Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,209 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(172 avis) 172
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 172 avis
5 étoiles
100
4 étoiles
32
3 étoiles
25
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
9
144 sur 17284 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!!!

, 23 avr. 2015
NoahT271979661
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far the greatest boot ever to hit the market. Beautifully made and such control over the ball when touched. A must have for every one"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

es un muy buen producto

, 30 mars 2015
contiiino
,Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yo personalmente se lo recomendaría a todo el mundo es una muy buena bota de fútbol y se ajusta a la perfección espero que nike siga creando modelos tan guapos y sorprendente como este"
- 8points
19de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Superfly FG

, 28 mars 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are really good.I liked the colour,the comfort and all the idea of these football boots.They are awesome,I would suggest them."
- 7points
22de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall: I love them.. but

, 16 avr. 2015
kamilk4949865
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First and foremost, the shoe is fantastic. I've been loyal to the Vapor/Superfly line because of the glove like fit and fantastic feel that i get when wearing these shoes. I seriously have very little to complain about, although one thing has caught my eye and it really bothers me; the ease of scuffing these bad boys. I just bought the Red/Purple Volt (swoosh) and after a single game i was left with the ugliest (black) scuff marks that i've been unfortunately unable to get rid of (tried nearly everything but rubbing alcohol). Is there perhaps, a product that you guys would suggest i try? or a technique that i dont know about? They are brand new and these black scuffs across the shoe are killing my vibe :/ (scuffs dont seem to be deep, simply black coated scratches i'd say). I've never had this issue before, (i know shoes wear out with time) i believe that this new nike skin is a bit on the soft/way too easy to scratch side. Besides this little problem ive encountered, from a performance perspective they are second to none."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jorge Miranda
Publication 20 avr. 2015
You should use Mr. magic cleaning eraser it helps a lot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 15 avr. 2015
scrugbyguy12
,Columbia, SC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned these for almost a year now and they are the most comfortable pair of cleats I have ever owned and have held up very well considering that I use them for rugby. My shoelaces have popped just recently but with the sock like feature on the cleat they fit like a glove and I have not needed to get more shoelaces. Definitely would recommend getting these and plan to get another color soon when the blackout versions come in!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Shoes

, 15 avr. 2015
AdrianaC226160286
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Laces aren't as strong as other laces so be careful when you tie them and try not to step on them.
These cleats are amazing! It does take a bit to break them in so don't play in them right away. Put them on and walk around the house or shoot a few goals around. You will get blisters around the ankle area at first but once the cleat molds to your feet, you should be golden. Cleats are meant for average to narrow feet, so if you have wide feet they won't stretch.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Guarantees

, 15 avr. 2015
TomerR513430370
,Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are absolutely amazing. The barefoot, sock-like feel guarantees are guarantees for a reason. I was not disappointed and am looking forward to using them for as long as they will hold up (which seems to be a while). My only peeve is in the high-tops' extreme tightness that gives me a bit of trouble when I need to fit in my ankle."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST EVER!!!

, 14 avr. 2015
bernimac
,Dallas, Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really recommend these cleats they run great in size and the are really comfortable also they are very durable. I've had past products like the vapor 9 and they were good but these were better they are great! Again i really recommend them! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has its troubles

, 13 avr. 2015
shayneman
,Sammamish, Washington
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the shoes that nike has made with the sock soccer shoes. I have not had a great experience with the sock shoes as I like tight soccer cleats but the cleats I get are always to big even when I get a smaller size. So for me it is hard to get the right size. Lastly the laces used to always break but now they made new laces as this is the like 5th or 6th pair I've had. Other then that these are some of my favorite shoes I've had"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly 4

, 13 avr. 2015
ElmeroIvan
,240 david drive
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is The only shoe that i have worn that hives me that good unique sensation when i put it on. Its not like any other shoe. Love the contact with the ball and the way it wraps around your foot.⚽⚽⚽"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soccer

, 12 avr. 2015
Giotooraw69
,Ny
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great to run with, scored 5 long shots the first I used them. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ready to go out the box for me!

, 12 avr. 2015
jasonfarias713
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't worn these outdoor yet but have for my indoor matches and they have been great!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soccer Season

, 12 avr. 2015
SilasC498023840
,Yarmouth, ME, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was given these cleats as a birthday present, and I love them. They are very sleek, and very durable. I really love the build of these cleats, and feel very light on my feet. I would reccomend these to all my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A rag

, 11 avr. 2015
mgyeah
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is literally a rag Ripped after 3rd game"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

superfly

, 10 avr. 2015
rsrjer3
,pennsylvania
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 3rd pair of superflys. They are my favorite cleat by far. Lightweight, perfect cleat pattern, great fit, and great thin material for superb ball touches."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike superfly IV

, 10 avr. 2015
williamg517010768
,San Diego, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Great pair of cleats. Amazing touch and shot. Highly recommend these cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic cleats!

, 10 avr. 2015
bayoung911
,Ames, IA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I could tell a difference between these and my older mercuruals from the start! They are the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn and deliver a fantastic feel for the ball!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleats, Laces rip

, 10 avr. 2015
JakeMV
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the new superflys and love them they are extremely comfortable but the issue friends and I have had with them was the laces rip. 3/4 of the way through my first season and both are ripped, and i can't find anywhere to replace them. But otherwise great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 9 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good cleats if your looking for a light weight cleat for a good touch"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 172 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 7 avr. 2015
simonmuang98
,Fort Worth,Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recommend this item.Good for speed and dribbling ability."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>