Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,762 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
41 sur 4298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 162 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE MY FLYKNITS!

, 20 juin 2015
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love my Nike Free Flyknits. When I first put them on, I literally had tears in my eyes! The true test though was running in them, and that could not have went any better! Love the lightweight, the way it fits to my foot and it has great supports for what I need. I never thought I would find a running shoe that I loved so much! I need to get many more in different colors! :) Thanks Nike for making me one happy runner!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing comfort

, 16 juin 2015
KATHERINE
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They look great in person and I get lots of compliments. Very comfortable. I don't wear socks and the fit just right."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable running shoe ever

, 7 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Arizona
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I loved this shoe the moment I put it on! It's comfortable from top to bottom and supports my entire foot while I'm running. I often have problems with my toes feeling a bit "scrunched" toward the end of my run even when my shoes fit properly; that does not happen with these shoes. Great shoes - highly recommended,"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This products is the best shoes I had

, 5 juin 2015
JuneDano
,Stevenson Ranch, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i used this shoes for running. And this is the best shoes. It's so light and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits great

, 3 juin 2015
CARLA
,Westminster, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"It's hard for me to find a shoe that doesn't hurt my foot. These feel great!
They look awesome - even had someone ask me in a Nike outlet, what kind they were and if I got them there. I told them to look online."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It feels great, very comfortable.

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Columbia, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet feel great after working out.
The look is great with any sports outfit.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fashionable and functional

, 30 mai 2015
goslowdown
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Bought for my daughter (12) for both running and street-wear. Loves the fit, already familiar with the Free sole, and frankly, because she likes how it looks she likely performs better in them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fashionable Feet

, 30 mai 2015
LAUREN
,Norfolk, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I became a believer in the fly knit technology after buying a pair of 4.0's and never wanting to take them off. There are so many upgraded features of these to love such as the securely tied laces, flexibility, comfort level, sleekness and of course their overall style factor which is huge for running fashionistas."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 29 mai 2015
Tray2day
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The moment I put on these sneakers my whole body was happy. They are very light weight and feels as if you a bare foot."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe, but not for rain or normal/wide feet

, 27 mai 2015
pdxmeesh
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I loved this shoe online and bought it quickly when it went on sale. I have a medium width foot and these are just too snug for my comfort. I am also worried about the fabric-like material standing up to rain, and I run in Portland, so it rains. The construction of the shoe is fantastic, and I could see myself wearing these for fun, but not for outdoor running due to the narrow width and material."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them

, 19 mai 2015
ecosse1
,Chatsworth, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got them a couple of weeks ago & I love them. So comfy and will definitely buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 12 mai 2015
pamprw
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are perfect for the runner who wants a minimalist ride. I was very skeptical of running without socks, but I was so surprised at how comfortable it was. I love Nike and have been a long time wearer, I have worn many other brands and found they all hurt my feet. Nike is that perfect shoe with a good combo of comfort, fit, and support. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 11 mai 2015
DebbieP470967752
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Soft, flexable and extremely comfortable for everyday type wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 9 mai 2015
COURTNEY
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"This shoe has been surprisingly comfortable. Having had a pair of the 3.0 shoes before I was a little skeptical this would have enough support. This shoe feels more supported in the insole. I love the shoe. The only minor negative is the fit around the ankle is pretty tight. It may loosen up with wear but at first it is a super snug fit around the ankle."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits like a glove

, 10 févr. 2015
gabriela777
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"They are very comfortable, super lightweight and just an overall great shoe. I run about 4 miles per day. I don't know that I would run a half marathon in these just because I need a little more stability; but for short distance they seem to do pretty well. I want them in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever made.

, 10 févr. 2015
Lena Leigh
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Cinderella glove fit feel! Amazingly comfortable for walking around and makes me feel like speedy Gonzales on the road. I immediately bought a second pair and one for my mom as well. I live in fear of them being discontinued. Already the blue ones have disappeared from inventory. Please Nike, bring them back!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite running shoes.

, 1 févr. 2015
KZielmanski
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I used to think I needed a bunch of thick cushioning in the sole in order to be comfortable running. But these hug my feet in all of the right places. And I don't have the knee pain that I used to. They are stylish as well. Love the sharp Nike colors."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever

, 3 déc. 2014
abcdfghokjg
,Cove, Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I’ve been running in Nikes for over 40 years, and the Flyknit 3.0 is undoubtedly the best running shoe I’ve ever had on my feet. My first pair of Nikes was a green and gold Oregon Waffle Racer that I bought in 1973, I believe the first year it was made available to the public. I still have those shoes, and my only regret was that when Pre came to Bend Senior High that year, where I was running cross country for the Lava Bears, I was either too shy or too arrogant to have him autograph those shoes like all my teammates were doing. Smooth move!
Anyway, if you are a reasonably efficient runner or better, and you need a lightweight, flexible shoe that lets your feet work naturally and feels like a sock slipper while at the same time protecting the bottom of your feet, you need to try this shoe. I’ve been a big fan of the 3.0 Frees for many years. I have to admit I was a bit disappointed with the model before this one for one reason; I prefer running sock-less in these shoes so that I can better feel my feet on the ground. The first thing I do whenever a new running shoe arrives is remove the bottom liner. The problem with the previous model 3.0 was the extruding material on the inside, underneath the tongue, that rubbed on the top of my foot at the base of the toes. I had to wear socks with the shoe to keep from getting blisters. I haven’t run barefoot in the Flyknits yet because it’s been too cold, but I have walked around in them without socks and thoroughly examined the insides, and I haven’t found any potential issues.
As far as the fit goes, they do run small. I’m normally a 10.5, but I got a size 12 for winter running so I can wear two thin socks to keep my feet warm. I prefer two thins, as opposed to one thick one, because that lets the foot slide instead of causing the one sock to bunch. With the two thin socks, I still have enough room in the toe box to create a warm air pocket, even when the feet swell slightly during long runs. I ran in these shoes on snow in five degree weather and my toes stayed warm. I have an average width foot, and the shoe is wide enough in the toe box to allow me to spread out my toes in more of a barefoot action. I will be ordering a size 11 to use barefoot once the weather warms.
Another difference between the Flyknit and the previous 3.0, besides the sock-like upper, is the sole. This shoe has much narrower grooves and more of a crisscross pattern as opposed to its predecessor. The disadvantage to this is that it doesn’t grip as well in the snow. But the big advantage is, if you wear the shoe on trails or gravel roads as well as pavement, you don’t get nearly as many rocks or snow clumps in the grooves. I have a Mortons Toe, and if the sole of the shoe is too stiff the toe goes to sleep during runs and I have to take off the shoe and beat the toe back awake to stop the burning before I can run again. Even with the smaller toe grooves, the Flyknit is still flexible enough that this hasn’t been an issue.
I appreciate the fact that the Flyknit comes in white. Ever since I watched Billy “White Shoes” Johnson run for the Houston Oilers, I’ve always felt faster in white running shoes.
I cannot testify to the durability of the shoe because I haven’t put enough miles on them yet, but I am really hard on running shoes, (there is no surface or slope I won’t attempt to run over), and I’m a fairly big guy at 6 feet and 180. I haven’t had any problems or noticed any unusual wear points thus far. I will be ordering several back-up pairs just in case I go through them quickly, which I don’t foresee. I hate it when my favorite shoe is discontinued and I don’t find out until it’s too late to stock up. And this has quickly become my all-time favorite running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best thing I ever did!

, 13 oct. 2014
juju1000
,Wales
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was always plagued with different injuries and decided to look in to minimal trainers after running in the most heavy, rigid, supportive trainers as advised by a running gait analyst for the past few years. After 2 months of getting used to the free 3.0 trainers, you really can feel the ground beneath you, I became more light on my feet and my running style changed dramatically. Since swapping to these 2 years ago I am injury free (touch wood) and have achieved pb's at 5k, 10k, 10 mile and half marathon. Need I say more. Thanks Nike!"
- 10points
6de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My new FAVE... SO FAR!

, 19 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,ON EARTH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these for about a week and I must say that I am very impressed. I found that in the past I usually had to break in all new Nike sneakers but that wasn't the case with these Flyknit 3.0. They fit like a glove right out of the box. I sized up based on the pervious reviews. They are not only perfect for running, but great for deadlifts, and squats.I loved these so much that I ordered a second pair in a different color and the male version for my gym buddy. I am a bit worried that with the soft material they might not last very long. So it's 4 stars for now."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>