Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,148 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
2
40 sur 5474 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free

, 15 déc. 2014
SamS928207902
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe supreme comfort good for short sprints on grass and any distance up to 5km"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWSOME

, 25 nov. 2014
PATRICE23
,Bordeaux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER
BY FAR THE MOST COMBINE SKILLS SHOE I EVER BOUGHT
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFY FLEXIBLE STYLISH DURABLE
ALL IN ONE JUST CRAZY I GOT 4 PAIRS OF THIS MODEL SO NICE
BEST MINIMAL PRODUCT ON THE MARKET BY FAR"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are so comfortable that i Bought 4 pair

, 10 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Manalapan NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I tried on my first pair, I ordered three more in different colors. They are the most comfortable running shoes for gym or running. Strong recommenadtion"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not The Same Shoe

, 10 déc. 2014
bigcthomas
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I normally don't pay attention to reviews, especially when I've owned the product myself. Well now I know, a few of the reviews were correct. This Nike Free 3.0 is nothing like the original shoe when the design first rolled out. I purchased this second pair after having been happy with the first and the shoes that arrived are of LESSER quality.
There is less cushion and support. I'm no shoe engineer but the sole feels like plastic versus the rubber on the original. When I run, I can feel each ridge of the shoe straight through the inner cushion. My feet eventually began to tingle and start to numb from the pounding after only ten minutes running on the treadmill. I can honestly say that this IS NOT the same shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice shoes

, 25 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Gorinchem, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"First thing to advise is to use the size chart on the website, measuring your feet and shoose the correct size worked well for me (that is why I didn't rate this on the shoes).
The fit is super, snug fit in the width and enough space in the lenght.
I ran several Km-ers on them now and they are fantastic, compared to the Free v5.0 this is really so much better, it is my personal opinion, though the comfort is much better during my runs and my legs feel so much better after the run.
Can't rate the durability since I didn't run on them to many km-ers.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Strette sul Collo del piede!

, 18 oct. 2014
Gianluca
,Ravenna RA, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confortevoli, leggere, belle ma dopo un ora di fermo, se ti siedi in un bar comincia a farmi male il collo del piede, troppo stette!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awesome running shoes

, 1 déc. 2014
Quinton_P
,Columbia City, IN 46725, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe i wanted it before it came out. When I got a pair the first thing i did was went out for a run. After about a week of running they tore down the side. They are in the trash now but they would not be if they lasted longer."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe smaller than other 3.0

, 30 nov. 2014
Brooks
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe, holds true to the free roots. It is however much smaller than the older versions of the 3.0. I have all of the versions of the 3.0 and this one is much more narrow, tighter and just all around smaller. Definitely go a half size bigger at least. Other than that it is more comfortable and seems to last longer. Great for running doesn't look good with jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them!

, 10 oct. 2014
deadwilder
,PL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"+ extremly comfortable - fits just perfect, so you can completely forget about that you're actually wearing a shoe
+ very flexible
+ lightweight
my favorite running shoes!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best running shoe of my life!!

, 11 nov. 2014
jaortrain
,Boca Raton, FL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, supportive, cushioned & responsive shoes.
The Best running shoes of my entire life (CPT Certificate Personal Trainer). (22 years RUNNING & TESTING SHOES).
Five Stars.
I recommend this product!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DECEVANT

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Cette paire de chaussure est vraiment trop serrée, malgré mes pieds fins.
impossible pour moi de courir avec.
Effet chausson NON, mais effet garrot OUI!
Attention aux personnes fragiles du talon: ça peut faire mal...
La paire reste néanmoins jolie, facile à chausser mais fragile.
Je recommande le FREE FLYKNIT 4.0.
"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 oct. 2014
jpgaultier
,El Paso, Texas
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe feels amazing although it's durability it's not that great. Had to get a me pair in three months so definitely not a training shoe. It's more of a race shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Free At last

, 24 oct. 2014
eagle9863
,Morrisville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"A year ago running I got a stress fracture in my metatarsal. No more cute heels for this DIVA, only a custom orthotic and bulky sneaks (Devastated). Walked in the store 1 day, spotted the volt, and tried them on, OMG they were so comfortable, they molded to my feet, I often forget I have them on! LOVE LOVE, bout 3 additional colors! No pain at all!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs Small but are very comfortable and durable

, 10 oct. 2014
Valencia95
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs small so order a half size up. all in all great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike 3.0

, 9 oct. 2014
cbrundigeyo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So I've been waiting a few months in order to give this shoe a proper review. I bought both the Nike 3.0 and 5.0 around when they came out. The superior shoe is definetly the 3.0. My form has improved significantly. Im able to run at a faster pace. Not to mention, my legs are now more defined. However, if you have bad ankles I wouldn't recommend this product. There's little to no support. As far as cushioning goes, the 3.0 has more than the 5.0. Needless to say, this is the best pair of Nike I've worn."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe, watch out for size

, 23 août 2014
HuGi
,België
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel really good and have a great durability. The only problem I've had in comparison to other shoes is the size. I normally have a size 10. In these shoes however, if i run faster than 9,5 - 10 mph, my feet start sliding in the shoes which causes overheating and this could lead to blisters. I think this is not due to the size, but due to the flyknit. So next time i'll have to go a size down to compensate for the flyknit. Other than that it's just a great shoe for base runs."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nike free 3.0

, 2 oct. 2014
DeusCurrentium7330.00
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is the first pair of nike frees I have disliked. I started wearing the frees about 5 years ago and became very fond of the 3.0 and this is the first of the nike free lone that I have disliked. My problem with them is the elastic top layer, I understand that this is to save weight and give a more barefoot like or sock like feel but it's uncomfortable. Firstly it is tighter in the middle and thicker around the edge making me very concoius of it being there second is they are too thick at the soul. This is the thickest pair of 3.0s that I have ever tried on and I can't deal with it. Third and last is the shape of the heel it has a little hump dead center that is very uncomfortable. I do like the shape design and flexibility. If the previously stated problems would be corrected this would be an excellent shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 août 2014
barrington73
,Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried them on in store and found my normal size was the correct fitment. These are very comfortable shoes to run in and to wear at the gym, will be looking to purchase another pair very soon. very well made and a very high quality product! excellent!!!"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Enjoy the Shoes

, 20 sept. 2014
PopaConeJr
,Woodstock, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have enjoyed these shoes. It took some time to get my feet stronger (like a few months), but now my feet are stronger and I feel my runs are better. I also am working on my form as the cushioning shoes were too hard to figure out my form."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for flat feet

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Jamesville, NY 13078, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work out everyday and started having problems with my feet a couple of years ago. I have a torn right meniscus and a rupture on the left which I now attribute to my flat feet and not wearing proper shoes. These shoes are great. I first trained bare foot for a week and slowed down my pace. Then I introduced the shoes and have not had any foot or knee trouble since. I got my shoes almost a year ago."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>