Avis de client pour sur Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts

Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND FREEDOM TO MOVEThe160Nike16010cm Rival Women's Running Shorts feature sweatwicking fabric and a vented hem for comfort and freedom to move over any distanceBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableWide contrast waistband for a snug comfortable fit and styleBuiltin briefs with lined gusset for support and enhanced comfortVented hem for enhanced range of motionBack zip pocket and dual interior waist pockets for storing small itemsProduct Details10cm160inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastane Waistband DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Nike Shorts

, 25 juin 2014
kittykatharper
,Oklahoma, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are the perfect Nike shorts. I own about 50 pair of Nike shorts and these are the ones I wear the most."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shorts!

, 21 juin 2014
t961
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are the perfect length as I have very long legs. 5ft8",130lbs, Small fits perfectly. They are modest enough, yet short enough for full range of motion. The back pocket is perfect for a key, too small for an iPhone. Drawstring is handy. Very low waist band, so raising arms will expose tummy. Great color combos. Will be back for more!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite shorts ever...

, 17 juin 2014
whynotpugs
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"...seriously. They're very flattering without the puffy-butt look of the Tempo Running Short. The waist line is very slimming. The length is perfect. The extra pockets are really useful. I'm not a runner, but I pound it out on my elliptical and do circuit training. I also wear these all the time around the house for chores, etc. When I want to relax, I pull on a pair. I truly hope Nike keeps selling these shorts and that this style does well, because I'd like to keep buying them in new patterns and colors."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shorts that disappear

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Put them on, run, and forget about them! These shorts are "airy", comfortable. Now at a good price. A winner! :)"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running shorts

, 14 mai 2014
Dtbrava
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are a great fit and length for someone past the age of 30. I run in very warm temperatures and have found these to be perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally! Found replacement for my Tempo Shorts

, 12 mai 2014
radelariva
,San Mateo, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This fits perfectly. So comfortable. Waistband is great. I have over 10 Tempo Shorts and now I cannot wear them after wearing these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great little shorts

, 14 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great length short enough to be short but just long enough to feel comfortable, I wear a UK size 8 and the XS is perfect."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shorts!!!

, 12 mars 2014
ANNIE
,Simsboro, Louisiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are some awesome running shorts!!! True to size and made with runners in mind!!!"
Nike