Avis de client pour sur Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,66 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
45 sur 4796 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBILITY AND BOARDFEELThe160Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe Men's Sizing160has a deconstructed upper with a durable overlay for greater flexibility and reduced blowouts A Nike Zoom unit in the heel delivers plush cushioning and enhanced boardfeelBenefitsSuede and nubuck leather upper is lined for durability flexibility and boardfeelNike Hyperscreen overlay on toe enhances durability and minimises blowoutsPerforations at forefoot for ventilationMoulded sockliner with Nike Zoom unit in heel for extra cushioningTacky gum rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityAutoclave construction fuses outsole to upper for streamlined look and lowtoground fitProduct DetailsLeather laces for classic skate look and durabilityExtra pair of fabric laces included for versatile styleHoneycombpatterned crating in outsole for reduced weight and flexibilityUpper is backed with cushy foam for enhanced protection and comfort
Avis de clients pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 16 déc. 2015
Alexander-Ch
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres bonne chaussure . je recommande c'est nike.
On se sent tres bien parfait pour faire du skate ou ce balader
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CONFORT

, 16 juil. 2015
PASCAL4797
,Cholet, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"SUPER JE RECOMANDE CE PRODUIT CAR JE SUIS PRO ET JE SAIS DE QUOI JE PARLE."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great grey color

, 31 déc. 2015
bmvoorhies
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought theStefan Janoski Premium SE for my boyfriend and he loves them. Comfortable, well made, and stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 20 déc. 2015
JaMiC0
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable with leather finish. Great overall shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good sneaker

, 17 déc. 2015
esizzle79
,Little Rock
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very nice shoe. Sleek design on this low top set up with nice leather."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 16 déc. 2015
caras4523
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Workmanship in these is outstanding. Bought as a gift and apst kept them. Very fashionable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Nike SB stephan jovanovski

, 15 déc. 2015
pierre richardD1218096
,New York New York
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top of the line great look super construction !!!! A real pro shoes with a going out look ready to perform on the board"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Casual Sneakers

, 13 déc. 2015
Kdeng84
,Chicago
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable and stylish. Can where them anywhere and anytime."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for a nice outfit

, 13 déc. 2015
nessamo
,Los Angeles, CA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. They look great with a button up and slim pants. He said they are extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great with jeans

, 13 déc. 2015
td221986
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Looks great with a pair of jeans for casual Friday. Runs narrower than my Nike running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 déc. 2015
Wing_Wongg
,Texas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"The stephan janoskis were very good shoes. The upper isnt leather but is still pretty nice, but the color in person is closer to a burnt orange than brown. They were pretty comfortable, and looks nice with jeans. I would recommend going true to size, and buying if you find a good price."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking, durable shoe.

, 10 déc. 2015
awtallstar
,Colorado
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Janoskis are my favorite shoe. Ive had 3 pairs and this one is one of my favorites. Looks great and last a lot longer than similar looking Vans. Ive tried a couple pair of Vans, but had to switch back to Janoskis because the quality is just so much better and they hold up a lot longer. Great pair of everyday shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 déc. 2015
stein13
,Gresham, or
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe, but admitted fan of the janoski line. The she is very stylish and comfortable. While best suited for day to day wear, can be used to run if must be but I dont recommend that."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe for work and casual outings

, 9 déc. 2015
cericv
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for a shoe that I can use an office type setting and for casual wear. This shoe is very comfortable and turns a lot of heads. I've had many people ask me about it. I definitely recommend this for anyone that has a business casual policy at work or just wants a real comfortable shoe to walk around in. Thank you for making a great shoe Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean and durable

, 8 déc. 2015
Rolo760
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lobe the color, always get compliments everytime i wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic janoski with executive touch

, 8 déc. 2015
tatmanzach
,Spokane, Wa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They make tricks seem easier with that seamless toe piece, and the suede snd leather is smooth yet still durable. Grip couldnt be better really. A gum-sole shoe, with a zig zag thread pattern. I doubt getting holes anytime soon skating these. Black with gold swoosh and gum-soles is clean look."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slick shoes

, 4 déc. 2015
dusty_ballz34
,LA, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superior comfort and style. These shoes shine and prove me the support I need with the air inserts"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Definitely worth every penny.

, 2 déc. 2015
Kkayne
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I looks better than photos and fits perfectly. And the color matches any clothes so I get to wear it more."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My opinion about thoes shoes

, 2 déc. 2015
radhajose
,North Lauderdale, FL
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is confortable, beatifull and very high quality"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Stefan Janoski Premium SE Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

1st pair of non running shoes

, 22 nov. 2015
kcb2710
,Washington state
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these just as much as my nike running shoes. Comfort - style -you wont regret this purchase"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>