Avis de client pour sur Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe

Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCELLENT SUPPORT AND PLUSH COMFORTThe160Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe is the first running shoe ever created by the Jordan brand offering a lockeddown fit and responsive cushioning with dynamic lacing and a160Phylon midsoleBenefitsLightweight Hyperfuse construction for durability breathability and supportDynamic lacing for stability and lockdownPhylon midsole with a Nike Zoom unit in the heel for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceSolid rubber outsole for traction and durabilityFlex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth efficient stride
Avis de clients pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan Runner

, 2 juil. 2014
MiamiHeatBoy
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem sehr gut geeignet zum Joggen und Fitnesstraining."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 juin 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm using this shoe for running and fitness. I've already gotten compliments for the looks of the shoe - it's not only a good looking shoe, but it is very good performance vice!"
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 22 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Hemel Hempstead
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have previously used Free run 5's so this is a very different shoe for me, I love the Jordan range though so had to get them.
These are very comfortable to run in, well ventilated and i can find no fault in them at all.
"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Flight Runner

, 30 mai 2014
eabtampa
,Tampa
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have to agree with the others, who've commented about the shoe running small and narrow.
I wear a size 10.5. This shoe was small and narrow. Somewhat uncomfortable to wear.
I do love the style, and color (red). I got comments from others about the looks of the shoe.
I didn't buy the shoe for running, but just to wear with jeans and a polo shirt.
I can't comment about durability as I haven't worn the shoes for long."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Beautiful Shoe, However....

, 17 mai 2014
Semper03
,CA
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have wide feet and found that the rear section towards the heal was really tight. I was bummed had to return two pairs. If you have wide feet at all, I would stat away. Otherwise I liked the design, I wish Nike would produce more Jordan lows."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Should have gotten a 14

, 15 mai 2014
Frodo901
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I went with the size 13. Very snug around the collar. Beautiful shoe. I like the raptor toe. Super efficient interior. Just did some mild walking and the arch support is excellent."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tmoney35
,Boston, MA, USA
Publication 19 mai 2014
If I'm a size 10 and don't have a wide foot should I get a size 10 or 10.5? Does the shoe sizing compare to any other nike models?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Runner Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very pleasantly surprised.

, 7 mai 2014
mike072310
,Coral Gables, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Had these delivered yesterday. Put in 2 runs already. They are very good! Light, snug, cushioned but not soft, wide and provide for a very good gait. I also think they look refreshingly good. Ventilation is good too. I might just buy a second pair."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
DBStewart83
,Hartford, CT
Publication 19 mai 2014
Do these run small, large, or are they true to size?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Dhersh
,Hartford, CT
Publication 8 mai 2014
Ventilation is the same thing as breathability an it is fine.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
ljp0403031351
Publication 8 mai 2014
How about breathability? The outer layer concerns me a lot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)