Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,189 / 5
3,2
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
16
28 sur 5353 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

That shoe

, 13 nov. 2014
danie51
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore my Nike Lite 2 running shoe, they feel amazing. I walked and the entire time I felt like I was walking on a cloud. My feet, legs, and hips had ZERO pain. AMAZING SHOE, SIMPLY AMAZING!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Price!

, 4 nov. 2014
camo_baby115
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these, because 1) i needed new running/ workout shoes and 2) because i wanted to see what all the hype was about. I put these shoes on and didn't want to take them off the rest of the day! They are so comfortable! Even though they are a bit pricey they are soooooo worth it! Way better then the Nike Dual Fusions!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My Daughter loved it!!

, 3 nov. 2014
watersmf
,Culpeper, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My daughter requested for her birthday a pair of Nike Free 5.0. She is very active and knew what she wanted. She said they fit like a glove and is very happy with the shoes. I am interested in them now since she gave such a good review."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

go back to the old style Nike Free 5.0 please!

, 30 oct. 2014
imidurski
,Ridgeland, MS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered two pair and sent them back immediately. They felt cheap-inside was not comfortable at all. Where is the sock liner? Fortunately, I bought the last two pairs of Nike Free 5.0 "old style" at our local Nike factory store so I think I'm set for the next year. I've worn this style for absolute ages and will start looking at other brands to find a lightweight, comfortable, flexible shoe. Come on, Nike, don't destroy a fantastic product!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 29 oct. 2014
Pepik11
,Yerevan, Armenia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the Black/Hyper Pink/Anthracite/Volt and just looking at it brightens up my day! Looks great, feels great (although very slightly tight even though i got my usual size).
Downside is the tongue which doesn't have any cushioning and slightly chafes my foot if i'm wearing low rise socks. I hope they change this with the next Free Run model.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and light

, 28 oct. 2014
tshanita1
,Greenville,MS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. My only problems were rocks getting stuck in them and blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not the Same Shoe as before

, 25 oct. 2014
Natlare
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these thinking that they were the same as my old Nike Free Runs 5.0 after running in them a few times my arches and tops of my feet started hurting really bad, and persisted even after I stopped wearing them. The bright and fun colors are wonderful but this Nike free 5.0 seems much flatter in the arches than the nike free run 5.0 and nowhere near as supportive causing high arches to flatten while running."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 24 oct. 2014
arogo04
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so comfortable and fit perfectly! They run a little tight but they stretch out and are very form fitting once you break them in. They are great shoes for running and everyday use! I love these shoes and I am even considering another pair for myself."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 23 oct. 2014
MichelleS95162979
,Batesville, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely the most comfortable NIKE shoe I've ever owned!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

narrow

, 7 oct. 2014
tluvu
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought Nike free 5.0+ and Nike 5.0 2014 and thinking they're the same shoes. They aren't!! Both shoes are light which I love but Nike 5.0+ is soft and a tiny wider.
I want another pair of Nike 5.0+....I don't like Nike 5.0 2014, not a good design."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneakers!

, 7 oct. 2014
ArielleG25
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have bad knees so I'm not a big runner - I bought these sneakers to wear for cross-training, walking around NYC, lifting weights, etc., and they are great! I was nervous that they wouldn't provide enough support for my knees but I was wrong! I am a true 8.5 and got the 8.5 and they fit perfectly. I always get compliments on the great color too :)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great looking, not the best feeling

, 2 oct. 2014
FMC21
,Middlebury, VT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I would like to start out by saying these shoes look great. So much better than the Free 3.0's that I had. But something about the build just did not work with my feet. That being said, I do have oddly shaped feet (wide with high arches) and these shoes being narrow, I had to size up (I'm usually a 7.5 and ended up getting an 8). Because of this, when I was running my feet kept sliding around in the shoe and it just made it very uncomfortable and irritated the bottom of my feet. They also put a lot of pressure on the top of my feet (probably due to my high arches). Also, for some reason one shoe felt like it had more padding than the other which made me feel really unbalanced (I don't really have any explanation for this one, it's just something I noticed). If you have narrow feet and average arches these would be perfect for you, but sadly not for me, going to be returning them tomorrow."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I LOVE IT !!!

, 27 sept. 2014
lolitacali64
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I just starting to run about one month ago, and because of this shoes, I am into running now !! I used to wear air max 2014, great in color, but they are so heavy I don't really like it ;/ , and since tried free 5.0 as soon as I put them on, I wanna run! and after 15 mints running I feel like I can fly with them ! They are perfect for speed runner at gym, without them I can't complete my training ..
Get them, put them on, run!!
I love nike, thank you, lifting up my passion of life, I just do it ! xoxo
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Never change a running system

, 12 août 2014
CKNike21
,München, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich trage Nike FREE Turnschuhe schon seit vielen Jahren und war bis jetzt immer sehr zufrieden. Deswegen bin ich jetzt sehr enttäuscht, dass das Modell geändert wurde. Die neue Zungenkonstruktion inkl. Schnürtechnik ist äußert schmerzhaft. Die Schuhe drücken oben bei jedem Lauf und ich würde sie gerne wieder umtauschen. Das geb es vorher nie. Meine Laufpartnerin hat das gleiche Problem, erst nach 1 Monat tragen und einem Regenlauf dürckte der Schuh nicht mehr. Ich werde auf ene andere Marke umsteigen. Oder vielleicht findet Nike zum alten Design zurück. Würde mich dann über einen Info freuen."
- 38points
31de 100a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Beyond Disappointed!!

, 8 sept. 2014
naiken2007
,Morrisville, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe as a reward because I bought another 5.0 V4 shoe in March of this year that I absolutely LOVED! They fueled me in losing 32 pounds so with the wear and tear from running on my old shoes I wanted a second pair and this shoe offered vibrant colors and with it being another 5.0 I assumed it would offer like support. A Good shoe makes it possible to achieve your goals. I typically run 5 miles a day and the one and only time I wore this shoe I felt as if I were running on my bare feet with absolutely no cushion or sole support, on top of it being a flat foot strike when I hit the pavement. I wouldn't wear this shoe again if it were Free period. Not to knock Nike shoes in general because this is the only bad shoe I have ever worn and like I said my previous ones surpassed my expectations. I have contacted Nike and started a claim in hopes that they will reevaluate this shoe and offer me something comparable to the one I like."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
runforareason04
Publication 25 sept. 2014
Well, technically it is a barefoot running shoe. Compared to others this is incredibly cushioned and supportive. And besides it takes time to get used to a new shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointing

, 2 sept. 2014
Carol W
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Free shoes. After reading other comments about the tongue design I ordered these shoes anyway, thinking it would not be a big deal. Wrong. The shoes look awesome- design, color. But the tongue is just a flat piece of vinyl and makes the top of the shoe uncomfortable. Will sadly return this great looking shoe. I hope Nike redeigns this."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Digs into the top of my foot

, 31 août 2014
samellenc
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the same problem that many other reviewers have stated. I think this running shoe is really stylish but it is SO uncomfortable. I feel like the top of the shoe is occluding my veins on both feet but on the right foot in particular, and I by no means have fat feet. In fact, the shoe that I bought is a half size larger than what I normally wear in Nike shoes. Ouchies. I hope they will allow me to return them because I don't think I can wear them again."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for anyone on the go.

, 26 août 2014
RONEE
,Milledgeville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most comfortable, lightweight Nike I've owned. Loved so much that I bought a pair for the kids & my husband. Kids agree best shoes ever. Hope they go on sale so I can purchase another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my nike frees

, 14 août 2014
NikeAddiction1
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't know what others are referring to. The quality on these shoes is excellent, they come in cute and bright colors, they are well made and the arch support is excellent. Who cares if the tongue is made of foam? That doesn't make the quality any less and I have to disagree. These don't hurt my feet at all. In fact they're the most comfortable Nikes I've owned and I've had quite a few."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Poorly Made

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were at least half a size too large and felt like I was wearing cardboard tied to my feet. I went for a quick test run around the block and biffed it since they were too big, and the front of the toe on the right foot peeled off, so now I cannot even return them. Do not buy."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>