Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe

Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,9 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
15 sur 2075 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ALLSURFACE TRACTION FOR TOTAL CONTROLThe Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe offers dynamic stability and explosive responsiveness with a strategic outrigger and durable midfoot shank An aggressive traction pattern delivers multidirectional flexibility and160helps you stay in control on any surfaceBenefitsNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceSinglelayer open mesh upper for enhanced breathabilityPartial mesh inner sleeve for ventilation comfort and support around the footFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolid rubber outsole with aggressive traction pattern for durable multidirectional flexibilityStiff midfoot shank for enhanced propulsionTPUinjected midfoot shank and lateral outrigger for rigidity and controlProduct DetailsNosew film provides structure and durability in the forefoot toe tip and heelFoam in the collar helps lock in the heel for a secure fitToe wrap for durability in highwear area
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super training sneaker

, 27 juin 2014
anaktuhan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it feels great, it looks great, has a great fit and feel to very lite the best training sneaker you could wish for when lifting weights"
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great snickers for everyday use

, 20 juin 2014
Kirill10
,Kiev, Kyiv city, Ukraine
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm wearing this model almost everyday. It's comfortable, good looking and light! I like it!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good fit, poor breathability

, 20 juin 2014
tylerqha
,Dallas, tx
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike always has great shoes and I expected no less from this. The fit and feel are great for training and there is good traction; however, I noticed there wasn't very much breathability which I've never experienced. I thought that it would be no problem at first, but a little over a month later I noticed my skin started peeling from the lack of breathability. Unfortunately, I don't think I can continue wearing them and because it's been ~35 days I'm also unable to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ma paire à tout faire

, 29 avr. 2014
vhellers
,Paris
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est la paire que j'ai mis un bon moment à trouver : suffisamment discrète et jolie pour être portée avec un pantalon et sortir tout en autorisant la course à pied ainsi que de longues marches. Alors certes ce n'est ni la paire idéale pour sortir ou pour courir, mais c'est ma paire la plus polyvalente. C'est ainsi ma paire de prédilection pour voyager léger."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
11de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 juin 2014
brooksbaseball22
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe for workouts and anything else you would ever do. It gets dirty a lot but you can just put it in the washing machine and they will come out like new."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Non-Durable

, 3 juin 2014
James W.
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these shoes for a couple months, and they have holes in the upper, on both shoes, the sole has broken through at the toe and the ink for the sole is completely gone. Only buy if you want to blow money!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Speed comfort

, 10 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Omaha
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as casual shoe to kick around and very satisfied with the comfort and support it gives me. Ive had many great compliments on the style. Great shoe I'd buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love/Hate

, 10 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! the only problem is that they attract dirt extremely easy and are not very durable. I have had these for a couple weeks and they are already beginning to look very dirty and worn. i have worn them only 3 or 4 times. I would not recommend this shoe if you are looking for durability rather than style. Great shoe otherwise."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good stable shoe

, 10 avr. 2014
T-Kruegs
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is sturdy and good for lifting. The flat bottom is responsive enough to run in. I'm not exactly an endurance athlete so these shoes are good for me."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good looking and light ...

, 19 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Belgium
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although Nike proposes this shoe for running, it is just O.K. for walks or day-to-day use as a shoe.
It looks super and is very light, no air cush.
Doesn't keep your feet warm as the upper material is "open" but great though for ventilation.
Bought mine -black ones- in Paris the other day.
I think I'll wear mine untill they' re completely in shambles -like I do with all my gear !-
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
vhellers
,Paris
Publication 29 avr. 2014
La paire de chaussure que j'ai eu tant de mal à trouver : suffisamment discrète pour être portée avec un pantalon et sortir tout en étant capable de supporter un peu d'exercice. Certes il y a mieux pour sortir ou pour courir, mais c'est ma paire la plus polyvalente, très utile pour voyager léger.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Versatile Shoe

, 1 avr. 2014
live4christ.883
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is an excellent shoe for anything and everything! Good support, good cushioning, very lightweight, and it looks good (pictures don't do it justice). Only thing that I would caution... If you plan to be on concrete a lot with this shoe be warned... you will burn through the traction pattern."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NON-EXISTENT ZOOM

, 21 mars 2014
nikecruz72
,Chicago, IL, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"One would think from it's appearance that this shoe is well cushioned and flexible BUT compared to my other Nike basketball, training, and running shoes with zoom, this one has none of that comfortable yet responsive cushioning one expects. Flexibility also suffers and is quite stiff. NOT worth the price. If you're considering this shoe, wait for it to go on clearance or for its outlet store appearance."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Abradbury
,Huntington Beach, California
Publication 15 avr. 2014
It has less cushioning and less flexibility because it is a weight lifting shoe. With the ability to be used as a training shoe. Look at an Olympic lifting shoe or converses (commonly used for lifting because they are flat and sturdy).
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great trainer, for a great price.

, 12 mars 2014
TuddyTutt
,Bourbonnais, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The only thing you need to really know is that this shoe is a very nice trainer for the price, the zoom air is extremely minimal, yet EXTREMELY responsive. Traction works for just about any surface. Stick to your true size, all in all; yes you can say i recommend this product. haha"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eric

, 8 mars 2014
coachw661312
,Hicksville , NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sneaker for speed training. Straight line speed and form work. For snug but like how they feel
On my feet at top speed. Super light with great grip on any surface.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fresh Kicks

, 6 mars 2014
MILES
,Rialto, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy everything about the Nike Zoom Speed Men's Training Shoe™
It ensures incredible balance and stability and is great for use on just about any terrain. They have a stunning amount of grip and are very light which allows for speed, which is crucial!
They look clean and so well designed; I even get compliments on them from time to time.
Bottom line is, these are some sick kicks."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I only wear Nike

, 22 févr. 2014
KDAtkins
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe in my first pair of trainers in a long time. This is a great shoe for overall body workout and leg related excercises. I like the wide toe box and comfort. I get compliments all the time on the color scheme. The shoe runs true in size."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not for me

, 7 févr. 2014
biloty
,Denver, CO
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the idea of the shoe. The sole looks great; I'm sure the shoe performs well in different, varying terrain.
I wanted this shoe as a weight room shoe. I returned the shoe after I felt it wouldn't meet my needs for that setting due to fit and feel."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sick looking, but too narrow.

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,hamden ct
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are extremely stylish but wouldn't really recommend them for running. Not alot of cushioning like the Lunarglides and Air Maxes I own."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This would be a good training shoe.

, 27 janv. 2014
ataylor110
,Champaign, IL
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great traction and fits tight. It would work great on almost any surface, especially turf. I train on turf indoors and the traction is superb."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Speed Trainer Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good for speed

, 24 janv. 2014
huitieme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought these shoes yesterday and tried them. The sales associates at the store told me the traction on these shoes would be great and I was nicely impressed. Overall since I mainly work on turf drills and gym training I am not certain these would be durable."
Nike