Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,086 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
28 sur 3580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCELLENT TOUCH AND SUPERIOR COMFORTThe Nike Tiempo Genio Leather Men's FirmGround Football Boot has a natural leather upper that offers superior touch with a comfortable fit The strategic stud placement delivers essential traction on firmground fieldsBenefitsSoft fullgrain natural leather upper for comfort and superior touchHighdensity diecut EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureTPU plate with conical and bladed stud configuration for traction stability and reduced stud pressureFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

mécontent

, 21 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Après seulement 2 mois d'entrainement, le bout de la semelle commence à se décoller. Je pensais que le cuir tiendrait au minimum 6 mois ce n'est pas le cas je suis déçue"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS24 nov. 2015
Bonjour,
Nous avons bien pris en compte votre commentaire et nous sommes désolés que vous rencontriez ce problème. Une personne de notre Service Client vous contactera prochainement.
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I used for them so a season of rec

, 2 janv. 2016
chicagobullsrose1
,Arlington, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They were good! I mea. I'm more of a mercurial type of person but I decided to try something new and they were amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly as n advertised; quality as expected

, 18 nov. 2015
6Gibbys
,Mount Laurel, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
"Another great cleat by Nike. Comfortable even for a full tournament weekend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is perfect. Comfortable and fashion

, 4 nov. 2015
xiaoningc9810867
,Arizona az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes frist time buy this shoes and I love it so much. Comfortable and beautiful color"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAAAZING CLEATS

, 21 oct. 2015
JesusG10746526
,New Braunfels, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very light and great traction, forwards get them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The durability was just one week

, 15 oct. 2015
FELIPECHUERY
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the soccer shoes to play at the High School team and I used just twice. The front of the shoes start to detach. I'm very disappointed because I like Nike shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed

, 13 oct. 2015
Fgarcia27
,Soledad, Ca
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
"More comfortable than most cleats I've gotten before"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#1 Buy them

, 12 oct. 2015
Nike-Girl-4-life
,Corcoran, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There cheap,a GREAT style,and good for midfielder."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buone scarpe

, 7 oct. 2015
bradicorpe
,Verona VR, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono buone scarpe, ogni tanto per farle durare tanto bisogna ingrassarle, possono tenere anche più di un anno nonostante allenamenti sotto la pioggia!"
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The cleats of champs

, 5 oct. 2015
DaneS761296068
,1256 sandstone ridge court
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are so comfortable the leather was tight for like a day then I broke them in and the we just the best I would never buy any other"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 30 sept. 2015
AldoD820292681
,Miami FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This cleats fit just perfect very comfortable when you hit the ball also super fit when you play on the rain also I the turf field also a very good fit"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, Durable Cleats!

, 30 sept. 2015
Messi_Champ10n
,Columbus, MS, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Tiempos are wonderful! They are very durable, and very comfortable. I recommend these to anyone looking for new cleats. They will not disappoint! The only problem about them is that the leather wrinkles after use. But other than that, they are fantastic cleats!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable cleat out there

, 19 sept. 2015
PapaBear0513
,Somewhere in Badgerland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The title says it all would probably buy them again"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these boots

, 18 sept. 2015
bananatoad
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best boot I have ever bought very soft touch I would recommend this boot for people who want soft touch and control of the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

over all satisfied

, 17 sept. 2015
Chelsea4D
,Somerset, KY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im pretty satisfied with this product it fit me perfectly except its just a little tight around the tounge and when I shoot I tend to get under the ball a little bit more than I'd like but that may just be me this is a good all around cleat I wouldn't recommend it for a striker though other than that no problems they're comfortable and I have no trouble passing with them"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

BROKE IN THREE HOURS

, 2 sept. 2015
Melendeez99
,Los Angeles, California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these boots for ONLY THREE HOURS AND THE SOLE PLAYE BEGAN TO DETACH FROM THE UPPER!!! Right where the toe box begins is right where it started to tear. I hope Nike will replace them because I am not impressed or satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but fits small.

, 15 août 2015
Anonyme
,Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the feel and the comfort but the sizing is a bit off. My old cleats I had before this were size 11.5 and fit perfect but these run small both in length and width."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Genio Review

, 11 août 2015
acolossi
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleats are great for the price. They are light weight, durable and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sorta Decent

, 9 août 2015
aromick1
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe I bought is meant to be a durable shoe, yet it broke within 6 months. That's not okay it should last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for price

, 7 juil. 2015
DiegoM322680901
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great cleats if you don't want to spend a lot of money. They are comfortable and light weight. They do run small tho so I would recommend getting a size bigger. Overall a great clear for the price. And I always get compliments on how nice they look"
Nike