Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,028 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(71 avis) 71
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 71 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
4
53 sur 7175 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussure vraiment agréable !

, 18 janv. 2015
wajsbi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Chaussure très légère et confortable, une vraie sensation de courir pied nu. Le maintien est présent sans pour autant comprimer le pied ! Chaussure vraiment agréable a conseiller lors de sessions plus ou moins longues."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Tendinitis en la primera carrera!

, 7 janv. 2015
ihebrero
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"TE DESTROZAN LOS PIES!!!! Cuando te las pruebas por primera vez parecen muy cómodas y se adaptan a tu pie a la perfección. Pasado un rato con ellas empecé a notar una presión generalizada en todo el pie (son de mi talla y, como me dijo la chica de la tienda, medio centímetro de más). En la primera carrera empecé a notar un dolor en el empeine del pie que continuo después de la carrera. 3 carreras después tengo una tendinitis. Luego de unos días de reposo me las he puesto para estar en casa y el dolor a vuelto... lo dicho... un autentico infierno. Dinero tirado a la basura y una semana (espero) perdida de entrenamiento! Tendré que comprarme unas nuevas que no duelan..."
+ 5points
10de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Falling of a cliff

, 19 déc. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's like falling of a cliff these shoes start out mega comfortable but then become really irritating and its time to get them off. These shoes look good, are incredibly light, and work well for running 10k and below. If you are wearing these without socks my advice is to take a sharp knife to insole plastic label stitching and get rid of the plastic stitch knots to avoid discomfort and blisters. I can wear these comfortably as everyday shoes from morning until late afternoon then they turn form being comfortable to painful, they start to irritate and pain my upper foot, with or without socks."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
Yikes, that’s not good. Let’s see if we can turn that experience from falling off a cliff into a gentle bounce across the clouds. Firstly socks, we always advise wearing socks with all of our footwear, even a Flyknit model. The Flyknit upper is a sock like fit, not a sockless shoe.

As to the overall comfort level of the shoe one of our Running Experts will be in touch via email shortly to discuss alternative options and gather additional feedback.
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Buy!!!!

, 18 janv. 2015
KING_0F_NY
,New York
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"By far the most comfortable sneakers I have ever wore. I go to the gym and train 6 days a week and I can't use any other pair of sneakers after using these. I'm also a camera man for a TV network and sometimes we have to stand for 8+ hours filming with heavy equipment on us and these sneakers are heaven sent. I've been using them for about a month and are by far one of the best things I've bought in a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 15 janv. 2015
soccerkid5555
,Holland, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great shoe for max comfort but the first time I wore them, I realized that the toe color already chipped off.
Great product though"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes are Amazing

, 12 janv. 2015
dubey1312
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are really light and flexible and love wearing them while running, but when you first get them they are really tight but as you use them more and more they become the perfect size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe, but not durable

, 10 janv. 2015
bryanu95
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for road races and only have used them in road races. They were a great fit, but after a few races the shoe sole was worn out and started falling apart. The shoe design is amazing, but it compromises the durability. If the shoe was durable, I would recommend it in a heartbeat, but it's not."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 23 nov. 2014
TonioDiBergamo
,Besançon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussure parfaitement adaptée au pied. Sensation de légèreté. Maintien du pied correct."
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

great if you don't run in them

, 28 déc. 2014
BigPapaYoshi
,herndon, va
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love the style and comfort of these shoes, but the performance/durability is the worst of any nike running shoe I've ever owned.
When I run, the shoe is coming off my foot. I know what you're thinking, "buy a size smaller". Well initially it was fine. Even the young lady at the store who helped me told me it fit perfect. It was over time that the shoe starts to stretch out.
I go on 5+ mile runs and do plenty of sprints. Over time, the shoe really starts to stretch out. The harder you lace your shoes, the more they stretch. In the beginning, this shoe was snug around my foot. I mean really fitted. Now, this thing is flying off my foot when I run. My foot is moving around in it. Yesterday, I thought I was going to blow out my knee sprinting. I was very frustrated and upset.
The comfort is fantastic and the shoe is beautiful, but the durability/performance might really, really hurt you once the shoe stretches. I went from running in what I thought were Nike's best shoes to feeling like I'm running in flip flops or those oversized clown shoes like Ronald McDonald has.
Conclusion: Expect them to stretch, so try going a half size smaller, and really break them in the first week so you can see how they'll hold over time. Hopefully they work, if not, remember to be open to returning them and getting another shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
The_Weber
,West Linn, OR
Publication 24 janv. 2015
These shoes are great!! I bought a pair last April and used them for a Half Marathon, and continued on through three months of marathon training and ran my first marathon in them!! No issues whatsoever!! I am going to be buying a new pair in the next month as I've put on nearly 500 miles in them. I know that every 300 you're supposed to change but I almost think of that as a marketing ploy. The bottoms have started to wear down but lastest amazingly long
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok, but sole begins to come off at about 100 mi.

, 20 déc. 2014
iJJamAwesome
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 10-15 miles a day and they're ok, but like the title says the sole is starting to come off the shoe gets a little too dirty, which makes it harder to wash. The shoe is good, and I'd recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoes but low quality

, 30 oct. 2014
dregob
,BE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes several days ago.
A bit thight and narrow throughout the end of the shoe. Still comfortable and offers good support.
Great flexibility.
Would recommend wearing long socks as the tongue rubs against the skin and irritates it (had to buy bandages after my running session).
BUT, these are definitely indoor shoes -> took them out for a session outdoor and turns out the shoes are quite fragile. The paint on the rubber of the toe cap went away after my first session. I was disappointed since these shoes are quite expensive and they're not supposed to be damaged after one session. Must admit I'm kinda dubious about taking them out for another outdoor session. Running shoes are meant to be durable and endure water or slight collisions, especially if I'm paying this price for them.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 nov. 2014
Naturally this is not the quality to expect from a Nike shoe. The shoe is designed for outdoor surfaces so the coating of the midsole should not have flawed in this way. We would love to gather additional feedback from you regarding the Free 4.0 Flyknit and investigate further. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
0points
13de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Some issues

, 12 déc. 2014
Nick48142
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall great show. The only issue I had with them is that if they are a light color, since they are like socks, they will get dirty very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 déc. 2014
FireKnits76
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The styling, comfort, and durability of the shoe is great. As long as you're not grinding the knitted part of the shoe on needles and nails it should hold together. The sole is thin, but it does provide great comfort. The front of the shoe does get a bit wide in comparison to the back. If you have narrow feet that may be a problem.
The best part about the shoe is that it's flexible. I don't have to feel like I'm creasing the shoe when I walk. The best part of the shoe is that you can easily slide it on due to the heel being flexible. They're practically slip on shoes.
Not sure how it does against water or rain since there are holes for air flow I wouldn't suggest running in the rain."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un Confort Inégalable !!!

, 18 oct. 2014
michmich45
,Orléans, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise c'est chaussures pour courir : un régale, une vrai sensation de pieds nus. Je l'ai utilise aussi pour marcher au quotidien et maintenant, je ne peu plus m'en passer !!! JE RECOMMANDE"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This shoe looks good, but has a bad out come

, 29 nov. 2014
RunNeon
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I picked up this shoe I was so excited to wear them out. but when I started to wear them my feet started to hurt. Also the front of the shoe rubs of very easily. But I most say the only really good thing about the shoe is that it is very light."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my son

, 28 nov. 2014
LauraH433988051
,Rochester, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves these shoes. He says they fit like another pair of socks and they're very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This shoes are very flimsy

, 27 nov. 2014
jromajusa
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not very comfortable, very flimsy material, light in weight but not durable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 17 nov. 2014
armandoJoseC
,Venezuela
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to upgrade from my Free Run 5.0 pair, and so far they have been great, I don't use so regularly because I only use them for long distances and events, but as I said so far they have been the best shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good, but very narrow

, 15 nov. 2014
LiamW629644356
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The uppers and very light and comfortable but the shoes are very narrow. The rim around the sole digs into my feet on the arches. I'm really hoping the get better as they break in. Wish I had known these were so narrow.
I can't speak to durability, 3 weeks in...
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUPER TOP

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma paire de Runing préférée!
simple, élégante, légère, HYPER CONFORTABLE, et les coloris dispo sont COOL.
On a vraiment l'impression d'être des chaussons ou chaussettes neuves.
je la conseille pour les coureurs de faible distance, et les pratiquant de fitness.
Cependant, les chaussures demeurent fragiles, donc attention aux chocs.
"
+ 1points
15de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>