Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,72 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
3
19 sur 2576 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONING FOR THE ROAD BREATHABILITY FOR THE HEATThe Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe offers the cushioning and breathability you need for warm runs with ultraresponsive Nike Zoom Air technology and a lightweight mesh upperResponsive CushioningNike Zoom Air units in the heel and forefoot provide ultraresponsive lowprofile cushioning at heelstrike and toeoff for comfort over the longest distancesBreathabilityThe lightweight sandwich mesh upper features cutouts for enhanced breathability to help you stay cool in hot conditionsSupportive FitDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire technology integrated with the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for an adaptive supportive fit that moves with you as you runMore BenefitsMinimal tongue is made with mesh and lightweight foam for reduced pressure on the top of the footStrategically placed nosew overlays for seamless comfort and enhanced supportReflectivity under the mesh for enhanced visibility in low lightIntegrated and articulated crash pad for shock absorptionWaffle outsole with deep flex grooves for flexibility and a smooth transition
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not very comfortable

, 11 mars 2015
heather105
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These trainers have a great cushion sole, and good for wider feet. My foot feels very supported.
However the edges of the tongue of the trainer is so rough I have blisters on the top of my feet. I’ve never had this issue with trainers before, tried wearing thicker socks and adding felt to the inside of the trainers. Very disappointed, wearing my old trainers again.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services12 mars 2015
We appreciate the feedback and really want to help you find a shoe that has a more suitable fitting upper for your foot. We have a team of Running Experts who are more than happy to make this happen for you. Expect to hear from them shortly.
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

buon ammortizzamento

, 9 mars 2015
Noa72
,Pavia PV, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Le vomero sono state il mio terzo tentativo di trovare una scarpa per me, sono rimasto positivamente impressionato e contento."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very happy!

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Utah, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes. I'm glad I bought them. As usual with Nike, this pair is very comfortable. I don't typically love to run, but I don't mind when I'm wearing these shoes.
I wish Nike offered more running shoes in red. What's with that? Girls love red too."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe Great Feel

, 7 avr. 2015
OLLIE
,Batesville, MS
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The shoe is comfortable, great to walk in and provides fantastic foot support. The shoe also looks good!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 21 mars 2015
Danierin22
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had vomero's in the past and no other running shoe has worked that well for me so I bought these years later to replace the others I had tried. I love the fit and the look, they are the perfect running shoes for me. My only complaint is that the ankle support in the back goes higher than I am used to. so after much rubbing, I am finally getting used to that. Other than that, these are great shoes, just wish they were more affordable to replace more often."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bring back the old Zoom Vomero!!!

, 18 mars 2015
Anonyme
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"I have been wearing this shoe since I started running on a regular basis about 8 years ago. It has been a perfect shoe for me because it runs wide and I have too wide of feet for most of the nike running shoes. Naturally with any shoe they update the look here and there and I've been fine with all until this one. I hate the super cloth toe. It isn't very durable and gets dirty SO easily. After one or two wears the shoe looked 2 years old and very beat up."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

very disappointed

, 9 janv. 2015
solsenz
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"After receiving the wrong shoe & size in the box that listed the correct information, I was finally able to exchange the shoe after little customer service when asking questions. I've been a long time Vomero fan because of the wide toe box, cushioning and longevity. This shoe is none of those. It is small with a narrow feel, slipping heel, and amazingly has a seam right on the bunion that about brings me to tears while running. They don't seem to have any cushion, so basically are a pretty shoe with no functionality. I will be going to another running company as I feel Nike is all about the look good and not about the purpose of the shoe and when asking sales clerks - I was selling to myself basically! Sad.Of course now it's been over the 30 days and because they have already been exchanged we have done away with the box/receipts. An expensive Christmas present, that can't be used and a lot of effort. sad."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Colors manufactured differently?

, 17 déc. 2014
Jen127CLT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've been faithfully running in Zoom Vomeros and have always been happy with the new editions. Have been running multiple half marathons and marathon training in the neon yellow volt colorway but beginning to wear down so purchased bright mango - feet hurt after only a couple of miles. Same issue on second training run - so shocked and dissappointed, feels like defect. Returning for refund."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very dissapointed

, 16 déc. 2014
KimberlyH328537624
,Kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes with high expectations considering that I normally purchase Nike Airmax, I was so disappointed. From the other reviews I expected them to be much more comfortable. They had very little support when running and the worst part was I could feel the small square grips that line the bottom of the shoe when I walk/ran. I wore these one other day where I had to be on my feet 5 hours and my feet were killing me when I got home.. much worse then the new shoe feel you get from wearing new shoes. If you are looking for a supportive shoe this is not it. The only positive thing I can say is that they are pretty slip resistant and would probably be good on all terrains. I was really hoping I would like these shoes but I just was not happy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vomero 9

, 1 nov. 2014
stef_MAD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Me encantan! son super cómodas, ligeras y estéticamente muy bonitas."
- 5points
10de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 25 oct. 2014
herrld
,cedar hill, mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I'm very impressed with the Vomero. It's my first of these shoes. I've been wearing the Pegasus for several versions but something changed radically with the Pegasus 31 and I am in much pain with an old injury. So much so, that I had to retire the brand new Pegasus and start from scratch with the Vomero. I'm so thrilled that I did. This shoe is awesome. Here's hoping it does NOT change."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vomero 9

, 26 sept. 2014
I Feel Great!
,Irvine, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have purchased many Vomero's. I find them to be comfortable, sized properly and even stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Vomero 9 is wonderfull!

, 16 juil. 2014
AlysonMcG
,Darlington, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have just bought a pair of Vomeros and they are fabulous. Lovely and comfortable and very springy! Almost didn't buy them, having read moans about the structure not changing for 3 years...but if something is excellent why would you change it!! I am very happy and will always buy these from now on. Please keep making them Nike."
- 13points
7de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Vomero fan disappointed

, 26 août 2014
beachRUN
,Atlantic Beach, Florida
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"I've been running in vomero since they came out. I run over 30 miles a week so buy a new pair every 3-4 months. Nike has changed the vomero with the 9 and the fit is totally different. First day out i got huge blisters and cannot lace or tighten the shoe to get a better fit. The response on the road is different too, it's a much rougher ride."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

vomero!!!

, 10 août 2014
lletinsk
,chicago
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love this shoe. It's a great balance between support and sleekness."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 28 juil. 2014
Sibakekang
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never had a Vomero before but very happy so far with my shoes, mostly use for treadmill running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dorothygzim
,Tracy CA
Publication 29 oct. 2014
Just bought the new nike vomero 9, was told it had nike+ but got them home and they have no where to put my chip.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No Spot for Nike Sensor

, 26 juil. 2014
Beckycpoa
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The whole reason I buy Nike shoes is because I LOVE using the Nike plus sensor. I want to be able to run and constantly check my pace with my Nike sport band that I wear on my wrist. This has helped me to win 3rd place in three different races this year! Imagine my disappointment after I went to wear my new shoes and found no spot to put my sensor. (I had told the salesman I needed to make sure I got a pair that holds the nike sensor). Unfortunately I am unable to return the shoes to the store since I no longer have the box or receipt. So now I have shoes that I won't use! The bottom of the shoe even has the marking on it that looks like it is nike + capable. The Nike + sensor is the whole reason I buy Nike shoes, I hope they aren't discontinuing them like others have mentioned. :("
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genialer Laufschuh

, 4 juin 2014
aleks1978
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Laufschuh ist sehr bequem zu tragen, das Laufen fällt mir viel leichter. Die Dämpfung ist einfach nur genial. Im allgemeinen kann ich den Schuh nur empfehlen."
- 8points
11de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

MISSING SENSOR INSERT

, 29 mai 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using vomeros for several years now and a reason for that is the insert for the sensor. I think it's a big flaw now that it's missing."
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Vomero 9 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Always good

, 10 juil. 2014
cgbacon
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have been using the Vomero line for many years. Always my go to shoe, and things haven't changed with this pair. Love the super cushy feel!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
amberleighana2
,maine
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Love the Vamero 9's actually my 4th pair of vamero's but definitly the best tet!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
amberleighana2
,maine
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Love the Vamero 9's actually my 4th pair of vamero's but definitly the best tet!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)