Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1984 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe delivers superb grip with a highly flexible rubber outsole and tacky upper coating Springy resilient Lunarlon cushioning provides excellent impact protection on your deck and offBenefitsLowprofile upper with tacky surface for durability and boardfeelCutaway heel panel with mesh lining for breathability and less bulkLunarlon midsole for springy resilient cushioningFlexible rubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for optimal grip and natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 août 2014
charlxcrabbe
,Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfy, and look good. Would recommend. And they are a great price too."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very poor quality but great looks

, 7 août 2014
didier85
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was eagerly in search of a new durable skateshoe. After reading a few reviews overhere first I wasn't to sure about the quality...
After only two days the stitching on the entrance of the shoes started to come loose and the silicon cover on the tip and side started to tear apart. Not normal to me because I didn't even skate with them! I stopped wearing them before the damage gets worse so I can send them back.
Plus, all skaters know that an extra pair of laces would really be appreciated. (especially for the price of €110)
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 août 2014
We are really sorry to hear that the SB Lunar Oneshot has not been the smooth comfortable ride you have expected. We’ve passed on your review to the SB team.
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good and Bad

, 18 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sole is brilliant, cushioned with lots of flexibility and grip straight out of the box, comparable to a vulcanised model. The fitting of the upper is secure and comfortable, and the hyperscreen improves grip.
I was unhappy with the narrow fit, which gave me blisters, but after wearing in it is more supportive. The arch support is great, but can be uncomfortable for those with a flatter foot.
Grab them if you find them on sale.
"
+ 6points
9de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great performance, short lasting

, 3 juil. 2014
zootia
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, these are great tech shoes. They skate like a dream, and I could ollie higher than with any other shoe due to the hyperscreen. Very grippy on you grip tape. However, they started to blow out after around 10 skate sessions. The arch is high like everyone says, but after a while it flattens out. (or maybe i just got used to it?) I would recommend getting in for under 70 bucks but no more.
TLDR: It performs great.. just not very long."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

nul

, 10 mai 2014
helioshb
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Une semaine, 2 trous :( en plus 110 € ça fais mal."
+ 3points
15de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dies in 2 months

, 28 mai 2014
ryangulley7
,Oklahoma, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product may be good looking but has lots of downfalls, such as way to much arch, easy to tare and rip, grip dies fast and gets super dirty. I've had mine for about 2 months and they are thrashed. Not worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Alright

, 10 mai 2014
asap_norb
,The crib
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very narrow shoe. Doesn't last to long, but is easy to break in and board feel is good. Hard to get used to the hyper screen material. Not worth the money. Very good heel support, and very breathable. Impact support is really good too. I would get them again if I could. Feel good to skate in everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 avr. 2014
DagoPC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This shoe is great for running and weight lifting and also just casual wear. I don't why people use these to skate if their better for exercise."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable and nice looking shoe

, 28 avr. 2014
ssoofer97
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the lunarlon provides great comfort in the sole of the shoe and the shoe is flexible which makes it overall a very comfortable fit. it does run very slightly narrow but doesn't provide any discomfort. i do no skateboard but i use this as an everyday shoe which is great for walking around in because of the lunarlon sole."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kicks

, 23 avr. 2014
DEdge901
,Westerly
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoes I've worn broke in within less than half hour super soft great board feel highly recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 22 avr. 2014
clay_everly
,Powell, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was debating between getting a new pair of janoskis or these shoes. i noticed that the gray and mint ones were on sale, and then i made the best decision in shoes ive ever bought. they are a little narrow but they get the job done and skate extremely well"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic pair of shoes. Great grip and comfort for everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Nice

, 9 avr. 2014
Zach_SantaCruz
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable and the lunarlon is amazing. In my opinion they are most comfortable than Janoskis."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick shoe!

, 24 mars 2014
masonbn
,Stafford, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got the grey/mint hosses yesterday. as soon as i get them, I put them on, and went straight to my local park. They took about 30 minutes to break in, which is crazy. The only complaint is the grip on the soles. I have had like 5 pairs of Janoskis and I think they are the best skate shoes of their time. They got mean grip. But after about an hour of skating the grip finally held on pretty good. Hopefully it will get better...
The lunar one shot is great though, it wasn't a half size big lie most people said. Whats up with that? I usually can see a hole start to form after a few hours of skating, but these didn't even have a scratch! Even after countless tre's and kickflips.
They keep your feet cool, awesome impact cushioning, and mean comfort. I highly recommend getting these bad boys! Definitely worth the cash!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great build, except for some minor issues

, 11 mars 2014
huexs
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"molds around your foot. comfortable soles. needs more ankle padding."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY NICE

, 8 févr. 2014
TaylorMN
,Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up a pair last week and I love them already. They come with an already broken in feel for maximum comfort. They fit a bit bigger and are quite narrow. Defiantly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 janv. 2014
Darrionkg
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits very well, is comfortable, and seems to fit to your foot pretty well. I have not skated in them yet but from what I have experienced so far, I would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe...

, 16 janv. 2014
B_Kuya
,West Hollywood, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work for Nike Running in LA and thought most of the sizes I buy are 9.5. Generally, the shoes I usually purchase fit mainly the same. The size for this was way off. The misfit felt nice and snug but the toe box (Nose) of the shoe was so much longer than I anticipated. I think I should of purchased a 9 rather than a 9.5. The heel doesn't hug like other shoes. The perforations at the heel is nice and all but lacks the molded heel cup I prefer. But overall, I'd give this shoe a 4/5."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
GT-Remigio
,The Great Northwest
Publication 28 janv. 2014
This review is spot on. Definitely go a half size down when purchasing. The lack of heel support and internal padding compared to other SB models contribute to the large sizing.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Oneshot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Them Shoes bro

, 6 janv. 2014
Mix master
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over all it was great , a little expensive for a skate shoe ,the color choices aren't great and at first if not tied tightly has a slightly weird feeling in the heel as if your foot is too far forward.
But has a moderately good fit is ultra durable and has full Lunarlon cushion
So it's ok I guess.
I rep Nike for all Mississippi skaters."
Nike