Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,389 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3689 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe160Nike Free Trainer 30 Men's Training Shoe blends a supportive breathable upper with a flexible outsole for a barefootlike training experience Dynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables to wrap the arch for a glovelike feelBenefitsTPU mesh upper simulates the toughness of metal for extreme durability and ventilationDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot for a glovelike feelStraps anchored under the foot that connect to the laces allow for a customized fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningDeep flex grooves for natural flexibilityNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3.0s

, 14 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Richmond, VA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, love the look and so far have been great for strength training and short runs. Also works great with casual clothes when I go out for the night and looks even better in the gym when training."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buenas zapatillas

, 26 févr. 2015
fesemar89
,Madrid
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compré este par de zapatillas hace casi un año y he de decir que son el mejor par de zapatillas que he calzado nunca. Son muy cómodas y ligeras, como sino llevaras nada. Además tienen un diseño que se ajusta muy bien al pie y muy llamativas. Todavía parecen recién estrenadas. No solo las uso para hacer deporte, sino para mi día a día por su gran comodidad."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for the price

, 22 mars 2015
Dreed01
,Riverton, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes for training and for casual wear, but I highly do not recommend running in them at all. But overall Nike did a great job with these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Kinda narrow, stiffer than I hoped

, 15 mars 2015
Bilbogo
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Narrow, inadequate room for toe splay to help with lateral support... Disappointing"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 4 mars 2015
ball1972
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the fit and feel. They are light and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Check the style #!

, 1 mars 2015
RobertM1A2Tank
,Arlington, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 2 pair of 3.0's style #631462--in my opinion they were the best crossfit shoes on the market. Stable, yet light for Olympic lifts and METCONs. I am very peculiar about my fitness shoes, and these things rock! I ordered 3 more pair in case Nike changed the design...too late! This style # 630856 comes much narrower in the toe box and heel. Not as stable as the earlier style either. Needless to say I am disappointed. Sometimes I wish Nike would just leave the design/style alone when they have it right."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 26 févr. 2015
aka.josiah
,Midlothian, VA 23113, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were my first pair running shoes since I play basketball, and they did not disappoint. They are very lightweight and very durable on any surface, including grass, dirt, etc.. I used them mainly for the gym, though they are go-to running shoes. I've had them for almost a year now and they have served me well."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sole Search

, 8 févr. 2015
emmajsam
,Dayton, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was looking for a trainer that I could wear for strength and agility training and also for 5-10k runs. After reading the reviews these shoes sounded legit. The first week I broke them in with about 20 miles, but noticed that I was beginning to develop plantar fasciitis. I'm not a doctor, but I believe that the stiffness of the 3.0 sole is the root cause. MY RIGHT FOOT KILLS. I wish I would have kept the box, returned them, and went with the Lunar soles. I love Nike and will probably remain loyal, but these shoes are the reason people say I don't buy Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cross Training Show

, 16 janv. 2015
jlangenbeck
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I use these shoes for intense CrossFit style training on a near daily basis and so far they are favorite shoe yet. The low profile of the sole works well for olympic lifting and yet the shoes are light and flexible enough to handle decent distances when running, plus durable enough for box jumps and other plyometric excercises."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

OK, but disappointingly heavy

, 3 janv. 2015
SergiuSImmel
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I had been wearing 3.0 Nike's for a while, and loved their lightness and ease of putting them on. Not with this pair. While it's a solid product, and I am using it, it wasn't quite what I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike hands down the best

, 26 nov. 2014
jonyzume
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I am a Nike head from head to toe. This shoe is my favorite. I just recently got into running. Going into my 3 5k. I broke these out for this race.They fit like a glove. I tend to shy away from nike as a running shoe but this one by far is my favorite. Keep up the good work guys. Love the products."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just buy it and enjoy :)

, 10 oct. 2014
tiagusantuz
,Germany
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit good but are a bit small compared with my others snickers. I recommend this product for sure."
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cross Functional

, 17 nov. 2014
MatthewS87339900
,Bothell, WA 98011, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always worn running shoes in the past, and had to bring a pair of basketball shoes to the gym in case I could get a game. Sometimes I would forget my hoops shoes and I would suffer through a game or 2 with my running shoes before I would give up. They just couldn't handle basketball, and in one case even fell off when I tried to cut. These shoes seem to do it all well. Running, basketball, whatever. When they went on sale I bought an identical second pair that I'll break out when the first ones wear out. They're really functional. I can't comment on the durability yet since I've only had them for a month."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good training shoe

, 17 nov. 2014
JaimeA508499816
,Hawaii, USA
"Comfortable, flat bottom and flexible shoe that really lets your feet feel connected to the ground while providing support. Light."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Génial

, 2 sept. 2014
Mythicrider
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussures pour les engrènement en salle et sur piste, bon maintien flexible, légère, de plus le design et les couleur sont vraiment sympa. Chaussures vraiment génial."
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 3.0

, 14 oct. 2014
Bosie123
,Dallas, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Perfect fit, very comfortable. Good for posture and training."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SNEAKER

, 8 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Clifton, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"All I expected from NIKE, price, quality, fit, comfort and look."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 5 sept. 2014
Kimberful
,Cottage Grove, OR 97424, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and fit well. Love the color!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES!

, 30 juin 2014
DannyTz
,Greece
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the Green/Volt ones, the color is better than i expected, they fit perfectly and are super comfortable! the first day i wore them 6 people on the street asked me from where i got them, definately worth every penny :)"
0points
14de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding..!

, 10 août 2014
ChrisSteward
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe will last at least three or four marathons, fits my arch perfectly after the first mile, looks great and flexes with my foot better than any other shoe I have worn before too..."
Nike