Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,74 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
49 sur 5098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 162 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 3.0 Flynit women's

, 17 juil. 2015
SamrahU953404551
,South San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I really like these tennis shoes! I like the design the knit is awesome. The sole is really soft that it feels like I'm wearing socks. They are really comfortable except the band around my ankle. I wear a size 10 and the band on around the ankle really hurts my Achilles' tendon after sitting down for awhile. I'm a nursing student so I wear them to class too and that's when they hurt but if I'm walking running in they are perfect. Overall, I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best running/walking shoes on the planet

, 15 juil. 2015
S_fogle
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are literally like wearing the most comfortable pair of socks you own with a durable outsold attached to them. Amazingly comfortable, flexible and also cool."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I absolutely adore these!

, 9 juil. 2015
JOSELINE
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It arrived very fast and I was pleasantly surprised! I was even more surprised when I picked up the box and they weighed next to nothing.
They are very light, and allow me to run without the usual cramp I feel in my shins when I run in my other shoes. It's extremely breathable and forms to my feet whenever I them.
So far, there's nothing I dislike about it and I highly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 8 juil. 2015
Catcruzship
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've heard mixed reviews for Nike frees in regards to running and their support but I think they're a great running shoe. If you don't need any extra support like I do you'll love em!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

If you're looking for comfortable shoes

, 8 juil. 2015
melmorph
,Gaithersburg, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"I find these shoes very comfortable & stylish at the same time, that I got these for my 2nd pair."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy

, 1 juil. 2015
KERI
,Florence, Alabama
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the fit of this shoe. Very light and fits true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Glorious Running Shoe!

, 29 juin 2015
ROSANNE
,KC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have hard to please feet. My left foot is flat with a Monroe toe. My right foot has a high-ish arch and is 1/2 size smaller than my left. Standard running shoes to me are like running on slabs of concrete. I have worn Nike Frees for many years, and they just get better. That being said, I do not see how Nike can improve on the FlyKnit. The sock-like band is soft and hugs my ankle, and there is no intrusive slipping. The rest of the shoe fits like a glove. My feet are slightly narrow, and these mold perfectly to them. I always have to buy 1/2 size up in running shoes, so where I normally wear a 9.5, I wear a 10 in these. As far as running, I feel like a marathon star when I bound through the hood in my FlyKnits! The soles are thick enough to protect but flexible enough to conform to whatever strange positions my feet take when they hit the asphalt. They truly are the best running shoe I have ever used, and I hope Nike never stops making them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever

, 27 juin 2015
JacquelineG727113441
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so amaizing! They are so comftarble and super cute. I love the colors they had and im so sad that they made this line look different now. I really liked the zig zag at the bottom :( but I own 3 pairs and they are amaizing and durable!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE MY FLYKNITS!

, 20 juin 2015
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love my Nike Free Flyknits. When I first put them on, I literally had tears in my eyes! The true test though was running in them, and that could not have went any better! Love the lightweight, the way it fits to my foot and it has great supports for what I need. I never thought I would find a running shoe that I loved so much! I need to get many more in different colors! :) Thanks Nike for making me one happy runner!!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing comfort

, 16 juin 2015
KATHERINE
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They look great in person and I get lots of compliments. Very comfortable. I don't wear socks and the fit just right."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable running shoe ever

, 7 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Arizona
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I loved this shoe the moment I put it on! It's comfortable from top to bottom and supports my entire foot while I'm running. I often have problems with my toes feeling a bit "scrunched" toward the end of my run even when my shoes fit properly; that does not happen with these shoes. Great shoes - highly recommended,"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This products is the best shoes I had

, 5 juin 2015
JuneDano
,Stevenson Ranch, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i used this shoes for running. And this is the best shoes. It's so light and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits great

, 3 juin 2015
CARLA
,Westminster, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"It's hard for me to find a shoe that doesn't hurt my foot. These feel great!
They look awesome - even had someone ask me in a Nike outlet, what kind they were and if I got them there. I told them to look online."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It feels great, very comfortable.

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Columbia, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet feel great after working out.
The look is great with any sports outfit.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fashionable and functional

, 30 mai 2015
goslowdown
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Bought for my daughter (12) for both running and street-wear. Loves the fit, already familiar with the Free sole, and frankly, because she likes how it looks she likely performs better in them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fashionable Feet

, 30 mai 2015
LAUREN
,Norfolk, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I became a believer in the fly knit technology after buying a pair of 4.0's and never wanting to take them off. There are so many upgraded features of these to love such as the securely tied laces, flexibility, comfort level, sleekness and of course their overall style factor which is huge for running fashionistas."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 29 mai 2015
Tray2day
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The moment I put on these sneakers my whole body was happy. They are very light weight and feels as if you a bare foot."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe, but not for rain or normal/wide feet

, 27 mai 2015
pdxmeesh
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I loved this shoe online and bought it quickly when it went on sale. I have a medium width foot and these are just too snug for my comfort. I am also worried about the fabric-like material standing up to rain, and I run in Portland, so it rains. The construction of the shoe is fantastic, and I could see myself wearing these for fun, but not for outdoor running due to the narrow width and material."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them

, 19 mai 2015
ecosse1
,Chatsworth, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got them a couple of weeks ago & I love them. So comfy and will definitely buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 12 mai 2015
pamprw
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are perfect for the runner who wants a minimalist ride. I was very skeptical of running without socks, but I was so surprised at how comfortable it was. I love Nike and have been a long time wearer, I have worn many other brands and found they all hurt my feet. Nike is that perfect shoe with a good combo of comfort, fit, and support. Highly recommend!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>