Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,9 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLEAN LOOK CUSHY COMFORTThe Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe is made with a minimal aesthetic and a soft foam midsole for a refined understated look and premium cushioningBenefitsTextile and synthetic upper for lightweight comfort and durabilityNatural motion technology for a smooth rideDurable IU foam midsole for soft cushioningWaffle outsole pattern for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but I have some complaints.

, 17 juin 2014
SVLVBVO
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Altogether, I love this shoe!
At first, I had some complaints. One, being that for me these roshes fit really snug! I don't know whether it's the material (since the regular ones are mesh), these were really tight. But I knew they would stretch, so I just wore them around the house. After two days of intense, power walking, they now fit.
Also, the picture advertises the shoe to be more black, but they're more of a graphite dark gray.
I still would recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice !

, 19 mai 2014
laura526
,Mcallen, TX
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very nice , gets a lot of complements . Highly recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

smart looking shoe

, 17 mai 2014
Anonyme
,New Bedford, MA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought this shoe for my grandson, he loves to run and he uses it for that, but I find he has been wearing them every day for pleasure, dress, with khaki's and they are so appropriate with any type of clothing, it just doesn't look like a running shoe, so versatile, smartest idea ever, he is 21 and I hear all the positive remarks. Good job."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

idéal pour l'été

, 20 mars 2014
bbenj.france
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Couleur fun, sobre et stylé. Adéquate pour la marche. Le produit du moment ; je prédis un gros best seller"
+ 2points
13de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes Are Amazing.

, 23 avr. 2014
jaym4281308
,637 Manida Street
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Shoes Are So Comfortable. Definitely Worth Buying."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good job Nike.

, 17 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is very comfortable & nice looking. The picture shown makes the shoe look black but when it arrived it was more of a dark gray but its ok the comfort and style made up for that. Nike good job on the Rosherun."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 14 avr. 2014
RealCarnes7
,Granbury,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very comfortable. Sole look is much better than original Roshe in my opinion. I would defiantly recommend purchasing these."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Style.

, 13 avr. 2014
thedon_7
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are killer, I love the style and the way they look with any kind of bottoms. They look great in Jeans and Joggers. Great for training or chilling whichever you'd like."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe & Response to JoeV81

, 2 avr. 2014
akmonitor
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe
As for cleaning them, i know with the original Roshe Runs that you could tie them in a pillowcase with some soap and throw em in the washing machine
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run NM Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 12 mars 2014
morgan5151
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes for long distance that I have found in a long time."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JoeV81
Publication 30 mars 2014
Does anyone know how to clean these shoes? I have these and the volt ones. (neon green)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)