Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT BREATHABLE COMFORTThe Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe blends a onepiece knit upper with a chukka silhouette for breathable lightweight comfort and premium style Midfoot cables provide stability and a glovelike fitBenefitsFlyknit upper for excellent breathability and an ultralightweight fitFlywire cables integrate with the laces for superb lockdown and supportNike Free midsole with deep sipes flex grooves and diagonal cuts through the arch for a barefootlike feel and increased foot strengthIU midsole foam for lightweight durabilityOutsole rubber pods for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Beautiful to look, uncomfortable to wear. Bellissime da vedere, scomode da indossare

, 13 sept. 2014
filippo
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As mentioned in the title, the shoes are very nice, but after months still create pain in the Achilles tendon.
Come già detto nel titolo le scarpe sono molto belle, ma dopo mesi ancora creano dolori nella zona del tendine d'achille
Indosso un 43(ITA) di queste ho dovuto prendere un 44 e 1/2
I wear a 43 (ITA) of these I had to take a 44 and 1/2"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Heads turn when I wear these!

, 14 août 2014
tacohead
,Statesboro, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased mainly for the looks and the lightweight flyknit design. I love how they look and they are very light & comfortable. These run a bit large so I ordered 1/2 size smaller than normal.
The only negative is that they do not hold up. After two months of light use - no running, just casual walking around and at the gym for strength training - the flyknit cables have broken on each shoe.
Overall I love the look and feel, but am disappointed in the durability. For the price paid, I would have expected them to last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Looking Shoe, Not Fitting Well

, 15 juil. 2014
vince1forty5
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I purchased this shoe with a recommendation to purchase a .5 size bigger which I did. The shoe runs a little big where there is a big gap between the back of my heel and the shoe and sometimes my foot rolls sometimes. I have flyknit racers which the flyknit fits well and I have a pair of inneva free runs where the free is great on the step so I thought the shoe would give me the best of both words - I was mistaken. Shoe feels like it might slip off or I can even sprain my ankle. I just wear the shoe for quick errands."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FlyKnit quartertop is a 'HIT'!!!

, 14 juil. 2014
clumzybear
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"besides being aesthetically pleasing to the eye - this is a very, very good shoe! if you wear Nike Free FlyKnit+ shoes - then you'd welcome these into your collection! my only negative - not enough colorways I like...would like this product to become available on NikeID (*I hope one of you Nike Heads read this --- LET US BE CREATIVE IN CUSTOMIZING OUR OWN CHUKKAS)..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 19 mai 2014
AlfredoNike
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottimo mix di scarpa estiva leggerissima,confortevole e fantasie spettacolari. peccato per il prezzo non tanto accessibile. mi riempirei la scarpiera con tutti i colori possibili!"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 juin 2014
lgaitan
,Whittier, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these new chukka style shoes due to already having 2 pairs of the older style. Its a really comfortable shoe for a high top. I dont like wearing high tops to much but the chukka is just that great of shoe. I am glad they came out with more colors but if you can get you hands on a pair, congrats, cause i bought mine right away. Dont miss out on these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 15 juin 2014
dominicmalvasi
,I live in Narnia
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I decided to purchase the dark grey and black Chukkas here's my feedback
Pros
-light
-extremely comfortable
-good fit
-casual/ looks good with just about anything
-stands out
-excellent breathability
Cons
-a little on the expensive side
-runs a bit large
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are the best Nike shoes for any occasion

, 6 juin 2014
koubs
"These shoes are insanely comfortable - They hug the feet but don't feel too tight due to the flyknit material... Very light weight and great for working out - Simple looking enough to wear them in a casual setting. The colors look great and I always get more compliments on these shoes than any other style Nikes..."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New SOLE same SOUL

, 30 mai 2014
ali_hussain56251405
,CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have a few pairs of the older chukkas with the Lunar soles and I loved those. Getting these I was skeptical on how Nike could've made the chukka any better. Regardless I pulled the trigger and bought the black ones from Nike.com and since they were out of stock on the blue for a while I bought those on eBay. I have to say, they feel amazing. I've worked out in them and they're very comfortable. If you like the previous Chukkas then you'll love these ones too. Plus the blue color really stands out. I'm happy with my purchase."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
alexlo279
Publication 2 juil. 2014
Hi there. I'm absolutely sold on the flyknit chukka and I'm now tossing up between the lunar sole or the free sole. I haven't owned a pair of lunarlon sole shoes but have owned frees before.
What are your thoughts and which sole do you prefer for the flyknit chukka?
Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)