Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,917 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(84 avis) 84
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 84 avis
5 étoiles
78
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
83 sur 8499 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS YOU IN KEEPS YOU LIGHTThe innovative and ultralight Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe moves naturally with your foot while providing the lockdown and responsiveness Kobe demandsLightweight LockdownA virtually seamless formfitting Flyknit upper integrates areas of breathability stretch and support while Flywire technologysuperlight superstrong nylon cableslocks your foot down The result a lightweight lockedin feelResponsive CushioningUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning delivers soft yet responsive shock absorption from tipoff to final buzzerNatural MotionMade with less outsole rubber than traditional basketball shoes the Kobe 9 Elite offers enhanced flexibility yet maintains the traction required for quick cuts and sprintsMore BenefitsKnit collar combines a lowtop feel with hightop supportPlush foam around the heel and ankle for comfortSandwich mesh tongue enhances ventilationFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 3 mai 2015
ANSA
,The Colony, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are the best basketball shoes I ever had, and I've had a lot. They are so lightweight and the colors and design is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Attractive Shoe

, 30 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I love the colorful Kobe 9 Elite shoe from Nike. This is a high top that is soft so you don't get the tight stiff feel of a hard material. It does squeak when first breaking it in. The colors are dynamic and show off the shoe. I walked in this all day without any discomfort right after I received it. Don't wear it on a hot day but it is pleasant on moderate cool days. I've already received multiple compliments. Nice...Dr. Horn"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels great on the foot and full support

, 27 avr. 2015
ROXANNE
,Harlem, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like how light they feel on the foot and the extra high top support."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe Elite High

, 26 avr. 2015
MARVIN
,Mimic FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"shoes are very good and comfortable. The delivery was very fast and shoes were in perfect condition.. I will definitely order from Nike again in the near future as I was pleased with the entire process."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

better than I expected!

, 25 avr. 2015
moubeid92
,California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have such great ankle support I never worry! Definitely recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very very comfortable and durable

, 24 avr. 2015
Bongdee
,Boynton beach, FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This was my first time wearing the Kobe elite 9 and from just wearing it and not playing any sports very good I can't wait to start playing basketball in it"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Money

, 23 avr. 2015
RayShady1223
,NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A GREAT pick-up in my opinion. Not the most stylish color way, but with the price I just couldn't say no to these. This shoe looks, feels and performs the way a Kobe 9 should as a whole. The new Elite part is more like a sock. Of course it took some getting use to, but not that big of a deal. As the run and gun kinda player I am I was happy with the way I could play and do what I wanted. ALSO, color doesn't pop as much as the picture shows. Only down part about it to me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High quality footwear

, 17 avr. 2015
Titan2432
,Philadelphia, Pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A high quality shoe for quality basketball playing. The style of the shoe is by far superior to all the rest of the basketball shoes. The engineering of the shoe is excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ONE OF A KIND

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Mount Pulaski, IL 62548, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play point guard on a traveling team and school basketball team. These shoes meet the demands that a point guard needs. Ranging from amazing durability to excellent grip, these shoes perform amazingly. I would not recommend any other shoes to a player because the Kobe 9's are as good as it gets. Simply amazing. The first time on te court, i was shocked at how comfortable, lightweaight, gripping, and supportive these shoes are. I'm still in shock. I highly recommend to whoever is readong this, to buy these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A nice fit

, 15 avr. 2015
JAUVON
,Bellevue, NE
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend this product. This shoe is very light and it has good ankle support.
I have purchase KOBES for 3 years now and I prefer them over Lebrons and KD's."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So cool, so good !

, 15 avr. 2015
JohnHerrmann
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"phenomenal sneakers ! I played competitively all through school n college ... I wish these sneakers were around back then ! Awesome style, grip, n support ! But my children have something to look forward too :-))"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort!

, 12 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable. Like the ankle stability and grip."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 9 Hero

, 12 avr. 2015
chrisdh22
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge Kobe fan and an avid collector of his shoes! As much as I enjoy collecting them though, I also want to find shoes I can play in...this is the BEST shoe I have found to date. I really liked the 5,6,7, and 8 model but I have never been one to play in low tops. (I know neither low top or high top shoes affect ankle support but mentally I feel more secure in a high top). These shoes give you a nice lockdown feel on the court and perform better than any shoe I've played in. I highly recommend these shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoe in existence

, 5 avr. 2015
MYNAMEISJEFF52
,Cumberland, Brighton, MI 48114, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm juan and I play small forward and I use these shoes and the are simply the best shoes ever. I have had them for a while and they held up. I would recommend this to everyone except, Lebron James."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe!

, 27 mars 2015
A_P_J
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing. That pretty much sums them up. The price point, in my opinion, accurately shows the perfect price for the shoe, and the shoe, feels much better and competitive than most high class shoes like the Lebron 12 and Jordan xx9. If I could have one balling shoe, this is IT."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PADDING

, 28 janv. 2015
Otulasleftnostril
"I really like these shoes as I have very crusty feet caused by playing basketball in sandals, I bought these new shoes wanting extra padding and protection and they worked very well. I really like the design, But one drawback is that the bright colors on the shoe put my child into an epileptic fit."
0points
10de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 11 mars 2015
EvantheShoeCritic
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had a lot of shoes and these (Christmas Edition) are the best when you first wear them you are like wow this is weird but when you get used to them they are very comfortable. Where I live basketball is not big so For me and everyone when I wear my Kobes I have the best shoes in the gym I recommend these they have some of the best grip ever get these now"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 11 mars 2015
Leo_Caito
,Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best basketball shoe I've worn in 10 years. Wouldn't wear any other shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche

, 23 janv. 2015
CrisIron
,Porto Torres SS, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Scarpe veramente fantastiche e dal vivo rendono molto di più. Molto comode e leggere e i dettagli sono davvero curati. Consigliatissime!"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe IX " What the Kobe "

, 4 mars 2015
two
,Garland, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best basketball shoe out there! They are pricey, but they are worth it!! A must have if you are a true Kobe fan!!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>