Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,977 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(89 avis) 89
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 89 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
29
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
6
76 sur 8985 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne chaussure bien penser bravo !

, 18 janv. 2015
luka-9-59
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Il y a rien a dire sur cette chaussure elle est parfaite !"
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 30 déc. 2014
breezy-7
,Stuttgart
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Schuh liegt perfekt . Keine druckstellen, keine blasen. Sehr leicht und ballgefühl unwiederstehlich!"
+ 2points
17de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial!

, 16 déc. 2014
iSkillit99
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Schuhe passen sich der Fußform an und wirken sehr leicht. Außerdem hat man ein sehr intensives Ballgefühl und man kann Pässe perfekt timen. Verliebt in diesen Schuh!"
+ 4points
19de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prodotto fantastico

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa per un terzino dai piedi buoni, comodissima"
+ 3points
16de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They ripped in my first game

, 11 déc. 2014
sswilson101
,Hertfordshire, England
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was playing a school game and I got kicked very slightly and the laces and lace holes ripped vey bad,I don't know what to do can anyone help"
- 17points
10de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!!

, 13 janv. 2015
KillerCircle9
,Lexington, KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've had this boot for a little bit and it is very good! Fit is perfect, don't hurt, innovation is crazy! Got my money's worth"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but Problems

, 11 janv. 2015
R723
,Milwaukee
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great soccer boot, comfort and feel were amazing and i have had it for a while but when playing recently the flyknit ripped on the collar"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
gabemont123
,NJ
Publication 18 janv. 2015
I have not yet had experience with a nike soccer boot while playing but i look forward to getting myself a pair of these magista. My whole life playing with adidas but im changing it up this year with some magistas.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot I've owned

, 20 nov. 2014
Adam_safc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this boot to anyone who is looking for something more than your average football boot , they are very comfy and sometimes you forget your wearing them , I suffered a blister on my heel during the first week of wearing them but they have been great since! I would rate the boot 8 out of 10 due to the fact that both my laces snapped after 2 months of use and it was very hard to get hold of a set of laces but I have some now."
+ 4points
31de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Uncomfortable

, 4 janv. 2015
17lecram
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When this boot launched I was amazed. I thought the Magista Obra was innovative, good looking, and the best control boot out there. I thought the same thing when I received them in the mail. At first they were very comfortable and fit literally like a sock, but after about an hour or so of training I experienced severe pain at the back of my heels. I took them off and discovered that a portion of skin at the back of my heel had completely peeled off. For the next 3 days I played in my Hypervenoms (great boots by the way) but even so it was extremely difficult to train due to the scab on my heel causing pain. I haven't worn my Obras since but I will give them another try once my scabs have fully healed. Can anybody relate? Will they fit eventually? If for a second time these boots give me enough discomfort to cause bleeding at my heel, I will expect Nike to accept a return. Apart from my discomfort I would recommend this boot to anybody. Some feet just don't fit I guess."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
nissakagle
,hamilton ny
Publication 17 janv. 2015
It's very important that there is no extra room in the boots. Your toes should be touching the end of the toebox. If they do not fit you like this your heal will move up and down slightly as you run, causing the blisters you mentioned. I can personally tell you this is true, having owned both magista obra's and superfly iv's, I originally got the obra's too big and the same thing happened to me. The correct fitting ones however were some of the most comftorable boots I have ever worn. Hope this helps.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Soccer21art
,Woobridge, VA
Publication 14 janv. 2015
These generally happen to any new pair of cleats you wear. You have to break them in first and it will take time. I had a pair of Superflys and they did the same thing. It didn't take very long until I was able to completely wear them without my heel getting a blister. Best thing to do is to either let it heal then wear them again or cover your blister and play with it on.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnifique produit

, 15 nov. 2014
Mat333333
,Faleyras, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Les meilleur crampons mais s beaucoup de 38.5 et 39 il en faut plus"
- 5points
22de 49a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this is highest end soccer shoe

, 28 déc. 2014
PLNU
,Point Loma, San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great look, feel, performance. I would recommend this shoe to anyone so long it isn't my competition."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe

, 17 déc. 2014
marco123457
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes feel great but when i tie it kind of tight it hurts the side of my foot but over all this is a great shoe to pick"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good boot, improvements needed?

, 2 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these boots for about a month, and they look great first of all. they feel comfortable and the dynamic fit collar is superb. NikeSkin is unbelievable and grips the ball very well. i played in wet conditions today, and ACC seemed to help me out loads. the flyknit material is very well made and is flexible. my touch and dribbling has very much been helped due to all of the technologies i have just mentioned. those are what is good. the downside is however, that because of the boots flexibility, my feet often slip around and 'roll' , causing blisters and occasional unbalance. im sure this can be adressed. overall very good though. i would like to see another technology added, maybe one to improve shooting or something"
+ 3points
10de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 8 déc. 2014
360r
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent boot the comfort and fit is amazing feels like a sock and is really something els I've owned mercurial vapors but this is really next level. Had these boots for three months now and use them for games they are starting to rip on the side i hope they can be sent in."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Product But

, 3 déc. 2014
nameisuman
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Magista Obra has got to be the best I have ever played in, except the shoe laces are not that durable. These are my game cleats and last game I got stepped and the laces snapped and honestly I wish Nike would of included an extra pair or sell them or something. I would love to hear back from Nike about this issue."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but...

, 18 nov. 2014
Kirino11
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Magista Obra has got to be the best I have ever played in, except the shoe laces are not that durable. These are my game cleats and last game I got stepped and the laces snapped and honestly I wish Nike would of included an extra pair or sell them or something. I would love to hear back from Nike about this issue."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Heel Rubbing

, 12 nov. 2014
AutogenFilmerT243941718
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These boots fit amazing, but my right heel bone rubs against the back strip making it hurt and really uncomfortable. Other times if I wear the right sock fit, it goes unnoticed.
The traction is incredible as an AG boot on artificial grass, especially in damp conditions. I'm able to notice improvement in sprint bursts and lateral cuts. I really like the touch it has on the ball as well, the heel rubbing is the biggest disappointment. I now know that the fly knit ankle collar isn't the best option for my sharp heel. For such a high end expensive boot, I didn't think I would experience an uncomfortable fit."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

restock

, 6 nov. 2014
Ben the bull
,pa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so honestly these cleats are really cool the only thing i can really complain about is that they seem to run a half size too big, so Nike needs to restock a size 12.5 like now so i can return them and get a smaller size.
oh and i love the hyper turquoise colorway it's awesome
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
cote415
,San Fancisco,CA
Publication 3 déc. 2014
I agree they are a bit big and that also kind of affected how the dynamic fit collar wrapped my ankle.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magista

, 27 oct. 2014
Arnes86
,Rochester, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I got these shoes about a week ago and played in them. The shoe is extremely comfortable and fits really tight which I like. You really dont have to lace the shoes. Had the Hypervanom before these and they are very similar. Both break in fast and are ready to go out of the box. I just hope the shoe durability keeps up reading reviews it seems they come apart fast just like the Hypervanoms."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recht gut aber mängel

, 12 sept. 2014
tomgenialo
,Nürnberg,BY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Beim ersten mal tragen einige blutblasen am fussballen und Verse bekommen, insgesamt sind sie zu teuer aber ansonsten gibt es nichts daran auszusetzen"
+ 2points
16de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>