Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
2
41 sur 5476 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoes but low quality

, 30 oct. 2014
dregob
,BE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes several days ago.
A bit thight and narrow throughout the end of the shoe. Still comfortable and offers good support.
Great flexibility.
Would recommend wearing long socks as the tongue rubs against the skin and irritates it (had to buy bandages after my running session).
BUT, these are definitely indoor shoes -> took them out for a session outdoor and turns out the shoes are quite fragile. The paint on the rubber of the toe cap went away after my first session. I was disappointed since these shoes are quite expensive and they're not supposed to be damaged after one session. Must admit I'm kinda dubious about taking them out for another outdoor session. Running shoes are meant to be durable and endure water or slight collisions, especially if I'm paying this price for them.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 nov. 2014
Naturally this is not the quality to expect from a Nike shoe. The shoe is designed for outdoor surfaces so the coating of the midsole should not have flawed in this way. We would love to gather additional feedback from you regarding the Free 4.0 Flyknit and investigate further. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un Confort Inégalable !!!

, 18 oct. 2014
michmich45
,Orléans, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise c'est chaussures pour courir : un régale, une vrai sensation de pieds nus. Je l'ai utilise aussi pour marcher au quotidien et maintenant, je ne peu plus m'en passer !!! JE RECOMMANDE"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUPER TOP

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma paire de Runing préférée!
simple, élégante, légère, HYPER CONFORTABLE, et les coloris dispo sont COOL.
On a vraiment l'impression d'être des chaussons ou chaussettes neuves.
je la conseille pour les coureurs de faible distance, et les pratiquant de fitness.
Cependant, les chaussures demeurent fragiles, donc attention aux chocs.
"
- 1points
13de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but somewhat fragile

, 5 nov. 2014
Runninisfun
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently got these shoes..and the paint on the side of the right shoe is already comming off! They're pretty comfortable to wear( not really comfortable sockless) and they're more for an all running use. Other activities( hiking for example) don't work the best with them. I'm planning on using them for track..but I wouldn't reccomend them as a cross-country shoe, due to its annoying tounge and somewhat fragileness of the shoe that might not be able to handle differnt terrains. I haven't really seen how they handle different weather conditions yet.. But they would be best for more sidewalk/ track running. If your wanting a good-looking shoe, used all for running on flat terrains...I'd reccomend these. But if your looking more for an all-purpose shoe...your money would be better spent on shoes won't more cushioning, like the pegasus 31's, Vomero 9's, Elite 7's, or flynit racers...which have the flynit without the fragileness of the flynit 4.0's."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 26 oct. 2014
Isiah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The free 4.0 flyknits aren't bad but recently wore them for a single day and I felt incredible pain on my arch and up to my knee. Could be caused due to my previous injury of breaking my leg. Besides that I love the shoe, wish it wouldn't hurt as much."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 oct. 2014
AntonioP22742124
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always loved the look of these flyknits, but wasn't sure how they would feel on your foot for a whole day. Receently I took a chance and ordered a pair... I'm not disappointed. These shoes do fit a little snug, but besides that they are extremely comfortable and they look amazing. I haven't got so many complements on a shoe since.... well last time I got a new pair of airmaxs!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pre-existing injury

, 17 oct. 2014
Trickim
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always had a preference to Nike shoes in particular. Can't beat the style/look, and normally they are extraordinarily comfortable. However, due to a pre-existing achilles tear, these cause me a great deal of discomfort and pain (only on the previously injured foot.) Bummer for me because I really liked these. 9/10 would recommend unless someone has had previous injuries like myself."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes.

, 13 oct. 2014
josephj96
,Clinton, NC 28328, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 17 years old and I've been through around 15+ running shoes. These are without a doubt the best I have ever had! I complained about the durability and the color coming off on my Nike free 4.0 and took a gamble with these shoes. No paint has come off after 3 months of every day use. Feels like a sock. It molds to your feet and it feels more like barefoot running than anything I have ever use before. Oh and I have had many compliments on them as well;) I have and will recommend this shoe to everyone I know who runs/trains."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 13 oct. 2014
nbatt001
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are by far the best I've ever had. Very comfortable and nice to run in for a short distance. I've only ran 3-4 miles in them so far and they were nice. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Whether you're just walking around in them or use them for running. They're a great pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 28 août 2014
LAWRENCIO
,Groningen, Nederland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's almost like wearing two socks, instead of shoes. Before these, I had the Nike Free 5.0 v3. The Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit are much more comfortable and they fit better. I recommend half a size smaller then normal Nike size.
I really like the Flyknit technology on these shoes. The material hugs your feet in the right way and supports them were needed.
The outer sole is really flexible. This way you can move your feet in a more natural way (with the Nike Free 5.0 v3 this was less so). Sometimes the outer sole is catching some tiny rocks and twigs, but you can remove them quite easily.
Overall a great shoe and I love walking in them. I wouldn't recommend them for long distance running, but for shorter walks they are great!
Great product by Nike!"
+ 6points
9de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The free experience

, 11 oct. 2014
Edgarg56
,Mexico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Is a very natural feeling and now with the flyknit performs in the best way possible."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Duck Feet

, 9 oct. 2014
Soccakilla7
,Oxford, OH 45056, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just go these shoes in the mail. I was waiting all week and I was so excited. I opened them up and put them on. It looked like i had a duck bill on my feet. The shoe is narrow until it gets to the front and it just expands into a size wide enough to fit 1 1/2 of my feet in. My level of disappointment is through the roof. Oh and by the way, im sending them back the same day."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight, good cushion, great feel.

, 29 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Suffern, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read about the achilles stress that these shoes have been causing in other reviews here, but figuring how I dealt with another flyknit pair (which I describe below) I bought them anyway because of what I liked about the two pairs of shoes I mention next. The Free 4 Flyknits look and feel great so far, even though I've only put 20 miles on them. But this comes after loving a pair of the Free 5.0 Shields (300+ miles and counting) and putting 120+ miles on my Flyknit Lunar 2's. The Free 4 Flyknits are a cross between both, but with better flexibility of the sole and a comfier fit of the flyknit top, only it doesn't have the upper that digs into the base of the toe box like the Free 5 Shields, or the inflexible achilles/ankle back of the lunar 2's that have caused rubbing/blisters on the achilles. I've kept all shoes so far. The upper on the Free 5 Shields I've been able to ignore and/or avoid the digging of the upper into the toe box. The Lunar 2's I've adapted to with 4 inch pieces of duckt tape to cover the rubbed areas on my achilles. I'll add to my review if the Free 4 Flyknits somehow manage to start rubbing the achilles with more mileage. Otherwise, I'm still a fan and I'm still gaining curiosity about the Free 3 Flyknits."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!!

, 19 sept. 2014
i-ram
,Barbados
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Coming from the first Nike Free 5.0 to the Free Flyknit 4.0 the only thing i miss is the heel offset but that is because of my running style. I love the wide toe box the "sock like" feel the flexibility and the lightness of the shoe..............great design amazing shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice look but Not comfortable

, 17 sept. 2014
cray408
,Madison, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Shoes look good, but seriously make my feet hurt. Seems like a shoe this light wouldn't be This uncomfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoe Tongue Too Long

, 7 sept. 2014
tallerrunner
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've run hundreds of miles and many races in my old Nike Free 4s, so I wasn't sure how to react to the stretchiness of the new flyknit. After an adjustment period during this summer, I'm starting to warm up to them. However, I've noticed that with low-cut socks (it's summer, after all), that the tongue rubs my skin horribly. I'm about to order longer socks and give it another try, but this would seem to be an easy fix for the Nike designers: shorten the tongue back to the length of the old Free 4s so it doesn't rub against the skin."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it but one question

, 2 sept. 2014
TannerLovesNike
,Findlay, OH 45840, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love everything about the shoe but if it gets dirty will I be able to wash it in the washer?"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shoes hurt my achilles

, 2 sept. 2014
mattdabeast24
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes looked like they would be comfortable at the Nike Store, but my experience has been far from comfortable with these shoes. I have previously never had any issues with Nike basketball, golf, or running shoes before. The Free Run's feel fine walking, but jogging and running feel extremely painful towards my achilles. I trusted in the Fly Knit due to my Kobe 9's having flyknit on them. Although I had not yet tested my 9's I was willing open to trust that the Flyknit would be a great addition. Instead I feel sharp pain from the compressing of the the fabric on my feet. On a previous Free Run shoe I had not experienced this sensation at all. I have reverted back to my old Free run's in the mean time so my foot does not go through the same pain. Typically I am a huge fan of your products Nike. I loved being active in the Kobe 8's and Kobe'7's but this shoe was just a bad fit for me. I'm not looking for a refund or anything of that sorts. Im just here saying that maybe the flyknit wasn't as good of an idea as it sounded to be."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Took a while to acclimate to the 4.0 Flyknit.

, 30 août 2014
jkribs
,Virginia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I transitioned from last year's 5.0, on which I've put nearly 400 miles, to the 4.0 flyknit, now at about 185 miles. On the plus side, I've had greatly reduced knee inflammation with the 4.0 compared to the 5.0, but I have to admit I didn't like them at first. I didn't feel enough support around the heel and I felt like I was pronating, though I've always been a neutral runner. Also, I developed mid, medial tibia pain. Both of these issues now resolved, due to eventual foot strengthening and probably also the fact I took the foot insert out. In fact, the got a LOT more comfortable without the insert. Now I love these shoes.
The sole is wearing more quickly than the 5.0. I've not had any trouble with the upper, but do recommend socks with tabs to protect from blisters over the Achilles. No problem with 10+ mile runs.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 28 août 2014
Hoogtroos
,Leander, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe fits well, is very comfortable and looks great. I enjoy the somewhat minimal and flexible feel. Cushioning is perfect for me. I also love not having to undo the laces to slide them on. The only problem is a strange "popping" noise when I walk on smooth surfaces. It is like they suck to the floor and it releases when I lift my foot. It is only a problem because I wear these to work(the reason that I bought two pairs). It will make me look at other shoes when I need to replace."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LorenzoH
,Phoenix, AZ
Publication 7 sept. 2014
I had he same problem for a while until i figured out that it is an easy fix. Just lift up the insole and there should be a gray oval piece of foam inside an oval groove. Just pull it out and fit it back in then put the shoe on and walk in it. The sound should go away and if not then try again until it does.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>