Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,168 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(107 avis) 107
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 107 avis
5 étoiles
68
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
10
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
6
87 sur 10781 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women8217s Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow Profile With a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic Stability Wraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilises your foot during explosive movementsNatural Movement The anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore Benefits Bonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMoulded OrthoLite 174 sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortables!

, 14 juil. 2015
CLARA
,Lille
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Je les porte en mode street-wear et j'en suis ravie. Elles maintiennent bien et le pied respire."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légeres mais pour pieds fins

, 4 sept. 2014
Bridget91200
,Essonne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Couleurs sympa, chaussures très légères mais peu adaptées au pieds assez larges. En effet comme la languette est cousue de part et d'autre des lacets, il n'a pas de possibilité de gagner de la largeur en serrant moins les lacets : dommage"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

schlechtester Schuh den ich je von Nike gekauft habe

, 9 nov. 2015
Lilli18
,Wien
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also ich muss sagen das mich Nike mit diesem Schuh sehr enttäuscht hat. 1. man sieht den Kleber mit dem die Sohle angebracht worden ist. 2. der Schuh ist mir in der Bug falte vom bewegen auf beiden Schuhen und auf beiden Seiten aufgerissen.
Aber dieser Schuh ist sehr angenehm beim trainieren deswegen versuche ich es mit dem 2 Model, mal schauen ob dieser auch aufreißt.
Würde ich nicht weiterempfehlen."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS11 nov. 2015
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Du nicht zufrieden bist, mit den Nike Free 1.0. Wir haben das natürlich gleich an unseren Kundenservice weitergeleitet, die Kollegen werden sich so schnell wie möglich bei Dir melden.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Verarbeitung

, 28 oct. 2015
KerstinM326266897
,Leer
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Was mir nicht gefallen hat ist die Verarbeitung, trotz Austausch doch Klebespuren vorhanden, hab ihn dann doch behalten und hoffe er haelt Fuer ein Nike Produkt haette ich mehr erwartet ! Sieht sonst toll aus und ist ultra leicht ."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 oct. 2015
SINA
,Stuttgart, Germany
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Really love them. You can feel the ground and have all the grip needed. Perfect for my workouts!"
- 8points
1de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Der perfekte Schuh fürs Bootcamp

, 13 oct. 2015
BiancaB168841155
,Hamburg
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leicht und angenehm zu tragen. Für freie Übungen sehr gut geeignet!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 23 sept. 2015
A1ysha
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Love love love these. They're incredibly comfy. Perfect for high intensity workouts. Iv started wearing mine for boxing but they're also great for crossfit, weights and even studio based sessions like yoga"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 12 sept. 2015
bobstar461
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very stylish and comfortable during use
And a great price too and they do look nice
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toller Schuh

, 8 août 2015
Cora86
,Berlin
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Kauf! Guter Grip und tolles Tragegefühl. Super leicht und trotzdem Halt."
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for Boxing

, 6 août 2015
azbg
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I've been searching for a long time for the perfect shoe to wear while doing my boxing workouts. The flexibility of the shoe allows for me to move more naturally compared to the crosstrainer I usually wear. I would highly recommend this shoe for someone who wants to more more "freely" doing a workout without the bulkiness of a crosstrainer or even a running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love!

, 5 août 2015
sfeliz
,Miramar, FL
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these nikes!! They are great for running! Feels more like im flying, barefoot :)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buenas zapatillas

, 2 août 2015
BairaM
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me han encantado. Sobre todo las uso para entrenar - zumba incluida- y van genial. Comodas, ligeras, flexibles..."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe, fits well but flimsy material

, 19 juil. 2015
lperlasq
,Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought these shoe 2 months ago and I only put them on once I'm in the gym and I just noticed today that there are holes by my pinky toes! So upset since they are great shoes!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
DSmith0528
,New York
Publication 12 août 2015
This happened to my mom but it was because her pink toe nails were not cut low enough... Could that be the case here?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
AndreaM192840223
,Chesapeake, VA
Publication 26 juil. 2015
Same thing is happening to me. I have had them only 2 months.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run small but perfect without insole. Comfortable too!

, 16 juil. 2015
BostonAtHeart
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Yoga
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of Nikes! Was told they run small after I already ordered. Very true. I range between a 7.5-8. Ordered the 8 and it only fits wide enough once I remove the insole. I like the closer-to-the-ground feeling without the insole, so this is perfect for me. Just ordered an 8.5 so I could have a pair with an insole. For me - definitely order a half-size up. The fit is incredible - like a glove for the foot with traction. Very happy!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable!

, 15 juil. 2015
amyip212
,Edinburgh, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because they were on offer at the Nike store but I'm so glad I did get these. I usually train with a lot of weights and do mainly body weight exercises so I didn't want anything too padded. These do exactly what I need them for. Just enough cushion for when I jump around but they are literally so comfortable!
I did play squash in them once and probably wouldn't recommend it for that as I think they could possibly tear as the laces are attached on to tiny little string loops.
I actually bought a half size up so they don't feel narrow or tight on me in any way."
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice fit. Wrong shoe.

, 14 juil. 2015
elheat4
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
"I bought this shoe for my wife who is an avid runner. However, this shoe wasn't made for running. My mistake. She did say they were awesome comfortable fit though."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOMENESS

, 13 juil. 2015
RAYNELL
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am really pleased with my purchase of this shoe. The fit is amazing and I love the overall look on my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for cross training

, 10 juil. 2015
SHIR
,New York, ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great, comfortable shoe for almost everything I do. Failed in the running part... Could use an extra soft layer in the forefoot to absorb shock and avoid the blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SOOO COMFORTABLE!

, 28 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Pensacola, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable. I got some for me and my mom. She's in love with these shoes too! They feel so natural on my foot. They're the most comfortable of all my shoes. I highly recommend giving these shoes a try, I doubt you'll be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 107 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My third pair - love them but tread doesn't last

, 26 juin 2015
AngieY890542887
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've gone through three generations of the Free Bionics, I use them nearly 5 days a week sprinting to the gym or cycling to interval training classes, cross fit, pump, etc. They're great for cross training and are super comfortable, but I change them every year because the tread gives out very quickly - especially given that 95% of the time I use them indoors in the gym. I keep buying them though as nothing else comes close to comfort and I love the bright colours."
Réponse de Nike :Par CS30 juin 2015
It's great to hear you are a long time fan of the Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic, we are interested to hear more about your experience with the shoe to collect your feedback. One of our Women's Training Experts will be in touch soon!
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>