Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,96 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(101 avis) 101
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 101 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
36
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
7
85 sur 10184 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is pretty god

, 25 mars 2015
AndyM578622686
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the boots are not that firm but get an amazing fell for the ball"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but not very durable at all

, 19 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Boot fit and performance was second to non but after a few months a rip between the flyknit and the sole plate occurred, now this very disappointing considering how expensive the boot was and how much i had looked after them. Hope nike can sort this in the future but credit to them as they have given me a full refund on my boots,"
+ 14points
25de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jycs006
,reiden,lu,ch
Publication 18 mars 2015
Gibt es die schuhe auch in der grösse 47,5 ?
Wäre echt super.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Tightness of shoe made my big toe bruised

, 15 mars 2015
nicobinho
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I bought this shoe a half a size smaller than usual because the other size was too big and it gave me blisters due to the friction. But this size was tight so my big toe bruised up and it's hindering my performance. I recommend to try the shoes on first before you purchase them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoes but just to big.

, 6 mars 2015
Gretchen1974
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes and I liked the look style but the fit bothered me. They felt a little big I went and kicked around in them to see if they would mold to my foot but they were to long. I would recommend them but,
TRY THEM ON BEFORE YOU BUY THEM!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne chaussure bien penser bravo !

, 18 janv. 2015
luka-9-59
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Il y a rien a dire sur cette chaussure elle est parfaite !"
+ 1points
27de 53a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great except for...

, 1 mars 2015
serg_arsenal_17
,Broken Arrow, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike magista obra is fantastic! The only minor complaint is the heel. Whenever I one socked it it was giving my Achilles some problems."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Size?

, 25 févr. 2015
memo.iv
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to wear Size 8 Superflys but they were way to long. I just got these size 7.5 Magistas and they feel wayy to smal and tight. What's the deal?"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Magista obra fg

, 13 févr. 2015
Parkerw43499720
,Kansas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ihave so many great things to say about these boots, they are absolutely amazing. the shipping was incredible , the boots look incredible, feel incredible. I have very wide feet so I was skeptical about buying these, after I got the them I was rushing to get them on, as soon as I put them on I noticed that these were as comfortable than a leather boot. Today I played my first mathe in them and wow just wow, I am not afraid to say that these are the best boots on the market right now. I will stay with magista obra until they get discontinued. So pleased with these boots."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 30 déc. 2014
breezy-7
,Stuttgart
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Schuh liegt perfekt . Keine druckstellen, keine blasen. Sehr leicht und ballgefühl unwiederstehlich!"
+ 1points
22de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial!

, 16 déc. 2014
iSkillit99
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Schuhe passen sich der Fußform an und wirken sehr leicht. Außerdem hat man ein sehr intensives Ballgefühl und man kann Pässe perfekt timen. Verliebt in diesen Schuh!"
+ 4points
22de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest boot ever!

, 30 janv. 2015
bradok49
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I was a little apprehensive at first when I bought these boots after hearing about the durability issues and lace problems with these boots, but after over a month of hard games and harder practices, the boots still hold up pretty well! The comfort is outstanding, the grip is good, and the touch is the best out of all of the boots I've ever worn. I've worn Mercurials, T90s, and Tiempos in the past, but this is by far the best boot to date. One thing, though: It would be nice to supply these boots with extra laces, since all of my teammates have had problems with snapping laces and whatnot. Thanks, Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 27 janv. 2015
Zach_Reus
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Best cleat ever, just a bit hard to get on thought"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

durability flaw

, 26 janv. 2015
31301
,Temple City, CA 91780, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i went to two soccer practices and 2 games with them. On the first day, i saw a hole and thought it was a minor hole. However, by the third day of wearing them, the nike skin was torn and you could start to see threading thats supposed to be under the nike skin. I hope you take this review into consideration before you get your pair. You have been warned."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
mario_jerky1
,asu
Publication 6 févr. 2015
when will the shoe re-stoke size 9.5 or all the sizes
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
31301
,Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Publication 29 janv. 2015
Can you somehow manage to just reapply the nikeskin back on it? It feels like duct tape and i think it is.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prodotto fantastico

, 11 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa per un terzino dai piedi buoni, comodissima"
+ 3points
20de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They ripped in my first game

, 11 déc. 2014
sswilson101
,Hertfordshire, England
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was playing a school game and I got kicked very slightly and the laces and lace holes ripped vey bad,I don't know what to do can anyone help"
- 18points
14de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe I've ever owned but laces snapped!

, 25 janv. 2015
supral
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Well, first of all it's an amazing boot, I would highly recommend it to anyone. When finding a correct size go to true to size, if you wear 9.5 then get a 9.5. I've had this boot for about a month and everything was fine until my laces snapped at practice, I guess I made a quick turn and pulled really hard, I don't know, but the laces snapped. I was kind of disappointed since the boot was expensive, but don't get me wrong because nonetheless it's still amazing! I bought the Shine Through and if you're worried about getting it dirty, don't be, the boot is smooth, it's not cotton feeling like you might think. It essentially feels like a Kangaroo Leather boot from the outside. The Nike Skin and ACC protect the Flynit, and with just a Clorox wipe you can easily clean any stains, dirt, or mud. All around an amazing boot, I just wish the laces wouldn't of snapped but I still recommend anyone to buy it!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Alright

, 24 janv. 2015
FHSsoccerPlayer4198
,Lynwood, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought this soccer boot around two to three months ago and really it is a well rounded boot it's comfort, fit, and good touch. However, the only problem I have with is it's durability. For example, one of my shoe laces randomly ripped for no reason while I was using it even though I was taking proper care of the boot. All in all, I believe that if Nike would fix the durability issues that this product has been having this soccer boot would be exceptional."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!!

, 13 janv. 2015
KillerCircle9
,Lexington, KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've had this boot for a little bit and it is very good! Fit is perfect, don't hurt, innovation is crazy! Got my money's worth"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but Problems

, 11 janv. 2015
R723
,Milwaukee
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great soccer boot, comfort and feel were amazing and i have had it for a while but when playing recently the flyknit ripped on the collar"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot I've owned

, 20 nov. 2014
Adam_safc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this boot to anyone who is looking for something more than your average football boot , they are very comfy and sometimes you forget your wearing them , I suffered a blister on my heel during the first week of wearing them but they have been great since! I would rate the boot 8 out of 10 due to the fact that both my laces snapped after 2 months of use and it was very hard to get hold of a set of laces but I have some now."
+ 3points
32de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tb57
,Metz france
Publication 31 janv. 2015
Hello, I have the same problem, I love that shoes but my lace had to be changed.
How did you get your new laces, please?
Thanks.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>