Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat

Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat

Note globale:
4,17 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(171 avis) 171
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 171 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
58
3 étoiles
14
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
8
150 sur 17188 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Obra Men's FirmGround Football Stud160is designed for the playmaker who creates opportunities anywhere on the field to control the gameSeamless FitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeConsistent TouchThe upper combines three technologies8212Flyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACC8212to bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditions For consistent control the allover 3D texture creates friction with the ball wherever it makes contactRotational TractionFor agility and quick turns anywhere on the field the conical stud pattern gives you 360 degrees of rotational traction Four studs at the heel provide quick penetration and stabilityMore BenefitsLightweight sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningPebax 174 nylon plate adds support while letting your foot move naturallyFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, easy to play in

, 11 juil. 2015
mERcuRial-kING
,44 Brompton Road
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I borrowed a pair of my friend for training and as soon as I put them on, I wanted them. The comfiest boot I have ever worn, and within minutes I forget I had them on, my first touch is decent but these seemed to increase it massively. Great pair of boots :)"
+ 1points
14de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

spettacular

, 6 juil. 2015
Bubu10
,Roma, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"è davvero fantastico poter indossare questa scarpa , per comodità leggerezza e comfort . consigliatissima .."
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Estan bien buenas

, 3 juil. 2015
bautistadeARGENTINA
,Suipacha, Buenos Aires, Argentina
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"son muy comodas se siente muy bien pisar el cesped o hierba artificial es verdad que duran mucho pero tiene un gran defisis en la zona de el tobillo aveces deja marcas y duele pero nada mas al principio son flexibles ... si tienes el pie alto costara ponertelas pero despues te acostumbras LO RECOMIENDO ES UN GRAN PRODUCTO"
- 14points
6de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Goeie pasvorm voor brede voeten

, 28 juin 2015
Ayoub-Junior
,Brussel Belguim
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Tegenover de Superfly's is de Magista vele beter qua comfort en gevoel voor de bal"
- 8points
7de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very very good!!

, 22 juin 2015
JonasB513461251
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've bought this shoe only 2 Weeks ago but i can already say that this is the best cleat i've ever worn!"
- 4points
15de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding!!

, 8 juin 2015
TijsN378380628
,Ieper, 8900 Ieper, België
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can't say anything bad about it. Very comfortable, nice colours, just perfect. Good job Nike!"
- 6points
22de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these cleats are awesome

, 19 juil. 2015
AlexN190075806
,Oroville, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are comfortable and light. I would recommend these for people that are looking for good grip or ball control! These boots are amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magista Review

, 15 juil. 2015
Tfahn18
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After two training sessions on turf after getting the boots, they are already coming off in the front. I've had Magista's before and I loved them, never have I had this happen to me before. Within 2 days of getting them, I am very disappointed with how they turned out for the amount of money I spent."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 15 juil. 2015
JONATHAN
,Omaha, NE
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really enjoy the dark green color way on the shoes upper, very comfortable and very durable , will definitely purchase another pair soon"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike Cleat Out There

, 13 juil. 2015
abrahamt156117538
,Tustin CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first its hard to put the dynamic fit collar on but once you get used to putting it on and off its a piece of cake.Its so comfortable that you don't even need to break them in .The whole sock feel is amazing once your playing you forget you have them on the nike magista obra really gives you the best barefoot feel.My old turquoise magistas ripped so i sent them back and got the black and rough green ones and i really couldn't wait to get my feet in them .The nike magista are truly the best boot on the market and every midfielder needs a pair ."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbelievable.

, 29 mai 2015
edv851400808
,London
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as you put this boot on you know this boot is special. I defiantly recommend going true to size. If you have the money, defiantly purchase this boot, it's worth every penny."
0points
27de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!!

, 10 juil. 2015
JorgeD268563560
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe I've ever worn! I highly recommend to anyone out there!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot very durable and comfortable but large price tag

, 7 juil. 2015
ewiseblue
,Cleveland, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this boot and I've always wanted it but never got it until not because of the price. It's a very pricy boot and I've tried some of the lower tier magistas but nothing compares to this. Great boot but the price is just a little insane"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great shoe, awful durability

, 6 juil. 2015
JakobS919755872
,Michigan, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the all black academy pack magistas a month or so ago and they were the best cleats I've ever used. But after the first week or two I already started to see the sol slightly start to come off. Also around the top of the cleat, by the laces, the nike skin peeled off. I tried to glue it down to stop but it just keeps peeling. Now water gets inside whe I play in the rain and makes my shoes smell bad. Got my usual size 11 and they are a bit loose. Had to get new laces because they ripped after the first blow I received. I love the cleat but needs better durability."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely amazing

, 2 juil. 2015
hyperfire_
,New York
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a struggle to put the cleat on at first and the fit at first is tight but after an hour the upper stretches to a comfortable fit and you forget that you are wearing cleats. My touch and control was exceptional before but with these I feel my skills as a midfielder increase drastically. Truly an amazing soccer boot and worth the money. Thank you Nike for such an amazing boot for the attacking midfielder."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the best boot in the world

, 28 juin 2015
Mattjivan7
,Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recommend this it is the best. Buy this it is amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleats

, 26 juin 2015
winsoccer55
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These cleats are great except they gave me blisters on my big toes, but otherwise they feel amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible durablity

, 21 juin 2015
Fraolinho
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always wanted these because they were the first boots with the sock, and it looked crazy comfortable! When I tried them on I was extremely pleased and I bought them right away. Before I even got a chance to use them in a game, they were ruined. I played with them at 2 practices, and a few lace holes on one of the boots ripped and I can't use them anymore because it is EXTREMELY loose now. These boots are really good, and by far nike's best innovation, but these simple durability issues ruin everything."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 18 juin 2015
Balo09
,Santa Maria CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first time buying magistas and would say its a great buy. I've worn the Nike superflys and with these magistas I can tell a difference. With these magistas, they totally feel comfortable and adjust around your foot. Also you have a better control once on the pitch. Despite the design I would recommend buying them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Obra Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 171 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is exactly what it is advertised as

, 17 juin 2015
davidp60861883
,Newton, KS, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The Nike Magista Obra has been advertised as a glove like boot that is made specifically for players who need a good first touch on the ball. In my experience this is exactly what you get, a comfortable boot that helps with your first touch."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>