Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe delivers superb grip with a highly flexible rubber outsole and tacky upper coating. Springy, resilient Lunarlon cushioning provides excellent impact protection, on your deck and off.BenefitsLow-profile upper with tacky surface for durability and boardfeelCut-away heel panel with mesh lining for breathability and less bulkLunarlon midsole for springy, resilient cushioningFlexible rubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for optimal grip and natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic pair of shoes. Great grip and comfort for everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Nice

, 9 avr. 2014
Zach_SantaCruz
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable and the lunarlon is amazing. In my opinion they are most comfortable than Janoskis."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick shoe!

, 24 mars 2014
masonbn
,Stafford, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got the grey/mint hosses yesterday. as soon as i get them, I put them on, and went straight to my local park. They took about 30 minutes to break in, which is crazy. The only complaint is the grip on the soles. I have had like 5 pairs of Janoskis and I think they are the best skate shoes of their time. They got mean grip. But after about an hour of skating the grip finally held on pretty good. Hopefully it will get better...
The lunar one shot is great though, it wasn't a half size big lie most people said. Whats up with that? I usually can see a hole start to form after a few hours of skating, but these didn't even have a scratch! Even after countless tre's and kickflips.
They keep your feet cool, awesome impact cushioning, and mean comfort. I highly recommend getting these bad boys! Definitely worth the cash!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great build, except for some minor issues

, 11 mars 2014
huexs
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"molds around your foot. comfortable soles. needs more ankle padding."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY NICE

, 8 févr. 2014
TaylorMN
,Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up a pair last week and I love them already. They come with an already broken in feel for maximum comfort. They fit a bit bigger and are quite narrow. Defiantly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 janv. 2014
Darrionkg
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits very well, is comfortable, and seems to fit to your foot pretty well. I have not skated in them yet but from what I have experienced so far, I would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe...

, 16 janv. 2014
B_Kuya
,West Hollywood, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work for Nike Running in LA and thought most of the sizes I buy are 9.5. Generally, the shoes I usually purchase fit mainly the same. The size for this was way off. The misfit felt nice and snug but the toe box (Nose) of the shoe was so much longer than I anticipated. I think I should of purchased a 9 rather than a 9.5. The heel doesn't hug like other shoes. The perforations at the heel is nice and all but lacks the molded heel cup I prefer. But overall, I'd give this shoe a 4/5."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
GT-Remigio
,The Great Northwest
Publication 28 janv. 2014
This review is spot on. Definitely go a half size down when purchasing. The lack of heel support and internal padding compared to other SB models contribute to the large sizing.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Them Shoes bro

, 6 janv. 2014
Mix master
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over all it was great , a little expensive for a skate shoe ,the color choices aren't great and at first if not tied tightly has a slightly weird feeling in the heel as if your foot is too far forward.
But has a moderately good fit is ultra durable and has full Lunarlon cushion
So it's ok I guess.
I rep Nike for all Mississippi skaters."
Nike