Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,286 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
26 sur 2893 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDThe160Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for breathable comfort and support over short and long distances with a mesh upper and wraparound Flywire cables A Phylon midsole and Nike Zoom Air unit creates lightweight lowprofile cushioning from start to finishAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert men's sizes to women's160BenefitsDoublelayer sandwich mesh in the forefoot and midfoot for breathable comfortSeamless toe construction helps reduce irritation and provides stitchfree comfortFlywire technology is customisable through the laces and wraps the midfoot and arch for a dynamic glovelike fitFulllength compressionmoulded Phylon midsole with Nike Zoom Air unit in the heel for lowprofile responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and tractionProduct DetailsMono mesh tongue enhances ventilationStrategically placed flex grooves encourage a natural efficient range of motionExtrathick superlightweight forefoot features Duralon rubber for added durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lucky streak !

, 25 août 2015
Tnecniv
,Belgique
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Heureusement, Nike n'a pas misé que sur le "Lunar", il reste la série zoom air pour ceux qui préfèrent un amorti avec plus de réponse et plus de dynamisme, mais aussi tout en légèreté. La streak 5 assure à fond côté plaisir de courir, dans l'esprit des zoom ekiden ou spectrum qui l'ont précédée. Pourvu que Nike continue à créer des chaussures de cet acabit : zoom air, phylon, et le flywire, grâce auquel on a la chaussure et le pied maintenus, comme solidarisés."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Faaaaaaast

, 28 juin 2015
patchypatch
,Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussures pour la course sur route. Elles sont légères et réactives. La finition est nickel. Les matériaux sont très bons.
La rigidité de la chaussure m'a un peu surpris au départ mais on s'y habitue très vite. si vous devez choisir une seule paire pour sortir une ou deux fois par semaine je ne choisirais pas ce modèle mais si vous courrez régulièrement et que vous faites quelques compétitions je recommande !
"
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Au top.

, 30 juin 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elles sont tops, le style est super, elles rendent super bien, mieux qu'en photo, très confortable, super pour le quotidien et même pour courir même si je ne sais pas ce que ça rend sur une longue sortie."
- 5points
15de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's light, fast and comfy!!

, 26 août 2015
stuartm118572
,Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had this shoe for several months now and the more I use them the more I like them. Just done a 17.5 mile very hilly run and wasn't too sure how they'd be as I tend to use the Zoom elite's as well, however they did good...
The only thing I can say about these is I feel, the heel tends to slip slightly, feel it more when using a treadmill. I tend to go up a half size on running shoes, not sure if I should be be using my normal size, a bit worried in case they cause blisters, maybe Nike could give me feedback on it...
I find they help promote forefoot running as well..
I would wear these shoes for marathon distance...
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mis Nike

, 15 août 2015
Anonyme
,Zaragoza, Zaragoza, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Feliz, contenta y satisfecha con mis tenis. Gracias NIKE.
Favor sacar mas ofertas...
"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks cool and very comfortable

, 10 août 2015
Anonyme
,Corona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe because of how cool they look. When I wear them they are extremely comfortable as well. I am going to buy another pair just in case I can't find them in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT shoe!

, 6 août 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the shoe, great for long distance.
Found that it provided better support than Nike racers!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ligereza para larga distancia

, 28 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Granada, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Es una zapatilla de buen ajuste, muy ligera a la vez que con buena ventilación. Amortiguación en su justa medida. Una zapatilla ideal para larga distancia, así como entreno diario."
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 25 juil. 2015
RicardoO790789902
,El paso
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Overall Nice shoes Fit a little bit small but if you get 1/2 size bigger that will work"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Durability fail

, 17 juin 2015
wild44
,West palm beach, fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Worst pair of Nike shoes I have owned. Poor quality and craftsmanship. Very disappointed especially with all the price hikes on Nike products. What a shame."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
awbs1
,New York, NY
Publication 16 août 2015
This shoes is for racing and not everyday training. All racing shoes will have "durability" life of 1/3 to 1/2 at best of training shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Great!

, 16 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are just so comfortable which comes in handy if you want extra support. Highly recommended for those who just go for a run a few times a week like me but not sure if they would be good for very long distance runs"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Roadwork Shoe

, 16 juin 2015
BrianOYoung
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've really enjoyed these shoes thus far. Narrow fitting, but snug and great for running. I use them 95% for running and 5% for X-training and they do both greatly. Good support, good ventilation, good durability."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Track & Road Racing Shoe

, 16 juin 2015
Mr.Shea
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved this shoe, it easily transitions from track work to road races. Enough cushioning to run a 5k to a Marathon. Would totally recommend it as a fast sneaker. Proper cushioning with a nice spring in it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great road running shoe

, 3 juin 2015
fatgazmilner
,NYC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I do a couple of laps a week in central park with these shoes, great for running, these are my second pair and i love them"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom Sreak 5

, 3 juin 2015
neonarc
,Guadalajara
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are superlight, great mes material and breathability, good grip and fit, good space on toe box. Only negative is transition feel form heel to forefoot, as heel has zoom air pocket and feels soft, forefoot feels firm. Doesn't affect me as I am forefoot striker, but may affect heel strikers."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good for the right feet

, 27 mai 2015
Jeremyjay33
,Green Bay, WI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes ran big for me. My feet need more support so I can't give a poor review for my poor shopping. the shoes seem to be very good if you are looking for a flatter, lighter shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are super light and super comfortable!

, 24 mai 2015
STEPHENR253234995
,Saint Louis, Mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are absolutely amazing. I ended buying 2 pairs because of how great they are."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 20 mai 2015
LETA
,Oklahoma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ THIS SHOE ROCKS!!! If you are looking for a comfy shoe. Stop the search here!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

rain

, 15 mai 2015
wltoys2266
,taiwan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THE shoes cannot wear in rainy day because if you. Walk through the road full with water The water will go into Your shoes and you should buy another shoes the shoes glue inside is not water proof . OR you can buy this shoes walk in rainy day and you may pray that you will not walk through the raod full with water."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight Fast

, 13 mai 2015
Kuan_Liu
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought this sneaker because I've been looking for a pair of sneaker that I can wear for my races (half and full marathon). Very light weight and you instantly feel like you can run very fast just wearing them."
Nike