Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,243 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
44
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
2
55 sur 7079 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but take quite a while to wear in.

, 26 mars 2015
jjmartin516
,Belfast, Belfast, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought half a size bigger and I still had to stretch my shoes to stop them hurting my heels. But after this i loved them."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this product

, 28 mars 2015
NikePlusUser4356117
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits very well and is comfortable. Great for running. I definitely recommend this shoe for anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my first running shoes

, 19 mars 2015
HOEE_SAYy
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are super comfortable and very tight. Keep in mind I am not a new runner I'm actually pretty good. Though, I'm not sure if it's just my feet but the first day I wore these I had gotten a blister for wearing them bear foot. I'm concerned why that had happen considering these are ment for bear foot running or at least the description say so. Perhaps it's because I'm a new bear foot runner idk. Now I have to wear socks which is going to make the shoes a bit much tighter, I hope they loosen up in the near future. Overall, these shoes are awesome and I highly recommend them but with socks and a size bigger."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mkhu_
,Johannesburg
Publication 23 mars 2015
i think by bearfoot they mean "not running with shoes" as opposed to not wearing socks. so these 'barefoot' shoes are meant to mimick the same movement if you were to run without shoes.... i would never wear and running shoes without socks. that's just asking for trouble
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pluses and Minuses

, 17 mars 2015
nbafreak93
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compared to last years Flyknit Free, and my personal favorite the Hyperfeel there are things I like and don't like about this new generation of Free.
The upper is a drastic improvement. It is a little more flexible and a lot less chaffy. Literally is a sock.
The outsole is a huge disappointment though. The new siphons in the design feel very uncomfortable compared to the old treads which better handled forward motion. This shoe feels less flexible laterally.
In general my complaint with Frees is that they are way too narrow. Its a shame because I feel like runners like me who land on their forefoot in frees like these might also experience foot widening like I did."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Small Issues

, 27 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Saudi Arabia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought my very first pair of Free Run 3.0 Flyknits approximately two weeks ago. I must say they live up to my expectations. After running about 2 miles in them every day, they still feel good and are very comfortable. However my only issue with them is the support around the heel/ankle area. With no solid heel at all, I feel like my feet are not as secure as they could be. Also, after wearing them for a few hours, I started to feel pain in both of my tendons on the back of my feet, which I believe to be caused by the lack of proper support. Overall though, great running shoe, and I hope to be purchasing more of these in the future."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services29 janv. 2015
We always like to hear that another athlete has joined the Nike Free community. When transitioning to the Free 3.0 Flyknit it can take a few runs for the foot to adjust to the minimal feel of the shoe. One of our Running Experts will be in contact with you shortly to discuss tips on barefoot style running.
- 3points
16de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great traction

, 27 févr. 2015
BarryL982881111
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had too order a size larger when purchased .....and it was still a little narrow . My size is usually 13 4 e wide and ordered a 14....so far so good....just a little narrow...."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE!!

, 24 févr. 2015
Ryder528
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"SUPER STELLAR SHOES! GREAT JOB MR. NIKE! nmmmmmmmmm"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike free 3.0

, 16 févr. 2015
Dreed01
,Riverton, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out of all of the Nike free running shoes that I have owned this is the best one that I have had! It is very comfortable and the Flyknit and Flywire add amazing support to your foot... Nike did a extremely amazing job on these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice fit, support, and weight but hard to turn

, 15 févr. 2015
ghostking6790
,Temecula, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is very nice, a very nice fit, a nice look, nice comfort, and a very nice weight. it feels as if you wearing plushy socks. my only complaint is if you running on a track and you need to start turning, especially at high speed, for example at the roundabouts, these shoes suck. the flyknit isnt very stiff so your food slides around if your at a steep angle and it makes it very uncomfortable for when you turn. Other than that though i love these shoes they are the best ive ever had."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free

, 15 déc. 2014
SamS928207902
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe supreme comfort good for short sprints on grass and any distance up to 5km"
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for sprints and cross training

, 23 janv. 2015
QuintonL574447456
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"The 3.0 is so incredibly lightweight and flexible; it's the perfect shoe for interval-based sprints and also for cross training exercises such as INSANITY, PIYO, or even yoga. It's a "minimalist" shoe, so it almost feels as if you aren't even wearing a shoe (besides the added comfort and support). I do not run over 2 miles at a time in these, as it can begin to feel uncomfortable after long miles for even someone who slightly pronates/suppinates. That being said, it is still among my favorite shoes because it actually helps strengthen the lower leg muscles when worn often, even for just everyday use.
In conclusion, this shoe is fantastic and is great for short distance (especially sprints), cross training workouts, and even everyday use.
Highly recommended!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MY FIRST REVIEW ..

, 18 janv. 2015
GJ.
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"First run on Nike Free 3.0 Flynit – running distance 10.1 ml Avg Pace 8’01”. The shoe has a sock feel, but at high paced runs the sock slips very slightly. Meaning the sole of your foot slips on the inner sole against your sock, which gives a burning sensation – I’m pretty sure will turn into blisters if you pushed really hard downhill or put in another run the next day. You would definitely need to give your feet a rest if you were going to run in these shoes again – I know it’s a new shoe, but I’ve been running a much leaner running sole in my eyes. Nike Flynit race and Hyperfeel Flynit race both had the similar slip, but the Free 3.0 has way more, as it’s a full on sock with only three lace points. Nike Flynit Race has the least slip of the three running shoes. All though these running shoes do have a lot more padding in the heel compared to Nike Flynit race and Hyperfeel Flynit race, I don't think their better than the Hyperfeel for a barefoot pure running experience.
Mile / Time / Change / Avg Pace
1 - 8:42 -- 8'42"/mi - Point Loma Av
2 - 16:45 - 0:39 (7%) 8'03"/mi
3 - 24:38 - 0:10 (2%) 7'53"/mi
4 - 32:30 - 0:01 (0%) 7'52"/mi
5 - 40:21 - 0:01 (0%) 7'51"/mi
6 - 48:26 + 0:14 (-3%) 8'05"/mi
7 - 56:17 - 0:14 (2%) 7'51"/mi
8 - 1:04:13 + 0:05 (-2%) 7'56"/mi
9 - 1:12:02 - 0:07 (1%) 7'49"/mi
10 - 1:20:12 + 0:21 (-5%) 8'10"/mi
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable.

, 17 janv. 2015
ahayes005
,Enon, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are great. Sock feature is great. I wish they would be tighter on your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Flyknit

, 14 janv. 2015
kurt1780
,Wake Forest, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have never been a fan of Nike running until hearing such good things about this shoe and finally giving in and trying them out. Turns out it's just about the perfect shoe for my feet and running distance. I put in about 115 a week and they perform very well. I was actually impressed that the tread is holding up as well as it is. The flyknit works great stretching for all different size and shaped feet. Not great traction but it's a road shoe anyway. I would recommend for anyone looking for a lightweight, flexible, high mileage road option. Nice job Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWSOME

, 25 nov. 2014
PATRICE23
,Bordeaux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER
BY FAR THE MOST COMBINE SKILLS SHOE I EVER BOUGHT
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFY FLEXIBLE STYLISH DURABLE
ALL IN ONE JUST CRAZY I GOT 4 PAIRS OF THIS MODEL SO NICE
BEST MINIMAL PRODUCT ON THE MARKET BY FAR"
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly Amazing Support

, 9 janv. 2015
J. Potts
,Waco, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was worried when I bought these shoes, as I had never owned low profile running shoes. I didn't know if my foot would have enough support, but my friend insisted on them if I was serious about training. Boy am I glad I listened. These shoes provide a surprising amount of cushion and are super comfy. A must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 22 déc. 2014
walshpat85
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shoe i have had it for 3 months and it is awesome i extremely recommend it ."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Minimal running lovers Shoe

, 12 déc. 2014
RichardCL777
,Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Lightness, comfort, and stability. The sensation is air in your foots and work in your quadriceps, femoral, and gluteus. In climbing you feel that the flyknit helps you in every step.
Absolutely different from another running shoe.
I recommend this product 100%.
Best running shoe I've ever had.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are so comfortable that i Bought 4 pair

, 10 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Manalapan NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I tried on my first pair, I ordered three more in different colors. They are the most comfortable running shoes for gym or running. Strong recommenadtion"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not The Same Shoe

, 10 déc. 2014
bigcthomas
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I normally don't pay attention to reviews, especially when I've owned the product myself. Well now I know, a few of the reviews were correct. This Nike Free 3.0 is nothing like the original shoe when the design first rolled out. I purchased this second pair after having been happy with the first and the shoes that arrived are of LESSER quality.
There is less cushion and support. I'm no shoe engineer but the sole feels like plastic versus the rubber on the original. When I run, I can feel each ridge of the shoe straight through the inner cushion. My feet eventually began to tingle and start to numb from the pounding after only ten minutes running on the treadmill. I can honestly say that this IS NOT the same shoe.
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>