Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,091 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE AND VENTILATEDThe160Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for breathable comfort and support over short and long distances with a mesh upper and wraparound Flywire cables Nike Zoom Air unit in the Phylon midsole creates lightweight lowprofile cushioning from start to finishAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert men's sizes to women'sBenefitsDoublelayer sandwich mesh in the forefoot and midfoot for breathable comfortSeamless toe construction helps reduce irritation and provides stitchfree comfortFlywire technology is customizable through the laces and wraps the midfoot and arch for a dynamic glovelike fitFulllength compressionmolded Phylon midsole with Nike Zoom Air unit in the heel for lowprofile responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and tractionProduct DetailsMono mesh tongue enhances ventilationStrategically placed flex grooves encourage a natural efficient range of motionExtrathick superlightweight forefoot features Duralon rubber for added durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

rain

, 15 mai 2015
wltoys2266
,taiwan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THE shoes cannot wear in rainy day because if you. Walk through the road full with water The water will go into Your shoes and you should buy another shoes the shoes glue inside is not water proof . OR you can buy this shoes walk in rainy day and you may pray that you will not walk through the raod full with water."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Trainers!

, 30 mars 2015
Day17
,Gdynia, Poland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No complaints. I moved from the flyknit 1's to these and if anything these are even more comfortable. VERY light, and great across all terrains."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight Fast

, 13 mai 2015
Kuan_Liu
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought this sneaker because I've been looking for a pair of sneaker that I can wear for my races (half and full marathon). Very light weight and you instantly feel like you can run very fast just wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Has them in every color

, 10 mai 2015
Meghan485
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my boyfriend to replace the other 2 pairs he's already run through. He loves them so I bought up the last 2 colors he didn't have. Loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tempo/Racing shoe

, 11 févr. 2015
dcharles8
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I gave this model a try coming from the lunaracer as a flat/tempo shoe for half and full marathons and loved it. The fit is snug through the mid foot thanks to the flywire but a open feel in the toe box due to the full mesh upper. Light enough for most distance workouts maybe except hard track sessions. Cushion not a soft as lunar but overall a great shoe if you're training/racing for longer road racing."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too small

, 3 janv. 2015
Ldangler88
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unisex size runs like children's sizes not true to size at all"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable!

, 4 déc. 2014
naomienge
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a personal trainer and recently purchased these for work/personal use. I like to run after work and it's so nice having a pair of shoes that I can wear to work when I'm on my feet all day and still feel good enough to run in after. I wear a women's 10.5 and ordered a 9 since it is men's sizing and they fit great! The width is definitely snug but not too small. They're super light and breathable. I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's a racing flat

, 19 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Edmonds, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Based on initial short runs and track sessions. I like the overall fit, comfort and responsiveness of this shoe - would give 4 1/2 stars if permitted. I have a rigid foot with a low arch and I did find themolded midsole's medial side a little high for my liking. I intend to score the medial side midsole arch area with two 1/2 to 3/4 inch deep horizontal cuts to permit a little more give and reduce the pressure in this area."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Running Shoes!

, 22 août 2014
ConnorCleve
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, strong,tight but not to tight. These shoes make for great running shoes or just a everyday shoe. They are very eye catching and pop out in a crowd. Would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Au top.

, 30 juin 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elles sont tops, le style est super, elles rendent super bien, mieux qu'en photo, très confortable, super pour le quotidien et même pour courir même si je ne sais pas ce que ça rend sur une longue sortie."
- 4points
15de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Streak 5 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Atemberaubendes Design trifft Leichtigkeit

, 12 mai 2014
Coast-runner
,Schleswig-Holstein, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mittlerweile viele Marken und Modelle schon ausprobiert, aber dieser Wettkampfschuh ist mit Abstand der bequemste und zugleich leichteste seiner Art. Ich besitze bereits den Streak 3 und 4. Der Streak 5 ist dem Streak 4 sehr sehr ähnlich, nur die Optik ist um einiges toller. In Wirklichkeit geht das Rot allerdings ein wenig ins Magenta/Lachsfarben, also nicht wie abgebildet ins Feuerrot. Männer könnten damit Probleme haben, deshalb empfehle ich hier das blau-grüne Modell. Der Streak 5 ist auf alle Fälle auf jeden Wettkampf ein echter Hingucker!"
- 12points
13de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.