Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,088 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
0
28 sur 3482 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperFitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportTouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherTractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped studs and directinject blades maximizes surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stability
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but not for long term.

, 12 oct. 2014
Gangrene87
,Chezzzz
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Firstly, these boots are so comfortable from straight out of the box, the traction is perfect for just about all ground with the new last wider than the previous, I went true to size for a tight fit!
The down side, my boots tore on the Hypershield, after one 90minute game, bummer!
The boots are great for control, have a wonderful first touch as you can feel everything through the boot, but with the leather you don't get a sting when striking or tackling! Winner."
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimi scarpini

, 10 oct. 2014
pk4301
,Roma, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durano moltissimo la qualità è ottima e che dire perfetti"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall but durability issue

, 11 oct. 2014
driftintherain
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never tried Tiempo in the past. Recently, five of my teammates used Tiempo. So, I trained with my teammate's cleats and I fell in love with it. So, I purchased Tiempo right after the training session. Although the performance of the cleats was satisfying, I had trouble with durability. After couple weeks of training, my tongue's film started to separate. For the price that I have paid for the cleats, I was surprised how easily the the tongue started to fall apart. And I have been using many different models form Nike: T90, Vapor, Superfly and now on to Tiempo. This is the first time that I have experienced this kind of durability issue."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

mitigé!!!!

, 26 août 2014
Cielciel
,paris
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super chaussure de football.
je portais des mercurial vapor et j'ai voulu changé.
je suis tout simplement mitigé elles sont super confortable et légère. on a un très bon touché on se sent bien dedans mais cela ne pouvait pas être parfait. meme pas un mois que je les ai, elles sont déjà super abimé sur le devant. assez décu pour le prix que j'ai payé et déjà bien usé.je les trouve pas du tout résistant. c'est dommage
"
- 12points
9de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ceracia
,italia
Publication 21 sept. 2014
salve vorrei sapere come calza questo modello di scarpe!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Eyelit tearing

, 5 oct. 2014
Lotasocca
,Glen Allen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We have a daughter who plays at the collegiate level and has been part of a NIKE Club since she was 5. NIKE is all she knows. She purchased this pair at the beginning of her season in August and in the middle of one of her games, an opposing play made stab at one of her dribbling attempts and stepped on her foot. There appears to be no material reinforcement to make the eyelets more durable and they were sliced. These shoes lasted approx. 2 months. We did not buy them on line or through a NIKE Factory Store but rather one of NIKE"S affiliated stores. It also was not one which we had a previous relationship with either and since it was 2 months ago...no receipt. Would be glad to provide photo's if one desires."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal Cleats

, 19 sept. 2014
keeperteen
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are amazing! I can't honestly complain about them and as a keeper it is important for them to be comfortable and durable. They do just that. They keep up with my rigerous practices and games and never seem to fail me. If you are a keeper or a defender I most definitely recommend these cleats. I've seen that certain reviews say the cleats aren't durable , etc but nothing of that nature has happened to my cleats, it may be because of my position but I doubt it. Overall they have a great touch on the ball and extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall

, 18 sept. 2014
Smcd920
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleat itself is a great overall cleat. The paint began to chip easily when used on turf and the front of the toe began to rip with regular use on turf. Everything else is great."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eduardo_ayala
,California, CA
Publication 2 oct. 2014
Thats why thay are meant for firm ground not artificial ground. If you're going to play on turf I suggest you buy AG cleats not FG cleats.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but not very durable.

, 9 sept. 2014
BRAVEHEART310
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these 2 months ago from a very respected soccer chain in the Los Angeles area (niky's sports) and was very happy that they are less expensive than similar top tier boots.
I have the black and white Firm Ground legend 5 colourway and I think they look the best, very classy and hands down the most comfortable!!!
After two pick up games on grass the leather ripped on both boots in the same area: inside foot where the white leather meets the black leather near the curve of the swoosh logo. The "white leather" in this area is not actually white leather. The area is called the "Quarter" and in this area under the curve of the swoosh, it is just paint or a piece of vinyl colored white and glued over the black leather. This became clear as it peeled right off and now the black leather is showing and it obvious there were some shortcuts in building these.
I recently purchased a new pair from NIKE ID and this time they are the Artificial Ground model as I learned tend to last longer because of the surface they are meant for. Hopefully they do not rip within 6 months.
Before this I had an all white pair of NIKE Tiempo Super Ligera (all white with blue swoosh) that I purchased in December 2008. The pure REAL 100% kangaroo leather is still intact, the glue is still holding 99% all the way round the sole plate. The only issue after 6+ years of near daily use is that the leather at the tip of the toe where it meets the sole plate is very loose and is going to separate soon. BUT the leather not ripped!
There is a very noticeable difference in the thickness of the leather in the 2008 tiempo's vs 2014 tiempo's and after 6 years the old ones are 1 million times better built, with better materials, no gimmicks just pure quality NIKE.
I would recommend not buying the legend and maybe trying the legacy version as they are identical build quality for less money or waiting till NIKE upgrade to the Tiempo 6 and hopefully revised the leather durability issues that are clearly an issue surround todays Tiempo boot.
The reason I have been a die hard fan of Tiempo's
1) COMFORT 2) QUALITY/ DURABILITY 3) STYLE!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 31 août 2014
mkreiner1
,MI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After a few wears they form to your foot very well. There is just a small amount of extra space in my toe but doesn't make too much of a difference while I play. Only problem is the fields I play on are trash and the paint is starting to peel off at the bottoms."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Leather durability

, 13 juil. 2014
ganer
,Bristol
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've trained probably 4 times in these boots and they are already tearing away from the sole of the shoe. Very disappointed"
- 9points
14de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good cleats but run small

, 14 août 2014
necharles17
,Rochester New york
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had a pair of the tiempo v's from a year or 2 ago, size 12, which were a little big. So i decided to go with the 11.5 and they were terribly small-fit like an 11. Love the cleat but seems like over the years that they have gotten narrower and run smaller."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Didn't last 2 Months

, 11 août 2014
Kennedy4life
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played with them for about 2 Months and the front tip of the cleat already is tearing from the sole...not only that the color of the cleat around the edges of the cleat are fading away...pretty disappointed with the cleat... the cleat was great while it lasted.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Boots!

, 11 août 2014
red_11_grace
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are fantastic! The comfort and durability are amazing! I've had these for over 5 months, and there are no signs of wear and tear. Highly recommended boots if you are looking for class, comfort, and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT CLEATS I Wear them ALmost a year

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the durablity is very good. and the comfort is good"
- 8points
14de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 29 juil. 2014
thatguyhmmm
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these cleats. I have these and the hypervenoms, and I wear those more because the fit and touch is better. These are great overall cleats for any position. I've been using then since January, no major problems, only two minor problems. The first problem is the front is splitting from the plate, but just barely. The second is the insole has been worn down so much from use, it makes it uncomfortable. This has also happened to my hypervenoms. I was wondering if there is anyway I can replace them or buy new ones? Thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

nike tiempo

, 27 juil. 2014
hernandezsoccer
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"well i got these cleats because i am a big fan of tiempo. i play defender so i would of thought since tiempo is a defender cleat well i should wear it. i have been wearing tiempo for a long time and this boot did not last me a week. i had last week bought them and used it for two of my practices and one game and the cleats got a small rip in the front and the upper completely separated form the sole plate. i play really competitive soccer and i really didn't like the fact that the cleats did not last me completely nothing"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice boots

, 23 juil. 2014
bdawgrich
,Sarasota, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are great to have.
Tiempos gave me better touch. They have yet to be ripped after 1 month of use. They can feel very narrow when you first use them, but they start to mold to your foot (little surprising). I would say these boots are recommended for midfielders controlling the game."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleat / Great Performance

, 14 juil. 2014
Nick15soccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is extremely comfortable and very light weight for a leather boot. The only downside to these shoes is that they lose their paint. All along the toe to mid point of the shoe right above the sole plate the paint has been removed to reveal an bunch of exposed dirty leather.
Other than that this shoe has brilliant touch and feel and will mold right to your foot after about two 2 hour practices.
Another feature worth mentioning is the soleplate, after recently being a mercurial vapor owner I got used to a rigid soleplate, but this sole plate is the complete opposite it is perfect for twisting, turning, and agility, so it is a great option for any defender or midfielder (strikers usually prefer a thiner and lighter boot).
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good boots, misinformed reviews

, 10 juil. 2014
mstennis21
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are are amazing. Great touch, great comfort, great traction, great overall.
I have two problems:
One problem I have with this boot is the reviews. Most (whether on nike.com or elsewhere) recommend to order up half a size, because they claim it runs small. I did this, and it feels that I would've been better off ordering my real size.
My other problem is that after only two uses, the tongue on my right boot started to split into 2 parts. This really disappointed me because I didn't expected a top of the line boot to do that. Now it looks tacky.
Other than those two issues, I'd highly recommend buying this boot."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Boot

, 6 juil. 2014
SpencerRight
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these cleats because I wanted cleats that had good feel for the ball and had good padding for if I got stomped on in games. After using them for a few practices and games, I realized its positives and negatives. Its positives were that it has great touch and feel for the ball, they are very conferrable, they are very easy to pass with and they provide protection in case you get stomped. Its negatives are that i found that it started to wear easily and started to tear on the toe after a month but it hasn't got any worse and I found it hard to strike the ball with these cleats, I don't know why but i did. I'd definitely recommend these for players who want to improve their touch and passing"
Nike