Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,261 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
0
19 sur 2383 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperFitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportTouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherTractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped studs and directinject blades maximizes surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stability
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Leather durability

, 13 juil. 2014
ganer
,Bristol
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've trained probably 4 times in these boots and they are already tearing away from the sole of the shoe. Very disappointed"
- 4points
13de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Boots!

, 11 août 2014
red_11_grace
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are fantastic! The comfort and durability are amazing! I've had these for over 5 months, and there are no signs of wear and tear. Highly recommended boots if you are looking for class, comfort, and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT CLEATS I Wear them ALmost a year

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the durablity is very good. and the comfort is good"
- 6points
14de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 29 juil. 2014
thatguyhmmm
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these cleats. I have these and the hypervenoms, and I wear those more because the fit and touch is better. These are great overall cleats for any position. I've been using then since January, no major problems, only two minor problems. The first problem is the front is splitting from the plate, but just barely. The second is the insole has been worn down so much from use, it makes it uncomfortable. This has also happened to my hypervenoms. I was wondering if there is anyway I can replace them or buy new ones? Thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

nike tiempo

, 27 juil. 2014
hernandezsoccer
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"well i got these cleats because i am a big fan of tiempo. i play defender so i would of thought since tiempo is a defender cleat well i should wear it. i have been wearing tiempo for a long time and this boot did not last me a week. i had last week bought them and used it for two of my practices and one game and the cleats got a small rip in the front and the upper completely separated form the sole plate. i play really competitive soccer and i really didn't like the fact that the cleats did not last me completely nothing"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice boots

, 23 juil. 2014
bdawgrich
,Sarasota, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are great to have.
Tiempos gave me better touch. They have yet to be ripped after 1 month of use. They can feel very narrow when you first use them, but they start to mold to your foot (little surprising). I would say these boots are recommended for midfielders controlling the game."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleat / Great Performance

, 14 juil. 2014
Nick15soccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is extremely comfortable and very light weight for a leather boot. The only downside to these shoes is that they lose their paint. All along the toe to mid point of the shoe right above the sole plate the paint has been removed to reveal an bunch of exposed dirty leather.
Other than that this shoe has brilliant touch and feel and will mold right to your foot after about two 2 hour practices.
Another feature worth mentioning is the soleplate, after recently being a mercurial vapor owner I got used to a rigid soleplate, but this sole plate is the complete opposite it is perfect for twisting, turning, and agility, so it is a great option for any defender or midfielder (strikers usually prefer a thiner and lighter boot).
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good boots, misinformed reviews

, 10 juil. 2014
mstennis21
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are are amazing. Great touch, great comfort, great traction, great overall.
I have two problems:
One problem I have with this boot is the reviews. Most (whether on nike.com or elsewhere) recommend to order up half a size, because they claim it runs small. I did this, and it feels that I would've been better off ordering my real size.
My other problem is that after only two uses, the tongue on my right boot started to split into 2 parts. This really disappointed me because I didn't expected a top of the line boot to do that. Now it looks tacky.
Other than those two issues, I'd highly recommend buying this boot."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Boot

, 6 juil. 2014
SpencerRight
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these cleats because I wanted cleats that had good feel for the ball and had good padding for if I got stomped on in games. After using them for a few practices and games, I realized its positives and negatives. Its positives were that it has great touch and feel for the ball, they are very conferrable, they are very easy to pass with and they provide protection in case you get stomped. Its negatives are that i found that it started to wear easily and started to tear on the toe after a month but it hasn't got any worse and I found it hard to strike the ball with these cleats, I don't know why but i did. I'd definitely recommend these for players who want to improve their touch and passing"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleat like all tiempo, wore out in 2 weeks

, 4 juil. 2014
dkuo08
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like my previous tiempos, these boots had great touch and feel for the ball without jeopardizing any protection from being cleated. However, after about three weeks of using them the plastic traction panel is already peeling off on the front left boot which is very dissappointing. I had hoped for at least a couple months before they began breaking down :/"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Horrible durability

, 1 juil. 2014
isaac___06
,Bakersfield California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe about 1 week and a half and the leather is already tearing witch got me really mad I do not recommend to people who want a durable shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exzellentes Ballgefühl

, 15 mai 2014
hagenpat
,Erlangen, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sehr bequemer Schuh, sehr gutes Ballgefühl, große Fläche für einen präzisen Abschluss"
- 4points
19de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable cleats

, 23 juin 2014
isaac__07
,Bakersfield California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are one of the best I've had so far very comfortable and durable I have a wide foot and this shoe fits perfect I am 5 foot 7 and a shoe size 11 I would definitely recommend this cleat to anyone this cleat give a beautiful touch to the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 3 juin 2014
henry_eustis
,Great Barrington, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot, just amazing! I have had the legend lVs for a while and I got these a couple months ago. They are the most comfortable cleats i have ever owned. I have owned hyper venoms, mercurials, and T90s and these were the best by far. they are extremely light and really durable, I have done some battle testing with these and they did not disapoint. Great touch on the ball and amazing handling, with the leather it gives it a good grip. These are top quality and I recommend these to any experienced or advancing football player who wants a light, durable, comfortable, and top quality boot."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good overall Clears

, 29 mai 2014
soccer16x
,Cincinnati, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned the Tiempo V for about 6 months, they are doing really well with only minimal wear to the actual boot. But one thing I have noticed is that if you are going to be wearing them on turf that they do not have the "best" of traction always but still they are good. But anyway they feel really comfortable especially after using them for awhile, they begin to form more and more to your feet and feel amazing now."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable!!

, 29 avr. 2014
Bubub
,Michigan, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are the most comfortable ones that I have ever had. I love them. I have had no issues with the durability and I have had them for about a month. I practice about three times a week for two hours each. All in all, a great boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

low durability

, 8 avr. 2014
Jonathanfh10
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are very comfortable and have a great first touch. but what concerns me is the durability. i bought these shoes about a month ago and usually practice 5 times a week for 2 hours and im already seeing tears in the leather on the toe section of the shoes... but overall a great shoe to play with amazing comfort.
I would recommend to buy this shoe a size bigger because it is a bit tight if you dont
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La scarpa quasi perfetta.

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"E' uno scarpino eccezionale grazie alla sua morbidezza."
+ 8points
23de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
HugoRgr17
,Bayeux
Publication 19 mars 2014
Cette chaussure est la meilleure de toutes! Elle est parfaite, elle s'adapte parfaitement au pied, au top ces TIEMPO !
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Absolute Garbage

, 14 févr. 2014
Chicken4
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have bought many of the Tiempo IV cleats and have been very impressed. They had incredible comfort and durability. When I was looking into buying the new Tiempo line I was very excited and the reviews only spoke of good things so decided to go ahead and buy them. My first impressions were great. The leather was extremely soft right out of the box but the heel was a little stiff. They looked just as impressive as the old Tiempo IV. Unfortunately after two weeks of training I already experienced rips to the inside of the upper. I train about 4 times a week for two hours at a time but all my other cleats have seemed to easily cope with my extensive training schedule. I am seriously considering sending them back because of how horribly durable they are. I would certainly not recommend these cleats to any dedicated soccer player that needs a reliable boot."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
red_11_grace
,Raleigh, NC
Publication 6 juin 2014
I feel that the same problem is occurring with my boots. When I send these back, this will be the 3rd pair I have sent back to Nike. It's ridiculous. I thought that the leather would hold up, but apparently not. Nike soccer has lost a customer for life.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats owned

, 13 févr. 2014
gaffney#3
,South Carolina
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned CTR360s, Mercurials and T90s and I have to say Tiempos are by far the best pair cleats I have owned since I've played soccer! The touch on the ball is incredible, it feels so right shooting freekicks with them! I love then and I highly recommend them to every soccer player. #ronaldinhotouch"
Nike