Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,29 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
24 sur 3177 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe, but not for wide feet

, 24 juil. 2014
Nepq
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A few months ago I bought a pair of 4.0 flyknit in my normal Nike size (48.5/14). Very comfortable shoes, even for someone with wide feet like me.
After a while I was looking for an even lighter, more flexible and slightly tighter fitting shoe. As a result I bought a pair of 3.0 flyknit (size 48.5/14).
The 3.0 is, however, quite different from the 4.0. The shoe fits like a sock as expected, tight around the foot. Just a bit too tight for me though, especially around the toes (wearing the shoes with and without socks). The 3.0 fits more narrow than the 4.0 and seem to be slightly smaller in length than the 4.0, so there is little room left for the toes. As a result of this, every time I wear the 3.0’s my toes start to hurt after a couple of minutes/hours. So unfortunately, after a week, I shipped my pair of 3.0’s back to Nike, and bought two other pairs of 4.0’s. Buying 0,5 size larger would solve the problem I guess, but that’s not a possibility for me because size 49/14,5 does not exist.
Besides the tightness, the 3.0 is a very comfortable shoe. Perfect cushioning in the forefoot, maybe a bit too much cushioning in the heel and the fit of the sole is better than the 4.0's (more neutral, the 4.0 tends you to under pronate).
So if you have wide feet, buy a 0,5 size larger than your normal Nike size and the 3.0’s should be a great shoe. If you have large and wide feet, the 4.0 is the best option."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

In the long run they are uncomfortable

, 8 juil. 2014
Shortking
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I got them I thought they were a perfect fit and almost wanted to order another pair. I'm happy I didn't. I run 3 times a week and use different shoes. The flyknit upper fabric and the logo provides an inside fabric that is uneven and not comfortable in the long run. It damages my feet in the long run leaving me with small blisters and minor wounds. Definitely not the shoe I will run a marathon on."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sehr schlecht!

, 6 juil. 2014
Nick0999
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ich habe oder hatte 2 paar der Nike free 3.0 V5 und war sehr zufrieden mit ihnen, doch als ich mir dann anfang april die neuen zulegte war ich sehr enttäuscht...
der Schuh drückt und ist nicht so bequem wie der vorgänger... ich bin sehr enttäuscht von nike..
ich würde mir einfach nur wüschen, dass das auslaufmodell wieder auf den markt kommt denn dieses modell war einfach nur super....
Weiss jemand wo ich die alten noch herkriege? :))"
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

very narrow, tight and small

, 24 juin 2014
Jimbo14
,West Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very small, much smaller than other Nike shoes, highly compressive. Not worth the money!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services2 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit was not as expected. We would love to discuss this in detail with you and gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from our Running Expert via e-mail shortly.
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Leider sehr unbequem

, 23 juin 2014
Fritty
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ich trage den Free 3, seit er auf dem Markt ist und schwöre auf diesen Schuh. Ich trage ihn sowohl für das Lauftraining als auch in der Freizeit, da er leicht und luftig ist und die Stützmuskulatur stärkt.
Seit 5 Wochen besitze ich nun die neuste Generation des Free 3. So sehr ich die neuste Sohlengeneration schätze, so enttäuscht bin ich vom Tragekomfort. Der Schuh drückt und scheuert sowohl an der Ferse als auch der ganzen Öffnung nach. Ich trage ihn nur noch für's Training, im Alltag kann ich ihn schlicht und ergreifend nicht mehr tragen. Ich habe gehofft, dass dieses Drücken mit der Zeit nachlässt, was jedoch nicht der Fall ist. Dies liegt wohl daran, dass die Innenseite nicht flach, sondern wegen der eingewobenen Fasern unruhig und uneben ist und durch die Kompressions-Schuhkragenkonstruktion regelrecht in den Fuss gedrückt wird.
Ich werde mich deshalb noch nach einem Auslaufmodell des letzten Free 3 umsehen und kann nur hoffen, dass diese Komfortmängel in der nächsten Version behoben werden."
- 7points
5de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most fun pair of shoes I own

, 14 juin 2014
sams0n1te
,03100 Nummela, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most fun running shoes I own. I use them to run from 10 to 16 km (6 to 10 miles) runs. I run 7 times a week and lately been using them daily without any problems with my feet. Flyknit makes them perfect for me. I use same size as rest of the nike shoes. It may take a while to figure out that you should but them like sock in your feet. It is bit different to other sneakers but as a result you get them really precisely to your feet. They may feel bit more tight than usual shoes, but on optimum not disturbingly so.
They sock like fit and lightness make them like fine precision tools. I Have used them in asphalt, sand and in the forest. They are very good in all, but I really love them at beach and in forest trails. And as I said running with them is really fun. They are not like cushion shoes but they are unlike any other barefoot shoes either.
I would not choose them to the beginning of running as first pair of shoes and I would recommend to have another pair of other kind of shoes to have also. And starting with shorter runs first. But for me having these and Lunar2 is perfect pair. Both of them burden my feet differently so they stay in good shape.
One advantage with these barefoot shoes is that they force you to improve your running technique. And i really like these shoes on hills.
I Have quite wide feet, the flyknit works with them. I also have quite rough step for my right angle. This has not been a problem with these shoes. I have 2014 free flynknits for running and I use 2013 free flyknits as a daily shoes.
I’m bit faster with Lunar2 but if I have to choose I would probably choose these."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sehr enttäuscht

, 11 juin 2014
Sgt.Knumskull
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe die Schuhe jetzt seit ein paar Wochen, und trage sie 3-4x die Woche zum Laufen und im Sportstudio.
Sie sind recht bequem, auch wenn das Gefühl an den Füßen recht gewöhnungsbedürftig ist.
Die große Enttäuschung ist, dass die Schuhe offenbar schnell kaputt gehen. An der Hacke ist das super Flyknit-Material fast durch. Scheinbar eine Folge davon, dass man diese Schuhe anzieht wie eine Socke. Schlecht durchdacht und minderwertiges Obermaterial. Die Sohle ist wie gewohnt sehr sehr gut. Werde mir nie wieder Schuhe von Nike kaufen. Für den Preis erwarte ich etwas anderes."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 juin 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit has not lived up to your expectations. We would love to discuss this in detail with you and investigate further. Expect to hear from our Running Expert via e-mail shortly.
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortable, mais prendre 1/2 taille en plus

, 30 mai 2014
nico-cuny
,Tours, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai reçu cette chaussure aujourd'hui en 2 pointures pour pouvoir choisir la pointure la plus confortable. Habituellement je chausse du 45 en Nike et là j'ai choisi de garder la taille 45,5, ce qui m'offre un peu plus d'espace en longueur mais surtout en largeur. Si vous voulez un peu plus d'espace c'est donc préférable. Superbe modèle par ailleurs, style impeccable (bleu pour moi) et confort au top."
+ 5points
10de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like gloves for your feet

, 12 juil. 2014
The-Era-of-Rivera
,Spring Hill, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running with the 2014 Nike Air Max but after long runs I would always have knee pains. Switched to these have about 75 miles in them so far and my knee pains are gone. Super light weight and low profile have helped me change the way my foot hits the ground. I'd give them 10 stars if I could"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it!!!

, 11 juil. 2014
gallaghermills
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend this shoe, it is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and I love running in them without socks! I personally found I did not have to go a size up thankfully."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Lightweight!

, 7 juil. 2014
PodElvis
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome pair of running shoes. Very lightweight, very comfortable and provides a great ride for distance runs and trail runs. Definitely get a half size bigger than actual shoe size though."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running? No! I'm flying now!

, 21 mai 2014
Sagittarius73
,Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sensations are awesome. Okay, it could to be a personal sensation, but with these Free Flyknit 3.0 I feel better; in fact I've abandoned my traditional running shoes, at least in these first hot Spring days. Of course, it is necessary a gradual use and for the first runs the athletics track will be preferable to compensate its less cushioning, without to exceed with the run time. Recommended for runners without any problem to plantar arch and knees. About the size, I recommend to get one size larger than your own. For the rest, its like a sock, with Flyknit system is snug but confortable, and aestetically is simply wonderful!"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smooth & light.

, 29 juin 2014
czenner20
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best running shoes I have ever owned. They have such a smooth feeling when running, almost as if you didn't have shoes on at all. You must wear elite running socks as the fit is tight compared to other size 11's I wear."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ajuste perfecto

, 8 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Granada, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Son unos guantes para los pies, ajustan muy bien y son muy cómodas y ligeras, las utilizo para competir y me han dado muy buen resultado."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome FIT!

, 22 juin 2014
JMcGowin
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are one of the most comfortable shoe, The best when worn without socks, I have the blues, the black and the white flyknit 4.0. Highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dont use with socks

, 11 juin 2014
Daniel_NWM
,FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"if your going to wear these shoes with socks make sure you add 1/2 a size. other than that the shoes are pretty good."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 5 juin 2014
Rochapanocha10
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes provide excellent comfort with a minimal design. Feels like the right amount of cushion in all the places as you take each stride. Fit like a glove on your foot and slide on just as easily. I chose the blue and green color since they were pretty flashy for running. They are my first pair of minimalist shoes for running so I'm still adapting to the extra work that your foot puts into each step as well as the rest of the leg muscles. They definitely make my runs enjoyable from start to finish!
I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear and the shoe fits great. Not too snug but not too much extra room.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect companion

, 30 mai 2014
iidank
,Brentwood, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these alongside the new 5.0 (which I use on my longer runs on off days) These are fit like a sock and it feels weird at first but you soon understand the purpose of it as soon as you start running. It provides insane amount of comfort and breathability and results in a very straight forwards motion, perfect for sprints and other HIIT training requirements. I use them for weight lifting as well, they won't replace my free trainer 3.0 any time soon but they're close!
I bought these in black as they Green/Blue was way too cool for me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 28 mai 2014
Weshard41
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is the most comfortable shoe ive ever worn, period."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

UNBELIEVABLE - YOU GET THE SAME FEELING AS WHEN YOU BUY A NEW CAR

, 20 mai 2014
ddiebold
,St. Louis, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Nike Frees do Not have the flywire running down the sides so they're much more comfortable. You can slip these shoes on without having to untie them. They fit like a perfect glove. I took my shoe laces completely out as they're really unnecessary on this shoe....which who really wants to have to tie their shoes anyway? Once you try on these Nike Frees, you'll want to order another couple of pairs in other colors. Beautiful design & craftsmanship...even more sharp looking when you see them in person. When you put them on, you get the same feeling as when you buy a new car...they're exciting!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
HyoPaul
,Seoul
Publication 26 mai 2014
I love it too! I am not a enthusiastic runner but I wear it everyday!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)