Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,168 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(101 avis) 101
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 101 avis
5 étoiles
64
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
10
1 étoile
6
83 sur 10182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women8217s Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow Profile With a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic Stability Wraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilises your foot during explosive movementsNatural Movement The anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore Benefits Bonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMoulded OrthoLite 174 sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortables!

, 14 juil. 2015
CLARA
,Lille
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Je les porte en mode street-wear et j'en suis ravie. Elles maintiennent bien et le pied respire."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légeres mais pour pieds fins

, 4 sept. 2014
Bridget91200
,Essonne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Couleurs sympa, chaussures très légères mais peu adaptées au pieds assez larges. En effet comme la languette est cousue de part et d'autre des lacets, il n'a pas de possibilité de gagner de la largeur en serrant moins les lacets : dommage"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toller Schuh

, 8 août 2015
Cora86
,Berlin
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Kauf! Guter Grip und tolles Tragegefühl. Super leicht und trotzdem Halt."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for Boxing

, 6 août 2015
azbg
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been searching for a long time for the perfect shoe to wear while doing my boxing workouts. The flexibility of the shoe allows for me to move more naturally compared to the crosstrainer I usually wear. I would highly recommend this shoe for someone who wants to more more "freely" doing a workout without the bulkiness of a crosstrainer or even a running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love!

, 5 août 2015
sfeliz
,Miramar, FL
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these nikes!! They are great for running! Feels more like im flying, barefoot :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buenas zapatillas

, 2 août 2015
BairaM
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me han encantado. Sobre todo las uso para entrenar - zumba incluida- y van genial. Comodas, ligeras, flexibles..."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe, fits well but flimsy material

, 19 juil. 2015
lperlasq
,Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought these shoe 2 months ago and I only put them on once I'm in the gym and I just noticed today that there are holes by my pinky toes! So upset since they are great shoes!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
DSmith0528
,New York
Publication 12 août 2015
This happened to my mom but it was because her pink toe nails were not cut low enough... Could that be the case here?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
AndreaM192840223
,Chesapeake, VA
Publication 26 juil. 2015
Same thing is happening to me. I have had them only 2 months.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run small but perfect without insole. Comfortable too!

, 16 juil. 2015
BostonAtHeart
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of Nikes! Was told they run small after I already ordered. Very true. I range between a 7.5-8. Ordered the 8 and it only fits wide enough once I remove the insole. I like the closer-to-the-ground feeling without the insole, so this is perfect for me. Just ordered an 8.5 so I could have a pair with an insole. For me - definitely order a half-size up. The fit is incredible - like a glove for the foot with traction. Very happy!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable!

, 15 juil. 2015
amyip212
,Edinburgh, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because they were on offer at the Nike store but I'm so glad I did get these. I usually train with a lot of weights and do mainly body weight exercises so I didn't want anything too padded. These do exactly what I need them for. Just enough cushion for when I jump around but they are literally so comfortable!
I did play squash in them once and probably wouldn't recommend it for that as I think they could possibly tear as the laces are attached on to tiny little string loops.
I actually bought a half size up so they don't feel narrow or tight on me in any way."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice fit. Wrong shoe.

, 14 juil. 2015
elheat4
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I bought this shoe for my wife who is an avid runner. However, this shoe wasn't made for running. My mistake. She did say they were awesome comfortable fit though."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOMENESS

, 13 juil. 2015
RAYNELL
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am really pleased with my purchase of this shoe. The fit is amazing and I love the overall look on my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for cross training

, 10 juil. 2015
SHIR
,New York, ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great, comfortable shoe for almost everything I do. Failed in the running part... Could use an extra soft layer in the forefoot to absorb shock and avoid the blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SOOO COMFORTABLE!

, 28 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Pensacola, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable. I got some for me and my mom. She's in love with these shoes too! They feel so natural on my foot. They're the most comfortable of all my shoes. I highly recommend giving these shoes a try, I doubt you'll be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My third pair - love them but tread doesn't last

, 26 juin 2015
AngieY890542887
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've gone through three generations of the Free Bionics, I use them nearly 5 days a week sprinting to the gym or cycling to interval training classes, cross fit, pump, etc. They're great for cross training and are super comfortable, but I change them every year because the tread gives out very quickly - especially given that 95% of the time I use them indoors in the gym. I keep buying them though as nothing else comes close to comfort and I love the bright colours."
Réponse de Nike :Par CS30 juin 2015
It's great to hear you are a long time fan of the Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic, we are interested to hear more about your experience with the shoe to collect your feedback. One of our Women's Training Experts will be in touch soon!
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable, comfortable, and flexible

, 24 juin 2015
EmelieP863990587
,KCMO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a kickboxing/cross fit instructor and I was going through shoes like crazy trying to find some that were durable, comfortable, and super flexible (especially in the toe). These are exactly that trifecta! I've been wearing them for at least 8 hours a day of jumping, kicking, and bending 6 days a week for the past couple months and I don't have a single complaint. They are positively PERFECT!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, Tight and Just right!

, 7 juin 2015
AMS_Nikefit
,Chandler, AZ 85224, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"highly impressed, great ground support, PR left and right!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 6 juin 2015
aisham638906535
,Evanston, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm extremely disappointed in this shoe, I saw it in the shop and fell in love with it but they didn't have my size so I ordered it online which is lucky because I know exactly how long it is been since I've been using them. 2015-03-24, is when I ordered this shoe and I've handled them with the utmost care but the shoe is already falling apart. I would like to point out that I don't even wear the shoe to and fro from the gym but only put it on once I'm there.
I expect better quality from Nike, only 3 months, that's how long this shoe lasts?
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nmemmelaar
Publication 11 juin 2015
I had the EXACT same problem. On both shoes, the material started ripping in the exact same location. Super disappointed.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 5 juin 2015
floyd156
,Bronx, n.y
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like nothing on, but provided great support and grip to the ground. Great training shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My bootcamp shoes

, 3 juin 2015
Kikamaquina
,Irvine, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"With my cross training routine, I'm demanding light and comfortable shoes. I just have them for a couple of weeks, but I love them so far. I just hope they last long."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 101 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Never again!!

, 2 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is cute, bur very uncomfortable!!! I do not recommend this shoe for anyone who has a wide foot. I will never purchase this style shoe again."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>