Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,367 / 5
3,4
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
7
20 sur 3067 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Men's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 252 grams men's size 9Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

average

, 11 juil. 2014
abrassardw
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"not at all waterproof but they look good and feel good running in"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Etroites pour les pieds larges mais se laissent aller

, 10 juil. 2014
Cinetik
,Ciney, Belgique
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Au début j'ai eu assez mal sur le dos des pieds, légèrement plus haut que le métatarsien. Puis en déserrant bien les lacets et en marchant un peu avec, elles sont devenues bien plus confortable !
A ne pas conseiller pour les pieds très larges ou en tout cas pas sans tester. Mais elles restent un excellent produit, surprenant par leur légèreté et flexibilité
"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ai Lighke Eht

, 6 juil. 2014
gkim0714
,Uranus
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these but it took a while to break in and i wasn't used to it because I've always worn 4.0s. But they are extremely cushiony and the flywire works so well. i always wear this to the gym cuz its sick and it works great for any workout you do! i recommend this for a athlete that never stops working out"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe

, 3 juil. 2014
memajan
,Lawrenceville, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This review is really from my 14 year old grandson. He wanted this shoe and this shoe only for it's fit, comfort and the Nike status symbol. The shoes arrived last week and he is thrilled beyond reason. He has photographed his shoes on his phone to send to his friends to let them know what he will be wearing when he begins high school next month. I am on a limited retiree budget so I am very careful what I buy, and even though I think they are a bit pricey, his absolute pleasure was worth the money. I only hope his foot does not grow too quickly!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!

, 27 juin 2014
HealthForUs
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are actually my first Nike Free Runs, and I love it! Not sure what the low ratings are for, but I actually love it. It's also very stylish if you're just going out want to match up a bit. Black goes with almost everything.
I can say the support is well, especially on the heel. It makes running very much easier.
Worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

No! Bring back the old please.

, 20 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I have last years model and they are the best shoes ever. So I was crazy excited to see all the new colors and buy a pair or 2. But what happened? You killed a great thing. These are not even close to the feel. They are sort of loose and awkward in the toe, and don't handle anywhere close to the last version. Even the wierd paper like tongue is a miss. Rewind please!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST RUNNING SHOES OUT THERE!!

, 16 juin 2014
Baseballislife120
,nowhere, nowhere
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are boss. They have a great style and are perfect for running. I just got a pair, and they are great for long distance running, which is what i primarily do. The hexagonal sole makes great flexion and helps you go faster on different terrains. The style and look is sweet too, and you will love this product when you get it. All those other reviews say these are bad, but they are wrong. Get these shoes asap. #RUN4LIFE"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible durability

, 15 juin 2014
Heiderscheit41
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair of these shoes less than 3 weeks ago and one of the pieces from about the middle front sole of the shoe came off. I got these shoes for casual wear and never even wore them to run or train at all. I am very displeased with this product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FlatFeetMoi
,Bellevue, WA, USA
Publication 10 juil. 2014
Your review is believable. Its day 1 of my new shoes and barely 2miles of walking and the sole has started to wear out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Insoles

, 8 juin 2014
nikecrosscoumtry
,4749 Kendra Court, Douglasville, GA 30135, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't even have over 150 miles on these shoes and already the insoles have ripped on the inside."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jpdl_for_nike
,Fort myers
Publication 8 juil. 2014
Not only are they stylish, but the feel of the shoe improved from last years model. Only problem is the tongue. They should have kept it the same
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 31 mai 2014
tbp77
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The cut of this shoe is totally different from the previous 2 models. The 2012 & 13 Free 5.0 were the best running shoes I've ever had. I was expecting more of the same with this years edition. Not the case, the cut is far narrower across the ball of your feet. My foot seems push out over the side of the sole giving me a blister. And I have avg width feet and have never had this problem. Very disappointed."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Liamchoqe
,New York, Ny
Publication 8 juil. 2014
My foot is bigger than size 8.5 but it a little bit smaller than size 9 and some people recommend me to size 9.5, so which size I should take for me foot. Thanks everybody and wait for the answers.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Los Angeles
Publication 20 juin 2014
Agree! What happened! last years model was a gazillion times better. these don't feel good at all.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 6 juin 2014
My girlfriend and I have the same issue with only our left shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insanely good!

, 30 mai 2014
iidank
,Brentwood, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in Military Blue to replace my old Livestrong Free 4.0. I've only ran in these for a couple of days and after a slight adjustment period of roughly 5k, they settled in nicely. I primarily use them on my off days from the gym for long runs and just to wear around everywhere (They look insanely good). Its not as forward stride driven as the 3.0 (Love them! use them for sprints and gym) or even the 4.0 (Weird ankle problem on those, never got comfortable).
You won't be disappointed!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

comfortable, but gave me heel pain.

, 25 mai 2014
giveaway117
,los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never had heel pain from a shoe before this one, even on runners more minimal than the free 5.0s. After just two days , I got heel pain from the frees and it was unbearable to continue wearing the shoe. It is unfortunate to be saying this because these runners have a lot of potential being so light and comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jason Bourn
,San Jose
Publication 27 mai 2014
Called the customer service at 6:00pm PST but only got the voice message saying to called back before 4:00pm. I think the correct time should be 11:00am to 4:00pm PST.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Uncomfortable pressure on top of Foot

, 10 avr. 2014
Mcdstyle
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I was very excited to get this pair of shoes, and when I tried them on they felt amazing. However after a few days of light use I noticed that the right shoe digs into the top of my foot making it very uncomfortable. I returned to the store to see if anyone else has had such problems, and one of the store staff who was wearing the same shoe actually confirmed that he too felt discomfort on the top of his foot - however as I had worn them I couldn't exchange them. To the manager's credit he said he would investigate the situation and get back to me. I await his feedback and will update this review."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services25 avr. 2014
We are sorry to hear your inconvenient experience with the Nike Free 5.0. We¹d like understand what exactly caused your discomfort and would love to get in touch with you. Please send us a note by clicking “contact us” at the bottom of this page and we¹ll get back to you as soon as possible.
+ 20points
59de 98a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 gets sole correct

, 19 mai 2014
hdrag3
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Thanks Nike for getting the Sole right this time. Gone is the annoying Duck Footed look from previous 5.0's and little rocks no longer get stuck in the heel grooves. Other reviewers are correct, wider toe box makes the shoe "feel" sloppier and lack of padded tongue can be annoying and uncomfortable when laced tight. Black shoes still have issues with Toe Paint wearing through to white foam underneath which can cause the shoe to age prematurely. Other than those issues, this is an incredibly comfortable shoe thats very easy on the knees and overall comfort is improved with the fantastic sole."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bahim
,Dallas, TX
Publication 14 juin 2014
I was interested in buying new Nikes today, but after I tried the new free run 5 I noticed the uncomfortable unpadded tongue of the shoe was made of some type of hard material. Overall the shoe felt very comfortable, but this needs to be fixed. Also, I don't like that fabric you use on the front of the shoe. I prefer the synthetic material that was used in the LAF run 2.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

product had some great features but more bad

, 15 mai 2014
Jaron Ng
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The grip is kind of cheap i expected it to be a little bit better. It feels like I am walking on just foam and i don't feel gripped onto the ground. The tongue is also very cheap but decent. Very comfortable when walking or running. Other than the grip and the tongue I think this shoe is pretty good."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 15 mai 2014
dfelix70
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been in Nike Free running shoes since 2006/2007. I've noticed a trend with the 5.0s in that one year's model will be perfect for me. The next year will not be. Then the next year they will be perfect for me again, then the next, not. It's as if Nike is trying too hard to just react to the negative comments, and not paying attention to the positive ones. So, they make the corrections, but now make a shoe that isn't right for those that had no problems. Hope that makes sense. What they really need to do is instead of one shoe fits all, make two variations. They sell well enough that they will all sell just fine.
As far as this specific 5.0, they are not as comfortable as the previous 5.0s . They don't feel secure on my foot. The sizing is off, where the 9.0 is too tight, and the 9.5 was too big. It constantly feels like my heel is going to slip out, and the sole isn't as cushiony as past 5.0s. The previous 5.0s were absolutely the best running shoe I ever had. The fit was perfect. Cushioning was amazing, and the shoe hugged my foot, with no feeling of slippage. I guess I'll just have to wait for the next year's model for my perfect shoe again.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Uncomfortable

, 12 mai 2014
Bhagwan6201
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought the Free Run 2's in 2012 and Free Run 5.0+ in 2013. I loved them both. I thought I'd be wearing Nike Frees for a long time and was looking forward to the release of this year's Free 5.0. I was disappointed that they are not comfortable. They are tight across the top of my feet. This tightness makes the toe box feel too big by comparison. I bought a pair in early April and had to return them. Since there are so few reviews I decided to buy another pair last week and see if maybe I just got a defective pair the first time. Not so, I had the same problem with the second pair and will be returning them tomorrow. It's disappointing because as another reviewer pointed out the sole on this year's model is very comfortable and supportive."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Jason Bourn
,San Jose
Publication 27 mai 2014
@TheVinnyRater and Nike.com
I too have the same issue around the tongue area and feel the tightness even walking. But I like the feel of the sole too. What is the one with the 5.0 sole and flynit top? I only found that combination with free 5.0 customizedID. Are there other choices with that combination?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Bhagwan6201
,Florida, USA
Publication 16 mai 2014
@vinnyrater
I returned them and bought a pair of last year's 5.0+. I think I'm going to buy an extra pair since I know I like this shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
TheVinnyRater
,Staten Island, NY, USA
Publication 15 mai 2014
I've been reading about this too, and so I tried them on myself. I agree. There is a tight area over the top. I only felt it on my left foot.
I too liked the bottom soul however. So, I've decided to get the flynit top and choose the 5.0 soul. You should look into this too. I think this will make it a perfect shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Shoe! :D

, 10 mai 2014
Calvin_Munar
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe was a good performer. with cushioning, it was good with heel comfort, but from mid to the front of the foot, the cushioning was alright. With lock-down and fit, It was Great, i experienced no heel slippage like previous shoes i have owned. Also, the Seam Was not bothering me at all, i think this is just a personal reference. Overall, its a Nice shoe, i would recommend this to people who like a more low to the ground shoe!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe I Have EVER Worn

, 10 mai 2014
JSHU11
,Dix Hills, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned this product for about 4 weeks and I have loved these shoes since the second I bought them. They are extremely comfortable. Despite this they get dirty significantly more then other shoes I have had in the past. Thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

decent shoe

, 5 mai 2014
Reggie_Peterson
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I had the same problem with the top part of the tongue bothering my feet. They're a decent shoe to run in, but I'm thinking about getting the Free 3.0 now. I tried them on before purchasing the 5.0 too. I wonder if nike can exchange them used with a receipt from a retailer."
Nike