Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,1 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
8 sur 1080 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWPROFILE CUSHIONING DESIGNED FOR SPEEDThe Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe is made with responsive cushioning and a lightweight Hyperfuse upper for premium impact protection and onepiece comfort Built with multidirectional traction and an articulated textile base layer for a onetoone fit this premium shoe is designed for quickness and speed up and down the courtBenefitsHyperfuse upper for lightweight strength and breathabilityFlywire for ultralightweight support and comfortInner bootie features a neoprene tongue that's integrated with stretch mesh in the forefoot for a seamless feelArticulated textile base layer for a onetoone fit with the footPhylon midsole with Nike Zoom units in heel and forefoot for responsive cushioningHerringbone rubber outsole for multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Zoom Crusader

, 24 juin 2014
DTrejo
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe felt great the first few times I wore them, but then after about 2 weeks in they are already started breaking down and not holding it structure. The traction is not what I thought it was going to be the laces are already ripping."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom crusader

, 7 avr. 2014
matthewry
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best shoe to play in or to just wear casually. They are so comfortable and they have very good cushioning. Any position you play this shoe is good for it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe Nike!!!!!!!!!!

, 4 avr. 2014
____Trillkiddddd
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable its light weight which helps me run up and down the court as big man so Nike did a great job this time"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Yellow_Ninja43
,Farmington, NM, USA
Publication 28 mai 2014
You said you were a point guard but then you say that you run down the court as a big man...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Go on a crusade, and conquer the competition in the Nike Zoom Crusader!

, 28 mars 2014
ThaWhiteout
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Zoom Crusader has forefoot and heel zoom bags, giving it a low to the ground, responsive ride! The traction grabs the court nicely, but it collects dust fast, but if you wipe occasionlly you will have no traction problems. The shoe also has a full-length neoprene inner booty which is somewhat difficult to get your foot in (if your foot is wider, I recommend going up half a size as i did ). Also, it has decent breathability, and keep in mind this is a very low cut shoe, lower than the Nike Kobe 8. It has no ankle support, but overall I enjoy hooping in it! And it is the go-to shoe of the Houston Rocket's James Harden!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ankle Support

, 23 mars 2014
JaY_red
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have almost no ankle support at all. No matter how tight u tie them your ankle is not being constricted at all! If you want to buy these shoes get an ankle strap, I felt like I was playing in Flip-flops."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
CocoLFC
Publication 7 juin 2014
They are low cut shoes, of course they won't have any ankle support
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
danijelblagic
,USA
Publication 2 mai 2014
You can't expect these to have an ankle support. You can see them on picture and also a lot of players are wearing them. Low sneaker like this can't provide you ankle support.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

More Colorways

, 21 mars 2014
acheeg
"Great shoe, but wish Nike would release white colorway that's been released in Europe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 17 mars 2014
daveoooo
,CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They're really comfortable and they feel bouncy kind of like the lebrons but when I first broke them in I got a huge blister on my heel but other than that they're good shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The only shoe that I can actually feel the zoom cushioning

, 6 mars 2014
christianr35
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is crazy it's light weight comfortable and has a very good lock down its a triple threat. So far I've had no problems with the shoe it is definitely a bang for your buck"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope

, 26 févr. 2014
Vitterio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got my pair in the mail today and although I could only try the right shoe on because I twisted my left ankle these shoes are so dope. Very comfortable and they just came out with so many new colorways so I plan on getting another pair very soon."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Crusader Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Unique, Great

, 7 févr. 2014
Dice134
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Crusader has forefoot and heel zoom bags, giving a pretty comfortable ride. The traction grabs dust fast, but if you wipe constantly, you will stick to the floor very well. The shoe also has this a neoprene inner "glove" which is somewhat difficult to get your foot in (if you are a wide footer, I recommend going up half a size). Also, it has much breathability, and keep in mind this is a very low cut shoe, lower than a Kobe 8.
In conclusion, this is a good performer, good price, and is recommended."
Nike