Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,566 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
48 sur 5391 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner moulds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 187 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 29 mars 2015
Rachaelroo2
,Exeter, nh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They do not really run large, but are supposed to fit like a sock so I go 1/2 size smaller than normal. They have a lot of give to the material so, while not too narrow, if you are not used to a tight fitting shoe you may have an adjustment period. I love these for short distances (3-5mi) for their flexibility and light weight. I got the pink and light blue and love these bright sneaks!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love at First Run!!!

, 27 mars 2015
Bayye1
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"4 pairs and going-I looove these sneakers so much for several reasons: 1) I NEVER had to break them in. I ran in them out the store. BTW, for those finding them tight: initially you're supposed to tie the laces but NOT cinch them because when new the sneaker is naturally tight and has no need to be cinched tighter. Later, after some usage and gently washing you can use the laces if needed to add tightness. 2) I am a forefoot runner and my foot do not slide in these shoes, ever, so minimal blistering with maximum flexibility. 3) The sole looks thin but is dense, strong and highly durable while still flexible, the way a taut bicycle tire can hold heavy weight despite it's thin appearance. I ran a MARATHON in one pair and the sole still supports me on 4-6 mile runs easily. 4) They feel so much like part of my foot so I have a lot more agility in the sneakers and maneuver easily. Also they're light and not bulky but if you want to wear socks with them it's best to wear them with thin, synthetic socks otherwise they will feel too tight 5) They do not hold water in rainy weather like sneakers with heavy cushioning so they don't get that squishy feeling. 6) They stretch like my tights, ha! so that if my feet are slightly swollen I can still wear them just without cinching the laces but with a nice, very slight compression for support that a compression sock would give you. I can go on and on but I love these shoes and the free/flyknit marriage so much and would recommend them. For some reason I went a size down in these from my usual 7.5 to a 7, maybe because my foot's narrower and my foot slides to the front as a forefoot runner, everyone's foot is different, definitely try them on first!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BUY THESE SHOES

, 25 mars 2015
kaylalabbe2
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"WOW! I never write reviews but I have never been happier with a shoe. I have two pairs of nike 5.0 and I love both but wow.. these shoes are even better. They're super light while having so much support. I got the light gray ones which I've already gotten so many compliments on, I run around 4-6 miles a week and I can truly say these are perfect! Well worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Running Sneakers

, 24 mars 2015
PAMELAV389646837
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always been a fan of Nike sneakers and I recently switched to these. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. With my old sneakers I would average out at a speed of 5.6-6.0. However, with these sneakers I found myself running at 6.0-6.8. They are very light on my feet and very flexiable, which helps improve my speed. They do run a bit small so I suggest going half a size up. But other than that they are a great buy and also helped improve my running form. I recommend this for anyone in need of new running sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes!!

, 23 mars 2015
KatyM858925123
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I saw these shoes on Nike I knew I had to have them. I fell in love with them instantly. I bought these shoes in a 10.5 in Black/University Blue/Electric Green/Black. I first went to a store called to Fleet Feet to try to them on and test them out. When I ran these shoes it felt like I was running barefoot. They are so comfortable and stylish. I am normally a 10.5 or 11, the 10.5 are a perfect fit. I ordered the shoes off of Nike because none of the stores that were close to me carried this shoe in the color I wanted. The shoes came in the mail super fast. I am a very satisfied customer, I highly recommend purchasing these shoes you will not regret it!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 10 mars 2015
Mr poindexter
,Eufaula, OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look great!!! Love the color, they fit perfect, and really cool!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

In love

, 6 mars 2015
St0rm19
,Laurel, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these shows for several months and I simply cannot get enough. At first, they were a bit tight, as flyknit shoes usually are, but after a few runs, they form to your feet and are more comfortable than anything else. They are also extremely light, which is a bonus. However, when running in the rain, the water easily seeps through, but the shoes dry and clean rather quickly. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for an amazing running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike free 4.0

, 22 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of shoes are really comfortable and light when I run for a short distance like 3 miles. Free offers less cushion support than other nike shoes. If i am a long distance runner, i probably will chose other types of Nike shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST RUNNING SHOE

, 19 févr. 2015
Rpick3011
,Napa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes because of how they looked. I purchased them again because of how they feel when I run with them. Whenever I'm forced to run in any of my crossfit workouts I immediately throw on these shoes. They make a total difference. I also wear these shoes almost every day to work as well. I love these shoes. The ONLY problem I have with these and it could be just my foot, is that the top of my foot, where the laces are can start to hurt after a few hours of wear. Other than that- perfection."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 19 févr. 2015
Afennell
,Erwin, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shoes online and when the came in, I opened up up the box and was very excited to see a very good looking shoe. They are beyond comfortable, very cushiony, like a hug around your foot, and the bottoms of the shoes make you feel like you are walking on pillows all day. Running in these shoes is a breeze. You don't need to break them in because they are very flexible and soft, yet very stable. Whatever type of tennis shoe you are looking for you can't go wrong with these. The only thing I worry about from time to time is removing stains and dirt, they are cloth and can get dirty fairly easy. If I were to get another pair I'd get grey or black. Overall a great shoe for running or just day to day activities."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite Running shoes

, 18 févr. 2015
ErikaM994964492
,Indianapolis, Indiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my running shoes, I like it a lot and l were those for my regular activities too.
My favorite running shoes !"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoes

, 3 janv. 2015
mitch267
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these in purple for my Christmas and have to say they are so comfy and eye catching. I am a uk 5.5 in shoe but ordered the 6 which I'm glad as they are snug on my foot .
I love them so much I ordered the black pair to have more choice in colours . Would recommend them for anyone who loves walking or just going to gym."
- 8points
13de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like running barefoot!

, 15 févr. 2015
elanglois
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run track and cross country and this shoe is perfect for everyday runs (i.e. easy 6, long 10) because of the simplicity of the cushioning and the perfectly fit upper. However, I do not use these shoes for speedwork as they are too cushiony for my liking for running fast. A few of my teammates do, however, wear these for speedwork so it's really whatever your preference is. I have also tested them on as many terrains as possible (trails, roads, track, treadmill) and they transition smoothly to any type of ground you are running on. If you're looking for an everyday regular run kind of a shoe, then this is the one for you."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe I've Ever Worn

, 5 févr. 2015
hantuck3
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Literally the best running shoe I've ever put on my feet. They are so comfortable I might wear them with my prom dress. They fit so great it's like I have someone hugging my feet when I have them on. They are worth the price and they would make a great investment."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

, 1 févr. 2015
a.nicolin
,Rowland Heights, CA, USA
"These shoes are super comfortable and super light! I am a size 8 but I bought these shoes a half size bigger. I even had my mom try it on (she's an 8.5) and she told me it was too tight. I definitely recommend going up half a size. I asked a lot of people who own these shoes and they all suggested that I go up half a size. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase!! Definitely thinking of purchasing another one."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IN LOVE!

, 31 janv. 2015
errrica_h
,Polk County, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I LOVE these shoes! I have a lot of running shoes, various brands. These are my absolute favorite. I recently bought grey fly knits after christmas and I loved them so much I just bought another pair. They are amazingly comfortable, my feet never hurt in them. They are snug but not too tight. They're perfect in every way, thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Why run when you can FLY(knit)!

, 30 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"When I started running several years ago, I started off on Nike Free Run+s. Over the last few years, they've gone through some changes. I didn't like the fit of the last 2 models. On a whim, I decided to splurge on a pair of Nike Flyknit 4.0.
They fit like a glove with enough room in the toe box. I like how I didn't have to buy a half size up. These true-to-size fit shoes are really comfortable and lightweight. I've already run with them both on a treadmill and out on the road. By far, these are the best fitting running shoes I've ever had.
It was easy to find my stride and I didn't get the usual tiny aches that I did with my latest pair of Free 5.0s. I'm in love with these shoes! So much so, I bought another pair and I'm looking to buy a couple more."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Cute

, 23 janv. 2015
Joni
,Olympia, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I got these in electric green and black. They are so cute. I put them on and they fit perfectly, very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them. I'm a runner and I would not use them to run. They are for fun, walking, and hanging out, grocery shopping. They go GREAT with my SEAHAWK gear. THANK YOU NIKE FOR MAKING THESE."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Supportive.

, 21 janv. 2015
Hoagie4
,OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I teach elementary PE (10 classes a day) and these are the only shoes I can wear and not have leg aches. (I have 2 pair - different colors.) They do fit me a bit tight as I have somewhat wide feet, but not too tight that they hurt. At times the little suckers on the bottom adhere to the floor and make strange noises. And at times I am down on my knees on the PE floor putting down and/or taking up tape, etc. - and I have to watch that the toe color does not rub off. (This happened to one pair which I returned.) But, they are still the most comfy and supportive shoes I have....hence they still get a great rating even with the little nuances."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hurt my feet

, 20 janv. 2015
moneehonee
,Mandeville, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes look great and are very lightweight but are extremely tight. After wearing them for 10 minutes both of my feet fell asleep! I'm returning them. I don't have wide feet and a larger size would have made them too long at the toe."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>