Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,386 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(132 avis) 132
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 132 avis
5 étoiles
86
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
12
1 étoile
2
113 sur 13286 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWSOME

, 25 nov. 2014
PATRICE23
,Bordeaux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER
BY FAR THE MOST COMBINE SKILLS SHOE I EVER BOUGHT
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFY FLEXIBLE STYLISH DURABLE
ALL IN ONE JUST CRAZY I GOT 4 PAIRS OF THIS MODEL SO NICE
BEST MINIMAL PRODUCT ON THE MARKET BY FAR"
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 132 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DECEVANT

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Cette paire de chaussure est vraiment trop serrée, malgré mes pieds fins.
impossible pour moi de courir avec.
Effet chausson NON, mais effet garrot OUI!
Attention aux personnes fragiles du talon: ça peut faire mal...
La paire reste néanmoins jolie, facile à chausser mais fragile.
Je recommande le FREE FLYKNIT 4.0.
"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortable, mais prendre 1/2 taille en plus

, 30 mai 2014
nico-cuny
,Tours, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai reçu cette chaussure aujourd'hui en 2 pointures pour pouvoir choisir la pointure la plus confortable. Habituellement je chausse du 45 en Nike et là j'ai choisi de garder la taille 45,5, ce qui m'offre un peu plus d'espace en longueur mais surtout en largeur. Si vous voulez un peu plus d'espace c'est donc préférable. Superbe modèle par ailleurs, style impeccable (bleu pour moi) et confort au top."
+ 5points
11de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This are great shoes

, 30 juil. 2015
JoshT350020789
,Ogden UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the best I've ever had and they are very comfy and surprisingly durable they run about a size small"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JimJim1957
,Rancho Cucamonga Kangaroos (Southern California)
Publication 6 août 2015
I've used the Flyknit 3.0's on 4 full marathons and countless long runs. Never any issue. Two LA Marathons, one Honolulu (rainy) Marathon, and the Jack & Jill Marathon on wet, rocky TRAILS near Seattle (finish time 3:34) even WON my age group (55-59)!
I tried using the laces a few times but found they work better without laces, even on downhills. Best shoe ever!
No more missing toe nails either!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not all fit the same...

, 19 juil. 2015
MastyrOfPuppitz
,Sherman, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My black flyknits fit better than these. It seems with each pattern of the fabric, the fit is slightly different. They're all wonderful nonetheless. Blue jagged edge patter just not as comfortable as black shoe's pattern."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 16 juil. 2015
MARTA
,725 Van Ness avenue apt 106
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This item is awesome!! I recommend it to everyone!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 7 juil. 2015
kevlev4
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I previously owned Nike Free 3.0's and loved them. The Free 3.0 Flyknits might be even better. I was a bit skeptical since I like to stick with what I know, but these shoes are great...so great, I went out and bought another pair. I liked these shoes FAR better than the 4.0's I also previously owned."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 4 juil. 2015
slavimic
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this product to start training for soccer season. I love this shoe, it's super comfortable on all surfaces."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes for running

, 30 juin 2015
Fiuket
,Waikoloa Village, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Excellent shoes for running and very comfortable. I recommend it for all the runners. Very light shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Socks With a Sole

, 24 juin 2015
MIGHTY_SOUNDER
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great, the sock-like feel is just sooo comfortable. There are a couple notes I would like to make. With the Squadron Blue/Chlorine Blue/Bright Crimson/Black, what appears red is more of a orange red, which isn't bad, just don't be surprised when it arrives and its not what you expected. Also, I don't recommend these shoes to those who run 30+ miles a week. They are meant for a barefoot feeling, so after awhile your feet might hurt/numb. They're still good shoes for running, the lightweight Flyknit makes a positive difference.
Some things I would like to see further on is the continuation of awesome patterns, along with color combinations, as well as the thin, shorter laces. ALSO, PLEASE MAKE SOME NIKE FREE FLYKNITS THAT CAN BE CUSTOMIZED! IT WOULD BE A HIT!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best socks ever

, 24 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"imagine a great fitting sock that never slides around with rubber soles. Amazingly lightweight and comfortable. I will/would get another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for races

, 23 juin 2015
aaarocha
,Amherst, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoes, but I would use it only for races and not for training."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good shoes for racing, but not training.

, 19 juin 2015
cnashd
,Saint Louis, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The upper is very comfortable, but does take a little getting used to. They are great shoes for racing, but I would not recommend them for any distance training."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3.0

, 19 juin 2015
asketik
,New York , NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"extremely comfortable shoe!! love how easy the is transition. going from toe striking, to mid striking running. other then taking out the rocks from under neath the shoe, after every run. i have now complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 19 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flyknit upper is great for running, it wraps your foot for an amazing fit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Run small

, 18 juin 2015
The Kid Sheriff
,Newtown, CT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I wear size 11 in the Nike Free 5.0's, but when I ordered an 11 in the Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit they felt too tight and uncomfortable. The toe box is much tighter than the 5.0's also. I like the concept but need at least 1/2 size bigger."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flyknit is the Most Comfortable Upper

, 16 juin 2015
maureen martinez
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got these as my 'off day' shoes; comfortable, love the stretch (great for wide feet). Fit best without socks. (I have wide feet so usually buy mens shoes from Nike even though I am female.) My first pair of flyknits was the Nike FREE 3.0 Flyknit+ which was a much better shoe but since I can't find them anywhere will be OK with these (have tried other iterations, 4.0, 5.0, nothing has ever been as good as the 3.0+). The durability of previous flyknits has been mostly good, you can expect to get 4 to 5 months of wear before something separates or tears. For the best value wait for a sale however I always feel Nike is worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 10 juin 2015
i7ateem
,OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so comfy and tight! The best running shoes I have owned yet!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Difficult weather shoe

, 7 juin 2015
ADAM
,Brooklyn, NY and NY, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe originally in my normal size but had to return it for a 1/2 size bigger. When wearing socks it was a little suffocating to my feet but when not wearing socks in 80* weather, my feet were very sweaty. Overall a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit Comfort

, 6 juin 2015
WILLIAM
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. Being that Florida is so hot, these are the perfect shoes to wear with shorts both casual and or working out. I bought the originals and glad you all fix the ankle support which was quite uncomfortable when you were wearing the shoes for a long time.
I get a lot of compliments because of the color and the comfort the shoes look."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>