Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTIONARY SENSATION AND CUSHIONING FOR HIGHINTENSITY TRAININGThe Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe is made for high intensity training and delivers both incredible ground feel and plush cushioning that conforms to your feetFlexible CushioningThe highly flexible dropin midsole offers the naturalmotion benefits of Nike Free with the soft responsive cushioning of Lunarlon It features deep flex grooves that allow your foot to move freely while still providing plush resilient impact protectionLightweight SupportThe onepiece ultralightweight Flyknit upper features highly elastic threads that help lock your foot down during multidirectional movements and provide a contoured supportive fit that moves with youLowProfile TractionThe minimal outsole has an ultralow profile for enhanced ground feel and durable traction on a variety of surfaces so you can move lighter and fasterMore BenefitsPull tab on the heel for easy on and offCushlon heel clip for support and stabilityRounded heel for more natural range of motionNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside outFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit makes for the most comfortable trainers in the world

, 4 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is slightly less comfortable than the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit. The reason is that it is narrower. Even so, these are the two most comfortable trainers in the world. You have to feel Flyknit to believe how comfortable it is."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

HYPER...DECEVANT

, 23 sept. 2014
NASSIR
,Paris, France
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Paire de chaussures vraiment très étroite, malgré des pieds fins. Aucun ressenti du sol tellement on s’y sent comprimé. A éviter absolument surtout à ce prix là : 200euro...
Pas d'effet "chaussettes" mais plutôt GARROT pour les orteilles
PERSO je conseille les FREE FLYKNIT 4.0.
Le produit demeure néanmoins beau, de bonne qualité, et les services TRAITEMENT COMMANDE/LIVRAISON/RETOUR sont impeccables (du moins pour cette commande)."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not comfortable as adveritsed.

, 11 oct. 2014
Bosox05
,NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flyknit technology is amazing but this sneaker is too narrow. Used to compensate with the latest Nike shoes by getting a .5 bigger size. Nike please remember that is not one specific type of foot out there. The sneaker would feel and perform great if it molded to wider feet."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free Hyperfeel TR

, 25 sept. 2014
kg305
,Miami Beach, FL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the shoe for training. It is great for biking, and training. I wear them without socks, and they are very comfortable. The shoe is super lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort and support

, 18 sept. 2014
aryaah
,Arizona
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe literally fits like a sock and has a substantial degree of support. It is exceptionally comfortable in numerous activities, very flexible, and allows superb feedback in terms of foot placement while providing ample cushioning.
A truly comfortable and enjoyable shoe for training. Very highly recommended.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice running shoe!

, 3 juil. 2014
nike-hyperfeel
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At this moment I use the Nike Free Hyperfeel and
since a few days I have also the Nike Free Hyperfeel
TR. These shoes are really like socks, when you are
running, you are not aware of the fact that you have shoes at your feet. I'm running on my forefeet. The soles are not thick and you feel more where you are
running than on shoes with thick soles.
The shoes are nicely finishes, at the inside you don't feel any seams or something. I would say it is better finished as normal socks!
Don't hesitate and try them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 30 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Asheville, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started out with the Nike Free Hyperfeel running shoes (which are great too). The shoes are similar in fit with training shoe having a slightly wider toe box. I use both shoes interchangeably for exercise (weight lifting, cross training, and running). The insert for the training shoe is not quite as cushiony as the running shoe. I find I like the training insert better. The lunarlon insert of the running shoe makes the soles of my feet hot. The training insert does not. I am able to wear socks with both shoes. I find i like the ultra thin socks with no cushioning best. The socks that have cushioning tend to bunch under my arch. I would like nike to look at a "stickier" sole as I use these for hiking in the mountains as well. The sole tends to be slippery on rocks. Nike also made a shoe for hiking similar to these shoes and I found them to be exceptional with the exception of the slippery soles. As for the size, I normally wear a 9.5 in the other nike free shoes. I needed a size 10 for these shoes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jaze4daze
,New York
Publication 8 juil. 2014
Hi what are the hiking shoes called? I'm looking for some. Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel TR Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I Forget I'm Wearing a Shoe.

, 19 mai 2014
sv024
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Well, i'm not too much of a runner. Hardly at all actually, which is why I was so reluctant to pick up the running hyper feel. But when these came out, it was an insta-cop for me. Cross-fit is my thing. Put short, these are magic at my feet. The shoe is a bit snug (don't let the meter fool you, not that snug), but it's obvious why. The Hyperfeel TR is comfortable, durable, yet extremely supportive in ALL the right places. Mind you, they're still new so maybe it's just the post point of sale glow but i'm sure that over time these shoes will maintain their promising qualities. I especially have a problem with over pronation and these seem to help me quite a bit. The pain goes away.
Aside from that, i'm not really a huge fan of the color ways. They could most definitely be better and offer more variety. Honestly i'm just waiting for this shoe to hit iD but i'm assuming that due to lack of customizable sections of the shoe it won't. If it does however I would most definitely buy.
Also, don't let the funny silhouette from the online images fool you. These shoes look KILLER on feet! Please don't hesitate. BUY and ENJOY :)
-sv024"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
jasonborn1
Publication 9 juin 2014
can you wear socks with this shoe or do you have to go with out them?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Brandon959
,Des Moines, Iowa
Publication 22 mai 2014
Thanks for your review! I just purchased mine yesterday and they'll be arriving tomorrow. Currently, I'm running in the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit's but once I saw the specs on this shoe, I just had to buy these. I'll write a review after I get them. I'm also into cross-fit training and average 30 miles/running a week.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)