Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCELLENT TOUCH AND SUPERIOR COMFORTThe Nike Tiempo Genio Leather Men's FrimGround Football Boot has a natural leather upper that offers superior touch with a comfortable fit The strategic stud placement delivers essential traction on firmground pitchesBenefitsSoft fullgrain natural leather upper for comfort and superior touchHighdensity diecut EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureTPU plate with conical and bladed stud configuration for traction stability and reduced stud pressureFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perdectas

, 28 août 2014
guaje7villa
,Valencia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Como todos los productos de Nike perfecto todo, muy cómodas y buena calidad"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good

, 19 août 2014
mrac1000
,Bloomington, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a good shoe for offense. Not a very good shoe for speed, to tight"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is good for some time

, 19 août 2014
Brenden321
,New Mexico, NM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product has a good fit and touch and agility to it but it doesn't last too long the seams begin to break after a month or two"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome first pair

, 16 juil. 2014
abdulis2cool
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of soccer cleats and the feel amazing on feet. The touch of the ball is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Surprised

, 25 mai 2014
weekendgolmachine
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got back into playing and needed some boots. I went to the shop, tried on a bunch of different brands and these were by far the most comfortable. I have crazy wide feet, so i was not expecting any Nikes to work out, but these feel great. They fit snug but the natural leather is already forming to my feet. The leather also has great touch. I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & Touch

, 24 mai 2014
Hugs4Pugs
,United States
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes help with getting the great first touch that everyone wants. I have recently bought a pair of these and I am very happy with my decision. The shoe runs a little small and pretty wide. The comfort is great overall and the shoe is very flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these Tiempos!

, 25 avr. 2014
lucasvic_jr
,Spring, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are amazing,for the reason they are very comfortable.Run a little small and narrow but other wise there pretty decent."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Tiempos Ever

, 28 févr. 2014
yes_its_james
,Moreno Valley, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a new breed of tiempos and they are amazingly light, and just great looking cleats that still have that original tiempo feel. They are durable and give you that masterful touch."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 25 janv. 2014
Mayt
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Before I actually revieved these shoes, I wasn't sure where or not I would keep them. I was looking for more of a Hypervenom style. However, when I got them, they were amazing! They looked nicer in person than online, fit nicely, were very comfortable, and not expensive either!"
Nike