Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,611 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 162 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Improvement

, 25 août 2014
masa---ko
,hermosa beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought last version and I was very pleased. I thought over the time the first pair/knit will stretch out, but after 6 months of running (casual 1-2 hours each time), body combat and body pump few time a week, still in great condition. The pair fits like glove and moves like running socks. This new version, It really improved on every ways not only the look. Fit right but not too snug like last version. Sole moves much better than last version. Zigzag pattern is simple (love it). Only thing I miss from last version is set of shoe lace loop since the pair is not crazy snug this version. Got stress fracture on my right big toe few years ago, the flyknit style keeps me active without stress on my toe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and Comfy!!

, 21 août 2014
Angie Felix
,La Puente, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the Lightest and most Comfortable tennis shoes Ever! I had purchased two pairs of the previous generation and am disappointed I didn't purchase more. I got this pair and although I prefer the previous style, the fit was too fantastic for me to pass up. I have narrow feet, so for me, these are excellent! These shoes are not only great for workouts but they are great for day to day use and especially for traveling. One of my toes was injured at the gym by a careless squatter and sandals aren't a good option any longer. These shoes provide support and are easy to slip off. When going through the different check points at the airports, these pairs don't slow me down at all. The only bad thing I would say about this shoe is that the top around my ankle area is a bit snug and since my legs are skinny, i think for those with normal built legs, this might be an issue. Am hoping with wear, this will improve."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic ride, but...

, 17 août 2014
betainverse
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is my 4th pair of nike free 3.0s.
I think the sole has improved lots over previous versions, and I was totally optimistic about the flyknit upper. Far fewer rocks are getting stuck in the sole than before. I was hoping the shoe would feel cooler on my feet than previous versions, but I was surprised at how thick and warm the material is!
The last few years have been a little rough, with tight heels, to the point where I didn't even purchase the 2012 and 2013 versions. These heels are stretchier, so it's way easier to put them on, but they really dig in, and can cause incredible achilles pain after a while. Except for that one issue (and the warmth), These are fantastic shoes, and I was hoping to use them for fall races. But I'll have to figure out how to stretch out the heel if I'm going to make that happen! I never would have guessed flyknit material could be so stiff!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoes

, 3 juil. 2014
aldon0809
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoes a week ago. Im not really sure if im going to like it. But when i got it and tried, ohh im amazed of its quality, comfort, fit and durability. I like it so much. Very comfortable. Would buy another pair of it in the coming week. :)"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Try on several pairs in the store first?

, 3 août 2014
NeCrO63276
,Dublin, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very light and supportively cushioned but fit differently on my feet. They are comfortable as can be on my left but it presses against my achilles on my right foot about where the flyknit lower meets the stretchy collar. I have several pairs of different flyknits and seem to have the same problem. Sometimes it's the right. Sometimes it's the left. I have tried wearing socks with them but that just makes it worst. Is there any way to stretch out the lower just a bit to alleviate the pressure? I guess I should try on several pairs of the same size in store and swap to make a comfortable pair."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost Perfect for Zumba

, 31 juil. 2014
AfroZumba
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"FLEXIBLE, COMFORTABLE, SHOCK ABSORBER:
I bought these shoes for the bottoms, which are the BEST thing about them. The sole is super flexible and the impact absorption is fantastic for high impact, high intensity dance fitness. I can turn on a dime and my knees don't hurt.
NOT ENOUGH STRUCTURE:
I love the look of the knit but after wearing them to three Zumba classes it loosened just enough to make me uncertain of my footing for salsa and balance training moves. I'm not sure if I should size down, or look for a shoe with the same bottom and a more structured upper, but I'm giving these shoes to my mother who wears a full shoe size larger than me.
If your feet pronate in or outward, you might hurt yourself in these shoes.
MY SHOE SIZE INFO:
Normally I'm a size 8 in regular shoes. Previous experiences with Nikes put me in a size 9. So I bought these in a 9. My mother tried them on (she wears a 9 regularly), and she loved the fit.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#AmazeBalls

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best Shoe in the game and on my feet!
The shoes make my feet feel wonderful and totally amazing. I don't wear tennis shoes because at times they often feel like boats or clogs. These huge and fit my foot just right. They are the perfect design for any sport and activity
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 24 juil. 2014
sabram1
,Lithonia, GA 30058, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. I bought them to run in, but I find myself wearing them all the time. I'm actually going to buy another pair? Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just ordered my second pair

, 19 juil. 2014
Sneeuwflokje
,Norway
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Initially I was quite skeptical about the look of this shoe as it looks quite different from other trainers... However, as soon as you put it on it looks just like any other, and it's ten times more comfortable. No annoying tounge, no tying and untying shoelaces, no slipping at the back and just a perfect fit. Best shoe I've ever had.
It also packs real flat and doesnt occupy half your gym bag like every gymshoe before it did!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes..OMG!!!

, 25 juin 2014
FLORCITA7
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I don't run but I do different types of exercise. These are the most confortable shoes I ever had (even more than mi Nike Air). They are so light you forget you have them on. The material es espectacular, it feels like they hug your feet. They are great for warm weather because you feel like you don't need to wear socks (I didn't try that yet) and the actual material is light and...breathable. I was a little worried because they are a little to wide (I have very skinny legs) but when I actually put them on they look fine. They do run half size small if you are going to wear socks. If not, I think it would be ok. Thank you Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FYI on Sizing (M v W)

, 6 juin 2014
NikePlusEmily
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Hi everyone - As others have said, these run quite small.
I'm an 11 women's but have to size up for exercise/running shoes usually to 11.5. Based on reviews, I went up another size and bought these in women's 12 and a men's 10.5, planning to return one. Comparing the insoles, there is no noticeable difference in width or location of arch. (Nike - feel free to comment if I'm wrong on that.) The men's 10.5 are just a centimeter or two longer at the top than the women's 12.
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! I use them at the gym not to run longer distances and they are great for engaging the muscles of the feet and lower legs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 4 mai 2014
bakcrak
,Los Angeles, CA. USA
"I don't run, but I do walk over 5 miles daily (at one time, not just through the day). I have so many problems with shoe comfort that I almost gave up on being comfortable at all. These shoes have given me the Aha moment in understanding that this could even be a comfortable endeavor not just a healthy activity. I am so excited about this shoe that I mention them to everybody I can. I actually feel like I am walking barefoot with pillows attached to my soles. The shoe cradles my foot comfortably and there is no banging of my toenail, which has caused me problems in the past. Thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best nikes

, 29 avr. 2014
mrsmorin1
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought these about a week ago, a little unsure if I was going to like them. I usually run in a heavier shoe like the airmax, which I have loved for years, but wanted something different. I tried these on and fell in love. I went for my first run and I tell you what my pace was crazy faster. I want to buy more of these so I can have all the colors."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 27 avr. 2014
lovemesomeyou
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my first introduction into the Flyknit series and I cannot complain. The shoe fits like a glove and becomes "one" with your foot. The look and style of the shoe is unique - in a good way. I originally got a pair for running and I'm considering buying another pair for casual leisure purposes. Love love the new sole design, it provides tons of flexibility no matter what you're dong. I'm still getting used to the area around the ankle... it's a bit snug, maybe a little too snug for some people.. but I'm still getting used to the overall snug feel of the shoe though, hoping that it loosens up a little over time.
Sizing! Remember to GO UP at LEAST a HALF SIZE!
This is very important. In every nike shoe I've owned, I almost always get my normal size 8.5 (I range from 8-8.5)... but for these? I had to go up to a 9. I originally bought my normal size, but I noticed that the shoes fit a little too snug for me with socks on. They would be comfortable sure if I wore them sockless, but even then I found that it fit a little too precisely with very very little extra toe room at the top. Never in my life have I ever bought a shoe in a size 9, but surprisingly they fit perfectly and better. A little more room to breathe, even with my socks.
And lastly, the shoe laces make me laugh because they serve no purpose and are just there for decoration (lol). But I'd rather the shoe with them than without them. Haha"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for Wide Feet

, 21 avr. 2014
Scicciarelli
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I seriously love this shoe so much, and I'm sad to return them, but the shoe is just way too tight for people with wide feet.
I have pairs of older style Nike Frees, but this was my first time trying the flyknit material. These shoes are engineered to be tight fitting, and sometimes while wearing these it wouldn't bother me, but most times they were so constricting it was painful.
I bought them on the release date, 4/3, and I'm returning them today, 4/21. I thought if I kept using them, they would relax a bit, but that is not the case.
Other than the issue with wide feet, they're amazing. They're breatheable, flexible, lightweight. If you have narrow-"regular" feet, go for it, but if your foot is even slightly wide.... do not even bother! :(
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sneakers ever

, 20 avr. 2014
thelovely617
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These sneakers are sooooo comfortable. These feel like slippers!!!!! Omg!!!!! I need another pair!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love. This. Shoe.

, 19 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Seriously so much. It is so comfortable and feels like a sock on your foot. Running in them is even better! They have such a natural feel to them, without feeling like I am killing my knees by running "barefoot". Extremely lightweight and the compression in the flyknit upper is a lot less restrictive in comparison to the previous version of the flyknit 3.0's. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 avr. 2014
sreyes.the.invincible
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I just took this shoe out on a run for the first time today. Usually, I look for a more supportive shoe but I decided to get this as a "fun/fast" shoe. The flyknit upper hugs my foot in such a way that the shoe practically becomes part of my foot. It is very comfortable without being too tight and is also very breathable.
The sole provided more cushioning than I would have thought (good thing for me), which allowed me to go out and have a comfortable run, even when my trail took me over uneven bricks and broken sidewalk.
I would definitely recommend this shoe to a friend. It looks like it should hold up pretty well for a while and as I said before, the comfort level of this shoe is something I have never experienced with my other running shoes. It's like it becomes a part of your foot (which is the whole point)."
Nike