Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,302 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(149 avis) 149
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 149 avis
5 étoiles
92
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
16
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
5
126 sur 14985 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussure vraiment agréable !

, 18 janv. 2015
wajsbi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Chaussure très légère et confortable, une vraie sensation de courir pied nu. Le maintien est présent sans pour autant comprimer le pied ! Chaussure vraiment agréable a conseiller lors de sessions plus ou moins longues."
- 18points
11de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 23 nov. 2014
TonioDiBergamo
,Besançon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussure parfaitement adaptée au pied. Sensation de légèreté. Maintien du pied correct."
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un Confort Inégalable !!!

, 18 oct. 2014
michmich45
,Orléans, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise c'est chaussures pour courir : un régale, une vrai sensation de pieds nus. Je l'ai utilise aussi pour marcher au quotidien et maintenant, je ne peu plus m'en passer !!! JE RECOMMANDE"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUPER TOP

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma paire de Runing préférée!
simple, élégante, légère, HYPER CONFORTABLE, et les coloris dispo sont COOL.
On a vraiment l'impression d'être des chaussons ou chaussettes neuves.
je la conseille pour les coureurs de faible distance, et les pratiquant de fitness.
Cependant, les chaussures demeurent fragiles, donc attention aux chocs.
"
+ 1points
17de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite for smooth surfaces

, 6 août 2015
VailS166725853
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have two pairs of these, just ordered my second in the volt/vapor/electric green. Got them in the mail today and went for a quick 3 mile jog. My first pair was an 11.5 and fit large, like a 12, before break in. Didnt mind that, I fit in either 11.5 or 12. This second pair is also an 11.5, but is true to size and fits me like a glove. They feel faster and more stable than my first pair.
These shoes help get rid of my back pain while running. I have a few bulging discs in my back and neck and these help correct my posture. My heels feel more in touch with the earth and it allows my glutes to activate better, and correct pelvic tilt. There Super comfortable and cushioned for how minimal they feel. Slip them on like a sock and go run. Not the most stable or fast, especially compared to some of my air max shoes, but day in day out they are my favorite for overall ease of use and overall comfort and posture correction.
Need to try the 3.0s now, but dont want to ruin my relationship with the free series from nike. The 4.0 flyknits are soo good that im afraid the 3.0s will let me down, since they cost more. My favorite runners."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

good but can be uncomfortable

, 31 juil. 2015
ThereRnoBirds
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"good shoes to walk around in but i wouldn't run in them. in fact, just by walking around in them, they are tight on the top front of your foot, by the ankle. I have two friends with the same shoe, and they all complain of the same problem. After wearing them for 1 hour, you start to notice it, and it will make your foot fall asleep or get really sore. I have to take them off every 2 hours or so because it hurts too much to keep them on.
They do look really neat and they are comfortable to step in. If you're looking for a decent snazzy shoe to wear when you go out to socialize or something, and you don't mind the uncomfortableness and can wear thin socks, I'd consider buying these.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!

, 31 juil. 2015
MichaelK753874711
,Lexington, SC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes based off the reviews, so I hope this does some justice as well. These shoes are awesome and I use them only for running. I have another pair of FLYKNITS that I customized to wear daily for any occasion. I absolutely reccomend these shoes if you are a runner.
Thanks NIKE!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, neutral runners

, 28 juil. 2015
Ardiac
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy these shoes. Flyknit is super comfortable.
One note: I really wanted to wear these sock-less, but made the mistake of removing the socks too early. Got a bad blister on my arch during the run. I'd recommend wearing light-weight socks, or trying some very short runs without before taking that plunge. I've found the shoes super comfy even WITH the socks."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall great shoe

, 22 juil. 2015
termitatar
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run cross country for my high school and I use the shoe for both training and racing. Overall I think that the shoe is confortable breathable and light weight. I was a little skeptical about its durability but I have put well over 500 miles on it and they're still in great shape."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing shoes

, 14 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these. I have a blown out knee due to my job. And these seem to make the pain lessen due to the comfort and conformity. Best shoes ive owned"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I've ever worn

, 12 juil. 2015
rickvlaha
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a big guy. I used to get the super sturdy running shoes for running/walking. I don't run long distances, but the sturdier shoes left my achilles aching and never seemed to fee quite right. I wear these all the time for everyday and for walking/running and never have any foot pain afterwards. The fact that I live in hot/humid Houston and don't need socks makes them even more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sock, shoe thing of awesome

, 6 juil. 2015
JeffoftheCoombs
,Provo, UT, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoyed the awesome fit of the upper. It feels like my foot is receiving a warm hug with every step that I take. In all seriousness the shoe is very comfortable and my only worry is that it'll wear out much too fast because it's so light."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bright and Fun

, 26 juin 2015
purpleloverdiva
,Tustin, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes were purchased for my son just for comfort. He loves the color and the wide toe box"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Ever!

, 20 juin 2015
TrentP21000451
,Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my favorite running shoe ever. It feels like you are walking on air. They are super comfortable and they last for a long time. I bought mine in December 2014 and they look brand new, and I use them every day. The only problems in that the sole wears out fast, but it doesn't affect anything. One of the big stitches on the sides of the shoe fell apart slightly but again it was no problem. All around amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Visibility

, 20 juin 2015
FortitudineVincimus
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for road running. I feel very light on my feet when wearing any of the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknits. I love the wider toe box. And the color is great for visibility when out on the road."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hands Down The Best.

, 13 juin 2015
HugoC598883466
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ever since Nike released their Nike Free's, I've been a huge fan because they manage to perfectly blend minimalistic running with comfort. This is now my second pair, the first lasted me for almost 2 years, awesome shoes.
First, the size fits perfectly. It fits like a glove, with the perfect amount of pressure around the feet. I wear them everyone, from running to the office with some blue pants and a nice rolled-up-sleeves shirt.
second, read the above.
Third, would i recommend, yes. DO i know know how long they will last, no.. thats the part I'm testing it out and somewhat skeptical.
we'll see.
-H"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike free 4.0 flyknit review

, 13 juin 2015
Anonyme
,buford, ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I didn't know what to expect when I got this shoe. I've had several Nike shoes in the past and they have all been great but I wanted to try out the new Free series as they look great. The Flyknit variant sounded appealing because it was a bit different than a conventional material used to construct a shoe and it makes for an extremely lightweight running shoe. The shoe fits my feet like a sock, or a glove to a hand and is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Rubber

, 10 juin 2015
asketik
,New York , NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"It was like wearing rain boots. To tight on the mid to back, to wide on the front ."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe!

, 7 juin 2015
newells24
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I absolutely love the electric green Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit shoe. They are extremely lightweight and feel great for running and working out. They do run a tad snug, as I am a 10.5 and they can be a little tight after extended wear. However, I think the purpose is to be as snug to your foot for optimal feel when running. I'm not sure I would recommend going a size up if you are a true size, but if you are in between, I would recommend going one size up. Again, fantastic shoe!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my flyknits

, 5 juin 2015
TALDONW865550473
,Dublin, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe...I'm enjoying my workouts alot more!!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>