Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,455 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe#160;Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe blends a supportive, breathable upper with a flexible outsole for a barefoot-like training experience. Dynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables to wrap the arch for a glove-like feel.BenefitsTPU mesh upper simulates the toughness of metal for extreme durability and ventilationDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot for a glove-like feetStraps anchored under the foot that connect to the laces allow for a customized fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningDeep flex grooves for natural flexibilityNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes

, 13 avr. 2014
KENNETH
,Augusta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The feel on your feet is amazing, they are so light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 11 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Memphis, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are great. It's a pretty shoe. I have a wide foot & it fits a tad narrow. Overall, I really like this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Chosen Shoe

, 6 avr. 2014
Silverback37
,Denver, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Personal Trainer and a Group Fitness Instructor and this is the shoe I chose for my own workouts. It is also one that I often recommend for my clients. The fit is excellent. I can take this shoe from a heavy session on the squat rack right to a 5K on a treadmill without hesitation. The Flywire construction provides excellent support for lateral movements as well. I generally replace the insole with something that has a bit more arch support, but other than that, they are excellent. If you plan to wear a sock, I recommend something thin like the Elite Cushion. I've tried many other shoes, and always end up coming back to the Free Train. I have a pair of the first generation Free Train that still sees pretty heavy rotation in my workouts and they are 3-4 years old."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but impossible to get on.

, 31 mars 2014
bch246
,Little Rock, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these for a week or two and they are great, but near impossible to get on.. Very comfortable otherwise, little heavier on the feet than I thought. Love how it molds to your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ALRIGHT

, 28 mars 2014
live4christ.883
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe for the average joe. Comfortable shoe for walking, and it would probably be good for running too. I do a lot of cross training and this shoe just does not offer enough support for that. If you want a comfy shoe thats good for running in a straight line and walking, this shoe would be perfect for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is perfect.

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product happened to be exactly what I expected and is exactly the way I wanted it. As for how the product has been, it has helped me significantly while training and is still in excellent condition after 5 months of use."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe But Needs More Comfort

, 12 mars 2014
EVANFRASER
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is a great shoe for weight training or cross fit. It has a strong sole and keeps your foot steady...BUT it is not as comfortable as you might think, this first day I wore these to track practice (NOT RUNNING SHOES) I got shin splints after the first 400m. Lacks a little extra cushioning throughout the shoe, but other then that its a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 5 mars 2014
AntonioAguayo12
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the shoe. Fits great. Great to workout and train in."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe but it is narrow and very true to size. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice shoes but Nike has made better

, 29 janv. 2014
Workoutmaster
,Los Angeles
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new Trainer 3.0 look nice and are comfortable; however they are slightly heavier than the previous versions and less comfortable. I would have liked Nike to make this version lighter rather than heavier. When running on the treadmill my toes begin to feel discomfort. I am not sure why."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy!

, 21 janv. 2014
GoSpeedyPetey
,Portland, OR, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Really love this shoe. Tried on a large variety of Nike shoes and this one was by far the most comfortable. I also love the grey."
Nike