Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe

Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
3,625 / 5
3,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
1
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
5 sur 862 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT, DURABLE SUPPORTThe Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe features Dynamic Flywire technology for ultra lightweight support and a glove-like fit you can customise by adjusting the laces. Advanced Lunarlon delivers superior cushioning without added bulk, and Nike DragOn technology provides support, durability and stability.BenefitsCombination synthetic leather and mesh upper for lightweight comfort and durabilityDynamic Flywire technology for customisable ultra-lightweight supportDragOn technology at medial side for support, durability and stabilityUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionTPU midfoot shank for lateral support and stability for quick directional changes and sprintsXDR outsole for extreme durability and targeted tractionProduct DetailsLateral outrigger for enhanced stabilityHerringbone pattern for durable, multi-surface tractionFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and flexibility
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good....

, 10 avr. 2014
PeteYellico
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these out of the box, so far the most comfortable Nike tennis shoes I've worn. I have been with Air Max Cage since they've been released. Heel bubbles as we all know used to pop consistently.
Heel has a lot of support... arch feels decent. I recommend going either a half size smaller or even a whole size.
EX: If you wear an 11 in Nike running shoes, get a 10 and a 10.5 then return whichever fits better... it's hard to tell, I went a whole size down and out of the box I still have toe room."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good overall

, 18 févr. 2014
Pratyush99
,The Milky Way
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Lunar Ballistec was an overall very good product. The only not so good thing with the actual product that i could touch upon was the durability. As i am investing quite a bit into this shoe i would have thought i could expect a bit more in this department from Nike. The Crimson colour, when i ordered was nothing like what the colour was when i opened the box myself. It was a HOT PINK/Red mixture which i found very good nevertheless."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe but durability is terrible

, 12 mars 2014
aerialknight
,Joplin, MO, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play six days a week inside and outside i burned through the shoe in 2 weeks of playing but the comfort is better than any other Nike tennis shoe to date combine with the light weight feel its a great shoe just too expensive to wear out a pair every two weeks."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around great shoes

, 2 mars 2014
Parkerocks
,MN
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have struggled to find a court shoe that works for me, but this shoe seems to have hit the spot. I am playing multiple days a week with training (Jump-rope, ladders, agility training) and this shoe has by far outlasted any other pair of court shoes I've had. The pictures are slightly misleading, so I would recommend looking up pictures of the shoe to see the true colors. Another great shoe from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A little disappointing

, 26 févr. 2014
bzyslim
,Oregon
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like my shoes tight and when I tie them the bottom crunches up and gets pushed into the top of my foot by my toes. It just isn't as comfortable cutting laterally in these but they feel great in a straight run. I have a lot of the 4.3's and they would be my preference."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Red should read PINK!

, 15 févr. 2014
Mrsca98
,Las Vegas,
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoes , but don't order RED! RED should read PINK!! These are men's shoes not womens."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not a Fan

, 16 janv. 2014
jerstand
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After 2 weeks with the shoe, I am unimpressed with the update to the Rafa shoe. The fit is great, just like a basketball shoe, and the cushioning is decent, very similar to the lunar vapor (federer model from 2 years ago. Also, the flywire is a great addition compared to the lacing in the court ballistec 4.3.
Dislikes: The sole is awful. Durability is not as good as previous model, not sure why they copied the sole of the cage, with a slight ridge in the middle of the forefoot. The real problem is the insole. It slides within the shoe and creates a bunching at the toe box. After having many pairs of the Court Ballistec 4.3's I would recommend those over this new version. I will not be buying another pair of this model."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pics are misleading. Size runs big.

, 15 janv. 2014
dmbfan5333
,Mississippi, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Don't let the pictures or color name "Laser Crimson" fool you - these shoes are HOT PINK in color. If you are used to wearing the Vapor 9s, order a half size smaller. I have several pair of the Vapor 9s in a 10.5, but had to get a 10 in these."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,SC
Publication 19 janv. 2014
Update to previous comment - dmbfan5333 is right! These do run larger than the old courtballistecs. I also recommend sizing down a half size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,SC
Publication 17 janv. 2014
I agree with you misleading pictures. I sent mine back because they were just too pink for me. They felt more comfortable and lighter than the 4.3 Court Ballistecs.
Not sure if I agree with dmbfan5333 about the sizing running big. I have a pair of Vapor 9s in 11 and a pair of 4.3 Court Ballistec in 11 and these felt similiar to those. I didn't do much besides try them on in my house with the typical socks that I wear so I can't be completely sure but I hope they don't run big because I plan ordering a pair of the white ones as soon as Nike sends my money back for the hot pink pair that I sent back.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)