Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,071 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT BREATHABLE COMFORTThe Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe blends a onepiece knit upper with a chukka silhouette for breathable lightweight comfort and premium style Midfoot cables provide stability and a glovelike fitBenefitsFlyknit upper for excellent breathability and an ultralightweight fitFlywire cables integrate with the laces for superb lockdown and supportNike Free midsole with deep sipes flex grooves and diagonal cuts through the arch for a barefootlike feel and increased foot strengthIU midsole foam for lightweight durabilityOutsole rubber pods for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Unfortunately, not the Nike quality I always experience.

, 7 mars 2015
SeerCull
,Seattle, WA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The shoe looks good. It also runs at least half a size too large, perhaps bigger. I tried it on and it rubbed against my heel the entire time. Unfortunately, they don't have a half size down and it got further reduced from when I bought it. Maybe I'll just return it for store credit.
I found the flyknit lunar racer 1 to be more comfortable and form fitting. Never any issues with that shoe. Put over 200 miles on it running as well. I think the Free sole is a lot better at transferring force from the foot instead of absorbing it.
Sadly I probably have to return these. It's a shame because I really WANT to love these shoes.."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm a believer!!!!

, 17 févr. 2015
Chodimon
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased a pair of the Dark Obsidians at NIKE Georgetown, all i can say is WOW. It is my first pair of flyknits and the detail on this colorway are amazing, the other colors are nice too but these just look so exotic. They run slightly large so you may want to go a half size down. Overall, great buy. You will not be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kicks are fire

, 23 janv. 2015
MrKendall405
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love my Flyknits. The shoes are great for wearing just about anywhere because they're similar to free runs, just a little different on the sole. In terms of comfortable-ness they are alright, they are real flat and hug the ground like a free run should. On the contrary the Flyknit Lunars are more comfortable and lightweight with Flyknit Trainers being heaviest. I have at least one of each pair because they're just so unique with every colorway and go great with really any casual or athletic wear if you pair them up nicely. I don't like to run in any of my Flyknits because they're too fresh, but when I do and they get dirty I just stick em in a pillow case and wash them and let em air dry and boom they're ready to go. I plan to collect more of the Flyknit shoes as more will come out in the future, they're simply an Icon to me."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Im in...

, 30 nov. 2014
azbearlee
,AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"It took me a while to come around to the chukka , but the free sole did it for me.
Pros:very stylish, light ,comfy, very cool colors even better in person.
Cons: The fit is a little big ,size down half size and they are perfect, (flyknit sizing is all over the place).
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Beautiful to look, uncomfortable to wear. Bellissime da vedere, scomode da indossare

, 13 sept. 2014
filippo
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As mentioned in the title, the shoes are very nice, but after months still create pain in the Achilles tendon.
Come già detto nel titolo le scarpe sono molto belle, ma dopo mesi ancora creano dolori nella zona del tendine d'achille
Indosso un 43(ITA) di queste ho dovuto prendere un 44 e 1/2
I wear a 43 (ITA) of these I had to take a 44 and 1/2"
- 21points
15de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sizing Issue

, 2 oct. 2014
yewdella
,Menlo Park, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Let me start by saying I love the Flyknit chukka. I own both the Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka and the Nike Free Flyknit Chukka. However there is a big discrepancy between the sizing of these two models. When ordering the Nike Free Flyknit Chukka, I recommend going with a half size smaller than you normally would. Great shoes! I would love them more if they fit a little bit better!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Heads turn when I wear these!

, 14 août 2014
tacohead
,Statesboro, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased mainly for the looks and the lightweight flyknit design. I love how they look and they are very light & comfortable. These run a bit large so I ordered 1/2 size smaller than normal.
The only negative is that they do not hold up. After two months of light use - no running, just casual walking around and at the gym for strength training - the flyknit cables have broken on each shoe.
Overall I love the look and feel, but am disappointed in the durability. For the price paid, I would have expected them to last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Looking Shoe, Not Fitting Well

, 15 juil. 2014
vince1forty5
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I purchased this shoe with a recommendation to purchase a .5 size bigger which I did. The shoe runs a little big where there is a big gap between the back of my heel and the shoe and sometimes my foot rolls sometimes. I have flyknit racers which the flyknit fits well and I have a pair of inneva free runs where the free is great on the step so I thought the shoe would give me the best of both words - I was mistaken. Shoe feels like it might slip off or I can even sprain my ankle. I just wear the shoe for quick errands."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
tReEm0nStErZ
Publication 25 mars 2015
You can't say they run big if you got a 1/2 size bigger then you should have, and all the things you described are things that happen when you wear shoes that are too big for you.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
THERUNNERW
,Arlington, VA
Publication 4 déc. 2014
You can't complain about the shoe being too big when you ordered a half size bigger than you should have. The shoe is actually very great, but you are going to give it a bad review because you messed up?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FlyKnit quartertop is a 'HIT'!!!

, 14 juil. 2014
clumzybear
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"besides being aesthetically pleasing to the eye - this is a very, very good shoe! if you wear Nike Free FlyKnit+ shoes - then you'd welcome these into your collection! my only negative - not enough colorways I like...would like this product to become available on NikeID (*I hope one of you Nike Heads read this --- LET US BE CREATIVE IN CUSTOMIZING OUR OWN CHUKKAS)..."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 19 mai 2014
AlfredoNike
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottimo mix di scarpa estiva leggerissima,confortevole e fantasie spettacolari. peccato per il prezzo non tanto accessibile. mi riempirei la scarpiera con tutti i colori possibili!"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 juin 2014
lgaitan
,Whittier, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these new chukka style shoes due to already having 2 pairs of the older style. Its a really comfortable shoe for a high top. I dont like wearing high tops to much but the chukka is just that great of shoe. I am glad they came out with more colors but if you can get you hands on a pair, congrats, cause i bought mine right away. Dont miss out on these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 15 juin 2014
dominicmalvasi
,I live in Narnia
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I decided to purchase the dark grey and black Chukkas here's my feedback
Pros
-light
-extremely comfortable
-good fit
-casual/ looks good with just about anything
-stands out
-excellent breathability
Cons
-a little on the expensive side
-runs a bit large
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are the best Nike shoes for any occasion

, 6 juin 2014
koubs
"These shoes are insanely comfortable - They hug the feet but don't feel too tight due to the flyknit material... Very light weight and great for working out - Simple looking enough to wear them in a casual setting. The colors look great and I always get more compliments on these shoes than any other style Nikes..."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New SOLE same SOUL

, 30 mai 2014
ali_hussain56251405
,CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have a few pairs of the older chukkas with the Lunar soles and I loved those. Getting these I was skeptical on how Nike could've made the chukka any better. Regardless I pulled the trigger and bought the black ones from Nike.com and since they were out of stock on the blue for a while I bought those on eBay. I have to say, they feel amazing. I've worked out in them and they're very comfortable. If you like the previous Chukkas then you'll love these ones too. Plus the blue color really stands out. I'm happy with my purchase."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
alexlo279
Publication 2 juil. 2014
Hi there. I'm absolutely sold on the flyknit chukka and I'm now tossing up between the lunar sole or the free sole. I haven't owned a pair of lunarlon sole shoes but have owned frees before.
What are your thoughts and which sole do you prefer for the flyknit chukka?
Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)