Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,297 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(212 avis) 212
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 212 avis
5 étoiles
132
4 étoiles
37
3 étoiles
26
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
9
181 sur 21285 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 212 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ungemütlich und schnell abgenutzt

, 11 mai 2015
SCMD84002
,München
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Meiner Meinung nach ist die Ferse zu steif wodurch man extreme blasen und Druckstellen bekommt.
Zudem ist nach ca 2 Wochen nach normaler Beanspruchung die Sohle gebrochen.
War für einen Schuh mit dem Preis sehr enttäuscht und würde ihn nicht weiterempfehlen.
"
- 12points
3de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bombeeee :)

, 3 mai 2015
Abdull31
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich empfehle euch die zu kaufen ,weil sind einfach nur hammer schuhe , ist sehr bequem und einfach nur bombee."
+ 2points
10de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!!!

, 23 avr. 2015
NoahT271979661
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far the greatest boot ever to hit the market. Beautifully made and such control over the ball when touched. A must have for every one"
+ 2points
14de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great show

, 12 mai 2015
Jeffpalo
,Flower mound , TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this show because it very versatile, it not only is a good fit but gives a comfortable feeling when passing , touching and shooting the ball. I have recommended this boot to friends who had some doubts but now love their shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 11 mai 2015
nvtl11
,NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A lightweight yet durable boot that comes with great comfort. The feel for the ball is incredible, precision is great as well! All in all a fantastic boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME CLEATS

, 10 mai 2015
FatCowDuck
,Folsom, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable and extremely light. I had my last pair for almost a year before they started to fall apart they are really good cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like a Sock

, 10 mai 2015
minironaldo12
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these cleats in a size 8 because I had the vapors in a size 8. These ran a little bit bigger and wider so I had to go down half a size. The cleats were a little stiff out of the box but after one training they felt super soft and fit better around my foot. They really mold to your foot so that you can feel the ball a lot more and feel like you aren't wearing a cleat. The dynamic fit collar feels good but it doesn't really make a difference when you're playing. The traction is also really good and I haven't slipped yet. I recommend buying these cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 9 mai 2015
B-Rad3.5
,Clarksville, TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy the thin flyknit upper. The dynamic fit collar is strange at first, but after a few hours in the shoe you start to get used to it. The sole plate is responsive and offers a good amount of traction on nice firm ground fields. Overall, I would really suggest the shoe to anyone interested. It is the best of the best."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly VI- High Quality

, 8 mai 2015
cmurphy_27
,Columbia, SC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Mercurial Superfly VI has everything to like about a cleat. A soft flyknit upper which wraps your foot combined with a carbon fiber soleplate and very aggressive traction. NikeSkin upper provides great grip and ACC provides a great touch in all conditions. Also, it runs true to size, and if you get the right size, the one piece upper with the dynamic fit collar gives the cleat a seamless fit."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not Impressed

, 7 mai 2015
nikeglenn
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For me this boot is below the value of normal vapors. They run a bit bigger than previous mercurial models, so if you like your cleats tighter, order a half size smaller than you normally would.
The upper feels hard out of the box, and after breaking in, it doesn't change much. Previous vapors molded to my feet, but these seemed to retain their original shape more. However I do like the feel of the ankle guard. I thought it would be uncomfortable, but it actually makes my ankle feel more supported and my foot locked in. Well done with that Nike.
The Carbon Fiber sole is great on grass fields, but on turf you can really feel the heat through your shoes. I feel like I have new blisters after every turf session. However, if you don't train during the hotter part of the day you should be good.
Overall I'd say this is an average feeling vapor. I'm just more used to the vapors that give you ankle blisters, but then perfectly mold to your feet after a week. I'd rather have blisters for a week and then the perfect boot, than have no blisters, but an average boot. Next time I'm going to try the Magistas. And if those fail, Tiempos always feel extremely comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JGotcha
,Oregon
Publication 9 mai 2015
These are actually not Vapors, rather, these are the Superflys. The Vapors are a separate boot within the Mercurial line, which may be the confusion. You can find the Vapor Xs on the site if you're looking to purchase that boot, instead.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Performs great

, 6 mai 2015
CT7_Nike
,Haverhill, Mass
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Little pricey but fairly money well spent on a stylish pair of cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 6 mai 2015
erikbedrosian
,San Carlos, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cleats feel great on an surface and in any conditions. They are thicker material than the original Superflys that were released for the World Cup. It allows for better durability and better touch. A little stiffer than the originals which can cause blisters but they break in nicely."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The future weapons on the field

, 5 mai 2015
frenchy971
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very pleased by the cleats, the firsr time I wore them was during a game and it didn't give me any blisters or pain under my foot.. It was very comfortable on my feet. I can tell it is a very good spikes cause I haven't broke them in and they feel so light and comfortable once I do they will feel wonderful!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 5 mai 2015
DavidS711114678
,Darien ct
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cleats they feel good on all terrain, grass, turf, mud. Very light i feel like ronaldo when im in them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressive performance!

, 5 mai 2015
sxfootsx
,Sebring, Oh
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently purchased these soccer cleats for my son. He plays center midfielder on a premier level team. He is extremely happy with the lightweight feel and comfort of this cleat. He says he has a very good feel and touch of the ball while wearing them. He has only had them for a short time, but they appear to be a well-built shoe. I would definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

real Superfly

, 5 mai 2015
adrianaoliver
,Tampa, Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a soccer player for the last 10 years, and I have been using Nike mercurial since they came out... A have pass thru the different shoe price, and material, even turf, indoor of course firm ground... What can I say about this shoe, they are soft, feel like a glove in your foot, the laces are flat enough so when kicking the ball it won't take a different curve of what I want, the ankle feels comfortable like if you have a protecting bandage and that makes me more secure for injuries... It seems to be great material I wish I could have this shoes for ever ...like I said, I used to. Play in Venezuela in competitive federative teams and now I play here at US for a Development Academy for the ussoccer... Sometime I hope to where them with the National team for one team one Nation..."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

, 5 mai 2015
callincoyotes204
,Temecula, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"With the introduction of Flyknit to soccer equipment, the world truly seemed to have entered into a new era of possibilities. An absolutely amazing creation, Flyknit has a stretch to create a flawless fit while having the structure necessary to be used on an area that needs so much support while still allowing free movement. Enter Nike’s Magista Obra and the Mercurial SuperFly IV: two boots that have turned the boot world on its head. While the review for the Obra came from the expert down-under, I have been handed the task of (somehow) describing the SuperFly IV. Has Nike been able to blend Flyknit and a revived boot legend to make an amazing boot?
The idea behind the SuperFly IV is an absolute departure from the SuperFly predecessors. There are no sense-studs, no “hot-water-trick” needed in order to avoid a 12-hour break-in, and it seems that the only true similarity lies in the carbon-fibre soleplate and brio cables meant to aid the tightness of the fit. This boot also is not the lightest in the Nike stable as the current Vapor X is about half-an-ounce lighter. However, the SuperFly IV is the type of boot that has attempted to blend technology and the ingenuity of a long-standing brand in order to make a game-changing boot. Considering how long we had speculated on the use of Flyknit on boots, it made the SuperFly IV that much more entertaining to finally receive."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 4 mai 2015
traikrebs
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe doesnt evan feel like a shoe! the sock like material is amazing!!! i bought this for my 49 year old mom and she loves it!! she plays for the womans canada team and she sucks!!! but who cares, she has rockin boots!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product is amazing, it's very comfortable and meets the ACC expectation

, 4 mai 2015
adrianboy_1
,San Lorenzo, California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats the are comfortable in artificial grass regular grass and in the rain! They sure do meet the ACC expectation"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 212 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product had some durability issues

, 3 mai 2015
DeanteW212877150
,Atlanta, Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice, lightweight soccer cleat that is very thin and provides an excellent touch on the ball. However, I personally have had some major durability issues. On the right cleat, from the big toe to about the middle of the inside of the shoe, the sole plate separated from the upper resulting in a very significant rip. The same thing started to happen on the left cleat as well. Not only did the right cleat rip, but the Nike ACC covering started to come off. This was a very good cleat while it lasted, but I would never recommend this cleat to anyone simply because of the durability issues."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>