Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,287 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(244 avis) 244
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 244 avis
5 étoiles
153
4 étoiles
41
3 étoiles
29
2 étoiles
9
1 étoile
12
208 sur 24485 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men8217s FirmGround Football Cleat offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedSeamless Fit The onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeEnhanced Touch The textured knit upper combines three technologies8212Flyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACC8212to bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal touch in dry or wet conditionsExplosive TractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapour traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore Benefits Lightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toller Schuh

, 29 juin 2015
LotharH533352964
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Für beide Kinder bestellt. Beide 11 und 15 Jahre sind total begeistert. Super Passform, tolles Ballgefühl. Man glaubt, man läuft barfuss.
Schnelle Lieferung, tolle Beratung am Telefon.
Jederzeit würden wir diesen Schuh wieder kaufen!
"
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 26 juin 2015
daniela141022784
,London, GB
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have wide feet and the Flyknit upper is flexible , which allows my feet to fit comfortably."
- 6points
7de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buen producto. Bien Nike...

, 10 juin 2015
cartonman
,08820 El Prat de Llobregat, Barcelona, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Producto bueno y muy cómodo.
El producto después de unos días de uso se rompió por defecto de fabricación.
Nike hizo un reembolso rápido del dinero y aparte un 20% de descuento para la nueva compra.
Gran empresa y muy profesionales.
Recomiendo comprar en Nike online.
"
- 2points
17de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Toller Schuh, leider sehr kurzlebig

, 9 juin 2015
Zensa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh an sich ist wirklich schön,
das Design und die Passform sind klasse.
Das Ballgefühl ist auch Top.
Jedoch, nach 1,5 Monaten benutzung sind bei beiden Schuhen die Sohle durchgebrochen. Auch beide Schnürsenkel sind mir gerissen, da sie sehr dünn sind. (Trotz Pflege)
Das hatte ich bisher noch nie.
Ich habe über 6 paar Nike Schuhe, die zum Teil über Jahre gehalten haben und sowas ist mir noch nie passiert.
Und dafür habe ich 280€ bezahlt.
Deshalb nur 3 Sterne.
"
- 9points
7de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 7 juin 2015
Ali-_-2003
,Scotland, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Superfly's are incredible It Improves your agility speed etc by a large amount!!"
- 6points
14de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

potential to be better

, 16 juil. 2015
DrewFrosty
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these boot were amazing then after the 3rd week of practice I noticed a crack right under my big toe on the right boot. During my fist game i kicked and had grass stuck in between the sole plate and the upper the just kept getting wider.
These would be fare better if they lasted longer
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST BOOTS

, 25 mai 2015
bieel_11
,Vic, Barcelona, Spain
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best boots I've ever tried.
They will improve your agility and speed.
"
- 4points
13de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Cleats

, 4 juil. 2015
AlexV800
,Pflugerville, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best cleats I've ever had- Comfort, Durable, Light , Touch , Fit , I could keep going I mean seriously these cleats have it all !"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great cleat with flaws

, 3 juil. 2015
Kid_Wonder
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats have a great touch and feel with the ball, best performance cleats since the Vapor 9. However they have they have some manufactured flaw, two studs on the left shoe ripped off after a couple games. Than the sole plate on the right shoe broke, splitting across the shoe. Also the lace loop ripped so theres a string just hanging around it. Im quite disappointed knowing nike cleats are much better than this quality."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
FistofJudgement
,Bicutan, Parañaque, Metro Manila, Philippines
Publication 9 juil. 2015
That's because you are most likely playing on AG with an FG boot (something you should NEVER do) and you are pulling too tight on the laces.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
ForçaBarca_10
,Las Vegas, NV
Publication 9 juil. 2015
well one of the reasons your boots fell apart was because you probably played with them in AG (ARTIFICIAL GROUND). by the way they look thats the way i think of them being damaged. You never want to use FG shoes on AG cause it will damage your shoes quickly, thats why they have a AG variation. Hope this helped.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not as expected

, 29 juin 2015
MrNargleFargle
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Of all the nike shoes this one was a disapointment. After a few weeks the paint on the toe area rubbed off and small bits of the paint rubbed off all around the shoes, and as for fit there was quite a bit of room around the forefoot mainly around the inside, so much too the point where even wearing two socks wasnt enough. And for lockdown the Brio Cables provided no support to keeping my foot locked in place. Overall not a very good shoe, would not recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around great boot!

, 29 juin 2015
SOCA#13
,Keswick, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these to replace my old Tiempos and they are by far the most comfortable boots I have ever put on. It's a nice snug fit, and I had no problems with any sort of discomfort when I first got them. I have had them for a few months and I have seen no durability issues at all, just a bit of color marks on the soul plate from use on artificial grass, but that's really no big deal. This shoe is definitely something to look into if you like a barefoot feel, since the shoe gives you a near perfect feel for the ball, no matter where you play on the field."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good but want another pair but there's none my size

, 28 juin 2015
EricA471332973
,Garden City, KS 67846, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Their very good high end cleats I want another pair in the volt/pink color way but there is none my size:("
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 244 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ungemütlich und schnell abgenutzt

, 11 mai 2015
SCMD84002
,München
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Meiner Meinung nach ist die Ferse zu steif wodurch man extreme blasen und Druckstellen bekommt.
Zudem ist nach ca 2 Wochen nach normaler Beanspruchung die Sohle gebrochen.
War für einen Schuh mit dem Preis sehr enttäuscht und würde ihn nicht weiterempfehlen.
"
- 28points
9de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great Cleat, Small Flaw.

, 19 juin 2015
IvonneK979341440
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have incredible touch and feel, and they were the best performing cleat I have ever had. However, I think that there was a flaw in the manufacturing,because it looked like the nikeskin was pinched right next to the soleplate, and after only 7 games the upper ripped from the soleplate right where the pinch in the nikeskin was, and I had to use glue to keep them together for the remainder of the season. I have used nike cleats for a long time and I know that their usual quality is much better than this pair that I had. I was disappointed that these great cleats had this flaw and it made them last so little."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok product

, 19 juin 2015
jpearl123
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"My experience with this product wasn't great. about two months after i got the cleats the upper began to separate from the base. in the toe area, the upper is almost all separated. i tried to super glue them but it didn't work. can i possibly get a refund?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SoccerCrazy987
,Seattle, WA
Publication 26 juin 2015
Yeah there's a page somewhere on here that tells you how to send stuff in for a refund. This seems to happen to all mercurials btw I sent in mine.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good features

, 16 juin 2015
ramonb07
,Sacramento,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"these cleats are extremely nice and comfortable fit good and feel great"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 16 juin 2015
JBrown13
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit very well very comfortable
Intend on buying more nike products
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'll never own another cleat!!

, 12 juin 2015
DaKing900
,Marmora, NJ 08223, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat has helped my touch incredibly. It's as if I have nothing on my feet. They are lightweight, comfortable, and allow me to really get in touch with my game."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pain in ankle

, 7 juin 2015
soccer10101
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy these shoes. The only problem I have with these shoes is that the sock slips down and hurts my ankle and I have to continuesly pull them up during the game because it actually causes pain. These shoes do keep my ankle in place and give extra support which I like a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 244 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product

, 6 juin 2015
pmann8
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this cleat is the best i have ever worn. its very comfortable. the touch you feel with the ball cannot be replicated."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 suivant(e)>>