Avis de client pour sur Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
GREAT BREATHABILITY AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe is designed for highimpact workouts with breathable engineered mesh and Nike Flywire cables that deliver lightweight comfort and support The Nike Free 50 platform offers trainingspecific flexibility and tractionBenefitsBreathable engineered mesh upper with lightweight synthetic backing for ventilation and key supportFlywire technology for dynamic lightweight support and lockdown in the forefootInner sleeve wraps the heel for a supportive fit and feelNike Free Phylite midsole for lightweight durable cushioningStrategically placed rubber pods in the heel and forefoot for durability on a variety of surfacesNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very green but in a good way

, 10 juil. 2014
Stuvwxy
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lovely product very comfortable - actually more comfortable without socks so great for summer. The green was more lurid than I expected but not a bad thing. Thinking of getting a pair in orange now."
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Cute

, 15 août 2014
debby0904
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Loved these so much I have 3 colors. Great for cross training since they are light and give just enough support and bounce."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the fit!

, 5 août 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the fit of this shoe! It's true to size and very lightweight, perfect for any cardio activity from running to Zumba! I would recommend them especially for their comfort!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New Favorite Nikes!

, 30 juil. 2014
koconnell95
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually don't buy shoes online without trying them on but I fell in love with these nikes & the bright color of them! Im usually a size 8 with sneakers, but I got 7.5 and they fit perfectly! They're very flexible, but it still feels like there's enough support under my feet and very breathable! No sweat or stink with these bad boys! Definitely would recommend these to anyone going to the gym or just going for a walk outside! They're awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits like a glove

, 24 juil. 2014
jkxo7
,Youngstown, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first ever training shoe. I am very satisfied with the fit. It fits nice and snug while giving me the support I need during my workout. There's also good gripping on the bottom. I take insanity courses and it is a perfect lightweight shoe. I have received many compliments on this shoe especially for it's color. I will definitely be buying other colors of this style shoe. Nike shoes never disappoint!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful feel and fit

, 10 juil. 2014
emimeh
,Wyoming, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are absolutely wonderful to wear and are true to size! I got them for everyday wear and to alternate with other shoes to the gym. If your sole purpose is running and you are not used to the thin sole these should not be your choice, otherwise I say go for it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and comfortable

, 11 juin 2014
rejoice4him
,Flower Mound, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the sherbet orange color. These are super comfortable. I wear a 9 and bought a nine and they fit perfectly. I think they are the perfect shoe. Going to buy the other two colors as rarely do I find a perfect fit and stylish. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Short length-wise, and Low in Back

, 5 juin 2014
AfroZumba
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I'm usually a size 8 and rarely an 8.5 in most shoes, but I had to return these for a size 9. I'll let you know how it goes.
The shoe seems to give nice comfortable arch support, and cushion, but it fits low in the back so it may feel like your heel will flip out of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free TR Fit 4 Breathe Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Aazing lightweight stability

, 4 mai 2014
Rusty41
,Lithia, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I now have just over 120 miles on these new Nike Free TR4's and am sold on this model."
Nike