Avis de client pour sur Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,231 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2685 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT RANGE OF MOTION AND STYLEThe160Jordan Dominate 20 Men's TShirt is made with sweatwicking fabric and raglan sleeves to help keep you dry and moving freely A screen print up front offers a look inspired by a hoops superstarBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingJumpman logo at front for signature styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 25 juin 2015
sophia818tw
,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great for working out and training. Wicks moisture and very stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!!

, 19 juin 2015
MrKing98100
,Maimi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt fits really good. True to size. I'm a slim guy and I got a small, and it fits snug but loose enough to run or exercise or hoop.
The shirt feels light on you and does a good job absorbing the sweat and not sticking to your body!!
Not to mention, it looks super cool on you!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No restrictions!

, 16 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most shirts leave me feeling restricted in my arm swing because they are too snug in the armpit area. Not this one! Loose enough to run comfortably in."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 9 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The feel of the product is exactly what you would expect. Fits tight like a Nike Dri-fit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Satisfied customer

, 9 juin 2015
GoGettemGunnz
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great for working out and training. Wicks moisture and very stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Runs a little small.

, 5 juin 2015
Urb1
,Metairie, LA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Material is lightweight but the xL was a bit tighter than I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Jordan t shirt

, 4 juin 2015
andrewdni
,Miami, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"For the sale price is ok. Seems like a light Lycra I prefer the nike dry fit better.
Nice shirt overall tight on the arms"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product, but it had little defect

, 3 juin 2015
ClarenceJ12
,La
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I like the product and always feel that way for Nike product. Just this shirt came with little defect at the logo area, don't know why it's wrinkled or maybe the logo was not put on correctly. Overall, it's a great product. Fits good and gives great comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ok

, 30 mai 2015
J.R.777
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's a bit to tight on my chest, but overall is a good T"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for working out.

, 29 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lebanon, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"A good game or work out shirt. Not the best for rolling around town."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Shirt

, 27 mai 2015
SCOTT
,Clovis, CA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered a 2XL ...this item runs closer to a XL.."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work outside for about 48 hours a week and I wear this under my work shirt to keep cool in the Texas summer heat. Very comfortable and I can hardly tell I'm wearing it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shirt!

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Nice quick drying shirt! The color lasts and is very durable!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A bit tight

, 23 mai 2015
ARMAN
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Order the next size up if you're looking into this shirt, it fits a bit snug, but over all works incredibly well at keeping you dry and going."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

What you expect

, 20 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice T-shirt and meets what you would expect. Comfortable fabric and not too big. Great to just wear casually."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan

, 25 avr. 2015
jweaver199
,Rogers, AR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Good shirt and dry fit. Runs a little small but feels very nice."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan dominate 2.0

, 23 avr. 2015
alowc10mini
,California, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This shirt is awesome, just as expected as any Jordan training shirt, it fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome shirt!!!

, 15 avr. 2015
Dlee
,bayside, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I had a black one and initially bought it for only when i play sports but after wearing I realized it I can also wear it casually and it fit so perfectly so I decided to two more (grey and red). only thing I can say is that these were definitely not the same one as my black ones these were alil more tight around my arms and the material is definitely more thinner. but I didn't matter to me these were still excellent!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Jordan products

, 6 avr. 2015
maysonet5
,50 old quougue rd
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great when wearing it to the gym or just hanging out it. It was exactly what I wanted when it comes to sweating in it because it absorbs the sweat very well. It's dri fit material and who doesn't love dri fit products. I will definitely recommend this to anyone whether to hit the gym in or just relax."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate 2.0 Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good fit

, 10 mars 2015
NikePlusUser3324964
,Plainfield, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It fits good, looks good, and feels good. Very happy with shirt."
Nike