Avis de client pour sur Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts

Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,929 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSTOM COMFORT GOES THE DISTANCEThe Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts are made with sweatwicking fabric and an extrawide waistband for comfort and a flattering fit over any distanceStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesFreedom to MoveElastane in the fabric adds stretch for enhanced range of motion and a snug fit that flattersCustom FitThe wide waistband features an internal drawcord for a personalised fitSecure StorageMultiple pockets provide ample smallitem storage including a zippered centerback pocket and two internal dropin pocketsMore BenefitsCurved hem for enhanced range of motionReflective elements for enhance visibility in low lightProduct Details10cm inseamFabric Body DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastane Waistband DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 7 nov. 2014
msjoany
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This style has quickly become my favorite running shorts. Great fit! Very comfortable! Very flattering!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for girls who are afraid of short shorts !

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always been self conscience of my inner thigh stretch marks and back of the thigh cellulite. No matter how much running I seem to do the cellulite will not go ! I never have been one to wear denim shorts or hotpants because of this so when I had to buy shorts for my summer runs I was so happy to find these !
They hide all my scars, and hang at a perfect height, not too short but not long either !
I have these in black and find I can wear them on a day to day basis aswell, out shopping matched with a cute top or out running. They are my favourite purchase from Nike, and trust me, I am a Nikehead.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 9 août 2014
runninglilu
,Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are soooo soft and comfortable! The waistband is soft, not that stretchy, which I adore, it doesn't leave any indentation, and they look flattering (your belly looks great because the waistband is not too stretchy!). When you are running, they feel like you are not wearing anything at all, yet nothing is showing (even when you are stretching) thanks to their fabulous length and the soft built-in brief. They have three pockets, the rear pocket has a zip, while the other two, smaller, (one on your left and one on the right) don't have one, but things seem to stay put inside. I hope Nike will keep on making these (especially for the waistband and the length). I highly recommend these shorts for runners."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 6 sept. 2014
VixiDu
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Bought these for marathon training and they're great--though I find them a little big on me. (I'm 5', 115 pounds, and these can drift down on my hips, especially on long runs.) The pockets are so handy, and the fit is a huge improvement over the Tempo shorts, which never looked quite right on me. The low rise is very comfortable and the wide waistband is a hit. In spite of the odd sizing (and no xs), I would buy more of these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, love, love these shorts!

, 29 août 2014
gockeiii
,Blowing Rock, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shorts in all three colors, since I left 10+ pairs of my running shorts in a drawer at our beach rental this summer. I'm beginning to realize it was a blessing in disguise! I've been running in the same pairs & style of Nike running shorts for over 10 years. (I've been running for over 40 years, but I digress...) I ordered these since Nike no longer carries the style I'm used to. (ya think?) These are AMAZING! Comfortable, wicking, don't ride up, and are very flattering. I think they run a little large, but I like loose running shorts, so I'm fine with that. Can't wait for other colors to come out!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts.

, 29 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Atlanta Georgia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and love the feel of them.
Perfect length. Can do anything in them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Nike Shorts

, 25 juin 2014
kittykatharper
,Oklahoma, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are the perfect Nike shorts. I own about 50 pair of Nike shorts and these are the ones I wear the most."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shorts!

, 21 juin 2014
t961
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are the perfect length as I have very long legs. 5ft8",130lbs, Small fits perfectly. They are modest enough, yet short enough for full range of motion. The back pocket is perfect for a key, too small for an iPhone. Drawstring is handy. Very low waist band, so raising arms will expose tummy. Great color combos. Will be back for more!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite shorts ever...

, 17 juin 2014
whynotpugs
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"...seriously. They're very flattering without the puffy-butt look of the Tempo Running Short. The waist line is very slimming. The length is perfect. The extra pockets are really useful. I'm not a runner, but I pound it out on my elliptical and do circuit training. I also wear these all the time around the house for chores, etc. When I want to relax, I pull on a pair. I truly hope Nike keeps selling these shorts and that this style does well, because I'd like to keep buying them in new patterns and colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shorts that disappear

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Put them on, run, and forget about them! These shorts are "airy", comfortable. Now at a good price. A winner! :)"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running shorts

, 14 mai 2014
Dtbrava
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are a great fit and length for someone past the age of 30. I run in very warm temperatures and have found these to be perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally! Found replacement for my Tempo Shorts

, 12 mai 2014
radelariva
,San Mateo, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This fits perfectly. So comfortable. Waistband is great. I have over 10 Tempo Shorts and now I cannot wear them after wearing these."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great little shorts

, 14 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great length short enough to be short but just long enough to feel comfortable, I wear a UK size 8 and the XS is perfect."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 10cm Rival Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shorts!!!

, 12 mars 2014
ANNIE
,Simsboro, Louisiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are some awesome running shorts!!! True to size and made with runners in mind!!!"
Nike