Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
26 sur 2893 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 4 déc. 2014
dmh2089
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I freaking love these shoes! I got the black shoes with the multi color on it. They are very cute and comfortable and i also got many compliments about how they look. If you like to run or want shoes that are light then these are definitely for you. I got half size bigger to make sure it would fit good and I'm glad I did. It is a little tight around the width of my foot but still comfortable. Very happy with my choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coolest color only from Nike!

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Downtown Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my fiancé the glacier/hyper turquoise for her bday and she went nuts! And she wore them out and she got a ton of compliments!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Shorter Milage

, 8 nov. 2014
Miriamrose1491
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have found that these shoes are perfect for runs under 5 miles and also for day to day wear, as they are very stylish. However, I noticed that these shoes start to hurt my feet after about five miles of running outside (although if I run on a treadmill I can make it to around 7 miles). These shoes aren't heavily padded, however this problem could be remedied with some insoles. These shoes are great for fun runs, but for serious training and races, I stick to a different pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!!!

, 5 nov. 2014
sephyseph
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Exactly what I expected! For the first few days the back of the shoe was rubbing on the back of my ankle and irritating my skin.. Luckily I got used to the shoes and I'm glad because they are extremely comfortable and just look great! I've gotten many compliments. Great quality .. Happy customer"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE these shoes!!

, 15 oct. 2014
cameronmc99
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I buy so much stuff online that I don't post reviews often, but these warrant a review! They are without a doubt the most comfortable running shoes I've ever worn. I actually bought them online and received them the day before a 3-mile run, so I wore them for the first time the day of the run. I went with my sister who really isn't a runner, though, so I walked a lot of it with her, but to go 3 miles any way in new shoes a great test, and they passed! They were much more comfy than I expected. I feared they wouldn't have enough support, but they have a great arch support and just hug your foot and feel so wonderful. I've run a handful of times since then, and they truly are my new favorites!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fit & feel

, 30 sept. 2014
flanquesha
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoes fit slightly tight around the middle of the foot, but are relatively loose around the toes. They were very light when running and have a very flexible feel. I definitely enjoyed them!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wonderful, comfortable shoe

, 24 sept. 2014
laurenlaurenlauren
,Arkansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Walking in these shoes is like walking on air. I actually prefer wearing these shoes to just being barefoot, that's how comfortable they are to walk in. One tiny complaint is that they are a little bit tight with the fabric; they're not too small, it's just the material and the way the shoe is made. My feel have fallen asleep a couple of times because of this and it is slightly uncomfortable. But I am hoping to get used to it. Otherwise, these shoes are absolutely wonderful to wear and run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dear Nike,

, 21 sept. 2014
ireg
,Los AngHELLes, Ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"PLEASE don't ever change this shoe! That's all I have to say. Changing up colors….cool. But do not ever, ever, EVVVEERRR change anything about this particular shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatly Recommended !

, 19 sept. 2014
she28471
,Bridgton, ME
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable, light weight and durable! I ran 50 miles yesterday and had no issues what so ever :) I will definitely be buying a second pair soon !"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Upgrade

, 17 sept. 2014
anpoquette
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've cycled through numerous Nike running shoe styles over the last few years, but I'd yet to find a shoe that didn't cause me some sort of issue when training, whether it be a sore achilles from something too minimalist, or having to change my stride because another style was too heavy or bulky. And then I tried this shoe. The fit is phenomenal, the support is enough without being too much, and the flyknit material breathes like a dream. I've put a few hundred miles on these shoes without incident, and I'm already planning on picking up another pair when it's time to retire the old ones."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!

, 25 juil. 2014
jojoinuk
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. They would have to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever put on my foot. They actually motivate me to train just because I want to wear them. If you haven't got a pair then you should definately invest, they are worth every penny!"
- 4points
19de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever!

, 30 août 2014
Nana101
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run, but I do like to walk! Being in the over 60 age group, comfort is a BIG deal to me. These are like walking almost barefoot, but with great arch support. Lightweight!! Love that the knit 'gives' a little. Thanks Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!

, 24 août 2014
Snook310
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Although it took me a few minutes to become accustomed to the snug fit of these shoes, I love them. Their construction and the material from which they are made makes them the most comfortable athletic shoes I've ever owned. I've worn Nike Free shoes for a good while, but these are the best. In addition to their great fit, they are lightweight. I will purchase another pair soon."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Allergic to the material?

, 16 août 2014
Nikki2685
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"First let me start by saying this is a beautiful shoe, the color ways are very easy on the eyes so I must applaud for that. Now on to the more pressing matter. I've only been able to wear my shoes twice due to a extreme discomfort after taking them off. The top of my feet burn and itch, turning red. It's extremely uncomfortable and I'm not sure why? I've tried it with socks and without and it tends to happen. I have small feet so I know it's not because it's to tight.
I've tried to do my research on the materials used but I'm still at a loss as to what's causing this inflammation. Is there anyone else out there experiencing this? I've never had this issue with any other shoe including other nikes tennis shoes that I have.
I would love to get to the bottom of this, or else I'll have to take them back :("
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Toes fall asleep when running

, 4 août 2014
nsohl
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had my first pair of nike frees for over 5 years so I was so excited to upgrade. But unfortunately the tightness of the flyknit material caused my pinkie toes to fall asleep within the first 5 minutes of my run and about 15 minutes later the rest of my foot starts to follow. My foot is not very wide so this was really surprising. On the plus side the shoe is gorgeous to look at and makes a very comfortable walking shoe! (Toes only fall asleep when running not walking)"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tjones925
,San Antonio, TX
Publication 5 oct. 2014
You do know that all you have to do is loosen the laces? I have wide feet and have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable... I have 2 pairs of nike flyknits, 4.0 and 5.0. They are both extremely giving on the width, but you do have to loosen the laces so it's comfy for you. If the laces are tied too tight, my feet hurt, so I'm assuming that's what's wrong with yours too.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look!

, 29 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Soddy-Daisy, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color,look and style of these shoes! They are very comfortable and very pretty shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 26 juil. 2014
stripecatstudio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just switched from stability shoes to minimalist shoes as an experiment, and I'm very very happy with this pair. I worried they'd be painful for my already-injured knees, but not at all. My feet and lower leg muscles, which are always the first areas to become painful/sore before ankle and knee pain kicks in, felt much better than in the Lunarglides I usually wear. It's much easier to stay aware of your foot strike with the minimal style, and if you're turning your ankle or stepping awkwardly so that you can correct. The upper soles are stretchy so maybe they will fit wider feet as well, but my feet are narrow and these fit like a glove."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

back to the basics

, 21 juil. 2014
808mandini
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This free is super comfortable and reminds me of the Nike Free from years ago. I love that it can be worn without socks, that is my favorite way to wear a shoe and appreciate that it does not rub my feet raw. Just got them last week and already planning to buy another brightly colored pair so I can alternate kicks"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 3 juin 2014
gemiboo
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfy. The firt time i tried them, didn't want to take them off"
- 32points
5de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and fashionable for everyday routine

, 25 mai 2014
anapeps
,Barcelona, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I don't run with these shoes, because I need more cushioning and stability (I run with Nike Lunarglide because of my overpronation). I'm using the Nike Free 4.0 for my routine as a photographer (many hours standing up, holding weight), and I'm very glad about how comfortable and light they are: it's like using socks with a little bit of cushioning! And they look really nice!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 5points
16de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.