Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,185 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(103 avis) 103
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 103 avis
5 étoiles
62
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
15
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
6
83 sur 10381 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sole Plate Cracked

, 15 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started playing in these boots in September. Now, in November, the sole plate has cracked! i use these a few times a week and I expected them to last longer. To be honest, these are probably the best boots I have ever worn, but for the price, this isn't acceptable."
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Broken Stud

, 7 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the fg version in the first colourway and have loved them until today when the back stud on one of the boots snapped off and now i am left with unwearable boots. Can i possibly get a replacement pair because i dont see myself buying another pair of boots for 230 quid if they only last 1-2 months."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 4points
10de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superflys

, 29 sept. 2014
Lukemac489
,Inverness, Highland, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is the best boot ive ever tried so comfy and just overall amazing"
+ 10points
23de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cabramigill101
,London, England
Publication 24 oct. 2014
One of the best boots I've ever tried so well done nike but please restock the hyper punch superfy
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Joaco003
,Rocha
Publication 6 oct. 2014
Son lols mejores championes.Me gusto de bista.Comprenlos por que son muy comodos.Tienen talle 36 y medio con botita
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe but waste of money

, 28 sept. 2014
Sander_stoere
,Oslo, Norway
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was getting these for my birthday and i was super excited. After trying these for a little while i got blisters on my heel. This is not a good thing about these shoes. I Would not recomended this product. It's not worth the prize."
- 2points
11de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 9 nov. 2014
soccermasaru
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been playing in these shoes for 4 months now and the fit and durability are great except for the laces that snapped really easily. Other than that, these are one of the best soccer cleats in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 6 nov. 2014
AveryG276446962
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Boots I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for some new boots that are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great traction but top is ripping

, 5 nov. 2014
jvv602
,Phoenix,Az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got them in June they are great but the top sock alike starter ripping strings started to come undone. Don't know if that happens to all of them . Had the mercurial yellow neon and they are great I rather play with them !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Needs improvement

, 5 nov. 2014
Graidan17
,Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, 17801 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98158, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchase the original colorway of this boot back in June through pre-order
The shoe performs well. Some of my best goals and plays have came through these shoes.
That being sad, they are pretty terrible. The boots had a dreadfully long break-in period that created a plethora of blisters on the back heel. Also, sizing was horrible to start. I usually wear a 9 but had to take the shoe back and get an 8 because of how awkward the fit was. And the worst of all, the "super durable carbon fiber" sole plate has cracked in 4 places in the course of around 4 months. I am hesitant to try a new pair because I am afraid of wasting my time again.
Maybe the CR7 version will have the necessary adjustments to save my image of the boot, but as of now, I don't see that changing
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Super, aber...

, 18 sept. 2014
tipfi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top Schuh aber nach 2 Monaten Riss ein Flywire Faden. Das muss man ändern!
Ansonsten alles Perfekt.
"
+ 2points
8de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes

, 15 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the men out there get this shoe but make sure to choose the right size"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RISSE !!!

, 13 sept. 2014
Solano16
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir diesen Schuh in Amerika gekauft... Es ist der beste Schuh den ich jemals hatte! Unglaubliches Gefühl. Ich habe diesen Schuh jetzt ungefähr seit einem Monat. Und er hat schon Risse im Vorderfussbereich was mich gar xnicht erfreut. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht, denn ich finde bei einem Schuh für diesen Preis sollte dies nicht nach schon einem Monat passieren. SEHR SCHLECHT"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
23de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,England , Bristol
Publication 17 sept. 2014
My laces ripped on the red superflys is that meant to happen for the money I paid for them
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Class for sure.

, 26 oct. 2014
SikesD
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are excellent and i do love them as i have just ordered the Ronaldo CR7s which will be here tomorrow. But i ordered the pink ones first and i love the touch in them but the waterproofing seal ripped completely off due to the fact i think that i have wide feet after only two months. I received a voucher in only about a week and nike handled everything very well as they always have with my boots. Keep in mind players with wide feet that these boots are very painful to break in but once broken in, the sock and the boot fit much better."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

When will these restock!!!

, 20 oct. 2014
bxardit
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair in yellow and i absolutely love them. I want to get them for my brother for his birthday (the red or green ones) but they haven't been in stock for so long. When will they restock!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike mercurial superfly FG SE

, 12 oct. 2014
REYNOSO7
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very comfortable product very durable and worth the money but i would like a re-stock of these nike mercurial superfly FG SE Electric Green/Hyperpunch/Black really bad !!!!!!!! PLEASE RESTOCK NIKE !!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but doesn't last

, 11 oct. 2014
wvufan97
,West Virginia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned these boots for a few months and everything was great. I love everything about this cleat. It's easily my favorite boots to ever play in. But they have one major flaw. One of my laces snapped in warmups for my game today and then the other one snapped during the game. They also have about an inch long tear on the inside of the right boot and I few smaller ones here and there around the soleplate in other places. Great boots but the durability is very disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restock

, 9 oct. 2014
TheSkow10
,Houston Texas, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike I would love to buy another pair of superflys in electric green please RESTOCK!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good and bad

, 7 oct. 2014
Stillsneakhead
,New York
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the cleats, played great for about 3 weeks. After 3 weeks they started ripping and the rip just keeps getting bigger. Sad to spend this much money for a cleat that lasts 3 weeks. Way to much extra room in the toe box as well. Good cleat but doesn't seem to be worth the price tag it has. Unfortunate that it seems like everyone has the same problem. Poor product from Nike it seems."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great cleat, but...

, 6 oct. 2014
mikelogan
,Boston, MA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of these for ultimate frisbee. I have worn Nike cleats (mostly Vapors) for the past 5 seasons, and was interested in trying these. The cleat pattern, boot weight and traction were exactly what I was looking for, but I had issues with the cuff. There is a fairly rigid piece of material that runs directly up the back of the cuff over the achilles that caused some irritation when I first tried them. I assumed they required break-in and continued to wear them. Unfortunately, the issue with the right boot only got worse, to the point where just putting it on caused pain that was not there in sneakers or low cleats. I returned mine as defective due to the pain and Nike gave me a refund. My thanks to the folks at Nike who assisted me with the return.
If you are looking to get these, just make sure you try them before committing to them.
I will continue to wear Nike cleats because I still think they make the best ones out there, unfortunately this style just wasn't for me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but durability issues

, 4 oct. 2014
fagundez579
,Maine
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are very comfortable although the flyknit on my pair of cleats recently ripped.. Also the nike skin layer on the upper and sole started to peal off.."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Fluis523
,Texas
Publication 2 nov. 2014
that's very true I bought the cr7 after three days my cleat ripped from the same place yours did do we get exchanges or do they just fix it
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots!

, 19 août 2014
KANEhasNOswag
,Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually play a Mid-Forward. And Since I got these boots, my skill level has improved so much, my far sprints are amazing now. I'll admit that running wide isn't the strongest feature on the boots, but the speed you get is amazing. The comfort is outstanding. It's defiantly the best shoe I've ever worn."
0points
30de 60a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>