Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,097 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
2
47 sur 6276 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Falling of a cliff

, 19 déc. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's like falling of a cliff these shoes start out mega comfortable but then become really irritating and its time to get them off. These shoes look good, are incredibly light, and work well for running 10k and below. If you are wearing these without socks my advice is to take a sharp knife to insole plastic label stitching and get rid of the plastic stitch knots to avoid discomfort and blisters. I can wear these comfortably as everyday shoes from morning until late afternoon then they turn form being comfortable to painful, they start to irritate and pain my upper foot, with or without socks."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 23 nov. 2014
TonioDiBergamo
,Besançon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussure parfaitement adaptée au pied. Sensation de légèreté. Maintien du pied correct."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoes but low quality

, 30 oct. 2014
dregob
,BE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes several days ago.
A bit thight and narrow throughout the end of the shoe. Still comfortable and offers good support.
Great flexibility.
Would recommend wearing long socks as the tongue rubs against the skin and irritates it (had to buy bandages after my running session).
BUT, these are definitely indoor shoes -> took them out for a session outdoor and turns out the shoes are quite fragile. The paint on the rubber of the toe cap went away after my first session. I was disappointed since these shoes are quite expensive and they're not supposed to be damaged after one session. Must admit I'm kinda dubious about taking them out for another outdoor session. Running shoes are meant to be durable and endure water or slight collisions, especially if I'm paying this price for them.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 nov. 2014
Naturally this is not the quality to expect from a Nike shoe. The shoe is designed for outdoor surfaces so the coating of the midsole should not have flawed in this way. We would love to gather additional feedback from you regarding the Free 4.0 Flyknit and investigate further. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
- 1points
11de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 déc. 2014
FireKnits76
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The styling, comfort, and durability of the shoe is great. As long as you're not grinding the knitted part of the shoe on needles and nails it should hold together. The sole is thin, but it does provide great comfort. The front of the shoe does get a bit wide in comparison to the back. If you have narrow feet that may be a problem.
The best part about the shoe is that it's flexible. I don't have to feel like I'm creasing the shoe when I walk. The best part of the shoe is that you can easily slide it on due to the heel being flexible. They're practically slip on shoes.
Not sure how it does against water or rain since there are holes for air flow I wouldn't suggest running in the rain."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un Confort Inégalable !!!

, 18 oct. 2014
michmich45
,Orléans, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise c'est chaussures pour courir : un régale, une vrai sensation de pieds nus. Je l'ai utilise aussi pour marcher au quotidien et maintenant, je ne peu plus m'en passer !!! JE RECOMMANDE"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This shoe looks good, but has a bad out come

, 29 nov. 2014
RunNeon
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I picked up this shoe I was so excited to wear them out. but when I started to wear them my feet started to hurt. Also the front of the shoe rubs of very easily. But I most say the only really good thing about the shoe is that it is very light."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my son

, 28 nov. 2014
LauraH433988051
,Rochester, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves these shoes. He says they fit like another pair of socks and they're very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This shoes are very flimsy

, 27 nov. 2014
jromajusa
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not very comfortable, very flimsy material, light in weight but not durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 17 nov. 2014
armandoJoseC
,Venezuela
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to upgrade from my Free Run 5.0 pair, and so far they have been great, I don't use so regularly because I only use them for long distances and events, but as I said so far they have been the best shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good, but very narrow

, 15 nov. 2014
LiamW629644356
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The uppers and very light and comfortable but the shoes are very narrow. The rim around the sole digs into my feet on the arches. I'm really hoping the get better as they break in. Wish I had known these were so narrow.
I can't speak to durability, 3 weeks in...
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUPER TOP

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma paire de Runing préférée!
simple, élégante, légère, HYPER CONFORTABLE, et les coloris dispo sont COOL.
On a vraiment l'impression d'être des chaussons ou chaussettes neuves.
je la conseille pour les coureurs de faible distance, et les pratiquant de fitness.
Cependant, les chaussures demeurent fragiles, donc attention aux chocs.
"
- 1points
13de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but somewhat fragile

, 5 nov. 2014
Runninisfun
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently got these shoes..and the paint on the side of the right shoe is already comming off! They're pretty comfortable to wear( not really comfortable sockless) and they're more for an all running use. Other activities( hiking for example) don't work the best with them. I'm planning on using them for track..but I wouldn't reccomend them as a cross-country shoe, due to its annoying tounge and somewhat fragileness of the shoe that might not be able to handle differnt terrains. I haven't really seen how they handle different weather conditions yet.. But they would be best for more sidewalk/ track running. If your wanting a good-looking shoe, used all for running on flat terrains...I'd reccomend these. But if your looking more for an all-purpose shoe...your money would be better spent on shoes won't more cushioning, like the pegasus 31's, Vomero 9's, Elite 7's, or flynit racers...which have the flynit without the fragileness of the flynit 4.0's."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 26 oct. 2014
Isiah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The free 4.0 flyknits aren't bad but recently wore them for a single day and I felt incredible pain on my arch and up to my knee. Could be caused due to my previous injury of breaking my leg. Besides that I love the shoe, wish it wouldn't hurt as much."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 oct. 2014
AntonioP22742124
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always loved the look of these flyknits, but wasn't sure how they would feel on your foot for a whole day. Receently I took a chance and ordered a pair... I'm not disappointed. These shoes do fit a little snug, but besides that they are extremely comfortable and they look amazing. I haven't got so many complements on a shoe since.... well last time I got a new pair of airmaxs!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pre-existing injury

, 17 oct. 2014
Trickim
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always had a preference to Nike shoes in particular. Can't beat the style/look, and normally they are extraordinarily comfortable. However, due to a pre-existing achilles tear, these cause me a great deal of discomfort and pain (only on the previously injured foot.) Bummer for me because I really liked these. 9/10 would recommend unless someone has had previous injuries like myself."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes.

, 13 oct. 2014
josephj96
,Clinton, NC 28328, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 17 years old and I've been through around 15+ running shoes. These are without a doubt the best I have ever had! I complained about the durability and the color coming off on my Nike free 4.0 and took a gamble with these shoes. No paint has come off after 3 months of every day use. Feels like a sock. It molds to your feet and it feels more like barefoot running than anything I have ever use before. Oh and I have had many compliments on them as well;) I have and will recommend this shoe to everyone I know who runs/trains."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 13 oct. 2014
nbatt001
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are by far the best I've ever had. Very comfortable and nice to run in for a short distance. I've only ran 3-4 miles in them so far and they were nice. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Whether you're just walking around in them or use them for running. They're a great pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 28 août 2014
LAWRENCIO
,Groningen, Nederland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's almost like wearing two socks, instead of shoes. Before these, I had the Nike Free 5.0 v3. The Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit are much more comfortable and they fit better. I recommend half a size smaller then normal Nike size.
I really like the Flyknit technology on these shoes. The material hugs your feet in the right way and supports them were needed.
The outer sole is really flexible. This way you can move your feet in a more natural way (with the Nike Free 5.0 v3 this was less so). Sometimes the outer sole is catching some tiny rocks and twigs, but you can remove them quite easily.
Overall a great shoe and I love walking in them. I wouldn't recommend them for long distance running, but for shorter walks they are great!
Great product by Nike!"
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The free experience

, 11 oct. 2014
Edgarg56
,Mexico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Is a very natural feeling and now with the flyknit performs in the best way possible."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Duck Feet

, 9 oct. 2014
Soccakilla7
,Oxford, OH 45056, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just go these shoes in the mail. I was waiting all week and I was so excited. I opened them up and put them on. It looked like i had a duck bill on my feet. The shoe is narrow until it gets to the front and it just expands into a size wide enough to fit 1 1/2 of my feet in. My level of disappointment is through the roof. Oh and by the way, im sending them back the same day."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>