Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,963 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
26 sur 2796 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS YOU IN KEEPS YOU LIGHTThe innovative and ultralight Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe moves naturally with your foot while providing the lockdown and responsiveness Kobe demandsLightweight LockdownA virtually seamless formfitting Flyknit upper integrates areas of breathability stretch and support while Flywire technologysuperlight superstrong nylon cableslocks your foot down The result a lightweight lockedin feelResponsive CushioningUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning delivers soft yet responsive shock absorption from tipoff to final buzzerNatural MotionMade with less outsole rubber than traditional basketball shoes the Kobe 9 Elite offers enhanced flexibility yet maintains the traction required for quick cuts and sprintsMore BenefitsKnit collar combines a lowtop feel with hightop supportPlush foam around the heel and ankle for comfortSandwich mesh tongue enhances ventilationFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MOST POWERFULL EVER

, 8 juil. 2014
sami_55
,Saint-Dizier, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if you are looking for a shoes this season i recommand you this product definitely ! hum, you have to see this as an investment for your season if you are a competitor . and max pleasure if you are an amator ."
- 6points
19de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I have ever played in

, 9 juin 2014
ValeryK
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the past 5 years I have been trying on lot's of other sneakers like LB11, Melo M9, KDvi but they were't as comfortable and supportive as Kobe9. Have 3 three of them, so good! Thanks Kobe."
+ 1points
24de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest shoe ever

, 28 avr. 2014
swiftyballer3
,United Kingdom
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the new kobe's the design to the shoes are amazing I only have one complaint to the shoe so does others that I know which have this shoe is that the heel is very hard, but does not really affect my performance but overall the shoe is in the top of my shoe rotation"
+ 1points
17de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everything

, 20 mai 2014
maxsevero
,Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best pair of sealers I have ever owned. Already have two"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La perfection ultime.

, 4 avr. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour jouer ou à porter chaque jour, c'est un bonheur. Le style est irréprochable, le maintien parfait, un confort incroyable pour des sensations aussi incroyable.
C'est réellement un chef d'oeuvre, j'ai du plaisir ne serai-ce qu'à les regarder. Elles valent carrément leur prix (assez élevé certes), toute les technologie Nike y sont.
"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 11 mai 2014
Flare_phoenixx
,Potomac, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the devotions and These. Both of them are by far the best shoes I have ever had. If you can,buy them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Good

, 10 mai 2014
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"plain and simple, this very well could be one of the best made shoes you'll ever own. i now have a pair of details, and the heroes. both fantastic shoes. bottom of line, get them if you can"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They keep getting better

, 14 avr. 2014
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They definitely improved these from the 8. Every year I keep asking how Nike is going to make a better shoe, and they continue to make small surprises.
The lunarlon firmness and thickness change is what I enjoy the most about this shoe compared to the 8. What was delivered in the Kobe 8 was a little thinner than I'd prefer, but these are pretty close to perfect. I usually play in shoes that support custom orthotics, but with how the "mold to your feet" lunarlon midsole works here like the Kobe 8, I don't need them. The traction on court is pretty nuts, comparable to the AJXX8 if not better. I'm not sure why people are talking about dead space in the toes, these fit perfect in my normal Nike size, but it's definitely fair to say that no two feet are the same. I also have high arches, and semi wide feet if that helps anyone out there looking to buy these. The FlyKnit collar feels really good around the ankle, it's not restrictive at all.
One thing to improve on here, the shoe laces on the Perspectives are very soft and yarn like, making them prone to tearing over time. The laces that came with the Details however are much more durable. In an 11.5, 72" shoe strings are what you want to get to replace these if you have to.
Overall a great performance shoe, but for the price you pay it better be. Kinda wish the materials weren't a combination of fuse and FlyKnit, but I understand that in order for it to be durable and supportive for basketball it has to be."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The sneaker for the ultimate competitor

, 14 avr. 2014
nyjumpman23
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"The Kobe 9 Elite is definitely in a league of it's own. A lot of people will be skeptical of the weight of the shoe, but to say the least, it is a non-issue.
The flyknit/fuse based mesh wraps the foot quite well, and also the lunar insole really molds to your foot to make the basis of comfort to the max.
I do suggest this as an indoor shoe only, but it's traction is the best. Minus the subject to minor dead-space around the forefoot area, but it's quite a non-issue when your on the run around the court w/ a lot of lateral movement. Overall - Great sneaker, for the ultimate competitor.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike Shoe Ever

, 12 avr. 2014
PAC14
,Millbury, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"a lot of people mistake this shoe for a heavy like boot but has to be one of the lightest nike shoes i have ever worn with plenty of support all around. the price is definitely worth it and would recommend this to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOOD!!!!!

, 12 avr. 2014
Fallen Icecream
"I just successfully bought them and it feels really good!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 6 mars 2014
F8ski
,NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Have worn lebrons kd's and hyperdunks and the kobes are my favorites. They are soo light and so supportive. Super comfertable. Takes A while to get used to how high the shoe is though. I hope they hold up though. The knit and thin sole just doesnt seem to durable. Dont wear em outside"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes blows Lebron heavy shoe away

, 4 mars 2014
rhiggins40
,Dallas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is so lite and comfortable.. If you are a true baller this is the shoe"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
Publication 14 avr. 2014
They're definitely close in weight, but the Kobe IX moves with your foot better (at least for me) than the Lebron XI. Different style shoes, for different types of players and play styles. It's pretty tough to compare them this way.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
leodaloin
,LA
Publication 6 mars 2014
The Kobe 9 and the LeBron 11 are actually very close in weight. I own both and the weight is almost identical if not very close.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Richard_Torres
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 6 mars 2014
lol, there the same size actually. The kobe 9 just feels lighter on foot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the wait!

, 3 mars 2014
sk4113
,Scottsdale, AZ
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First I must digress, I am not a fan of Twitter and even though I probably am in the minority taking that position, Tweet this and get a good bot! I waited at my local Nike store in unusually cold weather and pouring rain starting at 2:00 a.m. until the 10:00 a.m. open. Thats enough whining. When I got in I followed the line upstairs to the basketball area. I asked the girl for a size 11 and she called it to the back and in about one minute I finally had my pair of Kobe 9 Elite, Perspective. They are absolutely fantastic! The colorway is awesome, the fit is fantastic(runs slightly large, 1/25 of an inch)the feel of the shoe is the best that I have ever felt. The traction is unbelievable, quick turns, pivoting, sudden stopping, all amazing. The feel of the shoe was the biggest surprise to me, it is like a part of my foot when it is on, I feel like I have an advantage over other players that do not have the shoe. I absolutely love these shoes and if you are fortunate enough to pick up a pair JUST DO IT! They are worth the price and there will be no regret with the purchase. Great design, great feel, great fit, great performance in play, great shoe Nike! Now Nike, make enough so everybody can have the choice of purchasing your best designed shoe to date! Kobe 9 Elite, A+++! Buy them as soon as you can!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great, but LeBron xi is better

, 2 mars 2014
WATTS405
,Arlington Texas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very well thought out design! Greatly built shoe overall, but the cushion is a downgrade from the 8. Reason why I say cushion is a downgrade is because the lunarlon used in the 8 was thicker and had more bounce in it than the 9. The 9 lunarlon has better design, but that's only because of the spike like non-skid on the surface of the lunarlon. Love the feel of the flyknit. It almost feel like your wearing a strong sock with a sole. If you can only afford one great shoe, go with the LeBron xi, because it's cheaper in price, way more comfortable, and it's more durable. Thanks for your time and reading my review."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
WATTS405
,Arlington Texas
Publication 5 mars 2014
I inserted my LeBron xi midsoles in my Kobe 9 and it felt great and it got rid of dead space! A regular insole with the Kobe 9 midsole combined works
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
WATTS405
,Arlington Texas
Publication 5 mars 2014
I inserted my LeBron xi midsoles in my Kobe 9 and it felt great and it got rid of dead space! A regular insole with the Kobe 9 midsole combined works
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

INSPIRATION

, 2 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I camped at footlocker yesterday and copped the Kobe 9 Inspiration, then later practiced in them. I have to say; these are the most comfortable, flexible, and unique basketball shoes I've ever played in! I definitely recommend these to any player!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THIS IS THE FUTURE

, 2 mars 2014
BAllestlavie
,Sacramento,CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"IM IN LUV WITH THIS SHOE. EVERY ASPECT IS GREAT. MY ONLY ISSUE IS BREATHABILITY. IT ISMT A HUGE PROBLEM BUT THE THIN HYPERFUSE LAYER UNDER THE FLYKNIT DIESNT ALLOW TO MUCH VENTILATION. SUPPORT IS GREAT. I'D GO DOWN HALF OR FULL SZ TO GET RID OF DEADSPACE AROUND THE FOREFOOT AREA!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excited to play in them

, 1 mars 2014
fwmj
,Santa Monica
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was lucky enough to catch a pair of the Masterpieces on a walk up at Santa Monica, and just now a pair of the Inspirations online. The Masterpieces ran a little big, with lots of room in the toe box. I've over 11 pairs of Flyknits and am a pretty big fan of the technology, so I figured they would run truer to size (like the other pairs of Flyknits I own). Because of this fact I haven't hooped in these just yet (also waiting for access to an indoor court. Not ready to dog these out on the black top). If you can get a hand on a pair without a severe headache, I'd say go for it. Well constructed shoe and very comfortable. Just note they seem to run a little long. I'll verify when the Inspirations show up in the mail."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome kicks for stlyin or ballin

, 24 févr. 2014
relliwill96
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them simply put. I also have the ASG colorway and im looking forward to TRYING to get the DETAIL colorway. Only problem is they are slightly difficult to take off you have to unlace them basically."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
RobMo24
,South Carolina SC
Publication 2 mars 2014
When will the Kobe 9 be available to order? I want to order ASAP
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High Performance

, 23 févr. 2014
Philza1996
,Nottingham, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have played in many basketball shoes. Primarily Jordans such as the 3s, 5s, 7s-9s, 11s-14s, 15s,19s. I've also currently played full court basketball in the Jordan 28 SEs and Hyperdunks. After playing basketball in the Kobe 9s, I have determined that this shoe is an almost perfect basketball shoe. The Flyknit technology, Flywire, the Lunarlon sole and carbon fiber heel plate complement each other by providing a balance of support, comfort and flexibility. The high collar does not hinder movement at all when moving laterally or making quick stops or cuts. In fact the support it gives, preventing your foot from rolling and keeps it stabilized is ideal for player such as a shooting guard that is always on the move, cutting, driving and slashing to the basket. The insole in my opinion feels like it envelops your foot when the shoe is tied tight. I didn't experience in any way chafing at my heel and forefoot when running, which I have experience with other basketball shoes. With all that has been said I am truly satisfied with my purchase and I look forward to purchasing the Kobe 9 Detail and even the midtop that will be releasing. Looking forward to many other eyecatching colorways in the near future."
Nike