Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,21 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(95 avis) 95
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 95 avis
5 étoiles
59
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
6
78 sur 9582 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superflys

, 29 sept. 2014
Lukemac489
,Inverness, Highland, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is the best boot ive ever tried so comfy and just overall amazing"
+ 9points
18de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Joaco003
,Rocha
Publication 6 oct. 2014
Son lols mejores championes.Me gusto de bista.Comprenlos por que son muy comodos.Tienen talle 36 y medio con botita
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe but waste of money

, 28 sept. 2014
Sander_stoere
,Oslo, Norway
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was getting these for my birthday and i was super excited. After trying these for a little while i got blisters on my heel. This is not a good thing about these shoes. I Would not recomended this product. It's not worth the prize."
- 3points
9de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Super, aber...

, 18 sept. 2014
tipfi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top Schuh aber nach 2 Monaten Riss ein Flywire Faden. Das muss man ändern!
Ansonsten alles Perfekt.
"
+ 1points
7de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes

, 15 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the men out there get this shoe but make sure to choose the right size"
- 11points
8de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RISSE !!!

, 13 sept. 2014
Solano16
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir diesen Schuh in Amerika gekauft... Es ist der beste Schuh den ich jemals hatte! Unglaubliches Gefühl. Ich habe diesen Schuh jetzt ungefähr seit einem Monat. Und er hat schon Risse im Vorderfussbereich was mich gar xnicht erfreut. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht, denn ich finde bei einem Schuh für diesen Preis sollte dies nicht nach schon einem Monat passieren. SEHR SCHLECHT"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
22de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,England , Bristol
Publication 17 sept. 2014
My laces ripped on the red superflys is that meant to happen for the money I paid for them
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike mercurial superfly FG SE

, 12 oct. 2014
REYNOSO7
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very comfortable product very durable and worth the money but i would like a re-stock of these nike mercurial superfly FG SE Electric Green/Hyperpunch/Black really bad !!!!!!!! PLEASE RESTOCK NIKE !!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but doesn't last

, 11 oct. 2014
wvufan97
,West Virginia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned these boots for a few months and everything was great. I love everything about this cleat. It's easily my favorite boots to ever play in. But they have one major flaw. One of my laces snapped in warmups for my game today and then the other one snapped during the game. They also have about an inch long tear on the inside of the right boot and I few smaller ones here and there around the soleplate in other places. Great boots but the durability is very disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restock

, 9 oct. 2014
TheSkow10
,Houston Texas, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike I would love to buy another pair of superflys in electric green please RESTOCK!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good and bad

, 7 oct. 2014
Stillsneakhead
,New York
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the cleats, played great for about 3 weeks. After 3 weeks they started ripping and the rip just keeps getting bigger. Sad to spend this much money for a cleat that lasts 3 weeks. Way to much extra room in the toe box as well. Good cleat but doesn't seem to be worth the price tag it has. Unfortunate that it seems like everyone has the same problem. Poor product from Nike it seems."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great cleat, but...

, 6 oct. 2014
mikelogan
,Boston, MA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of these for ultimate frisbee. I have worn Nike cleats (mostly Vapors) for the past 5 seasons, and was interested in trying these. The cleat pattern, boot weight and traction were exactly what I was looking for, but I had issues with the cuff. There is a fairly rigid piece of material that runs directly up the back of the cuff over the achilles that caused some irritation when I first tried them. I assumed they required break-in and continued to wear them. Unfortunately, the issue with the right boot only got worse, to the point where just putting it on caused pain that was not there in sneakers or low cleats. I returned mine as defective due to the pain and Nike gave me a refund. My thanks to the folks at Nike who assisted me with the return.
If you are looking to get these, just make sure you try them before committing to them.
I will continue to wear Nike cleats because I still think they make the best ones out there, unfortunately this style just wasn't for me."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but durability issues

, 4 oct. 2014
fagundez579
,Maine
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are very comfortable although the flyknit on my pair of cleats recently ripped.. Also the nike skin layer on the upper and sole started to peal off.."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots!

, 19 août 2014
KANEhasNOswag
,Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually play a Mid-Forward. And Since I got these boots, my skill level has improved so much, my far sprints are amazing now. I'll admit that running wide isn't the strongest feature on the boots, but the speed you get is amazing. The comfort is outstanding. It's defiantly the best shoe I've ever worn."
- 1points
29de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great but durability issues

, 1 oct. 2014
jaaacoob
,Macon, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are the best cleats ive ever worn but have some issues. the laces are extremely long, and they give me pressure marks on my little toe. also ive been using them for a while now and they have cracked all the way across the bottom. ive already returned them and i plan to get them again"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleats but....

, 30 sept. 2014
HCon
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was using them for about a month and one day before a game I noticed that the carbon fiber cracked on the bottom on both cleats and was not to happy when that happened but on the good side one of the best boots have worn and played in."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jaaacoob
,Macon, GA, USA
Publication 4 oct. 2014
mine did the same exact thing, but with the right cleat. and also my laces were extremely long. and they also run big
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nice cleats, horribly made

, 30 sept. 2014
qken777
,Cleveland, oh
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These have great touch, as well as control and traction being great, but are horrendously made. At least 4 other of my team mates, including me too have had numerous problems with the upper, laces, flywire lacing, and sides ripping and tearing. As well as ripping I've had problems with the baseplate cracking in multiple places We're not even halfway through the season and I'm sending these back for a refund. DO not buy unless you can afford two pairs because they will deteriorate and quickly become unusable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incroyable chaussures...

, 15 août 2014
hamza
,Villeurbanne
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai toujours eu des Nike Mercurial Vapor. Je suis donc habitué à ces crampons et les connais parfaitement. Lorsque la pub est sortie avec le slogan "le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant", ma première impression fut : "allez abusons pas".
Après les avoir essayé un match, ma réaction fut :"le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant"...
La meilleur Superfly jamais conçue. Une incroyable sensation de légèreté, tout en étant stable. Son seul défaut, peut-être trop fine, les coups sur les côtés du pied se font bien ressentir (aie d'ailleurs ^^).
Très bonne accroche du terrain et incroyable sensation de touché de balle. La prise de balle est parfaite, et la technologie Flyknit donne l'impression que la chaussure ne fait qu'un avec son pied. Vraiment impressionné, je ne regrette pas une seule seconde mon achat même si le prix est élevé.
"
- 12points
23de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats!

, 26 sept. 2014
NikePlusUser3003174
,Washington DC.
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got these cleats I thought that they we going to be pretty stiff and require some break in time, but by the end of my first practice in them they were one of the most comfortable shoes I own. They run a little narrow and although they may not feel super durable I have had teammates that got a pair when the red color way first came out and they are still working beautifully. I highly recommend these cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

So excited, but then dissapointed

, 26 sept. 2014
HeidiMcD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has had these for right at a month and I may have even posted a review when he got them because he was so amazingly thrilled. However, they are already having issues. The underneath has cracks and one part is peeling, there is a thread already coming out and the coating on the cloth is starting to crack off at sole where it appears to be separating. I truly hope this is just a lemon pair and he can exchange them because fit and performance wise, I don't think he'd be happy with anything else!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Amazing boot but waste of time

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is an amazing football boot. Touch on the ball is very good and the carbon fibre plate not only looks good but preformed brilliantly. You really notice the sock liner at first but after a few times of use the sensation goes away. I would not advise if you are a defender as you feel every stud when caught in a tackle as there is minimum protection.
After 3 training sessions and 2 games the carbon fibre plate started to crack and a mould snapped so the durability of the boot is not great.
"
- 14points
15de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats

, 20 sept. 2014
Justinplanb
,New Jersey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are fantastic I really like the touch, the feel and the fit collar makes me feel great. These cleats also have a sociological aspect to them when I put them on before a game I feel like a professional and I play my best. The only problem I can find is with the fit collar heat from your feet stay in the cleat and it makes them stink. The next day when I take them out of my bag for practice I get a punch in the face by the smell. But to fix that I will probably just buy some sneaker balls to make them smell better. Overall great cleats!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>