Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,983 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
4
48 sur 5981 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperFitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportTouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherTractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped studs and directinject blades maximizes surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stability
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 21 mai 2015
Giunchi91
,Forlì FC, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Per il mio ruolo che è il centrocampista centrale/regista direi che è la scarpa ideale, molto comoda, aderisce molto bene al piede, facilità del calcio, pesantezza giusta
la consiglio ottima
"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good, I highly recommend.

, 17 mai 2015
GingerRyan
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for Southampton Academy and I have slightly wide feet and these are perfect. The price compared to magista obra's and mercurial superflys is amazing for the quality you get I have all the high end models of Nike football boots:Magista Obra's, Mercurial Superfly,Tiempo and hypervenom and tiempo is as is very good quality one of my personal favorite's. Thank you Nike"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Déçue de la qualité des produits !

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lille, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"15 saisons de football dont 11 saisons chaussée en Nike et une déception récente par rapport aux derniers crampons achetés !
Sur mes 4 dernières paires achetées : Total 90 laser 3 FG, Mercurial Victory Iv FG, Nike Tiempo Legend XX et enfin Tiempo Legend V FG = 3 déceptions ! Les 3 dernières paires citées sont scandaleuses en terme de qualité! Dernier constat pour un achat en décembre 2014 de la tiempo Legend V FG, je n'ai joué que 8 matchs et 5 entraînements avec, le cuir se dégrade déjà et pire encore, la semelle se décolle sur mon pieds gauche (je suis droitière). Sachant que je les ai acheté parce que j'ai dû rendre la tiempo légende XX dont le cuir se décollait après 3 matchs joués, cela se comprend difficilement. Bref, complètement déçue, surtout quand on regarde le prix des crampons! Et ce n'est pas faute de les entretenir."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS8 mai 2015
Bonjour. Merci d’avoir laissé cet avis, nous vous en sommes très reconnaissants et nous allons transmettre tous les points que vous avez mis en avant au département spécialisé. Au regard de cet incident, nous vous contacterons très prochainement afin de voir s’il nous est possible de vous aider encore mieux.
- 2points
14de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike tiempo

, 29 avr. 2015
Marchetino
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it was my first time ever buying the nike tiempo and as soon as i first put them on, they were unbelievable comfortable, but after i had used them on several different surfaces, that changed slightly. The leather is good quality, but after a few months of playing football 4 to 5 times a week in them, it started to thin out but for me it still has been one of the greatest boots i have ever bought, well them and the nike premiers"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Boot

, 13 mai 2015
_RC7_
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Tiempo is a great boot for multiple things. The feel for the ball is a supreme feel. Also the comfort of these boots is excellent it adds just the right amount of cushion without feeling like a giant pillow on your foot and, not to uncousioned like your bare feet . But this boot has a problem with its durability, I recently purchased them and within a few weeks of practice they started to separate from the soleplate. Now it is almost unbearable to wear. If Nike fixes this durability problem the Tiempo would be a perfect boot for any player in any situation."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good boot

, 4 mai 2015
greenaggies
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are very comfortable and allow for good touch on the ball. I did have to get one size larger."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Fell Apart

, 16 mars 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge tiempo fan but unfortunately I was very disappointed with these boots. Quality is something that I have come to expect from Nike but this is not what I received with these boots. After only 5 games the toe of the boot came away from the sole plate and this is something that has happened to two of my friends with the same boots as well. Also the white leather by the big toe area has started to peel away as if it is just a thin layer that is on top of the actual boot. This has made the boots look extremely worn and tacky after just a few wears. This is really not something that I would expect from any nike boots, especially not top of the range boots that I payed £140 for. The one good thing I can say about these boots is that they are very comfortable and offer a great feel of the ball. I hope that nike will do something to improve these boots as they are really not good enough in terms of durability."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services17 mars 2015
Hey Dan. Cheers for the review, it will be passed on to the relevant department to look at further. We're sorry you are having issues with the durability of the product. This case is definitely something we want to look into further. We would love to talk to about the situation. A member of our team will reach out to you in the near future to assist you further.
- 5points
16de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Lancaster, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall Great Boot! It is a little tight so i would recommend a half a size up from your usual size! Kangaroo Leather is soft and provides good touch on the ball. Paired with the ACC and hypershield it let me play in wet conditions. Its not a gimmick it actually works! I would definately recommend these boots to everyone! Also i broke these in within like a game. And the durability is A1."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good and bad

, 8 avr. 2015
Powder hound
,Somers, MT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and have played countless games in them they are very comfortable, but have a durability issue. The toe paint wears off very quickly, and the base plate will begin to tear from the shoe. If the durability was better, this would be the perfect cleat, but unfortunately they are not."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 18 févr. 2015
GiacomoC36165411
,Bra CN, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Una parola per descriverle? WOW!
Sono semplicemente magnifiche: aderenti alla pianta del piede, sono molto resistenti e in riguardo al comfort, fanno PAURA! Non ho mai sentito ne provato scarpe così comode!
Io è da molto tempo che gioco a calcio e ho sempre utilizzato le Tiempo, ma queste sono sicuramente la migliori che abbia mai avuto!
A questo punto dico: compratele e godetevele al massimo! GRAZIE NIKE!
"
- 22points
8de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 2 avr. 2015
FutballNotSoccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are an amazing pair of boots. The only problem I have is the durability. The color is already fading and the upper is begging to separate from the soleplate itself. Other than that, a fantastic boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tiempos

, 16 mars 2015
cmac007
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Boots are an overall 8/10 but have there flaws. These are not the boots to get if you play on turf 2-4 times a week cause they WILL rip, try a tougher material rather than leather.(Like the Magistas) These are the most comfortable boots I've owned- compared to mercurials and superflys. HIGHLY recommended for narrow feet."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but rips

, 11 mars 2015
Jaylor23
,Springfield, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the tiempo legends on a Monday. After my first hour and a half of practice the sole plate on the toes started to rip. I had read reviews on here and knew that this was a problem, but was going to wait to see if it got any worse. The second time I wore them, a 2 hour practice on Wednesday, they started to rip more. Don't get me wrong, these are an amazing boot, very comfortable, very nice looking, and very durable, but do have a sole plate stitching issue."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

tiempo

, 1 mars 2015
dscsoccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these Cleats at the end of november and I have played in the rain in them at most 5 times and they are losing color around the bottoms and they are also tearing off of the cleats in 4 different places. The design is starting to come off also. These cleats are very comfortable but I feel like I paid too much for something that is not going to last."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING BUT NOT DURABLE

, 15 févr. 2015
shyan12
,Malvern, PA 19355, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything about the boot is amazing you name it, except how the upper starts separating from the sole after just 3 games and no practices with them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magnifiche

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti (Piemonte)
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Perfette, comode stupende calzano perfette sono comode durano tanto tacchetti perfetti ed estetica fantastica"
- 1points
21de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Loslaten zool

, 8 déc. 2014
RicoV72667977
,Maastricht, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eerste paar schoenen na een training terug gestuurd ivm loslaten zool, van de rechterschoen
Nieuw paar schoenen besteld ,2 maal mee getraind, een wedstrijd gevoetbald
Ook deze schoenen tonen zelfde mankementen , nu is het de linkerschoen
Altijd nike schoenen gekocht, denk nu voor de laatse keer!
"
- 10points
11de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This boot is amazing

, 14 janv. 2015
sezcosta_
,Melbourne VIC, Australia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I decided to try a new boot last season as I was not happy with my mercurials and wow was I glad i tried tiempo. Honestly they are the best boot i have ever worn. They last me the whole season with no tears and i was so suprised with that!!! Better than my hypervenoms. I highly recommend these boots to anyone. I love them and the price is very good. This season i would like to try superflys or magistas as they are talked so good about. Cant wait!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing besides front sole durability.

, 12 janv. 2015
marcomez18
,Pennsylvania, PA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats they have everything perfect, fit, comfort, performance, style, except for the durability i don't know why but the front part. of the sole came lose off the boot very quickly i noticed it on all my teammates as well."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dominating touch

, 10 déc. 2014
ReeceTesta01
,Burlingame,cal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is great in so many ways. I must say it fits on your foot very tightly but I kinda like it. You really do get dominating touch. This shoe runs a bit small. Not a big deal though. Nice fel on the ball. I love this boot!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>