Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe

Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
3,765 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1765 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT DURABLE SUPPORTThe Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe features Dynamic Flywire technology for ultra lightweight support and a glovelike fit you can customise by adjusting the laces Advanced Lunarlon delivers superior cushioning without added bulk and Nike DragOn technology provides support durability and stabilityBenefitsCombination synthetic leather and mesh upper for lightweight comfort and durabilityDynamic Flywire technology for customisable ultralightweight supportDragOn technology at medial side for support durability and stabilityUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionTPU midfoot shank for lateral support and stability for quick directional changes and sprintsXDR outsole for extreme durability and targeted tractionProduct DetailsLateral outrigger for enhanced stabilityHerringbone pattern for durable multisurface tractionFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and flexibility
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good shoes but non-durable

, 8 juil. 2014
ivan.da
,Rhoon, The Netherlands
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really surprised with the change from CB to LunarBallistec in terms of design (and price), but i wanted to try them, so I got a pair.
I really liked them a lot, they are comfy and it fits perfectly and I do not have problems to slide on clay (or artificial grass with sand).
But it is non-durable.. Some areas are starting to break, the big nike logo has marks. The most disappointing things are the holes for the shoe laces, they are too sharp! I had to buy a couple of laces already and they keep breaking. I only have them for 4 months and I play two times a week.
I hope they improve the quality or I will have to find something else!
"
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Quite good but not too much

, 25 mai 2014
Vale0505
,Roma, Italia
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first I thought "WOW!! They are the best shoes of ever: Comfortable and also quite pretty design" but after just a month they began to damaged so I had to buy a new pair of shoes. So I can say that they are comfortable but they should more resistant"
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 21 juin 2014
lyonsforefore
,Jensen Beach, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I purchased the Laser crimson colored shoe, I have to tell you the color is more hot pink and I take some ribbing but I love the shoe. The fit is a little large but very comfortable, stable and seem very light. I am buying another pair but will go with a different color."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cómodas y técnicas

, 6 mai 2014
JBS1968
,ESPAÑA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Muy buen ajuste (si adquieres 1/2 número menos que tu talla habitual) más un adecuada combinación de materiales y tecnologías. - J.B."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not a big fan.

, 15 mai 2014
tylerjohnson26
,Atlanta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Initially received the crimson color, which was not Crimson at all. Nike--Crimson is like Alabama and like the picture displayed, not bright pink. Every member of my family and friends said they were pink.
Now to the shoes, they fit decent. The vapors feel much much better and are still my favorite shoe. Worst part about these shoes is the WRINKLES. The shoes don't even look new after 2 weeks because the entire area around the huge check mark is wrinkled. They already look bad and this is from someone who takes great care of their shoes. I did notice that my ankles started hurting after wearing these shoes also, not good!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Bad Durability

, 6 mai 2014
SamSpirer
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had 3 pairs of this shoe. They have been all great, I play about 5 times a weak and for 2-3 hours every day I play, they only last about 2 weaks to a month for me but that doesnt mean they are bad shoes, it was the same for the court balistecs. These shoes are the most comfortable tennis shoes out there and they are also very light which is always good, they are like a more durable federer shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable nike tennis shoe ever

, 4 mai 2014
aus_d_
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Out of the box they are the most comfortable nike tennis shoe I've experienced in 15 years. The sole does wear a little quicker than usual, but I'm positive every pair of these comes with a 6 month sole guarantee. If you play enough and actually wear out the shoes sole, nike will send you another pair. 2 for 1. They are really responsive to sharp movement, changing direction and feels softer on the ground than previous models."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Lunar Ballistec cannot replace Court Ballistecs

, 4 mai 2014
ac328
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike goofed with the Lunar Ballistecs. The change was too extreme. Rafa liked the CourtBallistecs for a reason, some designers at Nike changed perfection? Why? The sole even xdr isn't that durable and it is easy to roll foward on the outside of the ball of your foot not sure if its the desing of the sole. Hope Nike revisits the design. Mine burned through in a month."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice comfort and fit!

, 2 mai 2014
brad.k
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar Ballistec offers exceptional comfort and fit on hard courts. One of my favorite Nike shoes of all time!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good....

, 10 avr. 2014
PeteYellico
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these out of the box, so far the most comfortable Nike tennis shoes I've worn. I have been with Air Max Cage since they've been released. Heel bubbles as we all know used to pop consistently.
Heel has a lot of support... arch feels decent. I recommend going either a half size smaller or even a whole size.
EX: If you wear an 11 in Nike running shoes, get a 10 and a 10.5 then return whichever fits better... it's hard to tell, I went a whole size down and out of the box I still have toe room."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good overall

, 18 févr. 2014
Pratyush99
,The Milky Way
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Lunar Ballistec was an overall very good product. The only not so good thing with the actual product that i could touch upon was the durability. As i am investing quite a bit into this shoe i would have thought i could expect a bit more in this department from Nike. The Crimson colour, when i ordered was nothing like what the colour was when i opened the box myself. It was a HOT PINK/Red mixture which i found very good nevertheless."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe but durability is terrible

, 12 mars 2014
aerialknight
,Joplin, MO, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play six days a week inside and outside i burned through the shoe in 2 weeks of playing but the comfort is better than any other Nike tennis shoe to date combine with the light weight feel its a great shoe just too expensive to wear out a pair every two weeks."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around great shoes

, 2 mars 2014
Parkerocks
,MN
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have struggled to find a court shoe that works for me, but this shoe seems to have hit the spot. I am playing multiple days a week with training (Jump-rope, ladders, agility training) and this shoe has by far outlasted any other pair of court shoes I've had. The pictures are slightly misleading, so I would recommend looking up pictures of the shoe to see the true colors. Another great shoe from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A little disappointing

, 26 févr. 2014
bzyslim
,Oregon
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like my shoes tight and when I tie them the bottom crunches up and gets pushed into the top of my foot by my toes. It just isn't as comfortable cutting laterally in these but they feel great in a straight run. I have a lot of the 4.3's and they would be my preference."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Red should read PINK!

, 15 févr. 2014
Mrsca98
,Las Vegas,
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoes , but don't order RED! RED should read PINK!! These are men's shoes not womens."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not a Fan

, 16 janv. 2014
jerstand
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After 2 weeks with the shoe, I am unimpressed with the update to the Rafa shoe. The fit is great, just like a basketball shoe, and the cushioning is decent, very similar to the lunar vapor (federer model from 2 years ago. Also, the flywire is a great addition compared to the lacing in the court ballistec 4.3.
Dislikes: The sole is awful. Durability is not as good as previous model, not sure why they copied the sole of the cage, with a slight ridge in the middle of the forefoot. The real problem is the insole. It slides within the shoe and creates a bunching at the toe box. After having many pairs of the Court Ballistec 4.3's I would recommend those over this new version. I will not be buying another pair of this model."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Ballistec Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pics are misleading. Size runs big.

, 15 janv. 2014
dmbfan5333
,Mississippi, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Don't let the pictures or color name "Laser Crimson" fool you - these shoes are HOT PINK in color. If you are used to wearing the Vapor 9s, order a half size smaller. I have several pair of the Vapor 9s in a 10.5, but had to get a 10 in these."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,SC
Publication 19 janv. 2014
Update to previous comment - dmbfan5333 is right! These do run larger than the old courtballistecs. I also recommend sizing down a half size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,SC
Publication 17 janv. 2014
I agree with you misleading pictures. I sent mine back because they were just too pink for me. They felt more comfortable and lighter than the 4.3 Court Ballistecs.
Not sure if I agree with dmbfan5333 about the sizing running big. I have a pair of Vapor 9s in 11 and a pair of 4.3 Court Ballistec in 11 and these felt similiar to those. I didn't do much besides try them on in my house with the typical socks that I wear so I can't be completely sure but I hope they don't run big because I plan ordering a pair of the white ones as soon as Nike sends my money back for the hot pink pair that I sent back.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)