Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,226 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
26 sur 3184 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these

, 12 sept. 2014
debs32
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a CrossFit shoe junkie. I've tried different brands, but these cross bionic Nike are amazing! I got them in cobalt blue. I am very impressed with the improvements Nike has made in it since the free bionic (I bought the Nike Free Bionic in green last year and I love them too). I really love that I know these are ready for anything in a WOD: battling ropes, wightlifting, burpees & box jumps. Highly recommended!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légeres mais pour pieds fins

, 4 sept. 2014
Bridget91200
,Essonne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Couleurs sympa, chaussures très légères mais peu adaptées au pieds assez larges. En effet comme la languette est cousue de part et d'autre des lacets, il n'a pas de possibilité de gagner de la largeur en serrant moins les lacets : dommage"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like wearing nothing

, 2 août 2014
MishImpossible
,Aberdeen, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'd been recommended these shoes by other people online who do the same kind of exercise classes as I do - mainly Insanity & Body Combat. I'm glad I listened to their suggestions as the shoe is perfect for both. I feel like I can jump higher, land better and go farther than I could before. I tried using them for spin and they weren't so great as the it hurt when I had to stand on the pedals but I don't plan on doing spin again so it's not a problem."
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not for me but great for another foot

, 2 sept. 2014
Poseyp007
,Alabama
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"having a narrow foot and high arch this was not a keeper- runs BIG (for nike), wide and definitely not for higher arches. HOWEVER, I want to love this shoe and hope they introduce a narrow version. It is SO comfy and seems much more durable than the "other" barefoot shoe I have worn for years. Also had great cushion around the back of heel so slippage would not be an issue. Unforunately I had to return but will repurchase if NARROW version becomes available."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these shoes

, 1 sept. 2014
Budge8
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes mostly for my boot camp classes, which consists of body weight training and kettle bell weight training. They were comfortable right from the start, and i can see no reason you wouldn't want these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks aren't everything

, 25 août 2014
Working_Mom
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Out of the box, these shoes are very stylish. that being said, I'm usually a true fit in all Nike shoes; I can choose my size w/out trying them on. these were a little short in the toe, and VERY wide in the heel/ankle. I tried them for all of 10-15 minutes and had to take them off during simple lunges and squats, and other simple foot work, even walking as my foot had no stability and I was trying to keep my heel inside the shoe while at the same time, my toe was crunched. I laced them normal, I laced them tightly - all to no avail. Also, my arches hurt after only 10-15 minutes.
These had to go back; I was very disappointed as I loved the color.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BIONIC 1.0

, 11 juil. 2014
augustow
,Milano, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"The best shoes I have ever had. At the beginning I wanted to buy Nike Free 5.0 but now I don't regret it. Best buy ever.
Very comfortable for walking up the hill and running on the treadmill and all over fitness.
"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite training shoe!

, 13 août 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite minimalist shoe for leg day. While they do seem a bit flimsy, I think they are supposed to be and are just lightweight. I feel like I'm wearing slippers, but they form so well to my foot it feels supported. I have slightly wide and flat feet, size 8. Also, the mango color is THE BEST! I get compliments on them every time I wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!!!

, 8 août 2014
mskaylaalexa
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I use these sneakers only for my indoor workouts (kettle bells, zumba and kick boxing). I have flat feet and found some sneakers hurt the bottoms of my feet. But, these sneakers are extremely comfortable and I find they feel better when worn without socks."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 18 juin 2014
shellshell456
,Lincolnshire
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have running trainers but wanted something smaller and lighter for training in the gym!! These are perfect! So comfortable and great for cross training. I can't wait until pay day so I can get them in another colour!!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So pretty!

, 13 juil. 2014
rjklouie
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Usually I lift weights and these are perfectly light, comfortable, and stylish too!
I love the bright green color, I was lucky enough to purchase them before they were all gone!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like Buuuuuuuuuutter

, 10 juil. 2014
Kelli911
,Denton, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love these shoes!!.. wasnt sure about them because they are so thin..after training one day in them I am sold!! they are like wearing slippers.. I am 5'7" 129lb ..Do everything in the gym.Just bought red England Bionic 1.0 shoes to go with tights :)
I LOve You Nike ;))
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic

, 1 juil. 2014
MissSeattle
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very skeptical in buying these shoes since these seemed very thin and many reviews noted that they had fallen apart quickly. I have gone mountain hiking twice in these shoes (since I have received them) and they are the most comfortable shoes by far that I have ever tried. The shoes are like walking barefoot with cushions! And I have not seen any sign of them falling apart or breaking down they're just as good as when I first received them!
I also did not find that these shoes were too big they fit my feet perfectly and are true to size.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best of the Free clan

, 30 juin 2014
sylviag19
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had and loved my Free 3.0s for nearly two years and the Free 5.0s for six months now and am pleased with them but they took too long to break in in my opinion. I got the 1.0 Cross Bionics a week ago and I already prefer them to the 5.0. I train for an hour a day five days of the week and the Cross Bionics have been great! They're quite comfortable and I was able to jump right into my workouts without any discomfort. They're also great eye candy and have found them to be the first gym shoes I am comfortable wearing outside the gym. Can't wait for them to launch on NikeID!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointment in a Shoe

, 29 juin 2014
jchou_
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is cool while it lasts. Expect a lot more tactile feedback from its low profile, and rejoice at the comfort and weightlessness it introduces...for the three or four weeks before you discover that the diaphanous lightness comes at the price of gossamer fragility. And then you’ll realize that despite its promises, the Cross Bionic is disappointment manifest in shoe form.
The first time I bought these shoes, holes started to appear after three weeks of normal wear (lifting, plyo, erg, biking, walking around). I assumed they had been a defective pair and exchanged them for a second pair. This second pair now has large holes, after another month or so (again, not doing anything the shoe wasn’t designed for). The hilarious part is that the local Nike store won’t take them back because I don’t have the receipt (after the first experience, I probably could have anticipated this).
I'm the last person you'd expect to offer negative feedback on Nike products--at any given time, there's a good chance I'm wearing at least three Nike products. The last pair of shoes I had was a pair of Free Trainers that took me from concrete jungle to world’s end—and honestly; I was glad for my lightweight, breathable Frees when the Patagonian rains hit, and my trail mates were grumbling about their once-wet-never-dry waterproof hiking boots.
But the Cross Bionic is nothing like its forebears. It’s disappointment in a shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible comfort for high intensity

, 13 mai 2014
JitskeL
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe based on the great reviews I read here, but am very disappointed. I have never before had pains in my feet from shoes, but these are so uncomfortable with jumping and running. There is no cushioning and no support for the foot. I tried these out several times, but within 45m my feet hurt so much I am not going to put myself through that again. On top of that the shoes are already falling apart. Seriously overpriced! So disappointed."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services21 mai 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Training shoe has not lived up to your expectations. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from a Nike product. A member of our support team will be in contact via e-mail shortly.
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TRUE LOVE

, 26 juin 2014
emiu
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently started Cross Fit training and my running shoes were a terrible choice for that type of training. My bf always wanted me to try toe shoes but I couldn't get past the look or squishing my toes into each section.
As I have been doing research for new shoes that were perfect for my type of workout but also looked amazing, I stumbled upon this version of the cross bionic which seemed to fit all my needs. I have very flat feet but I find these comfortable and that my performance has improved since switching to these. These are great for indoor training! I am still getting used to jogging outside with these but I still prefer to use these for indoor intensive training.
They have great stylish colors, I actually now own two colors! They are quite easy to keep clean. Like the toe shoes, these have a very natural/ light feel. You also do not need to wear socks- however, I prefer to wear thin socks with these. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish, comfortable shoe for training."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike purchase so far

, 24 juin 2014
rachel_katz11
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a fan of Nike's shoes for as long as I can remember and these are by far my favorite. I wore them to the gym for the first time today and absolutely loved them. My workout (when not training for soccer) generally consists of kickboxing, weight lifting, and yoga, and these shoes are perfect for that type of exercise. I tried getting on the treadmill with them as well but I do not recommend buying them for long distance running. I don't think there is enough support in the soles for that.
If you are looking for shoes for gym training, these are the best out there.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size

, 30 mai 2014
sunshine_love74
,Brownsville, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I'm more into running but recently wanted to try going to the gym. I bought these shoes for training even though I was a little hesitant at first to deviate from my normal running shoes. These were simply amazing. I didn't feel a big difference from these compared to my minimal running shoes. The transition wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. The only suggestion I would make is that you order them a half size down. I'm always a 10 in nike, but these shoes fit a bit big so I had to return & reorder a 9.5"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

, 26 mai 2014
10sdancer
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To get ready for the outdoor season I've been cross-training in the gym 2-3 times a week. My tennis shoes were doing ok, but as a retired ballet dancer they felt huge and clunky off the court. Stretching and doing pilates, I would just take my shoes off in the gym because it felt so strange to not articulate my feet and feel the floor.
Thank goodness for these shoes! Now I can go from wind sprints to medicine ball work to light weights to the stationary bike to stretching at the barre without changing shoes! These work great for everything! I was reluctant because of the price but I'm so glad I found these! My favorite thing about them is the flexible arch support-I can rise onto the balls of my feet easily, and the shoes hug my arches perfectly. I also really like the grip on the toe area of the soles-fantastic for light quick movement drills for tennis!"
Nike