Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,333 / 5
3,3
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
13 sur 1872 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT AND TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's FirmGround160Football Boot is made with a waterproof calfleather upper and a DriFIT sweatwicking fabric interior to help keep your foot dry and comfortable Forefoot stitching creates a textured feel for excellent control and first touchBenefitsDriFIT fabric interior and waterproof leather upper to help keep feet dry and comfortablePerforations at sides for breathabilityTextured forefoot surface for better controlRecycled EVA sockliner for comfort and reduced stud pressureLightweight TPU plate with optimal stud configuration for flexibility traction and comfortFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good boot but durability is not up to scratch!

, 28 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this boot around Easter and was initially very pleased however this was short lived as after the boots second time of use, the colouring on the leather upper started to wear off. however I didn't mind this too much as it was only an aesthetic defect that didn't affect performance in any way so I just ignored but not long later the bond between the sole plate and upper broke. this lead to separation and this got bigger rapidly. I was extremely disappointed at this because the amount I paid for the boots was a lot for the durability/quality of the boot. I love Nike products and have used them since a young age and this has never happened to such an extent to me before and considering that this is the first reasonably expensive boot i have bought i expected better. For anyone interested in this boot, perhaps try the more expensive legend as this boot is not worth a shadow of the price it costs. I would appreciate if i was compensated or was given the opportunity to swap this boot for another product.
Thank you."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but dosen't last

, 6 oct. 2014
ivan2300
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is really comfortable and they feel nice. But the color wears off really quickly and the glue is wearing off, only had it for 4 months"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Brilliant but flawed.

, 13 août 2014
openquotes
,Dundee, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot. Extremely comfortable and the leather is superb. Give them at least 2 hours playing time for break in.
Hypershield liner is a god send as soon as it starts raining. Played a 90 minute match in pouring rain and my feet stayed dry and boots stayed light.
Only issue is durability. After 6 hours playtime the colour has worn off both toes and the left soleplate has started to separate from the upper.
Hoping that this is a minor issue and won't get worse.
The touch offered by the upper is second to none. The leather is soft right out of the box and just gets better the more you play."
- 5points
10de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Cleat But Pains In My Foot

, 18 sept. 2014
MiloPanda
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a good cleat but whenever I play I feel a pain in my heel that keeps me from playing my best. I hope after I break them in a bit more that won't happen anymore, but I still do recommend these cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

nice but short life

, 17 sept. 2014
sogirl15
,Bend, OR, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the shoes from the first time I put them on. Great fit and touch. By the end of the first weekend they were faded and a week and a half later the sole was starting to pull away. I have had them for a bit under 8 weeks and the side seam has ripped and the sole if starting to rip off. I need new shoes and not happy with what I got for what I spent. Too much $$$ for too little use."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good boot but marks/scuffs easily

, 30 juil. 2014
jag2487
,Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is fairly decent but I have to say that after only 3 games and two training sessions I have noticed the stud plate starting to come off and will probably only get worse. This is quite disappointing from a nike product, I would expect more."
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

tiempo legacy

, 26 août 2014
kolbey_10
,Norton, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have had my tiempo legacy boot now for three weeks,while the fit is great , after three practices the leather on the toe is ripped. I expected a lot more time out of these."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

good, but durability isnt that good

, 3 août 2014
Haffi95
,Florida,Fl
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these boots are very good and i only have one bad thing to say about this boot its the durability i did play for just one week and the colour on the toe was gone off"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great fit but doesn't last

, 14 juil. 2014
cadjr323
,Nashville
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this same cleat but different color two months ago and the started to fade and come a part after three to four weeks. I play twice a week. The fit of the cleat is great but the durability is very poor."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottimo

, 18 mai 2014
gius833
,Brindisi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpe comodissime, tacchetti che hanno una presa ottima ma le scarpe dopo 10 giorni mostravano segni di cedimento"
- 3points
10de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great touch on the field

, 11 juin 2014
alpha_98
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"receiving and passing the ball is soft on my foot but after a game i feel a cleat pressure under the big toe that slightly stings my foot but other than that its a pretty decent boot."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tiempo review

, 24 mai 2014
Soccer_Machine123
,Trenton, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are the most comfortable cleats I have had!! I would totally recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleat

, 21 mai 2014
1lebron
,Bergenfield, NJ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleat is great it is beautiful and comfortable and it helps me clear the ball farther and more accurate"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tiempo V Legacy Fg Review

, 14 mai 2014
Minnesota_kicks
,Eden Prairie, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these boots about two weeks ago and have been overall satisfied with the performance. I've used these boots in about 4 games and because its minnesota the conditions have ranged from 90 degree heat advisory, to pouring rain, to 15 degree snowfall. I can confirm that initially the fit is awkward and can be somewhat pained at first however after about two training sessions they had molded fine. As for the sole it has started to peel away at the toes like many second-tier cleats will, the string and lining has began to undo but not to an amount that would be noticable or affect your play. As for the touch they have done a decent job with supporting my touch and i have been able to make accurate passes, crosses, and shots. The are decent boots but if you have the ability to drop $200 on cleats I would upgrade to the 1st tier version. Hope this helps."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good boot but...

, 10 mai 2014
thespartan213
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this boot. But I had several problems with it. First off, during the first hour or so of wear, the boot really hurt my ankles. But after a couple of hours my feet got used to it and it was fine. This was not really a big deal. The main problem with this boot was how quickly it tore. I had only played 2 games and 2 practices in the tempos when I noticed there was a tear in the toe area. Nobody had stepped on my toes so I have no idea what happened. I wonder if this happened to anyone else? This was the main reason why I gave the cleat three stars."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Well Done

, 7 mars 2014
Szprycha86
,Szczecinek, Poland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hello, I uses this model from one month, and I am very pleased. They meet my expectations"
- 7points
12de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Formidable Boot

, 31 mars 2014
isaacmccl
,Salinas, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, this boot is an exceptional leather-crafted shoe. However, it does run very narrow and is not as comfortable as I expected. Regardless, being a second-level shoe after the Legend V, this shoe gets 4.5 starts from me."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legacy Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 28 janv. 2014
Cathalk
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slightly narrow fit but extremely comfortable. Stud configuration is great, barely noticed the studs were there. Leather is perfect, very comfortable. Sockliner is comfortable and also caused no blisters."
+ 8points
27de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.