Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V SGPRO Men's SoftGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperSnug FitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportDominating TouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherMaximum TractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of160detachable and fixed studs lets you customise the traction for maximum grip on soft ground160More160DetailsSoftground SG studs for use on wet and muddy fields requiring maximum tractionSGPRO includes detachable aluminium studs 1113 mm attached and 1315 mm in boxFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stabilityInternal TPU heel counter for lockdown and impact protectionMoulded EVA sockliner for arch support and impact protection
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is a a very good standard and professional boot

, 15 janv. 2016
P_peter5
,Sheffield
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"The upper looks abit worn down after a few wears but the boots still feel the same"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Obermaterial nicht wie versprochen!

, 23 nov. 2015
Lean3309
,Frankfurt, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh hat, trotz Pflege, ganze 2 Trainingseinheiten und 2 Spiele überlebt. Nun blättert schon das Obermaterial ab, die Nähte öffnen und der Kleber löst sich leicht."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS23 nov. 2015
Danke für dein Feedback. Das sollte natürlich nicht passieren, ruf einfach bei unserem Kundenservice durch, die Kollegen vor Ort können Dir sofort weiterhelfen: +49 (0) 6995206453
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo 5 SG

, 15 nov. 2015
RNKSoccer
,Ft. Lauderdale, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 3rd pair of Tiempo that I have ever bought, and the 2nd pair that were soft ground with metal studs. I love this shoe. They fit great out of box and even better after a couple practices. They have never given me blisters and give me a great feeling on the ball. Cant wait for my next pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 6 nov. 2015
Tylerk48169991
,Augusta, Ga
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are really comfortable. I also like the leather and the touch it has on the ball. Pretty light for leather cleats also"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good

, 2 nov. 2015
palemon01
,Houston, Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its one of the best shoes Ive ever used. I like how comfortable they are and how nice I kick the ball with them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot

, 25 août 2015
kgski
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Fit, feel & comfort all match up to Nike's reputation. The color represented in picture not quite like the product received. It was darker whereas the online picture of the boot looked lighter, almost white."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tiempo Legends

, 28 juil. 2015
Cüs
,Florida, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great cleats, and I highly recommend them to anybody who wants to have a great touch on the ball. I especially recommend them to anybody who plays on poor fields or in wet conditions, and a lot of bad weather.
They don't take long to break in, it took me two days. They form to your foot which makes it all the more comfortable.overall, I really enjoy these cleats and I will definitely look forward to buying another pair!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Incredibly Disappointed

, 11 juil. 2015
MakanaM
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe with an amazing softening first touch. Leather and padding soften and absorb the velocity. Shoes runs narrow, which was disappointing as I have wider feet. What really was the most disappointing was the durability. The color of the shoe at the base of the toe wore away and flaked off in a month, forcing me to buy new shoes. Expected better."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 27 juin 2015
Starkey02
,Keller, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The tiempos are great for everybody that likes a comfortable and long lasting clear. As a goalkeeper I know what cleats are good and bad for it. The tiempos top all of the other cleats because of how long they last, the way they feel when you kick a ball and especially how much longer the studs are so you can dig into the ground so you're not slipping everywhere. I've been wearing tiempos ever since I became a goalkeeper and I recommend this amazing cleat to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but tight, Overall awesome!!

, 17 févr. 2015
ReeceTesta01
,Burlingame,cal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots were awesome!! I got mine a bit to small but that was my fault... Still with them being to narrow i still had space for my toe and my foot would slide... So they are narrow but long. Definetly lives up to its name... amazing touch on the ball!! You always know where the ball is on your foot. The durability on the other hand was OK... After about 5-10 sessions of training the orange coating started to peel... it didn't effect my game at all though. The studs never wore out, definetly a good cleat! I would recomend this cleat to anyone who plays defensive mid or full back... NOT a good attackers cleat, besides stricking. Good clean feel when kicking the ball. Anyways a great cleat i would reccomend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfecte schoen

, 22 nov. 2014
barryy98
,Noord-Holland, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"het is de perfecte schoen als je geen blaren wil oplopen en het past je perfect aan je voet aan zeker en aan rader"
- 18points
24de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
Publication 11 déc. 2014
Perfette comode ideali per un ottimo terzino, bellissime
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

buone

, 30 août 2014
Anonyme
,verona
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"molto comode e si adattano perfettamente al piede. l'unico problema è che i tacchetti di alluminio perdono subito il colore, comunque ottime"
- 35points
18de 71a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXZELLENT

, 6 août 2014
Anonyme
,Wiener Neustadt, Österreich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Einfach aussergewöhnlich dieser Schuh..... sehr gut !!!! Tolles Ballgefühl,Perfekt zum Schießen und zum Dribbeln. Keine Kritikpunkte!!"
- 21points
15de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good boots!

, 29 juin 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are doubtless one of the best i´ve ever bought, very comfortable. In addition good acceleration and high speed on soft grounds is possible too.
I can reallly recommend them.
"
- 16points
36de 88a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.