Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,909 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(77 avis) 77
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 77 avis
5 étoiles
71
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
76 sur 7799 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS YOU IN KEEPS YOU LIGHTThe innovative and ultralight Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe moves naturally with your foot while providing the lockdown and responsiveness Kobe demandsLightweight LockdownA virtually seamless formfitting Flyknit upper integrates areas of breathability stretch and support while Flywire technologysuperlight superstrong nylon cableslocks your foot down The result a lightweight lockedin feelResponsive CushioningUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning delivers soft yet responsive shock absorption from tipoff to final buzzerNatural MotionMade with less outsole rubber than traditional basketball shoes the Kobe 9 Elite offers enhanced flexibility yet maintains the traction required for quick cuts and sprintsMore BenefitsKnit collar combines a lowtop feel with hightop supportPlush foam around the heel and ankle for comfortSandwich mesh tongue enhances ventilationFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High quality footwear

, 17 avr. 2015
Titan2432
,Philadelphia, Pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A high quality shoe for quality basketball playing. The style of the shoe is by far superior to all the rest of the basketball shoes. The engineering of the shoe is excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ONE OF A KIND

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Mount Pulaski, IL 62548, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play point guard on a traveling team and school basketball team. These shoes meet the demands that a point guard needs. Ranging from amazing durability to excellent grip, these shoes perform amazingly. I would not recommend any other shoes to a player because the Kobe 9's are as good as it gets. Simply amazing. The first time on te court, i was shocked at how comfortable, lightweaight, gripping, and supportive these shoes are. I'm still in shock. I highly recommend to whoever is readong this, to buy these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A nice fit

, 15 avr. 2015
JAUVON
,Bellevue, NE
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend this product. This shoe is very light and it has good ankle support.
I have purchase KOBES for 3 years now and I prefer them over Lebrons and KD's."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So cool, so good !

, 15 avr. 2015
JohnHerrmann
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"phenomenal sneakers ! I played competitively all through school n college ... I wish these sneakers were around back then ! Awesome style, grip, n support ! But my children have something to look forward too :-))"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort!

, 12 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable. Like the ankle stability and grip."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9 Hero

, 12 avr. 2015
chrisdh22
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge Kobe fan and an avid collector of his shoes! As much as I enjoy collecting them though, I also want to find shoes I can play in...this is the BEST shoe I have found to date. I really liked the 5,6,7, and 8 model but I have never been one to play in low tops. (I know neither low top or high top shoes affect ankle support but mentally I feel more secure in a high top). These shoes give you a nice lockdown feel on the court and perform better than any shoe I've played in. I highly recommend these shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoe in existence

, 5 avr. 2015
MYNAMEISJEFF52
,Cumberland, Brighton, MI 48114, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm juan and I play small forward and I use these shoes and the are simply the best shoes ever. I have had them for a while and they held up. I would recommend this to everyone except, Lebron James."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe!

, 27 mars 2015
A_P_J
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing. That pretty much sums them up. The price point, in my opinion, accurately shows the perfect price for the shoe, and the shoe, feels much better and competitive than most high class shoes like the Lebron 12 and Jordan xx9. If I could have one balling shoe, this is IT."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PADDING

, 28 janv. 2015
Otulasleftnostril
"I really like these shoes as I have very crusty feet caused by playing basketball in sandals, I bought these new shoes wanting extra padding and protection and they worked very well. I really like the design, But one drawback is that the bright colors on the shoe put my child into an epileptic fit."
0points
10de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 11 mars 2015
EvantheShoeCritic
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had a lot of shoes and these (Christmas Edition) are the best when you first wear them you are like wow this is weird but when you get used to them they are very comfortable. Where I live basketball is not big so For me and everyone when I wear my Kobes I have the best shoes in the gym I recommend these they have some of the best grip ever get these now"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 11 mars 2015
Leo_Caito
,Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best basketball shoe I've worn in 10 years. Wouldn't wear any other shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche

, 23 janv. 2015
CrisIron
,Porto Torres SS, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Scarpe veramente fantastiche e dal vivo rendono molto di più. Molto comode e leggere e i dettagli sono davvero curati. Consigliatissime!"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe IX " What the Kobe "

, 4 mars 2015
two
,Garland, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best basketball shoe out there! They are pricey, but they are worth it!! A must have if you are a true Kobe fan!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe but...

, 4 mars 2015
Frostlost
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kobe 9 is a very comfortable shoe and in my opinion looks very nice. I had to go up half a size because it was very hard to put on the shoe because of the high top. Aesthetically the shoe looks very nice, I have the kobe 9 "what the". Traction was great but on dusty courts it's okay. The high collar takes time to get used to. My biggest complaint is the ventilation was terrible! When I play I play for about 2 hours a day and my feet burn up in these, and I wear nike dri-fit socks and that still didn't help. Overall great shoe! I give it a 9/10"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Go To ball shoe!!!!!!

, 24 févr. 2015
Orlandus
,Fort Lee, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Excellent court feel. I'm just getting over an achilles injury so this shoe gives me the confidence of having a high with the freedom of a low. My favorite Kobe until I get the X."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe i ever had but logo colour scratches off

, 3 janv. 2015
alanboiii17
,Co. Mayo, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The grip on the court is amazing.Really confortable shoe.One dissapointing point was that the logo colour scratches off from the laces in just one week..which upset me,but still best shoe ive had yet."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, 1 Problem.

, 1 févr. 2015
KillaBalla23
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The Kobe 9 Victory's are a favorite of mine, I use them to ball in and they give me some nice ankle support and the traction is the best out of the LeBron 12, the KD 7 and the Kobe 9. The only thing is there really isn't any ventilation in the shoe and your foot might get sweaty. But overall this is one of the best basketball shoes I have played in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellence in Shoe Form

, 26 janv. 2015
dzeleniak2
,Scranton, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Having played in multiple different shoes over the past year including the Melo M10, Lebron 12, and Crazy 8s...I can say with no doubt that these are my favorite. The high top ankle support, which at first seems restrictive is actually extremely supportive. The flyknit and laces keep the shoe tight while making it insanely light. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who moves around the court a lot or is a faster player. This shoe is light and fast, yet doesn't quite give you the cushion that other shoes did. still 10/10"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A good shoe to play ball in, the traction is very good and the court feel is amazing :)

, 12 janv. 2015
Minx24
,Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked this shoe a lot. I thought the ankle collar would be a little bit too restrictive but this wasn't the case. It gives you that extra support and I like the feeling of it wrapped around my ankle. The Flyknit worked well and this shoe had a tonne of flex, which is a positive, because on other shoes like the Jordan's and the Lebron 12 flexibility is poor. I thought the midsole was supportive, however the shoe lacked that nice foamy and comfortable feel, but this was not an issue in the slightest. I thought the pressure mapping outsole was awesome and the traction of this shoe was the best I have experienced. This was good because when playing I could make all kinds of crazy cuts without slipping. These shoes fit true to size, however if you have wide feet, I suggest going half a size up. My only criticism is that at times they felt slightly clunky, but nothing to be an issue. So yeah these shoes are definitely worth it with the Flyknit which looks really cool and also a great lacing system. I also recommend you do not wear these outside, because they are primarily an indoor shoe and the sole is very thin. The reason I didn't give this shoe five stars is only because I personally would have preferred a low top version (I bought the highs before the lows were released). However this is all down to personal preference and I will probably get the low tops anyway :)"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING SHOE

, 11 janv. 2015
yeeeeeeet
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"OVERALL AWESOME SHOE! SO FAR IN 3 GAMES I'VE HAD WITH THESE MY FEET NO LONGER HURT!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KimE822992036
,Sugar Land, TX
Publication 17 févr. 2015
The Kobe 9 high is a great shoe; however, it would be fantastic if I was able to customize them. I would buy them and so would many others, It is a great product that can be significantly improved with the ability to customize.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>