Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,105 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
15 sur 1979 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCELLENT TOUCH AND SUPERIOR COMFORTThe Nike Tiempo Genio Leather Men's FirmGround Football Cleat has a natural leather upper that offers superior touch with a comfortable fit The strategic stud placement delivers essential traction on firmground pitchesBenefitsSoft fullgrain natural leather upper for comfort and superior touchHighdensity diecut EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureTPU plate with conical and bladed stud configuration for traction stability and reduced stud pressureFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but fits small.

, 15 août 2015
Anonyme
,Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the feel and the comfort but the sizing is a bit off. My old cleats I had before this were size 11.5 and fit perfect but these run small both in length and width."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Genio Review

, 11 août 2015
acolossi
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleats are great for the price. They are light weight, durable and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sorta Decent

, 9 août 2015
aromick1
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe I bought is meant to be a durable shoe, yet it broke within 6 months. That's not okay it should last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for price

, 7 juil. 2015
DiegoM322680901
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great cleats if you don't want to spend a lot of money. They are comfortable and light weight. They do run small tho so I would recommend getting a size bigger. Overall a great clear for the price. And I always get compliments on how nice they look"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

your classic lower end boot

, 3 juin 2015
ThomasD245441383
,Frankfort, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This a good boot for a budget. It has a nice first touch like all tiempos have. Although the sole plate is a little stiff and non flexible. I used these for a whole indoor season on turf. The only problems were some separation of the sole plate and upper. Other than that these were just fine."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Schöner Schuh

, 13 avr. 2015
MARC
,Sachsen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Das ist ein sehr schöner und bequemer Schuh, der leider sehr Klein ausfällt. Ich habe normalerweise eine gr 41 in diesem schuh eine 43 wobei ich denke eine 42 1/2 wäre passender gewesen. Was mir sehr gefällt die Polsterung an der Hacke."
- 14points
6de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 22 févr. 2015
karstensoccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cleat very comfortable and wide. By far the best cleat I have had."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Doesn't last.

, 5 janv. 2015
jellis1399
,UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After a few weeks of light playing the toe of the shoe had started to tear away from the sole plate. It continued to tear away as I continued to play, but eventually stopped. Everything is perfect about them and I couldn't give any constructive criticism other than the leather to sole plate bond is terrible and the leather easily fades to the base colour of the leather - brown. However, not worth £50. I decided to glue the ripped areas and has not shown tears since, however I shouldn't have to be doing this on a £50 pair of shoes."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 14points
15de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kalethista
,colombia
Publication 10 avr. 2015
Quien me puede decir el precio( colombiano) como hago para marcarlos y si cuesta el envio
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Fell apart

, 3 déc. 2014
niketanman
,Richmond, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The upper seperated from the sole on both shoes and the upper tore apart. I've played travel soccer for 10 years and this is the first time a pair of cleats hasn't lasted 3 months. Don't buy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but not durable what so ever.

, 27 nov. 2014
PEPE 1
,Gwent, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I remember the first time wearing these boots and I thought they were the most comfortable things ever! After playing on artificial ground (3G) weekly I realised that the boots were splitting. I bought these boots at the start of August and already before Christmas the leather is separated from the base plate of the boot. Although, I am buying a new pair at Christmas just because they are so comfortable and look incredibly nice."
+ 7points
14de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perdectas

, 28 août 2014
guaje7villa
,Valencia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Como todos los productos de Nike perfecto todo, muy cómodas y buena calidad"
- 2points
15de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good

, 19 août 2014
mrac1000
,Bloomington, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a good shoe for offense. Not a very good shoe for speed, to tight"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is good for some time

, 19 août 2014
Brenden321
,New Mexico, NM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product has a good fit and touch and agility to it but it doesn't last too long the seams begin to break after a month or two"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome first pair

, 16 juil. 2014
abdulis2cool
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of soccer cleats and the feel amazing on feet. The touch of the ball is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Surprised

, 25 mai 2014
weekendgolmachine
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got back into playing and needed some boots. I went to the shop, tried on a bunch of different brands and these were by far the most comfortable. I have crazy wide feet, so i was not expecting any Nikes to work out, but these feel great. They fit snug but the natural leather is already forming to my feet. The leather also has great touch. I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & Touch

, 24 mai 2014
Hugs4Pugs
,United States
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes help with getting the great first touch that everyone wants. I have recently bought a pair of these and I am very happy with my decision. The shoe runs a little small and pretty wide. The comfort is great overall and the shoe is very flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these Tiempos!

, 25 avr. 2014
lucasvic_jr
,Spring, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are amazing,for the reason they are very comfortable.Run a little small and narrow but other wise there pretty decent."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Tiempos Ever

, 28 févr. 2014
yes_its_james
,Moreno Valley, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a new breed of tiempos and they are amazingly light, and just great looking cleats that still have that original tiempo feel. They are durable and give you that masterful touch."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Genio Leather FG Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 25 janv. 2014
Mayt
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Before I actually revieved these shoes, I wasn't sure where or not I would keep them. I was looking for more of a Hypervenom style. However, when I got them, they were amazing! They looked nicer in person than online, fit nicely, were very comfortable, and not expensive either!"
Nike