Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,17 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(135 avis) 135
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 135 avis
5 étoiles
78
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
21
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
8
111 sur 13582 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elles sont geniales

, 8 févr. 2015
Lulumoura
,Pont de Levallois, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Je vous les conseilles braiment elle sont très confortables"
+ 1points
24de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 135 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not the best

, 4 févr. 2015
Kieran1709
"I purchased this boot in september it was a great boot but a bit overpriced i wore it about 3 times a week and 4 months after i bought them the back stud snapped off i have not had this problem with any other boot. it is a great boot but you can get better more durable more reliable boots for a lot less like a hyper venom , nike were kind enough to give me a full refund and i will now be purchasing the liquid diamond hypervenoms"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services6 févr. 2015
Glad to hear we were able to help you. Should you need us again, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’re here to help.
- 12points
15de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful Cleat

, 18 févr. 2015
Capi23
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i loved my experience with the superfly. nice touch with the ball, they are so comfortable. I'm just disappointed that the sole plate cracked :(
But overall best soccer cleat I've ever used.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not bad

, 18 févr. 2015
KevinEliteFC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Excellent touch on the ball, unlike anything I've ever tried on before. Just a bit bigger size than normal and hard to put on and off at first but besides that really good quality boot."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly 4 Soccer cleats

, 16 févr. 2015
SergGue19
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had purchased these boots and received exactly what i was looking for. These boots had a comfortable/sock like feel and were very light. Although the carbon fiber and laces both broke, i sent them back to Nike and received a full refund and purchased a other pair. Overall great pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get them while you can!

, 10 févr. 2015
chilliebunnsjack
,NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These are the absolutely best boots if have ever purchased. They are ultra comfortable and offer superior ball control in every condition on the field. These are great for players who have long and narrow feet. (hint: for wider feet- Magista Obra) In my opinion, these are one of the best boots on the market concerning, control, quality, and comfort, although the price is a bit high. Over all, these are an amazing buy, so pick up a pair while you still can!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT

, 10 févr. 2015
jjgier
,Menomonee Falls, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes! Best pair of boots I have ever owned. Unfortunately I broke my first pair in less than a year. Nike was awesome and refunded me my money so I could get another pair. Great service from Nike but even better pair of boots. New color is awesome."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Alejandro2334
,New york
Publication 15 févr. 2015
How did you get another pair of boots?, i need new ones, my boots also broke in less than a year and i want to know, pleasee! Thank you!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

BEST BOOT EVER

, 31 janv. 2015
happytrails721
"I LOVE these boots. The dynamic fit collor is AMAZING. I love the barefoot feel to it. But after playing with these on the field for 2 hours I got a big rub burn on my heel. Do you have any suggestions on what could help that?????
Besides that this is the best boot in the world!
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Dylan_Diegle
,Gilbert, AZ
Publication 16 févr. 2015
If you are still having problems with the blisters then you should buy a pair of Nike Elite socks to wear underneath you other socks. I have done this since I first got them and I haven't had any blisters.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 135 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Il Top.

, 12 déc. 2014
FedericoL861708078
,Asti
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Scarpa, perfetta.
Comoda, si calcia molto bene, quando si corre e molto comoda ed è perfetta per un terzino di spinta che corre avanti e indietro.
"
+ 4points
14de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

they are super great for takeoff speed

, 23 janv. 2015
isaac333
"they are mostly good for speed they give you blisters in the beginning when you first try them on but they are good after"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 7 déc. 2014
Stuart117
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Mercurial Superfly 4 is a great boot in my opinion but I bought it in size 7 because I am a size 7 in any other shoe or boot, However I had to end up buying size fives! they fit me fine and are really comfortable. I have had them for 2 months now and I am very happy with them. I really recommend these boots but if you do get them try them a size or 2 smaller than you actually are!"
+ 10points
18de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Superfly soccer cleats

, 15 janv. 2015
cmg3275
,sc
"My son used the superfly cleats for 3/4 of the fall season of club soccer. Before the end of the season the back cleats were cracking off. and the shoe lace loop broke. I consider these major problems. There was not a way to tie the shoe. A lot of money not to at least finish the season."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bretth381321894
,Moyock, nc
Publication 23 févr. 2015
best cleat I have ever owned hands down. They do run a little big though
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Cleats Ever

, 13 janv. 2015
BoiseNational14
,Idaho, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a pair of red superflys as soon as they came out to try the new design. I wore them every weekend for 6 months, until the carbon fiber plate broke. I sent them back to Nike and received a white pair for free! These are by far the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn and would definently recommend them to any competitive soccer player"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tayrae320
,Seattle, WA, USA
Publication 23 janv. 2015
How did you go about sending them back? My back cleats are breaking off and I really need to send them back too :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most

, 7 janv. 2015
soccer-beast777
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are really comfortable. I LOVE THEM!!!!
when I'm in a situation or cornered the ball like it sticks to you when I try to do a move. Nike should make them into a new color in the summer (NEON PINK) life would be perfect with the new colorway
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 5 janv. 2015
readbaca
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everyone I play with has gotten these shoes and we all love them. Feels like you are just wearing socks!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
goalkeeper2313
,medellin,col
Publication 7 janv. 2015
these foot wear is awsome is the best of all they are comfteble the cleats are awsome and they are realy durable
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too Many Problems

, 3 janv. 2015
BossHaas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play high school varsity soccer and I have purchased this cleat twice. Both times they broke the back left stud. I have never had this problem with any other cleat, I do not recommend this cleat because of the poor durability."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
luai.saleh123
,virginia
Publication 15 janv. 2015
I have the same issue but I did a claim on the shoes. did you do the same thing or just bought new pairs
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 135 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sole Plate Cracked

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started playing in these boots in September. Now, in November, the sole plate has cracked! i use these a few times a week and I expected them to last longer. To be honest, these are probably the best boots I have ever worn, but for the price, this isn't acceptable."
+ 8points
31de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic cleats, not durable

, 29 déc. 2014
arogo04
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats! They are so comfortable and so form fitting, I had no trouble breaking them in. They literally fit like a sock and are so light and are barely even noticeable. They create a great touch on the ball and allow quick acceleration and quick turns. Although they are incredibly comfortable and light they are not as durable as I had expected/hoped. The sole of the cleat has cracked and one of the spikes has broken off as well. Along with this, the front of the cleat is ripping. I do recommend these cleats but if you are competing competitively they will not last you for very long. Mine lasted 6 months at max."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes superfly

, 27 déc. 2014
leviloveless
,Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is in love with this shoe. He says the touch is unlike any others he's ever had. The ball sticks to the shoe and offers total control. He loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 135 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Made for certain types of positions

, 26 déc. 2014
inelrocks
,New Jersey, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"i had just received the superflys and they are amazing. Most people are complaining about how they get messed up. I have worn them for a week and played competitively and there were no issues. After I tried them for the first time in practice, I was set. I have another pair I use just for practices. Don't constantly use the cleats over and over, ofcourse they will die out. These cleats were made for sharp turns and for the speed of strikers and wingers. So if there's an issue don't blame the shoe, blame yourself."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>