Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(80 avis) 80
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 80 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
4
61 sur 8076 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussure vraiment agréable !

, 18 janv. 2015
wajsbi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Chaussure très légère et confortable, une vraie sensation de courir pied nu. Le maintien est présent sans pour autant comprimer le pied ! Chaussure vraiment agréable a conseiller lors de sessions plus ou moins longues."
- 17points
10de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Tendinitis en la primera carrera!

, 7 janv. 2015
ihebrero
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"TE DESTROZAN LOS PIES!!!! Cuando te las pruebas por primera vez parecen muy cómodas y se adaptan a tu pie a la perfección. Pasado un rato con ellas empecé a notar una presión generalizada en todo el pie (son de mi talla y, como me dijo la chica de la tienda, medio centímetro de más). En la primera carrera empecé a notar un dolor en el empeine del pie que continuo después de la carrera. 3 carreras después tengo una tendinitis. Luego de unos días de reposo me las he puesto para estar en casa y el dolor a vuelto... lo dicho... un autentico infierno. Dinero tirado a la basura y una semana (espero) perdida de entrenamiento! Tendré que comprarme unas nuevas que no duelan..."
- 3points
15de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Felt tight

, 16 févr. 2015
jaralar
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Wore them for about 2 weeks just could not get use to how tight they felt around my foot. If you're looking for a light weight shoes this is the route to go and they were very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Shoe

, 13 févr. 2015
MattC967211487
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Took me about 3-5 runs to really break this shoe in and feel comfortable. I found running without socks is much more comfortable and now that they have properly molded they feel great."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OUCH!! can someone answer my question?

, 12 févr. 2015
chriso939113750
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"So i want to start and say i just got these less than a week ago these shoes are beautiful. I love the design and when i put them on it absolutely has a sock like feel that i love but something i am realizing is that i am basically flat footed and around the 1.5 mile marker during my first run with them my feet were in massive amounts of pain towards the middle of where my "arch" is. My question is, are these shoes supposed to be okay for flat footed runners? I'm about to go on my second run and hopefully i will see better results."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Shoe but has problems

, 11 févr. 2015
PatriotsFan2375
,Sarasota, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I like the way this shoe looks and i get tons of compliments. But when i run in them it feels like my foot is falling out the back."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

4.0 Flyknit is Life!

, 11 févr. 2015
FezWestEm
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have the black & white 4.0 Flyknit. This product is amazing; they are super light and comfortable. It definitely feels like I am not wearing shoes but then socks. I don't have any complains with these. They never over heat, rather always staying dry and cool. Very stylish and easy to clean. Just use cold water while brushing with (non harsh) soap. Most important they give me confidence"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 févr. 2015
KarlW111
"To begin, I will say that these shoes are one of the more comfortable athletic shoes I have worn to date. I usually base my criteria on style, comfort and durability, and Nike came through on all of them.
This shoes fit nicely. It doesn't bend in any unnatural ways, and is very flexible and light. No problems have arisen, even after wearing these shoes for many vigorous activities. In previous shoes that I've warn for running, there has been uncomfortable rubbing in certain areas such as the heal and toe area. I'm happy to say that with this shoe I never experienced this phenomenon. I also enjoyed the style of the shoe. Being visually appealing, I always felt confident in wearing these shoes, and the designers did a good job balancing style with comfort. This shoe looks sleek and athletic, not bulky, which other shoes can sometimes do. If I don't like the look of the shoe, I will hesitate to buy it; this shoe works well for me. Something I enjoy about this product is the tread on the bottom because they allow for a natural bend in the foot. These shoes are also quite durable. Apart from a few blemishes, which aren't too noticeable, these shoes have held up well since I've purchased them.
Overall, this shoe has been a good investment and I've been happy with them as my go-to athletic shoe for sports and running. I would buy this product again! Thanks to Nike for making a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Squeaky shoe

, 5 févr. 2015
swagshoe69
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love this shoe wear it everyday while running for track butt....the sole like pops overtime i walk or run its highly annoying to hear while i run and its obnoxious while walking to hear but it is by far one of the most stylish and comfy shoes I've owned just need the sole fixed....."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Socks w/Support

, 3 févr. 2015
NEVADAkimberly
,Carson City, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are nice and wide (even for me). I normally wear Mens 9 to 9 1/2 EE-EEE NIKE shoes. I would have given these 5-stars except I had to return them because they were too long. I guess I need a whole size smaller?
Anyway, these are very comfy. Kind of like a pair of socks that fit like a glove with support on the bottom.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 févr. 2015
renner99
,Grove city, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Very comfortable, wide, true to size. I have a really wide foot so many shoes will not be applicable to my foot but the Free Run 4.0 Flyknkit is wide and great for my feet. Very recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Falling of a cliff

, 19 déc. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's like falling of a cliff these shoes start out mega comfortable but then become really irritating and its time to get them off. These shoes look good, are incredibly light, and work well for running 10k and below. If you are wearing these without socks my advice is to take a sharp knife to insole plastic label stitching and get rid of the plastic stitch knots to avoid discomfort and blisters. I can wear these comfortably as everyday shoes from morning until late afternoon then they turn form being comfortable to painful, they start to irritate and pain my upper foot, with or without socks."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
Yikes, that’s not good. Let’s see if we can turn that experience from falling off a cliff into a gentle bounce across the clouds. Firstly socks, we always advise wearing socks with all of our footwear, even a Flyknit model. The Flyknit upper is a sock like fit, not a sockless shoe.

As to the overall comfort level of the shoe one of our Running Experts will be in touch via email shortly to discuss alternative options and gather additional feedback.
+ 3points
13de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Buy!!!!

, 18 janv. 2015
KING_0F_NY
,New York
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"By far the most comfortable sneakers I have ever wore. I go to the gym and train 6 days a week and I can't use any other pair of sneakers after using these. I'm also a camera man for a TV network and sometimes we have to stand for 8+ hours filming with heavy equipment on us and these sneakers are heaven sent. I've been using them for about a month and are by far one of the best things I've bought in a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 15 janv. 2015
soccerkid5555
,Holland, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great shoe for max comfort but the first time I wore them, I realized that the toe color already chipped off.
Great product though"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes are Amazing

, 12 janv. 2015
dubey1312
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are really light and flexible and love wearing them while running, but when you first get them they are really tight but as you use them more and more they become the perfect size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe, but not durable

, 10 janv. 2015
bryanu95
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for road races and only have used them in road races. They were a great fit, but after a few races the shoe sole was worn out and started falling apart. The shoe design is amazing, but it compromises the durability. If the shoe was durable, I would recommend it in a heartbeat, but it's not."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 23 nov. 2014
TonioDiBergamo
,Besançon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussure parfaitement adaptée au pied. Sensation de légèreté. Maintien du pied correct."
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

great if you don't run in them

, 28 déc. 2014
BigPapaYoshi
,herndon, va
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love the style and comfort of these shoes, but the performance/durability is the worst of any nike running shoe I've ever owned.
When I run, the shoe is coming off my foot. I know what you're thinking, "buy a size smaller". Well initially it was fine. Even the young lady at the store who helped me told me it fit perfect. It was over time that the shoe starts to stretch out.
I go on 5+ mile runs and do plenty of sprints. Over time, the shoe really starts to stretch out. The harder you lace your shoes, the more they stretch. In the beginning, this shoe was snug around my foot. I mean really fitted. Now, this thing is flying off my foot when I run. My foot is moving around in it. Yesterday, I thought I was going to blow out my knee sprinting. I was very frustrated and upset.
The comfort is fantastic and the shoe is beautiful, but the durability/performance might really, really hurt you once the shoe stretches. I went from running in what I thought were Nike's best shoes to feeling like I'm running in flip flops or those oversized clown shoes like Ronald McDonald has.
Conclusion: Expect them to stretch, so try going a half size smaller, and really break them in the first week so you can see how they'll hold over time. Hopefully they work, if not, remember to be open to returning them and getting another shoe."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Garrett J
,Oceanside, CA, USA
Publication 1 févr. 2015
That's not the products fault.... You probably don't have that much of a protruding calcaneus bone, thus causing a less of a form fit around the back of your heel allowing the shoe to slip off your foot. These shoes were made too run in and are buy far the most comfortable shoe I've ever had, and I have over 30+ pairs of Nike shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
The_Weber
,West Linn, OR
Publication 24 janv. 2015
These shoes are great!! I bought a pair last April and used them for a Half Marathon, and continued on through three months of marathon training and ran my first marathon in them!! No issues whatsoever!! I am going to be buying a new pair in the next month as I've put on nearly 500 miles in them. I know that every 300 you're supposed to change but I almost think of that as a marketing ploy. The bottoms have started to wear down but lastest amazingly long
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok, but sole begins to come off at about 100 mi.

, 20 déc. 2014
iJJamAwesome
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 10-15 miles a day and they're ok, but like the title says the sole is starting to come off the shoe gets a little too dirty, which makes it harder to wash. The shoe is good, and I'd recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoes but low quality

, 30 oct. 2014
dregob
,BE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes several days ago.
A bit thight and narrow throughout the end of the shoe. Still comfortable and offers good support.
Great flexibility.
Would recommend wearing long socks as the tongue rubs against the skin and irritates it (had to buy bandages after my running session).
BUT, these are definitely indoor shoes -> took them out for a session outdoor and turns out the shoes are quite fragile. The paint on the rubber of the toe cap went away after my first session. I was disappointed since these shoes are quite expensive and they're not supposed to be damaged after one session. Must admit I'm kinda dubious about taking them out for another outdoor session. Running shoes are meant to be durable and endure water or slight collisions, especially if I'm paying this price for them.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 nov. 2014
Naturally this is not the quality to expect from a Nike shoe. The shoe is designed for outdoor surfaces so the coating of the midsole should not have flawed in this way. We would love to gather additional feedback from you regarding the Free 4.0 Flyknit and investigate further. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
- 2points
13de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>