Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,045 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
4
68 sur 8877 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

But (prawie) idealny

, 16 mars 2015
PiotrT
,Olsztyn, Polska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pierwszy but, dzięki któremu nie mam żadnej kontuzji. Cholewka powinna otrzymać nagrodę, jest to idealne połączenie dopasowania i wygody. Przewiewna, zapiętek nie za wysoki (mam z tym zawsze problem!), świetnie trzyma stopę, ale jednocześnie pozwala na swobodę dla palców (to także bardzo ważne). Jest to jak na razie jeden z bardziej amortyzowanych butów, w jakich biegałem (zazwyczaj wybieram "zerówki"), ale mimo wszystko pozwala czuć, gdzie się biega. Polecam na minimalistów, którzy jednak chcą mieć minimum amortyzacji na treningach. But nadaje się również do startów, można w nim biegać ze śródstopia. Wada: małe kamienie lubią wbijać się między elementy podeszwy. Nie nadają się również do biegania po śniegu (śnieg dostaje się pomiędzy ww. elementy podeszwy). Poza tym buty rewelacyjne, dobrze trzymają się drogi. Są wygodne i stanowią coś pośredniego pomiędzy minimalizmem, a amortyzacją większości butów. Czekam na ofertę bardziej minimalistyczną, jeżeli uda się połączyć mniejszy drop i węższą podeszwę z cholewką Flyknit, to sukces murowany (na pewno bym to kupił!)."
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels Amazing

, 24 avr. 2015
Ice_berg_slim
,Whitewright, TX 75491, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels amazing on foot and its super flexible. Wonderful shoe. I definitely recommend this shoe to everyone, runners and non runners."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

flyknit

, 20 avr. 2015
aaronh2014
,Naples fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the flyknit is great very comfortable and suportive the free 4.0 is also great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The Shoe Stretches Out

, 1 avr. 2015
mbasu19
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes were great at the first mileage of around 15 miles. The shoes then stretched out approximately following that marker. I tied them tighter and the were fine for another 6-10 miles and then they stretched more. Probably a good shoe for less running activities."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit

, 22 mars 2015
ballerfromchicago
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So far I love this shoe and now i know what all the hype is about! ITS AWESOME! i like to rock em barefoot which always feels nice."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE

, 17 mars 2015
jgam2506
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried this shoe on in a different color at a department store, and liked the way it fit... but it's the colors that Nike offers that made me fall in love with this shoe. I wear different brands when I work out, but this shoe is now my favorite because it's very comfortable and I think it looks the best out of all my other light weigh training shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussure vraiment agréable !

, 18 janv. 2015
wajsbi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Chaussure très légère et confortable, une vraie sensation de courir pied nu. Le maintien est présent sans pour autant comprimer le pied ! Chaussure vraiment agréable a conseiller lors de sessions plus ou moins longues."
- 18points
11de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbelievably comfortable

, 1 mars 2015
darrylj28
,Boston,Ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought these the other day... They feel amazing. Run a little small so go a half size up. They are easily my most comfortable pair... And they are on clearance. These get a lot of attention as well. Plus when I run in them, I feel like I could go on forever... Amazing show 10/10."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light on the feet

, 24 févr. 2015
BrianB658915870
,Bradenton, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light shoe that is a snug fit, but in a good way. The shoe is like a second layer of skin. It's almost as if it isn't even there so it's perfect for running. Also looks great when worn with casual clothing."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Tendinitis en la primera carrera!

, 7 janv. 2015
ihebrero
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"TE DESTROZAN LOS PIES!!!! Cuando te las pruebas por primera vez parecen muy cómodas y se adaptan a tu pie a la perfección. Pasado un rato con ellas empecé a notar una presión generalizada en todo el pie (son de mi talla y, como me dijo la chica de la tienda, medio centímetro de más). En la primera carrera empecé a notar un dolor en el empeine del pie que continuo después de la carrera. 3 carreras después tengo una tendinitis. Luego de unos días de reposo me las he puesto para estar en casa y el dolor a vuelto... lo dicho... un autentico infierno. Dinero tirado a la basura y una semana (espero) perdida de entrenamiento! Tendré que comprarme unas nuevas que no duelan..."
- 2points
16de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Felt tight

, 16 févr. 2015
jaralar
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Wore them for about 2 weeks just could not get use to how tight they felt around my foot. If you're looking for a light weight shoes this is the route to go and they were very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Shoe

, 13 févr. 2015
MattC967211487
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Took me about 3-5 runs to really break this shoe in and feel comfortable. I found running without socks is much more comfortable and now that they have properly molded they feel great."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OUCH!! can someone answer my question?

, 12 févr. 2015
chriso939113750
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"So i want to start and say i just got these less than a week ago these shoes are beautiful. I love the design and when i put them on it absolutely has a sock like feel that i love but something i am realizing is that i am basically flat footed and around the 1.5 mile marker during my first run with them my feet were in massive amounts of pain towards the middle of where my "arch" is. My question is, are these shoes supposed to be okay for flat footed runners? I'm about to go on my second run and hopefully i will see better results."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
hayabusa08
,New Zealand
Publication 1 mai 2015
To fix your problem shorten your stride and run to about 180 landings per minute is recommended also if the arch on the liners are to great trim it down a wee bit where the arch is may help as this fixed my problem with my left knee also loosen the laces and let the flyknit do the rest written by a runner who has been running 38 years
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Dj116
,Miami
Publication 16 mars 2015
You should grab an insole for your arch or for your flat foot in order to avoid that
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Shoe but has problems

, 11 févr. 2015
PatriotsFan2375
,Sarasota, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I like the way this shoe looks and i get tons of compliments. But when i run in them it feels like my foot is falling out the back."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
soulrunner98
Publication 28 mars 2015
I don't know if this is just me, but you might have to go up at least one half-size; my heel was sticking out a bit, but when I sized up, it was normal once more.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

4.0 Flyknit is Life!

, 11 févr. 2015
FezWestEm
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have the black & white 4.0 Flyknit. This product is amazing; they are super light and comfortable. It definitely feels like I am not wearing shoes but then socks. I don't have any complains with these. They never over heat, rather always staying dry and cool. Very stylish and easy to clean. Just use cold water while brushing with (non harsh) soap. Most important they give me confidence"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 févr. 2015
KarlW111
"To begin, I will say that these shoes are one of the more comfortable athletic shoes I have worn to date. I usually base my criteria on style, comfort and durability, and Nike came through on all of them.
This shoes fit nicely. It doesn't bend in any unnatural ways, and is very flexible and light. No problems have arisen, even after wearing these shoes for many vigorous activities. In previous shoes that I've warn for running, there has been uncomfortable rubbing in certain areas such as the heal and toe area. I'm happy to say that with this shoe I never experienced this phenomenon. I also enjoyed the style of the shoe. Being visually appealing, I always felt confident in wearing these shoes, and the designers did a good job balancing style with comfort. This shoe looks sleek and athletic, not bulky, which other shoes can sometimes do. If I don't like the look of the shoe, I will hesitate to buy it; this shoe works well for me. Something I enjoy about this product is the tread on the bottom because they allow for a natural bend in the foot. These shoes are also quite durable. Apart from a few blemishes, which aren't too noticeable, these shoes have held up well since I've purchased them.
Overall, this shoe has been a good investment and I've been happy with them as my go-to athletic shoe for sports and running. I would buy this product again! Thanks to Nike for making a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Squeaky shoe

, 5 févr. 2015
swagshoe69
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love this shoe wear it everyday while running for track butt....the sole like pops overtime i walk or run its highly annoying to hear while i run and its obnoxious while walking to hear but it is by far one of the most stylish and comfy shoes I've owned just need the sole fixed....."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Socks w/Support

, 3 févr. 2015
NEVADAkimberly
,Carson City, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are nice and wide (even for me). I normally wear Mens 9 to 9 1/2 EE-EEE NIKE shoes. I would have given these 5-stars except I had to return them because they were too long. I guess I need a whole size smaller?
Anyway, these are very comfy. Kind of like a pair of socks that fit like a glove with support on the bottom.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 févr. 2015
renner99
,Grove city, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Very comfortable, wide, true to size. I have a really wide foot so many shoes will not be applicable to my foot but the Free Run 4.0 Flyknkit is wide and great for my feet. Very recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Falling of a cliff

, 19 déc. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's like falling of a cliff these shoes start out mega comfortable but then become really irritating and its time to get them off. These shoes look good, are incredibly light, and work well for running 10k and below. If you are wearing these without socks my advice is to take a sharp knife to insole plastic label stitching and get rid of the plastic stitch knots to avoid discomfort and blisters. I can wear these comfortably as everyday shoes from morning until late afternoon then they turn form being comfortable to painful, they start to irritate and pain my upper foot, with or without socks."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
Yikes, that’s not good. Let’s see if we can turn that experience from falling off a cliff into a gentle bounce across the clouds. Firstly socks, we always advise wearing socks with all of our footwear, even a Flyknit model. The Flyknit upper is a sock like fit, not a sockless shoe.

As to the overall comfort level of the shoe one of our Running Experts will be in touch via email shortly to discuss alternative options and gather additional feedback.
+ 1points
13de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>