Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,213 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(61 avis) 61
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 61 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
2
47 sur 6177 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE NATURAL FLEXIBILITYOur most flexible and natural ride the Nike Free 30 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe features a lightweight supportive Flyknit upper and an ultraflexible lowprofile outsole that allow you to move more freelyand run the way nature intendedUltralight SupportThe Flyknit bootie uppera onepiece layer made entirely of polyester yarnseamlessly integrates areas of stretch and structure providing ultralight support and a contoured fit Knitin Flywire cables cradle the midfoot for added support where you need it mostUltimate FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole wrapping around the sidewall and integrating with the upper to enable more natural motion Secondary hexagonal and horizontal cuts intersect the flex grooves for even greater flexibilityNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of the foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike4mm OffsetWith a 4mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 30 Flyknit has the lowest offset of Nike Free running shoes for our most minimal ride while still offering great cushioning underfootMore BenefitsCompressive collar design hugs the ankle for a supportive fitMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 204 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runnersFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Small Issues

, 27 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Saudi Arabia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought my very first pair of Free Run 3.0 Flyknits approximately two weeks ago. I must say they live up to my expectations. After running about 2 miles in them every day, they still feel good and are very comfortable. However my only issue with them is the support around the heel/ankle area. With no solid heel at all, I feel like my feet are not as secure as they could be. Also, after wearing them for a few hours, I started to feel pain in both of my tendons on the back of my feet, which I believe to be caused by the lack of proper support. Overall though, great running shoe, and I hope to be purchasing more of these in the future."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services29 janv. 2015
We always like to hear that another athlete has joined the Nike Free community. When transitioning to the Free 3.0 Flyknit it can take a few runs for the foot to adjust to the minimal feel of the shoe. One of our Running Experts will be in contact with you shortly to discuss tips on barefoot style running.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free

, 15 déc. 2014
SamS928207902
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe supreme comfort good for short sprints on grass and any distance up to 5km"
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MY FIRST REVIEW ..

, 18 janv. 2015
GJ.
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"First run on Nike Free 3.0 Flynit – running distance 10.1 ml Avg Pace 8’01”. The shoe has a sock feel, but at high paced runs the sock slips very slightly. Meaning the sole of your foot slips on the inner sole against your sock, which gives a burning sensation – I’m pretty sure will turn into blisters if you pushed really hard downhill or put in another run the next day. You would definitely need to give your feet a rest if you were going to run in these shoes again – I know it’s a new shoe, but I’ve been running a much leaner running sole in my eyes. Nike Flynit race and Hyperfeel Flynit race both had the similar slip, but the Free 3.0 has way more, as it’s a full on sock with only three lace points. Nike Flynit Race has the least slip of the three running shoes. All though these running shoes do have a lot more padding in the heel compared to Nike Flynit race and Hyperfeel Flynit race, I don't think their better than the Hyperfeel for a barefoot pure running experience.
Mile / Time / Change / Avg Pace
1 - 8:42 -- 8'42"/mi - Point Loma Av
2 - 16:45 - 0:39 (7%) 8'03"/mi
3 - 24:38 - 0:10 (2%) 7'53"/mi
4 - 32:30 - 0:01 (0%) 7'52"/mi
5 - 40:21 - 0:01 (0%) 7'51"/mi
6 - 48:26 + 0:14 (-3%) 8'05"/mi
7 - 56:17 - 0:14 (2%) 7'51"/mi
8 - 1:04:13 + 0:05 (-2%) 7'56"/mi
9 - 1:12:02 - 0:07 (1%) 7'49"/mi
10 - 1:20:12 + 0:21 (-5%) 8'10"/mi
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable.

, 17 janv. 2015
ahayes005
,Enon, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are great. Sock feature is great. I wish they would be tighter on your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Flyknit

, 14 janv. 2015
kurt1780
,Wake Forest, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have never been a fan of Nike running until hearing such good things about this shoe and finally giving in and trying them out. Turns out it's just about the perfect shoe for my feet and running distance. I put in about 115 a week and they perform very well. I was actually impressed that the tread is holding up as well as it is. The flyknit works great stretching for all different size and shaped feet. Not great traction but it's a road shoe anyway. I would recommend for anyone looking for a lightweight, flexible, high mileage road option. Nice job Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWSOME

, 25 nov. 2014
PATRICE23
,Bordeaux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER
BY FAR THE MOST COMBINE SKILLS SHOE I EVER BOUGHT
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFY FLEXIBLE STYLISH DURABLE
ALL IN ONE JUST CRAZY I GOT 4 PAIRS OF THIS MODEL SO NICE
BEST MINIMAL PRODUCT ON THE MARKET BY FAR"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly Amazing Support

, 9 janv. 2015
J. Potts
,Waco, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was worried when I bought these shoes, as I had never owned low profile running shoes. I didn't know if my foot would have enough support, but my friend insisted on them if I was serious about training. Boy am I glad I listened. These shoes provide a surprising amount of cushion and are super comfy. A must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 22 déc. 2014
walshpat85
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shoe i have had it for 3 months and it is awesome i extremely recommend it ."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Minimal running lovers Shoe

, 12 déc. 2014
RichardCL777
,Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Lightness, comfort, and stability. The sensation is air in your foots and work in your quadriceps, femoral, and gluteus. In climbing you feel that the flyknit helps you in every step.
Absolutely different from another running shoe.
I recommend this product 100%.
Best running shoe I've ever had.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are so comfortable that i Bought 4 pair

, 10 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Manalapan NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I tried on my first pair, I ordered three more in different colors. They are the most comfortable running shoes for gym or running. Strong recommenadtion"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not The Same Shoe

, 10 déc. 2014
bigcthomas
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I normally don't pay attention to reviews, especially when I've owned the product myself. Well now I know, a few of the reviews were correct. This Nike Free 3.0 is nothing like the original shoe when the design first rolled out. I purchased this second pair after having been happy with the first and the shoes that arrived are of LESSER quality.
There is less cushion and support. I'm no shoe engineer but the sole feels like plastic versus the rubber on the original. When I run, I can feel each ridge of the shoe straight through the inner cushion. My feet eventually began to tingle and start to numb from the pounding after only ten minutes running on the treadmill. I can honestly say that this IS NOT the same shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice shoes

, 25 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Gorinchem, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"First thing to advise is to use the size chart on the website, measuring your feet and shoose the correct size worked well for me (that is why I didn't rate this on the shoes).
The fit is super, snug fit in the width and enough space in the lenght.
I ran several Km-ers on them now and they are fantastic, compared to the Free v5.0 this is really so much better, it is my personal opinion, though the comfort is much better during my runs and my legs feel so much better after the run.
Can't rate the durability since I didn't run on them to many km-ers.
"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Strette sul Collo del piede!

, 18 oct. 2014
Gianluca
,Ravenna RA, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confortevoli, leggere, belle ma dopo un ora di fermo, se ti siedi in un bar comincia a farmi male il collo del piede, troppo stette!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awesome running shoes

, 1 déc. 2014
Quinton_P
,Columbia City, IN 46725, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe i wanted it before it came out. When I got a pair the first thing i did was went out for a run. After about a week of running they tore down the side. They are in the trash now but they would not be if they lasted longer."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe smaller than other 3.0

, 30 nov. 2014
Brooks
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe, holds true to the free roots. It is however much smaller than the older versions of the 3.0. I have all of the versions of the 3.0 and this one is much more narrow, tighter and just all around smaller. Definitely go a half size bigger at least. Other than that it is more comfortable and seems to last longer. Great for running doesn't look good with jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them!

, 10 oct. 2014
deadwilder
,PL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"+ extremly comfortable - fits just perfect, so you can completely forget about that you're actually wearing a shoe
+ very flexible
+ lightweight
my favorite running shoes!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best running shoe of my life!!

, 11 nov. 2014
jaortrain
,Boca Raton, FL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, supportive, cushioned & responsive shoes.
The Best running shoes of my entire life (CPT Certificate Personal Trainer). (22 years RUNNING & TESTING SHOES).
Five Stars.
I recommend this product!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DECEVANT

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Cette paire de chaussure est vraiment trop serrée, malgré mes pieds fins.
impossible pour moi de courir avec.
Effet chausson NON, mais effet garrot OUI!
Attention aux personnes fragiles du talon: ça peut faire mal...
La paire reste néanmoins jolie, facile à chausser mais fragile.
Je recommande le FREE FLYKNIT 4.0.
"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 oct. 2014
jpgaultier
,El Paso, Texas
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe feels amazing although it's durability it's not that great. Had to get a me pair in three months so definitely not a training shoe. It's more of a race shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Flyknit Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Free At last

, 24 oct. 2014
eagle9863
,Morrisville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"A year ago running I got a stress fracture in my metatarsal. No more cute heels for this DIVA, only a custom orthotic and bulky sneaks (Devastated). Walked in the store 1 day, spotted the volt, and tried them on, OMG they were so comfortable, they molded to my feet, I often forget I have them on! LOVE LOVE, bout 3 additional colors! No pain at all!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>