Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,52 / 5
3,5
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
3
17 sur 2568 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe delivers superb grip with a highly flexible rubber outsole and tacky upper coating Springy resilient Lunarlon cushioning provides excellent impact protection on your deck and offBenefitsLowprofile upper with tacky surface for durability and boardfeelCutaway heel panel with mesh lining for breathability and less bulkLunarlon midsole for springy resilient cushioningFlexible rubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for optimal grip and natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoes

, 25 oct. 2014
Matteo_Piani
,torino
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Eccellent choose of matherials but the white rubber be fast dirty"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

good look, Bad shoe

, 1 déc. 2014
DiabloCrizza
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very narrow fit. Very uncomfortable fit. I want nothing to do with the pair I have."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Gros défauts sur ce modèle

, 13 oct. 2014
hydrovinz
,Poitiers, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai acheté ces chaussures en me disant qu'elles devaient être très confortable à skater mais après UNE SEMAINE seulement à juste marcher avec, la semelle commence à se décoller... Je trouve cela scandaleux pour une paire de chaussure que j'ai payé 110 €! Je porte et skate des nike SB depuis plusieurs années maintenant mais je me devais de vous témoigner ma déception : je n'ai jamais mis autant d'argent dans une paire de chaussures et je suis vraiment navré de voir l'état dans lequel elles sont alors que je n'ai les ai pas encore utilisé pour faire du skate. Je ne recommande pas ce modèle que ce soit pour skater ou même pour marcher avec! 110€... Je n'en reviens toujours pas d'avoir craqué pour me retrouver avec un produit de si mauvaise qualité."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 8points
9de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NICHT EMPFEHLENSWERT!!

, 2 oct. 2014
Floweeh
,Düsseldorf, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe mich mega auf die Schuhe gefreut und auch echt lange einen Schuh gesucht wie diesen. Er sieht gut aus, aber nach nur einer Woche tragen löst sich die weiße Schicht vom Schuh ab. Außerdem sind sie am Anfang viel zu unbequem, ich hatte richtige Schmerzen nach 30 min tragen. Ich bin ziemlich enttäuscht und für dieses Geld sollte man sich was besseres suchen!! Auch nicht für 77 Euro empfehlenswert, ich bereue den Kauf!!"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Pas résistante

, 21 sept. 2014
Théau
,Le Teich, France
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mon fils a acheté ces chaussures il y a 3 semaines, et au bout de 15 jours elles se décollaient devant. Une grande déception pour lui, surtout que le prix est assez cher pour un addo. Il n'a pas encore skaté avec et je pense qu'il ne skatera pas avec !!!"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product is not durable

, 23 oct. 2014
ddka
,Arvada, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes for my 15 year old son who skates on a daily bases. They were purchased on Aug 23 and within 2 weeks they were coming apart. The shoe was peeling away from the rubber around the shoe. I wanted to return them to the store, however my son said that they were comfortable and he had already broken them in. He ended up using shoe goo to try and put them back together. At this point 2 months later they are completely falling part. I think for the cost of these shoes they should last more than a few month. They are skate shoes and shouldn't fall apart when they are used for skating."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 août 2014
charlxcrabbe
,Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfy, and look good. Would recommend. And they are a great price too."
+ 4points
9de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very poor quality but great looks

, 7 août 2014
didier85
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was eagerly in search of a new durable skateshoe. After reading a few reviews overhere first I wasn't to sure about the quality...
After only two days the stitching on the entrance of the shoes started to come loose and the silicon cover on the tip and side started to tear apart. Not normal to me because I didn't even skate with them! I stopped wearing them before the damage gets worse so I can send them back.
Plus, all skaters know that an extra pair of laces would really be appreciated. (especially for the price of €110)
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 août 2014
We are really sorry to hear that the SB Lunar Oneshot has not been the smooth comfortable ride you have expected. We’ve passed on your review to the SB team.
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good and Bad

, 18 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sole is brilliant, cushioned with lots of flexibility and grip straight out of the box, comparable to a vulcanised model. The fitting of the upper is secure and comfortable, and the hyperscreen improves grip.
I was unhappy with the narrow fit, which gave me blisters, but after wearing in it is more supportive. The arch support is great, but can be uncomfortable for those with a flatter foot.
Grab them if you find them on sale.
"
0points
9de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great performance, short lasting

, 3 juil. 2014
zootia
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, these are great tech shoes. They skate like a dream, and I could ollie higher than with any other shoe due to the hyperscreen. Very grippy on you grip tape. However, they started to blow out after around 10 skate sessions. The arch is high like everyone says, but after a while it flattens out. (or maybe i just got used to it?) I would recommend getting in for under 70 bucks but no more.
TLDR: It performs great.. just not very long."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

nul

, 10 mai 2014
helioshb
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Une semaine, 2 trous :( en plus 110 € ça fais mal."
+ 6points
19de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dies in 2 months

, 28 mai 2014
ryangulley7
,Oklahoma, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product may be good looking but has lots of downfalls, such as way to much arch, easy to tare and rip, grip dies fast and gets super dirty. I've had mine for about 2 months and they are thrashed. Not worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Alright

, 10 mai 2014
asap_norb
,The crib
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very narrow shoe. Doesn't last to long, but is easy to break in and board feel is good. Hard to get used to the hyper screen material. Not worth the money. Very good heel support, and very breathable. Impact support is really good too. I would get them again if I could. Feel good to skate in everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 avr. 2014
DagoPC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This shoe is great for running and weight lifting and also just casual wear. I don't why people use these to skate if their better for exercise."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable and nice looking shoe

, 28 avr. 2014
ssoofer97
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the lunarlon provides great comfort in the sole of the shoe and the shoe is flexible which makes it overall a very comfortable fit. it does run very slightly narrow but doesn't provide any discomfort. i do no skateboard but i use this as an everyday shoe which is great for walking around in because of the lunarlon sole."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kicks

, 23 avr. 2014
DEdge901
,Westerly
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoes I've worn broke in within less than half hour super soft great board feel highly recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 22 avr. 2014
clay_everly
,Powell, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was debating between getting a new pair of janoskis or these shoes. i noticed that the gray and mint ones were on sale, and then i made the best decision in shoes ive ever bought. they are a little narrow but they get the job done and skate extremely well"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic pair of shoes. Great grip and comfort for everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Nice

, 9 avr. 2014
Zach_SantaCruz
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable and the lunarlon is amazing. In my opinion they are most comfortable than Janoskis."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick shoe!

, 24 mars 2014
masonbn
,Stafford, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got the grey/mint hosses yesterday. as soon as i get them, I put them on, and went straight to my local park. They took about 30 minutes to break in, which is crazy. The only complaint is the grip on the soles. I have had like 5 pairs of Janoskis and I think they are the best skate shoes of their time. They got mean grip. But after about an hour of skating the grip finally held on pretty good. Hopefully it will get better...
The lunar one shot is great though, it wasn't a half size big lie most people said. Whats up with that? I usually can see a hole start to form after a few hours of skating, but these didn't even have a scratch! Even after countless tre's and kickflips.
They keep your feet cool, awesome impact cushioning, and mean comfort. I highly recommend getting these bad boys! Definitely worth the cash!!!
"
Nike