Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(45 avis) 45
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 45 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
41 sur 4591 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST RUNNING SHOE

, 19 févr. 2015
Rpick3011
,Napa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes because of how they looked. I purchased them again because of how they feel when I run with them. Whenever I'm forced to run in any of my crossfit workouts I immediately throw on these shoes. They make a total difference. I also wear these shoes almost every day to work as well. I love these shoes. The ONLY problem I have with these and it could be just my foot, is that the top of my foot, where the laces are can start to hurt after a few hours of wear. Other than that- perfection."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 19 févr. 2015
Afennell
,Erwin, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shoes online and when the came in, I opened up up the box and was very excited to see a very good looking shoe. They are beyond comfortable, very cushiony, like a hug around your foot, and the bottoms of the shoes make you feel like you are walking on pillows all day. Running in these shoes is a breeze. You don't need to break them in because they are very flexible and soft, yet very stable. Whatever type of tennis shoe you are looking for you can't go wrong with these. The only thing I worry about from time to time is removing stains and dirt, they are cloth and can get dirty fairly easy. If I were to get another pair I'd get grey or black. Overall a great shoe for running or just day to day activities."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite Running shoes

, 18 févr. 2015
ErikaM994964492
,Indianapolis, Indiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my running shoes, I like it a lot and l were those for my regular activities too.
My favorite running shoes !"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoes

, 3 janv. 2015
mitch267
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these in purple for my Christmas and have to say they are so comfy and eye catching. I am a uk 5.5 in shoe but ordered the 6 which I'm glad as they are snug on my foot .
I love them so much I ordered the black pair to have more choice in colours . Would recommend them for anyone who loves walking or just going to gym."
- 8points
12de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like running barefoot!

, 15 févr. 2015
elanglois
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run track and cross country and this shoe is perfect for everyday runs (i.e. easy 6, long 10) because of the simplicity of the cushioning and the perfectly fit upper. However, I do not use these shoes for speedwork as they are too cushiony for my liking for running fast. A few of my teammates do, however, wear these for speedwork so it's really whatever your preference is. I have also tested them on as many terrains as possible (trails, roads, track, treadmill) and they transition smoothly to any type of ground you are running on. If you're looking for an everyday regular run kind of a shoe, then this is the one for you."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe I've Ever Worn

, 5 févr. 2015
hantuck3
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Literally the best running shoe I've ever put on my feet. They are so comfortable I might wear them with my prom dress. They fit so great it's like I have someone hugging my feet when I have them on. They are worth the price and they would make a great investment."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

, 1 févr. 2015
a.nicolin
,Rowland Heights, CA, USA
"These shoes are super comfortable and super light! I am a size 8 but I bought these shoes a half size bigger. I even had my mom try it on (she's an 8.5) and she told me it was too tight. I definitely recommend going up half a size. I asked a lot of people who own these shoes and they all suggested that I go up half a size. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase!! Definitely thinking of purchasing another one."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IN LOVE!

, 31 janv. 2015
errrica_h
,Polk County, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I LOVE these shoes! I have a lot of running shoes, various brands. These are my absolute favorite. I recently bought grey fly knits after christmas and I loved them so much I just bought another pair. They are amazingly comfortable, my feet never hurt in them. They are snug but not too tight. They're perfect in every way, thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Why run when you can FLY(knit)!

, 30 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"When I started running several years ago, I started off on Nike Free Run+s. Over the last few years, they've gone through some changes. I didn't like the fit of the last 2 models. On a whim, I decided to splurge on a pair of Nike Flyknit 4.0.
They fit like a glove with enough room in the toe box. I like how I didn't have to buy a half size up. These true-to-size fit shoes are really comfortable and lightweight. I've already run with them both on a treadmill and out on the road. By far, these are the best fitting running shoes I've ever had.
It was easy to find my stride and I didn't get the usual tiny aches that I did with my latest pair of Free 5.0s. I'm in love with these shoes! So much so, I bought another pair and I'm looking to buy a couple more."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Cute

, 23 janv. 2015
Joni
,Olympia, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I got these in electric green and black. They are so cute. I put them on and they fit perfectly, very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them. I'm a runner and I would not use them to run. They are for fun, walking, and hanging out, grocery shopping. They go GREAT with my SEAHAWK gear. THANK YOU NIKE FOR MAKING THESE."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Supportive.

, 21 janv. 2015
Hoagie4
,OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I teach elementary PE (10 classes a day) and these are the only shoes I can wear and not have leg aches. (I have 2 pair - different colors.) They do fit me a bit tight as I have somewhat wide feet, but not too tight that they hurt. At times the little suckers on the bottom adhere to the floor and make strange noises. And at times I am down on my knees on the PE floor putting down and/or taking up tape, etc. - and I have to watch that the toe color does not rub off. (This happened to one pair which I returned.) But, they are still the most comfy and supportive shoes I have....hence they still get a great rating even with the little nuances."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hurt my feet

, 20 janv. 2015
moneehonee
,Mandeville, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes look great and are very lightweight but are extremely tight. After wearing them for 10 minutes both of my feet fell asleep! I'm returning them. I don't have wide feet and a larger size would have made them too long at the toe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 18 janv. 2015
AMK13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have been a fan of the nike 5.0 from 2014, but did not like the new 2015 model much. I got these to try, and I have fallen in love. They are lightweight, mold to me foot well, and provide a great amount of cushioning. I have not experienced any pain running in them, or while doing cross fit exercises. They have great grip to the road, and my foot feel very secure in them. I got my normal size, after trying both a size smaller and larger. The size smaller made my toes go numb, but the half size larger was too big. Get your normal size is my recommendation. I got the bright red/coralish color, and they really pop. I wish there were more colors, and colors in my size. Also, I would love to customize my own pair, but the color options for the id were not impressive. Overall, I love and adore these shoes. I will be looking to buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

So very disappointed...

, 16 janv. 2015
karen02840
,US
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have the Nike Free in 4.0 & 5.0. & the Free Flyknit in 3.0. I debated a long time before ordering this one, but loved the colors.
Just received them. and
UGGGGHHHHH...HATE THEM!
The colors are great. The way they turn up at the toes like CLOWN SHOES so not at all great...
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!

, 25 déc. 2014
rherrera20
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all these shoes run a bit narrow. I was a bit skeptical because of the Flyknit material. After having them for 7 months I love them. The insole cushion is horrible BUT get some insoles for that and it makes them perfect. I love the flexibility, the lightweight, and they are extremely comfortable especially the flyknit material! Definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 16 déc. 2014
crimsontmpst
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always injured myself while running until these shoes. I wish I bought two more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent buy

, 14 déc. 2014
dolee84
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I am very happy with this purchase - the shoe is comfortable, true to size with good arch support"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 4 déc. 2014
dmh2089
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I freaking love these shoes! I got the black shoes with the multi color on it. They are very cute and comfortable and i also got many compliments about how they look. If you like to run or want shoes that are light then these are definitely for you. I got half size bigger to make sure it would fit good and I'm glad I did. It is a little tight around the width of my foot but still comfortable. Very happy with my choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coolest color only from Nike!

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Downtown Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my fiancé the glacier/hyper turquoise for her bday and she went nuts! And she wore them out and she got a ton of compliments!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Shorter Milage

, 8 nov. 2014
Miriamrose1491
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have found that these shoes are perfect for runs under 5 miles and also for day to day wear, as they are very stylish. However, I noticed that these shoes start to hurt my feet after about five miles of running outside (although if I run on a treadmill I can make it to around 7 miles). These shoes aren't heavily padded, however this problem could be remedied with some insoles. These shoes are great for fun runs, but for serious training and races, I stick to a different pair of shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>