Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,091 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(77 avis) 77
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 77 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
4
65 sur 7784 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperSnug FitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportDominating TouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherMaximum TractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped studs and directinject blades maximizes surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stability
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequemer Wettkampfschuh

, 25 juin 2015
becksscubby
,Baumholder RLP
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe ich für einen Mitspieler besorgt!
Breiterer Fuß! Man hat ein optimales ballgefühl! Der Schuh ist extrem strapazierfähig mit seinem weichem Leder!
Mir persönlich ist er ein bisschen zu breit, des bevorzuge ich die Vapor Serie!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Este producto me encanta, pero podría estar en otras suelas. por ejemplo AG

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Si este producto lo tuvieseis con otro tipo de suelas, ejemplo de AG lo compraríamos mucha mas gente."
- 13points
5de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit

, 23 mai 2015
Guillaume1365
,Tarbes, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Bonjour, est ce que ce produit va être commercialisé en version SG dans les prochains mois ?
Merci de votre réponse"
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 21 mai 2015
Giunchi91
,Forlì FC, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Per il mio ruolo che è il centrocampista centrale/regista direi che è la scarpa ideale, molto comoda, aderisce molto bene al piede, facilità del calcio, pesantezza giusta
la consiglio ottima
"
- 20points
8de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good, I highly recommend.

, 17 mai 2015
GingerRyan
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for Southampton Academy and I have slightly wide feet and these are perfect. The price compared to magista obra's and mercurial superflys is amazing for the quality you get I have all the high end models of Nike football boots:Magista Obra's, Mercurial Superfly,Tiempo and hypervenom and tiempo is as is very good quality one of my personal favorite's. Thank you Nike"
+ 6points
12de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable boot

, 18 juin 2015
ryrydaynnight
,maple grove, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"amazing touch but it tends to wear fast with heavy play"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Déçue de la qualité des produits !

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lille, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"15 saisons de football dont 11 saisons chaussée en Nike et une déception récente par rapport aux derniers crampons achetés !
Sur mes 4 dernières paires achetées : Total 90 laser 3 FG, Mercurial Victory Iv FG, Nike Tiempo Legend XX et enfin Tiempo Legend V FG = 3 déceptions ! Les 3 dernières paires citées sont scandaleuses en terme de qualité! Dernier constat pour un achat en décembre 2014 de la tiempo Legend V FG, je n'ai joué que 8 matchs et 5 entraînements avec, le cuir se dégrade déjà et pire encore, la semelle se décolle sur mon pieds gauche (je suis droitière). Sachant que je les ai acheté parce que j'ai dû rendre la tiempo légende XX dont le cuir se décollait après 3 matchs joués, cela se comprend difficilement. Bref, complètement déçue, surtout quand on regarde le prix des crampons! Et ce n'est pas faute de les entretenir."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS8 mai 2015
Bonjour. Merci d’avoir laissé cet avis, nous vous en sommes très reconnaissants et nous allons transmettre tous les points que vous avez mis en avant au département spécialisé. Au regard de cet incident, nous vous contacterons très prochainement afin de voir s’il nous est possible de vous aider encore mieux.
+ 3points
23de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, Comfortable, Control

, 14 juin 2015
FitMuse9
,Daly City, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes. My touch is on point and the shoes are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleat

, 14 juin 2015
xxLINDSOCCERxx
,Silver Lake, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are great. They are my favorite cleats I have ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 14 juin 2015
FCWEST2
,Knoxville, TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is amazing. It is very sleek and comfortable for playing, coaching, training, and even reffing. It has one of the best stud patterns to allow you for optimum traction and control. These are some of my favorite boots and I have tried all of the upper level boots Nike has produced and this is defiantly one of my favorites."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike tiempo

, 29 avr. 2015
Marchetino
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it was my first time ever buying the nike tiempo and as soon as i first put them on, they were unbelievable comfortable, but after i had used them on several different surfaces, that changed slightly. The leather is good quality, but after a few months of playing football 4 to 5 times a week in them, it started to thin out but for me it still has been one of the greatest boots i have ever bought, well them and the nike premiers"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around great boot

, 12 juin 2015
antwonflaco
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I decided to pick up a pair Tiempo for the first time since the Tiempo IV. This 5th version has proven the most impressive to me, as Nike continues to apply the consistent level of comfort in this leather boot all while making it a bit lighter to shape into the modern game.
No complaints here as the boot felt practically broken in as soon as I slipped my foot in. To me, it feels so nice jumping into these as boots like the Superfly IV, Magista Obra, and now the Hypervenom II almost feel like too much, with the dynamic-fit collar. In those boots it feels to me there is less focus on the actual comfort, and more so on the style and lightness.
In general, obviously, these boots do not last forever, but for the time being, after having trained in all of the newest Nike silos, I prefer the comfort and simplicity of the Tiempo. Also recommend getting a half size bigger when ordering."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 juin 2015
NikePlusUser4837045
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is great, it fits me like a glove. It does fit about half a size smaller so you have to prepare for that."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great cleat but not very durable

, 9 juin 2015
Blakester_24
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat is very comfortable. One of the most comfortable I have ever worn. But there are some durability issues. I have only had them for about 3 months and the paint is already chipping off and the sole plate is separating from the upper. So much that when I play I have to pull grass out of the toe. It is a good cleat but definitely not worth the price. I hope Nike can do something about these durability issues."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tiempo, the Only Way to Go

, 8 juin 2015
aiobrien
,Asheville, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tiempos are comfortable and have a really good touch. They run slightly small and may give blisters if not broken in properly. If you are a defender you better watch out for the kid wearing the all black Tiempos."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 5 juin 2015
letimenez
,Long Beach, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them they are very comfortable and they seem to be more durable than other Nike cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 31 mai 2015
BrendanHaubert
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of Nike Tiempo legend's. They are a fantastic shoe but recently my legend's have been showing some serious signs of use. I have only had them for 4 months and the paint is already chipping, and the soleplate is separating. This has never happened to my other pairs. I hope Nike can do something about this."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 28 mai 2015
jjock needham
,San Mateo, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The tiempo legend 5 are by far my favorite cleat. They have a great upper being kangaroo leather and are extremely soft which maximizes touch. I would highly recommend this cleat to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs Small

, 27 mai 2015
Samuel271
,Spokane Washington
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've only used these cleats three times not but i have been pleased so far. Order a half size up because they run a little small but they will stretch due to the leather. They require a break in period which I am still in and currently have a small blister from them. I'm hoping this goes away and I expect it to after the past experiences i have had with Nike Legends. Overall excellent cleat just runs a little small."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3rd pair

, 27 mai 2015
rbolender
,Concord, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned three pair of the same tiempos in different colors and they are the comfortable after about a week of break in time. Durability isn't the best but they're for sure something I would recommend."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>