Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,161 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(149 avis) 149
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 149 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
25
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
8
122 sur 14982 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Superfly FG

, 28 mars 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are really good.I liked the colour,the comfort and all the idea of these football boots.They are awesome,I would suggest them."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elles sont geniales

, 8 févr. 2015
Lulumoura
,Pont de Levallois, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Je vous les conseilles braiment elle sont très confortables"
+ 1points
31de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not the best

, 4 févr. 2015
Kieran1709
"I purchased this boot in september it was a great boot but a bit overpriced i wore it about 3 times a week and 4 months after i bought them the back stud snapped off i have not had this problem with any other boot. it is a great boot but you can get better more durable more reliable boots for a lot less like a hyper venom , nike were kind enough to give me a full refund and i will now be purchasing the liquid diamond hypervenoms"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services6 févr. 2015
Glad to hear we were able to help you. Should you need us again, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’re here to help.
- 12points
19de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but they have issues

, 20 mars 2015
GVarela#11
,Memphis, TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit is perfect once you find the correct size. Overall a fantastic shoe except I wish Nike put Poron insoles like they do on the Tiempo Legend because the insole in the Superfly does not last very long and it tears up within 3 weeks. This is my 3rd pair of Mercurials since July and each has been better than the other so I guess Nike is really listening to the issues on this product."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LOVE IT

, 17 mars 2015
arielshim91
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pairs of Mercurials ever. I had Hypervenoms & Tiempos before but the Superflys are on a different level. I like to play with speed so the lightness of these cleats help me a lot. I also love how comfortable it is. My feet are more on the wider side but it still feels great. I wish these were more durable though. Its slowly starting to rip on some areas but i still love them and will keep using them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

problems

, 15 mars 2015
jba015
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe except for the durribility. I've had my pair for only about 4 months now and the right soleplate is cracked all the way across. Not only that, but one of the flywire brio cables came out and one is going to very soon. I really liked these shoes so it is frusturating when they break and also when I paid a lot of money for them with the season about to start. :/"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Wtf

, 14 mars 2015
juan098
,Beloit,wi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got this shoe I loved it. I saw all the comments about how the sole plate broke and the laces but I didn't listen and just bought them.after a Month they broke and I took as much care of them as I could they were great when they weren't broken.after all I do not recommend buying them because for the price you would expect more durability"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats I've had!

, 11 mars 2015
pedroruben17
,Louisiana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good cleats! Best ive had in a while!Recommend greatly"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good stuff

, 6 mars 2015
CMcGinnis
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this boot, but once again, no idea what size to get because every nike shoe is a different size. Something Nike needs to do is have their sizes more accurate."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing

, 5 mars 2015
pac_mendoza
,Indianapolis, Indiana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable, a little stiff at first but amazing shoes overall. They are worth the price !"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tear easy

, 4 mars 2015
Ronaldos720394187
,San Antonio tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After 3 games it's started to tear on the side of the shoe and the sole plate cracked in half now I can't use them but other then that there the best boot on the market Nike pls !!! Make your expensive boots more durable cause it's not worth the money if there just gonna break after 3 games"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 2 mars 2015
lanceman21
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the best she ever especially because it gives you ankle support"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excelent

, 1 mars 2015
rd1288
,26826 glenwood dr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Is the best thing that i ever had ................"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Boot for those worthy

, 26 févr. 2015
LTFly
,Austin, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, the back stud never breaks off if you are playing on a good pitch with thick grass. If you get stepped on, your're in for a ride because you'll feel everything although, with fast feet you'll be surprised how far you can go with the boot. I recommend lacing them up as tight as you can and walking around the yard with the ball to break them in slowly. Nough said, buy em' enjoy em'"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Cleat Ever!

, 25 févr. 2015
junior45643
,Brownsville, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is the best cleat i have ever worn. The flyknit feel is fantastic and the nike skin with the ACC gives you that extra grip you always need with the ball. The soleplate with the carbon fiber is incredible. Overall a fantastic cleat!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Features but brakes easily

, 24 févr. 2015
Natiel
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the green version of these cleats in mid August and have been great cleats but I have three cleats in the back that are half broken off now, a cracked sole plate, and the laces on both my cleats have snapped. Very good besides the durability, but am now having trouble keeping my planting foot stable on shots and free kicks."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful Cleat

, 18 févr. 2015
Capi23
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i loved my experience with the superfly. nice touch with the ball, they are so comfortable. I'm just disappointed that the sole plate cracked :(
But overall best soccer cleat I've ever used.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not bad

, 18 févr. 2015
KevinEliteFC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Excellent touch on the ball, unlike anything I've ever tried on before. Just a bit bigger size than normal and hard to put on and off at first but besides that really good quality boot."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly 4 Soccer cleats

, 16 févr. 2015
SergGue19
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had purchased these boots and received exactly what i was looking for. These boots had a comfortable/sock like feel and were very light. Although the carbon fiber and laces both broke, i sent them back to Nike and received a full refund and purchased a other pair. Overall great pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get them while you can!

, 10 févr. 2015
chilliebunnsjack
,NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These are the absolutely best boots if have ever purchased. They are ultra comfortable and offer superior ball control in every condition on the field. These are great for players who have long and narrow feet. (hint: for wider feet- Magista Obra) In my opinion, these are one of the best boots on the market concerning, control, quality, and comfort, although the price is a bit high. Over all, these are an amazing buy, so pick up a pair while you still can!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>