Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTIONARY SENSATION AND CUSHIONING FOR HIGHINTENSITY TRAININGThe Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe features an ultralightweight Nike Flyknit upper and a cushioned lowprofile midsole that helps you feel more connected to the ground for a revolutionary sensation during highintensity trainingFlexible CushioningThe highly flexible dropin midsole offers the naturalmotion benefits of Nike Free with the soft responsive cushioning of Lunarlon It features deep flex grooves that allow your foot to move freely while still providing plush resilient impact protectionLightweight SupportThe onepiece ultralightweight Flyknit upper features highly elastic threads that help lock your foot down during multidirectional movements and provide a contoured supportive fit that moves with youLowProfile TractionThe minimal outsole has an ultralow profile for enhanced ground feel and durable traction on a variety of surfaces so you can move lighter and fasterMore BenefitsPull tab on the heel for easy on and offCushlon heel clip for support and stabilityRounded heel for more natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tight!

, 13 nov. 2014
fidwick
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! But, I would recommend a 1-2 or full size up, because the flyknit was very tight. otherwise, very comfy!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very confortable, suportive and responsive trainers shoes

, 9 nov. 2014
jaortrain
,Boca Raton, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Five stars, good construction and excelent range of movements, the FLYKNIT upper is incredible confortable. This shoes are very supportive, confortables and cushioned. Great ground sensation.
I recomend this product!!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

so difficult to put on!!!

, 22 sept. 2014
petatiux
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"OK so I read the 5 comments and that convinced me these shoes could be what I needed. Well it's like putting on a pair of very tight socks. I don't know how the socks for blood circulation feel like but it must be something like that. Normally with a sports shoe you slide your feet in, you tighten the laces and there is the hard part behind the heel to give you support. Now the heel feels tight but it is a sort of soft tissue that you have to pull with all your heart to get the shoe in. I don't know if I am going to send them back or not. I will give them a week. But be prepared to get some shoes that don't take 10 seconds to put on."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eye catchers

, 10 sept. 2014
jagjam
,Coventry, West Midlands, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these trainers. The vibrant colours are fantastic. I ordered a half size bigger but feel I could have ordered a whole size bigger. Initially the trainers seem hard to get on and feel tight. However this is a whole new design and the knack of getting them on becomes easy. The tightness relates to how tight you pull up the strings as they expand across the feet. Buy these if you want lots of compliments. They are also very comfortable."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabulously cushioned, supportive, great contact with the ground: perfect!

, 29 juil. 2014
clareml
,Scotland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love, love, love these shoes! So comfortable, great cushioning and the best contact with the ground that I have ever had from training shoes. They give a completely different feel when working out and I love it. Very expensive, but worth it."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes changed my life! Feet are now pain-free!!

, 8 août 2014
theglassengineer
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had plantar fasciitis in both feet I could barely walk some days. Also have arthritis/bunion in big toe joint that so painful it would wake me at night. First time I wore these shoes I knew they were the solution. After a month I am pain free in and out of these shoes.
I find the size/fit to be true to my shoe size hence the neutral rating. Not sure about durability, some wear after a month of 150 miles!!!!!
These shoes feel custom made. I go barefoot. Socks ruin the form/function (design) in my opinion--like adding a case to an iPhone. My feet feel much stronger and healthier not to mention the rest of me.
I cannot wait to get up in the morning and hit the road. Like floating on air! Only wish they had made these 5 years ago.
I don't write reviews however under the circumstances I felt compelled. These shoes have changed my life. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable shoe:)

, 22 juil. 2014
sojournsend
,New Mexico
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I do a lot of cross training and needed a new pair of shoes, I decided to try these ones just for fun and am so glad I did! They are very comfortable! They seamed tight when I first put them on, but they don't cut off the circulation, they just keep your foot from moving around in the shoe. I also love that they don't slip and slide on my tile floor! I feel comfortable going all out in my workout since I feel like they really support my foot where I need the support. I haven't had them for long so I can't say how durable they are, but I would suggest giving them a try:) The colors are a lot of fun too, I like to make a splash wherever I go!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Cross Elite Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE, EVER

, 14 mai 2014
Cheyenne
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the air max, rosheruns... blah blah blah.. this beats all. BUY IT"
Nike