Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE AND SUPPORTThe160Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe offers excellent impact protection and a stable fit with lowprofile cushioning and a revamped gusseted tongue that keeps the foot snug and centredBenefitsCombination textile and leather or suede materials on the upper for a comfortable fitSwoosh design trademark print for style without extra bulkGusseted tongue with thin elastic strap to keep foot snug and stableEVA midsole with Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile responsive cushioningRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityBlazer OriginsThe Blazer was introduced by Nike Basketball in 1972 and has since transformed into a modern style staple Maturing from a simple canvas high top to a leather mid top and casual low top this shoe just gets better with age
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Défaut de fabrication ....

, 16 déc. 2015
Ziagan
,Seichamps
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"Je reçois les chaussures 2 jours après avoir commandé, mais malheureusement il manque le 'i" du NIKE derrière la chaussure droite.
Je suis très déçus et souhaite me faire rembourser
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS18 déc. 2015
Bonjour,
Nous sommes désolés que vous rencontriez ce problème. Une personne de notre service client va vous contacter très prochainement afin de trouver une solution avec vous.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Trés bien

, 30 janv. 2015
Aminee
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Je ve avoir une autre ???? C c possible taille 42
NIKE SB ZOOM BLAZER PREMIUM SE . SVP
"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Blazer Premium SE Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great day to day shoe

, 2 mars 2016
LaserBurn
,Middle of no where, Wisconsin
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"With comfortable fit, solid construction, and well chosen materials it makes it an easy choice for to wear in almost any situation.
On looks, it is classic in profile and color choices, a simple not overly complex shoe to go with any choice of wear, unlike many modern sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Blazer Premium SE Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for Looks

, 7 févr. 2016
adamd243
,LA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing Nikes for 20 years so I thought I knew my stuff. Even though these technically fit in my size, they are a bit narrow and a little bit uncomfortable. They're not great to wear for a long period of time. Definitely good to wear out to dinner or whatever, but don't fit well enough to hold up over a full day."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Blazer Premium SE Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 22 janv. 2016
afroditec264827405
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a quality shoe, but it requires some breaking in. They are durable and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Blazer Premium SE Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love em

, 25 déc. 2015
GraysonBuschSB
,Seattle, Washington
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another great shoe from Nike SB. VERY comfortable and high quality materials. Overall a good shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr schön 4/5 Sternen.

, 11 juin 2015
ozzo99d
,Pirmasens, Deutschland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das Material des Schuhes war besser als erwartet.
Ziemlich Gut verarbeitet. Farben schauen exakt wie auf dem Foto aus. Sehr bequem jedoch etwas Schmal für meine breiten Füße. Schnürsenkel etwas weiter aufgemacht und jetzt nur noch die nächsten Tage einlaufen.
Der Schuh ist nicht bekannt, somit in fast jeder Größe zu erhalten.
Würde ich weiterempfehlen."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom SB Blazer Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Blazer Premium SE Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and Fit

, 19 juin 2014
junkutz
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great style and fit. "glad i got these for my son.
He loves them totally.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Blake the Bash
,Malibu, CA
Publication 12 avr. 2016
#1 favorite skate shoe of all time in the most timeless colorway. The white swoosh in the photo is actually grey but I find it to be even better. Skates great, barely feels like a cupsole at all, good flick, good for all terrain, couldn't imagine a better shoe. 100% recommend a pair.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)