Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,32 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
24 sur 2596 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT BREATHABLE COMFORTThe Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe blends a onepiece knit upper with a chukka silhouette for breathable lightweight comfort and premium style Midfoot cables provide stability and a glovelike fitBenefitsFlyknit upper for excellent breathability and an ultralightweight fitFlywire cables integrate with the laces for superb lockdown and supportNike Free midsole with deep sipes flex grooves and diagonal cuts through the arch for a barefootlike feel and increased foot strengthIU midsole foam for lightweight durabilityOutsole rubber pods for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great & Comfortable

, 4 mai 2015
BunzoBuckets
,Lake Bluff, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very comfortable shoe overall...It feels like a knit sock with a sole. The flyknit has some elasticity to it and flywire helps the shoes conform to your feet. Both features are good alone, but work great together and allows the shoe to feel very natural. The free technology provides a comfortable sole with a natural feel as it forms to the ground while giving you proper support. The laces are somewhat of a knit material with a very nice and quality feel and put a nice finishing touch on the design of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 30 avr. 2015
Seba1704
,Miami
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is excellent and very confortable for running."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new "go to" pair of kicks!

, 28 avr. 2015
MillerTime23
,Mishawaka, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A Free midsole with a Flyknit upper makes for the perfect combination. I got the Laker colorway and they are amazing. A great addition to my rotation."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
TJP402
,Norfolk, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe, recommend for wear around or running"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 22 avr. 2015
yuriyD
,6611 99th street
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best looking feeling comfortable shoes I have ever had the pleasure of owning and wearing thanks Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable attention getter

, 16 avr. 2015
wjoelb
,Vineland, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everywhere I go with these on I get stopped and people want to know what these are. They are very comfortable and may be my favorite pair of sneakers i own."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good

, 12 avr. 2015
JACK
,Nyc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"But the lunar sole is great. I'm not a runner but threw out all my shoes. Nike rules."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 11 avr. 2015
nicka238615306
,New York, ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have always been my favorite to look at, and they finally went on sale so I could buy them. Now that I own a pair, I definitely am buying more at the regular price. They are so light in weight and so comfortable. The shoes do run almost a half size big, I would pick the size that you buy loafers in. In sneakers I am always a 12, these a 11.5 fit perfectly, but the 12 is fine too.
I definitely recommend that you buy two different kinds of this shoe, not just one. The trainer versions of this shoe are really cool too, and those definitely run a half size bigger and are just as comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Product!

, 6 avr. 2015
Donjpc
,Miami, Fla
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the comfort and support I get. Style and fit are unique and Grreeat!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fly knit Chukka

, 6 avr. 2015
MrCareyJr
,Fort Washington, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Over all the shoe is comfortable. It's like walking around with socks on."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent, Well-fitting, Comfortable Shoes

, 23 mars 2015
msc5311
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Flyknit construction and Free sole make these shoes fit like a glove; they are very comfortable, one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I've been buying Nikes for years, and always get a 9.5, so I don't understand all the reviews that say these shoes run large. I'm a 9.5 in everything else, too, so I'm baffled.
My long-term concern, as with all Flyknit shoes IMO, is that they lack durability. The material feels like it won't hold up and would fall apart after a few months, so I would not do any sort of heavy running on these. They're great for walking or wearing during a light workout though.
The design of the shoe is also amazing, definitely a compliment-getter. I got the Midnight Fog/Bright Crimson colorway. Unfortunately, the "Bright Crimson" is more of a fluorescent pink, which makes the shoes look super feminine, like a women's shoe, which is why I will be returning them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Unfortunately, not the Nike quality I always experience.

, 7 mars 2015
SeerCull
,Seattle, WA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The shoe looks good. It also runs at least half a size too large, perhaps bigger. I tried it on and it rubbed against my heel the entire time. Unfortunately, they don't have a half size down and it got further reduced from when I bought it. Maybe I'll just return it for store credit.
I found the flyknit lunar racer 1 to be more comfortable and form fitting. Never any issues with that shoe. Put over 200 miles on it running as well. I think the Free sole is a lot better at transferring force from the foot instead of absorbing it.
Sadly I probably have to return these. It's a shame because I really WANT to love these shoes.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm a believer!!!!

, 17 févr. 2015
Chodimon
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased a pair of the Dark Obsidians at NIKE Georgetown, all i can say is WOW. It is my first pair of flyknits and the detail on this colorway are amazing, the other colors are nice too but these just look so exotic. They run slightly large so you may want to go a half size down. Overall, great buy. You will not be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kicks are fire

, 23 janv. 2015
MrKendall405
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love my Flyknits. The shoes are great for wearing just about anywhere because they're similar to free runs, just a little different on the sole. In terms of comfortable-ness they are alright, they are real flat and hug the ground like a free run should. On the contrary the Flyknit Lunars are more comfortable and lightweight with Flyknit Trainers being heaviest. I have at least one of each pair because they're just so unique with every colorway and go great with really any casual or athletic wear if you pair them up nicely. I don't like to run in any of my Flyknits because they're too fresh, but when I do and they get dirty I just stick em in a pillow case and wash them and let em air dry and boom they're ready to go. I plan to collect more of the Flyknit shoes as more will come out in the future, they're simply an Icon to me."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Im in...

, 30 nov. 2014
azbearlee
,AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"It took me a while to come around to the chukka , but the free sole did it for me.
Pros:very stylish, light ,comfy, very cool colors even better in person.
Cons: The fit is a little big ,size down half size and they are perfect, (flyknit sizing is all over the place).
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Beautiful to look, uncomfortable to wear. Bellissime da vedere, scomode da indossare

, 13 sept. 2014
filippo
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As mentioned in the title, the shoes are very nice, but after months still create pain in the Achilles tendon.
Come già detto nel titolo le scarpe sono molto belle, ma dopo mesi ancora creano dolori nella zona del tendine d'achille
Indosso un 43(ITA) di queste ho dovuto prendere un 44 e 1/2
I wear a 43 (ITA) of these I had to take a 44 and 1/2"
- 23points
16de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sizing Issue

, 2 oct. 2014
yewdella
,Menlo Park, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Let me start by saying I love the Flyknit chukka. I own both the Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka and the Nike Free Flyknit Chukka. However there is a big discrepancy between the sizing of these two models. When ordering the Nike Free Flyknit Chukka, I recommend going with a half size smaller than you normally would. Great shoes! I would love them more if they fit a little bit better!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Heads turn when I wear these!

, 14 août 2014
tacohead
,Statesboro, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased mainly for the looks and the lightweight flyknit design. I love how they look and they are very light & comfortable. These run a bit large so I ordered 1/2 size smaller than normal.
The only negative is that they do not hold up. After two months of light use - no running, just casual walking around and at the gym for strength training - the flyknit cables have broken on each shoe.
Overall I love the look and feel, but am disappointed in the durability. For the price paid, I would have expected them to last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Looking Shoe, Not Fitting Well

, 15 juil. 2014
vince1forty5
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I purchased this shoe with a recommendation to purchase a .5 size bigger which I did. The shoe runs a little big where there is a big gap between the back of my heel and the shoe and sometimes my foot rolls sometimes. I have flyknit racers which the flyknit fits well and I have a pair of inneva free runs where the free is great on the step so I thought the shoe would give me the best of both words - I was mistaken. Shoe feels like it might slip off or I can even sprain my ankle. I just wear the shoe for quick errands."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
tReEm0nStErZ
Publication 25 mars 2015
You can't say they run big if you got a 1/2 size bigger then you should have, and all the things you described are things that happen when you wear shoes that are too big for you.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
THERUNNERW
,Arlington, VA
Publication 4 déc. 2014
You can't complain about the shoe being too big when you ordered a half size bigger than you should have. The shoe is actually very great, but you are going to give it a bad review because you messed up?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FlyKnit quartertop is a 'HIT'!!!

, 14 juil. 2014
clumzybear
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"besides being aesthetically pleasing to the eye - this is a very, very good shoe! if you wear Nike Free FlyKnit+ shoes - then you'd welcome these into your collection! my only negative - not enough colorways I like...would like this product to become available on NikeID (*I hope one of you Nike Heads read this --- LET US BE CREATIVE IN CUSTOMIZING OUR OWN CHUKKAS)..."
Nike