Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRACOMFORTABLE CUSHIONINGThe Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe is made with a Lunarlon midsole and Nike Air heel unit for lightweight cushioning and a smooth ride Softer materials in the collar tongue and lining offer plush comfort with every stepBenefitsVirtually seamless upper with mesh panels for lightweight breathabilitySofter materials in collar tongue and lining for premium comfortLunarlon midsole and AirSole unit in heel for lightweight ultracushioned comfortRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for durability and tractionNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

they run big!

, 19 juin 2014
slim206
,seattle
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I gotta agree with the reviews stating to go down ½ a size smaller than your normal nike one. However, on the nikeID lunar90 i needed to go with my normal nike shoe size. Hope this helps!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First Day of School

, 20 mai 2014
Chrissmith36481404
,Atlanta, ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My friends call me "First Day of School" because I'm always wearing fresh Nikes. Best looking athletic shoes on the market."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
THELADYBOSS
,richardson,TX
Publication 9 juil. 2014
hey I feel you...I get at least 5 pairs of brand new nikes at the beginning of the school year
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe. Runs a little big.

, 28 mars 2014
bmagallanes
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color combo on these is one of the best I've seen. I ordered my regular Nike shoe size and when I tried them on, they feel about a 1/2 size larger. - When you order these, order them a 1/2 size smaller than you usually would."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great and runs true to size.

, 6 mars 2014
gonn10
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Max Lunar90 is a comfortable and great looking sneaker. The Black/Light Grey/Dark Grey/Volt combination stands out among the best Nike has put out recently. As far as sizing is concerned; these sneakers fit true to size. Nike has a winner with this sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Volt Colorway is AWESOME..

, 22 févr. 2014
cipuertas
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great all around. Look a lot better on feet than pictured, the color combination is pretty sweet!! Do run a bit large so i would suggest going down half a size."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Geiler Schuh, aber sehr schmal geschnitten !

, 10 déc. 2013
007jungblut
,Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also der Schuh sieht einfach nur brutal geil aus ! Noch nie sowas vergleichbares gesehen.Die Größe fällt normal aus in der Länge her.
Aber in der breite Achtung ! Nur für schmale Füße gemacht ! Sonst macht es keinen Spaß mit den Airmax zu laufen.
Also nur bedingte Kaufempfehlung !
"
+ 1points
30de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great looking shoe but runs big

, 9 janv. 2014
Erock03
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own several pairs of Air Max but these run very large, I am normally at 10.5 and I feel like I can fit in a 10 or 9.5 . Other than that I really like them and I know it will be a great shoe. The only reason for the 3 stars is that I have to ship back and wait, hopefully my size is still available by then."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FlatFeetMoi
,Bellevue, WA, USA
Publication 21 janv. 2014
Helps to know when Nike makes a certain model taller or shorter than the average shoe. However you should have waited until your new pair arrived to give us more insights into how this shoe feels.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)