Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,684 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
2
15 sur 1979 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONING FOR THE ROAD BREATHABILITY FOR THE HEATThe Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe offers the cushioning and breathability you need for warm runs with ultraresponsive Nike Zoom Air technology and a lightweight mesh upperResponsive CushioningNike Zoom Air units in the heel and forefoot provide ultraresponsive lowprofile cushioning at heelstrike and toeoff for comfort over the longest distancesBreathabilityThe lightweight sandwich mesh upper features cutouts for enhanced breathability to help you stay cool in hot conditionsSupportive FitDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire technology integrated with the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for an adaptive supportive fit that moves with you as you runMore BenefitsMinimal tongue is made with mesh and lightweight foam for reduced pressure on the top of the footStrategically placed nosew overlays for seamless comfort and enhanced supportReflectivity under the mesh for enhanced visibility in low lightIntegrated and articulated crash pad for shock absorptionWaffle outsole with deep flex grooves for flexibility and a smooth transition
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

very disappointed

, 9 janv. 2015
solsenz
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"After receiving the wrong shoe & size in the box that listed the correct information, I was finally able to exchange the shoe after little customer service when asking questions. I've been a long time Vomero fan because of the wide toe box, cushioning and longevity. This shoe is none of those. It is small with a narrow feel, slipping heel, and amazingly has a seam right on the bunion that about brings me to tears while running. They don't seem to have any cushion, so basically are a pretty shoe with no functionality. I will be going to another running company as I feel Nike is all about the look good and not about the purpose of the shoe and when asking sales clerks - I was selling to myself basically! Sad.Of course now it's been over the 30 days and because they have already been exchanged we have done away with the box/receipts. An expensive Christmas present, that can't be used and a lot of effort. sad."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Colors manufactured differently?

, 17 déc. 2014
Jen127CLT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've been faithfully running in Zoom Vomeros and have always been happy with the new editions. Have been running multiple half marathons and marathon training in the neon yellow volt colorway but beginning to wear down so purchased bright mango - feet hurt after only a couple of miles. Same issue on second training run - so shocked and dissappointed, feels like defect. Returning for refund."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very dissapointed

, 16 déc. 2014
KimberlyH328537624
,Kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes with high expectations considering that I normally purchase Nike Airmax, I was so disappointed. From the other reviews I expected them to be much more comfortable. They had very little support when running and the worst part was I could feel the small square grips that line the bottom of the shoe when I walk/ran. I wore these one other day where I had to be on my feet 5 hours and my feet were killing me when I got home.. much worse then the new shoe feel you get from wearing new shoes. If you are looking for a supportive shoe this is not it. The only positive thing I can say is that they are pretty slip resistant and would probably be good on all terrains. I was really hoping I would like these shoes but I just was not happy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vomero 9

, 1 nov. 2014
stef_MAD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Me encantan! son super cómodas, ligeras y estéticamente muy bonitas."
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 25 oct. 2014
herrld
,cedar hill, mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I'm very impressed with the Vomero. It's my first of these shoes. I've been wearing the Pegasus for several versions but something changed radically with the Pegasus 31 and I am in much pain with an old injury. So much so, that I had to retire the brand new Pegasus and start from scratch with the Vomero. I'm so thrilled that I did. This shoe is awesome. Here's hoping it does NOT change."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vomero 9

, 26 sept. 2014
I Feel Great!
,Irvine, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have purchased many Vomero's. I find them to be comfortable, sized properly and even stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Vomero 9 is wonderfull!

, 16 juil. 2014
AlysonMcG
,Darlington, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have just bought a pair of Vomeros and they are fabulous. Lovely and comfortable and very springy! Almost didn't buy them, having read moans about the structure not changing for 3 years...but if something is excellent why would you change it!! I am very happy and will always buy these from now on. Please keep making them Nike."
- 11points
7de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Vomero fan disappointed

, 26 août 2014
beachRUN
,Atlantic Beach, Florida
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"I've been running in vomero since they came out. I run over 30 miles a week so buy a new pair every 3-4 months. Nike has changed the vomero with the 9 and the fit is totally different. First day out i got huge blisters and cannot lace or tighten the shoe to get a better fit. The response on the road is different too, it's a much rougher ride."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

vomero!!!

, 10 août 2014
lletinsk
,chicago
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love this shoe. It's a great balance between support and sleekness."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 28 juil. 2014
Sibakekang
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never had a Vomero before but very happy so far with my shoes, mostly use for treadmill running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dorothygzim
,Tracy CA
Publication 29 oct. 2014
Just bought the new nike vomero 9, was told it had nike+ but got them home and they have no where to put my chip.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No Spot for Nike Sensor

, 26 juil. 2014
Beckycpoa
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The whole reason I buy Nike shoes is because I LOVE using the Nike plus sensor. I want to be able to run and constantly check my pace with my Nike sport band that I wear on my wrist. This has helped me to win 3rd place in three different races this year! Imagine my disappointment after I went to wear my new shoes and found no spot to put my sensor. (I had told the salesman I needed to make sure I got a pair that holds the nike sensor). Unfortunately I am unable to return the shoes to the store since I no longer have the box or receipt. So now I have shoes that I won't use! The bottom of the shoe even has the marking on it that looks like it is nike + capable. The Nike + sensor is the whole reason I buy Nike shoes, I hope they aren't discontinuing them like others have mentioned. :("
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genialer Laufschuh

, 4 juin 2014
aleks1978
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Laufschuh ist sehr bequem zu tragen, das Laufen fällt mir viel leichter. Die Dämpfung ist einfach nur genial. Im allgemeinen kann ich den Schuh nur empfehlen."
- 9points
10de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

MISSING SENSOR INSERT

, 29 mai 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using vomeros for several years now and a reason for that is the insert for the sensor. I think it's a big flaw now that it's missing."
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Always good

, 10 juil. 2014
cgbacon
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have been using the Vomero line for many years. Always my go to shoe, and things haven't changed with this pair. Love the super cushy feel!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
amberleighana2
,maine
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Love the Vamero 9's actually my 4th pair of vamero's but definitly the best tet!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
amberleighana2
,maine
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Love the Vamero 9's actually my 4th pair of vamero's but definitly the best tet!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Vomero 9

, 29 juin 2014
Duckgirljen
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great training shoe. Fun colors. Super breathable. Supportive at heel and mid foot. Great heel cushioning. Fits my wide feet for a more natural foot strike. Only downside is the missing Nike+ compartment in the shoe. Very bad Mr. Nike to advertise Nike+ capability on the soles of the shoes but not have the hole in the shoe to put it in. Except for that big oversight, a very comfortable and well designed shoe that will last for many miles."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Happy With New Version Vomero 9

, 15 juin 2014
MargieBling
,Island of Hawai‘i, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had a pair of Vomero 7 shoes for two years now and the soles were starting to get slight holes in them. I took the chance of ordering these online, sight unseen, and I am thrilled with them! They fit me perfectly and I love the Fitsole on this pair also. By adjusting the shoestrings carefully from top to bottom, the support is even better than I expected. I do a minimum 4 miles walk up and down hill plus alternate run inbetween. The width is perfect and the arch support helps me a lot since I'm slightly flat-footed. Great shoes! Makes retirement even better!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Vomero 9

, 20 mai 2014
PnL
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have been using the Vomero's for several years. While it doesn't seem like a big thing, the insert for the Nike+Sportband sensor differentiated the Vomero's from other running shoes. For some reason Nike chose to discontinue including the insert in the Vomero 9's. If I have to use a sensor pouch on the outside of my shoe, I can use any running shoe. My preference is the Vomero's, but I will consider other shoes with the fit and support I like.
I recommend Nike continue to include the insert in their Vomero line.
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
MauiBabe
,USA
Publication 17 oct. 2014
Who runs with their phone...it is too big and bulky...come on Nike... the nano and shuffle are the most practical devices as they are light and fits in that one pocket...(you should make more pockets in your running tights...Athleta does) Consider making the 10 with a sensor spot in the shoes...then I will return to your shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
GinnyPennell
,Chicago, IL
Publication 22 juil. 2014
I agree - I went to swap my Nike chip into these new shoes and I am shocked there is no spot for it. Super disappointing. I run with the old square iPod Mini, so downloading the Nike+ app is not an option. And it's really disappointing to have to buy the little velcro pouch and mess up the look of the shoes. I'll be returning these ASAP.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing update

, 10 mai 2014
second-wind
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Vomero 9 is the best version of these shoes, to date, and I have worn, or tried to wear, all the Vomeros since the first (Percept). Overall, these shoes fit my feet better than the previous version, with more forefoot room and a much better fit in the heels, which no longer slide up and down. The redesigned seamless upper is very comfortable, and the new flywire design allows the uppers to fit snuggly at the tops of my feet without feeling tight. I agree that the cushioning is light and gives the sense of being close to the road. I also feel that my feet are fully supported and protected throughout the heel-to-toe transition. Great job, Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and great forefoot cushioning

, 9 mai 2014
wendymjohnson
,Colorado Fan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable to run in. The forefoot cushioning is great while still feeling light and giving a sense of being close to the road."
Nike