Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,591 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(71 avis) 71
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 71 avis
5 étoiles
57
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
66 sur 7193 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Adoptées!

, 23 avr. 2014
cloe_jsb
,Valence, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'adore vraiment courir avec ces chaussures! Elles ont un amorti génial et on les oublie complètement au fil des foulées! A adopter d'urgence :)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 6points
37de 68a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love at First Run!!!

, 27 mars 2015
Bayye1
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"4 pairs and going-I looove these sneakers so much for several reasons: 1) I NEVER had to break them in. I ran in them out the store. BTW, for those finding them tight: initially you're supposed to tie the laces but NOT cinch them because when new the sneaker is naturally tight and has no need to be cinched tighter. Later, after some usage and gently washing you can use the laces if needed to add tightness. 2) I am a forefoot runner and my foot do not slide in these shoes, ever, so minimal blistering with maximum flexibility. 3) The sole looks thin but is dense, strong and highly durable while still flexible, the way a taut bicycle tire can hold heavy weight despite it's thin appearance. I ran a MARATHON in one pair and the sole still supports me on 4-6 mile runs easily. 4) They feel so much like part of my foot so I have a lot more agility in the sneakers and maneuver easily. Also they're light and not bulky but if you want to wear socks with them it's best to wear them with thin, synthetic socks otherwise they will feel too tight 5) They do not hold water in rainy weather like sneakers with heavy cushioning so they don't get that squishy feeling. 6) They stretch like my tights, ha! so that if my feet are slightly swollen I can still wear them just without cinching the laces but with a nice, very slight compression for support that a compression sock would give you. I can go on and on but I love these shoes and the free/flyknit marriage so much and would recommend them. For some reason I went a size down in these from my usual 7.5 to a 7, maybe because my foot's narrower and my foot slides to the front as a forefoot runner, everyone's foot is different, definitely try them on first!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Nike FREE line!

, 30 mai 2015
fuelyoursoul_
,Boca Raton, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I just finished my first workout in these shoes. They are very comfortable right out of the box-- I don't think walking on pillows would be as comfortable as these shoes. The only issue I noticed while in the gym is although they are really cushy, my feet were a little achy from getting used to the flat sole. My previous FREEs were the 5.0 v4, so coming down the extra 2mm (5.0's have an 8mm heel-toe differential whereas the 4.0's have a 6mm) was noticeable. I felt the same discomfort when I went from a barefoot runner to the 5.0's, so I know it will use take a few workouts to get used to it. I usually wear a size 9, but wear a 9.5 in the FREE 5.0, so I ordered the 9.5 in these flyknits and they feel great. I am a gym rat (I don't run), so I can't speak for you runners, but these shoes are awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OMG

, 22 mai 2015
LunaJ271336116
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are great! I usually don't like buying shoes online because they never fit me right, but I am so glad I took a chance with these! They are great. I don't know how I feel about the durability, considering I just got them, but hopefully everything will be fine."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite shoes

, 20 mai 2015
mandajoness
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're so comfortable and lightweight, I have 2 pairs. One in black and another in a greenish color but I love them so much. My feet feel great and I feel like I could run forever in them. They are my favorite running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best all around shoe I've had!

, 20 mai 2015
gobbei
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have this in the gray color and size 9, which was my usual size. It felt a little tight around its width, so if you have wide feet I think it's best if you get a size up. The first time I took them out for a test run, I was real happy at how light and comfortable they are! I also love how you can just wear them when you're out because of its design. So in terms of running and casual wear, the best!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

TOO BIG!!! CAN'T EVEN WEAR THEM NIKE

, 18 mai 2015
11205
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually love nike products, as an avid runner nike always keeps me supported. I loved these shoes because of their lightweight and flexibility, but when they came in the mail I had ordered my size and they were way too big my foot moves in them! I know that if it were to fit me well I would be wearing it all the time, but it is just sitting in my closet because it is too big. It is such a great product but unfortunate I can not use because of the sizing sent to me. If I were to have ordered a half size smaller these shoes would have been perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!!!

, 17 mai 2015
aimdancer
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the best things I've ever put on my feet. I wear them all the time, and i have only one very small warning. If you have high arches, your feet will hurt if you tie them tight. But that's all. They are amazingly comfortable and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Love Love

, 15 mai 2015
Jsned
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes!! soooo comfortable! I wear a 9 in nike and they are true to size. Feels like a sock hugging your foot with a sole. Perfect support. Wore them in San Francisco all day yesterday for the first time and there was "no breaking in" period. No foot fatigue or arch issues like with other new shoes I've had. They look super cute on! Now I want more in every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite NOT running shoe

, 14 mai 2015
Tanya_Smit
,Houston
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought these shoes just to have a pair of cute and comfy kicks and they work great for every day wear. It's stylish, comfortable, and high quality. But I would NOT recommend running in these shoes. I run 7-8 miles every day and these definitely do not have the support to keep up with me. But even lightly jogging from my car to my front door to get out of the rain left my ankles feeling weak and sore. Don't get me wrong though, I love these shoes and would recommend them to anyone, just not for running!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable barefoot feel

, 12 mai 2015
chhorowitz
,New york
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are super comfortable. They feel like a sock and you can wear them all day and forget you have shoes on. I originally ordered a half size up from my usual 8.5 because of other reviews, but I found them too large and when I tried an 8.5 they fit perfectly. So they are true to size in my opinion. Great shoe. Would definitely recommend for the barefoot run feel."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flyknit Free 4.0

, 8 mai 2015
KATIE
,3524 Rosemont Ridge Road
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoes for running, as well as casual wear! Very pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 6 mai 2015
COLBY
,Wyoming
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes, they are very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes!

, 6 mai 2015
NeysaS588576387
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to wear at the gym for lifting and some light running (I mostly do spin for cardio where I use spin shoes). These have been amazing and are so comfortable, they are like wearing socks (with a bit of support)."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe!!!!

, 6 mai 2015
DaynaM975386625
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It sometimes feel like I don't even have running shoes on. Very light; very comfortable. I wish I had this shoe in all colors but I'd be broke ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are soo comfortable!!!

, 4 mai 2015
JOHN
,Chicago,Il
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter got these for her birthday and she is in love with them. They fit perfectly, and are probably the most comfortable shoes you can get."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok for short distances, plain surface

, 1 mai 2015
alpira
,Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoes are cute and confortable, however don't expect to be able to use then for hard workouts (difficult surface, terrain, etc)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe but need to sell these insoles online too!

, 30 avr. 2015
JenBunny11
,Garland, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Polarized Blue color and its so bright and beautiful. These shoes definitely fit like a sock which is great on your heels. No more rubbing and getting terribly ugly and painful blisters. BUT I did read the other reviews before buying these and heard a lot about getting a size smaller so that they are really snug. This is a review I'm glad I ignored. I have slightly wide feet. I'm usually between an 8.5 and a 9. I chose to go with a 9 knowing my feet. KNOW YOUR OWN FEET PEOPLE! These were very snug but a tip to make them fit better is to loosen all the laces up then SLIGHTLY tighten them. Honestly these shoes could have been made without laces and fit just fine. This being said wearing socks is kind of hard right now since they aren't fully broken in yet. I wear a ballet sock with mine which is pretty much like not wearing a sock so I'm not sure why I even bother. Well If Nike would sell these insoles separately I'd buy them by the dozen just to avoid having to wear socks and not ruin the shoe with eventual sweaty/smelly insoles. They feel like memory foam on your feet. They are SO comfortable that I would buy them in every color if I had all the money in the world. They bend and flex very well so they are good for training/running/boot camp/cross fit type exercises. They are NOT waterproof by the way. I know this because I spilled my water at my desk and it poured directly onto them. That was fun. They dried quickly at least. Overall great shoe though!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

If Grandma knit a nike shoe

, 27 avr. 2015
imadino
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am completely in love with this shoe. It's like your Grandma knit it. Soft, cozy, supportive, minimal. These sweet stitches contour around every sensitive bone in my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 26 avr. 2015
jec23jane
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run about a mile and a half a day and these shoes are perfect. I have worn them nearly every day for a year and the only wear they show is the faded colors and slightly worn bottom. Otherwise, I was surprised to see how well the fabric held up. Unlike other Nikes I have had, there are no holes or tears at all on the shoe. This shoe is very comfortable and fits my foot nicely. It isn't as tight as the 3.0s which I don't mind but would be fine if they were tighter. The fit doesn't feel as much as the shoe is part of your foot, though. Still, great colors, great shoe, great product!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>