Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,581 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
40 sur 4393 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for an almost barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dieses Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet

, 10 juil. 2014
NiklasLA
,TSV laichingen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Passform des nike mercurial sehr gut und wen man in den Schuhe rennt dan denkt man echt das man barfüßig ist weil Schuh so leicht ist und der Schuh ist zum schießen gemacht."
- 10points
25de 60a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best !!!!!

, 16 juin 2014
Giosk823
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"This shoes are the best shoes i've ever weared!!!!"
+ 17points
50de 83a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing boots

, 13 juin 2014
gavbrooke10
,Essex
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yet to wear these in a match but they are just next level technology the fit is perfect the feel of the boots are so comfy and give you a sock like feeling I would recommend them to anyone they also are very light and movement in them is so easy and free feeling ! 10 out of 10 congratulations to nike on designing the best boots on the market for years !"
+ 6points
40de 74a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best yet

, 19 juil. 2014
Brayden84
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought both the superfly and the obra I have played twelve games with both and they feel great! I had no problem with blisters I took them right out of the box and I was able to play with them both. The superfly is definitely the most comfortable shoe for it weight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleat!!

, 17 juil. 2014
Brady1228
,Denver, Colorado
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased the shoe and it feels amazing. Little big and worth the money !"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ridiculous

, 16 juil. 2014
haydnriley328i
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love this boot, i've been with vapors ever since the ii... grew up wearing whatever Ronaldo put on... but anyways for the record this boot DOES give blisters and is incredibly uncomfortable the first game due to the carbon sole plate's stiffness but hey us soccer players know thats not anything new right?? i would never return a boot due to blister cause i can always get calluses. the feel in the boot is unmatched (haven't tried the Magista) i love the stud pattern even tho i was skeptical to start. i bought half a size smaller than the vapor ix and it fits perfectly... what else to say other than this is by far the best boot i've owned. i guess the only real bone i have to pick with this boot is the laces, i feel like im tying dental floss and know they're bound to snap soon but thats something small i can look past.. not to mention the sock is so great you almost don't need the laces to begin with"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

supernatural

, 13 juil. 2014
alirocco
,Anaheim, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is absolutely amazing, the fit is unlike like anything i've ever tried on, when i first tried on the shoe i actually felt air leaving the shoe, it is a one of a kind feeling. the brio cables really give you a good lockdown. the dynamic collar is just superb it actually feels a part of your foot. this is an amazing shoe and i would recommend this shoe to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Superfly FG

, 12 juil. 2014
janaka00
,texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We live in Nike cleats (and shoes) at my house. We bought these cleats to compete in National games for our club. She was so excited to order them. My problem is that after just 3 games the little side holes on the upper sock have already ripped. I know that she plays at a high level of soccer, but I would think for the price, they would not fall apart like that. Very disappointing. My daughter loves them and I am happy for that, but she is not the one that spent the money on them.....this time."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Brayden84
,Houston
Publication 19 juil. 2014
Maybe she's pulling on the laces too hard. That's what was happening to my friends cuz he likes to make his super tight. So yah maybe try getting a smaller shoe or not pulling so hard on the laces.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptional Boot

, 11 juil. 2014
big dawg #3
,Utah
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This mercurial is by far one of the best boots i have ever worn. the dynamic fit collar makes it feel as though you are only wearing a sock. they are extremely comfortable and have amazing grip. I only have one problem, the laces have snapped twice on mine and the sole is cracking after only having them about a month..."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super With A Touch Of Fly

, 10 juil. 2014
Brianthegreat98
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes, are not the color red/orange you see on the picture above, they are a nice hot pinkish/salmon color, very pleasing to the eye. First Impression on the shoe is superb, very light, the fit is perfect, and true to size. They are also not as narrow as you expect, they are forgiving and if you have a wide foot, you will fit these shoes. ( just a bit more snug then usual.) Traction is absolutely amazing, it feels that every stud is doing its job, and propelling you forward instantly. Also the Dynamic Fit Collar, is an extra to the shoe, you might be skeptical about it, but don't be. It wraps around your ankles nicely and you start to feel as its and extension of your leg, and yes , it does provide that sock like feel everyone talks about, to describe it, its like playing barefoot, with studs on the bottom. Amazing! The Flyknit is thin but isn't as thin as you might think, which is good, cause it adds a bit of protection. Touch is incredible, Speed 100%, Agility 10/10. By the way, break-in period is about 4-6 hours of practice with the boot. Will cause a bit of discomfort and rub your heel while you break them in, after that the boot is Majestical."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe but question to nike

, 10 juil. 2014
mikem2121
,Missouri, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"i just ordered this shoe and it looks and feels amazing, i ordered a size 9 and when i put them on i had about a thumbs space between my big toe and the end of the boot so my question for you guys, is that too much space at the end of the boot if so should i go about a half size smaller?"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can you wash the cleats??

, 7 juil. 2014
WeTalkFutbal
,Wheaton, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I finally saved a FORTUNE to get these cleats( I'm 13 so...) ...#Love them! But I wore them to a Barcelona Camp in Chicago and the fields were TURF. Oops. The turf got the sock all dark and it just... Ouch... Doesn't look now at all like what it looked like when I first got the cleats. Is there any way I can wash these things without damaging the cleat it's self? This is a pretty big down side to having the sock. But don't get me wrong, I LOVE this cleat, JUST CAN YOU WASH IT?
#EthanDaBeast"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Cleat I've Ever Owned!!!

, 5 juil. 2014
Scorpion98373598
,Orem, Utah
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never purchased the vapor or superfly mercurials before, I have always gone for low cost, but getting these, best investment! Right when you put them on they feel amazing and very comfortable. With the Dynamic Fit Collar, it really does give the shoe the effect of not actually wearing anything! The grip on these is amazing compared to what I am used to, but it increased ball control and touches by a lot. If these were not cleats or if the Elastico Superfly's were in stock, I would never take them off.
Best money I have ever invested."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 4 juil. 2014
matt lak
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"This shoe is amazing!!!! I know everyone is talking about getting half a size smaller but if you double sock you should be fine. Otherwise this is a great boot and does not tale long to break in!!! Thet also look brighter in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Excellent.

, 3 juil. 2014
SkippyDaddy
,Seattle, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a long time Mercurial/Vapor wearer just coming off the Vapor VII. But these Superflys combine lightweight response and touch with protection and stability! I'm really impressed.
The flywire do so much to lock my foot down and provide stability while not compromising a soft, sock-like upper for a soft touch. However, the flyknit is a little thicker than my previous Vapors, this actually provides that much more protection from tackles. I think its a perfect balance.
The sole plate and stud configuration is very effective. The carbon fiber plate provides a smooth and natural ride, and the toe spikes really propel me forward (like the aggressive stud pattern I've missed since the original Vapors). Blisters under my big toes were something I've come to terms with and thought a fact of life with the Vapor/Mercurial line, but NOT with these! The Superflys were ready, right out of the box. No break-in required for me. Not one blister anywhere. The ankle sock felt fine, I don't notice it after slipping them on. I think the ankle sock is just to emphasize the fact that these are socks with studs on the bottom, and don't affect my game one way or another.
And I find that the fit is very consistent with the Vapor VII, slightly wider than the Vapor I and II.
Conclusion: buy.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Soccer Cleat

, 2 juil. 2014
JulioSoccer
,Sacramento, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit- the fit of this shoe is not as tight as the regular Mercurial Vapor but is still pretty narrow. I suggest you get a 1/2 size smaller because if there is too much space at the toe you will get blisters due to heel slippage.
Material- Trust me this material is VERY solid the brio cables and flyknit and very well made and provide a great sock like fit. I also noticed that the laces on the superflys are also flyknit and they feel very thin an hardly noticeable.
New Fit Collar- this new feature is absolutely amazing, it will take getting used to but this new collar makes the shoe feel like a sock!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
walterstarr
,sioux falls, sd
Publication 5 juil. 2014
I'm a size 10 on a regular Nike shoe but with some comfort thing inside should I get 9 1/2 for the superfly??? Because I have 9 1/2 addidas f50
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome boot

, 2 juil. 2014
hpineda31
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this boot! Really out of the ordinary. At first it gave me bad blisters on my Achilles because of the strip of material going down the back of the fly knit sock but after a while it stopped. I love it's responsiveness and how close the ball feels to your foot. It sort of sticks to the boot. The only problem I have now is i believe the boot's color is fading. I don't know if it's just mine or others too. They also run half a size larger than normal."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

NICE BOOT BAD BLISTER

, 1 juil. 2014
Shaurya1234
,India
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had visited the us for a vacation and had my eyes on these boots the whole time but after reaching back home in india i noticed I had a two day worn pair of boots and horrible blisters on both feet which pretty much spoiled all my excitement and all though they are really good just not worth the price tag and now i pretty much dont know what to do..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Shaurya1234
,India
Publication 4 juil. 2014
now how would i contact nike town in new york or at least return them as in would i have to ship them across the world to then receive all the money back or just to choose somethings with the same price and then receive them again
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great from right out of the box!

, 30 juin 2014
klafleur18
,Louisiana, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"From right out of the box you realize how nice these cleats are. The fit and feel of the cleats are like no other! However, they run a half size large. I've owned a pair of the last three mercurial generations and always worn a 9 in them, these I had to go to an 8.5. If you liked the previous Mercurials, these will not disappoint!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Is it worth it?

, 28 juin 2014
AlbertoSoccer95
,Pacoima, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I could get these boots, I did. When they arrived last week I was excited to give them a go. Great feel and fit on the boot and very comfortable. I used them in one practice and 2 games without a problem. On the second practice though, I felt some discomfort while running that I hadn't felt before on the boots only to check and realize that the carbon fiber broke(about 8 hours of playing time). For the price, everything is exceptional... except for the durability so is it worth it? I'm not sure."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AntwanMousa
,chicago
Publication 2 juil. 2014
Does it run a size bigger? I am a size 9. I don't know what to get 8.5 or 8. I'm afraid it would be too big or too small.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>