Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,611 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe160Nike Free Trainer 30 Men's Training Shoe blends a supportive breathable upper with a flexible outsole for a barefootlike training experience Dynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables to wrap the arch for a glovelike feelBenefitsTPU mesh upper simulates the toughness of metal for extreme durability and ventilationDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot for a glovelike feetStraps anchored under the foot that connect to the laces allow for a customized fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningDeep flex grooves for natural flexibilityNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES!

, 30 juin 2014
DannyTz
,Greece
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the Green/Volt ones, the color is better than i expected, they fit perfectly and are super comfortable! the first day i wore them 6 people on the street asked me from where i got them, definately worth every penny :)"
+ 3points
12de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding..!

, 10 août 2014
ChrisSteward
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe will last at least three or four marathons, fits my arch perfectly after the first mile, looks great and flexes with my foot better than any other shoe I have worn before too..."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great nike shoe

, 6 août 2014
Pete1938
,Pocatello, Idaho, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always worn Nike shoe, and will continue to do so"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First pair of Nike Free!

, 21 juil. 2014
JustRico79
,St. Louis, MO
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aye! I'm a AirMax head, and I'm just sold on Nike Free as I am for AirMax."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good shoe

, 25 juin 2014
hollinsworth97
,Hermitage, Nashville, TN 37076, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this shoe and when it came I was really impressed by the nice build of the shoe. I'm an avid runner and have loved how this shoe breathes. Yes it is a tight fit but it adjust with time. All in all I enjoy wearing this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 22 juin 2014
lworster
,Columbus, OH, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used Nike Free 5.0 Running shoes in the past and really liked them. I wanted something closer to barefoot, and I workout more than I run so my trainer recommended the Free Trainer as it should last longer for me. I love the 3.0 Trainer for the flexibility and "barely there" feel. I do run in them as well and like them for that too. I am a grass runner and they let me feel the ground. I'd recommend them and will buy them again..."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You can never go wrong with the 3.0

, 23 mai 2014
agoldie716
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and they are the only kind of Nike's I will buy. Very comfortable to wear and I switch between two pairs. They are little pricier but they last long for me and I would recommend them to anyone especially the athletes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes

, 13 avr. 2014
KENNETH
,Augusta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The feel on your feet is amazing, they are so light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 11 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Memphis, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are great. It's a pretty shoe. I have a wide foot & it fits a tad narrow. Overall, I really like this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Chosen Shoe

, 6 avr. 2014
Silverback37
,Denver, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Personal Trainer and a Group Fitness Instructor and this is the shoe I chose for my own workouts. It is also one that I often recommend for my clients. The fit is excellent. I can take this shoe from a heavy session on the squat rack right to a 5K on a treadmill without hesitation. The Flywire construction provides excellent support for lateral movements as well. I generally replace the insole with something that has a bit more arch support, but other than that, they are excellent. If you plan to wear a sock, I recommend something thin like the Elite Cushion. I've tried many other shoes, and always end up coming back to the Free Train. I have a pair of the first generation Free Train that still sees pretty heavy rotation in my workouts and they are 3-4 years old."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but impossible to get on.

, 31 mars 2014
bch246
,Little Rock, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these for a week or two and they are great, but near impossible to get on.. Very comfortable otherwise, little heavier on the feet than I thought. Love how it molds to your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ALRIGHT

, 28 mars 2014
live4christ.883
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe for the average joe. Comfortable shoe for walking, and it would probably be good for running too. I do a lot of cross training and this shoe just does not offer enough support for that. If you want a comfy shoe thats good for running in a straight line and walking, this shoe would be perfect for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is perfect.

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product happened to be exactly what I expected and is exactly the way I wanted it. As for how the product has been, it has helped me significantly while training and is still in excellent condition after 5 months of use."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe But Needs More Comfort

, 12 mars 2014
EVANFRASER
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is a great shoe for weight training or cross fit. It has a strong sole and keeps your foot steady...BUT it is not as comfortable as you might think, this first day I wore these to track practice (NOT RUNNING SHOES) I got shin splints after the first 400m. Lacks a little extra cushioning throughout the shoe, but other then that its a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 5 mars 2014
AntonioAguayo12
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the shoe. Fits great. Great to workout and train in."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe but it is narrow and very true to size. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice shoes but Nike has made better

, 29 janv. 2014
Workoutmaster
,Los Angeles
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new Trainer 3.0 look nice and are comfortable; however they are slightly heavier than the previous versions and less comfortable. I would have liked Nike to make this version lighter rather than heavier. When running on the treadmill my toes begin to feel discomfort. I am not sure why."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy!

, 21 janv. 2014
GoSpeedyPetey
,Portland, OR, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Really love this shoe. Tried on a large variety of Nike shoes and this one was by far the most comfortable. I also love the grey."
Nike