Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,317 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
2
67 sur 8282 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I have never worn such a socklike shoe

, 13 mai 2015
BenZim
,Le Roy, MN 55951, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just got my shoes in the mail. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on. I am currently training for my first marathon and I am sure these shoes will serve me very well. I have already got several compliments on the styling and color of these socklike shoes. They truly do fit like a compression sock! I would recommend these to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

like gloves for my feet

, 13 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel great on my feet, are attractive, and I would recommend them for anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lot of flexibility

, 13 mai 2015
Summit Kumar
,Plainfield, Illinois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe has amazing flexibility and traction. It also has a lot of cushioning but a very light ride. Extremely light shoe but sole had color rip off easily."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 11 mai 2015
JuanF945609568
,Cambria , CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this running shoes by far my best shoes , I use them for running and weight lifting"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but take quite a while to wear in.

, 26 mars 2015
jjmartin516
,Belfast, Belfast, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought half a size bigger and I still had to stretch my shoes to stop them hurting my heels. But after this i loved them."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPERB

, 7 mai 2015
MUSHIK
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I normally wear this for everyday shoe. This is super comfy plus looking so nice as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoes ever.

, 6 mai 2015
raymess10
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe. Very comfortable and I love running in this shoe. The flyknit feels exceptionally good. Fells like a sock. Love it. Good work Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweet shoes

, 6 mai 2015
BEN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is awesome, I don't wear socks anymore!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!

, 4 mai 2015
DebbieP470967752
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Love it, so comfortable! I enjoy wearing these shoes daily for every activity."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's good

, 4 mai 2015
Khal_7
,Tustin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's good but a little bit small , it's very good and comfortable to running"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 mai 2015
RONALD
,Tulsa Oklahoma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great feel this is my 5th pair I wear them all the time they are my shoes of choice every day"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect gift

, 2 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these as a gift for a friend. He is a loves Nike shoes, and went crazy for these. He put them on instantly and loved them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these kicks!!!

, 30 avr. 2015
genericgeric
,Vallejo, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When my wife first bought me these shoes, I wasn't sure what to think about them. I already had the Free Flyknit 4.0's which I loved, but these ones felt a bit too tight. Plus at the time I wasn't into going sockless so with the socks, the shoes were definitely too tight. Everything changed when I decided to go sockless. From that point on, the shoes seemed to adjust to the contours of my feet. The best part is that since they adjust to your feet, it's a very snug fit and therefore you don't have to use the laces, though you will be losing a bit of the flyknit tightness.
When I run, it almost feels like I'm not even wearing shoes. I'm not an expert runner but compared to my other running shoes, these feel very minimal and aerodynamic. I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone who wants to feel as little as possible on their feet while running or even simply wearing every day."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this product

, 28 mars 2015
NikePlusUser4356117
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits very well and is comfortable. Great for running. I definitely recommend this shoe for anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my first running shoes

, 19 mars 2015
HOEE_SAYy
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are super comfortable and very tight. Keep in mind I am not a new runner I'm actually pretty good. Though, I'm not sure if it's just my feet but the first day I wore these I had gotten a blister for wearing them bear foot. I'm concerned why that had happen considering these are ment for bear foot running or at least the description say so. Perhaps it's because I'm a new bear foot runner idk. Now I have to wear socks which is going to make the shoes a bit much tighter, I hope they loosen up in the near future. Overall, these shoes are awesome and I highly recommend them but with socks and a size bigger."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mkhu_
,Johannesburg
Publication 23 mars 2015
i think by bearfoot they mean "not running with shoes" as opposed to not wearing socks. so these 'barefoot' shoes are meant to mimick the same movement if you were to run without shoes.... i would never wear and running shoes without socks. that's just asking for trouble
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pluses and Minuses

, 17 mars 2015
nbafreak93
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compared to last years Flyknit Free, and my personal favorite the Hyperfeel there are things I like and don't like about this new generation of Free.
The upper is a drastic improvement. It is a little more flexible and a lot less chaffy. Literally is a sock.
The outsole is a huge disappointment though. The new siphons in the design feel very uncomfortable compared to the old treads which better handled forward motion. This shoe feels less flexible laterally.
In general my complaint with Frees is that they are way too narrow. Its a shame because I feel like runners like me who land on their forefoot in frees like these might also experience foot widening like I did."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
cisnottrans
,Washington, DC
Publication 27 avr. 2015
ALL Nike running shoes are designed for people with average width (or narrower) feet. If you want a running shoe that is designed for your foot-width, I suggest another manufacturer.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Small Issues

, 27 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Saudi Arabia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought my very first pair of Free Run 3.0 Flyknits approximately two weeks ago. I must say they live up to my expectations. After running about 2 miles in them every day, they still feel good and are very comfortable. However my only issue with them is the support around the heel/ankle area. With no solid heel at all, I feel like my feet are not as secure as they could be. Also, after wearing them for a few hours, I started to feel pain in both of my tendons on the back of my feet, which I believe to be caused by the lack of proper support. Overall though, great running shoe, and I hope to be purchasing more of these in the future."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services29 janv. 2015
We always like to hear that another athlete has joined the Nike Free community. When transitioning to the Free 3.0 Flyknit it can take a few runs for the foot to adjust to the minimal feel of the shoe. One of our Running Experts will be in contact with you shortly to discuss tips on barefoot style running.
- 3points
16de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great traction

, 27 févr. 2015
BarryL982881111
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had too order a size larger when purchased .....and it was still a little narrow . My size is usually 13 4 e wide and ordered a 14....so far so good....just a little narrow...."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE!!

, 24 févr. 2015
Ryder528
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"SUPER STELLAR SHOES! GREAT JOB MR. NIKE! nmmmmmmmmm"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike free 3.0

, 16 févr. 2015
Dreed01
,Riverton, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out of all of the Nike free running shoes that I have owned this is the best one that I have had! It is very comfortable and the Flyknit and Flywire add amazing support to your foot... Nike did a extremely amazing job on these shoes!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>