Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
20 sur 2483 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 4 juil. 2014
nigel93
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the most comfortable shoes i have ever worn in my life"
- 3points
9de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

der beste free run

, 13 juin 2014
can234567
,Bremen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ein sehr gut gelungener free run meiner meinung er ist sehr gemütlich und past sich sehr gut an auserdem hat der free run ein gelungenes desing"
0points
9de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 30 juin 2014
don228
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this is a really goo shoe i dont run in mine i wear it for casual use but it is a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome!!!!!!!

, 22 juin 2014
ANGAD707
,new york
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this product is really good!!!its easy to slip on and is very comfortable!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 15 juin 2014
amcgozon15
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great, the flyknit paired with the free outsole is extremely flexible. the cushioning is not as much as that present in shoes that feature lunarlon, but that is expected. the shoe molds to your foot after using it for a while, and seems like a second skin. its breathable, light, and comfortable. you can wear it without socks as well. the toe box is a bit loose, but i fixed that by going down half a size. even if your foot is wide, the flyknit still supports it. buy the shoe. but go to a store before ordering online just to make sure"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoes

, 30 avr. 2014
Foxoulhs
,Greece
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very convenient shoes also have very good grip
as I can I run multiple kilometers.. I can say that I have had no problem
"
- 21points
8de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

another amazing shoe in the free collection

, 13 juin 2014
Caleb_laxbro
,Fredericksburg, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got these shoes for track, and they surely gave me a boost, they are very comfortable, and never slip, very flexible, and durable. anyone looking for a great running or sports shoe, i recommend this."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It was meant to be!

, 12 juin 2014
Krizia-Mae
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"For my ladies out there: I recommend at least a half size smaller than your usual men size & women's size. I'm usually an 8 in mens (with wiggle room) and ordered a 7.5! I range in womens from 8.5-9.5 (avg 9) and found the 8.5 in womens to fit best. I wish this color was offered in Womens or in NIKEiD. I normally wear thin socks, but with these I like to wear Dri-FIT half-cushion no-show socks.
I haven't owned a pair of Free 4.0 & I'm pleasantly surprised with each little bounce I feel when I walk (I'm partial to the Free 2.0)- I also haven't had the chance to really run in these. Just a light jog & they feel great!
My Dad (60 y/o) also owns these, he went with his usual size & found them to be fine. He likes the color & how light-weight they are.
If you want to change the laces I recommend 49"-54". In my pictures the laces are 45" -- just enough to tie a bow."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awkward heel, walking on the side of the shoe

, 11 juin 2014
nvlietstra
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the design, and color ways of these shoes. I have wide feet and I appreciate that the flyknit flexes to fit my feet, and also that the sole is wide enough in the toe area so my feet don't spill over. My only complaint is that the heel doesn't stay under foot so it feels like you are walking on the side of the shoe. It's very awkward and weird. At first I didn't mind it so much, but the more I wear them the more annoying it is. I'd actually consider returning them but I'm outside of the 30 days. I picked up a pair of 5.0 flyknit + at the factory store for super cheap and I like those shoes much better than these because the heel stays in place. The sole on those sticks out to give the proper heel base for the shoe."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cgray11420
Publication 26 juin 2014
you need to fully unlace the shoe and slide your foot all the way in, also try thinner socks like hyper lite no shows
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
imortalo8
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 24 juin 2014
Bought these pairs thinking "NICE! Flyknit baby!" Um yea, no heel support and crazy pains after few hours of walking. Needs more support for people with heavier heal step. Definitely need to look for a better shoe!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

"UNREAL"!!!

, 3 juin 2014
Nsoff
,Eden Prairie, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is awesome. The only thing I can relate it to is a fresh piece of juicy fruit gum. The flexibility that came out of the new free run technology is awesome, and when you pair that with the the snug, supportive and breathable flyknit upper the running experience is unmatched.(I commend the hard work that the nike development team has put in to create such an elite running shoe.)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels Like A Sock On My Foot!

, 3 juin 2014
maddidoll21
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much!!
I had the Nike flex experience shoes prior and when they were discontinued I was really bummed out. I chatted with a customer service rep and he recommend I try these since I like the flexible sole of the last pair of shoes I had.
I tried them on and they felt great! Once I worked out in them I knew I had fallen in love. <3
Very comfy and hugs the ground with precision so I am not worried about slipping or hurting myself in my workouts. I also LOVE the fact that I can swap out the insoles of the shoe when I need to. Thanks Nike for knocking this one out the park ;). I will be buying 3 more pairs for friends and family :)
your #1fan ^_^
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great except for a few problems.

, 2 juin 2014
KyleLevyskew
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the shoes when I first got them but as almost a month has gone by a few problems have shown up. I wear the shoes for everyday use and playing basketball on an outdoor court.
1) Whenever I walk on tile or wooden floors a weird popping sound happens as I lift up my heel for both of my feet. The popping didn't start until three weeks of use.
2) Some of the individual parts of the soles under the shoes have broken away due to use, but my previous nike frees have all had this same issue.
Otherwise they are great, love the redesigned tongue, reminds me of some of the original frees."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Bvtn, OR
Publication 25 juin 2014
The shoes were not designed for outdoor basketball. I would look at getting another pair of shoes with more durable bottoms for outdoor sports.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellence

, 31 mai 2014
SneakerReviews
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe for the price! The flyknit is extremely comfortable and the sole is extremely flexible especially on tight turns. Some people might think that the flyknit upper offers no support. However, This shoe does offer great support while remaining comfortable at the same time!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nicht nur Optik und Haptik passen

, 15 avr. 2014
CaSuLu
,Karlsruhe, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also wer hier nach dem Aussehen ginge hätte mal Erfolg, denn bei diesem Schuh ist es so das die Optik schon zeigt wie gut der Schuh ist.
Hätte schon viel früher solche Schuhe benötigen können.
Der Schuh fühlt sich sehr gut am Fuß an und schmiegt sich an ihn. Den Zehen Bereich umschließt er gut bietet aber durch seine Strumpf ähnliche Verarbeitung viel Raum.
Man hat kein Gefühl von schwere oder etwas störendem am Fuß.
Echt gelungen und ein Dank an Nike, solche Schuhe sind das was man sich wünscht. Solche Schuhe sollte es auch als Elegante Schuhe geben um Sie auch im Büro tragen zu können.
"
+ 26points
39de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great look, uncomfortable shoe

, 29 mai 2014
nathandm2
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wanted to like this shoe. I really did. However, when I wore the shoe (with socks) some seam on the interior was so tight on the top of my foot that it left indentions in my foot. I tried loosening the laces and it still left them basically because of the tightness of the upper whether they are tied or not. I love Nike products so I was bummed. Flyknit Lunar 2s have worked much better for me."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, super comfortable shoe for any gym training

, 28 mai 2014
wildcat1993
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes a few days ago because I was tired of wearing my old converse to the gym everyday. I love wearing this pair of shoes for days where I am walking around all day or working hard in the gym. They fit sung, truly like a sock, and they look great on anyone. I am a tall guy at about 6'4" and so I don't like shoes with thick heels. These shoes are perfect for me because they keep my feet based closer to the ground than other running shoes without sacrificing any comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike has done it again!

, 20 mai 2014
jtbrenke
,Toledo, Oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. Period. Very stretchy but snug fit thanks to flywire. Hard to tell in pictures but the tongue is attached all the way up the shoe until about the second eyelet from the top so even though it has a seperate tongue, it still has that slipper-like feel. Compared to nike frees I've had in the past, they fit a little more snug in the mid foot, but are a little bigger length wise as well has having a little more width in the toe box which is a welcome change for me. I have the white and black colorway which looks very sharp in person. Extremely comfortable with or without socks but depending on what you plan to use the shoe for more often, you may want to go up or down a size. I generally prefer with socks and my normal nike free shoe size was perfect. Overall, great shoe. Great price considering the technology that went into the shoe (cheapest new flyknit shoe). Recommend to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 19 mai 2014
NikePlusUser851621
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I picked up 2 pairs (one for myself and one for my dad) and we love them. We also own a few pairs of free runs and flyknits as well. These are a good mixture of both with the comfort of a free run as well as the lightweight and great look of the flyknits."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What A Great Shoe!

, 8 mai 2014
TheVinnyRater
,Staten Island, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never would have thought that this type of shoe would work for me. I usually wear Vomero's.
This shoe has exceeded my expectations for comfort and support. Amazing shoe. Great colors!
I will definitely get more!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very Undurable

, 8 mai 2014
Wesleyxcfutrell
,Carrollton, GA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They tend to get holes in the toe after about 100 miles of running. Very comfortable, but they don't last long. Also tend to lose their treading very soon after purchase. Overall NOT a good buy."
Nike