Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,116 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(69 avis) 69
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 69 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
5
56 sur 6981 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 14 mai 2015
StacyH542137865
,Houston, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was the best purchase ever!!! I LOVE these shoes, so comfortable, well fitted, and so light! Much recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cross training shoe

, 13 mai 2015
inaldina
,Minneapolis
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I really liked the style of this one, buty arch is too high so they did not fit me very well, a shame course the shoe is even nicer then the picture."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So Far, So Good

, 6 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been wanting a pair of these ever since they came out last year. I went ahead and purchased them for a shoot I was doing last weekend. I wore them for a few hours and they started to feel a bit tight on my right foot after about 45 minutes. I'm hoping that, as I continue to wear them for training, this will go away.
For the most part, they're great. I love how they look and I've received some great compliments.
My feet are wide, so they may be a perfect fit for narrow feet types."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 1 mai 2015
MARIA
,Colorado, CO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very light and comfortable. I love Nike! Always great product."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

1 flaw

, 1 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for training because its low to the ground. HOWEVER, the area right on the top of the shoe where your foot and toes bend has started to break away. I've only had the shoe a few months and I have hundreds of Nikes and this has never happened before. My only explanation is that the material and design are flawed. Nike should really take a look at this because its the only problem with such a great shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KarenM198753820
Publication 15 mai 2015
The same thing happened to me. I love Nike shoes but these are breaking. I bought these full price so I was hoping to get more longevity out of the shoe. I kickbox 4 days a week and had the shoes for 2 months when the breaking started.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 27 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love wearing these as everyday shoes. I also enjoy weightlifting with some agility/cardio mixed in. I wouldn't like to run long distance in them because the soles are pretty thin."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and comfy

, 24 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this sneaker has been great for me, it's lightweight, comfortable and it fits really well not to tight and not to loose. I do rowing, walking, weightlifting and cycling and so far it's been really good."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 23 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit, super versatile for a variety of indoor and outdoor activites and they are so stinking cute! I get tons of compliments but, most important my feet LOVE them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very versatile product

, 17 avr. 2015
SereneAriel
,Kent, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes because they're on the minimal side and aren't bulky. I really needed new shoes for working out and these seemed like a good match for my style.
I started out using them strictly with low impact exercise machines because they didn't seem as though they would hold up doing anything else. After I broke them in for a few weeks, I found them to be quite durable and started wearing them for other things.
I bar tend so I'm on my feet for 5+ hours a night. When I started wearing these to work I found them to be extremely comfortable and when I got home after a long night my feet were hardly sore.
I just started running while wearing these and, once again, they're living up to a higher expectation than what I originally gave them. My feet and knees feel just fine afterwards. Though, I might not make these my running shoes for good, I'll have to see after a few more weeks."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic

, 10 avr. 2015
PamelaB250590536
,Barre, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect sneaker for weight training. Provides great stability for squats and deadlifts."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fabiola on free bionoics 1.0

, 9 avr. 2015
fabiolae668116282
,Atlanta,Ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I loved the fit and how light they feel when I work out."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great kicks

, 6 avr. 2015
SandraS233320173
,Yuma, Az
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just love them, the feel and durability is great. They are very flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for cardio!

, 4 avr. 2015
coolruns12
,Malaysia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a person who always hated wearing training shoes because I felt they were too clunky, they weighed me down, it was hard to move in them and my feet would be hot and sweat so much in them, these shoes are amazing! It really doesn't feel like you're wearing a sneaker, it's very light which makes kicks etc easy, and the sole is very low so it feels good for dance workouts and aerobics, its very breathable so it doesn't get hot, and its really easy to twist and turn any way in them, so much nicer than stomping around in a big chunky shoe. I've only used it for a week and a half for high and low impact cardio, but so far no tearing etc and the shoe seems to be holding up. I no longer dread wearing cross trainers and look forward to working out now. The only con is it is a bit narrow, but I got a half size larger and after a few uses they fit perfectly. Gonna buy an extra pair for outside use in the grey and blue shade, hope they have that colour here in Malaysia!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Perfect shoe for ergs

, 29 mars 2015
KezzeyKK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is perfect for indoor rowing, the thin sole allows great contact with the footplate and reduces the force lost when using the rower."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent for the gym

, 8 févr. 2015
Raven301
,UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are my favorites for gym workouts. I have three in different colours.
The flat sole and lightweight material makes it easier to keep your balance and move around. Hence, they are great for squats, jumps, deadlifts and general weight training. The snug fit also makes your feet look smaller :)
I have tried running in them but I prefer running shoes for that. There is too little cushioning and support in these.
I have narrow feet and normally wear size 5 in every day shoes. Nike's size 5 fit me perfectly."
- 12points
5de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite gym shoe!

, 18 mars 2015
Nrosicaaa
,DC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I received a pair of these in the pink color for Christmas and immediately snagged another pair in all black when I saw them on sale. They're my favorite gym shoe.
I stick to weight lifting, and the thin, flexible sole helps my feet feel the ground when I squat or deadlift. I love how lightweight they are, and while I wear them with socks I don't think that's necessary.
I wouldn't recommend these shoes for running, as there is virtually no arch support or heel cushion. In fact, I wore them to walk a museum for a couple of hours and my feet were feeling it. The tread on the bottom has rubber "grips" that would make these excellent plyometrics/CrossFit training shoes (running back and forth, sprints, etc.)"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light weight shoe

, 16 mars 2015
nataliew605689081
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bought two pairs of these shoes and I am purchasing a third pair because I love them and want them in all the colors. I have not experienced the issues other reviewers have wrote about regarding fabric wearing out.
I wear a size 6 they fit perfect. As far as durability I have two pairs and trade off wearing them depending on the outfit. I have owned them since Dec 2014 and wear them minimum five times per week and have had no issues so far.
The bionics are not for everyone I prefer the barely there feel and do not require lots of foot cushion but others may feel this is uncomfortable.
They are light weight and I use for training and daily outside causal wear walking.
I recently injured my ankle and these shoes are the only ones I can wear that do not put pressure on the sides of my ankle.
I have the free flyknit 4.0 2014 model and for some reason those shoes cause my injury to hurt (although I love these shoes I just have to wait until the swelling goes down to wear them again).
I love the bionics please Nike keep making them maybe they could Nike ID customized."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Light weight shoes

, 24 févr. 2015
mamii20se
,San Jose, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Bionics, but within a month the threading had started to fall apart and holes started to form on the pinky toes. Would love to purchase again if the fabric was more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for HIIT training

, 4 janv. 2015
Naeomi
,Almere
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this shoes. I bought them for HIIT training and own now 3 pairs of them in my normal size I have in running shoes.
They are ideal for fast movements with high impacts such as mountain climbers, jumps squats, burpess or plyometric lunges.
I can't understands the comments that the shoes won't last long. Also I don't have problems with my stability if I wearing them. If you do Tabata or other HIIT trainigns with normal running shoes you can't move so fast as with these shoes. You have with them a lot more freedom and your movements will be more powerful.
"
- 5points
16de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Holes form

, 17 févr. 2015
BioFitK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the shoes almost a year ago and have only used them for insanity class which consists of lots of jumping. Both shoes formed a hole at the top of the pinky toe. I have taken very good care of the shoes because of how much I liked them for my class. I am going to buy another pair but if they get holes in them again I will never buy again."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>