Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFT RESPONSIVE STABLE MILE AFTER MILELighter than ever before the Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe combines stability and responsive cushioning for comfortable support with a plush feelEnhanced StabilityThe Dynamic Support platform in the heel provides just the stability you need without added weight or stiffness A heel clip lends another level of support activating at impact to moderate rearfoot pronation and increase comfortResponsive CushioningThe Lunarlon midsole features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight ultraplush cushioning and springy responseLightweight FlexibilityThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running delivering optimal traction while reducing the shoe's overall weight Molded blades and flex grooves promote more natural range of motion and a more efficient strideMore BenefitsEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportDynamic Fit technology for a glovelike fitMesh midfoot panel for seamless comfort and added breathabilityFitsole sockliner conforms to your foot's shape for comfort and supportProduct DetailsWeight 235 grams women's size 55Offset 12mmReflectivity enhances visibility in low light
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Wish They Were Cuter!

, 10 juil. 2014
smccabe8
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a girl with crazy high arches, who tends to roll my feet in to accommodate, these shoes have been awesome! I cannot gush enough about the awesome support that these offer. I walk a ton, do kickboxing, and strength train in them.
I bought the Lunar Eclipse +3 in several different colors. Unfortunately, the +4s are just ugly. Mostly gray and black, and the new style is just not attractive. I don't know if anyone from Nike actually reads this, but I wish that the designers would go back to the outer look of the +3s. Also, if we could NikeID these and customize them, I'd own like 20 pairs. I'd match them to all my workout outfits.
PLEEEEEEASE. These are the only tennis shoes ever to fit my feet!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The great stability

, 6 mai 2014
aoliveira86
,Batalha, Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bought this shoes for my sister because of her back problems and she is very satisfied with it. The shoes are very confortable and offer the full stability that she needs. I don't believe that Nike could have any other shoes better than this for this purpose, stability and confort, for running or just for walking."
- 7points
0de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice running shoes :)

, 30 mai 2014
busyrunninggirl
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never tried Nike running shoes before, always stuck to the more classical running shoes. Therefore, I was surprised the local runnerstore seller wanted to try these shoes among some others. Definitely the best fitting shoe for my feet / ankles, since especially my left foot tends to pronate during running, which causes pain and did result in injuries before. Furthermore, the Nike Lunareclipse 4 supports the heel, which is narrow in my case. This shoe has a special footbed to avoid pronation. I am very happy with this running shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe

, 23 mai 2014
Allyson_Sizemore
,Great Falls, MT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Talk about comfort. These are my new favorite shoes. I do a lot of traveling and exercising and walking around an airport and hiking a mountain, these shoes are perfect and still look like I just took them out the box. Highly recommend for those who are very active!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LunarEclipse running shoes

, 18 mai 2014
tsalaza
,Huntington Beach California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable. Very supportive. Light weight. Look stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike LunarEclipse 4

, 7 avr. 2014
suzannewood83
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are totally awesome!!! Great fit and very comfortable to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this pair

, 9 mars 2014
YIYAN
,Seattle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this because I wanted to start my training for long-distance run. I used to have free 5.0 but that could not protect my feet. I have relatively flat feet so the person in the store recommended this pair. It is really comfortable and fits my ankle really well. What is most important to me is that it is very supportive. I love the color too!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse 4 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally a shoe for flat feet!

, 27 févr. 2014
jmepxx23
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have absolutely no arch in my foot so I've been searching for a shoe that won't make my arch ache when I run. I've had multiple pairs of lunar glides, along with various other nike training sneakers. I had a pair of Lunar Eclipse+2 that I loved but they are very hard to find now. These shoes are comfy, stylish, and fit great. I can run without even thinking about any pain in my feet. Best shoe for overpronators. Just DO NOT get these if you have a normal stride. There is a special support in the arch area and extra cushioning in the heel to keep your foot stabilized. Perfect for me."
Nike