Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,979 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(97 avis) 97
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 97 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
33
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
7
82 sur 9785 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but not very durable at all

, 19 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Boot fit and performance was second to non but after a few months a rip between the flyknit and the sole plate occurred, now this very disappointing considering how expensive the boot was and how much i had looked after them. Hope nike can sort this in the future but credit to them as they have given me a full refund on my boots,"
+ 7points
11de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne chaussure bien penser bravo !

, 18 janv. 2015
luka-9-59
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Il y a rien a dire sur cette chaussure elle est parfaite !"
0points
24de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Size?

, 25 févr. 2015
memo.iv
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to wear Size 8 Superflys but they were way to long. I just got these size 7.5 Magistas and they feel wayy to smal and tight. What's the deal?"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Magista obra fg

, 13 févr. 2015
Parkerw43499720
,Kansas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ihave so many great things to say about these boots, they are absolutely amazing. the shipping was incredible , the boots look incredible, feel incredible. I have very wide feet so I was skeptical about buying these, after I got the them I was rushing to get them on, as soon as I put them on I noticed that these were as comfortable than a leather boot. Today I played my first mathe in them and wow just wow, I am not afraid to say that these are the best boots on the market right now. I will stay with magista obra until they get discontinued. So pleased with these boots."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 30 déc. 2014
breezy-7
,Stuttgart
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Schuh liegt perfekt . Keine druckstellen, keine blasen. Sehr leicht und ballgefühl unwiederstehlich!"
+ 2points
22de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial!

, 16 déc. 2014
iSkillit99
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Schuhe passen sich der Fußform an und wirken sehr leicht. Außerdem hat man ein sehr intensives Ballgefühl und man kann Pässe perfekt timen. Verliebt in diesen Schuh!"
+ 5points
22de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest boot ever!

, 30 janv. 2015
bradok49
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I was a little apprehensive at first when I bought these boots after hearing about the durability issues and lace problems with these boots, but after over a month of hard games and harder practices, the boots still hold up pretty well! The comfort is outstanding, the grip is good, and the touch is the best out of all of the boots I've ever worn. I've worn Mercurials, T90s, and Tiempos in the past, but this is by far the best boot to date. One thing, though: It would be nice to supply these boots with extra laces, since all of my teammates have had problems with snapping laces and whatnot. Thanks, Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 27 janv. 2015
Zach_Reus
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Best cleat ever, just a bit hard to get on thought"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

durability flaw

, 26 janv. 2015
31301
,Temple City, CA 91780, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i went to two soccer practices and 2 games with them. On the first day, i saw a hole and thought it was a minor hole. However, by the third day of wearing them, the nike skin was torn and you could start to see threading thats supposed to be under the nike skin. I hope you take this review into consideration before you get your pair. You have been warned."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
mario_jerky1
,asu
Publication 6 févr. 2015
when will the shoe re-stoke size 9.5 or all the sizes
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
31301
,Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Publication 29 janv. 2015
Can you somehow manage to just reapply the nikeskin back on it? It feels like duct tape and i think it is.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prodotto fantastico

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa per un terzino dai piedi buoni, comodissima"
+ 4points
20de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They ripped in my first game

, 11 déc. 2014
sswilson101
,Hertfordshire, England
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was playing a school game and I got kicked very slightly and the laces and lace holes ripped vey bad,I don't know what to do can anyone help"
- 16points
14de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe I've ever owned but laces snapped!

, 25 janv. 2015
supral
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Well, first of all it's an amazing boot, I would highly recommend it to anyone. When finding a correct size go to true to size, if you wear 9.5 then get a 9.5. I've had this boot for about a month and everything was fine until my laces snapped at practice, I guess I made a quick turn and pulled really hard, I don't know, but the laces snapped. I was kind of disappointed since the boot was expensive, but don't get me wrong because nonetheless it's still amazing! I bought the Shine Through and if you're worried about getting it dirty, don't be, the boot is smooth, it's not cotton feeling like you might think. It essentially feels like a Kangaroo Leather boot from the outside. The Nike Skin and ACC protect the Flynit, and with just a Clorox wipe you can easily clean any stains, dirt, or mud. All around an amazing boot, I just wish the laces wouldn't of snapped but I still recommend anyone to buy it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Alright

, 24 janv. 2015
FHSsoccerPlayer4198
,Lynwood, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought this soccer boot around two to three months ago and really it is a well rounded boot it's comfort, fit, and good touch. However, the only problem I have with is it's durability. For example, one of my shoe laces randomly ripped for no reason while I was using it even though I was taking proper care of the boot. All in all, I believe that if Nike would fix the durability issues that this product has been having this soccer boot would be exceptional."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!!

, 13 janv. 2015
KillerCircle9
,Lexington, KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've had this boot for a little bit and it is very good! Fit is perfect, don't hurt, innovation is crazy! Got my money's worth"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but Problems

, 11 janv. 2015
R723
,Milwaukee
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great soccer boot, comfort and feel were amazing and i have had it for a while but when playing recently the flyknit ripped on the collar"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot I've owned

, 20 nov. 2014
Adam_safc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this boot to anyone who is looking for something more than your average football boot , they are very comfy and sometimes you forget your wearing them , I suffered a blister on my heel during the first week of wearing them but they have been great since! I would rate the boot 8 out of 10 due to the fact that both my laces snapped after 2 months of use and it was very hard to get hold of a set of laces but I have some now."
+ 2points
31de 60a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tb57
,Metz france
Publication 31 janv. 2015
Hello, I have the same problem, I love that shoes but my lace had to be changed.
How did you get your new laces, please?
Thanks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Uncomfortable

, 4 janv. 2015
17lecram
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When this boot launched I was amazed. I thought the Magista Obra was innovative, good looking, and the best control boot out there. I thought the same thing when I received them in the mail. At first they were very comfortable and fit literally like a sock, but after about an hour or so of training I experienced severe pain at the back of my heels. I took them off and discovered that a portion of skin at the back of my heel had completely peeled off. For the next 3 days I played in my Hypervenoms (great boots by the way) but even so it was extremely difficult to train due to the scab on my heel causing pain. I haven't worn my Obras since but I will give them another try once my scabs have fully healed. Can anybody relate? Will they fit eventually? If for a second time these boots give me enough discomfort to cause bleeding at my heel, I will expect Nike to accept a return. Apart from my discomfort I would recommend this boot to anybody. Some feet just don't fit I guess."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (4)
Avis (4)
Avatar de client
GetGronked
,Foxboro, Massachusetts
Publication 11 févr. 2015
That only happens to some people, it really depends, I got them, and after a day or so I experienced no discomforts, but one of my friends tried them on for like 5 minutes and got a blister, so it really depends.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
mdiiorgi95
Publication 29 janv. 2015
This due to one of two reasons. The first being that you did not break them in properly. With boots such as these they are different in the way they fit and feel as compared to a traditional boot. You MUST break these in slowly. Start off with small stuff like jogging and passing. Once you start to feel discomfort swap them out with an old more comfortable pair. Repeat this until you can wear them for longer periods with no discomfort. That is when you know you have broken them in properly. The second possibility being incorrect sizing. With these boots it is crucial that the sizing is perfect because if you leave any room for your foot to slide, that is when blisters come into play. Hope this helps.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
nissakagle
,hamilton ny
Publication 17 janv. 2015
It's very important that there is no extra room in the boots. Your toes should be touching the end of the toebox. If they do not fit you like this your heal will move up and down slightly as you run, causing the blisters you mentioned. I can personally tell you this is true, having owned both magista obra's and superfly iv's, I originally got the obra's too big and the same thing happened to me. The correct fitting ones however were some of the most comftorable boots I have ever worn. Hope this helps.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Soccer21art
,Woobridge, VA
Publication 14 janv. 2015
These generally happen to any new pair of cleats you wear. You have to break them in first and it will take time. I had a pair of Superflys and they did the same thing. It didn't take very long until I was able to completely wear them without my heel getting a blister. Best thing to do is to either let it heal then wear them again or cover your blister and play with it on.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (4)
Lire les commentaires (4)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnifique produit

, 15 nov. 2014
Mat333333
,Faleyras, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Les meilleur crampons mais s beaucoup de 38.5 et 39 il en faut plus"
- 6points
22de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this is highest end soccer shoe

, 28 déc. 2014
PLNU
,Point Loma, San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great look, feel, performance. I would recommend this shoe to anyone so long it isn't my competition."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe

, 17 déc. 2014
marco123457
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes feel great but when i tie it kind of tight it hurts the side of my foot but over all this is a great shoe to pick"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>