Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,057 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
4
75 sur 8885 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Cleat is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperSnug FitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportDominating TouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherMaximum TractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped cleats and directinject blades maximises surface penetration and traction while dispersing cleat pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stabilityInternal TPU heel counter for lockdown and impact protectionMoulded EVA sockliner for arch support and impact protection
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

NON SONO PIU' QUELLE DI UNA VOLTA

, 20 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Venezia, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ho sempre utilizzato scarpe nike da quando ho cominciato a giocare, da circa 5 anni uso le TIEMPO.
ho potuto anche confrontare le tiempo IV e le V.
la tiempo è la migliore scarpa da calcio in circolazione, la qualità dei materiali è straordinaria, il comfort è eccezionale...
l'unico tallone d'achille di queste scarpe, che si è verificato in tutte le tiempo V è la durevolezza... in un anno ne ho cambiate 5 paia e le ho sempre aperte in punta e ai lati, nonstante l'ingrassatura e la pulizia dopo ogni utilizzo
nono sono più quelle di sempre
TORNATE A PRODURRE LE MIGLIORI SCARPE!!
:(
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 juil. 2015
Ciao, ci farebbe piacere parlare con te di questo problema, grazie per avercelo comunicato. Un incaricato del team di assistenza si metterà in contatto con te al più presto
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 juil. 2015
Ciao, ci farebbe piacere parlare con te di questo problema, grazie per avercelo comunicato. Un incaricato del team di assistenza si metterà in contatto con te al più presto
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequemer Wettkampfschuh

, 25 juin 2015
becksscubby
,Baumholder RLP
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe ich für einen Mitspieler besorgt!
Breiterer Fuß! Man hat ein optimales ballgefühl! Der Schuh ist extrem strapazierfähig mit seinem weichem Leder!
Mir persönlich ist er ein bisschen zu breit, des bevorzuge ich die Vapor Serie!"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, no Break in Req'd...?

, 19 juil. 2015
DL_NY
,NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing these for years and they are great.
I've got flat feet and now seem to be between size 13-14...no half size avail....
They really over-pronate flat feet..any orthotics, or fit suggestions?"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike tiempo

, 17 juil. 2015
jaxmersid
,Jacksonville, fl
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, however not durable, rips easy
Very good touches on ball
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Cleat, But...

, 16 juil. 2015
Uhgz8
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the silver storm Tiempos and I practiced with them and payed a game with them and they feel good just as expected, but when I was taking them off I noticed the edge of the soleplate was coming off. So I just went to replace them, I didn't think much of it. I thought it was just a bunk pair. So I waited another week for the replacements to come in and i've only used the replacements for maybe 4 or 5 practices and it's happened again. The sole plate has come off on the edges on both pairs I've tired of the silversotrm. I don't know if ill return the second pair for the sake of having to wait another week again."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is comfortable

, 15 juil. 2015
JulesH345332925
,Des Moines, IA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Size was right on. Fit was very accommodating. Shoe feels really good. This shoe is worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Este producto me encanta, pero podría estar en otras suelas. por ejemplo AG

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Si este producto lo tuvieseis con otro tipo de suelas, ejemplo de AG lo compraríamos mucha mas gente."
- 13points
5de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tiempo Legend V

, 8 juil. 2015
ZigtotheZag
,West Virginia, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well I have always gotten Nike Tiempo's, CTR's or the Premiers. Tiempo has always been my favorite. But I do prefer the Tiempo Legend IV because they are a little wider and fit the length and the width of my feet better than the Tiempo V's. The Tiempo V's are made smaller in size and by this I mean that they are narrower and the fit of the boot is slightly tighter to the IV's. The material is also thinner which is not a preferences of mine. I see Tiempos as a defending boot that is why I have always purchased them, but making them thinner was probably not the best idea in my eyes. Overall the V's are nice to look at, and I will see how durable they actually are during my season because I just got them. I have had the Tiempo IV's for 2 years now and have experienced NO problems, so I will see how the V's compare."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Something Different

, 8 juil. 2015
jps6
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a very big fan of the tiempo cleat as this was my third purchase of the model. Every time the cleat has been such a delight that I always came back. But this time, something is different. I always order the same size and there has never been any problem until now. I developed a blister on the backside of my heel and this has never happened before with any nike cleat I have purchased. I just figured it was a combination of the heat and sweat since they were brand new. But it has been several weeks now and they still have not stretched to perfectly form my foot the way they usually do. They are still uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time and I am extremely disappointed for I enjoy wearing this model and I have not been able to enjoy this pair."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JasonP87904942
,Haddon Heights, NJ
Publication 11 juil. 2015
You should try the hypervenom phantoms but make sure you get the 1s not the 2s
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit

, 23 mai 2015
Guillaume1365
,Tarbes, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Bonjour, est ce que ce produit va être commercialisé en version SG dans les prochains mois ?
Merci de votre réponse"
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 6 juil. 2015
JustinN11
,Anaheim,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I gave this shoe a five star because the shoe is really comfy and I just love this shoe all round!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Same Excellence Time and Time Again

, 5 juil. 2015
NateDoggITA
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing touch and magisterial control. I've had them for two years and the only thing that's changed is some of the coloring around the toe box. You feel like you could run a marathon and still be comfortable in them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 21 mai 2015
Giunchi91
,Forlì FC, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Per il mio ruolo che è il centrocampista centrale/regista direi che è la scarpa ideale, molto comoda, aderisce molto bene al piede, facilità del calcio, pesantezza giusta
la consiglio ottima
"
- 21points
8de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but didn't live up to my expectations

, 2 juil. 2015
Kollbrunn
,Connecticut, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I had placed my order a for the tiempo my expectations were high. I had friends who rated the boot highly. In my first training session I was expecting the leather upper to soften quickly but as it so turns out I received 2 blisters. Then after that I played in them more in an effort to soften the upper and break them in. Even after that the upper softened a little bit. A small cut formed between the upper meeting the soleplate."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes but...

, 2 juil. 2015
IanM596741058
,Oak Park, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried on every single shoe on the market before coming to the conclusion to buy the tiempo i love everything about them. I have been wearing them for a couple of months now and i have noticed some pretty bad rips and leather cracking."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good, I highly recommend.

, 17 mai 2015
GingerRyan
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for Southampton Academy and I have slightly wide feet and these are perfect. The price compared to magista obra's and mercurial superflys is amazing for the quality you get I have all the high end models of Nike football boots:Magista Obra's, Mercurial Superfly,Tiempo and hypervenom and tiempo is as is very good quality one of my personal favorite's. Thank you Nike"
+ 5points
12de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable boot

, 18 juin 2015
ryrydaynnight
,maple grove, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"amazing touch but it tends to wear fast with heavy play"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Déçue de la qualité des produits !

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lille, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"15 saisons de football dont 11 saisons chaussée en Nike et une déception récente par rapport aux derniers crampons achetés !
Sur mes 4 dernières paires achetées : Total 90 laser 3 FG, Mercurial Victory Iv FG, Nike Tiempo Legend XX et enfin Tiempo Legend V FG = 3 déceptions ! Les 3 dernières paires citées sont scandaleuses en terme de qualité! Dernier constat pour un achat en décembre 2014 de la tiempo Legend V FG, je n'ai joué que 8 matchs et 5 entraînements avec, le cuir se dégrade déjà et pire encore, la semelle se décolle sur mon pieds gauche (je suis droitière). Sachant que je les ai acheté parce que j'ai dû rendre la tiempo légende XX dont le cuir se décollait après 3 matchs joués, cela se comprend difficilement. Bref, complètement déçue, surtout quand on regarde le prix des crampons! Et ce n'est pas faute de les entretenir."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS8 mai 2015
Bonjour. Merci d’avoir laissé cet avis, nous vous en sommes très reconnaissants et nous allons transmettre tous les points que vous avez mis en avant au département spécialisé. Au regard de cet incident, nous vous contacterons très prochainement afin de voir s’il nous est possible de vous aider encore mieux.
+ 2points
23de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, Comfortable, Control

, 14 juin 2015
FitMuse9
,Daly City, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes. My touch is on point and the shoes are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleat

, 14 juin 2015
xxLINDSOCCERxx
,Silver Lake, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are great. They are my favorite cleats I have ever owned."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>