Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,064 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
29
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
4
36 sur 4777 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for HIIT training

, 4 janv. 2015
Naeomi
,Almere
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this shoes. I bought them for HIIT training and own now 3 pairs of them in my normal size I have in running shoes.
They are ideal for fast movements with high impacts such as mountain climbers, jumps squats, burpess or plyometric lunges.
I can't understands the comments that the shoes won't last long. Also I don't have problems with my stability if I wearing them. If you do Tabata or other HIIT trainigns with normal running shoes you can't move so fast as with these shoes. You have with them a lot more freedom and your movements will be more powerful.
"
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE this shoe!!

, 28 déc. 2014
maryxcutter
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the lightness and the "right out of the box" comfort of these shoes. I have bought 3 pair so far and will continue to buy this shoe. I hope it doesn't ever get discontinued!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and AMAZING

, 26 déc. 2014
danielledene
,San Jose, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had given my boyfriend a couple different links to choose from and he ordered these ones for me for Christmas. I've done a Plyo workout and a high intensity full body conditioning class in these and am in love! They're extremely lightweight and hug the foot perfectly! My foot didn't move around in the shoe while doing mountain climbers or floor jacks like they did in old shoes of mine. I'm already considering buying one or two additional pairs of these in different colors. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Returned Them

, 21 déc. 2014
LisaP437557928
,Long Island, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneakers were too thin and flimsy. I returned them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

might not good for low arch feet

, 15 déc. 2014
j_cui
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Had to return them. My knees were very uncomfortable when I was just doing bodyweight squats, let alone squats with weights and/or jump squats. When wearing them, my weight turned to go the outer edge of both feet and knees would follow. I wanted to keep my knees in and this created a lot of tension on the knees. Sometime I do those training barefoot on a yoga mat and never have this kind of problem, so I suspect the problem is that it was because of the arches of the shoes.
In comparison, my other pair, Nike Free 5.0 TR FIT 4 are much better in terms of stability and grips."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
amandamm1986
,Fort Worth, tx
Publication 27 janv. 2015
Was there a size difference for u between the nike free tr fit and the nike free cross bionic?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly good

, 19 oct. 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the black ones. Tried them yesterday at a dance class where there were hip hop, zumba, afrobic, girly and 20's style. The grip of the outer sole is fantastic. They are also narrow enough for me."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe but...

, 27 nov. 2014
chareecie7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe does amazing things for my beat up dancer feet, definitely helps me get through my workout without having to limp off the weight floor.
But, not even two months of owning them, they tore just above the Nike swoosh. Not sure how or what caused it, but it happened on both shoes, same spot.
Really disappointed because there's no why my gym workouts caused that.
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
sijayti
,Hampton, VA
Publication 20 janv. 2015
Same issue with me as well. I got mine last May and within 2 months bam! Matching rips! I STILL wear them but I'm definitely overdue for new shoes - I'm just afraid the same thing will happen. Why Nike why?!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
becont
,New York, NY
Publication 15 janv. 2015
SAME HERE!
I adore this trainer but within about 6 months there are small symmetrical tears on each foot. Extemely disappointing. But despite this defect I will buy a second pair for backup. Guess I'm just a fool in love.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
bentoj
,Dallas, TX
Publication 24 déc. 2014
This happened to me as well. I have two pairs of the first generation 1.0 bionics and thought it was just me. After seeing this review I realized the shoes are both ripping in the same exact spots. Super disappointed since I was definitely excited to buy all the colors. Hopefully Nike will reinforce the shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love the appearance but they are not comfortable!

, 8 oct. 2014
STAMAG1
,Κρήτη, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought it for Cross fit but they hurted me on the top of my feet."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not soft at all, not comfortable.

, 1 oct. 2014
fblema
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are not very stable, at least, not for my feet.
Plus, they hurt me on the top of my feet.
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
STAMAG1
Publication 8 oct. 2014
I tried it for first time yesterday and I feel excactly the same.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the shoe so far

, 5 nov. 2014
lumu3
,Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have worn these shoes to the gym about 5 times now. I bought the grey/neon green color. They look great, have a low profile, are light and comfortable on my foot, and are doing their job. I use them for a CRX class which involves doing planks and other positions which require me to flex my feet. The shoes have great flexibility which is perfect for the class as well as light strength training with free and fixed weights. I have a narrow foot and am a size 9. I ordered a size 9 and they fit absolutely fine with no pain. They are holding up well, but I haven't used them for high intensity training, so I can't say if they would last through that."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these

, 12 sept. 2014
debs32
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a CrossFit shoe junkie. I've tried different brands, but these cross bionic Nike are amazing! I got them in cobalt blue. I am very impressed with the improvements Nike has made in it since the free bionic (I bought the Nike Free Bionic in green last year and I love them too). I really love that I know these are ready for anything in a WOD: battling ropes, wightlifting, burpees & box jumps. Highly recommended!"
+ 4points
9de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good 1st impression, but we'll see...

, 20 oct. 2014
emilia05
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I'm a 7 in flyknit 4.0s but had to size down to 6.5 for these. They are great for lifting and plyometrics: lunges, squats, etc. the minimalist design is great for providing an even balance. however, I couldn't do the "90 degree and" as u can find on the Nike app, running planks, or any plank that required leg movement without slipping. I actually had to stop my workout. just to give some context I was working out on a wood floor at the local 24 hour fitness. I heard they fall apart, I've only had them 1 day. so we'll see. I'll try to update. these shoes were so comfortable that I'm hoping that doesn't happen.
oh lastly, the grey blue style is lighter in color than pictured on this website.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lovemytwinz
,Apple Valley, CA
Publication 2 nov. 2014
Sliding on the wood floors at 24 is super important to me. Thank you for the review I am an instructor looking for a new cross trainer.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légeres mais pour pieds fins

, 4 sept. 2014
Bridget91200
,Essonne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Couleurs sympa, chaussures très légères mais peu adaptées au pieds assez larges. En effet comme la languette est cousue de part et d'autre des lacets, il n'a pas de possibilité de gagner de la largeur en serrant moins les lacets : dommage"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 28 sept. 2014
irunoveru
,Katterbach, Germany
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I love these shoes. I would buy them over and over again. Fits perfect and I love the feel of them. They are perfect for dead lifting."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like wearing nothing

, 2 août 2014
MishImpossible
,Aberdeen, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'd been recommended these shoes by other people online who do the same kind of exercise classes as I do - mainly Insanity & Body Combat. I'm glad I listened to their suggestions as the shoe is perfect for both. I feel like I can jump higher, land better and go farther than I could before. I tried using them for spin and they weren't so great as the it hurt when I had to stand on the pedals but I don't plan on doing spin again so it's not a problem."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not supportive

, 15 sept. 2014
cgundie
,Twin Cities, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, it's not true to size. I looked up Nike's size chart and measured my foot: I should be a 7 1/2 according to their chart. I was skeptical so I purchased a size 7. They are still a little more than half a size too large. Secondly, they have no support. I work at a hospital, do Zumba every day, cycle and yoga. My feet go numb in the middle of zumba if I wear these shoes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
navindralr
,New York, NY
Publication 6 déc. 2014
Are you kidding? These shoes are designed as a minimalist shoe. If you did your research or perhaps knew anything about shoes beforehand, you would know that they are not designed with support in mind such as basketball or running shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great minimal shoe, but falls apart

, 12 sept. 2014
Girlyj15
,San Francisco
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for crossfit WODs and after about 4 months the top lining of the fabric came apart where the crease forms when you walk/run. Nike was cool enough to accept the return beyond the 30 day mark, so no complaints there. Bummed cause I loved the color and minimalist style, but the shoe doesn't hold up long"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
plchick
,Chicago
Publication 15 sept. 2014
I have the same issue! :/. Got them right at the beginning of the summer and I love them...but they are falling apart.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Color

, 10 sept. 2014
Dreamsinbeauty
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Getting used to the style. Have not had a chance to use them with all the rain we have been having."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little skeptical

, 9 sept. 2014
LYNNETTE
,RI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these shoes because I was starting a new fit camp at my gym. I wasn't quite sure what to buy, but I read the descriptions and desided to buy them. I as so happy with my Atomic mango shoes that I bought a secong pair in Cobalt blue!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not for me but great for another foot

, 2 sept. 2014
Poseyp007
,Alabama
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"having a narrow foot and high arch this was not a keeper- runs BIG (for nike), wide and definitely not for higher arches. HOWEVER, I want to love this shoe and hope they introduce a narrow version. It is SO comfy and seems much more durable than the "other" barefoot shoe I have worn for years. Also had great cushion around the back of heel so slippage would not be an issue. Unforunately I had to return but will repurchase if NARROW version becomes available."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lljazz
,New York, NY
Publication 20 sept. 2014
Thanks so much for posting this review. I have very narrow feet and high arches and I was seconds away from pulling out my card and ordering these, but I'm really glad I read your review first! It's hard finding shoes in this minimal ("barefoot") style that fit my foot type correctly. The search continues…
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>