Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,98 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
3
40 sur 5080 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's FirmGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperFitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportTouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherTractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of coneshaped studs and directinject blades maximizes surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressureMore160BenefitsFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stability
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Fell Apart

, 16 mars 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge tiempo fan but unfortunately I was very disappointed with these boots. Quality is something that I have come to expect from Nike but this is not what I received with these boots. After only 5 games the toe of the boot came away from the sole plate and this is something that has happened to two of my friends with the same boots as well. Also the white leather by the big toe area has started to peel away as if it is just a thin layer that is on top of the actual boot. This has made the boots look extremely worn and tacky after just a few wears. This is really not something that I would expect from any nike boots, especially not top of the range boots that I payed £140 for. The one good thing I can say about these boots is that they are very comfortable and offer a great feel of the ball. I hope that nike will do something to improve these boots as they are really not good enough in terms of durability."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services17 mars 2015
Hey Dan. Cheers for the review, it will be passed on to the relevant department to look at further. We're sorry you are having issues with the durability of the product. This case is definitely something we want to look into further. We would love to talk to about the situation. A member of our team will reach out to you in the near future to assist you further.
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V

, 18 févr. 2015
GiacomoC36165411
,Bra CN, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Una parola per descriverle? WOW!
Sono semplicemente magnifiche: aderenti alla pianta del piede, sono molto resistenti e in riguardo al comfort, fanno PAURA! Non ho mai sentito ne provato scarpe così comode!
Io è da molto tempo che gioco a calcio e ho sempre utilizzato le Tiempo, ma queste sono sicuramente la migliori che abbia mai avuto!
A questo punto dico: compratele e godetevele al massimo! GRAZIE NIKE!
"
- 20points
3de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tiempos

, 16 mars 2015
cmac007
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Boots are an overall 8/10 but have there flaws. These are not the boots to get if you play on turf 2-4 times a week cause they WILL rip, try a tougher material rather than leather.(Like the Magistas) These are the most comfortable boots I've owned- compared to mercurials and superflys. HIGHLY recommended for narrow feet."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but rips

, 11 mars 2015
Jaylor23
,Springfield, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the tiempo legends on a Monday. After my first hour and a half of practice the sole plate on the toes started to rip. I had read reviews on here and knew that this was a problem, but was going to wait to see if it got any worse. The second time I wore them, a 2 hour practice on Wednesday, they started to rip more. Don't get me wrong, these are an amazing boot, very comfortable, very nice looking, and very durable, but do have a sole plate stitching issue."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

tiempo

, 1 mars 2015
dscsoccer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these Cleats at the end of november and I have played in the rain in them at most 5 times and they are losing color around the bottoms and they are also tearing off of the cleats in 4 different places. The design is starting to come off also. These cleats are very comfortable but I feel like I paid too much for something that is not going to last."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING BUT NOT DURABLE

, 15 févr. 2015
shyan12
,Malvern, PA 19355, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything about the boot is amazing you name it, except how the upper starts separating from the sole after just 3 games and no practices with them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magnifiche

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti (Piemonte)
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Perfette, comode stupende calzano perfette sono comode durano tanto tacchetti perfetti ed estetica fantastica"
+ 1points
20de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Loslaten zool

, 8 déc. 2014
RicoV72667977
,Maastricht, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eerste paar schoenen na een training terug gestuurd ivm loslaten zool, van de rechterschoen
Nieuw paar schoenen besteld ,2 maal mee getraind, een wedstrijd gevoetbald
Ook deze schoenen tonen zelfde mankementen , nu is het de linkerschoen
Altijd nike schoenen gekocht, denk nu voor de laatse keer!
"
- 10points
10de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This boot is amazing

, 14 janv. 2015
sezcosta_
,Melbourne VIC, Australia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I decided to try a new boot last season as I was not happy with my mercurials and wow was I glad i tried tiempo. Honestly they are the best boot i have ever worn. They last me the whole season with no tears and i was so suprised with that!!! Better than my hypervenoms. I highly recommend these boots to anyone. I love them and the price is very good. This season i would like to try superflys or magistas as they are talked so good about. Cant wait!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing besides front sole durability.

, 12 janv. 2015
marcomez18
,Pennsylvania, PA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats they have everything perfect, fit, comfort, performance, style, except for the durability i don't know why but the front part. of the sole came lose off the boot very quickly i noticed it on all my teammates as well."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Daniel4727
,Orange County, CA
Publication 24 févr. 2015
These boots are one of the best for a midfielder ;)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dominating touch

, 10 déc. 2014
ReeceTesta01
,Burlingame,cal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is great in so many ways. I must say it fits on your foot very tightly but I kinda like it. You really do get dominating touch. This shoe runs a bit small. Not a big deal though. Nice fel on the ball. I love this boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr guut

, 21 oct. 2014
Bale55
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich trage schon seit 5 Jahren Tiempo und ich bin nie enttäuscht
Die Modelle werden von Jahr zu Jahr immer besser
"
- 7points
12de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good boot

, 3 déc. 2014
Leodaddy1
,Lawrenceville, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The boot is very comfortable right out of the box and almost no break in time is needed. The boot is lighter than I expected and the color way is pretty cool I really like how the colors contrast it makes them stand out when your playing."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but not for long term.

, 12 oct. 2014
Gangrene87
,Chezzzz
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Firstly, these boots are so comfortable from straight out of the box, the traction is perfect for just about all ground with the new last wider than the previous, I went true to size for a tight fit!
The down side, my boots tore on the Hypershield, after one 90minute game, bummer!
The boots are great for control, have a wonderful first touch as you can feel everything through the boot, but with the leather you don't get a sting when striking or tackling! Winner."
- 7points
18de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimi scarpini

, 10 oct. 2014
pk4301
,Roma, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durano moltissimo la qualità è ottima e che dire perfetti"
- 11points
5de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 1 nov. 2014
lc_2
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the cushioning and breathability. They are a really light boot which I would recommend to any player who's feet heart after striking the ball. This boot does run small so I would recommend getting a half size larger. The traction is almost a combo of the magista and mercurial."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend V FG

, 27 oct. 2014
guti77
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. Very similar to the old Ronaldinho boot. Problem is they only gave me 6 months of play. I only used them for games once a week. My practice shoes which i use several times a week are older and do not show much wear. My Nike boots have torn from the soles"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome boot

, 26 oct. 2014
QuestionableReflexes
,Space
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this because I really love the Tiempo line and my friends told me that it is an awesome boot (which I think it is as well) if you can afford this boot buy it now totally worth it!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall but durability issue

, 11 oct. 2014
driftintherain
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never tried Tiempo in the past. Recently, five of my teammates used Tiempo. So, I trained with my teammate's cleats and I fell in love with it. So, I purchased Tiempo right after the training session. Although the performance of the cleats was satisfying, I had trouble with durability. After couple weeks of training, my tongue's film started to separate. For the price that I have paid for the cleats, I was surprised how easily the the tongue started to fall apart. And I have been using many different models form Nike: T90, Vapor, Superfly and now on to Tiempo. This is the first time that I have experienced this kind of durability issue."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 50 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

mitigé!!!!

, 26 août 2014
Cielciel
,paris
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super chaussure de football.
je portais des mercurial vapor et j'ai voulu changé.
je suis tout simplement mitigé elles sont super confortable et légère. on a un très bon touché on se sent bien dedans mais cela ne pouvait pas être parfait. meme pas un mois que je les ai, elles sont déjà super abimé sur le devant. assez décu pour le prix que j'ai payé et déjà bien usé.je les trouve pas du tout résistant. c'est dommage
"
- 15points
11de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ceracia
,italia
Publication 21 sept. 2014
salve vorrei sapere come calza questo modello di scarpe!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>