Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,927 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
33
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
69 sur 8284 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT AND TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's FirmGround Football Boot engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort with a waterproof upperSnug FitPremium calf leather upper with a Hypershield outer layer closely wraps your foot and absorbs less water to help keep you dry and comfortableEnhanced TouchForefoot stitching creates a textured surface for enhanced ball control and dominating first touchMaximum TractionAn engineered insole board combines with a lightweight TPU plate to enable premium flexibility and multidirectional traction on grass fieldsMore DetailsPerforations at sides for breathabilityRecycled EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureLightweight TPU plate with optimal stud configuration for flexibility traction and comfortFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tres belle chaussure

, 28 sept. 2015
swanito
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"RAS parfait.très belle et bonne chaussure de football.parfait pour terrain sec."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Needs reinforced toe

, 25 janv. 2016
Jalberto27
,Austin, Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe but the front sole pulls apart from the main shoe material at the tip of the toe. It may be the way that I kick but it would be nice if this area were reinforced somehow. This is the second pair of Nike cleats that have done this."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The more beatiful

, 15 janv. 2016
dani_terreaux
,Batesville AR
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike tiempo legacy are one of the most comfortable shoes at this range they are the best! And look good"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best training cleat there is

, 11 janv. 2016
RYAN
,4 ryefield court, mount sinai new york
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best cleat for training. It is an all around focused for a little bit of everything."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 10 janv. 2016
colini304518293
,Daytona Beach, Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favorite boots that Ive worn and its fits to my foot great plus it has an uncontested touch on the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product¡

, 7 janv. 2016
IvanS718828945
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfec grip, and stability in ball-strinking, highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is sweet

, 23 déc. 2015
SidneyC264079179
,Lake Havasu, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like how they fit because I have really wide feet and they fit perfectly"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tiempo, pirlo, tevez, what else can i say.

, 16 déc. 2015
zoekinky
,Santa Maria, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"Nike tiempo it is the best cleats out there, and not that expensive like the other out there."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 14 déc. 2015
Lkeelty
,New Orleans, LA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot and surprised with the overall comfort and touch. Extremely comfortable even during the first use, no real "breaking in" period to speak of. In terms of durability, they seem to have held up reasonably well and will have to see how they hold up over the course of a season."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is super comfy

, 12 déc. 2015
HammadB164391446
,Woodstock, MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike tiempo is a great show to fit my needs as a defender. It is very comfortable which allows me to kick the ball long and far. 10/10 would buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 déc. 2015
oleksak
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves these shoes. These are the only ones he will wear."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good boot

, 10 déc. 2015
B_ron_Cai
,Sacramento, California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has a great feel and touch. The leather is nice and the colors are spot on. Though it does lack in durability."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Well done

, 10 déc. 2015
mr_henryt
,Madison, AL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat has a great touch and is very comfortable. I had been previously using mercurials and made the switch to Tiempos and I dont regret it! My only concern is the durability of the upper."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 9 déc. 2015
EdgarD941977789
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great and they are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The product has great quality for price.

, 17 nov. 2015
cruz4cross
,Merced, California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The legacy Nike boot is definitely one of my favorites. This is because there is not much different than the legends and the price is reasonable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LA MANUTENZIONE E' IMPORTANTE

, 17 nov. 2015
AF.9
,Napoli, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa sotto molti punti di vista perfetta..(per chi ha manutenzione per gli scarpini).Tacchettatura AG di alto livello affidabile anche sul bagnato.Il mio voto è 4 stelle perché senza manutenzione questa scarpa ha una vita molto breve.E' necessario asciugarle con dei fogli di giornale all'interno e ingrassarla spesso per impermeabilizzarla e prottegerla dall'usura.La pelle è comunque resistente nonostante la mancanza di cuciture di rinforzo.Peccato per l'eccessiva delicatezza ma per me rimane sempre lo scarpino top(NIKE TIEMPO AG)"
- 11points
1de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoes

, 15 nov. 2015
Tatopancake
,Covington, LA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are amazing and feel amazing the only problem Im having is that the sole plate game off just a little not a big deal I also mostly play on terf and the very front stud is starting to wear down put still is a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal

, 13 nov. 2015
ELOMELI
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I first began to look into the Nike Tiempo Line about a year ago. The benefit of shopping online is that you get to read reviews from people already owning a pair and hearing what they have to say. Well, luckily for me, I was able to read from an overwhelming amount of reviews on the tiempo v range that they severely lacked durability and that the upper would always spread apart from the outsole. Many would also claim that the upper coloring would fade away after a few uses. Because of this I decided it wasn't for me since durability is a MAJOR factor for me when buying shoes (not just cleats). Needless to say, seeing all these nice colorways come out every 2 months convinced me into finally buying a pair of the legacy. I bought the original black/white release colorway because I realized black leather would be easier to maintain its color (and because they are just so darn sexy!). After reluctantly trying them on for the first time I was amazed on how unbelievably comfortable they were!
BUT in terms of the durability issue, here are my final views. I noticed a little trend among many of those who said their pair had sole separation, which is that they use their cleats in TURF FIELDS! If you think about it, these cleats are intended for use on DRY FIRM GRASS and for those that have played on both surfaces know the difference between them. So, it is very reasonable to see why these cleats would break sooner; Turf is a much rougher surface and the cleats go through rigorous abuse on those fields. As for me, I always play on natural grass and after using these for 4 months, I have not had major sole separation problems! Only very minor separation at the medial instep area, but that's all! So that just goes to show, don't use a FIRM GROUND shoe on ARTIFICIAL TURF and they will last you longer!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I expected

, 11 nov. 2015
ravbensam
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought an earlier model of the tiempo legacies and I loved them. They lasted me 2 years.
I wanted similar cleats, so I bought these.
These were exactly what I wanted. They are very comfortable, fit perfectly, especially if you have wider feet, and have a great feel for the ball.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Its everything you could ever want in a boot

, 7 nov. 2015
LeonelA916312879
,Chandler, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Every touch on the ball is incredible, the accuracy is intense and the leather feeling give me or anyone the comfort they are looking for. Tiempos have always been one of my personal favorites of all time, I never have a negative outcome about it."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>