Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,044 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(113 avis) 113
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 113 avis
5 étoiles
49
4 étoiles
39
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
7
97 sur 11386 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is pretty god

, 25 mars 2015
AndyM578622686
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the boots are not that firm but get an amazing fell for the ball"
- 11points
20de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
testArpanPROD
Publication 8 avr. 2015
I agree with you Andy. The experience is same for me.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe yet in love with these!

, 16 avr. 2015
JOSE
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first gotta admit there pretty difficult to put on but as soon as there on they feel kinda tight but once I ran a couple of laps these shoes finally adapted to my feet perfect and started feeling better every run and touch with the ball always been a Nike superfly person but once I tried these shoes made me change my mind about shoes these are possibly the best shoe I ever tried on. Yes I would recommend anyone to get there hands on them feels so good on your feet!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair!

, 15 avr. 2015
AlexF642819093
,Holland, Mi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As the magista came out it caught my attention but not enough for me to buy a pair until one day my friend let me use his and they were amazing! It fit great, it's really snugged onto my foot. You can really feel the control you have and the feel of the ball is great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recommended

, 13 avr. 2015
MarkO529128429
,Cottage Grove, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great boot and I have had it for a couple of months now and I haven't had any blisters on the back of my ankle and it has made it through a couple of games and dozens of practices. I can't wait for the kangaroo leather magistas in August. Thanks nike for the amazing boot."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kameron_robins
,Shelton, WA
Publication 14 avr. 2015
How long was the shipping I am deciding weather or not to buy them from Nike or soccer.com
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 13 avr. 2015
gdavisiv
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits comfortably. The sock provides tight fit and support on the heel."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots

, 12 avr. 2015
@luuis
,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product of the new color way obra bit is such an amazing way to stand out, on the pitch and off the pitch. Incredible feel to them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The boot fits very well.

, 11 avr. 2015
Aldair��
,960 S. grande vista Ave
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The sock just makes the boot feel 10x better. The colors also go perfect w/ the boot."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes are awesome.

, 11 avr. 2015
Vap3r
,Carrollton, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Am a Really Fan Of Nike boots . I have most of soccer cleats Nike made. This one is the best cleats I ever wear.
one of inspiration about feature is durability. Even though it made with some kind of liner material, it has ACC feature. Feel like wearing socks that really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome cleats!!

, 7 avr. 2015
JULIE
,Hope, Ar
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats give you an incredible touch on the ball and are light on the feet! They are by far the best cleats I have purchased! Thanks for the awesome cleats!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but not very durable at all

, 19 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Boot fit and performance was second to non but after a few months a rip between the flyknit and the sole plate occurred, now this very disappointing considering how expensive the boot was and how much i had looked after them. Hope nike can sort this in the future but credit to them as they have given me a full refund on my boots,"
+ 19points
33de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jycs006
,reiden,lu,ch
Publication 18 mars 2015
Gibt es die schuhe auch in der grösse 47,5 ?
Wäre echt super.
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a phenomena cleats

, 28 mars 2015
midfield-star13
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"i got these cleats and i really liked the design and the material... its very light and it has a responsive control on the ball.... if you liked the ctr-360 you MUST try the Magista, they're just perfect"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best soccer boot I've ever worn

, 27 mars 2015
Marcos!!!
,La Puente, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are incomparable to any other boot. The flyknit is the best creation ever and its elasticity and durability makes it very comfortable to play in. I got the Magistas customized and they are amazing. Right out of the box they are obviously not going to be comfortable because you have to break them in. I broke into my Magistas in only 3 practice sessions and now they have an amazing feel. I'm in love with the sock-feel and they do truly give you a closer feel to the ball. I really recommend the Magistas to anyone who wants to have a closer feel to the ball but at the same time have a comfortable boot in which they can play their game."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product but

, 24 mars 2015
JHood10
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All in all good shoe but as I wear them more and more I see problems with them. First the heel of my cleat is bent in and causes me serious pain in my left foot. Second the lace holes seem to be getting bigger and bigger they seem to be ripping into the shoe. Lastly my front studs have both warped and they are both bent. I have been slipping more and more since I noticed my stud issues"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JHood10
Publication 25 mars 2015
Also Last night I was playing shoes tide ground wet I made a cut and a cleat ripped accross mine. Then low and behold my laces broke and will not go back into the lace holes. Lace quality is not the best im going to need a new pair of laces now. Where would I get these?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but breaks

, 24 mars 2015
markk_09
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered my nike magistas and I loved them but the problem later on was that the laces ripped on both cleats and that the nike skin is starting to come off"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Tightness of shoe made my big toe bruised

, 15 mars 2015
nicobinho
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I bought this shoe a half a size smaller than usual because the other size was too big and it gave me blisters due to the friction. But this size was tight so my big toe bruised up and it's hindering my performance. I recommend to try the shoes on first before you purchase them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoes but just to big.

, 6 mars 2015
Gretchen1974
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes and I liked the look style but the fit bothered me. They felt a little big I went and kicked around in them to see if they would mold to my foot but they were to long. I would recommend them but,
TRY THEM ON BEFORE YOU BUY THEM!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne chaussure bien penser bravo !

, 18 janv. 2015
luka-9-59
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Il y a rien a dire sur cette chaussure elle est parfaite !"
0points
28de 56a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great except for...

, 1 mars 2015
serg_arsenal_17
,Broken Arrow, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike magista obra is fantastic! The only minor complaint is the heel. Whenever I one socked it it was giving my Achilles some problems."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Size?

, 25 févr. 2015
memo.iv
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to wear Size 8 Superflys but they were way to long. I just got these size 7.5 Magistas and they feel wayy to smal and tight. What's the deal?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
masonpitts
Publication 27 mars 2015
It's a completely different cleat. The sizes run different. Why didn't you try a 7.5 superfly instead of the 8 instead of switching to the Magista?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 113 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Magista obra fg

, 13 févr. 2015
Parkerw43499720
,Kansas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ihave so many great things to say about these boots, they are absolutely amazing. the shipping was incredible , the boots look incredible, feel incredible. I have very wide feet so I was skeptical about buying these, after I got the them I was rushing to get them on, as soon as I put them on I noticed that these were as comfortable than a leather boot. Today I played my first mathe in them and wow just wow, I am not afraid to say that these are the best boots on the market right now. I will stay with magista obra until they get discontinued. So pleased with these boots."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>