Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNIQUE STYLE VERSATILE FITThe Nike Roshe Run 20 Woven Women's Shoe is made with interlaced bands and a Solarsoft sockliner for breathable lightweight comfort and cushioning that conforms to the foot The shoe is intended to be versatile worn for walking and other everyday activities or just taking it easyBenefitsWoven upper with toe cap and heel support for style and supportFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffle outsole for traction and impact protectionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is a perfect summershoe

, 1 juin 2014
Anonyme
,2650 Hvidovre, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are a little tight at first, but are very comfortable later on."
- 8points
1de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Stunning Looks But Not As Comfy As I Hoped

, 17 mai 2014
idontlikecricket
,Wales, UK
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These trainers are great looking. I love the modern minimalist style. I am usually a UK 4 in Nike and I found these were fine in my usual size. I have normal width feet.
Sadly I didn't find these as comfortable as I thought I would. I hoped the upper would be more elasticated, that they would slip on easily and feel as comfy as slippers. In reality they are not. The Uppers are partly non elasticated webbing, partly leather and then some elastic interwoven. This doesn't afford much stretch at all across the top of the foot and I actually found them quite tight and restrictive although there was plenty of room in the toe area. I wore them in the house for an hour to see if they would loosen and become more comfy. At one point I sat on the sofa for about 20 mins, and had to take these shoes off because they felt too tight over the top of my foot and were really squeezing the soles of my feet into the insole. Very sad these don't suit me and I think I will try the Rosherun slip instead."
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Styling

, 18 mai 2014
bekush
,Bklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love the look of these. The fit is a bit weird, as the left sneaker was a lot tighter than the right one. I kept them anyway bc I love the style and figure they will stretch. Every time I wear them they get more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for summer

, 13 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely light, comfortable and cute. I get compliments every time I wear them and I am contemplating getting a pair in black for fall.."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 avr. 2014
EMILY
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing! Love wearing it on a daily basis for errands or just to stay comfortable. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a good shoe for everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love em'

, 25 avr. 2014
Air_Reca
,Downtown L.A. California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, comfortable, innovative...absolutely love em!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 28 mars 2014
Aylin Hernandez
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these pair of sneakers ! Best pair of roshes so far I hope they can make different colors like white cause then I'll buy more"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe

, 14 mars 2014
barbefan
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are very comfortable and adorable but they run big."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the design

, 13 mars 2014
STEPHANIE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Great design & an extremely comfortable fit. Got my regular size really hope it doesn't stretch too much over time w wear. you may want to size down in case the elastic stretches ect. Love the easy slip on slip off, wouldn't recommend for any type of running however. Purely worn for fashionable/comfort/convenience reasons."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Woven 2.0 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable. Have to return for smaller size

, 20 févr. 2014
eriiicaaaa
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I normally, with 90% of shoes wear a 7.5. In roshe runs I wear a 7. I decided for whatever reason that i'd get the half size up. I now have to return them to get a smaller size because they slide off my heel."
Nike