Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,095 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
19 sur 2190 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE AND VENTILATEDThe160Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for breathable comfort and support over short and long distances with a mesh upper and wraparound Flywire cables Nike Zoom Air unit in the Phylon midsole creates lightweight lowprofile cushioning from start to finishAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert men's sizes to women'sBenefitsDoublelayer sandwich mesh in the forefoot and midfoot for breathable comfortSeamless toe construction helps reduce irritation and provides stitchfree comfortFlywire technology is customizable through the laces and wraps the midfoot and arch for a dynamic glovelike fitFulllength compressionmolded Phylon midsole with Nike Zoom Air unit in the heel for lowprofile responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and tractionProduct DetailsMono mesh tongue enhances ventilationStrategically placed flex grooves encourage a natural efficient range of motionExtrathick superlightweight forefoot features Duralon rubber for added durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Faaaaaaast

, 28 juin 2015
patchypatch
,Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussures pour la course sur route. Elles sont légères et réactives. La finition est nickel. Les matériaux sont très bons.
La rigidité de la chaussure m'a un peu surpris au départ mais on s'y habitue très vite. si vous devez choisir une seule paire pour sortir une ou deux fois par semaine je ne choisirais pas ce modèle mais si vous courrez régulièrement et que vous faites quelques compétitions je recommande !
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Durability fail

, 17 juin 2015
wild44
,West palm beach, fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Worst pair of Nike shoes I have owned. Poor quality and craftsmanship. Very disappointed especially with all the price hikes on Nike products. What a shame."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Great!

, 16 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are just so comfortable which comes in handy if you want extra support. Highly recommended for those who just go for a run a few times a week like me but not sure if they would be good for very long distance runs"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Roadwork Shoe

, 16 juin 2015
BrianOYoung
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've really enjoyed these shoes thus far. Narrow fitting, but snug and great for running. I use them 95% for running and 5% for X-training and they do both greatly. Good support, good ventilation, good durability."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Track & Road Racing Shoe

, 16 juin 2015
Mr.Shea
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved this shoe, it easily transitions from track work to road races. Enough cushioning to run a 5k to a Marathon. Would totally recommend it as a fast sneaker. Proper cushioning with a nice spring in it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great road running shoe

, 3 juin 2015
fatgazmilner
,NYC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I do a couple of laps a week in central park with these shoes, great for running, these are my second pair and i love them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom Sreak 5

, 3 juin 2015
neonarc
,Guadalajara
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are superlight, great mes material and breathability, good grip and fit, good space on toe box. Only negative is transition feel form heel to forefoot, as heel has zoom air pocket and feels soft, forefoot feels firm. Doesn't affect me as I am forefoot striker, but may affect heel strikers."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good for the right feet

, 27 mai 2015
Jeremyjay33
,Green Bay, WI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes ran big for me. My feet need more support so I can't give a poor review for my poor shopping. the shoes seem to be very good if you are looking for a flatter, lighter shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are super light and super comfortable!

, 24 mai 2015
STEPHENR253234995
,Saint Louis, Mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are absolutely amazing. I ended buying 2 pairs because of how great they are."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 20 mai 2015
LETA
,Oklahoma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ THIS SHOE ROCKS!!! If you are looking for a comfy shoe. Stop the search here!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

rain

, 15 mai 2015
wltoys2266
,taiwan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THE shoes cannot wear in rainy day because if you. Walk through the road full with water The water will go into Your shoes and you should buy another shoes the shoes glue inside is not water proof . OR you can buy this shoes walk in rainy day and you may pray that you will not walk through the raod full with water."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Trainers!

, 30 mars 2015
Day17
,Gdynia, Poland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No complaints. I moved from the flyknit 1's to these and if anything these are even more comfortable. VERY light, and great across all terrains."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight Fast

, 13 mai 2015
Kuan_Liu
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought this sneaker because I've been looking for a pair of sneaker that I can wear for my races (half and full marathon). Very light weight and you instantly feel like you can run very fast just wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Has them in every color

, 10 mai 2015
Meghan485
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my boyfriend to replace the other 2 pairs he's already run through. He loves them so I bought up the last 2 colors he didn't have. Loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tempo/Racing shoe

, 11 févr. 2015
dcharles8
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I gave this model a try coming from the lunaracer as a flat/tempo shoe for half and full marathons and loved it. The fit is snug through the mid foot thanks to the flywire but a open feel in the toe box due to the full mesh upper. Light enough for most distance workouts maybe except hard track sessions. Cushion not a soft as lunar but overall a great shoe if you're training/racing for longer road racing."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too small

, 3 janv. 2015
Ldangler88
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unisex size runs like children's sizes not true to size at all"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable!

, 4 déc. 2014
naomienge
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a personal trainer and recently purchased these for work/personal use. I like to run after work and it's so nice having a pair of shoes that I can wear to work when I'm on my feet all day and still feel good enough to run in after. I wear a women's 10.5 and ordered a 9 since it is men's sizing and they fit great! The width is definitely snug but not too small. They're super light and breathable. I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's a racing flat

, 19 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Edmonds, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Based on initial short runs and track sessions. I like the overall fit, comfort and responsiveness of this shoe - would give 4 1/2 stars if permitted. I have a rigid foot with a low arch and I did find themolded midsole's medial side a little high for my liking. I intend to score the medial side midsole arch area with two 1/2 to 3/4 inch deep horizontal cuts to permit a little more give and reduce the pressure in this area."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Running Shoes!

, 22 août 2014
ConnorCleve
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, strong,tight but not to tight. These shoes make for great running shoes or just a everyday shoe. They are very eye catching and pop out in a crowd. Would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Au top.

, 30 juin 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elles sont tops, le style est super, elles rendent super bien, mieux qu'en photo, très confortable, super pour le quotidien et même pour courir même si je ne sais pas ce que ça rend sur une longue sortie."
- 4points
15de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.