Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,935 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
45 sur 4698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS YOU IN KEEPS YOU LIGHTThe innovative and ultralight Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe moves naturally with your foot while providing the lockdown and responsiveness Kobe demandsLightweight LockdownA virtually seamless formfitting Flyknit upper integrates areas of breathability stretch and support while Flywire technologysuperlight superstrong nylon cableslocks your foot down The result a lightweight lockedin feelResponsive CushioningUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning delivers soft yet responsive shock absorption from tipoff to final buzzerNatural MotionMade with less outsole rubber than traditional basketball shoes the Kobe 9 Elite offers enhanced flexibility yet maintains the traction required for quick cuts and sprintsMore BenefitsKnit collar combines a lowtop feel with hightop supportPlush foam around the heel and ankle for comfortSandwich mesh tongue enhances ventilationFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever !

, 22 nov. 2014
ArbYz_the_BUzZ
,Pescara PE, Italia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes very comfortable, they give stability to the ankle, but left free movements (typical of good wraps). The cushioning is perfect and makes the shoe very light."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

:)

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toulouse, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"cutting egde of basketball shoes. I don't know how they would do better"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9 Elite Legacy

, 5 nov. 2014
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me han sorprendido estas zapatillas; para empezar la comodidad, la entre suela de lunarlon es muy cómoda y hace sus funciones de amortiguación bien. Me gusta el tejido del material y dudaba si fuera resistente, lo cual puedo asegurar que no solo es resistente sino muy liviano. Pensaba eran muy altos en caso de lucirlos con pantalón largo pero todo depende del gusto y del modelo de pantalón. En la cancha son una maravilla en cuanto al agarre al suelo, son muy buenos. Comiendo compramos basados en la talla de medida en centímetros, pues son ajustados y el tallare es perfecto. Cómodas, ligeras, resistentes y este color en particular con muy bonitas y agradables a la vista. me ha gustado mucho esta compra y los recomiendo."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Shoes!

, 4 nov. 2014
Erihig
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Just got the Brave Blue colorway, they are epic! Played for a total of 10hrs, so far excellent, traction is epic, comfort is great, support is great. Only recommendation is to go true to size, I have a pair of nike football shoes that are size 45 and fit well, however my normal size is 43/44, i got 44.5, still fits well but is slightly large."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very confortable

, 1 nov. 2014
JEL09
,Nantes
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly, it was quite a gamble when I bought this shoes because the previous one (jordan XXX8) did not fit at all my wide feet.
But the first time I wore this KB i felt they were very confortable (lunarlon tech does a lot for that) and large enought for my feet.
One last thing : the sole is quite fragile (same as on the Jordan), so use your shoes on parquet floor only not on cement or hard floor.
Enjoy.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 nov. 2014
amp3721
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great. Comfortable, fits perfectly, great support from both the the high and low top version. I would love to be able to iD a pair of high top ones as I already have done so with the lows."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

HOLY KOBE

, 2 nov. 2014
CarlB123
,New England
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I GOT THE BRAVE BLUES ON RELEASE AND PLAYED IN THEM. THE HIGH ANCLE COLLAR BENIFITS THE SHOE AND THE FULL LENGTH LUNARLON FOAM IN THE INSOLE FELT AMAZING. THE PRICE WAS HIGH AT FIRST BUT I TRIED THEM ON AT FOOT LOCKER AND FOUND THEY WERE WORTH IT. I LOVE THEM"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Hoop Shoe on the Market

, 30 oct. 2014
wadewool18
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the most comfy shoe I have ever played in. The lunarlon midsole feels bouncier, and more plush than the kobe 8 midsole. Traction on these was even better. These things are BEAST."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KB

, 30 oct. 2014
Al-Fatin
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe was snug at first when trying to put it on. I had to unlace to the first three eyelids to fit my foot inside. The lock down is serious as well as the ankle support. The shoe is very light and the knit upper is strong. Over all the shoe is great."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Kobe shoes ever

, 29 oct. 2014
kobebryant8824
,Coal City, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes these shoes are the best shoe out there I love them"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding

, 29 oct. 2014
shotblockula
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best Kobe yet imo. It is very durable, comfortable, and fun to hoop in. I picked up a pair of the perspectives a while back and they feel great! I highly recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The real because the shoes are the TRUTH!!!!!!!

, 28 oct. 2014
THE TRUTH!
,The Chi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First the shoes are the truth support, comfort, durable, and top of the line in performance. You will only understand this if you played competitive basketball such as DI or DII college basketball or some level of professional ball."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 28 oct. 2014
kadenrd12
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good hoop shoe, But a couple complaints; The nike swoosh symbol peels off very easily, i puchased the brave blue edition and the nike symbol was peeling off. It's like its just painted on, i dont know if its just me or not but something that needs to be noted. Also it seems to bite into my ankle when I take sharp turns and cutbacks. Other than that, great shoe. I love how high the shoe goes; it fits above your ankle to a snug! And traction? Best traction of any nike shoe released!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9

, 28 oct. 2014
JamesHumbrey
,Mornington VIC 3931, Australia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are possibly the best shoes i've ever had in my life
By these shoes
if you have the money
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Kobe Yet

, 27 oct. 2014
sportyd333
,Oshkosh, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best of the year. The best thing about this shoe is the looks and the traction."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 27 oct. 2014
AJM570
,Williamsport, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has been the most comfortable shoe I have played in."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible shoe

, 24 oct. 2014
MahMacNCheese
,North Dakota
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this show is so comfortable and leaves no blisters or hurting ankles when done playing! If you can afford it and they have it in your size, buy it? It's great support, great speed, the whole package."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9 Elite

, 21 oct. 2014
jboone4515
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes own a pair myself. Very durable and comfortable. I got lucky and bought my kobes at footlocker when they had the influence in my size. Totally recommend if you can must get!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 18 oct. 2014
HISAIRNESS23
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of Kobe 9 elite lows, but when I bought a pair of the high top version, the lows went out the window. The height of the shoe provides great support, and I have never had sore ankles after playing. The flynnit material is very durable and breathable. The best thing about this shoe is the colour. It is beautiful, and all of my friends have commented on its beautiful colour. Hopefully, Nike releases a Nike ID version of the Kobe 9 Elite High Tops!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NeonScorpion
Publication 25 oct. 2014
You never had sore ankles because you never played me
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MOST POWERFULL EVER

, 8 juil. 2014
sami_55
,Saint-Dizier, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if you are looking for a shoes this season i recommand you this product definitely ! hum, you have to see this as an investment for your season if you are a competitor . and max pleasure if you are an amator ."
- 10points
21de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>