Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DOMINATING TOUCHThe Nike Tiempo Legend V SGPRO Men's SoftGround Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering longlasting comfort in all conditions with a waterproof upperSnug FitHypershield technology blocks moisture for a fit that stays snug longer and ultrasoft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of your foot for outstanding comfort and supportDominating TouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and KangaLite with All Conditions Control ACC technology creates a soft waterresistant upper allowing for optimal ball touch in any weatherMaximum TractionThe engineered plate is designed to move with your foot for transitional flexibility and comfort The combination of160detachable and fixed studs lets you customise the traction for maximum grip on soft ground160More160DetailsSoftground SG studs for use on wet and muddy fields requiring maximum tractionSGPRO includes detachable aluminium studs 1113 mm attached and 1315 mm in boxFulllength TPU plate for added durability and stabilityInternal TPU heel counter for lockdown and impact protectionMoulded EVA sockliner for arch support and impact protection
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tiempo Legends

, 28 juil. 2015
Cüs
,Florida, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great cleats, and I highly recommend them to anybody who wants to have a great touch on the ball. I especially recommend them to anybody who plays on poor fields or in wet conditions, and a lot of bad weather.
They don't take long to break in, it took me two days. They form to your foot which makes it all the more comfortable.overall, I really enjoy these cleats and I will definitely look forward to buying another pair!
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Incredibly Disappointed

, 11 juil. 2015
MakanaM
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe with an amazing softening first touch. Leather and padding soften and absorb the velocity. Shoes runs narrow, which was disappointing as I have wider feet. What really was the most disappointing was the durability. The color of the shoe at the base of the toe wore away and flaked off in a month, forcing me to buy new shoes. Expected better."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 27 juin 2015
Starkey02
,Keller, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The tiempos are great for everybody that likes a comfortable and long lasting clear. As a goalkeeper I know what cleats are good and bad for it. The tiempos top all of the other cleats because of how long they last, the way they feel when you kick a ball and especially how much longer the studs are so you can dig into the ground so you're not slipping everywhere. I've been wearing tiempos ever since I became a goalkeeper and I recommend this amazing cleat to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men's Soft-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but tight, Overall awesome!!

, 17 févr. 2015
ReeceTesta01
,Burlingame,cal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots were awesome!! I got mine a bit to small but that was my fault... Still with them being to narrow i still had space for my toe and my foot would slide... So they are narrow but long. Definetly lives up to its name... amazing touch on the ball!! You always know where the ball is on your foot. The durability on the other hand was OK... After about 5-10 sessions of training the orange coating started to peel... it didn't effect my game at all though. The studs never wore out, definetly a good cleat! I would recomend this cleat to anyone who plays defensive mid or full back... NOT a good attackers cleat, besides stricking. Good clean feel when kicking the ball. Anyways a great cleat i would reccomend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfecte schoen

, 22 nov. 2014
barryy98
,Noord-Holland, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"het is de perfecte schoen als je geen blaren wil oplopen en het past je perfect aan je voet aan zeker en aan rader"
- 12points
23de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
Publication 11 déc. 2014
Perfette comode ideali per un ottimo terzino, bellissime
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

buone

, 30 août 2014
Anonyme
,verona
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"molto comode e si adattano perfettamente al piede. l'unico problema è che i tacchetti di alluminio perdono subito il colore, comunque ottime"
- 32points
18de 68a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXZELLENT

, 6 août 2014
Anonyme
,Wiener Neustadt, Österreich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Einfach aussergewöhnlich dieser Schuh..... sehr gut !!!! Tolles Ballgefühl,Perfekt zum Schießen und zum Dribbeln. Keine Kritikpunkte!!"
- 19points
13de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend V SG-PRO Men’s Soft-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good boots!

, 29 juin 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are doubtless one of the best i´ve ever bought, very comfortable. In addition good acceleration and high speed on soft grounds is possible too.
I can reallly recommend them.
"
- 8points
36de 80a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.