Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
32 sur 3689 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoes

, 3 janv. 2015
mitch267
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these in purple for my Christmas and have to say they are so comfy and eye catching. I am a uk 5.5 in shoe but ordered the 6 which I'm glad as they are snug on my foot .
I love them so much I ordered the black pair to have more choice in colours . Would recommend them for anyone who loves walking or just going to gym."
- 7points
8de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Supportive.

, 21 janv. 2015
Hoagie4
,OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I teach elementary PE (10 classes a day) and these are the only shoes I can wear and not have leg aches. (I have 2 pair - different colors.) They do fit me a bit tight as I have somewhat wide feet, but not too tight that they hurt. At times the little suckers on the bottom adhere to the floor and make strange noises. And at times I am down on my knees on the PE floor putting down and/or taking up tape, etc. - and I have to watch that the toe color does not rub off. (This happened to one pair which I returned.) But, they are still the most comfy and supportive shoes I have....hence they still get a great rating even with the little nuances."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hurt my feet

, 20 janv. 2015
moneehonee
,Mandeville, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes look great and are very lightweight but are extremely tight. After wearing them for 10 minutes both of my feet fell asleep! I'm returning them. I don't have wide feet and a larger size would have made them too long at the toe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 18 janv. 2015
AMK13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have been a fan of the nike 5.0 from 2014, but did not like the new 2015 model much. I got these to try, and I have fallen in love. They are lightweight, mold to me foot well, and provide a great amount of cushioning. I have not experienced any pain running in them, or while doing cross fit exercises. They have great grip to the road, and my foot feel very secure in them. I got my normal size, after trying both a size smaller and larger. The size smaller made my toes go numb, but the half size larger was too big. Get your normal size is my recommendation. I got the bright red/coralish color, and they really pop. I wish there were more colors, and colors in my size. Also, I would love to customize my own pair, but the color options for the id were not impressive. Overall, I love and adore these shoes. I will be looking to buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

So very disappointed...

, 16 janv. 2015
karen02840
,US
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have the Nike Free in 4.0 & 5.0. & the Free Flyknit in 3.0. I debated a long time before ordering this one, but loved the colors.
Just received them. and
UGGGGHHHHH...HATE THEM!
The colors are great. The way they turn up at the toes like CLOWN SHOES so not at all great...
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!

, 25 déc. 2014
rherrera20
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all these shoes run a bit narrow. I was a bit skeptical because of the Flyknit material. After having them for 7 months I love them. The insole cushion is horrible BUT get some insoles for that and it makes them perfect. I love the flexibility, the lightweight, and they are extremely comfortable especially the flyknit material! Definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 16 déc. 2014
crimsontmpst
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always injured myself while running until these shoes. I wish I bought two more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent buy

, 14 déc. 2014
dolee84
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I am very happy with this purchase - the shoe is comfortable, true to size with good arch support"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 4 déc. 2014
dmh2089
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I freaking love these shoes! I got the black shoes with the multi color on it. They are very cute and comfortable and i also got many compliments about how they look. If you like to run or want shoes that are light then these are definitely for you. I got half size bigger to make sure it would fit good and I'm glad I did. It is a little tight around the width of my foot but still comfortable. Very happy with my choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coolest color only from Nike!

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Downtown Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my fiancé the glacier/hyper turquoise for her bday and she went nuts! And she wore them out and she got a ton of compliments!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Shorter Milage

, 8 nov. 2014
Miriamrose1491
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have found that these shoes are perfect for runs under 5 miles and also for day to day wear, as they are very stylish. However, I noticed that these shoes start to hurt my feet after about five miles of running outside (although if I run on a treadmill I can make it to around 7 miles). These shoes aren't heavily padded, however this problem could be remedied with some insoles. These shoes are great for fun runs, but for serious training and races, I stick to a different pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!!!

, 5 nov. 2014
sephyseph
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Exactly what I expected! For the first few days the back of the shoe was rubbing on the back of my ankle and irritating my skin.. Luckily I got used to the shoes and I'm glad because they are extremely comfortable and just look great! I've gotten many compliments. Great quality .. Happy customer"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE these shoes!!

, 15 oct. 2014
cameronmc99
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I buy so much stuff online that I don't post reviews often, but these warrant a review! They are without a doubt the most comfortable running shoes I've ever worn. I actually bought them online and received them the day before a 3-mile run, so I wore them for the first time the day of the run. I went with my sister who really isn't a runner, though, so I walked a lot of it with her, but to go 3 miles any way in new shoes a great test, and they passed! They were much more comfy than I expected. I feared they wouldn't have enough support, but they have a great arch support and just hug your foot and feel so wonderful. I've run a handful of times since then, and they truly are my new favorites!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fit & feel

, 30 sept. 2014
flanquesha
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoes fit slightly tight around the middle of the foot, but are relatively loose around the toes. They were very light when running and have a very flexible feel. I definitely enjoyed them!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wonderful, comfortable shoe

, 24 sept. 2014
laurenlaurenlauren
,Arkansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Walking in these shoes is like walking on air. I actually prefer wearing these shoes to just being barefoot, that's how comfortable they are to walk in. One tiny complaint is that they are a little bit tight with the fabric; they're not too small, it's just the material and the way the shoe is made. My feel have fallen asleep a couple of times because of this and it is slightly uncomfortable. But I am hoping to get used to it. Otherwise, these shoes are absolutely wonderful to wear and run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dear Nike,

, 21 sept. 2014
ireg
,Los AngHELLes, Ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"PLEASE don't ever change this shoe! That's all I have to say. Changing up colors….cool. But do not ever, ever, EVVVEERRR change anything about this particular shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatly Recommended !

, 19 sept. 2014
she28471
,Bridgton, ME
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable, light weight and durable! I ran 50 miles yesterday and had no issues what so ever :) I will definitely be buying a second pair soon !"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Upgrade

, 17 sept. 2014
anpoquette
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've cycled through numerous Nike running shoe styles over the last few years, but I'd yet to find a shoe that didn't cause me some sort of issue when training, whether it be a sore achilles from something too minimalist, or having to change my stride because another style was too heavy or bulky. And then I tried this shoe. The fit is phenomenal, the support is enough without being too much, and the flyknit material breathes like a dream. I've put a few hundred miles on these shoes without incident, and I'm already planning on picking up another pair when it's time to retire the old ones."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!

, 25 juil. 2014
jojoinuk
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. They would have to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever put on my foot. They actually motivate me to train just because I want to wear them. If you haven't got a pair then you should definately invest, they are worth every penny!"
- 5points
20de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever!

, 30 août 2014
Nana101
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run, but I do like to walk! Being in the over 60 age group, comfort is a BIG deal to me. These are like walking almost barefoot, but with great arch support. Lightweight!! Love that the knit 'gives' a little. Thanks Nike!!"
Nike