Avis de client pour sur Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe

Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,833 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(6 avis) 6
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 6 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
4 sur 667 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM COMFORT WITH RETRO STYLEThe Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe has an iconic look inspired by retro Nike running styles160BenefitsCombination suede leather textile mesh and nylon upper for a premium fit and comfortable feelEVA midsole for lightweight cushioningRubber Waffle outsole for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the internationalist line

, 17 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser1433838
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, and not necessarily for running. I wear these shoes more for running errands than out on the street. Furthermore, not only are they really comfortable but they look great - a slight nod to vintage."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Leggerissime

, 23 mai 2014
igor3434
,Pordenone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Incredibile la leggerezza di questa scarpa, è come non indossarla; l'estetica è soggettiva ma a me la linea piace veramente molto. Purtroppo le ho solo provate e fatto qualche passo in casa perché il numero è troppo grande. Normalmente di Nike porto il 42,5 che mi è aderente ma leggendo altri commenti su questa scarpa consigliavano qualcosa in più così ho preso il 43 ma mi va enorme, ho più di un centimetro in eccesso in punta quindi dovrò scendere di un numero. Ottima anche per chi ha la pianta larga è morbidissima."
- 9points
29de 67a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It's ok but not fit for a big boy

, 12 mai 2014
Emanuel Aguilar
,Denver co
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I didn't think they would fit like they do but there ok there good but need them to be leather"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful shoe!

, 14 avr. 2014
70sMan
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had these same shoes when I was in junior high - 25 years ago. As a runner, I need support and comfort, but not too much. The other Nike vintage running shoes I have purchased have not had enough support for actual running. But these are different! They feel great! They're not too heavy! The have solid support and cushioning! Love them! Bought the Nike Lunar Internationalist for comparison and I didn't like them. They didn't have as much comfort or support as these vintage shoes. Thanks, Nike! Great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 6 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A revoir

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nouvelle fabrication bas de gamme, toile brillante, forme étroite et peu confortable ...."
- 24points
30de 84a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe..BUT its the same design from the"V" series.

, 12 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Goose Creek, SC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Don't get me wrong, this shoe is totally comfortable and durable, but the design and layout pattern of the shoe is almost identical to the "V" series Nike put out 3 years ago (Vengeance, Vortex,).They just altered the outsoles and waffle pattern on the bottom of the shoe. Its still a tough and comfortable shoe to run and do daily errands everyday. I would highly recommend this shoe to anybody."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
guillermocorrea137
Publication 14 juil. 2014
When will be in stock Black/Dark Mica Green-Sail-Anthracite, size 9 ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)