Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,918 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(61 avis) 61
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 61 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
4
52 sur 6185 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recht gut aber mängel

, 12 sept. 2014
tomgenialo
,Nürnberg,BY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Beim ersten mal tragen einige blutblasen am fussballen und Verse bekommen, insgesamt sind sie zu teuer aber ansonsten gibt es nichts daran auszusetzen"
+ 5points
11de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Liebe auf den ersten Blick !

, 18 août 2014
Milchbubi
,Straubing
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sie sind soooo cool geil zu spielen
und wunder schön
Mir geht das Herz auf
Ich hatte Mercurial , Tiempo und Hypervenom
aber Magista sind eine Revolution
Ich kann nur Raten kauft sie euch
Und Perfekt für jede Position !
"
+ 2points
17de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok cleat

, 21 sept. 2014
wxyz0315
,NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are extremely comfortable and have a great feel to them but, there’s one thing that is annoying. This is the back to the sock part of the cleat where it says Magista. That part of the cleat is harder than the other part, and on mine sticks into the back of my ankle. So as you can imagine this is an annoyance while playing. Overall a pretty good cleat but they can hurt."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot to wear but hard to put in your feet.

, 16 sept. 2014
10bashu10
,Male', Malé, Maldives
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The touch and all others are great but it is hard to put it on. Normally it takes about two minutes to put on a boot. But this boot takes more than that. Apart from that everything is fantastic. It is very comfortable too. I hope that i will get an answer to how to put on the nike magista obra quickly without much force."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good touch, but not comfortable

, 12 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Frankly I'm disappointed in these cleats. Seems like they're a hit or miss. My brother and I ordered the same cleat, different sizes. Since then, he's been wearing his about the same amount of times as I have.
Although he has no complaints, I can't say the same. These cleats are tearing my heel up, and not both, but only the left one. I'm at the point where I can't wear them and run with them without feeling like something's stabbing my heel, it's really painful. I was disappointed to end up with this problem while he seems to love them. It's a shame because they provide great control of the ball, but in my case, with a price to pay."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
wxyz0315
,NJ
Publication 25 sept. 2014
The same exact thing happened to me and i tried to play through it to just see if it would go away, but instead it cut the back of my left heel until i bled. Its been a few games and practices and i'm still having the same problem but only on the left cleat. This really annoyed me, and i don't know what to do.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SmurfCHS13
Publication 16 sept. 2014
i felt the same thing for like a couple of games but thats just part of the breaking them in process. i used double sock for a while and i stopped getting the cut in the heel. after the heel healed up i went back to single sock and i never felt that pain again. i honestly love these boots now. these shoes are worth it trust me. nike always has good quality products.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
morajez
,Orlando, FL, USA
Publication 14 sept. 2014
SAME! the right boot is fantastic but the left boot causes me pain. might wanna try the hot water boot trick (search for video on youtube). it might help you.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great boot with it's pros and cons

, 9 sept. 2014
me1607_fabian
,Yuma, AZ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After my first time wearing the cleats, it felt great. But the second time I wore them the sole on my right cleat started to come off. Also, the heel is very uncomfortable. When i play it bothers."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic boot

, 25 juil. 2014
janick155
,The Netherlands
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is fantastic! Everytime you touch the ball it feels like you have full control over the ball. Compared to the Vapor IX, which were my previous boots, these boots are so much better. The Vapor IX is also an amazing boot, but the Magista is just from another world. Everytime you wear them, you feel the need to touch the ball. Every first touch just feels so good and everytime you change direction, it feels like you're quicker than the opponent.
The Magista doesn't have a long break-in period. It didn't take long to get used to the boots, I think that's because of the natural feeling it provides. I heard some people complaining about getting blisters on the heels with these boots, but I didn't have any.
The boot runs a bit large. I had my Vapor IX in size 42,5 (US size 9) and I have the Magista in size 42 (US size 8,5). The boot doesn't run more narrow or wide than the Vapor IX and previous Vapors. It depends on you having wide or narrow feet. If you've had Vapors before, you'll probably fit these perfectly well."
- 2points
12de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ecxellent!

, 24 juil. 2014
TiEmPi
,Greece
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoe is ultimatly PERFECT!Nothing can be better for my playing style...Getting the ball from defense and with passing and some driblling geting an easy goal..The feel of ball is awsome and firstly it's likeyou start playing an other sport!!"
+ 5points
15de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lots of bad... but I can't go back to any other boots

, 6 sept. 2014
aki703
,Virginia, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me start by saying that after about 2 months of using these boots, my brother and I had to return both our pairs because they began to fall apart. You have to use these as match boots only, and never on turf. The moment you start wearing it on turf the rubber pieces will begin to separate the upper from the outsole. If you begin to use them in practice, or put tons of minutes into these, they will begin to fall apart regardless of what surface you play on. My brother and 3 of my teammates' laces on their boots have ripped, but mine hadn't so I don't think there is much you can do to protect them besides not getting them caught up in your own studs.
HOWEVER, when in peak condition these boots really are amazing. It takes a week or two to break them in; since I have wide feet I couldn't wear them for more than 15 minutes before my feet were crying in pain in the toe area. But once you get over this hump they really are the most comfortable boots you can buy. I've heard people have blisters in their heels and the toe box being way too tight, which are all true, but just wear them for 15-30 min for a week or two until they break in. The toe area is much more "pointed" than the CTR's, which I have come to love for chipped passes and tight dribbling. I recommend maybe briefly showering in them to soften them up. The touch is absolutely great, the studs feel real good (on grass) and the collar really makes you feel grounded in the boots.
You can't give boots that fall apart so easily a 5 star, I guarantee you whatever type of player you are that they WILL begin to separate within 5-6 months max. However if you do your best to make them last (use them in games only), then you will really love them. It kinda sucks that I can't go back to any other boots now because these just feel so much better than low-cut cleats.
Now time for the same Nike response everyone has been getting...."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Class Boot! Restock?

, 5 sept. 2014
aok8
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've seen these boots in person and they look great. I even borrowed my friends pair for 2 weeks and they are very comfortable, provide a great touch, and seem pretty durable. I want to order a pair for myself, but the magistas in the black/ volt/ hyperpunch colorway doesn't seem to be restocking, its a shame, they were amazing and I would love to get a pair of my own."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Magista

, 2 sept. 2014
psc16
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, this is a great soccer shoe. The feel, comfort, and weight of the shoe is great. The only problem w/ the shoe is that the durability is awful. I got these shoes two weeks ago and now I can't use them because grass gets in the soleplate. Overall everything is good about the shoe, but the durability of the shoe is a question."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MAGISTA

, 18 juil. 2014
tactical cheddar
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable feels like a sock moulds your foot and seems pretty durable"
- 6points
9de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Poor Manufaturing

, 30 août 2014
stumpper1212
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After my first time wearing these cleats (practice), I noticed the sole on BOTH shoes slightly pealing away from the upper in multiple spots. After my third time wearing these cleats (this time in a game), one of the cleats sole was significantly separated from the upper. Unbelievable this could happen to a cleat of this price, after such minimal use..."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boot! Will they restock?

, 26 août 2014
Miggy15
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great boot and by far my favorites. They are really comfy and they fit great but will they restock more on the world cup colors?"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent except for one thing

, 24 août 2014
sebast1an
,Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The problem is ... NOTHING This football boot is jus perfectly amazing.
Just like every single Nike product.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great! But slightly concerned

, 24 août 2014
superstar637
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the way these cleats feel, and once I got past the blisters everything was great. But now I've noticed that part of the soleplate on the toe of the cleat has chipped off where it connects to the upper, and am concerned that this may lead to further damage in the future such as reduced ACC effectiveness, or the soleplate becoming detached from the upper."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe One Flaw!

, 15 août 2014
vin_elizondo
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received the Magistas and I was really excited about them! When I first Tried them on the fit snug like a glove and I had a perfect fit little to no toe-space. The toe box was a bit tight and uncomfortable and the sole plate was quite stiff bit after some break in time the toe box formed to my foot and not that excessive pressure doesn't exist and so did the sole plate it became more flexible. However my problem was the my (R)Collar was slightly bigger than my (L) and it kind of bugged me because my (L) collar fits a bit snugger!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This boot is great

, 12 août 2014
thefreerunner100
,Rockville, MD, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When these boots arrived, i had no hesitation and began breaking them in. Since this uses fly-knit i recommend just wearing them for a day inside your house or doing some mild jogging outside. The comfort of these boots is spectacular and i would get a boot true to size. If fitting is a question, they fit just like the hypervenoms. The ankle part isnt too thin and was surprisingly thicker than i had anticipated.
The Traction is aspect and just like the tiempos, the conical studs really help. though the studs are a bit more narrow on the magista than the tiempo.
The upper is very durable but i had some issues with getting some whitish colors across the nike skin. It stretches well with some breaking in time and it will mold to your foot. This is why they call it the true sock experience. This boot isnt as thin as the mercurials for they are a bit slightly more padded. The boot right out of the box will be a bit tight but will stretch with some breaking in.
The laces of the boot seem to be problem but i did not have a problem yet and ive been using these for a few national tournaments.
When you get stepped on, dont worry for these boots do give a bit more protection.
I believe that these boots are Nike's greatest creation yet because it puts technology from the CTR360, Tiempo, Mercurial, and the Hypervenom into one amazing boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe.

, 11 août 2014
joojuarez3
,Amity, OR 97101, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This to me is one of the best shoe I have ever played with. The only thing is the cleats. They are not that durable for really dry ground. Might as well get sg pro cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 61 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Extreme pain in the... HEEL!

, 10 août 2014
jof0sho
,california
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was disappointed with a pair of cleats that gave me the biggest and worst heel blister i ever had in my life. Specifically on the left heel.
If Nike does not take responsibility for this problem, I am done with buying their products.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
thefreerunner100
Publication 12 août 2014
If the shoe is atleast 3/4 inches bigger then you might want to find a boot that fits true to your foot because these arent boots to grow in and if its slightly larger then your heel will create friction but if the boot isnt the main problem, then break in your shoes more slowly
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>