Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,658 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
29 sur 3876 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT AND TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's FirmGround Football Boot engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort with a waterproof upperSnug FitPremium calf leather upper with a Hypershield outer layer closely wraps your foot and absorbs less water to help keep you dry and comfortableEnhanced TouchForefoot stitching creates a textured surface for enhanced ball control and dominating first touchMaximum TractionAn engineered insole board combines with a lightweight TPU plate to enable premium flexibility and multidirectional traction on grass fieldsMore DetailsPerforations at sides for breathabilityRecycled EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureLightweight TPU plate with optimal stud configuration for flexibility traction and comfortFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Super bequem aber sehr kurzlebig

, 24 août 2015
Anonyme
,Hessisch Lichtenau, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe den Schuh aufgrund des guten Leder und Passform gekauft. Ich habe viel Gefühl mit den Schuh Leider muss ich nach weniger als einem Jahr feststellen, dass sich die Sohle von vorne bis zu Mitte trennt. Das obwohl ich 1 mal die Woche trainiere und 1 mal am Wochenende 90 Minuten Spiele.
Jetzt muss ich schon wieder ein Schuhe kaufen und bin irritiert von der Qualität eines ca. 90 Euro Schuhs"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 août 2015
Hallo. Das sehe wir natürlich nicht gerne. Bevor du ein neues Paar kaufst, melde dich bitte bei unserem Consumer Support Team and besprich das Problem mit ihnen.
Lass uns checken, wie wir dir helfen können. 06995206453
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Be wary of sizing

, 18 août 2015
EMMETT
,Atlanta, Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Bought these in an 11.5, recieved them and tried them on, they felt great, very comfortable and good fitting, except for the fact that some of my toes were hitting the side. I've never thought I had wide feet, and everything fit nice and snug right until the pinky and the one right next to it, I even had a thumb in between my big toe and the end of the boot. Nike's return process was easy and now I have 12s that fit very well. So, if you can't decide between 2 sizes, go a size up or better yet try them on in store. Haven't used then on the field yet but they feel as good if not better than my previous mercurial phatal's, and I'm excited to get some use out of them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn

, 5 août 2015
adarras10
,Chattanooga, TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I first ordered the product my normal shoe size and it didn't fit so I had to do a return and re-order the next size up and it fit perfect. Despite the shoe running small it is very comfortable and durable. The leather material is perfect for cleaning smudges and dirt off as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 31 juil. 2015
JulianG297176700
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike tiempo is a great shoe for touch and control and it is very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 16 juil. 2015
achivalo
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a fan of the Tiempo legends since 2005 and have been loyal to the boot. This shoe is amazingly comfortable. I would not dare change it up. The only thing that started happening about 4 years ago its that they started running about a .5 or a size smaller and a bit narrower so its hard to decide to order online straight from Nike.com . I've never had any issues with the shoes. except for the shoe lace hole ripped on me once on the first day.. I never did the Claim things because that would mean that i would be cleatless for a while and well i wasn't going to be able to get new ones. But even with that the shoes were amazing. I would highly recommend the Tiempos to anyone that loves to have a good feel for the ball and comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 14 juil. 2015
collinparker99
,Tucson, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had Hypervenom Phantom 1's and had two pairs and they both tore up. I got these to try a new shoe. I have worn quite a few pairs of leather boots and thought these would be nice as the price isn't too high and they feel good. The toe box is more narrow and the midfoot has decent width. I was disappointed with the small synthetic patches on the lateral sides near the midfoot instead of it all being leather. I have slightly narrow feet and this is where I like that the leather forms to your feet nicely but you don't get that because of this synthetic that isn't all that great. The sizing is also deceieving. The toe box shape is similar to the Hypervenom and it feels tight out of the box then forms nicely to your foot. Well these were actually too small and they run about a half size small. It was hard to tell at first until I wore them a few times and they were broken in and the leather didn't stretch enough to let me feet feel comfortable. These aren't bad shoes but if you get them go a half size up regardless of your foot width etc. I would say they wear kind of quickly and the durability isn't horrible but you need to take good care of these so they will last."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

forward

, 7 juil. 2015
JESUS
,Los Angeles cal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feel very comfortable y very light so adapter to any surface on grass o artificial graas"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good But....

, 9 juin 2015
KeenzQEQ123
,Sydney NSW, Australia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"(This rating is 4.5-not 5)
This shoe is a great boot to buy. Down here in Australia the weather has little effect on the boot. The boot is very comfortable and fits well. It has great touch and control. I would recommend this boot to players who like its design and who play 4-5 times a week. Any less is a waste of money and more and this boot might be slightly less durable then you hope. The only thing that is bad about this shoe is that is makes my legs feel heavy compared to wen I wore my previous boots (Mercurials).
I recommend buying half a size up than your shoe size, to allow more comfort and room to grow into.
All Round a good boot! :)
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 7 mai 2015
DJFLTM2
,Maryland, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought both the firm ground and turf shoes for my daughter and she loves them! She has a hard times finding cleats that are comfortable. The only thing is that I don't believe they are truly waterproof. After playing on just damp grass, the inside of the shoe and the socks were still wet. Besides that no other issues."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

leather feels too thin

, 23 avr. 2015
ShuaiF442828581
,long beach, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im an asian,so my feet are kinda wide.but these shoes fit perfectly.but both the bottom and the skin of the shoes feels too thin.after a match,it's giving me blisters"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like the Dinho's

, 22 avr. 2015
Derek Boggs
,Växjo, Sweden
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I've worn previous Tiempo models in the past and they always felt good the first month of play and then started to loose their shape and fit poorly. Their model is completely different and the quality is that of the Ronaldinho's of the past. I love the quilted stitching pattern on the leather upper that provide that soft touch every midfielder wants! Couldn't be happier with these boots performance and hey look sick too!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not very durable.

, 22 avr. 2015
wiqqle
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After just 60 minutes of playtime the material started to rip off.
Also the first boot I got a blister from.
Why can't Nike produce a shoe like the T90 any more? 10 times more durable than any of the new shoes."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services23 avr. 2015
Hey. Not what we like to see. We are going to contact you directly in the very near future to discuss this case with you. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback for this product and bring this incident to our attention.
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
robertoz217750087
,padova
Publication 30 avr. 2015
Ruolo nel calcio difensore destro profesionista confort buono durata limitata (sopprattutto nelle punte )
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best for price

, 14 avr. 2015
Frankiegonzalezjr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and color of the cleats. Best Nike cleats i've worn"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Scuff

, 13 avr. 2015
AlexK396907046
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The tiempos I have are very comfortable and are great for defending and accurate free kicks and passes. They only problem I had was that the toes got all scuffed up leaving them colorless on the inside toe section of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo legacy Review

, 7 avr. 2015
Snowy_Duck
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hey guys the nike Tiempo legacy are amazing because the confort of shoes feels really good also for me the shoes durability good. So recommend this shoes but I am little disappointing because they should come with a bag too like the legends."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice boot but not durable

, 28 févr. 2015
Dannny529
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, one of the best cleats i worn! At about 1 month the leather in the toe area like disolved.. another layer is showing and I can't tell what it is. Where the leather disolved, the color is brown and it feels very thin. Also, the tip of the cleats tore off from the sole.... This happened playing 4 games and practicing 5 days a week... Thanks nike for creating the boot, it fits very well and it's so comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable But Not Durable

, 20 févr. 2015
kesparza_13
,Santa Maria,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are great for any position & very comfortable but they don't last a long time. The last pair I had only lasted me about 3 months then they ripped completely."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but....

, 7 janv. 2015
Lucyw19
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these cleats in the other color since the summer. I have been told that I drag my feet when I shoot/pass, but a lot of people do too. Keeping that in mind over the months the color by the toe has gone away, and I have holes in both cleats where the leather meets sole. That really bothers me. Besides those negatives they did last me a season, and they are VERY comfortable. I do recommend this cleat."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but very cautious

, 29 nov. 2014
D-angelo6
,Tacoma, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the very first pair of tiempos I purchased and lasted me since the summer. The only area that concerns me is on the toe of the left boot, it's just the small spot that's discoloring but I've noticed it's just that I drag my foot when I kick. So just be cautious after purchasing the boot. They're really comfortable and I recommend purchasing them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Comforate, not very durable.

, 12 nov. 2014
willie.10
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I purchased these cleats in the old color way about three months ago, maybe less. I loved the fitting and Comfort, but after two games the color on the toe had started to fade. After having them for three or so weeks the cleats had lost a lot of their coloring on the toe, and had started to rip at the seam. The color didn't bother me much because I could still play but after the first rip between the bottom cleat part and the leather I was bothered. With the amount I paid I would expect the cleats to hold up just a bit longer. I still use them but will most likely end up getting a new pair of cleats next season. Other than that I love the feel and style. Just disappointed with the durability."
Nike