Avis de client pour sur Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe

Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM COMFORT WITH RETRO STYLEThe Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe has an iconic look inspired by retro Nike running styles160BenefitsCombination suede leather textile mesh and nylon upper for a premium fit and comfortable feelEVA midsole for lightweight cushioningRubber Waffle outsole for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prodotto con caratteristiche ottime

, 10 juin 2015
fabry78
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Prodotto super comodo, colore molto bello. Servizio eccellente."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them!!

, 19 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So far so good.. the color and fit are perfect! def like them"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 juin 2015
RobertS834311046
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have to completely agree with the comment posted most recently. Great colors, great fit, a bit narrow though, fairly priced. In fact I ordered the black/Brown shoes as well. This is a great shoe! Make more"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my Internationalists

, 3 juin 2015
Kismet13
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have numerous pairs of Internationalists and I'm very happy to add these to my collection. I wear them primarily for walking (4 - 8 miles daily) and love the comfort but also appreciate the style, color, and fit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Summer sneaker

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Jersey City, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs true to size, slightly narrow but looks a tad long. Great style for use with shorts or joggers, great selection of color ways for this summer."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylischer Schuh

, 4 janv. 2015
SvenW255408640
,Cottbus, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe den Schuh nicht als Laufschuh gekauft, sondern als normalen Schuh für die Straße. Finde ihn super bequem und stylisch, passt gut, obwohl ich immer einen eher breiten Fuß hab und die Größe hat genau gestimmt. Finde die Farbkombi grau/orange super, sticht schön voneinander ab und ist mal was anderes als nur schwarz/weiß. Durch den Stoff ist es kein Schuh, den man bei starkem Regen tragen sollte, wobei die Sohle hoch genug ist, dass man nicht gleich nasse Füsse von unten bekommt. Apopros Sohle: ich finde die großen Noppen auf der Sohle sehr gut, man hat guten Grip und rutscht nicht weg."
- 28points
38de 104a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the internationalist line

, 17 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser1433838
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, and not necessarily for running. I wear these shoes more for running errands than out on the street. Furthermore, not only are they really comfortable but they look great - a slight nod to vintage."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Leggerissime

, 23 mai 2014
igor3434
,Pordenone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Incredibile la leggerezza di questa scarpa, è come non indossarla; l'estetica è soggettiva ma a me la linea piace veramente molto. Purtroppo le ho solo provate e fatto qualche passo in casa perché il numero è troppo grande. Normalmente di Nike porto il 42,5 che mi è aderente ma leggendo altri commenti su questa scarpa consigliavano qualcosa in più così ho preso il 43 ma mi va enorme, ho più di un centimetro in eccesso in punta quindi dovrò scendere di un numero. Ottima anche per chi ha la pianta larga è morbidissima."
- 37points
62de 161a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It's ok but not fit for a big boy

, 12 mai 2014
Emanuel Aguilar
,Denver co
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I didn't think they would fit like they do but there ok there good but need them to be leather"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful shoe!

, 14 avr. 2014
70sMan
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had these same shoes when I was in junior high - 25 years ago. As a runner, I need support and comfort, but not too much. The other Nike vintage running shoes I have purchased have not had enough support for actual running. But these are different! They feel great! They're not too heavy! The have solid support and cushioning! Love them! Bought the Nike Lunar Internationalist for comparison and I didn't like them. They didn't have as much comfort or support as these vintage shoes. Thanks, Nike! Great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A revoir

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nouvelle fabrication bas de gamme, toile brillante, forme étroite et peu confortable ...."
- 32points
37de 106a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Internationalist Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Internationalist Men's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe..BUT its the same design from the"V" series.

, 12 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Goose Creek, SC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Don't get me wrong, this shoe is totally comfortable and durable, but the design and layout pattern of the shoe is almost identical to the "V" series Nike put out 3 years ago (Vengeance, Vortex,).They just altered the outsoles and waffle pattern on the bottom of the shoe. Its still a tough and comfortable shoe to run and do daily errands everyday. I would highly recommend this shoe to anybody."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
guillermocorrea137
Publication 14 juil. 2014
When will be in stock Black/Dark Mica Green-Sail-Anthracite, size 9 ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)