Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!

, 25 juil. 2014
jojoinuk
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. They would have to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever put on my foot. They actually motivate me to train just because I want to wear them. If you haven't got a pair then you should definately invest, they are worth every penny!"
0points
18de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever!

, 30 août 2014
Nana101
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run, but I do like to walk! Being in the over 60 age group, comfort is a BIG deal to me. These are like walking almost barefoot, but with great arch support. Lightweight!! Love that the knit 'gives' a little. Thanks Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!

, 24 août 2014
Snook310
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Although it took me a few minutes to become accustomed to the snug fit of these shoes, I love them. Their construction and the material from which they are made makes them the most comfortable athletic shoes I've ever owned. I've worn Nike Free shoes for a good while, but these are the best. In addition to their great fit, they are lightweight. I will purchase another pair soon."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Allergic to the material?

, 16 août 2014
Nikki2685
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"First let me start by saying this is a beautiful shoe, the color ways are very easy on the eyes so I must applaud for that. Now on to the more pressing matter. I've only been able to wear my shoes twice due to a extreme discomfort after taking them off. The top of my feet burn and itch, turning red. It's extremely uncomfortable and I'm not sure why? I've tried it with socks and without and it tends to happen. I have small feet so I know it's not because it's to tight.
I've tried to do my research on the materials used but I'm still at a loss as to what's causing this inflammation. Is there anyone else out there experiencing this? I've never had this issue with any other shoe including other nikes tennis shoes that I have.
I would love to get to the bottom of this, or else I'll have to take them back :("
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Toes fall asleep when running

, 4 août 2014
nsohl
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had my first pair of nike frees for over 5 years so I was so excited to upgrade. But unfortunately the tightness of the flyknit material caused my pinkie toes to fall asleep within the first 5 minutes of my run and about 15 minutes later the rest of my foot starts to follow. My foot is not very wide so this was really surprising. On the plus side the shoe is gorgeous to look at and makes a very comfortable walking shoe! (Toes only fall asleep when running not walking)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look!

, 29 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Soddy-Daisy, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color,look and style of these shoes! They are very comfortable and very pretty shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 26 juil. 2014
stripecatstudio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just switched from stability shoes to minimalist shoes as an experiment, and I'm very very happy with this pair. I worried they'd be painful for my already-injured knees, but not at all. My feet and lower leg muscles, which are always the first areas to become painful/sore before ankle and knee pain kicks in, felt much better than in the Lunarglides I usually wear. It's much easier to stay aware of your foot strike with the minimal style, and if you're turning your ankle or stepping awkwardly so that you can correct. The upper soles are stretchy so maybe they will fit wider feet as well, but my feet are narrow and these fit like a glove."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

back to the basics

, 21 juil. 2014
808mandini
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This free is super comfortable and reminds me of the Nike Free from years ago. I love that it can be worn without socks, that is my favorite way to wear a shoe and appreciate that it does not rub my feet raw. Just got them last week and already planning to buy another brightly colored pair so I can alternate kicks"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 3 juin 2014
gemiboo
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfy. The firt time i tried them, didn't want to take them off"
- 30points
5de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and fashionable for everyday routine

, 25 mai 2014
anapeps
,Barcelona, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I don't run with these shoes, because I need more cushioning and stability (I run with Nike Lunarglide because of my overpronation). I'm using the Nike Free 4.0 for my routine as a photographer (many hours standing up, holding weight), and I'm very glad about how comfortable and light they are: it's like using socks with a little bit of cushioning! And they look really nice!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 5points
16de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Running Shoe

, 22 juin 2014
arieltro
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I literally made this account just to review this product, haha! I've been running for a couple of years now and I've always had blisters and sore feet after only running 5 miles. I was even fit by a professional, and even those hurt my feet. I never expected to be so impressed by these shoes. My feet don't hurt after walking or running for miles, which is a first for me. They're very lightweight, have no break in time, grip really well, are snug, and of course, incredibly comfortable. They do run small because you can wear them without socks so I sized up half a shoe size. I hope these last a long time because I'm in love. These shoes are perfect for me, I'll probably buy another pair! Never been so satisfied with a running shoe Thank you, Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Adoptées!

, 23 avr. 2014
cloe_jsb
,Valence, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'adore vraiment courir avec ces chaussures! Elles ont un amorti génial et on les oublie complètement au fil des foulées! A adopter d'urgence :)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
32de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New to barefoot ride

, 1 juin 2014
michelledfox
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've recently been running in my flyknit racer (aaamazing shoe) and the free 5.0 (also great, pretty classic), but this was my first time in 4.0's. Trying them on and wearing them around the house, they're incredibly comfortable - I love how the shoes fit super snug but the toe box is wide, and the arch support isn't overbearing. I can go 7-10 miles in my racers and 5.0's with no blisters, no pressure points, nothing uncomfortable about them. But I'm new to barefoot ride and went about 4.5 miles when I finally had to give in - the flexibility of the toe box is so great that it blistered the last knuckles on most of my toes. I don't think it's anything wrong with the shoes, just that I'm not used to my toes absorbing that much impact. I'm sure I'll get used to them, it also felt like a more intense run than usual, but that won't stop me from wearing them again. Just beware if you haven't worn barefoot before, take it easy the first few runs and grow into them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT !

, 27 mai 2014
Mishka5
,Italy
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought this pair of shoes today and i can't be happier. They fit so well it seams they've been made for my feet. I'm really satisfied, always were with Nike's ;) Highly recommended !!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's like you have no shoe on!

, 18 mai 2014
_nike_queen
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really would recommend this shoe to all of my friends because it is a very light shoe that gives you just enough cushion to be comfortable and not weighed down."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sorry, not a comfortable running shoe.

, 10 mai 2014
Paulette
,Fort Dodge, IA 50501, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I experienced pain in my foot and my toes falling asleep in this shoe. I have never experienced anything like this before. Just received my shoe a few days ago and would really like to return them except I customized them. I have about 10 pairs of the barefoot runners and love them. Hope they never discontinue them!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,San Diego
Publication 13 juil. 2014
Hey Paulette,
I am sorry that your shoes did not work out.
I was just going to say that even though they are custom NIKE will take them back. Isn't that awesome!? Gotta love that AMAZING customer service.
Happy Shoe Hunting!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 10 mai 2014
rr1026
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is definitely a high quality shoe. It's very light and flexible which makes it easy to run in. I would really recommend this product. The only complaint I have about this shoe is that it looks much more red in the picture whereas it's really more of a pinkish color in real life."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

, 4 mai 2014
lesmontagnesrusses
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I urged my grandma to get these because I have been very pleased with my similar Flyknit Chukkas. She is very particular when it comes to footwear, and it took great persuasion to justify spending this much on a running sneaker. She has told me she has been very happy after walking in them for the first time. Super light, no blisters and an all-around comfortable ride."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BartBuddy
,Birmingham, MI
Publication 10 mai 2014
Sorry - didn't mean to hit "dislike" - I LIKE this review! #For some reason, though, it wouldn't let me undo the dislike!#.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)