Avis de client pour sur Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR EVERYDAY WORKOUTSThe Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe features a flexible midsole and an all-new lightweight mesh upper engineered to support training-specific multidirectional movements, making it perfect for functional training, cardio, core work and other gym workouts.Enhanced BreathabilityWith the new engineered mesh upper, the Nike Free TR 4 is lighter and more breathable than its predecessor. The mesh is open in key areas for ventilation and closed in other areas for support.Dynamic SupportUltralight Flywire cables around the forefoot give you the support and dynamic stability you need for quick movement, helping you stay focused through your toughest workouts.FlexibilityThe Nike Free 5.0 midsole has full-length, multidirectional flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and natural range of motion.More BenefitsTongue designed to lie flat and reduce lace pressureInner sleeve wraps the heel for added supportPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning and durabilityOutsole herringbone pattern in the forefoot enhances multidirectional tractionWeight: 12 ounces (women's size 7)Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit!

, 8 avr. 2014
ebonnema
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have a great fit and are great for cross training. They are very comfortable and have quickly become my favorite pair of gym shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 4 avr. 2014
isabella_k
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Okay well firsts off I'm a marathon runner, and have probably ran over 30 marathons in my lifetime. I take running and exercising very seriously and it's apart of my daily life. I have have just ran the Shamrock Shuffle and this shoe was absolutely amazing! The fit is very comfortable, and it's very durable (I've ran alot in this shoe, and practiced in them alot.) It doesn't pull my socks down, and allows you to move in various directions. This shoe is doing me well and I look forward to running way more in it! I highly recommend this shoe, and sadly to say if it's not working for you your probably not using it for how it's made to be used."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 31 mars 2014
LaurieLBishoff
,Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit nice, love the style! They are comfortable, and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is comfortable and supportive. And I don't know how it does it, but normally all of my ankle socks usually eventually get pulled under my foot, but not with this shoe somehow! Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not satisfied

, 29 mars 2014
lisapham_01
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"First off, when i received the shoes, the color was way off compared to the picture. The shoe laces was also different. But then I decided to keep the shoes because it looks okay. When I wore it to work out, the tongue of the shoes started rubbing against my ankle which left a red mark and it became really uncomfortable to work out. So pretty much, i wouldn't recommend wearing low cut socks with these shoes if you're planning to purchase them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

, 28 mars 2014
Nscott9629
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the first sneakers I've owned that were made specifically for training and they do not disappoint. The range of motion it provides is awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Confortable mais coupe horrible

, 30 janv. 2014
mlaany1401
,Hauts de seine
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Tout est dans le titre. Niveau confort, j'ai rien a dire ces basket sont vraiment très confortables, légère pour courire ou entrainement. Par contre au niveau de l'esthétisme c'est moyen, déjà la chaussure taille petit prendre la taille au dessus de celle normal et la coupe (contour) de la chaussure est assez bizarre. On dirai des palmes lol, pour les petits pieds comme moi (37) je ne vous les conseils pas, ça vous fait d'énormes pieds. Lol. Je ne pourrai pas juger la durabilité du produit, je viens juste de les utiliser. A voir par la suite"
- 11points
2de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 14 mars 2014
annie_mcintyre
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a college lacrosse player (I know I said soccer in the thing but it's as close as I could get). A few months ago my team was looking for shoes to use for our training sessions and our indoor turf practices and we chose this shoe. We all loved it, it is very lightweight and allows you to move without restriction. I loved how the shoe fit and it is very durable. My team also loved how much support it provides (surprisingly) while still being breathable. I definitely reccomend this shoe for athletes or anyone looking to stay in shape."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TR4

, 7 mars 2014
ELVIA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
"1st purchase of training shoes glad I made the investment."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Versatile

, 1 mars 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are very comfortable, and great for the gym lover who likes diversity in your workout - with a flat but supportive sole, these shoes allow for running / machine cardio and heavy cross-fit, dancing, etc. HIghly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 21 févr. 2014
DARA
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable. I mainly use them for cross training and they're perfect. I can move in lots of different directions and my foot feel secure but not tight. The traction is good for changing directions."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training shoe yet!

, 8 févr. 2014
JennaElder_23
,Michigan, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are personally my favorite shoes. I use them for training, running, sport practices, and wear them for everyday comfort. They are very light weight, comfortable, durable, and are a perfect fit. I get many compliments on my shoes, and am always getting asked questions about them and if I recommend them, which I certainly do! I already have two pairs, and am hoping to be customizing my third pair very soon! These shoes are also very stylish and appealing. There is a wide variety of eye-popping colors and stylish designs to choose from, or you can customize a pair and make it your very own! Now, go out and buy a pair of Nike Tr Fit 4's, and believe me, you will not regret it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very comfortable but not sure about durability

, 4 févr. 2014
mh_rx
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the comfort of these shoes. They are very lightweight and allow tremendous flexibility of the foot. My workouts are very diverse and involve a lot of jumping and running. These shoes provide great support for a variety of movements. My only negative thought is regarding the black area above the white sole, at the front of the shoe. In my second wearing of the shoes, I caught my foot on the carpet at the gym while training. This resulted in the removal of some of the black, and now I have a white patch on each shoe. I wonder if this will occur anywhere else on the shoe over time?"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes

, 3 févr. 2014
kkwhitehurst
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"These shoes are great for cross training. They are very lightweight and have good traction."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR 4 Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like these

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and lightweight. Use for casual wear and working out. Good support."
Nike