Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe

Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,931 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
23 sur 2979 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ALLSURFACE TRACTION FOR TOTAL CONTROLThe Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe offers dynamic stability and explosive responsiveness with a strategic outrigger and durable midfoot shank An aggressive traction pattern delivers multidirectional flexibility and160helps you stay in control on any surfaceBenefitsNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceSinglelayer open mesh upper for enhanced breathabilityPartial mesh inner sleeve for ventilation comfort and support around the footFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolid rubber outsole with aggressive traction pattern for durable multidirectional flexibilityStiff midfoot shank for enhanced propulsionTPUinjected midfoot shank and lateral outrigger for rigidity and controlProduct DetailsNosew film provides structure and durability in the forefoot toe tip and heelFoam in the collar helps lock in the heel for a secure fitToe wrap for durability in highwear area
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 14 oct. 2014
cbaker63
,new york
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes fit good, but are a little tight, They are nice looking nice and feeling good."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottime scarpe

, 6 août 2014
lelecast92
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono rimasto molto contento di questo acquisto, scarpe bellissime e comode e prezzo conveniente.
Inoltre la spedizione è stata parecchio veloce!
"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Madrid
Publication 5 sept. 2014
Increíbles. Me gusta el modelo y en realidad me parece optimo. Mi próxima compra son unas AirForceOne! Gran trabajo Nike !
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is good

, 3 août 2014
pibean
,Ede, The Netherlands
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"leight tons of grip durable good looking and a little funny"
- 7points
6de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shoes squeak on every step

, 15 sept. 2014
StevenandCam
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of two pair of shoes that I've bought this year from Niketown that squeak. What a waste of money. I don't even have the receipt anymore so I'm stuck with them Very upsetting."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!

, 3 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe exceeded my expectations. Great fit, very stylish, super comfortable. I train in the gym 4-5 times a week, fairly hard, and these shoes hold up very nicely. I will definitely be buying another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Semi-rural business casual

, 28 août 2014
Blaisep
,Mountain View, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wore these to a business meeting at Nike HQ in Beaverton! I like the design. The upper material is light but tough. The sole has more structural support than I expected, a pleasant surprise. I live in the mountains and it's great over moderately rough terrain. Mine ran narrow. The length is spot on 7.5. I wish they had an E width."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super training sneaker

, 27 juin 2014
anaktuhan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it feels great, it looks great, has a great fit and feel to very lite the best training sneaker you could wish for when lifting weights"
- 2points
13de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

, 30 juil. 2014
NikeGator
,Boston, MA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe looks great and is pretty comfortable. I wear them for cross fit and they are holding up great. I would recommend Nike free for running but for the limited running I do at cross fit these shoes have been good."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and protective shoe

, 24 juil. 2014
EManBPlayer
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been doing MMA and Plyo and these have helped."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 20 juil. 2014
MBAUSTIN26
,Clinton, TN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these shoes for a very short time and have only worn them once and some of the pattern on the bottom has already worn completely off. If you plan to run in them at all don't buy these shoes.They are absolutely terrible for running.They look really cool and are great for lifting.But I wouldn't wear them anywhere other than the gym.They would wear down too fast.They aren't very durable.But other than that they are pretty good shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great snickers for everyday use

, 20 juin 2014
Kirill10
,Kiev, Kyiv city, Ukraine
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm wearing this model almost everyday. It's comfortable, good looking and light! I like it!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good fit, poor breathability

, 20 juin 2014
tylerqha
,Dallas, tx
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike always has great shoes and I expected no less from this. The fit and feel are great for training and there is good traction; however, I noticed there wasn't very much breathability which I've never experienced. I thought that it would be no problem at first, but a little over a month later I noticed my skin started peeling from the lack of breathability. Unfortunately, I don't think I can continue wearing them and because it's been ~35 days I'm also unable to return them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
wildman2341
,Milwaukee, WI
Publication 24 août 2014
If you do decide to continue wearing them and you find a manufacturer defect within two years of the manufacturing date of that specific pair of shoes, they can be returned. (The date is found just below the sizing label on the tongue.)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ma paire à tout faire

, 29 avr. 2014
vhellers
,Paris
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est la paire que j'ai mis un bon moment à trouver : suffisamment discrète et jolie pour être portée avec un pantalon et sortir tout en autorisant la course à pied ainsi que de longues marches. Alors certes ce n'est ni la paire idéale pour sortir ou pour courir, mais c'est ma paire la plus polyvalente. C'est ainsi ma paire de prédilection pour voyager léger."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
11de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 juin 2014
brooksbaseball22
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe for workouts and anything else you would ever do. It gets dirty a lot but you can just put it in the washing machine and they will come out like new."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Non-Durable

, 3 juin 2014
James W.
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these shoes for a couple months, and they have holes in the upper, on both shoes, the sole has broken through at the toe and the ink for the sole is completely gone. Only buy if you want to blow money!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Speed comfort

, 10 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Omaha
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as casual shoe to kick around and very satisfied with the comfort and support it gives me. Ive had many great compliments on the style. Great shoe I'd buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love/Hate

, 10 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! the only problem is that they attract dirt extremely easy and are not very durable. I have had these for a couple weeks and they are already beginning to look very dirty and worn. i have worn them only 3 or 4 times. I would not recommend this shoe if you are looking for durability rather than style. Great shoe otherwise."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good stable shoe

, 10 avr. 2014
T-Kruegs
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is sturdy and good for lifting. The flat bottom is responsive enough to run in. I'm not exactly an endurance athlete so these shoes are good for me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good looking and light ...

, 19 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Belgium
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although Nike proposes this shoe for running, it is just O.K. for walks or day-to-day use as a shoe.
It looks super and is very light, no air cush.
Doesn't keep your feet warm as the upper material is "open" but great though for ventilation.
Bought mine -black ones- in Paris the other day.
I think I'll wear mine untill they' re completely in shambles -like I do with all my gear !-
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
vhellers
,Paris
Publication 29 avr. 2014
La paire de chaussure que j'ai eu tant de mal à trouver : suffisamment discrète pour être portée avec un pantalon et sortir tout en étant capable de supporter un peu d'exercice. Certes il y a mieux pour sortir ou pour courir, mais c'est ma paire la plus polyvalente, très utile pour voyager léger.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Versatile Shoe

, 1 avr. 2014
live4christ.883
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is an excellent shoe for anything and everything! Good support, good cushioning, very lightweight, and it looks good (pictures don't do it justice). Only thing that I would caution... If you plan to be on concrete a lot with this shoe be warned... you will burn through the traction pattern."
Nike