Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,144 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(111 avis) 111
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 111 avis
5 étoiles
64
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
20
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
6
90 sur 11181 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Il Top.

, 12 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa, perfetta.
Comoda, si calcia molto bene, quando si corre e molto comoda ed è perfetta per un terzino di spinta che corre avanti e indietro.
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 7 déc. 2014
Stuart117
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Mercurial Superfly 4 is a great boot in my opinion but I bought it in size 7 because I am a size 7 in any other shoe or boot, However I had to end up buying size fives! they fit me fine and are really comfortable. I have had them for 2 months now and I am very happy with them. I really recommend these boots but if you do get them try them a size or 2 smaller than you actually are!"
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sole Plate Cracked

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started playing in these boots in September. Now, in November, the sole plate has cracked! i use these a few times a week and I expected them to last longer. To be honest, these are probably the best boots I have ever worn, but for the price, this isn't acceptable."
+ 6points
27de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Broken Stud

, 7 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the fg version in the first colourway and have loved them until today when the back stud on one of the boots snapped off and now i am left with unwearable boots. Can i possibly get a replacement pair because i dont see myself buying another pair of boots for 230 quid if they only last 1-2 months."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
23de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleat

, 8 déc. 2014
peleoof
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe. The comfort is outstanding and it just feels great on your feet. It locks in and has minimal rollover. It runs slightly narrow and it's durability is the only thing that worries me. I have had these for about 6 months now and they've been in great condition. But a few days ago, the laces snapped because of the excessive stress on them when they are tightened and I make cuts. Also, my friend who has them as well cracked his sole plate. You just have to be catious with them and avoid any damage that you can to prolong its life."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

the new white superflies

, 7 déc. 2014
Fluis523
,Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if youre going to buy the cleats, they are going to get dirty in less than 30 min if you playing outside. if you play in wet conditions don't even think about buying these cleats black color cleats are the best to buy"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

NOT DURABLE

, 6 déc. 2014
Luis_80
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flywire popped out by the 4th time i used these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Durability is Awful

, 3 déc. 2014
Chunsa
,Suwanee, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are great when it comes to comfort for me but the biggest issue is the durability. I've had my stealth for about 4 months now. After about 2 months of having them one of the brio cables snapped and is hanging out. This was only after I wore them for the 4th time might I add. Since then I have only worn the boots like 5 times. If you are looking for something that lasts, I would not recommend getting these, mainly because of the price."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but sole plate cracked

, 2 déc. 2014
AxelStreit
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall good comfort and offers a great touch. I did have some pressure marks on my heel for the first couple days, but they soon disappeared after break-in. I used this product for about 2 months when I noticed that cracks were appearing on the sole-plate. When trying to return it, no button appears to get a return label? Otherwise a good product, maybe I just got a malfunctioning pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Poor laces! But awesome feel.

, 20 nov. 2014
Scuubbasteve
,Palmdale, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these cleats for maybe a month. I just play I'm Saturday morning leagues so nothing serious and only practice with other people on Wednesdays. Just doing some keep away drills and the laces broke towards the bottom. I have a game this weekend and really wanted to play with these.
The boot itself is amazing ( once broken in ). Leaves a nasty blister on the back on your ankle/ heel area until broken in. After though feels amazing.
From the reviews seems like durability is a problem with this boot. If your willing to risk it though. I say get them. I'm a nike fanatic so I risked it and love them.
I just want to know if there is a way to get the laces replaced !!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superflys

, 29 sept. 2014
Lukemac489
,Inverness, Highland, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is the best boot ive ever tried so comfy and just overall amazing"
+ 12points
25de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cabramigill101
,London, England
Publication 24 oct. 2014
One of the best boots I've ever tried so well done nike but please restock the hyper punch superfy
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Joaco003
,Rocha
Publication 6 oct. 2014
Son lols mejores championes.Me gusto de bista.Comprenlos por que son muy comodos.Tienen talle 36 y medio con botita
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe but waste of money

, 28 sept. 2014
Sander_stoere
,Oslo, Norway
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was getting these for my birthday and i was super excited. After trying these for a little while i got blisters on my heel. This is not a good thing about these shoes. I Would not recomended this product. It's not worth the prize."
- 3points
11de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 9 nov. 2014
soccermasaru
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been playing in these shoes for 4 months now and the fit and durability are great except for the laces that snapped really easily. Other than that, these are one of the best soccer cleats in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 6 nov. 2014
AveryG276446962
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Boots I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for some new boots that are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great traction but top is ripping

, 5 nov. 2014
jvv602
,Phoenix,Az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got them in June they are great but the top sock alike starter ripping strings started to come undone. Don't know if that happens to all of them . Had the mercurial yellow neon and they are great I rather play with them !"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Needs improvement

, 5 nov. 2014
Graidan17
,Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, 17801 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98158, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchase the original colorway of this boot back in June through pre-order
The shoe performs well. Some of my best goals and plays have came through these shoes.
That being sad, they are pretty terrible. The boots had a dreadfully long break-in period that created a plethora of blisters on the back heel. Also, sizing was horrible to start. I usually wear a 9 but had to take the shoe back and get an 8 because of how awkward the fit was. And the worst of all, the "super durable carbon fiber" sole plate has cracked in 4 places in the course of around 4 months. I am hesitant to try a new pair because I am afraid of wasting my time again.
Maybe the CR7 version will have the necessary adjustments to save my image of the boot, but as of now, I don't see that changing
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Super, aber...

, 18 sept. 2014
tipfi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top Schuh aber nach 2 Monaten Riss ein Flywire Faden. Das muss man ändern!
Ansonsten alles Perfekt.
"
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes

, 15 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the men out there get this shoe but make sure to choose the right size"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 111 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RISSE !!!

, 13 sept. 2014
Solano16
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir diesen Schuh in Amerika gekauft... Es ist der beste Schuh den ich jemals hatte! Unglaubliches Gefühl. Ich habe diesen Schuh jetzt ungefähr seit einem Monat. Und er hat schon Risse im Vorderfussbereich was mich gar xnicht erfreut. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht, denn ich finde bei einem Schuh für diesen Preis sollte dies nicht nach schon einem Monat passieren. SEHR SCHLECHT"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 5points
26de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,England , Bristol
Publication 17 sept. 2014
My laces ripped on the red superflys is that meant to happen for the money I paid for them
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 111 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Class for sure.

, 26 oct. 2014
SikesD
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are excellent and i do love them as i have just ordered the Ronaldo CR7s which will be here tomorrow. But i ordered the pink ones first and i love the touch in them but the waterproofing seal ripped completely off due to the fact i think that i have wide feet after only two months. I received a voucher in only about a week and nike handled everything very well as they always have with my boots. Keep in mind players with wide feet that these boots are very painful to break in but once broken in, the sock and the boot fit much better."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>