Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(45 avis) 45
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 45 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
2
33 sur 4573 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice shoes

, 25 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Gorinchem, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"First thing to advise is to use the size chart on the website, measuring your feet and shoose the correct size worked well for me (that is why I didn't rate this on the shoes).
The fit is super, snug fit in the width and enough space in the lenght.
I ran several Km-ers on them now and they are fantastic, compared to the Free v5.0 this is really so much better, it is my personal opinion, though the comfort is much better during my runs and my legs feel so much better after the run.
Can't rate the durability since I didn't run on them to many km-ers.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Strette sul Collo del piede!

, 18 oct. 2014
Gianluca
,Ravenna RA, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confortevoli, leggere, belle ma dopo un ora di fermo, se ti siedi in un bar comincia a farmi male il collo del piede, troppo stette!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them!

, 10 oct. 2014
deadwilder
,PL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"+ extremly comfortable - fits just perfect, so you can completely forget about that you're actually wearing a shoe
+ very flexible
+ lightweight
my favorite running shoes!
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DECEVANT

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Cette paire de chaussure est vraiment trop serrée, malgré mes pieds fins.
impossible pour moi de courir avec.
Effet chausson NON, mais effet garrot OUI!
Attention aux personnes fragiles du talon: ça peut faire mal...
La paire reste néanmoins jolie, facile à chausser mais fragile.
Je recommande le FREE FLYKNIT 4.0.
"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs Small but are very comfortable and durable

, 10 oct. 2014
Valencia95
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs small so order a half size up. all in all great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike 3.0

, 9 oct. 2014
cbrundigeyo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So I've been waiting a few months in order to give this shoe a proper review. I bought both the Nike 3.0 and 5.0 around when they came out. The superior shoe is definetly the 3.0. My form has improved significantly. Im able to run at a faster pace. Not to mention, my legs are now more defined. However, if you have bad ankles I wouldn't recommend this product. There's little to no support. As far as cushioning goes, the 3.0 has more than the 5.0. Needless to say, this is the best pair of Nike I've worn."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe, watch out for size

, 23 août 2014
HuGi
,België
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel really good and have a great durability. The only problem I've had in comparison to other shoes is the size. I normally have a size 10. In these shoes however, if i run faster than 9,5 - 10 mph, my feet start sliding in the shoes which causes overheating and this could lead to blisters. I think this is not due to the size, but due to the flyknit. So next time i'll have to go a size down to compensate for the flyknit. Other than that it's just a great shoe for base runs."
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nike free 3.0

, 2 oct. 2014
DeusCurrentium7330.00
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is the first pair of nike frees I have disliked. I started wearing the frees about 5 years ago and became very fond of the 3.0 and this is the first of the nike free lone that I have disliked. My problem with them is the elastic top layer, I understand that this is to save weight and give a more barefoot like or sock like feel but it's uncomfortable. Firstly it is tighter in the middle and thicker around the edge making me very concoius of it being there second is they are too thick at the soul. This is the thickest pair of 3.0s that I have ever tried on and I can't deal with it. Third and last is the shape of the heel it has a little hump dead center that is very uncomfortable. I do like the shape design and flexibility. If the previously stated problems would be corrected this would be an excellent shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 août 2014
barrington73
,Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried them on in store and found my normal size was the correct fitment. These are very comfortable shoes to run in and to wear at the gym, will be looking to purchase another pair very soon. very well made and a very high quality product! excellent!!!"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Enjoy the Shoes

, 20 sept. 2014
PopaConeJr
,Woodstock, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have enjoyed these shoes. It took some time to get my feet stronger (like a few months), but now my feet are stronger and I feel my runs are better. I also am working on my form as the cushioning shoes were too hard to figure out my form."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for flat feet

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Jamesville, NY 13078, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work out everyday and started having problems with my feet a couple of years ago. I have a torn right meniscus and a rupture on the left which I now attribute to my flat feet and not wearing proper shoes. These shoes are great. I first trained bare foot for a week and slowed down my pace. Then I introduced the shoes and have not had any foot or knee trouble since. I got my shoes almost a year ago."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe, but not for wide feet

, 24 juil. 2014
Nepq
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A few months ago I bought a pair of 4.0 flyknit in my normal Nike size (48.5/14). Very comfortable shoes, even for someone with wide feet like me.
After a while I was looking for an even lighter, more flexible and slightly tighter fitting shoe. As a result I bought a pair of 3.0 flyknit (size 48.5/14).
The 3.0 is, however, quite different from the 4.0. The shoe fits like a sock as expected, tight around the foot. Just a bit too tight for me though, especially around the toes (wearing the shoes with and without socks). The 3.0 fits more narrow than the 4.0 and seem to be slightly smaller in length than the 4.0, so there is little room left for the toes. As a result of this, every time I wear the 3.0’s my toes start to hurt after a couple of minutes/hours. So unfortunately, after a week, I shipped my pair of 3.0’s back to Nike, and bought two other pairs of 4.0’s. Buying 0,5 size larger would solve the problem I guess, but that’s not a possibility for me because size 49/14,5 does not exist.
Besides the tightness, the 3.0 is a very comfortable shoe. Perfect cushioning in the forefoot, maybe a bit too much cushioning in the heel and the fit of the sole is better than the 4.0's (more neutral, the 4.0 tends you to under pronate).
So if you have wide feet, buy a 0,5 size larger than your normal Nike size and the 3.0’s should be a great shoe. If you have large and wide feet, the 4.0 is the best option."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services31 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that sizing of the Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit did not meet your expectations. We really appreciate the feedback you have provided as feedback such as this clearly highlights the demand for larger sizing. In your case it really could require one size up to provide a perfect fit. We will be sure to take this into consideration for the future.
- 1points
10de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nepq
,The Netherlands
Publication 29 juil. 2014
- The 4.0 tends to over-pronate, not under-pronate.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Killing My Achilles

, 2 sept. 2014
NCthebeast
"I walked around in these shoes for 2 hours and they started killing my achilles. I was wearing a sock with the shoes, and when I looked under it, there was a huge red mark that hurt pretty badly. The pain was eventually so bad I had to pop the heel off."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

In the long run they are uncomfortable

, 8 juil. 2014
Shortking
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I got them I thought they were a perfect fit and almost wanted to order another pair. I'm happy I didn't. I run 3 times a week and use different shoes. The flyknit upper fabric and the logo provides an inside fabric that is uneven and not comfortable in the long run. It damages my feet in the long run leaving me with small blisters and minor wounds. Definitely not the shoe I will run a marathon on."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sehr schlecht!

, 6 juil. 2014
Nick0999
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ich habe oder hatte 2 paar der Nike free 3.0 V5 und war sehr zufrieden mit ihnen, doch als ich mir dann anfang april die neuen zulegte war ich sehr enttäuscht...
der Schuh drückt und ist nicht so bequem wie der vorgänger... ich bin sehr enttäuscht von nike..
ich würde mir einfach nur wüschen, dass das auslaufmodell wieder auf den markt kommt denn dieses modell war einfach nur super....
Weiss jemand wo ich die alten noch herkriege? :))"
- 11points
2de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

very narrow, tight and small

, 24 juin 2014
Jimbo14
,West Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very small, much smaller than other Nike shoes, highly compressive. Not worth the money!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services2 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit was not as expected. We would love to discuss this in detail with you and gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from our Running Expert via e-mail shortly.
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Leider sehr unbequem

, 23 juin 2014
Fritty
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ich trage den Free 3, seit er auf dem Markt ist und schwöre auf diesen Schuh. Ich trage ihn sowohl für das Lauftraining als auch in der Freizeit, da er leicht und luftig ist und die Stützmuskulatur stärkt.
Seit 5 Wochen besitze ich nun die neuste Generation des Free 3. So sehr ich die neuste Sohlengeneration schätze, so enttäuscht bin ich vom Tragekomfort. Der Schuh drückt und scheuert sowohl an der Ferse als auch der ganzen Öffnung nach. Ich trage ihn nur noch für's Training, im Alltag kann ich ihn schlicht und ergreifend nicht mehr tragen. Ich habe gehofft, dass dieses Drücken mit der Zeit nachlässt, was jedoch nicht der Fall ist. Dies liegt wohl daran, dass die Innenseite nicht flach, sondern wegen der eingewobenen Fasern unruhig und uneben ist und durch die Kompressions-Schuhkragenkonstruktion regelrecht in den Fuss gedrückt wird.
Ich werde mich deshalb noch nach einem Auslaufmodell des letzten Free 3 umsehen und kann nur hoffen, dass diese Komfortmängel in der nächsten Version behoben werden."
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Brand new but "killing my Achilles heel"

, 2 août 2014
marianowmx
,Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Hi Nike
I am so happy because today I bought my new shoes, but I was unable to get home bafore to pass to the walt mart to buy bandaids because after two hours I was having a really torture in my Achilles heel.
How much time my foot is supposed to be adapted to the shoe?
I run three days per week 4 miles each run on the sand in front of the ocean in Los Cabos, in Mexico.
Thank you
Mariano.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
marianowmx
,Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Publication 7 août 2014
Thank you for the help and assistance. I continue to experiment to protect my Achilles heel but I am sure that in short time I will be ok and comfortable with the shoes what are great just to be trust it needs time to one to be adapted but once I will feel ok I know that I will love the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most fun pair of shoes I own

, 14 juin 2014
sams0n1te
,03100 Nummela, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most fun running shoes I own. I use them to run from 10 to 16 km (6 to 10 miles) runs. I run 7 times a week and lately been using them daily without any problems with my feet. Flyknit makes them perfect for me. I use same size as rest of the nike shoes. It may take a while to figure out that you should but them like sock in your feet. It is bit different to other sneakers but as a result you get them really precisely to your feet. They may feel bit more tight than usual shoes, but on optimum not disturbingly so.
They sock like fit and lightness make them like fine precision tools. I Have used them in asphalt, sand and in the forest. They are very good in all, but I really love them at beach and in forest trails. And as I said running with them is really fun. They are not like cushion shoes but they are unlike any other barefoot shoes either.
I would not choose them to the beginning of running as first pair of shoes and I would recommend to have another pair of other kind of shoes to have also. And starting with shorter runs first. But for me having these and Lunar2 is perfect pair. Both of them burden my feet differently so they stay in good shape.
One advantage with these barefoot shoes is that they force you to improve your running technique. And i really like these shoes on hills.
I Have quite wide feet, the flyknit works with them. I also have quite rough step for my right angle. This has not been a problem with these shoes. I have 2014 free flynknits for running and I use 2013 free flyknits as a daily shoes.
I’m bit faster with Lunar2 but if I have to choose I would probably choose these."
- 4points
6de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not the Greatest Durability

, 28 juil. 2014
GoonieSoldier
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in late May, just before I shipped out to Afghanistan. Started running on them in mid June, and since then have put around 150 miles on them. Approximately 100 outdoors and about 50 on the treadmill. No complaints on the shoes fit or comfort. In fact, everything was great until last week. I was running when one of the seams failed. It was where the material that wraps around the ankle meets the lower portion of the shoe. Now that area is very loose and coming apart. Not much I can do about it, so I ordered a pair of Lunarglides and hopefully they will hold up better."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>