Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(126 avis) 126
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 126 avis
5 étoiles
72
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
20
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
8
103 sur 12682 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 126 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Il Top.

, 12 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa, perfetta.
Comoda, si calcia molto bene, quando si corre e molto comoda ed è perfetta per un terzino di spinta che corre avanti e indietro.
"
+ 5points
14de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 7 déc. 2014
Stuart117
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Mercurial Superfly 4 is a great boot in my opinion but I bought it in size 7 because I am a size 7 in any other shoe or boot, However I had to end up buying size fives! they fit me fine and are really comfortable. I have had them for 2 months now and I am very happy with them. I really recommend these boots but if you do get them try them a size or 2 smaller than you actually are!"
+ 8points
16de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Superfly soccer cleats

, 15 janv. 2015
cmg3275
,sc
"My son used the superfly cleats for 3/4 of the fall season of club soccer. Before the end of the season the back cleats were cracking off. and the shoe lace loop broke. I consider these major problems. There was not a way to tie the shoe. A lot of money not to at least finish the season."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Cleats Ever

, 13 janv. 2015
BoiseNational14
,Idaho, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a pair of red superflys as soon as they came out to try the new design. I wore them every weekend for 6 months, until the carbon fiber plate broke. I sent them back to Nike and received a white pair for free! These are by far the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn and would definently recommend them to any competitive soccer player"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tayrae320
,Seattle, WA, USA
Publication 23 janv. 2015
How did you go about sending them back? My back cleats are breaking off and I really need to send them back too :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most

, 7 janv. 2015
soccer-beast777
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are really comfortable. I LOVE THEM!!!!
when I'm in a situation or cornered the ball like it sticks to you when I try to do a move. Nike should make them into a new color in the summer (NEON PINK) life would be perfect with the new colorway
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 5 janv. 2015
readbaca
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everyone I play with has gotten these shoes and we all love them. Feels like you are just wearing socks!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
goalkeeper2313
,medellin,col
Publication 7 janv. 2015
these foot wear is awsome is the best of all they are comfteble the cleats are awsome and they are realy durable
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too Many Problems

, 3 janv. 2015
BossHaas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play high school varsity soccer and I have purchased this cleat twice. Both times they broke the back left stud. I have never had this problem with any other cleat, I do not recommend this cleat because of the poor durability."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
luai.saleh123
,virginia
Publication 15 janv. 2015
I have the same issue but I did a claim on the shoes. did you do the same thing or just bought new pairs
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 126 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sole Plate Cracked

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started playing in these boots in September. Now, in November, the sole plate has cracked! i use these a few times a week and I expected them to last longer. To be honest, these are probably the best boots I have ever worn, but for the price, this isn't acceptable."
+ 8points
30de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic cleats, not durable

, 29 déc. 2014
arogo04
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats! They are so comfortable and so form fitting, I had no trouble breaking them in. They literally fit like a sock and are so light and are barely even noticeable. They create a great touch on the ball and allow quick acceleration and quick turns. Although they are incredibly comfortable and light they are not as durable as I had expected/hoped. The sole of the cleat has cracked and one of the spikes has broken off as well. Along with this, the front of the cleat is ripping. I do recommend these cleats but if you are competing competitively they will not last you for very long. Mine lasted 6 months at max."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes superfly

, 27 déc. 2014
leviloveless
,Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is in love with this shoe. He says the touch is unlike any others he's ever had. The ball sticks to the shoe and offers total control. He loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Made for certain types of positions

, 26 déc. 2014
inelrocks
,New Jersey, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"i had just received the superflys and they are amazing. Most people are complaining about how they get messed up. I have worn them for a week and played competitively and there were no issues. After I tried them for the first time in practice, I was set. I have another pair I use just for practices. Don't constantly use the cleats over and over, ofcourse they will die out. These cleats were made for sharp turns and for the speed of strikers and wingers. So if there's an issue don't blame the shoe, blame yourself."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing boot (just not durable)

, 22 déc. 2014
AaronSoccer2
,Charlotte, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are probably the best boots I have ever had while playing soccer. They look awesome feel awesome and perform awesomely. The only problem is that they are not durable at all! I recently got the latest superfly color way (white black pink yellow). When they arrived I was super excited to wear them. I had training that day and I decided to wear them. During training there were no problems they felt great. Only problem was when I was finished training I took the boots off to change back into flats and I realized there was a hole in the dynamic fit collar which made me super angry. I hope Nike can help fix my problem and make the boots more durable !!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Broken Stud

, 7 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the fg version in the first colourway and have loved them until today when the back stud on one of the boots snapped off and now i am left with unwearable boots. Can i possibly get a replacement pair because i dont see myself buying another pair of boots for 230 quid if they only last 1-2 months."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
23de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look But won't last long enough

, 15 déc. 2014
javiera7208588
,Little Elm, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great i've had it for about a week now it's really comfortable but the color on them is already starting to come off i have only use them twice i don't think its going to be long enough before they brake on me after seeing all the reviews about the laces braking ."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWSOME CLEATS! (not very durable)

, 14 déc. 2014
uri151
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats have been the best cleats i have bought in a while. would highly recommend these cleats to all my friends. Except there's a tiny problem, which is the fact that in a month of use( about 15 times )and the carbon fiber has a crack towards the top of the cleat . :("
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleat

, 14 déc. 2014
Sickkick28
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is a great football cleat. The best I've ever used. I wear a size 11 US. Before purchasing them I heard they run big so I went a size down, which was just what I needed. They fit snug and narrow. After the first shootaround with these boots my feet began to hurt. But then after I broke them in they felt amazing. They are extremely light-weight and a striker's dream to play in. The dynamic fit collar gives your ankle area a sensational feeling, making you think that you aren't wearing boots at all. Great product"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Cleats!

, 12 déc. 2014
Mikey7248
,Castaic, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very great cleats, I love them. I have been searching for cleats like these. I play high school soccer and they are perfect for and field"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but my flywire snapped

, 11 déc. 2014
DalenyS
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used these boots about 7 times now and I've enjoyed it. However, one of the flywire near the toe box snapped. Should I be worried about this?"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Cleat

, 10 déc. 2014
Crewblue19-19
,Freehold Township, NJ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat is awesome... Love the dynamic fit colar and flynit material. Although it gets beat up fast, and I have heard of many lace rips, and sole cracks. I would recomend this cleat, it is different than any other cleat with the hightop... The only thing is, it should be a lot cheaper, or make a chaper version of it that still has the collar. It is a lot for a cleat that will usually only last 4-5 months."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 126 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleat

, 8 déc. 2014
peleoof
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe. The comfort is outstanding and it just feels great on your feet. It locks in and has minimal rollover. It runs slightly narrow and it's durability is the only thing that worries me. I have had these for about 6 months now and they've been in great condition. But a few days ago, the laces snapped because of the excessive stress on them when they are tightened and I make cuts. Also, my friend who has them as well cracked his sole plate. You just have to be catious with them and avoid any damage that you can to prolong its life."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>