Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,927 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
6
69 sur 8284 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial!

, 16 déc. 2014
iSkillit99
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Schuhe passen sich der Fußform an und wirken sehr leicht. Außerdem hat man ein sehr intensives Ballgefühl und man kann Pässe perfekt timen. Verliebt in diesen Schuh!"
+ 7points
8de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prodotto fantastico

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa per un terzino dai piedi buoni, comodissima"
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They ripped in my first game

, 11 déc. 2014
sswilson101
,Hertfordshire, England
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was playing a school game and I got kicked very slightly and the laces and lace holes ripped vey bad,I don't know what to do can anyone help"
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot I've owned

, 20 nov. 2014
Adam_safc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this boot to anyone who is looking for something more than your average football boot , they are very comfy and sometimes you forget your wearing them , I suffered a blister on my heel during the first week of wearing them but they have been great since! I would rate the boot 8 out of 10 due to the fact that both my laces snapped after 2 months of use and it was very hard to get hold of a set of laces but I have some now."
+ 4points
23de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnifique produit

, 15 nov. 2014
Mat333333
,Faleyras, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Les meilleur crampons mais s beaucoup de 38.5 et 39 il en faut plus"
+ 1points
20de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good boot, improvements needed?

, 2 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these boots for about a month, and they look great first of all. they feel comfortable and the dynamic fit collar is superb. NikeSkin is unbelievable and grips the ball very well. i played in wet conditions today, and ACC seemed to help me out loads. the flyknit material is very well made and is flexible. my touch and dribbling has very much been helped due to all of the technologies i have just mentioned. those are what is good. the downside is however, that because of the boots flexibility, my feet often slip around and 'roll' , causing blisters and occasional unbalance. im sure this can be adressed. overall very good though. i would like to see another technology added, maybe one to improve shooting or something"
+ 3points
10de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 8 déc. 2014
360r
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent boot the comfort and fit is amazing feels like a sock and is really something els I've owned mercurial vapors but this is really next level. Had these boots for three months now and use them for games they are starting to rip on the side i hope they can be sent in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Product But

, 3 déc. 2014
nameisuman
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Magista Obra has got to be the best I have ever played in, except the shoe laces are not that durable. These are my game cleats and last game I got stepped and the laces snapped and honestly I wish Nike would of included an extra pair or sell them or something. I would love to hear back from Nike about this issue."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but...

, 18 nov. 2014
Kirino11
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Magista Obra has got to be the best I have ever played in, except the shoe laces are not that durable. These are my game cleats and last game I got stepped and the laces snapped and honestly I wish Nike would of included an extra pair or sell them or something. I would love to hear back from Nike about this issue."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Heel Rubbing

, 12 nov. 2014
AutogenFilmerT243941718
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These boots fit amazing, but my right heel bone rubs against the back strip making it hurt and really uncomfortable. Other times if I wear the right sock fit, it goes unnoticed.
The traction is incredible as an AG boot on artificial grass, especially in damp conditions. I'm able to notice improvement in sprint bursts and lateral cuts. I really like the touch it has on the ball as well, the heel rubbing is the biggest disappointment. I now know that the fly knit ankle collar isn't the best option for my sharp heel. For such a high end expensive boot, I didn't think I would experience an uncomfortable fit."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

restock

, 6 nov. 2014
Ben the bull
,pa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so honestly these cleats are really cool the only thing i can really complain about is that they seem to run a half size too big, so Nike needs to restock a size 12.5 like now so i can return them and get a smaller size.
oh and i love the hyper turquoise colorway it's awesome
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
cote415
,San Fancisco,CA
Publication 3 déc. 2014
I agree they are a bit big and that also kind of affected how the dynamic fit collar wrapped my ankle.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magista

, 27 oct. 2014
Arnes86
,Rochester, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I got these shoes about a week ago and played in them. The shoe is extremely comfortable and fits really tight which I like. You really dont have to lace the shoes. Had the Hypervanom before these and they are very similar. Both break in fast and are ready to go out of the box. I just hope the shoe durability keeps up reading reviews it seems they come apart fast just like the Hypervanoms."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recht gut aber mängel

, 12 sept. 2014
tomgenialo
,Nürnberg,BY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Beim ersten mal tragen einige blutblasen am fussballen und Verse bekommen, insgesamt sind sie zu teuer aber ansonsten gibt es nichts daran auszusetzen"
+ 2points
16de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nicest Boots I Have Ever Laced Up

, 24 oct. 2014
Moeser
,Buffalo, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought my Magistas after I returned me old hypervenoms.... Easily the best decision I've ever made regarding football boots. Everything about them is flawless, the fit, the comfort, the touch, magnificent. My only issue wasn't exactly durability, although my upper had a major rip on the top they're football boots and they get roughed up but mine fell apart a little easy, probably a manufacture error that's why I sent them back. Last issue is that NIKE NEEDS TO RESTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Needs Improvement

, 22 oct. 2014
WoahThatsQuisy
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I buy cleats I want them to be 3 things. 1. Lightweight
2. Comfortable
3. Durable
The Magistas lived up to the first 2 but definitely not durability. My first pair started to come apart from the sole plate from the seam and I thought it was because I play physically. But after my second pair I firmly believe that the cleat is too flimsy.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

magista

, 19 oct. 2014
saaauulh
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought these cleats not so long ago. about a month and a half. i bought them thinking they were very durable and comfortable. my cleats were in good condition for a while till about two weeks they step on me and the side sole plate has been separating from upper and some strings are coming off collar. after time, it separated more and more. now they look ugly. i thought the magistas would've been way better."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful Boots

, 19 oct. 2014
Bukharis1
,Washington, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got these boots and out of the box they fit perfectly, its tight enough in areas where in needs to be. I haven't yet played a full match in it but so far out of the box, the quality of the seem between the soleplate and the upper is a little bit sketchy and i really want these to last."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

RESTOCK??

, 12 oct. 2014
ahenderson9_
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I borrowed these cleats from my friend. It is a perfect cleat. I haven't seen better. I was about to purchase a pair of my own and it is out of stock. If nike would restock all sizes, I would be very delighted."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Durability

, 7 oct. 2014
Apaton778
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats were great until they broke. They only lasted about a month before the sole plate separated from the upper to the point that they are unusable. It happened randomly during a game and was never an ongoing problem before it happened. If Nike can fix the durability issues, these would be a 5 star product because of how comfortable they are and how well they perform."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Cleat, just one bad thing

, 3 oct. 2014
RM_IsMe9
,Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently got my Magistas. I have to say the first week it's a pain. But after that, when dribbling the ball you forget you have them on. It's a really cool sensation that the sock liner offers. The inside of the boot is padded and it's really comfortable. Right out of the box the boot is really tight. But now you could feel it mold better to the shape of your foot. I recommend these to any type of player, but not the widest feet.. I have to say the boot is really tight at first, and still is. But it has a better feel after. I do a lot of lateral cuts in to the inside, and a lot of dribbling movements.It provides this sticky feeling to it, that provides total control of the ball. I 100% recommend these, way better than my old hypervenoms. At the end of the day, that's my opinion. Please respect it."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>