Avis de client pour sur Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,933 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CORELEVEL COMFORT AND EXCELLENT TOUCHThe Nike Jr Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' FirmGround Football Boot is made with a soft natural leather upper for comfort and exceptional ball touch The strategic stud configuration delivers traction and stability on firmground fieldsBenefitsSoft fullgrain natural leather upper for comfort and excellent ball touchEVA sockliner with extra heel cup for comfort and arch supportTPU plate with conical and bladed stud configuration for traction stability and reduced stud pressureFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great soccer shoes. Fast shipping!

, 4 janv. 2016
carolinesolis
,Kansas City
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"My son got these as a Christmas gift and loves them. Easy ordering. Super fast shipping. And great price! We will definitely order from Nike again! Now we just hope he still fits in them when soccer season rolls around."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 24 nov. 2015
Fc4health
,San Clemente, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this boot to anyone who wants amazing touch , great shots and awesome traction ."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

satisfied

, 19 nov. 2015
johnny0215
,Salem oregon
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very durable and yet so stylish. Im very satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son really likes these boots

, 18 oct. 2015
L Deno
,Cheshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son Connor really loves these boots, he plays all weekend in them."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 14 oct. 2015
lazylizards
,Denver, CO
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My son loves his new cleats! He practices 4 times a week and says these are the most comfortable cleats he has had. No more slipping and no more complaining about his feet. The customer service we received was terrific, sales rep was very helpful while placing the order."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

, 6 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Don't get rid of this model shoe! I've been wearing this shoe for years in firm ground cleat and turf models. Both my kids also love this shoe. Great feel, and comfortable shoe. Quality shoe at what I feel is a good price point. Love the look of this shoe especially the gray with green swoosh. Sizing is off a bit and durability could be better but the quality and look of the shoe definately makes up for it. Highly reccomend for youth players and for older players like myself that are used to the leather shoe opposed to the new synthetic stuff out today."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

New sleek cleat design that is super comfortable.

, 23 sept. 2015
erick8803
,St Michael, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the new cleats! Color is just what I was looking for, and they are comfortable. Realized that the new material /cleat design does not collect grass, and mud like my old tiempo cleats did. Appreciate the way Nike is always innovating a product that is not only functionally sound, but picking up on small details that matter to athletes, and parents alike."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beats the competition

, 22 sept. 2015
KellyN989452999
,Upstate NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son started with the indoor Tiempo Genio soccer shoes and we loved them. He wore them 4 days a week for 5 months and they have very little breakdown on them. The leather allows his foot to feel the ball better for more accurate handling. His feet don't sweat in these so they aren't wet inside. This is exactly what we wanted to help prevent ACL injury. All youth teams should recommend these! Please keep making them at this good price and I will keep recommending them to all the players parents in our league."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleat

, 8 sept. 2015
soccerdad1424
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My daughter loves it so far. My kids are both in Tiempo leather cleats and have great experiences. Durability is not always great but they last until they outgrow them so far."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nike Products

, 1 sept. 2015
AndrewD576749800
,Mount Sinai, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love Nike products. Use competitively and personal for all things Even every day sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the genio!!

, 8 juil. 2015
Strikker006
,Flagstaff, az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"I bought the genio indoor shoes and fell in love with them, so bought the cleats. The shoe is pretty true to size but I have noticed in the cleats the toe is a little wider than the indoors. I've only worn them once so hoping the leather will shrink down after getting wet. Very soft and very light! It's nice to have leather in a synthetic cleat world. So far I like them. The only con I have is that I wish was that they had firm ground studs, the studs they have are short and really for soft ground."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 6 juin 2015
LISA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter and son always wears Tiempos and they love them. So comfortable and perfect for competitive play."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome

, 14 déc. 2014
BryanG267943371
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this cleats i really recommend you these cleats good job nike"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather (1y-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort and Performance

, 29 sept. 2014
CTD20
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 7 yr o son plays and practices in these cleats and he loves them. I bought them a half size bigger so they wouldn't be too tight while allowing room for growth during the season."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Jr. Tiempo Genio Leather Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kids Boot

, 4 mai 2014
jonboy389
,England
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is hard to find balck leather football boots for kids these days, and these are a great modern take on a classic black boot. Hard wearing and look great, having tried most other nike kids boots, will be sticking with these"
+ 32points
63de 94a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.