Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,46 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(63 avis) 63
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 63 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
56 sur 6389 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots!

, 19 août 2014
KANEhasNOswag
,Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually play a Mid-Forward. And Since I got these boots, my skill level has improved so much, my far sprints are amazing now. I'll admit that running wide isn't the strongest feature on the boots, but the speed you get is amazing. The comfort is outstanding. It's defiantly the best shoe I've ever worn."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incroyable chaussures...

, 15 août 2014
hamza
,Villeurbanne
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai toujours eu des Nike Mercurial Vapor. Je suis donc habitué à ces crampons et les connais parfaitement. Lorsque la pub est sortie avec le slogan "le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant", ma première impression fut : "allez abusons pas".
Après les avoir essayé un match, ma réaction fut :"le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant"...
La meilleur Superfly jamais conçue. Une incroyable sensation de légèreté, tout en étant stable. Son seul défaut, peut-être trop fine, les coups sur les côtés du pied se font bien ressentir (aie d'ailleurs ^^).
Très bonne accroche du terrain et incroyable sensation de touché de balle. La prise de balle est parfaite, et la technologie Flyknit donne l'impression que la chaussure ne fait qu'un avec son pied. Vraiment impressionné, je ne regrette pas une seule seconde mon achat même si le prix est élevé.
"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Amazing boot but waste of time

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is an amazing football boot. Touch on the ball is very good and the carbon fibre plate not only looks good but preformed brilliantly. You really notice the sock liner at first but after a few times of use the sensation goes away. I would not advise if you are a defender as you feel every stud when caught in a tackle as there is minimum protection.
After 3 training sessions and 2 games the carbon fibre plate started to crack and a mould snapped so the durability of the boot is not great.
"
- 12points
13de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

incroyable

, 2 août 2014
blb 94
,Paris, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"la meilleur paire que Nike a conçut tout simplement parfait n’hésiter pas une seconde <3<3<3"
- 1points
23de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SENSATIONAL

, 29 juil. 2014
t.papetti18
,Milano, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Enough said.
The one-piece flyknit upper, the dynamic-fit collar, the brio cables, the carbon fiber soleplate.. It's by far the best boot I've owned so far.
But there are some things you should know before buying these boots:
- the sensation when playing is completely different from any other Mercurials (even the Vapor X). So just because you've loved past mercurials, doesn't mean you will certainly love the Superfly 4
- Be really careful with the size: If you get them too big, you're screwed ( I recommend going half size down)
- Even if I love them, I admit it's not something for everyone, so be sure you tried the shoes on before buying them, because you either love them or hate them.
"
+ 2points
22de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
joeeey18
Publication 17 août 2014
How bad is it if it's too big with your original size? What's the difference going to be?
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dieses Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet

, 10 juil. 2014
NiklasLA
,TSV laichingen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Passform des nike mercurial sehr gut und wen man in den Schuhe rennt dan denkt man echt das man barfüßig ist weil Schuh so leicht ist und der Schuh ist zum schießen gemacht."
- 12points
27de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 13 août 2014
baleman11
,Sevierville, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have been wearing a pair of Mercurial Veloce's this summer and after a long time of not wearing a top end boot I have to say that this boot has impressed me. I decided to go for it because I liked the fit on the Veloce. With that being said I have to tell you that the fit is different and the feel is different. The boot is extremely comfortable with a little extra room on the toe box area. It's my first time trying out the ACC and it is just great. It performs quite awesome during wet conditions. The mid cut design is perfect and I didn't feel like the top part got in the way. Overall I've had a great experience with the boot. The only thing I noticed is that after wearing them in wet conditions the "Mercurial" on the insole and some of the size tag started to wipe off even though I did not get water inside the shoe. Unless they are not too water resistant as I thought."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great, but...

, 13 août 2014
GoalBound
,Bedford, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So I preordered these when they first were announced, and I've used them maybe 7 times just with friends and a 4 day soccer camp. so yesterday, the day before this was posted I noticed that the black rubbery stuff inside the back of the dynamic fit collar ripped. Now this isn't game-changing or anything but it can only get worse from here. Besides that this cleat was everything I wanted, and more!
I hope Nike responds so that I can return my pair and get one that isn't malfunctioned."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very Painful

, 11 août 2014
21zk21
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These killed my feet even after being broken in, and left me with several blisters all over my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelent Boot!!

, 5 août 2014
Daniel212.
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always been a mercurial fan because one, cristiano ronaldo is my idol and two, because i have slim feet. This is the first boot I've saves up for and i had really high expectations, and when i got them,.. It was awesome. The boot really does feel like a sock and it does wrap your foot tightly. And well of course! What do expect from a boot cristiano ronaldo designed!!! Just one thing could be better, the dynamic Fit collar. Yes, the dynamic Fit collar does kinda help you forget the boot is there by making it feel like a sock but Sometimes, not always, it kinda gets in the way. A low top flyknit version would be better and in my opinión would be better. I know cristiano ronaldo is wearing a custom low cut fly knit version but i'm not saying this just because of that. A low top version would just be that much better.
But other than that, this is the best boot I've worn!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Plastic Ripped

, 5 août 2014
JasonNikeSoccer19
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these cleats for about 2 months and I have been using them during my summer league games and trainings and that is it. I was planning on using them for my upcoming college season but something happened at my last training. The outer layer of plastic or whatever it is seemed to rip and now there is a discoloring on the front and I think I'm going to need a new pair. They're great cleats but I have no idea how this could've happened and I'm not sure what to do about it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best cleats

, 4 août 2014
zach479
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats were great they were comfortable right out the box. The cleats are very light, and really good touches. the only thing is that the sock like material is hard to clean and to keep clean but besides that perfect cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly FG

, 4 août 2014
NikePlusUser4249958
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a little skeptical about this boot because of the flyknit. But this is the best soccer boot ever created in my opinion. When people say that it feels like it is a part of your foot there not kidding. Its has an amazing touch on the ball. Ive had hypervenoms, ctr360 and tiempos but these really take the number one spot. I recommend these cleats to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST CLEAT EVER

, 31 juil. 2014
ibsoccer17
,Ellington, CT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the lightest cleat I've ever worn. It is so comfortable and has great traction. When I kick the ball it feels amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great comfort and fit, but...

, 28 juil. 2014
Number_10
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this boot, the fit and comfort was amazing, except for one thing. My boot on the right side got a couple rips and tears. I was walking up my steps, and there is a stucco wall on the side of the steps, and my right boot brushed it just a little. I looked at my boot to see that there is 4 rips, right on the brio cables. So now 4 brio cables are popping out of the boot, and torn around that area, just after barely brushing a stucco wall. Any way to fix this?? (Sorry for no image, my computer's C drive is messed up, I tried to explain with words)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

cracks

, 26 juil. 2014
angel12_34
,Richfield, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my shoe got 3 cracks in just 2 times of usage I crack was right across the forefoot and 2 cracks in the mid foot the shoe is suppose to be "good quality" whe the quality is just complete junk"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
agottschalk10
,Omaha, NE
Publication 5 août 2014
That is exactly what happened to mine! The carbon fiber on the bottom cracked!!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly iv

, 25 juil. 2014
j.lira23
,San Antonio, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are awesome when I run I feel like I'm unstoppable. When I kick man they feel great. The comfert is good and they fit me very we'll and these are the best cleats iv ever worn :)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable for a mercurial

, 24 juil. 2014
Rlmyers77
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The main difference between this cleat and the vapor 9 is the fit and the comfort. Whereas the vapor 9 squeezes your foot tightly, the superfly wraps your foot and molds to its shape so perfectly that it disappears when you are playing, and you are left with a pure, barefoot-like experience. Despite this minimalist feel, the cleat is extremely supportive, locking your foot down with the brio cables, and extremely explosive, due to the great stud pattern. What you are left with is a cleat that will help you move quickly, control the ball fluidly, and attack without any distractions. After playing with this cleat for a week, I can honestly say this cleat will elevate your game."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like Nothing Else

, 22 juil. 2014
Teresa from Zionsville
,Indiana, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new Superfly is absolutely amazing. Comfortable boot all in all, but the collar...the collar is ridiculous. The way the dynamic fit collar locks your ankle to your foot is unmatched. Extremely lightweight and great looking. I would recommend this to any forward/midfielder who is looking for a lightweight boot that produces results."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 63 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

It's decent

, 22 juil. 2014
bluecrab105
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Within a month of using this cleat, the bottom of the cleat cracked and on top of that the soleplate feels a little bit small. Other than that it fit snug and had a good touch. Overall a good feel but I had it broke in less than a month so..."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>