Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,07 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
2
32 sur 4374 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit upper―a onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarn―seamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUPER TOP

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma paire de Runing préférée!
simple, élégante, légère, HYPER CONFORTABLE, et les coloris dispo sont COOL.
On a vraiment l'impression d'être des chaussons ou chaussettes neuves.
je la conseille pour les coureurs de faible distance, et les pratiquant de fitness.
Cependant, les chaussures demeurent fragiles, donc attention aux chocs.
"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 28 août 2014
LAWRENCIO
,Groningen, Nederland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's almost like wearing two socks, instead of shoes. Before these, I had the Nike Free 5.0 v3. The Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit are much more comfortable and they fit better. I recommend half a size smaller then normal Nike size.
I really like the Flyknit technology on these shoes. The material hugs your feet in the right way and supports them were needed.
The outer sole is really flexible. This way you can move your feet in a more natural way (with the Nike Free 5.0 v3 this was less so). Sometimes the outer sole is catching some tiny rocks and twigs, but you can remove them quite easily.
Overall a great shoe and I love walking in them. I wouldn't recommend them for long distance running, but for shorter walks they are great!
Great product by Nike!"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!!

, 19 sept. 2014
i-ram
,Barbados
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Coming from the first Nike Free 5.0 to the Free Flyknit 4.0 the only thing i miss is the heel offset but that is because of my running style. I love the wide toe box the "sock like" feel the flexibility and the lightness of the shoe..............great design amazing shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice look but Not comfortable

, 17 sept. 2014
cray408
,Madison, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Shoes look good, but seriously make my feet hurt. Seems like a shoe this light wouldn't be This uncomfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoe Tongue Too Long

, 7 sept. 2014
tallerrunner
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've run hundreds of miles and many races in my old Nike Free 4s, so I wasn't sure how to react to the stretchiness of the new flyknit. After an adjustment period during this summer, I'm starting to warm up to them. However, I've noticed that with low-cut socks (it's summer, after all), that the tongue rubs my skin horribly. I'm about to order longer socks and give it another try, but this would seem to be an easy fix for the Nike designers: shorten the tongue back to the length of the old Free 4s so it doesn't rub against the skin."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it but one question

, 2 sept. 2014
TannerLovesNike
,Findlay, OH 45840, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love everything about the shoe but if it gets dirty will I be able to wash it in the washer?"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shoes hurt my achilles

, 2 sept. 2014
mattdabeast24
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes looked like they would be comfortable at the Nike Store, but my experience has been far from comfortable with these shoes. I have previously never had any issues with Nike basketball, golf, or running shoes before. The Free Run's feel fine walking, but jogging and running feel extremely painful towards my achilles. I trusted in the Fly Knit due to my Kobe 9's having flyknit on them. Although I had not yet tested my 9's I was willing open to trust that the Flyknit would be a great addition. Instead I feel sharp pain from the compressing of the the fabric on my feet. On a previous Free Run shoe I had not experienced this sensation at all. I have reverted back to my old Free run's in the mean time so my foot does not go through the same pain. Typically I am a huge fan of your products Nike. I loved being active in the Kobe 8's and Kobe'7's but this shoe was just a bad fit for me. I'm not looking for a refund or anything of that sorts. Im just here saying that maybe the flyknit wasn't as good of an idea as it sounded to be."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Took a while to acclimate to the 4.0 Flyknit.

, 30 août 2014
jkribs
,Virginia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I transitioned from last year's 5.0, on which I've put nearly 400 miles, to the 4.0 flyknit, now at about 185 miles. On the plus side, I've had greatly reduced knee inflammation with the 4.0 compared to the 5.0, but I have to admit I didn't like them at first. I didn't feel enough support around the heel and I felt like I was pronating, though I've always been a neutral runner. Also, I developed mid, medial tibia pain. Both of these issues now resolved, due to eventual foot strengthening and probably also the fact I took the foot insert out. In fact, the got a LOT more comfortable without the insert. Now I love these shoes.
The sole is wearing more quickly than the 5.0. I've not had any trouble with the upper, but do recommend socks with tabs to protect from blisters over the Achilles. No problem with 10+ mile runs.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 28 août 2014
Hoogtroos
,Leander, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe fits well, is very comfortable and looks great. I enjoy the somewhat minimal and flexible feel. Cushioning is perfect for me. I also love not having to undo the laces to slide them on. The only problem is a strange "popping" noise when I walk on smooth surfaces. It is like they suck to the floor and it releases when I lift my foot. It is only a problem because I wear these to work(the reason that I bought two pairs). It will make me look at other shoes when I need to replace."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LorenzoH
,Phoenix, AZ
Publication 7 sept. 2014
I had he same problem for a while until i figured out that it is an easy fix. Just lift up the insole and there should be a gray oval piece of foam inside an oval groove. Just pull it out and fit it back in then put the shoe on and walk in it. The sound should go away and if not then try again until it does.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice and comfy

, 22 août 2014
Atafø
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy shoe stretches with my and adapts to my feet loving the Flyknit upper"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 4 juil. 2014
nigel93
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the most comfortable shoes i have ever worn in my life"
- 12points
18de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I have been wearing Nike frees since the beginning

, 17 août 2014
junkkid711
,Sayville, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am actually really sorry about this Nike... I run probably more then the average person. These shoes soles completely falling apart. The little sole squares are tearing off. The tops of the shoes are holding up but kind of hard to replace the laces, no complaints up top... the soles are just falling apart. Got them June 28 2014 and it is now August 16 2014... almost all of my right top sole is gone and my left is just starting to rip only a few squares are peeling."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but fragile

, 16 août 2014
Dominickowski
,Wichita Falls, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe. But it is a treadmill runner. I prefer to do activities outside and with the material the top is made of it just cant handle the weather. It was the first time i splurged and spent so much on a shoe. I love the look I love the feel but its definitely an indoor runner."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 14 août 2014
jasonalius31407
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these about a week ago, after my Free Run 2's which were also amazing. They feel extremely light and comfortable, and didn't take too long to break in. I dont run too much, about 10mi/week, but they feel great! I would recommend to anyone. They're great for training and getting good form down. The bright colors are also a plus."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

4.0 Flyknit

, 10 août 2014
beastinbrian
,Newark, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes run very narrow to a point where me feet start to hurt. I personally wouldn't recommend this. I might order the flyknit lunars."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe I've Ever Worn

, 7 août 2014
andyman725
,New Braunfels, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe a couple weeks ago and these are the most comfortable shoes i have ever put on my feet. It doesn't even feel like i'm wearing a shoe. The flyknit feels like an extra sock and the free outsole is flexible and moves with my foot smoothly. Whenever my foot strikes the ground, its smooth like butter. No stiffness in this shoe. Best nike frees to date!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The first Free I can't recommend

, 28 juil. 2014
Basscadet
,Leawood, KS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing Nike Free's since '09 and have had no less than twenty different pairs of 3.0, 4.0, and 5.0 shoes. The fit on each has been awesome and I have never experienced any kind of pain or discomfort until I bought these Flyknit 4.0 pair.
I have slightly narrow feet but still have an issue where the shoe seems to want to pull towards the inner arch. The effect has a very tight pulling motion (caused by the flyknit material no doubt) that really pinches that part of my foot and makes the shoe all but unbearable after a few hours.
It is really strange because this is a BIG shoe, much more roomy than any of my last-gen 3.0 or 4.0 shoes.
I only run in my 3.0's as I don't like the excessive heel on the 4.0 and 5.0 shoes but putting on my "tight" 3.0 shoes after wearing these makes me sigh in relief from all the pressure.
Quite honestly I am very disappointed that Nike continues to push this silly "sock" approach to its lighter weight shoes and really wish they'd go back to the 3.0 v2 and v5 design with the tongue-less one piece mesh upper. I'm all for progressive design in shoes but c'mon, ugly is ugly."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

der beste free run

, 13 juin 2014
can234567
,Bremen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ein sehr gut gelungener free run meiner meinung er ist sehr gemütlich und past sich sehr gut an auserdem hat der free run ein gelungenes desing"
+ 1points
15de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 juil. 2014
MDBarbattini
,Loveland, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I wear this shoe, it feels like there's nothing on my feet. They are very light, and super comfortable. One problem is that the toe box is a little longer than it should be, so when buying if you choose your regular size and notice that there's too much space above your toes, it's just because that's the quirky way the shoe is made. After about a week of wear some of the space above my toes had disappeared. I would definitely recommend trying these shoes on at a store to see how they fit, as it is a strange fit. Overall an amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but only for light running

, 28 juil. 2014
fatgaz92
,Leeds
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To begin with, these shoes were incredibly comfortable and made me optimistic about improving. But after 3 or 4 runs as I started to increase the distance I started developing blisters. I'm a flat/forefoot runner, and running in these was creating to much slip friction on the forefoot due to their loose, flexible upper. This was especially the case when running up hills, while pushing off the forefoot. They weren't great as a gym trainer either, they didn't provide enough stability. For these reasons I would only recommend them to light, fashionable runners. Those looking for something more all-round and practical, or running the distance... look elsewhere."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>