Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
23 sur 2496 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM STYLE MAXIMUM COMFORTA collaboration between Nike and EA Sports the Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe160is inspired by an iconic design from 1994 and features an AirSole unit for excellent impact protection Iridescent design detail on the upper offers a premium lookBenefitsLeather and mesh upper for premium style durability and breathabilityPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningDual pressure AirSole unit in the heel for superior cushioningCombination Waffle outsole with grooved design and lateral outrigger for superb support and tractionEA Sports logo on the tongue heel insole and inside the AirSole unit for bold iconic styleNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

"What's in a Game?'

, 23 oct. 2013
Mattdamon74
,Hampshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had wanted a pair of these Air Max Trainer 2's from the mid 1990's... Originally in Forest Green / White and under the Nike Air Max Squared (or Air Max 2 banner) these were a little Marmite at the time... I'm not one for dark green trainers but these were pretty cool, really comfortable and impossible to get hold of at the time due to the £109.99 price tag and rare to find in general stockists.. Not over sold on the rainbow type swoosh and the greyness of the colourway but they are comfortable and look awesome on. Mine came up true to size and fit great. I would always recommend them as they are a great pair of sneaks.."
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IT'S IN THE GAME TO GLOW AND REFLECT

, 14 nov. 2013
Sneakerheadmoe
,Cincinnati, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Simple. I BOUGHT TWO PAIR. Rocking one now and stocking one for later. Not a big game head. I had to pick these up asap."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoe nice colors

, 21 oct. 2013
jaysonic
,nyc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nice collectors shoe, been a fan of EA sports and nike for over 25+ years"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's in the game!!!!!

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As an avid supporter of EA Sports, I couldn't wait to get my hands on these! These are a great pair of shoes! They even glow in the dark!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe super limited

, 19 oct. 2013
ROBERT
,Fayetteville ,Nc
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Glad I got my hand on these great shape and feel easy to run around in very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product has great features

, 16 oct. 2013
lroyjetson
,Northern Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The glow in the dark sole really makes the shoe unique. And if your a Madden fan you gotta have it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 16 oct. 2013
MARCUS
,Baltimore md
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great shoe. Highly recommend . Very comfortable. Sole glows in dark."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is the best

, 15 oct. 2013
COURTNEY
,Louisville,KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best pair of nike's I ever bought great look,very comfortable fact they glow in the dark Icing on the cake need more collaborations with video games"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 14 oct. 2013
ADAM
,Olean, NY
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great and comfortable. It also looks good on feet. The outsole looks pretty sweet. I would totally recamend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EA Sports "Its in the GAME" Its in the Shoe

, 13 oct. 2013
amcbride77
,Martinsburg, WV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic fit and feel of the original '94 trainers. I was such a fan of those so when this release game I had to hop on them. 3M reflect tech such a great touch."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They glow like crazy

, 13 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,White Plains, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker has great features (glow in the dark outsole and 3M upper) that make it stand out. I got many comments on them. I have a wide foot and they ran a little tight. If you are looking for a cool casual sneaker that will draw attention, these are for you."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE STYLE GREAT SHOE

, 13 oct. 2013
ROCK
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"WE ALL KNOW THAT TAKING CARE OF OUR FEET IS VERY IMPORTANT SO WITH NIKE OFFERING A WIDE VARIETY OF SHOES TO CHOOSE FROM I AM HAPPYTO HAVE MORE THEN ONE OPTION .NIKE ALWAYS HAS MADE A GOOD QUALITY OF SHOES."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shoes In My Closet!!!

, 13 oct. 2013
tony_brad2
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first saw pictures of this shoe on sneaker blogs, I knew that I had to have it. Being a fan of Madden and EA Sports games in general, this Nike Air Trainer Max 94 captures the visual attention of others while keeping you "in the game". I'm a sucker for 3M, and this shoe is reflective like crazy! The whole upper in constructed of the reflecting material, even on the EA Sports logo on the tongue and backstay. The first thing that is noticeable, however, is the intense green outsole that has a glow so bright, it puts the Air Yeezy 2 to shame!! Which is great because it points to Nike listening to their customers and supplying a great sneaker an intense glow in the dark outsole. I have other Air Max tech shoes, but this is by far the most comfortable one in my closet. The inner sock system fits snug around your foot like, well, a sock. The anthracite suede upper is very easy to be cleaned after a quick practice drill on the football field. So if you're looking for a stylish trainer that you can keep clean, this is your shoe. I was very happy that this product was over shadowed by the Air Jordan 3lab5 making it very easy to obtain...I might just grab a second pair for the heck of it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Madden Nike Air Trainer Max '94

, 13 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Springfield, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the hottest shoes to come out on the market in a long time. I love the way they look and feel. The color design is unique with it's reflective 3M material and its colorful Nike Check on the side. The glow in the dark sole is what really sold me and I have been loving the shoe since I got it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 13 oct. 2013
UMAIR
,Arlington, va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them very comfortable very durable and sexy. Ive worn them 3 times so far and it break necks everywhere"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's In The Game.

, 13 oct. 2013
JEFFREY
,Richmond, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was initially skeptical of these but after seeing numerous pics decided to give them a go. These are my first Trainer Max 94's ever and I have no complaints. Everything about this shoe says excellence. The materials are top notch and though the colorway doesn't exactly gel on paper the finished product is a masterpiece topped with a lenticular swoosh and coupled with the best glow in the dark sole I've seen since the Yeezy 1. The fit was a tad tight but it's since grown more accommodating."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not what I expected.

, 13 oct. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"After receiving the product, the sizing was not to fit and it looked slightly different from the pictures on NikeStore.com."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike EA sports.

, 13 oct. 2013
eciaccord
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These feel light and run true to size. The toe box is not narrow. They almost feel like the air flight 1's that released during all star weekend. I love this colorway."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 13 oct. 2013
WALTHER
,Miami
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable training shoe. Look awesome too.."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer Max 94 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has everything.

, 13 oct. 2013
CHARLESA
,Washington, DC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the fit to foot and the light weight of the shoe. Like the original version durable plus it can be an everything shoe."
Nike