Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,329 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(76 avis) 76
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 76 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
65 sur 7686 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTION OF SPEEDDesigned for the attacking striker the Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's FirmGround Football Boot160offers a revolutionary lockeddown fit barefoot feel and lightweight carbonfibre plate for explosive speedFitThe onepiece tongueless Flyknit upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support The Dynamic Fit collar fits over the ankle for a socklike feel that locks the foot in placeTouchThe textured knit upper combines three technologiesFlyknit NikeSkin and All Conditions Control ACCto bring your foot closer to the ball for optimal barefoot touch in dry or wet conditionsTractionThe highly responsive and lightweight carbonfibre plate delivers explosive speed in all directions The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for instant accelerationMore BenefitsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes

, 15 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the men out there get this shoe but make sure to choose the right size"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RISSE !!!

, 13 sept. 2014
Solano16
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir diesen Schuh in Amerika gekauft... Es ist der beste Schuh den ich jemals hatte! Unglaubliches Gefühl. Ich habe diesen Schuh jetzt ungefähr seit einem Monat. Und er hat schon Risse im Vorderfussbereich was mich gar xnicht erfreut. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht, denn ich finde bei einem Schuh für diesen Preis sollte dies nicht nach schon einem Monat passieren. SEHR SCHLECHT"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 2points
14de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,England , Bristol
Publication 17 sept. 2014
My laces ripped on the red superflys is that meant to happen for the money I paid for them
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots!

, 19 août 2014
KANEhasNOswag
,Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually play a Mid-Forward. And Since I got these boots, my skill level has improved so much, my far sprints are amazing now. I'll admit that running wide isn't the strongest feature on the boots, but the speed you get is amazing. The comfort is outstanding. It's defiantly the best shoe I've ever worn."
+ 1points
29de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incroyable chaussures...

, 15 août 2014
hamza
,Villeurbanne
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai toujours eu des Nike Mercurial Vapor. Je suis donc habitué à ces crampons et les connais parfaitement. Lorsque la pub est sortie avec le slogan "le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant", ma première impression fut : "allez abusons pas".
Après les avoir essayé un match, ma réaction fut :"le football ne sera jamais plus comme avant"...
La meilleur Superfly jamais conçue. Une incroyable sensation de légèreté, tout en étant stable. Son seul défaut, peut-être trop fine, les coups sur les côtés du pied se font bien ressentir (aie d'ailleurs ^^).
Très bonne accroche du terrain et incroyable sensation de touché de balle. La prise de balle est parfaite, et la technologie Flyknit donne l'impression que la chaussure ne fait qu'un avec son pied. Vraiment impressionné, je ne regrette pas une seule seconde mon achat même si le prix est élevé.
"
- 13points
19de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Amazing boot but waste of time

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is an amazing football boot. Touch on the ball is very good and the carbon fibre plate not only looks good but preformed brilliantly. You really notice the sock liner at first but after a few times of use the sensation goes away. I would not advise if you are a defender as you feel every stud when caught in a tackle as there is minimum protection.
After 3 training sessions and 2 games the carbon fibre plate started to crack and a mould snapped so the durability of the boot is not great.
"
- 14points
15de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

incroyable

, 2 août 2014
blb 94
,Paris, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"la meilleur paire que Nike a conçut tout simplement parfait n’hésiter pas une seconde <3<3<3"
- 2points
24de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SENSATIONAL

, 29 juil. 2014
t.papetti18
,Milano, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Enough said.
The one-piece flyknit upper, the dynamic-fit collar, the brio cables, the carbon fiber soleplate.. It's by far the best boot I've owned so far.
But there are some things you should know before buying these boots:
- the sensation when playing is completely different from any other Mercurials (even the Vapor X). So just because you've loved past mercurials, doesn't mean you will certainly love the Superfly 4
- Be really careful with the size: If you get them too big, you're screwed ( I recommend going half size down)
- Even if I love them, I admit it's not something for everyone, so be sure you tried the shoes on before buying them, because you either love them or hate them.
"
0points
24de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
joeeey18
Publication 17 août 2014
How bad is it if it's too big with your original size? What's the difference going to be?
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boots, but :'(

, 11 sept. 2014
Łüććî
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saved up a lot of money to get these boots, and when they came in I was very excited. They're beautiful, light, comfortable, and I believe that these are probably the best cleats out there for an offensive minded player. After I broke them in, I was enjoying them to their full extent. They helped me play the game the way I truly wanted to play it. However, after maybe 3 and a half months of use, the lace just snapped while I was tying my cleats! I was so bummed out, especially since I have high school tryouts next week and I was really looking forward to using them during tryouts and season. I'm a bit stuck on options right now because I'm short on time to get used to my old vapors or break into a new pair. What should I do Nike? :( Please help me out."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Broken Cleat

, 3 sept. 2014
waffle3
,Tempe, Az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these cleats for about a month so far, and I love them. The touch and fit is amazing, probably the best of any cleat i've worn.
However, as I was putting my cleats into my bag today I noticed that one of my studs has fallen off. The particular stud is the outer most one on my left boot. I can't believe that I've had these for only a little more than a month and they've already broken."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible fit and masteclass touch!

, 3 sept. 2014
Henrikcm
,Trondheim, Norway
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits like hand in glove. It has an amazing fit that gives you that incredible first touch and you are always a step ahead of your opponent. Amazing shoe from Nike and definatly recommendable! 10/10"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 3 sept. 2014
Bry34.
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These mercurials are the best pair of cleats I've owned very comfortable, nothing can compare to these boots"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Product is Great

, 31 août 2014
Imanolmauricio
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has a very good touch and fit overall an amazing boot"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!

, 31 août 2014
Calder0n
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Superfly is a awesome shoe the fit, comfort, and response from the sole plate are fantastic. The flynit upper and the dynamic fit collar feel really unique and it's nothing compared to all the shies I've worn or used. All I can say is thanks Nike.!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleat

, 29 août 2014
tmeiss44
,Cinnaminson, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great overall cleat, very light and comfortable, but the first time i put them on the left lace ripped almost instantly, then the other one did about a month later, other than that no problems."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great and Comfortable Except for One Fatal Flaw

, 26 août 2014
kveltch98
,Colonia, Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are very narrow and i have wide feet but they felt really great and super comfortable anyway. Everything was nice until the part where the sock and the cleat meet began to rub on achilles on my right leg and caused severe pain and irritation. It gave me a cut on my first use and Im worried it will only get worse. Other than that the cleats are great but that one flaw ruined them for me."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love them but they hurt(love hurts)

, 21 août 2014
georgie716
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the look the way they feel, but as the game went on I started to feel a bit on pain at the tip of my feet and only after wearing them like 3 times they gave me the biggest blisters of my life."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 20 août 2014
axeliiiipersson
,Gothenburg, Sweden
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love these shoes! Never had so high expectations of something and still get surprised by how this actually is. A 10/10 work again Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Didn't even last a month

, 15 août 2014
brejandmoo
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always buy Nike cleats and usually never have an issue with them, so it is hard for me to give Nike a bad review. Unfortunately these just are not living up to the usual Nike quality I am used to. After only 5 games in these, the carbon fiber has cracked on the bottom, and they are starting to separate from the cleat bed on the seem (and I am a keeper so not even running much in them).
I was so excited to get these, did the pre-order and loved the feel/look of them. I am just really disappointed in the quality of these. This is the fourth pair of Superflys I have owned I am not sure why these did not last like the others! Maybe I just got a bad pair, but super disappointed about it!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kagasawa26
Publication 26 août 2014
Dude I bet you played on turf and your the "smart" one playing with FG and not using AG
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot, just a few words for Nike.

, 14 août 2014
FcSantos13
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent job once again Nike! I'm a huge fan of the Tiempo line and the Mercurial line, two boots that iv'e worn the past while now. If my friends at Nike are taking any suggestions of colorways for this boot i highly suggest the "Kobe 9 Elite" colorway. I think it would look really cool. The only reason I bring this up is because I had a dream last night and that exact boot was in it.(Kobe 9 Elite version of the superfly) Thanks again for making my game better Nike! Keep up the good work!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Superfly Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 13 août 2014
baleman11
,Sevierville, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have been wearing a pair of Mercurial Veloce's this summer and after a long time of not wearing a top end boot I have to say that this boot has impressed me. I decided to go for it because I liked the fit on the Veloce. With that being said I have to tell you that the fit is different and the feel is different. The boot is extremely comfortable with a little extra room on the toe box area. It's my first time trying out the ACC and it is just great. It performs quite awesome during wet conditions. The mid cut design is perfect and I didn't feel like the top part got in the way. Overall I've had a great experience with the boot. The only thing I noticed is that after wearing them in wet conditions the "Mercurial" on the insole and some of the size tag started to wipe off even though I did not get water inside the shoe. Unless they are not too water resistant as I thought."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Limbraguglio
,Maryland
Publication 13 sept. 2014
That probably just has something to do with your foot sweating and/or rubbin against it. cant really prevent that...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>