Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,193 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(187 avis) 187
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 187 avis
5 étoiles
94
4 étoiles
61
3 étoiles
15
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
9
165 sur 18788 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the field to control the gameSeamless FitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeConsistent TouchThe upper combines three technologies8212Flyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACC8212to bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactRotational TractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the field the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax 174 nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne chaussure bien penser bravo !

, 18 janv. 2015
luka-9-59
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Il y a rien a dire sur cette chaussure elle est parfaite !"
+ 1points
30de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnifique produit

, 15 nov. 2014
Mat333333
,Faleyras, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Les meilleur crampons mais s beaucoup de 38.5 et 39 il en faut plus"
- 10points
24de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boots fit great

, 23 août 2015
StephenW450097523
,16 Richmond close ferryhill DL17 8DF
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Top boots quick delivery and would definitely recommend nike boots"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i have a scholarship

, 20 août 2015
JoeM337425341
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have a scholarship and i literally was asked to pick any boots to play in this season, i chose these and i never want a different pair."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Sommerbae2015
,St Albans
Publication 26 août 2015
Do you think these boots are durable enough to have for a year or so?
Because I am thinking of getting a pair
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing fit and feel

, 17 août 2015
jkeefer28
,Los Angeles & New York
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best boots I've ever owned, I have had two pairs now since they released and love them. I play on both turf and grass and their not too firm for turf surfaces, never any problem with shin splints or anything. The touch with these boots is immense nothing comes close, even in the wet control is still top notch. My only concern is durability on turf, around the side near the sole the boots can be damaged under hard wear."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These cleats are awesome

, 15 août 2015
benzz7
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liked these cleats the only bad thing was that the sock ripped on me"
- 2points
10de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
XXabadXX
,jerez de la frontera
Publication 18 août 2015
me gustaria tener mas colores de tobillera en nikeid para la coleccion magista
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great comfort

, 11 août 2015
heupsoccer
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sock makes this product very comfortable and a great product"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing clears

, 9 août 2015
XxGTLxX
,Santa Rosa, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing cleats! They give amazing touch to the ball and the grip is incredible"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Overall

, 9 août 2015
TylerL582174486
,MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the Magista Obra in Orange and blue/purple. I have had them for 4 months now. I have training 4 days a week for 3 to 6 hours each day. The cleat has held up extremely well. There has been no holes, no tears, not even a slight mark. The only complaint would be that the coloring around the toe area is just slightly starting to fade away. When I broke the cleat in, I never once had a blister and was able to play in a game one day later, and the cleat felt like very well broken in. As a goalkeeper, the struggle has always been to find the perfect cleat. The magista Obras are all around amazing. Hats off to Nike for the amzaing product!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Shoes

, 8 août 2015
Will_Kalm
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots feel amazing on your feet when you break them in and start training with them. I had these boots for about 7 months and around that time the upper was ripping from the sole plate. Also the flywire holding one of the laces in place broke from the shoe. Otherwise these are great boots that any competitive player should invest in."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I'm Being Honest

, 4 août 2015
LTFly
,Austin, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They were horrible in the beginning, pressure marks in the heels had me aching. I tried breaking the shoes in by wearing them around the house for a couple hours every day. I finally built confidence to train in them and they turned out great! They'll grow on you after hours and really offer succor while on the pitch."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfekt

, 2 août 2015
Supra_One
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die besten Schuhe die ich je hatte. Unglaubliches Ballgefühl und eine tolle Passform sind die Vorteile des Obra. Trotz des hohen Preises würde ich sie mir erneut zulegen sofern sie irgendwann kaputt gehen sollten, was allerdings etwas dauern könnte."
+ 8points
21de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great first touch

, 1 août 2015
KcepBlake11
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used this boot for the past 8 months and I see hardly any signs of wear except the sole plate wear the Nike symbol has faded away. The touch on the ball is outstanding and the stud pattern really helps with quick turns. In the league I play in, I play on FG and AG with these FG Obras and I wanted to know if it'd be better to play with FG in this situation or if I should buy AG"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is like running barefoot

, 31 juil. 2015
kikiknit
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The magista is a very comfortable shoe that feels like im kicking the ball barefoot with such a great control while not hurting my foot. The only downside is the blisters I got when I first wore them on my heels."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Magista Obra

, 30 juil. 2015
casper_8
,Wellington, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Magista Obra features a "perfect fit" for my feet. The only problem i have with them are that they last me only about 3 months. I use them for around 16 hours a week so i can understand that they should wear, but for me, the ACC completely falls apart from the upper. other than that, best fitting boot i have ever worn. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoes are great, very comfortable. The whole design is great.

, 28 juil. 2015
FernandooGee
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable, which allows me to play competitive while I know me feet are constraint free."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is the most comfortable boot i have every had

, 28 juil. 2015
minghao1021
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a very good boot and i will recommend it And it's a very comfortable boot"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible Durability

, 24 juil. 2015
dillonm324722543
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i had the cleats about a month and a half, and loved them. But noticed that one of my dynamic fit collars ripped, i am very disappointed with the durability."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these cleats are awesome

, 19 juil. 2015
AlexN190075806
,Oroville, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are comfortable and light. I would recommend these for people that are looking for good grip or ball control! These boots are amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 187 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magista Review

, 15 juil. 2015
Tfahn18
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After two training sessions on turf after getting the boots, they are already coming off in the front. I've had Magista's before and I loved them, never have I had this happen to me before. Within 2 days of getting them, I am very disappointed with how they turned out for the amount of money I spent."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
casper_8
,Wellington, FL, USA
Publication 30 juil. 2015
Do you mean the ACC separated from the boot? Because that exact same thing happened to me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>