Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,018 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
5
42 sur 5576 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWER YOUR PROFILE RAISE YOUR INTENSITYThe Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe features our lowest profile outsole so you can feel the ground beneath you as you train Ideal for boot camp kettle bell exercises kickboxing and interval training this shoe gives you greater foot control lightweight support and stability during your most intense workoutsUltraLow ProfileWith a 0mm offset the Nike Free 10 Cross Bionic offers the lowest profile of Nike Free training shoes giving you a virtually barefoot feel enhanced stability and a more natural stanceFlexible TractionThe minimal rubber outsole has hexagonal flex grooves that allow your foot to move more naturally in every direction while also providing excellent grip and durabilityDynamic StabilityWraparound Flywire cables in the midfoot integrate with the laces for an adaptive supportive fit that stabilizes your foot during explosive movementsNatural MovementThe anatomically shaped heel and forefoot help your feet move more naturally for multidirectional movementMore BenefitsBonded mesh upper for ultralightweight durability and supportTPUwelded arch for durability and traction when climbing ropeStretch foam lining in the collar conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportMemory foam in the heel pocket helps lock your foot in placeTraditional mesh tongue for enhanced ventilationMolded OrthoLite sockliner for flexible cushioning and a natural fitNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent for the gym

, 8 févr. 2015
Raven301
,UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are my favorites for gym workouts. I have three in different colours.
The flat sole and lightweight material makes it easier to keep your balance and move around. Hence, they are great for squats, jumps, deadlifts and general weight training. The snug fit also makes your feet look smaller :)
I have tried running in them but I prefer running shoes for that. There is too little cushioning and support in these.
I have narrow feet and normally wear size 5 in every day shoes. Nike's size 5 fit me perfectly."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite gym shoe!

, 18 mars 2015
Nrosicaaa
,DC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I received a pair of these in the pink color for Christmas and immediately snagged another pair in all black when I saw them on sale. They're my favorite gym shoe.
I stick to weight lifting, and the thin, flexible sole helps my feet feel the ground when I squat or deadlift. I love how lightweight they are, and while I wear them with socks I don't think that's necessary.
I wouldn't recommend these shoes for running, as there is virtually no arch support or heel cushion. In fact, I wore them to walk a museum for a couple of hours and my feet were feeling it. The tread on the bottom has rubber "grips" that would make these excellent plyometrics/CrossFit training shoes (running back and forth, sprints, etc.)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light weight shoe

, 16 mars 2015
nataliew605689081
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bought two pairs of these shoes and I am purchasing a third pair because I love them and want them in all the colors. I have not experienced the issues other reviewers have wrote about regarding fabric wearing out.
I wear a size 6 they fit perfect. As far as durability I have two pairs and trade off wearing them depending on the outfit. I have owned them since Dec 2014 and wear them minimum five times per week and have had no issues so far.
The bionics are not for everyone I prefer the barely there feel and do not require lots of foot cushion but others may feel this is uncomfortable.
They are light weight and I use for training and daily outside causal wear walking.
I recently injured my ankle and these shoes are the only ones I can wear that do not put pressure on the sides of my ankle.
I have the free flyknit 4.0 2014 model and for some reason those shoes cause my injury to hurt (although I love these shoes I just have to wait until the swelling goes down to wear them again).
I love the bionics please Nike keep making them maybe they could Nike ID customized."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Light weight shoes

, 24 févr. 2015
mamii20se
,San Jose, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Bionics, but within a month the threading had started to fall apart and holes started to form on the pinky toes. Would love to purchase again if the fabric was more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for HIIT training

, 4 janv. 2015
Naeomi
,Almere
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this shoes. I bought them for HIIT training and own now 3 pairs of them in my normal size I have in running shoes.
They are ideal for fast movements with high impacts such as mountain climbers, jumps squats, burpess or plyometric lunges.
I can't understands the comments that the shoes won't last long. Also I don't have problems with my stability if I wearing them. If you do Tabata or other HIIT trainigns with normal running shoes you can't move so fast as with these shoes. You have with them a lot more freedom and your movements will be more powerful.
"
- 4points
16de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Holes form

, 17 févr. 2015
BioFitK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the shoes almost a year ago and have only used them for insanity class which consists of lots of jumping. Both shoes formed a hole at the top of the pinky toe. I have taken very good care of the shoes because of how much I liked them for my class. I am going to buy another pair but if they get holes in them again I will never buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 9 févr. 2015
Canzj
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought these for weight training in the gym. They literally fit like a glove and are super comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe, bad quality fabric

, 8 févr. 2015
tingxiao
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I loved this shoe until I couldn't anymore, had the same problem that someone before me commented about--the fabric ripped right above the left pinky-toe after just a few months of wear (3-4 times a week doing exactly the kind of activities it's recommended for). I don't have my receipt anymore, otherwise would return and try a different pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Loved the Shoe until fabric ripped

, 5 févr. 2015
HappyMonkey
,San Ramon, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I don't run, and I loved the shoe until the fabric ripped above the pinkie toe. Very disappointed, only use these sneakers for weight training in gym-squats, lunges, planks, thrusters, etc or gym classes like TRX, CRX, etc. Returning to Nike for an investigation. I believe faulty design."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE this shoe!!

, 28 déc. 2014
maryxcutter
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the lightness and the "right out of the box" comfort of these shoes. I have bought 3 pair so far and will continue to buy this shoe. I hope it doesn't ever get discontinued!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and AMAZING

, 26 déc. 2014
danielledene
,San Jose, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had given my boyfriend a couple different links to choose from and he ordered these ones for me for Christmas. I've done a Plyo workout and a high intensity full body conditioning class in these and am in love! They're extremely lightweight and hug the foot perfectly! My foot didn't move around in the shoe while doing mountain climbers or floor jacks like they did in old shoes of mine. I'm already considering buying one or two additional pairs of these in different colors. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Returned Them

, 21 déc. 2014
LisaP437557928
,Long Island, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneakers were too thin and flimsy. I returned them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

might not good for low arch feet

, 15 déc. 2014
j_cui
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Had to return them. My knees were very uncomfortable when I was just doing bodyweight squats, let alone squats with weights and/or jump squats. When wearing them, my weight turned to go the outer edge of both feet and knees would follow. I wanted to keep my knees in and this created a lot of tension on the knees. Sometime I do those training barefoot on a yoga mat and never have this kind of problem, so I suspect the problem is that it was because of the arches of the shoes.
In comparison, my other pair, Nike Free 5.0 TR FIT 4 are much better in terms of stability and grips."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
amberhofe
,San Diego, CA
Publication 1 févr. 2015
On my second pair, have hidden arches. (flat foot except when running, calf raising, etc) great for my feet. Feel awesome.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
amandamm1986
,Fort Worth, tx
Publication 27 janv. 2015
Was there a size difference for u between the nike free tr fit and the nike free cross bionic?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly good

, 19 oct. 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the black ones. Tried them yesterday at a dance class where there were hip hop, zumba, afrobic, girly and 20's style. The grip of the outer sole is fantastic. They are also narrow enough for me."
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe but...

, 27 nov. 2014
chareecie7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe does amazing things for my beat up dancer feet, definitely helps me get through my workout without having to limp off the weight floor.
But, not even two months of owning them, they tore just above the Nike swoosh. Not sure how or what caused it, but it happened on both shoes, same spot.
Really disappointed because there's no why my gym workouts caused that.
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
sijayti
,Hampton, VA
Publication 20 janv. 2015
Same issue with me as well. I got mine last May and within 2 months bam! Matching rips! I STILL wear them but I'm definitely overdue for new shoes - I'm just afraid the same thing will happen. Why Nike why?!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
becont
,New York, NY
Publication 15 janv. 2015
SAME HERE!
I adore this trainer but within about 6 months there are small symmetrical tears on each foot. Extemely disappointing. But despite this defect I will buy a second pair for backup. Guess I'm just a fool in love.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
bentoj
,Dallas, TX
Publication 24 déc. 2014
This happened to me as well. I have two pairs of the first generation 1.0 bionics and thought it was just me. After seeing this review I realized the shoes are both ripping in the same exact spots. Super disappointed since I was definitely excited to buy all the colors. Hopefully Nike will reinforce the shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love the appearance but they are not comfortable!

, 8 oct. 2014
STAMAG1
,Κρήτη, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought it for Cross fit but they hurted me on the top of my feet."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not soft at all, not comfortable.

, 1 oct. 2014
fblema
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are not very stable, at least, not for my feet.
Plus, they hurt me on the top of my feet.
"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
STAMAG1
Publication 8 oct. 2014
I tried it for first time yesterday and I feel excactly the same.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the shoe so far

, 5 nov. 2014
lumu3
,Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have worn these shoes to the gym about 5 times now. I bought the grey/neon green color. They look great, have a low profile, are light and comfortable on my foot, and are doing their job. I use them for a CRX class which involves doing planks and other positions which require me to flex my feet. The shoes have great flexibility which is perfect for the class as well as light strength training with free and fixed weights. I have a narrow foot and am a size 9. I ordered a size 9 and they fit absolutely fine with no pain. They are holding up well, but I haven't used them for high intensity training, so I can't say if they would last through that."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these

, 12 sept. 2014
debs32
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a CrossFit shoe junkie. I've tried different brands, but these cross bionic Nike are amazing! I got them in cobalt blue. I am very impressed with the improvements Nike has made in it since the free bionic (I bought the Nike Free Bionic in green last year and I love them too). I really love that I know these are ready for anything in a WOD: battling ropes, wightlifting, burpees & box jumps. Highly recommended!"
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 1.0 Cross Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good 1st impression, but we'll see...

, 20 oct. 2014
emilia05
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I'm a 7 in flyknit 4.0s but had to size down to 6.5 for these. They are great for lifting and plyometrics: lunges, squats, etc. the minimalist design is great for providing an even balance. however, I couldn't do the "90 degree and" as u can find on the Nike app, running planks, or any plank that required leg movement without slipping. I actually had to stop my workout. just to give some context I was working out on a wood floor at the local 24 hour fitness. I heard they fall apart, I've only had them 1 day. so we'll see. I'll try to update. these shoes were so comfortable that I'm hoping that doesn't happen.
oh lastly, the grey blue style is lighter in color than pictured on this website.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lovemytwinz
,Apple Valley, CA
Publication 2 nov. 2014
Sliding on the wood floors at 24 is super important to me. Thank you for the review I am an instructor looking for a new cross trainer.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>