Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,077 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(39 avis) 39
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 39 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
30 sur 3977 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly good

, 19 oct. 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the black ones. Tried them yesterday at a dance class where there were hip hop, zumba, afrobic, girly and 20's style. The grip of the outer sole is fantastic. They are also narrow enough for me."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love the appearance but they are not comfortable!

, 8 oct. 2014
STAMAG1
,Κρήτη, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought it for Cross fit but they hurted me on the top of my feet."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not soft at all, not comfortable.

, 1 oct. 2014
fblema
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are not very stable, at least, not for my feet.
Plus, they hurt me on the top of my feet.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
STAMAG1
Publication 8 oct. 2014
I tried it for first time yesterday and I feel excactly the same.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these

, 12 sept. 2014
debs32
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a CrossFit shoe junkie. I've tried different brands, but these cross bionic Nike are amazing! I got them in cobalt blue. I am very impressed with the improvements Nike has made in it since the free bionic (I bought the Nike Free Bionic in green last year and I love them too). I really love that I know these are ready for anything in a WOD: battling ropes, wightlifting, burpees & box jumps. Highly recommended!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légeres mais pour pieds fins

, 4 sept. 2014
Bridget91200
,Essonne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Couleurs sympa, chaussures très légères mais peu adaptées au pieds assez larges. En effet comme la languette est cousue de part et d'autre des lacets, il n'a pas de possibilité de gagner de la largeur en serrant moins les lacets : dommage"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 28 sept. 2014
irunoveru
,Katterbach, Germany
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I love these shoes. I would buy them over and over again. Fits perfect and I love the feel of them. They are perfect for dead lifting."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like wearing nothing

, 2 août 2014
MishImpossible
,Aberdeen, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'd been recommended these shoes by other people online who do the same kind of exercise classes as I do - mainly Insanity & Body Combat. I'm glad I listened to their suggestions as the shoe is perfect for both. I feel like I can jump higher, land better and go farther than I could before. I tried using them for spin and they weren't so great as the it hurt when I had to stand on the pedals but I don't plan on doing spin again so it's not a problem."
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not supportive

, 15 sept. 2014
cgundie
,Twin Cities, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, it's not true to size. I looked up Nike's size chart and measured my foot: I should be a 7 1/2 according to their chart. I was skeptical so I purchased a size 7. They are still a little more than half a size too large. Secondly, they have no support. I work at a hospital, do Zumba every day, cycle and yoga. My feet go numb in the middle of zumba if I wear these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great minimal shoe, but falls apart

, 12 sept. 2014
Girlyj15
,San Francisco
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for crossfit WODs and after about 4 months the top lining of the fabric came apart where the crease forms when you walk/run. Nike was cool enough to accept the return beyond the 30 day mark, so no complaints there. Bummed cause I loved the color and minimalist style, but the shoe doesn't hold up long"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
plchick
,Chicago
Publication 15 sept. 2014
I have the same issue! :/. Got them right at the beginning of the summer and I love them...but they are falling apart.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Color

, 10 sept. 2014
Dreamsinbeauty
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Getting used to the style. Have not had a chance to use them with all the rain we have been having."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little skeptical

, 9 sept. 2014
LYNNETTE
,RI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these shoes because I was starting a new fit camp at my gym. I wasn't quite sure what to buy, but I read the descriptions and desided to buy them. I as so happy with my Atomic mango shoes that I bought a secong pair in Cobalt blue!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not for me but great for another foot

, 2 sept. 2014
Poseyp007
,Alabama
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"having a narrow foot and high arch this was not a keeper- runs BIG (for nike), wide and definitely not for higher arches. HOWEVER, I want to love this shoe and hope they introduce a narrow version. It is SO comfy and seems much more durable than the "other" barefoot shoe I have worn for years. Also had great cushion around the back of heel so slippage would not be an issue. Unforunately I had to return but will repurchase if NARROW version becomes available."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lljazz
,New York, NY
Publication 20 sept. 2014
Thanks so much for posting this review. I have very narrow feet and high arches and I was seconds away from pulling out my card and ordering these, but I'm really glad I read your review first! It's hard finding shoes in this minimal ("barefoot") style that fit my foot type correctly. The search continues…
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these shoes

, 1 sept. 2014
Budge8
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes mostly for my boot camp classes, which consists of body weight training and kettle bell weight training. They were comfortable right from the start, and i can see no reason you wouldn't want these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks aren't everything

, 25 août 2014
Working_Mom
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Out of the box, these shoes are very stylish. that being said, I'm usually a true fit in all Nike shoes; I can choose my size w/out trying them on. these were a little short in the toe, and VERY wide in the heel/ankle. I tried them for all of 10-15 minutes and had to take them off during simple lunges and squats, and other simple foot work, even walking as my foot had no stability and I was trying to keep my heel inside the shoe while at the same time, my toe was crunched. I laced them normal, I laced them tightly - all to no avail. Also, my arches hurt after only 10-15 minutes.
These had to go back; I was very disappointed as I loved the color.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BIONIC 1.0

, 11 juil. 2014
augustow
,Milano, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"The best shoes I have ever had. At the beginning I wanted to buy Nike Free 5.0 but now I don't regret it. Best buy ever.
Very comfortable for walking up the hill and running on the treadmill and all over fitness.
"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite training shoe!

, 13 août 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite minimalist shoe for leg day. While they do seem a bit flimsy, I think they are supposed to be and are just lightweight. I feel like I'm wearing slippers, but they form so well to my foot it feels supported. I have slightly wide and flat feet, size 8. Also, the mango color is THE BEST! I get compliments on them every time I wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!!!

, 8 août 2014
mskaylaalexa
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I use these sneakers only for my indoor workouts (kettle bells, zumba and kick boxing). I have flat feet and found some sneakers hurt the bottoms of my feet. But, these sneakers are extremely comfortable and I find they feel better when worn without socks."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 18 juin 2014
shellshell456
,Lincolnshire
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have running trainers but wanted something smaller and lighter for training in the gym!! These are perfect! So comfortable and great for cross training. I can't wait until pay day so I can get them in another colour!!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So pretty!

, 13 juil. 2014
rjklouie
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Usually I lift weights and these are perfectly light, comfortable, and stylish too!
I love the bright green color, I was lucky enough to purchase them before they were all gone!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like Buuuuuuuuuutter

, 10 juil. 2014
Kelli911
,Denton, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love these shoes!!.. wasnt sure about them because they are so thin..after training one day in them I am sold!! they are like wearing slippers.. I am 5'7" 129lb ..Do everything in the gym.Just bought red England Bionic 1.0 shoes to go with tights :)
I LOve You Nike ;))
"
Nike