Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,106 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(132 avis) 132
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 132 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
46
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
7
115 sur 13287 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Boot is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the pitch to control the gameFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactTractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the pitch the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Ultimate Review

, 9 mai 2015
BeeGassy
,Orleans, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Magista Obra is a magnificent and complex boot. Nike presented a boot that looks and feels like no other boot on the market. The most notable is the dynamic fit collar followed by the fly knit and lastly the all condition control (ACC). I am a high school student who used these boots for 1 pre-season and a whole school season. I can confidentially say that these boots are for anyone looking for a comfortable and true feeling when playing soccer.
When first presented with the boot there are some initial things to look out for. There will be a break in period, for me about 2 weeks.Also the dynamic fit collar will at first make it hard to put on the boot but after you get use to it it becomes much easier to put on. That being said this boot, after the break in period, will be the most comfortable boot you'll wear.
As i said earlier the feel of this boot is a true feeling. I am a firm believer that a boot doesn't improve, a notable amount, a person's touch. This boot will however reflect your true ability in what ever scenario you're presented in. The slight padding within the boot will allow for a feel for the ball but wont sting when you're going for those strong shots.
Although the Magista Obra is a no non-sense boot there are a few things that will aide you in game. The fly knit and the studs are those things. The fly knit is designed to not only keep your foot in place but also to provide traction to the ball and to give that extra amount of precision into shots. The studs of the Magista's however are nothing special, they will at first feel like normal studs. The studs do become noticed on a hard pivot or change of direction.
Finally the integrity of the Magista is the only true downfall. This however doesn't effect the all condition control (ACC). I found that through my year of use of the boot that it couldn't handle the elements of summers heat to the late season cold and rain. The sole plate began to split away from the boot and the eyelets of the laces tore. Despite the damage brought to these boots it did phenomenal with keeping that true feeling through out the season. Although the sole plate began to split away the efficiency of the boot never wavered.
My overall opinion of this boot is that its a great boot designed to show the true ability of the player you are. I found that the size was reflected perfectly to what i was but my friends have said that it runs a bit big. Also the boot fits well for slim feet but if you are a wide foot that shouldn't be a problem. I am a wide footed person and the boot stretched and felt great, it may take an extra week of breaking in to get this feeling."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS12 mai 2015
Hey. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review on this product, it's greatly appreciated and we will pass it onto the relevant department. We can see that you have successfully managed to return your boots. Please reach out to us again if you need any further help. Regards.
- 4points
13de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product, Highly Recommended

, 4 mai 2015
samg429328489
,Oxford, Oxford, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I bough the Academy Pack Magista Obra, and was very happy with what arrived. Straight out the box they were on another level of comfort, more than that of the Tiempo Legends which i previously used. The material fits to your foot, although i do have wide feet, and they fit wide, so maybe consider that if your feet are thin. They look great and provide a high level of control, giving an almost barefoot feel. I was skeptical when the magistas were first released, but fair play to Nike, the fly knit feels great and now the all black colorway has been released, you don't have to stand out. Despite the high price tag, these boots are far ahead in terms of comfort and performance, and i would recommend for anyone passionate enough to pay for them, worth every penny!"
+ 4points
11de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Great Majista Obras

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Racine, Wisconsin
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the ankle support. I love the new flyknit material. The stud pattern gives me complete control on any type of field. The shoes are very comfortable. I have had not any problems with them so far. I am so glad I bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST CLEATS EVER!!!

, 15 mai 2015
b0ok_WorMz
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best the way it feels on your foot amazing and how you touch the ball is just incredible"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son's favorite cleats ever

, 15 mai 2015
bratager
,NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these to replace a pair of my sons Superflys that had a stud break off. He wasn't sure about switching as he loved his Superflys, but now likes the Magistas even better. Great touch and comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good cleats

, 11 mai 2015
luiscortes209
,Lodi, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some great cleats and comfortable. but my pair started to peel from the top and lost most of its color. I wish to have gotten more life out of them ."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is pretty god

, 25 mars 2015
AndyM578622686
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the boots are not that firm but get an amazing fell for the ball"
- 11points
20de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
testArpanPROD
Publication 8 avr. 2015
I agree with you Andy. The experience is same for me.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is really amazing

, 6 mai 2015
Dre Medici
,Miami, florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This boot, is one of the best I've ever owned. It has a very light touch on the ball. They start off pretty uncomfortable and hard to put on. But after wearing them a few times they become glued to your feet and you feel like you have nothing on. This boot is extremely comfortable and provides a nice touch on the ball. I feel much faster when I play with these boots do to its light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magistas

, 3 mai 2015
ChrisM800298296
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are amazing and i will never wear another pair however my lacing system tore. I also had a problem with my laces ripping however Nike does a great job making these cleats and I applaud them on everything they do."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike magista obra

, 27 avr. 2015
ANDREZ
,Illinois
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe on and off the foot. It is very comfortable I can go a whole 90 min playing with them up and down the field."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dream cleats

, 24 avr. 2015
KIMBERLY
,Buffalo, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They grip the turf and I can dig in and run with confidence"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magista Obra

, 23 avr. 2015
sonic3
,Ogden, Ut
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I Love this shoe, its very comfortable and i am way faster in them. I am not saying that it will make you fast but they worked for me. Overall they are a way comfortable and the touch on them are amazing i trap the ball and the ball honestly sticks on my feet. I am not over exaggerating this product its just that amazing. I recommend it for any player cause it works for any player any position."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features.

, 23 avr. 2015
KCspens
,Chicora, Pa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is the most comfortable pair of cleats I have ever owned. They fit perfectly and allow great touches on the ball. I highly recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features. For example, the flexibility and the durability.

, 23 avr. 2015
jxrated
,Vallejo, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very light. Very flexible. You can really feel the ball with every pass, shot, and touch. It feels sensational."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

a little tight.

, 22 avr. 2015
davidlouisa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got mine today. They are EXTREMELY comfortable. But after a half hour or so I realized they're a bit tight. I'm hoping they will loosen up or stretch a bit.
But they have an amazing touch on the ball and feel amazing. It molds to the shape of your foot. The touch and control on the ball is amazing I love it.
I would recommend going a half size up.
Cons: they run a half size small. The toe box is a bit tight.
I love these so far."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best Nike futbol cleat

, 22 avr. 2015
MATTHEW8
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The magista weren't cleats I wanted until my brother got them for me. I tried them on and they felt awesome. I started with the volt yellow magista ondas',then to the turquoise magista opus', and now I use the poison green and total orange magista obras'.the fitting is awesome because my foot is wide. The magista obras' feel like magic. The fly it on my magista hold my foot tight on to the cleats. I recommend you get magista obras'."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
raijonac
,SC
Publication 26 mai 2015
Can you compare the sizing and the fit of the obra to the opus?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 22 avr. 2015
el_maravilla_vr23
,San Pablo california
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are very comfortable but they give you blisters on your back heel but other than that they're a great football boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good

, 22 avr. 2015
wall043
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"These cleats are very good as you here from most reviews, the only complaint I have is that I got a blosyer after a week of training in them on my left ankle. But other than that I love these cleats, and they are sooooooooo comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quality Boot

, 22 avr. 2015
John_dbarber
,Chattanooga, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these cleats a few weeks before my highschool soccer season and plyed through some preseason games with them and they were great! They fit well and were very durable. But I play defender and I am constantly getting cleats scraped across my feet and stamped on. About halfway through a seaon of constant abuse a striker stamped on my foot and dragged his foot and created a small hole in the flyknit. No big deal it did not fray at all. I played through this as its noot really a problem. Now with only a few weeks left in the season they lace on the right boot has snapped, and there is slight separation frmo the upper and the sole (about 1/4 of an inch). Overall a great pair and most damage is due to my rough and agressive playing style. I definitely recommend if you are better than I am at dodging kicking feet."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 132 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great fit and very comfortable but blisters on skin in Achilles area.

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Oxford, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Broke these cleats in over a two week period. The cleats felt great and were very comfortable. I then used them during a full game and developed blisters on both feet over the achilles area. Had to change into another pair of cleats. The day after the game blister area red and blister broke. Placed a strip of moleskin over the seam that I thought caused the issue but this did not help. The blistered areas probably needs to heal. Have another team mate that has the same style cleat (orange ones) and has the same issue. Disappointed at cost and having this type of issue."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>