Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
56
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
6
71 sur 8881 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My third pair - love them but tread doesn't last

, 26 juin 2015
AngieY890542887
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've gone through three generations of the Free Bionics, I use them nearly 5 days a week sprinting to the gym or cycling to interval training classes, cross fit, pump, etc. They're great for cross training and are super comfortable, but I change them every year because the tread gives out very quickly - especially given that 95% of the time I use them indoors in the gym. I keep buying them though as nothing else comes close to comfort and I love the bright colours."
Réponse de Nike :Par CS30 juin 2015
It's great to hear you are a long time fan of the Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic, we are interested to hear more about your experience with the shoe to collect your feedback. One of our Women's Training Experts will be in touch soon!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, Tight and Just right!

, 7 juin 2015
AMS_Nikefit
,Chandler, AZ 85224, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"highly impressed, great ground support, PR left and right!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 6 juin 2015
aisham638906535
,Evanston, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm extremely disappointed in this shoe, I saw it in the shop and fell in love with it but they didn't have my size so I ordered it online which is lucky because I know exactly how long it is been since I've been using them. 2015-03-24, is when I ordered this shoe and I've handled them with the utmost care but the shoe is already falling apart. I would like to point out that I don't even wear the shoe to and fro from the gym but only put it on once I'm there.
I expect better quality from Nike, only 3 months, that's how long this shoe lasts?
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nmemmelaar
Publication 11 juin 2015
I had the EXACT same problem. On both shoes, the material started ripping in the exact same location. Super disappointed.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 5 juin 2015
floyd156
,Bronx, n.y
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like nothing on, but provided great support and grip to the ground. Great training shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My bootcamp shoes

, 3 juin 2015
Kikamaquina
,Irvine, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"With my cross training routine, I'm demanding light and comfortable shoes. I just have them for a couple of weeks, but I love them so far. I just hope they last long."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Never again!!

, 2 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is cute, bur very uncomfortable!!! I do not recommend this shoe for anyone who has a wide foot. I will never purchase this style shoe again."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

I wanted to love this shoe

, 2 juin 2015
Kourtneykp
,Wichita, KS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wanted to love this shoe, but it was a little too narrow for me! I love a low profile shoe. But this one was just not for me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 2 juin 2015
chelsc143
,Connecticut, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite style shoes, needed a new pair of black ones and these are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and Comfortable= Double win!

, 1 juin 2015
ANDREA
,Chesapeake, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color! They are super stylish and I love working out in them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute & Comfortable Shoe

, 31 mai 2015
JULEASE
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It's cute and comfortable. This shoe is lightweight and durable. Plus you can wear it with your casual or workout outfits."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 30 mai 2015
aishaomcdonald
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"the shoe works great for what I need. Great shoe no complaints!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Returned after almost 2 months

, 29 mai 2015
aks1612
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really, really wanted to keep these shoes. Unfortunately, I got these April 1, and by May 28 (if not earlier) there were holes on both sides by the little toes. Otherwise, it's totally comfortable and really stylish. I don't want a ton of padding between me and the ground, so the sole is fine for me. But yeah - not durable in a really weird way. So it's going back. Sigh."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 mai 2015
chelseaj649027890
,Martinsburg, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for the gym or just to complete an outfit. No so good for more than a 5 mile walk/run. I love them overall. Slimming and comfortable. Match everything too in black."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!!

, 28 mai 2015
larsenraquel
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the feel of these shoes, they are very comfortable to train with. I am usually at the gym for 2 hours following cross fit and I am so amazed of how I feel in them.
Ordering a second pair!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply Excellent!

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Doral, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them! Light, cool design and very Nike Perfect!
Perfect to enjoy exercise even more!
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for HIIT

, 27 mai 2015
Ileenie
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I do HIIT few times a week and one of my problems is my shoe sliding through the gym floor especially when doing fast multi directional movements. This shoe gets the job done! I noticed a great improvement with my workout just on the first use. It does feel like you're barefooted, but the heels have enough cushion and pretty much the entire shoe material is soft that it feels like you have nothing on. I do not recommend this for walking though because of that. Some reviewers say that it doesn't last very long, but I understand in my situation and the moves I do during my workout how the material may get damaged sooner. I will buy another one if that happens, it's that worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Thin, Lightweight, AMAZING!

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was able to train in this shoe day 1 and have no problems! Lifting was awesome, the connection it allows you to feel to the floor is perfect! Wouldn't use it to run long distance out of the gate, but would be perfect for an experienced runner who needs little support!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

returned

, 24 mai 2015
TRACYT568589561
,new york
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker is cute, however, the fit is small and it's not for anything other than short distances. No support, almost like a water shoe-type texture.
Returned the next day!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoes I've been looking for!!!

, 24 mai 2015
TIFFANY
,Indiana, Pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for a great cross training shoe to wear while doing Insanity Max 30. I usually do this workout in my bare feet so I was hoping to find a pair of shoes that gave me the same feeling. These are them!! They are so flexible.
In addition to insanity, I also do some weight training. These give me great stability. I am considering buying these in another color and would recommend them to anyone!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 14 mai 2015
StacyH542137865
,Houston, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was the best purchase ever!!! I LOVE these shoes, so comfortable, well fitted, and so light! Much recommended!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>