Avis de client pour sur Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
3,846 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
10 sur 1377 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR RESPONSIVENESS TO ELEVATE YOUR GAMECarmelo Anthony's oncourt skill was a key influence in the design of the Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe featuring revolutionary Flight Plate technology for maximum responsiveness and signature details that celebrate Melo's tenth year with Nike BasketballMaximum ResponsivenessJordan's signature Flight Plate technology harnesses the energy of every step for maximum responsivenessSecure LockdownDynamic Fit technology integrates with the laces for a lockeddown fit that moulds to the unique shape of your footSignature DetailsThe heel counter features a chrome finish that incorporates Melo's first signature logo created for the first Jordan Melo shoe ten years agoMore BenefitsMoulded quarter panels made of fullgrain leather for a premium lookPerforated side overlays for breathability and supportRubber outsole for durability and tractionTPU heel counter for stability and support
Avis de clients pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe lasts long plays great

, 26 mai 2014
Chasechalmes
,Cypress, TX 77429, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first pair of Jordan's and the best.
Just DON'T where them outside that's what screwed mine up
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Bad quality on the soles

, 17 mai 2014
Daniel1836
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes about 2 months ago and I rarely play in pickup games. After a while I noticed that the sole of the shoe is ripping and getting easily worn out. I bought the original blue M10 and now nike.com has them out of stock and more expensive then other stores. Comfortable shoes but terrible quality. Shame on you Melo but stay in New York please."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
K-fame
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Publication 6 juin 2014
I have gray and white and love them so much for style
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

soles ripped

, 3 mai 2014
26Ballislife26
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these shoes for a few months now and was very pleased with the product. But after a month I've noticed that the soles have ripped. Now they don't have the Se support as before. Other than that the shoe was one of the favorite ones I've owned"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Daniel1836
,New York, NY, USA
Publication 17 mai 2014
I totally agree with you 100% my soles also ripped right after I purchased them.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 31 mars 2014
Kalvinripper
,Scottsbluff, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these for a few months now, and they are the best pair of Jordans I've ever had. The grip is amazing. I play a lot of outdoor basketball and have had no problems with them. Great shoe highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Flight Plate+Zoom Air=Popped Zoom

, 8 mars 2014
mgassawa
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had the same problem with this sneaker as I did with the Jordan Super.Fly 2. About 2 days of play with absolutely no problems until suddenly the forefoot zoom unit pops rendering the shoe cushion-less. Until the cushion popped (in both shoes) they were absolute beasts performance-wise.
I thought Nike/Jordan would have fixed the problem after the Super.Fly 2 and XX8 zoom problems."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CLASSIC PAIR OF J's

, 4 mars 2014
ryany92
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just picked these up in the black and red colorway. The pictures dont do these justice they are BEAUTIFUL. They fit true to size and are ridiculously comfortable. Melos have always been comfortable, but the M10's combine that comfort with premium materials and top notch tech with the flight plate system. I've played in the Lebron 11s, Superfly 2, Hypderunk 2012, KD5, and M9's in the past year and a half and these rank right up there next to my Lebrons. Definitely would recommend these kicks to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

These shoes get dirty too easily0

, 28 févr. 2014
justawhiteguy10
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played basketball with these and they got dirty and so I tried to clean them and some of the color faded away and they still aren't clean."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Evolution is Key

, 26 févr. 2014
stealthmaster
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I didn't jump on the Jordan Melos bandwagon until I became a sneakerhead when the M9's came out. At that point, I thought they were one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I'd ever worn. With the Flywire technology and the comfort of the shoe, I was sold on buying 5 colorways. However, there still were some flaws, one being the creasing that would occur where the natural bend of your foot is when you walk or run. The M10's (and XX8 SE) have addressed that issue. A great looking shoe, it also performs very well. You can actually do what the shoes are designed to do and won't have to worry about sacraficing cosmetics. You can easily ball naturally on an indoor court, or wear them casually while out and about... and you can walk or play without worrying about the patent leather (or synthetic leather) creasing and ruining the look. With that said, the Melo M10's are even more comfortable than it's predecessor for they are designed based primarily on the XX8's which are a great shoe (the SE not the ones with the lame zip-up shell). The Flightplate technology in the Melo M10's race passed that incorporated in the Superfly II shoes which had issues with "clicking" at where the foot naturally bends. I have 3 pairs of M10's so far with no such issues. The YOTH Melos are actually made of premium leather and that's why they are more expensive, but well worth the tag when you see them on your feet. Honestly, I think the M10's far exceed evolving over the M9's (which I love)... I just hope that the colorways later on in the year will be sweet. I highly recommend these shoes for indoor basketball and casual wear with light workload on concrete. The undersole of the shoes are NOT designed for outdoor heavy activities such as balling on the playgrounds, but will more than hold up to regular walking and running during everyday activities. Excellent pair of shoes for the price. Once again, a great alternative than shelling out for ugly Lebrons. (The photo included shows how the toebox of the shoe bends naturally without causing creases),"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

How a Jordan should be made

, 9 févr. 2014
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Got these the other day and am pretty happy so far. I haven't hooped in a leather based shoe since the early 90's. The fit is probably my most favorite feature, and the toe box is heavenly. It's definitely roomier than the XX8 SE, but not to the point where my foot isn't locked down. Hoping that the zoom bags hold up, because this is a really fun shoe to hoop in."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One Of My Favorites

, 5 févr. 2014
TTLAM7
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Melo M10 basketball shoe is one of the most innovative of Jordan Brands basketball performance shoes. With the new flight plate system and unlocked zoom air tech, this is one of the more comfortable shoes you can wear on the court. With the nubuck upper it is also very durable but when somebody steps on the shoe there will be marks. The traction is very well and works on all court conditions. It fits well to your foot and the nubuck almost conforms to your foot as well. Overall the Melo M10 is number one in my rotation and I just love the shoe and the looks and all the tech thats in the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Melo m10 my opinion

, 4 févr. 2014
xiahnodakiller
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is an amazin' shoe it runs true to size and that it feels stiff and tight at first but after a few minute of using time and break in it is perfect but becuz it uses a nubuck finish break in would be longer but overall it is a tremendous shoe very comfortable and i hope it is very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOT DURABLE

, 2 févr. 2014
HalfStack
,Midland, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a love hate relationship with this shoe. I love it because it performs well on court, but only for a few days before it started to come apart. The traction on my shoe is starting to come apart, along with the stitching on the toe box, and so is parts of the midsole. I am extremely disappointed and wish the quality of the shoe was much better. I wish I waited for XX8 SE."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Chasechalmes
,Cypress, TX
Publication 26 mai 2014
File a claim with nike claims look on the first page they give the website and phone number
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Richard_Torres
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 9 févr. 2014
Do you ball with your shoes outside? If so then that is your problem.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
dannyn92
,Boston, MA
Publication 7 févr. 2014
fortunately i haven't had any problems with mine. ask nike for a swap!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M10 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good

, 9 janv. 2014
shnko199
,Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is one of the best shoes I have ever had."
Nike