Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe

Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,441 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
60 sur 6888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND FLEXIBLEThe Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe is made with fulllength responsive cushioning and an outsole cutout for lowprofile impact protection and natural range of motion Flywire technology and an adjustable ankle strap deliver premium strength and stability when making hard cuts on the courtBenefitsMesh upper with strategically placed TPU overlays for breathability and supportFlywire technology offers lightweight strength and a dynamic fit for adaptive comfort and excellent lockdownAdjustable strap for enhanced stabilityInjected unitsole midsole with fulllength Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile responsive cushioningRubber grip in the collar lining for a noslip fitSolid rubber outsole with cutout for flexible traction durability and reduced weight
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe!!

, 11 juil. 2014
Dauown
,Guildford, Surrey, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as you put the shoe on the comfort blows you away with the full length zoom! The traction sticks to the floor and it's like suction pads to he floor. The traction on the shoes supports lateral movement fantastically. I feel really low to the court when I wear these shoes. There's no heel slippage whatsoever in the shoe and the flywire and ankle collar act as great support and comfort when locking you down in your shoe. The heel to toe transition is amazing and they're so lightweight, so much so that when you're running on the court sometimes I forget I'm wearing shoes. The mesh material on the upper is fantastic at airing out my foot and it's super lightweight but it's not very durable and I wouldn't wear these outside because any foot drag could tear the mesh. There's loads of great colourways for the shoe, too! Overall, a really awesome shoe that I would definitely recommend."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest comfort I've ever felt in a shoe

, 25 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Scotland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My previous shoe for hooping in was the CP3 VII and that hurt my feet A LOT with the lack of cushioning but with these it feels like I'm playing with cushions on my feet due to the full length zoom. I often even forget that I'm wearing them whilst playing because they are so light. Overall my favourite shoe to hoop in right now!!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Si duraran mas...

, 24 mai 2014
MARTINET
,Barcelona, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"En las dos primeras semanas de entrenamiento con las HyperRev ya han empezado a cortarse los hilos de las bandas de la zapatilla. Creo que no duraran mucho más tiempo."
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Looks good, lackluster durability

, 3 juil. 2014
JackyD.237
,Anonymous
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the black and white color way in February, and already the shoe is falling apart. The edges of the outsole are worn out; I'm definitely on ice unless I wipe every play. Not sure if this is poor quality, or the result of vigorous play. Playing less than 10 hours a week, (and only playing indoors) I suspect the former.
My biggest issue is the flywire. Although it does it's job, and is aesthetically pleasing, it snaps VERY easily. Both upper left wires broke a few days from each other: from lacing up. The upper right wires are on their last straw, forcing me to barely lace up, resulting in a loose fit.
Other than that, I have nothing to complain about. The shoe's design is conventional and unique. I've gotten many compliments on my kicks.
Nike, I know they aren't steal beams, but get a handle on the flywire issue. Maybe a secondary lace-up mechanic that doesn't put all the responsibility on thin pieces of thread?
Anyway, the Hyperrev's were fun while they lasted. I am eager to see what great products Nike continues to turn out!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes... But with a flaw

, 30 juin 2014
DaBallaboy
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my first year of varsity basketball. I have probably played 10 games in these so far. The best things about this shoe is the comfort and felexability. Even as worn by a Power Foward, these shoes are pretty durable. Another thing i liked was how the breathability worked. If i saw these in a store, i would probably laugh at how thin they are, but they will surprise you. Another pro is how the laces are tied to the flyware, so if you pull your laces up, the flyware get's tigher around your foot, making it lock down your foot and providing support. The only con to this shoe is the on court grip. I take care of my shoes, and the traction on these started slipping a bit. Not terribly, but sometimes turnovers happen, and you have to get a few good steps to get down the floor fast. But i noticed the first few steps the shoes slipped and didn't help me accelerate as fast as my hyperdunks did. I believe the main problem is the large transparent sheet under the shoe takes up to much space that traction could cover instead. However i love these shoes and will reccomend them to everyone."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Noahmeadows
,Newark, DE
Publication 12 juil. 2014
I've had them for nearly 5 months and they are still the only shoe I wear for street ball, being on the court, and walking around. They. . . . . .
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Noahmeadows
,Newark, DE
Publication 12 juil. 2014
I've had them for nearly 5 months and they are still the only shoe I wear for street ball, being on the court, and walking around. They. . . . . .
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, great price

, 28 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Florida
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Got these for my son, going into his senior year of High school basketball and he loves them. He states they are very comfortable.
I was happy with the price.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes! except for one thing...

, 23 juin 2014
nikefanatic111
,Fullerton, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The full length zoom is incredible and the mesh held up pretty well. everything was on point...
Except for the traction. I play on moderately clean courts but this had virtually no grip even when i wiped. Dust gets in there really easily. But other than that everything is amazing.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe - so comfy

, 22 juin 2014
ByronB
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. THey are insanely comfy. I run marathons and these shoes are more comfortable than my running shoes. I run full court on the weekends and just love these shoes. I can't recommend them enough."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, One Flaw

, 5 juin 2014
OwenMaier
,Newtown Square, PA 19073, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The ride on the nike hyperrev is so fluid. It has to be my favorite part of the shoe. The heal to toe transition combined with the zoom throughout the midsole creates one of the best rides I have experienced. The mesh material is great, providing plenty of breathablilty, but it also brings up the only flaw. The durability is not very good, but not awful either. I would recommend this to an indoor player who plays 3 times every 4 days for an hour each day"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks good, not durable

, 2 juin 2014
gphamous
,virginia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable to play in and they look good but after using them three times, they got hole and one of the lace holders came out. I'm very disappointed in the quality of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No Grip

, 26 mai 2014
east125
,Athens, Al
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe but if you are a guard and you are making fast quick cuts this is not the shoe to wear."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
MG2435
Publication 2 juin 2014
you can't really blame the shoe. I have the KD6 that shoe has great traction though
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!!

, 24 mai 2014
TballerVT
,Vermont, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel great! They are extremely light too!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 mai 2014
baseballbeast123
,Henderson, NV, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very light, has great cushioning, and a great shoe. But the grip is very thin and has a lot of slippage. At practice when suicides I slip far."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good shoes

, 1 avr. 2014
mahitabE
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I like wearing and playing this shoes ..its very comfortable"
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply the best basketball shoe evar!

, 14 mai 2014
SeriousCokeHabit
,Concord, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm on my 4th pair and it's not because of durability issues. It's because I've just gotta have these in multiple colors. Lightweight and Soft is not an easy thing to accomplish especially in a basketball shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

flywire

, 12 mai 2014
benmod54
,Ohio, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"when I play basketball I like to tighten them down so they don't slip. I've played in these about 10-15 times and I just noticed the fly wire on the bottom has started to come apart. I am disappointed because the shoe is excellent on every other part but the durability isn't the best. I would recommend getting these but don't tie them really tight. they are also really comphy."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort and fit

, 1 mai 2014
KJ_Streun
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the most comfortable basketball shoes I've ever played in. They fit great and are good all around shoes. The only thing I wish was better was the traction, but other than that I highly recommend these shoes to any basketball player."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovin the Rev's

, 30 avr. 2014
Goinrunning
,2725 orpha lane apopka fl 32712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe feels great & it's lightweight. It's hard to find size 15's but I am so glad that I can always turn to Nike for my basketball and casual shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

hyper revs for kids

, 28 avr. 2014
andrew34521
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"bought these shoes for my 14 yo son and 13 yo daughter and they love them but need them in 6.5/7 in men for my 9yo son. Will you be making them in those sizes?"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperRev Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

HyperRev

, 28 avr. 2014
NikePlusUser4608395
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing basketball shoe for almost anyone. The HyperRevs has amazing qualities and its like the basketball version of the comfortable Roshe runs."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>