Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,517 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(89 avis) 89
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 89 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
1
84 sur 8994 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT BREATHABLE COMFORTThe Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men8217s Shoe blends a onepiece knit upper with a chukka silhouette for breathable lightweight comfort and premium style Midfoot cables provide stability and a glovelike fitBenefitsFlyknit upper for excellent breathability and an ultralightweight fitFlywire cables integrate with the laces for superb lockdown and supportNike Free midsole with deep sipes flex grooves and diagonal cuts through the arch for a barefootlike feel and increased foot strengthIU midsole foam for lightweight durabilityOutsole rubber pods for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the style

, 28 janv. 2016
surfaceandshallow1
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was extremely excited to receive my orange NIKE FREE FLYKNIT CHUKKA! Love the style and color. The only slight compliant I have is they fit slightly bigger than my other chukkas."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 26 janv. 2016
linous53
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are very comfortable and good for working out, especially squatting. Shoes are a little wide and have more space than normal which is nice. Overall, good show and I love the high top."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Casual Shoe

, 25 janv. 2016
IH82RUN
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Looks great a fits great!! Nice shoe to kick around in, I would suggest running or working out but it's one fly shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chukka

, 23 janv. 2016
CHARLES
,Louisville, ky
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks great in the blue colorway and fits very well. Love the comfort and great for exercise and walking around."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sizes way off

, 22 janv. 2016
skijumper
,St. Louis Park, MN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read the other reviews and thought I try a pair of 9.5 my true size in the Green color. The left foot was snug and felt great BUT the right shoe was loose and at least a 1/2 size larger. My foot was loose even though I cranked the laces all the way. I checked the labels in the shoes thinking I got 2 separate shoes; both read 9.5. I returned them. I am very surprised Nike would be this far off but they are. You'd be one lucky mail order fan if they both fit correctly. Not too sure if I will order again because of the sizing issues others were having too."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe that I have already recommended by nike

, 21 janv. 2016
dante_king3
,Waltham,ma
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are a very good shoe once you get used to it. I run track and these are a top 5 pick that I would say are the best running shoes to run in. I also weightlift and I think that leg day gets a better result when wearing the Nike chukka. I have recommended to a couple of friends so far and they have bought a pair and also love it. And the stylin is beautiful. Im a shoe enthusiast and also collect them. I have a very substantial collection and these will always be there. I will be purchasing another pair very soon. Thanks Nike for a wonderful shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 21 janv. 2016
ricardo1024
,Atlanta
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most confortable shoe. I owned to pairs ( Different colors )True fit , Iam a size 12 in Nike My wife calls hers The Clouds because they are so soft"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 janv. 2016
EmilioG29131767
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes been waiting for a while for the price to drop! But well worth it!! Light weight everyday use and great for the gym!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Rays Review

, 17 janv. 2016
RAYMOND
,Berkley, MA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the flyknit and simple coloring.Fits a half size big.Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 16 janv. 2016
AstonC230716226
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Most comfortable shoes ive ever owned. Great color too"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 15 janv. 2016
MIRSAD
,Bethel, ct
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great sneakers but do run a little bigger then i thought (about half a size)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 15 janv. 2016
jlr.3
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Product is very comfortable, fits perfectly, and very stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 15 janv. 2016
santacruz212
,New York
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Run a 1/2 bigger, nice sneakers that go with any sport gear or jeans. Extremely comfortable, I can walk around the city or jog with them. Would recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

fly(knit) till i die

, 13 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Sea-town
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"2nd pair of these great kicks! breathable, comfy, and super stylish. chukka height looks great with shorts or pants. not really a workout shoe as its not really supportive, but for casual living, get a pair and enjoy the fly-life."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 janv. 2016
Warthog717
,Lebanon,PA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and light shoe while still being a good looking shoe ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 12 janv. 2016
PHILIP
,Tampa, Florida
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up the game royal blue chukkas. They are one of my favorite pairs of shoes. Style and comfort! I get a lot of complements. Ill be purchasing more color ways soon. I went down half a size when ordering."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Im happy

, 12 janv. 2016
JUAN
,Renton wa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very happy with my tennis shoes thankyou so much!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best daily shoe I've ever owned

, 12 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Plano, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The combination of the flynit tech with the chukka style makes this free runner a perfect fit for anyone with an active daily life. I love the blend of casual style with the free active functionality. A+++"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shoes

, 9 janv. 2016
lacrosse4491
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are fantastic for anything, running, style, anything. The first day I wore these I got many, many compliments about them. I think theyre amazing shoes and would reccomend them to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free Flyknit Chukka

, 5 janv. 2016
HARRISON
,Little Rock, AR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is not only great for casual wear, but also for running (hence the lightweight upper and free outsole). I was never a big fan of regular free runs, since theyre so basic and everyone has them, but these shoes really stick out from the others. I like how theyre mid cut and sit right above the ankles. Theyre also exceptionally comfortable, and feel weightless. The color ways are on point, and Im really glad Nike has decided to price drop these. I highly recommend picking these up, whether youre a full fledged sneaker head or just a regular joe looking for some swagged out kicks. 10/10 fam."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>