Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
19 sur 2095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PLUSH CUSHIONING AND CLEAN STYLEThe Nike Roshe Run160Hyperfuse Men's Shoe features a lightweight upper and cushioned midsole for support and comfort without the bulk Clean lines and a graphic pattern offer a streamlined look and signature styleBenefitsBreathable mesh upper for ventilation and comfortLightweight Hyperfuse construction for durability breathability and supportFulllength Phylon midsole and Solarsoft sockliner for lightweight cushioningPhylon Waffle outsole for traction and durabilityGraphic pattern for style
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 18 août 2014
wwillisnc
,Newport, NC 28570, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love all of my shoes that I receive from Nike...I custom make shoes a lot on this site and recommend it over the stores."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, 4 août 2014
wannalooper
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so comfortable. I got it at the Nike Employee Store half off. It takes about a day to break in where its uncomfortable, but that may have been because I was wearing basketball shoes around for so long. I've already recommended this to my friend and I recommend it to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe run

, 10 juil. 2014
Ydust
,Kernersville , NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes for my grandson. After three days he had holes on the side of the foot. I contacted Nike and they sent a new pair very quickly and sent a label for a return. I am happy with the shoes and the service."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I collect Roshe Runs

, 5 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very satisfied with this product, I actually bought a different color the next week !"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe but not made to last

, 21 juin 2014
ogburnhome
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a comfortable shoe but after just 2 weeks of wear the rubber across the toe is peeling. For the amount of money we paid for the shoes are displeased with the quality."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy!

, 16 mai 2014
Kangaroosh
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this shoe. It's one of the more comfortable ones I've worn, and believe me, I've worn a lot! I'm a huge nike fan and love their sneakers. I walk to and from work (2 miles each way) and this shoe is the greatest. Breathes well and is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet!!

, 15 mai 2014
ANTHONY
,Williamstown, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sweet kicks!! Very comfortable and stylish. Love that I don't need to wear socks with them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

More comfortable than a pair of Frees

, 9 mai 2014
Slim215
,Eugene, Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Roches are a great pair of shoes to lounge around the house in, run to the grocery store, or wear to the office. They look great with khakis or jeans and the detail on the green stripe on the tongue are awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift

, 9 mai 2014
Anonyme
,South Lake Tahoe
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this Hyperfuse for my nephew for his birthday
and he was happy. He said it is very comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe hyperfuse

, 8 mai 2014
seunglee94
,Carrollton, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The color way is very vivid and interesting.
It can kind of get dirty easily if not taken good care of and could rip if not taken care of.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Roshe Runs

, 8 mai 2014
HunterPrins
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are extremely comfortable, both while I am walking around campus, as well as when I am going for a run. They fit very well and also look very cool. I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone interested in having roshe runs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have sneaker...

, 5 mai 2014
lordnicodemo
,Newport, RI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The hyperfuse roshes is my second pair of the sneaker & are they great. Comfortable, durable & truly feel like a second skin on your foot. Definitely a must have that goes with any outfit."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The material on the toe stretches and is very breathable and comfortable for running. I have a wider foot and this fits great. One thing to note is that the insole is somewhat slippery and your foot tends to move around if not tied tightly. Other than that great, comfortable, and good looking running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 1 mai 2014
DALTON
,New Orleans, La
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are phenomenal. Very comfortable and at a great price."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rosherun Hyperfuse

, 22 avr. 2014
DENISE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Super comfy! Fits a little bigger than the regular roshe runs but not much. The insert is smoother so it goes in your foot without sticking. For the price I would recommend getting a pair. Great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable but

, 19 avr. 2014
MattGallant1
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Loved this shoe, but had to return it cuz my pinky toe kept hanging over the side of shoe! I'd recommend these for hanging out but not for a serious run. Super comfy wish they fit better on me! If the toe box was rounder they'd have been a keeper for me, and my feet aren't that wide to begin with so I'll stick with my other nikes.. Enjoy"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

God wears these

, 16 avr. 2014
EthanielTheGreat
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and good looking. I got mine in red and they look boss. Only complaint, since bottom of shoe is white, i got a little dirt on them in a few minutes. But overall i'll stick with the roshes forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and light shoe

, 16 avr. 2014
Wilsab01
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for summer. It is very comfortable and light weight. I used it primarily as a casual shoe and it is perfect! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants a comfy affordable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great lightweight and comfortable shoe.

, 16 avr. 2014
KEVIN
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike roshe is lightweight and offers a lot of comfort. Mainly use it to walk around casually in it. Goes with everything from jeans to sweats to a nice pair of shorts. Highly recommend for all day comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Hyperfuse Men's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Style

, 14 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"For the longest time i sat on the sidelines and stared at everyone else's Roshe Runs thinking that they looked great. However, i am a comfort oriented shoe wearer and they just looked like they couldn't possibly be as comfortable as my Pegasus!
I was wrong, and i'm glad i found out. They are like little clouds under each foot.
I would not recommend these for long runs if your on the larger side, as i feel they may start to break in too quickly. However, for walking and short jogs, these are fantastic!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
EthanielTheGreat
Publication 16 avr. 2014
would quartermile be a short jog/run. Im, doing track
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)