Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEXIBLE MEETS FASTThe Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe features a flexible outsole for a more natural stride and a breathable lightweight mesh upper to help you move fast while your feet stay coolFlexibilityFlex grooves along the length and width of the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for a greater range of motion and stabilityEnhanced VentilationBonded mesh and strategically placed perforations create a seamless breathable upper to help keep your feet cool and comfortableImpact ProtectionWaffle pistons in the outsole work with the Phylite midsole to help absorb impact for softer landingsEasy On and OffA pull tab on the heel makes getting this shoe on and off a breezeMore BenefitsPhylite midsole is durable enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing the overall weightAbrasionresistant BRS 1000 carbon rubber under the heel for durabilityStrategically placed sections of solid rubber under the toe for tractionNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 24 juil. 2015
mari-espitia
,Ogden, utah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought this shoes for me and I love how comfortable they are, my favorite thing about them is the color combinations always get compliments when I wear them on how awesome they are and yes I bough kids shoes for me and adult."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My child loves pink

, 22 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
"I got theses for my daughter who loves pink and bright colors! all i can say is that SHE LOVES THEM!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Young Athlete working hard

, 15 juil. 2015
AlisaLuke
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter really enjoys her running shoes and the look and style. Her parents also like the style but appreciate more the fit and comfort. We highly recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute and comfortable!

, 26 juin 2015
barajas79
,Yuba city, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe

, 7 juin 2015
girt21
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe Would recommend and by again Different color of course"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 15 mai 2015
WhenedysR820638901
,Bronx, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like you're walking on clouds. Great product"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Look nice

, 3 mai 2015
raymond1120
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter love it, she is asking me to buy her some NIKE socks after bought her this shoes last week."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Boston, MA 02110, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfy and chic but you definitely need to size up since the Frees do run small and the fit is a little narrow!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike shoe

, 15 avr. 2015
Jamaicarosey
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe because i commute and need something lightweight. The shoe is very lite but durable. I love the feel and it looks good on the weekend with my sweats and leggings. Overall i would recommend the sneaker it was worth my money!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 avr. 2015
oakwood87
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits well, very comfortable, pretty color and durable for high impact exercises."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Express (3.5y-7y) Girls' Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it

, 20 mars 2015
MOL10
,Dallas TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome! They are lite on my feet so it feels great! These shoes support my feet! Nike shoes are great shoes in general!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 24 juin 2014
CoolRunnings404
,Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Free Express Girls' Running Shoe features a flexible outsole for a more natural stride and a breathable, lightweight mesh upper to help you move fast while your feet stay cool."
+ 3points
16de 29a estimé ce produit utile.