Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND LIGHTWEIGHT#160;TRACTIONThe Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe is lighter than its predecessor with a revolutionary upper that uses breathable engineered mesh. The Nike Free 5.0 platform offers training-specific flexibility and traction.BenefitsBreathable, engineered mesh upper with lightweight synthetic backing for ventilation and key supportFlywire technology for dynamic lightweight support and lockdown in the forefootInnersleeve wraps the heel for a supportive fit and feelPhylite midsole for lightweight, durable cushioningEnvironmentally-preferred rubber pods in the heel and forefoot for durability on a variety of surfacesProduct DetailsHerringbone pattern in the forefoot for multidirectional tractionWeight: 340 grams (based on women's size 7)Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 6 avr. 2014
AgatkaN
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these Nike Free shoes! They both have the looks and performance. I don't train in them, but run, and they are great. Light, flexible and my feet just keep on going. I feel like I'm not even touching the ground!
Just a small note, as other people mentioned they are a bit small for the sizing. For me however, it was the opposite. They are a bit large. I'm normally UK size 5.5/6. Those I bought as UK5 and they are perfect fit. Notwithstanding, I have narrow feet and that might be the case."
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I am in love with these shoes!!

, 15 avr. 2014
BPINA93
,Franklin, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes not only because they are stylish but because I needed a new training shoe. My workouts consist of weight lifting and cardio and these shoes are great for both. They are light weight and durable at the same time. They also give me great support. I totally recommend these shoes for anyone looking for an adorable training shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for every workout!

, 6 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Bergen County, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"On the surface these shoes are UNIQUE!
On the inside they fit like they are CUSTOM MADE!
Overall the BEST workout shoe I have ever worn!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 4 avr. 2014
ambro_danger
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these for my workout shoes. Since there is no noticible heel height on them, they are perfect for weight training. I noticed a significant change in my squats and deadlifts. Extremely lightweight and comfortable. The colors are perfect, as well. They are feminie without being over the top."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very happy with purchase

, 3 avr. 2014
janequick
,Allentown, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered these shoes a few months ago and I am very happy with them. I do a variety of workouts daily, like weight training, cardio, and high intensity interval training and these shoes handle every aspect. Not only that, but the design is INCREDIBLE. So original, which is what I love because I know no one else at the gym will have these."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these shoes

, 31 mars 2014
Highvoltage4
,Elmore, Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 2nd pair and I've never had a more comfortable sneaker"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 mars 2014
malloryharr
,846 Elgin circle
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and easy to run in. Also cute"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 3 mars 2014
miss_kandii
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have only had these shoes for a month but they are very comfortable. I mostly just run in them so I don't know how well they would perform for other activities. All I know is that they are great for jogging not to mention I love the colors."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and Effective

, 2 mars 2014
naithekesh
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"First off, these shoes are great for training. Good grip and very light. Secondly, they are extremely, extremely adorable. I've gotten the most compliments from these shoes than all of my other Nikes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and trendy

, 13 févr. 2014
Zanderine
,Freeport, IL 61032, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are lightweight and very comfortable.
Love the looks. True to size.
Cannot judge durability yet.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 11 févr. 2014
piratepaulie
,Springfield, MO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, you get what you pay for and I don't regret paying for these. Finally got a really nice pair of Nike's for training."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 6 févr. 2014
JoannaTaylor
,Panama City, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for any workout. From plyometrics to weight training they have all the stability, comfort and lateral support you need to take your fitness to the next level. They are also stylish enough to wear with your jeans! I get complements on them frequently!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has a great fit and unbelieveably comfortable.

, 5 févr. 2014
laurengephart
,Valparaiso, IN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do cardio and weight lifting. I think these shoes are perfect when going back and fourth between the two. I'll run two miles and then go do squats and deadlifts in these. I even wear them for cross-fit. They are super comfortable, light weight, breathable, and transition easily. Great shoe all around!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 3 févr. 2014
Ada_LB
,Vernon, CA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love them! They fit a little narrow but I know I can stretch it out. I got my normal size 6.
Speedy delivery!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 Print Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

greattt

, 9 janv. 2014
em_davies
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love them, great for working out, running in or outside"
Nike