Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,343 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
0
33 sur 3594 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT BREATHABLE COMFORTThe Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe blends a onepiece knit upper with a chukka silhouette for breathable lightweight comfort and premium style Midfoot cables provide stability and a glovelike fitBenefitsFlyknit upper for excellent breathability and an ultralightweight fitFlywire cables integrate with the laces for superb lockdown and supportNike Free midsole with deep sipes flex grooves and diagonal cuts through the arch for a barefootlike feel and increased foot strengthIU midsole foam for lightweight durabilityOutsole rubber pods for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks and works well BUT sizing is disappointing

, 10 juin 2015
AbidahH172422277
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had a pair of these before in different colour and those could be worn more fashionably out and about. The unit Hot Lava colour is a nice look and feel especially for the gym. What has annoyed me is that I have no way of reserving or redeeming the next size down needed as mine runs a little large. Nike this isn't good enough ! You should have reserve pairs not available on sale so people can actually find the right fit and only then do you release the rest as now I am not sure whether to keep these and live with a larger fit. Or return within the returns window in hopes of finding a shoe that is more secure for activity. Apart from my rant the product runs a little large, definitely go down a size perhaps to get a snug fit as the front elongates and side isn't secure as I hoped . Please Nike respond to me and find a way to solve my problem I need a size 9 and want to return my 9.5 without risking having no shoe !!!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS12 juin 2015
Hi there. Thanks for leaving a review on the Free Flyknit Chukka men's shoe. Your comments are highly valued and will be passed on to the relevant departments. We can see that you have already spoken to a member of our Consumer Service team about you sizing issue but feel free to call us again if you have any further questions. Regards.
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the Best, but Could be Better

, 21 juin 2015
PAGlowa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall: These shoes are chill through and through, but Nike got a bit frosty with the laces.
Pro: The lightweight quality from the sole to the flyknit material hugs your feet and feels great on whatever surface. The colorways are always solid. I bought these shoes 2 years ago to add to my Nike collection and have used them from rock paths to city streets with hardly any notice of wear.
Situation: My girlfriend was looking for a similar shoe, so I recommended them in an instant. However after 3 months today, the laces have rubbed the flynknit apart.
Con: If you're looking for some flyknits, I still recommend the shoe, but be careful with the laces because you can be disappointed. Check to see if the structure is flat v round. Oddly, most of the women versions were flat after I checked them all out on the site. Not sure the reason, but it definitely affects the quality."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
drewtatter
Publication 4 juil. 2015
Just a heads up the laces wore through the Flywire not the Flyknit. If your girlfriend bought the shoes off Nike.com get in contact with Nike Support via chat, email, or phone and explain the situation. They will work with her to resolve the issue. If she purchased them elsewhere get make sure she contacts that retailer to have the issue taken care of.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 juin 2015
Millziel
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flyknit chukka is an awesome shoe that is both lightweight and sturdy. It also looks pretty dope."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable.

, 3 juin 2015
WESLEY
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe has a great color and is so comfortable I really recommended. yeah!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazingly Lightweight

, 2 juin 2015
mauriciogc
,West Warwick, RI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wasn't expecting the shoes to be so lightweight. It feels like you have nothing on your feet. They are very comfortable and stylish. This sneakers give a great sporty look to your casual outfit."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Doesnt last

, 1 juin 2015
MagiicMiike
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes and wore them for a few weeks and the flywire around the laces and lace holes started to fray and then snap, also not very comfortable, and not as impressive in person"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 31 mai 2015
DanielF226766160
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect all around type of shoe. I use mine mainly at the gym. Great aesthetics. Durable. I bought two different pairs and the only thing I didn't like was the flexibility of the top half of shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

'Cool' chukka flyknit

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Liberty Lake, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe! The combination of the Free sole and the Flyknit fabric with the high top design make it a 'stunner'. If you like a super comfortable shoe with ' stunning ' color options you will love this shoe. I do not run in this shoe. I stuck with my normal size which worked for me, knowing that other reviews had suggested to go down in size."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soo Comfy

, 28 mai 2015
minhsanity_
,New York
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I would recommend these shoes to anyone. They are so comfy and super dope. 5 Stars for me."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoe

, 27 mai 2015
Jolthammer
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are extremely lightweight, flexible and comfortable. I've been using them for shooting hoops. They are great kicks. Big thumbs up."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great & Comfortable

, 4 mai 2015
BunzoBuckets
,Lake Bluff, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very comfortable shoe overall...It feels like a knit sock with a sole. The flyknit has some elasticity to it and flywire helps the shoes conform to your feet. Both features are good alone, but work great together and allows the shoe to feel very natural. The free technology provides a comfortable sole with a natural feel as it forms to the ground while giving you proper support. The laces are somewhat of a knit material with a very nice and quality feel and put a nice finishing touch on the design of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 30 avr. 2015
Seba1704
,Miami
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is excellent and very confortable for running."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new "go to" pair of kicks!

, 28 avr. 2015
MillerTime23
,Mishawaka, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A Free midsole with a Flyknit upper makes for the perfect combination. I got the Laker colorway and they are amazing. A great addition to my rotation."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
TJP402
,Norfolk, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe, recommend for wear around or running"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 22 avr. 2015
yuriyD
,6611 99th street
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best looking feeling comfortable shoes I have ever had the pleasure of owning and wearing thanks Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable attention getter

, 16 avr. 2015
wjoelb
,Vineland, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everywhere I go with these on I get stopped and people want to know what these are. They are very comfortable and may be my favorite pair of sneakers i own."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good

, 12 avr. 2015
JACK
,Nyc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"But the lunar sole is great. I'm not a runner but threw out all my shoes. Nike rules."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 11 avr. 2015
nicka238615306
,New York, ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have always been my favorite to look at, and they finally went on sale so I could buy them. Now that I own a pair, I definitely am buying more at the regular price. They are so light in weight and so comfortable. The shoes do run almost a half size big, I would pick the size that you buy loafers in. In sneakers I am always a 12, these a 11.5 fit perfectly, but the 12 is fine too.
I definitely recommend that you buy two different kinds of this shoe, not just one. The trainer versions of this shoe are really cool too, and those definitely run a half size bigger and are just as comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Product!

, 6 avr. 2015
Donjpc
,Miami, Fla
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the comfort and support I get. Style and fit are unique and Grreeat!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fly knit Chukka

, 6 avr. 2015
MrCareyJr
,Fort Washington, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Over all the shoe is comfortable. It's like walking around with socks on."
Nike