Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,25 / 5
3,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
4 sur 850 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND STABILITY FOR A NATURAL RIDEThe Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe is exceptionally flexible and lightweight, featuring Dynamic Fit technology with Flywire for lockdown and strategic support. The engineered mesh upper delivers ventilation with targeted support, and moulded blades and flex grooves help you move naturally.BenefitsDynamic Fit system with Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch for a glove-like fitDynamic Support platform for stability and comfortUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportMesh midfoot panel with no-sew overlays for seamless comfort and increased ventilationRubber outsole for option traction and durability with reduced weightProduct DetailsReflective graphics for enhanced visibility in low lightFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of the foot for underfoot supportMoulded blades and flex grooves for a natural range of motionBRS 100 carbon rubber in the heel for maximum abrasion resistance
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes

, 2 avr. 2014
esalamancadediego
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the second pair I buy. My previous one was the version 3. Anyway, this is great shoe if you want extra stability in your shoes but with a very light shoe. Good for roads or trails"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Find some 3's

, 15 mars 2014
99CL
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After having trained and ran a marathon in my LunarEclipse 3's I decided it was time to move onto the 4's. Big mistake. Don't get me wrong, the 4's did improve in some areas compared to the 3's. The uppers are much better and provide a better fit. Unfortunately where the 4 lacks is the lower which causes them to be not as supportive or cushioned as the 3's. Also, during the age of technology, why would Nike take a step backwards on the 4's by not having a cadence + sensor pocket like the 3's? If Nike were to put the upper from the 4's onto the 3 lowers and call the 5's, I would buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but Lunareclipse 3 were better

, 13 mars 2014
whiterice07
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought them hoping they'd feel the same as the 3rd model but they're are little different. They're tighter and seemed to run small. I still love the design and overall it's a good, stable running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for running

, 5 mars 2014
jaxeybear
,Safford, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are comfortable and well made. The color is just as it looks online."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I'll take the older model over the new...

, 2 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running exclusively in the LunarEclipse for over two years now, and have absolutely loved the shoe. I've completed numerous half marathons, as well as two full marathons in the +2 and +3, and I was incredibly excited to get the +4. Unfortuately, I'm very disappointed in the new shoe.
I give Nike credit for the aesthetics of the +4--design and colors are awesome. However, once I started logging the miles, nothing but pain followed. I experienced significant pain in my achilles and heel after increasing my mileage following the break in period and have had to shelf the shoe, and will not be running in the shoe.
This was my 5th pair of the LunarEclipse, but unfortunately this is my last one and I will be finding a new go to shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disapponting

, 24 févr. 2014
YoTeach92
,Dayton, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Lunar Eclipse 2 and was excited to get the new 4. When I got it, it had no spot for my Nike+ iPod sensor, and it felt like there was a marble in the ball of the foot of both shoes. After running a 7 mile training run, my feet hurt so badly I could barely walk. I'm not sure what happened, if the lumps were an accident or on purpose but I wasted my money. If you are thinking about this shoe, go to a store with a good return policy and test it with a decent run. If it turns out my shoes were simply defective, I will happily change this review."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tiltspin
,Lexington, KY, USA
Publication 28 févr. 2014
I ended up returning mine for this very reason. This is a one star shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Unfortunately, a knotch below Lunareclipse 3

, 20 févr. 2014
tiltspin
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I trained for and ran my first marathon last fall in the Lunareclipse 3s, which are understandably beginning to show some wear. So, I was excited to see the new version of these shoes available this winter. Surely they would be better, right? right? ugh
The good: The upper is better. In 3, the flywire extended too far beyond the material part of the upper, and could really dig into the tongue at the uppermost part of the shoe. On the 4, the flywire concept is executed perfectly- you get the tight fit, but it never feels too tight.
The neutral: There is a ton of exposed Lunarlon - the midsole cushioning layer, or so I thought - at the bottom of the shoe. There is a minimal amount of traditional tread. I thought maybe this would impact the performance in wet conditions- making these shoes too slippery. We've had a weird winter here, so I've run in snow, slush, rain, and relatively warm weather in the past few weeks alone, and the exposed Lunarlon appears not to impact the performance of the shoe. Maybe it even reduces friction a bit over the course of run?
The bad: The shoes feel cheap and stiff compared to version 3. In the 3s, everything felt natural- the dynamic stability features worked without feeling heavy-handed. In the 4s, your heel is LOCKED in; you will NOT OVERPRONATE as your foot is snapped back prevent rolling; etc. The 4 feels like it is dictating my running, rather than responding to it. And while this is still a comfortable shoe, there is no comparison in comfort to the 3s, which after 350 miles still have a softer, more cushioned interior than my brand new 4s.
The REALLY bad: the 3s were the greatest pair of running shoes that I have ever owned, by far. Light, comfortable, supportive, nimble, durable, etc. How could Nike have screwed this model up so epically from just one version to the next?
So, I would say,
To potential buyers: try to snap up a pair of the 3s if you can.
To Nike: ditch all changes except for the upper and start from the 3s for the 5s. I promise to pretend that the 4 largely never happened, if you will.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tiltspin
,Lexington, KY, USA
Publication 26 févr. 2014
Yeah, that should have been "a notch below". Darn.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Product!!!!!!!!!!

, 31 janv. 2014
Croaker2014
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I over pronate severely, which means I can only have a certain type of shoe that has MAXIMUM support. Usually that also means extremely ugly and comes in only one color. I love this shoe because it gives the cushioned support for those who need it, looks cool, and comes in different colors. If anyone is thinking about buying this shoe, BUY IT! The support and rolling action of this shoe when running/walking is like non other I have tried. For an over pronator, it is a blessing and NOT ugly!!!"
Nike