Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,421 / 5
3,4
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
8
26 sur 3868 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Men's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 252 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

average

, 11 juil. 2014
abrassardw
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"not at all waterproof but they look good and feel good running in"
- 15points
13de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Etroites pour les pieds larges mais se laissent aller

, 10 juil. 2014
Cinetik
,Ciney, Belgique
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Au début j'ai eu assez mal sur le dos des pieds, légèrement plus haut que le métatarsien. Puis en déserrant bien les lacets et en marchant un peu avec, elles sont devenues bien plus confortable !
A ne pas conseiller pour les pieds très larges ou en tout cas pas sans tester. Mais elles restent un excellent produit, surprenant par leur légèreté et flexibilité
"
+ 3points
21de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible running shoe

, 18 août 2014
Spenser
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"No support, if you like these, you haven't tried real running shoes like the Pegasus."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 10 août 2014
MommasboyMaine
,Durham, ME, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is 6' 4", 320 pounds and has to run for Football and he says these are the most comfortable sneakers he has ever run in. He has big (15), wide feet and the Free 5.0 fit like a glove. He says he does not have to give up comfort for the critical support he needs. He would recommend these to any bigger person putting some time into running."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

color in your life

, 9 août 2014
Anonyme
,central islip
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"everyone should have some color in their life. I'm starting with my shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Last Gen > New Gen

, 30 juil. 2014
kurrjur
,VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"This was quite disappointing after having worn the last generation of free 5.0. The tongue, toe, and seam over the top cause a great deal of discomfort. I have tried relacing more loosely and it does not seem to help. I was so excited to get them that I bought a regular and custom pair. I have given them both a fair chance, but they are just far less functional than last year's version. I would hope that they go back to the drawing board after this and come back with something more like last years free 5.0, because that was the absolute best pair of running shoes I have ever owned."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SanjayH
,Virginia
Publication 13 août 2014
Hello,
My son had last years Nike Free 5.0 and it was fabulous. It was the best shoe he ever had. Great comfort, durable, stylish.
We purchased the new gen Nike Free 5.0 this summer and it did not last 2 months. It tore from the top. Would sincerely hope Nike goes back to last years Nike Free model.
Thanks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great feeatures

, 22 juil. 2014
datboislik
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"this product is very good for the amount and style of running that I do. It is heavier than 10 ounces so it gives me support but is light enough to lend me enough flexibility."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe deff light

, 16 juil. 2014
imthatkid36
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe deff comfortable ridiculously light and stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Better then the last!

, 16 juil. 2014
Jits4Life
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got these and have only run in them once, so probably need more time to determine if they will last. What I can say though is they are better then the previous 4.0 model I had in many ways. I like the sole a lot because it is slightly pitched up in the front and back making them ware out less. Also, they got rid of the gaps in the sole grooves, eliminating rocks getting stuck continuously. I think the fit is perfect, although some are saying its an issue. The fly wire keeps them snug when running for sure. Overall, they are great and I will likely buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 15 juil. 2014
Ckochese
,Boston, NY 14025, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running shoe. Comfortable, light, great fit, and they look fantastic. My 2nd pair of free runs and I love them both."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ai Lighke Eht

, 6 juil. 2014
gkim0714
,Uranus
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these but it took a while to break in and i wasn't used to it because I've always worn 4.0s. But they are extremely cushiony and the flywire works so well. i always wear this to the gym cuz its sick and it works great for any workout you do! i recommend this for a athlete that never stops working out"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

, 3 juil. 2014
memajan
,Lawrenceville, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This review is really from my 14 year old grandson. He wanted this shoe and this shoe only for it's fit, comfort and the Nike status symbol. The shoes arrived last week and he is thrilled beyond reason. He has photographed his shoes on his phone to send to his friends to let them know what he will be wearing when he begins high school next month. I am on a limited retiree budget so I am very careful what I buy, and even though I think they are a bit pricey, his absolute pleasure was worth the money. I only hope his foot does not grow too quickly!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!

, 27 juin 2014
HealthForUs
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are actually my first Nike Free Runs, and I love it! Not sure what the low ratings are for, but I actually love it. It's also very stylish if you're just going out want to match up a bit. Black goes with almost everything.
I can say the support is well, especially on the heel. It makes running very much easier.
Worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

No! Bring back the old please.

, 20 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I have last years model and they are the best shoes ever. So I was crazy excited to see all the new colors and buy a pair or 2. But what happened? You killed a great thing. These are not even close to the feel. They are sort of loose and awkward in the toe, and don't handle anywhere close to the last version. Even the wierd paper like tongue is a miss. Rewind please!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST RUNNING SHOES OUT THERE!!

, 16 juin 2014
Baseballislife120
,nowhere, nowhere
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are boss. They have a great style and are perfect for running. I just got a pair, and they are great for long distance running, which is what i primarily do. The hexagonal sole makes great flexion and helps you go faster on different terrains. The style and look is sweet too, and you will love this product when you get it. All those other reviews say these are bad, but they are wrong. Get these shoes asap. #RUN4LIFE"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible durability

, 15 juin 2014
Heiderscheit41
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair of these shoes less than 3 weeks ago and one of the pieces from about the middle front sole of the shoe came off. I got these shoes for casual wear and never even wore them to run or train at all. I am very displeased with this product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FlatFeetMoi
,Bellevue, WA, USA
Publication 10 juil. 2014
Your review is believable. Its day 1 of my new shoes and barely 2miles of walking and the sole has started to wear out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Insoles

, 8 juin 2014
nikecrosscoumtry
,4749 Kendra Court, Douglasville, GA 30135, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't even have over 150 miles on these shoes and already the insoles have ripped on the inside."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jpdl_for_nike
,Fort myers
Publication 8 juil. 2014
Not only are they stylish, but the feel of the shoe improved from last years model. Only problem is the tongue. They should have kept it the same
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 31 mai 2014
tbp77
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The cut of this shoe is totally different from the previous 2 models. The 2012 & 13 Free 5.0 were the best running shoes I've ever had. I was expecting more of the same with this years edition. Not the case, the cut is far narrower across the ball of your feet. My foot seems push out over the side of the sole giving me a blister. And I have avg width feet and have never had this problem. Very disappointed."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Liamchoqe
,New York, Ny
Publication 8 juil. 2014
My foot is bigger than size 8.5 but it a little bit smaller than size 9 and some people recommend me to size 9.5, so which size I should take for me foot. Thanks everybody and wait for the answers.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Los Angeles
Publication 20 juin 2014
Agree! What happened! last years model was a gazillion times better. these don't feel good at all.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 6 juin 2014
My girlfriend and I have the same issue with only our left shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insanely good!

, 30 mai 2014
iidank
,Brentwood, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in Military Blue to replace my old Livestrong Free 4.0. I've only ran in these for a couple of days and after a slight adjustment period of roughly 5k, they settled in nicely. I primarily use them on my off days from the gym for long runs and just to wear around everywhere (They look insanely good). Its not as forward stride driven as the 3.0 (Love them! use them for sprints and gym) or even the 4.0 (Weird ankle problem on those, never got comfortable).
You won't be disappointed!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

comfortable, but gave me heel pain.

, 25 mai 2014
giveaway117
,los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never had heel pain from a shoe before this one, even on runners more minimal than the free 5.0s. After just two days , I got heel pain from the frees and it was unbearable to continue wearing the shoe. It is unfortunate to be saying this because these runners have a lot of potential being so light and comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jason Bourn
,San Jose
Publication 27 mai 2014
Called the customer service at 6:00pm PST but only got the voice message saying to called back before 4:00pm. I think the correct time should be 11:00am to 4:00pm PST.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)