Avis de client pour sur Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe

Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND BOARDFEELThe Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe has a deconstructed upper with a durable overlay for greater flexibility and reduced blowouts A Nike Zoom unit in the heel delivers plush cushioning and enhanced boardfeelBenefitsSuede and nubuck leather upper is lined for durability flexibility and boardfeelNike Hyperscreen overlay on toe enhances durability and minimizes blowoutsPerforations at forefoot for ventilationMolded sockliner with Nike Zoom unit in heel for extra cushioningTacky gum rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityAutoclave construction fuses outsole to upper for streamlined look and lowtoground fitProduct DetailsLeather laces for classic skate look and durabilityExtra pair of fabric laces included for versatile styleHoneycombpatterned crating in outsole for reduced weight and flexibilityUpper is backed with cushy foam for enhanced protection and comfort
Avis de clients pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look and feel

, 23 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gift for nephew. He loved the shoes and said they were perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool und bequem

, 1 août 2014
Akoo74
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem nur sie fallen sehr schmal aus. Darauf bitte beachten. Sehr empfehlenswert. Die Schuhe von Nike.Id sind sehr schnell angekommen und passten sofort,"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Stefan great skate shoe.

, 21 août 2014
C. Miller
,Poquoson, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Found that this shoe was perfect for my son for casual wear, fit was fine for his foot, hoping it will hold up for his active life style. Enjoy yours!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Daily Skateboarding

, 18 mai 2014
the16bitchef
,Brooklyn, New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I currently have three pairs of Stefan Janoski skate shoes. And I must say, ever since I bought my first original pair, these have been my go-to skateboarding shoes for two years! Great work!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Teaching

, 15 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Cary, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a teacher and my students wear these shoes. The kids really love these shoes, so I bought a pair. I have a wide foot and purchased a half size bigger than I normally do. At first the shoes can be a little uncomfortable but one they are broken in, they feel great. I love the look of them and their color also, I always get some comment when I wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

MUY POCO RESISTENTES

, 18 mars 2014
c10tec
,León, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"EL SEGUNDO DIA DE USO LAS PERFORACIONES INTERIORES EN EL ANTEPIÉ SE ROMPIERON UNIÉNDOSE ENTRE SI QUEDANDO UNA FISURA EN EL NOBUCK"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 8points
10de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Saraegebjerg
,Denmark
Publication 26 mars 2014
When will size 43 be in stock again? I really want to by it for my boyfriend for his birthday..
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Janoski over all

, 27 mars 2014
zachpeeples
,Menomonie, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so comfortable and looks amazing. I highly recommend any Nike Janoskis for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice shoe

, 28 févr. 2014
Nikefannwithstyle
,Gurnee, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked it up in the store and feels great. I love it."
Nike