Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,938 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(64 avis) 64
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 64 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
63 sur 6498 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS YOU IN KEEPS YOU LIGHTThe innovative and ultralight Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe moves naturally with your foot while providing the lockdown and responsiveness Kobe demandsLightweight LockdownA virtually seamless formfitting Flyknit upper integrates areas of breathability stretch and support while Flywire technologysuperlight superstrong nylon cableslocks your foot down The result a lightweight lockedin feelResponsive CushioningUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning delivers soft yet responsive shock absorption from tipoff to final buzzerNatural MotionMade with less outsole rubber than traditional basketball shoes the Kobe 9 Elite offers enhanced flexibility yet maintains the traction required for quick cuts and sprintsMore BenefitsKnit collar combines a lowtop feel with hightop supportPlush foam around the heel and ankle for comfortSandwich mesh tongue enhances ventilationFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PADDING

, 28 janv. 2015
Otulasleftnostril
"I really like these shoes as I have very crusty feet caused by playing basketball in sandals, I bought these new shoes wanting extra padding and protection and they worked very well. I really like the design, But one drawback is that the bright colors on the shoe put my child into an epileptic fit."
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche

, 23 janv. 2015
CrisIron
,Porto Torres SS, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Scarpe veramente fantastiche e dal vivo rendono molto di più. Molto comode e leggere e i dettagli sono davvero curati. Consigliatissime!"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe i ever had but logo colour scratches off

, 3 janv. 2015
alanboiii17
,Co. Mayo, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The grip on the court is amazing.Really confortable shoe.One dissapointing point was that the logo colour scratches off from the laces in just one week..which upset me,but still best shoe ive had yet."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, 1 Problem.

, 1 févr. 2015
KillaBalla23
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The Kobe 9 Victory's are a favorite of mine, I use them to ball in and they give me some nice ankle support and the traction is the best out of the LeBron 12, the KD 7 and the Kobe 9. The only thing is there really isn't any ventilation in the shoe and your foot might get sweaty. But overall this is one of the best basketball shoes I have played in."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellence in Shoe Form

, 26 janv. 2015
dzeleniak2
,Scranton, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Having played in multiple different shoes over the past year including the Melo M10, Lebron 12, and Crazy 8s...I can say with no doubt that these are my favorite. The high top ankle support, which at first seems restrictive is actually extremely supportive. The flyknit and laces keep the shoe tight while making it insanely light. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who moves around the court a lot or is a faster player. This shoe is light and fast, yet doesn't quite give you the cushion that other shoes did. still 10/10"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A good shoe to play ball in, the traction is very good and the court feel is amazing :)

, 12 janv. 2015
Minx24
,Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked this shoe a lot. I thought the ankle collar would be a little bit too restrictive but this wasn't the case. It gives you that extra support and I like the feeling of it wrapped around my ankle. The Flyknit worked well and this shoe had a tonne of flex, which is a positive, because on other shoes like the Jordan's and the Lebron 12 flexibility is poor. I thought the midsole was supportive, however the shoe lacked that nice foamy and comfortable feel, but this was not an issue in the slightest. I thought the pressure mapping outsole was awesome and the traction of this shoe was the best I have experienced. This was good because when playing I could make all kinds of crazy cuts without slipping. These shoes fit true to size, however if you have wide feet, I suggest going half a size up. My only criticism is that at times they felt slightly clunky, but nothing to be an issue. So yeah these shoes are definitely worth it with the Flyknit which looks really cool and also a great lacing system. I also recommend you do not wear these outside, because they are primarily an indoor shoe and the sole is very thin. The reason I didn't give this shoe five stars is only because I personally would have preferred a low top version (I bought the highs before the lows were released). However this is all down to personal preference and I will probably get the low tops anyway :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING SHOE

, 11 janv. 2015
yeeeeeeet
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"OVERALL AWESOME SHOE! SO FAR IN 3 GAMES I'VE HAD WITH THESE MY FEET NO LONGER HURT!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KimE822992036
,Sugar Land, TX
Publication 17 févr. 2015
The Kobe 9 high is a great shoe; however, it would be fantastic if I was able to customize them. I would buy them and so would many others, It is a great product that can be significantly improved with the ability to customize.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 6 janv. 2015
DE_Vipers_19
,Dover, DE, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe but they should make the high top version customizable. (Nike ID)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever !

, 22 nov. 2014
ArbYz_the_BUzZ
,Pescara PE, Italia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes very comfortable, they give stability to the ankle, but left free movements (typical of good wraps). The cushioning is perfect and makes the shoe very light."
+ 6points
9de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPER Comfortable!

, 5 janv. 2015
j_berenger
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got these as a gift I was afraid that the hightop around the ankle would be uncomfortable and restrict my movement but i was wrong. This shoe is so comfortable. It feels bouncy and really helps my vertical and the shoe offers great ankle support without restricting movement. It also has great traction so I never slip on the court a must have shoe for serious players."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

overall an amazing shoe!

, 4 janv. 2015
jwc10
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the size of my foot, heel, and ankle this shoe fits amazing, has good feel, and is extremely comfortable. The high top of this shoe provides protection form rolling ankles but is also very flexible, very easy to move in. The Kobe 9 elite has the best grip I've ever experienced throughout my basketball years. Price is a little much but I think for quality the shoe it is definitely worth it, definitely the best quality in a performance basketball shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very well done!

, 3 janv. 2015
levididd21
,Georgia, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the strategy for Christmas and every time I go somewhere I want to wear these instead of anything else in my collection! I get a lot of compliments when I wear them and they are so comfortable to wear when walking long distances. The only drawback to me is that i think the tongue is slightly too big. When I wore these in the game, I ended up scoring 21 points! They were very comfortable to play in and they kept my ankle secure and snug. I defiantly recommend this shoe!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 2 janv. 2015
Jimster64
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they fits perfectly and they very confortable!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike shoe out there

, 30 déc. 2014
nikejamaldunker24
,The hood
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"over the years playing I wore a ankle brace with my kobe low tops but then they came out with a kobe low top with a ankle strap which didn't do that much. But with the kobe 9 elite it helps me with my game playing my best."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

:)

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toulouse, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"cutting egde of basketball shoes. I don't know how they would do better"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Christmas Kobes = Amazing

, 29 déc. 2014
The_Paradox
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got the Christmas Kobes and they are my first high top shoe and I am in love with them. I am a big fan of the low top Kobe 9 EM's and was skeptical at first, but these have the same level of comfort and cushioning.
The high top also securely wraps my ankle....it's like a built in ankle brace almost. Shoe is light,responsive,has good grip and comfortable.
Style wise....this Xmas edition shoe is insane.I can barely put them on without people commenting on how awesome they are. I might literally be in love with this shoe. Well done Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

get this shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
Sneakerhead1124
,centralpoint,oregon
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have had the kds the lebrons but none of them are as comfy as these shoes there alot of ankle support wich is good because i wore a ankle brace but i dont need one. The best nike product for basketball right now"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9 Elite Legacy

, 5 nov. 2014
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me han sorprendido estas zapatillas; para empezar la comodidad, la entre suela de lunarlon es muy cómoda y hace sus funciones de amortiguación bien. Me gusta el tejido del material y dudaba si fuera resistente, lo cual puedo asegurar que no solo es resistente sino muy liviano. Pensaba eran muy altos en caso de lucirlos con pantalón largo pero todo depende del gusto y del modelo de pantalón. En la cancha son una maravilla en cuanto al agarre al suelo, son muy buenos. Comiendo compramos basados en la talla de medida en centímetros, pues son ajustados y el tallare es perfecto. Cómodas, ligeras, resistentes y este color en particular con muy bonitas y agradables a la vista. me ha gustado mucho esta compra y los recomiendo."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Shoes!

, 4 nov. 2014
Erihig
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Just got the Brave Blue colorway, they are epic! Played for a total of 10hrs, so far excellent, traction is epic, comfort is great, support is great. Only recommendation is to go true to size, I have a pair of nike football shoes that are size 45 and fit well, however my normal size is 43/44, i got 44.5, still fits well but is slightly large."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very confortable

, 1 nov. 2014
JEL09
,Nantes
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly, it was quite a gamble when I bought this shoes because the previous one (jordan XXX8) did not fit at all my wide feet.
But the first time I wore this KB i felt they were very confortable (lunarlon tech does a lot for that) and large enought for my feet.
One last thing : the sole is quite fragile (same as on the Jordan), so use your shoes on parquet floor only not on cement or hard floor.
Enjoy.
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>