Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,152 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
1
24 sur 3373 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCEPTIONAL NATURAL FLEXIBILITYMore flexible than the 50 and more cushioned than the 30 the Nike Free 40 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe unleashes your natural stride with a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and highly flexible lowprofile outsoleUltralight SupportThe Flyknit uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for enhanced support where you need it mostExceptional FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall so your foot moves more naturally in every direction Secondary cuts intersect the flex grooves adding even more flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike6mm OffsetWith a 6mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 40 Flyknit gets you closer to the ground for a more natural feel while still offering a great blend of cushioning and supportMore BenefitsAttached Nike Flyknit tongue with notches for easy entryMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortNonstretch knitin heel for structure and supportAsymmetrical lacing for reduced lace pressure on the top of your footWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 238 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 4 juil. 2014
nigel93
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the most comfortable shoes i have ever worn in my life"
- 12points
18de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I have been wearing Nike frees since the beginning

, 17 août 2014
junkkid711
,Sayville, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am actually really sorry about this Nike... I run probably more then the average person. These shoes soles completely falling apart. The little sole squares are tearing off. The tops of the shoes are holding up but kind of hard to replace the laces, no complaints up top... the soles are just falling apart. Got them June 28 2014 and it is now August 16 2014... almost all of my right top sole is gone and my left is just starting to rip only a few squares are peeling."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but fragile

, 16 août 2014
Dominickowski
,Wichita Falls, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe. But it is a treadmill runner. I prefer to do activities outside and with the material the top is made of it just cant handle the weather. It was the first time i splurged and spent so much on a shoe. I love the look I love the feel but its definitely an indoor runner."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 14 août 2014
jasonalius31407
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these about a week ago, after my Free Run 2's which were also amazing. They feel extremely light and comfortable, and didn't take too long to break in. I dont run too much, about 10mi/week, but they feel great! I would recommend to anyone. They're great for training and getting good form down. The bright colors are also a plus."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

4.0 Flyknit

, 10 août 2014
beastinbrian
,Newark, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes run very narrow to a point where me feet start to hurt. I personally wouldn't recommend this. I might order the flyknit lunars."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe I've Ever Worn

, 7 août 2014
andyman725
,New Braunfels, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe a couple weeks ago and these are the most comfortable shoes i have ever put on my feet. It doesn't even feel like i'm wearing a shoe. The flyknit feels like an extra sock and the free outsole is flexible and moves with my foot smoothly. Whenever my foot strikes the ground, its smooth like butter. No stiffness in this shoe. Best nike frees to date!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The first Free I can't recommend

, 28 juil. 2014
Basscadet
,Leawood, KS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing Nike Free's since '09 and have had no less than twenty different pairs of 3.0, 4.0, and 5.0 shoes. The fit on each has been awesome and I have never experienced any kind of pain or discomfort until I bought these Flyknit 4.0 pair.
I have slightly narrow feet but still have an issue where the shoe seems to want to pull towards the inner arch. The effect has a very tight pulling motion (caused by the flyknit material no doubt) that really pinches that part of my foot and makes the shoe all but unbearable after a few hours.
It is really strange because this is a BIG shoe, much more roomy than any of my last-gen 3.0 or 4.0 shoes.
I only run in my 3.0's as I don't like the excessive heel on the 4.0 and 5.0 shoes but putting on my "tight" 3.0 shoes after wearing these makes me sigh in relief from all the pressure.
Quite honestly I am very disappointed that Nike continues to push this silly "sock" approach to its lighter weight shoes and really wish they'd go back to the 3.0 v2 and v5 design with the tongue-less one piece mesh upper. I'm all for progressive design in shoes but c'mon, ugly is ugly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

der beste free run

, 13 juin 2014
can234567
,Bremen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ein sehr gut gelungener free run meiner meinung er ist sehr gemütlich und past sich sehr gut an auserdem hat der free run ein gelungenes desing"
+ 2points
15de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 juil. 2014
MDBarbattini
,Loveland, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I wear this shoe, it feels like there's nothing on my feet. They are very light, and super comfortable. One problem is that the toe box is a little longer than it should be, so when buying if you choose your regular size and notice that there's too much space above your toes, it's just because that's the quirky way the shoe is made. After about a week of wear some of the space above my toes had disappeared. I would definitely recommend trying these shoes on at a store to see how they fit, as it is a strange fit. Overall an amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but only for light running

, 28 juil. 2014
fatgaz92
,Leeds
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To begin with, these shoes were incredibly comfortable and made me optimistic about improving. But after 3 or 4 runs as I started to increase the distance I started developing blisters. I'm a flat/forefoot runner, and running in these was creating to much slip friction on the forefoot due to their loose, flexible upper. This was especially the case when running up hills, while pushing off the forefoot. They weren't great as a gym trainer either, they didn't provide enough stability. For these reasons I would only recommend them to light, fashionable runners. Those looking for something more all-round and practical, or running the distance... look elsewhere."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very light, fits large

, 16 juil. 2014
DubMuhammad
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Had to return them to get a size smaller..........."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 30 juin 2014
don228
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this is a really goo shoe i dont run in mine i wear it for casual use but it is a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome!!!!!!!

, 22 juin 2014
ANGAD707
,new york
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this product is really good!!!its easy to slip on and is very comfortable!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 15 juin 2014
amcgozon15
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great, the flyknit paired with the free outsole is extremely flexible. the cushioning is not as much as that present in shoes that feature lunarlon, but that is expected. the shoe molds to your foot after using it for a while, and seems like a second skin. its breathable, light, and comfortable. you can wear it without socks as well. the toe box is a bit loose, but i fixed that by going down half a size. even if your foot is wide, the flyknit still supports it. buy the shoe. but go to a store before ordering online just to make sure"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoes

, 30 avr. 2014
Foxoulhs
,Greece
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very convenient shoes also have very good grip
as I can I run multiple kilometers.. I can say that I have had no problem
"
- 24points
8de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

another amazing shoe in the free collection

, 13 juin 2014
Caleb_laxbro
,Fredericksburg, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got these shoes for track, and they surely gave me a boost, they are very comfortable, and never slip, very flexible, and durable. anyone looking for a great running or sports shoe, i recommend this."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It was meant to be!

, 12 juin 2014
Krizia-Mae
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"For my ladies out there: I recommend at least a half size smaller than your usual men size & women's size. I'm usually an 8 in mens (with wiggle room) and ordered a 7.5! I range in womens from 8.5-9.5 (avg 9) and found the 8.5 in womens to fit best. I wish this color was offered in Womens or in NIKEiD. I normally wear thin socks, but with these I like to wear Dri-FIT half-cushion no-show socks.
I haven't owned a pair of Free 4.0 & I'm pleasantly surprised with each little bounce I feel when I walk (I'm partial to the Free 2.0)- I also haven't had the chance to really run in these. Just a light jog & they feel great!
My Dad (60 y/o) also owns these, he went with his usual size & found them to be fine. He likes the color & how light-weight they are.
If you want to change the laces I recommend 49"-54". In my pictures the laces are 45" -- just enough to tie a bow."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awkward heel, walking on the side of the shoe

, 11 juin 2014
nvlietstra
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the design, and color ways of these shoes. I have wide feet and I appreciate that the flyknit flexes to fit my feet, and also that the sole is wide enough in the toe area so my feet don't spill over. My only complaint is that the heel doesn't stay under foot so it feels like you are walking on the side of the shoe. It's very awkward and weird. At first I didn't mind it so much, but the more I wear them the more annoying it is. I'd actually consider returning them but I'm outside of the 30 days. I picked up a pair of 5.0 flyknit + at the factory store for super cheap and I like those shoes much better than these because the heel stays in place. The sole on those sticks out to give the proper heel base for the shoe."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cgray11420
Publication 26 juin 2014
you need to fully unlace the shoe and slide your foot all the way in, also try thinner socks like hyper lite no shows
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
imortalo8
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 24 juin 2014
Bought these pairs thinking "NICE! Flyknit baby!" Um yea, no heel support and crazy pains after few hours of walking. Needs more support for people with heavier heal step. Definitely need to look for a better shoe!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

"UNREAL"!!!

, 3 juin 2014
Nsoff
,Eden Prairie, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is awesome. The only thing I can relate it to is a fresh piece of juicy fruit gum. The flexibility that came out of the new free run technology is awesome, and when you pair that with the the snug, supportive and breathable flyknit upper the running experience is unmatched.(I commend the hard work that the nike development team has put in to create such an elite running shoe.)"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels Like A Sock On My Foot!

, 3 juin 2014
maddidoll21
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much!!
I had the Nike flex experience shoes prior and when they were discontinued I was really bummed out. I chatted with a customer service rep and he recommend I try these since I like the flexible sole of the last pair of shoes I had.
I tried them on and they felt great! Once I worked out in them I knew I had fallen in love. <3
Very comfy and hugs the ground with precision so I am not worried about slipping or hurting myself in my workouts. I also LOVE the fact that I can swap out the insoles of the shoe when I need to. Thanks Nike for knocking this one out the park ;). I will be buying 3 more pairs for friends and family :)
your #1fan ^_^
"
Nike