Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,171 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(105 avis) 105
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 105 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
14
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
4
85 sur 10581 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe

, 15 mai 2015
StephenM311517878
,El Dorado Hills
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn and I'm 52. I am fan of zero drop minimal shoes and this with only 4% drop is perfect. These are significantly better than my prior 3.0 Nikes.
Finally I found my shoe and I am loving it.
Good Runny All
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality product

, 14 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Arch support. Highly recommend these over air max. Hold up very well."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good running shoes

, 14 mai 2015
rondavila26
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Shoes fit great and are comfortable. Nothing negative"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than any other running shoes i've tried

, 14 mai 2015
FJCruz
,Tempe, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Free Flyknit 4.0 are the closest feeling to running barefoot (comfortably) that I've ever experienced. These shoes are very lightweight and feel like a sock when you wear them. I bought a second pair after my first because I loved them so much. Not to mention look of the shoes: extremely attractive. Definitely the best running shoe I have ever owned!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 4.0

, 14 mai 2015
DanielA186611157
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Comfortable and stylish shoe that appears to run small."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

free 4.0

, 12 mai 2015
jedx730
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are the best running/lifestyle shoes I own. I am a roshe run owner but the Nike free 4.0 line is more comfortable IMO. Roshes can be worn with more clothes but free4.0 are better for commuters for sure or anyone in the health care field who walks around the hospital a lot"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 11 mai 2015
micbrown173
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable. I have have had Frees before and as before they did not disappoint. They do seem to fit about a half size bigger than I expected but they still feel great."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OUTSTANDING,and VERY COMFORTABLE

, 10 mai 2015
yellownate
,Houston
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing shoe , it's more comfortable than the free 5.0s , although it is a "running " shoe the design of it goes very well with casual clothes as well , if I could I'd rate it 10/5 hands down best running shoe I've had"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Orange...

, 10 mai 2015
rjkelly34
,43015
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"picked up a pair of 12.5 orange/black bottom. they're sick.
breathable with or without socks. comfortable. and for the summer they'll make any outfit pop.
always #nikes!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Makes a Popping Noise

, 7 mai 2015
eSeJoE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These have been the most comfortable and stylish shoes I have owned. The only problem is that they make a popping noise form the heel every time I lift my foot after stepping. It was annoying because I work in retail and whenever I assist costumers i would hear my feet popping as I showed them to where they needed to go. This is the second pair that I own. I returned the first pair thinking it was some sort of a manufacture defect but it happened again with the second pair that I purchased. Great shoe but the way the sole is made it does not work well with the way I walk apparently."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
rjc323
,Chatham, NJ
Publication 13 mai 2015
Mine are also making the popping noise in the heal when walking on a flat surface. It is extremely annoying and I find it interesting Nike is not addressing the issue on this forum. There are several others on the site complaining of the same issue. There is an obvious design flaw with the heal of the shoe causing a suction like effect when walking on a hard, flat surface.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 6 mai 2015
Jaren Curry
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The most comfortable shoe I've worn. Extremely lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

4.0 Flynit Review

, 6 mai 2015
clifton.odom21
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable shoe I've put on my foot. I naturally have flat feet, and this is the first Nike Free I have enjoyed wearing. It is very durable and is great for running. I would definitely recommend purchasing the Nike Free 4.0 Flynit!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent minimalist feel

, 5 mai 2015
ChristianD749579606
,Chester, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe offers an excellent minimalist feel that naturally allows your foot to strike more forefoot to midfoot without sacrificing cushion. I would say this is a great shoe to help adjust towards the style of minimalist running. I use them to run on sidewalks and walk on campus a lot as a college student and I find that they are very comfortable for all day use. Another aspect I like is that they slide on and off like a sock which allows for maximum ease when having to take shoes on and off without constantly untying your shoes. Overall excellent shoe for running and even everyday walking on campus."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running shoe

, 5 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Super comfortable running shoe from Nike!! Buying my wife a pair."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes ever

, 4 mai 2015
Rashead30
,Elizabeth, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One day I tell my grandkids how great shoes I bought from nike. Shoes are amazing, super light, extremely comfortable looks great. 10 stars its not enough. THX NIKE"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 3 mai 2015
KYLE
,Nola
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"It fits like a glove and has an awesome look. I love all the different colors available."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good, Flexible, Breathable Shoes

, 2 mai 2015
yaimaballer
,Millbrook, Alabama
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pretty solid shoes, they fit like a glove and are very comfortable. Takes a little while to get used to but are very nice. Color doesn't look exactly like it does in picture but overall very nice shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

But (prawie) idealny

, 16 mars 2015
PiotrT
,Olsztyn, Polska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pierwszy but, dzięki któremu nie mam żadnej kontuzji. Cholewka powinna otrzymać nagrodę, jest to idealne połączenie dopasowania i wygody. Przewiewna, zapiętek nie za wysoki (mam z tym zawsze problem!), świetnie trzyma stopę, ale jednocześnie pozwala na swobodę dla palców (to także bardzo ważne). Jest to jak na razie jeden z bardziej amortyzowanych butów, w jakich biegałem (zazwyczaj wybieram "zerówki"), ale mimo wszystko pozwala czuć, gdzie się biega. Polecam na minimalistów, którzy jednak chcą mieć minimum amortyzacji na treningach. But nadaje się również do startów, można w nim biegać ze śródstopia. Wada: małe kamienie lubią wbijać się między elementy podeszwy. Nie nadają się również do biegania po śniegu (śnieg dostaje się pomiędzy ww. elementy podeszwy). Poza tym buty rewelacyjne, dobrze trzymają się drogi. Są wygodne i stanowią coś pośredniego pomiędzy minimalizmem, a amortyzacją większości butów. Czekam na ofertę bardziej minimalistyczną, jeżeli uda się połączyć mniejszy drop i węższą podeszwę z cholewką Flyknit, to sukces murowany (na pewno bym to kupił!)."
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels Amazing

, 24 avr. 2015
Ice_berg_slim
,Whitewright, TX 75491, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels amazing on foot and its super flexible. Wonderful shoe. I definitely recommend this shoe to everyone, runners and non runners."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 105 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

flyknit

, 20 avr. 2015
aaronh2014
,Naples fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the flyknit is great very comfortable and suportive the free 4.0 is also great."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>