Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
2,963 / 5
3,0
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
11
13 sur 2748 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Just awful

, 19 juil. 2014
that1girlsierra
,Durham, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVED the old Free 5.0. They were the only shoe that didn't aggravate my IT band issues, the helped my tendonitis, they were super cute, and amazingly comfy and breathable. These new ones are absolute trash. I run half marathons, run 40+ miles in a typical week, and after 3 miles in these shoes I had to stop and hobble home. They are made of cheap, thin material, are much more bulky (therefore, caused my IT issues to act up after only 3 miles). They basically tore up my feet with blisters (especially on the top, where instead of comfy soft material it's now thin scratchy cardboard feeling stuff). I returned them the same day I bought them. Absolutely disappointed that the old 5.0 seems to be gone from most stores already, or I would go out and stock up on as many pairs as I could. Unfortunately I wear a hard to find size. Anyway, seriously considering switching to another brand after being loyal to Nike for 10 years."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kawiles
,New Mexico
Publication 21 juil. 2014
Wait...so do you wear socks? Are we not supposed to wear socks? Have I been doing this wrong? Help.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for first pair of running shoe!

, 17 juil. 2014
CaptainZ13
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My friend convinced me to train for a 10K with him. I hate running completely but these shoes kind of make it worth it. They're super comfortable and lightweight. I even convinced him to get a men's pair. Highly recommended from a beginner :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 11 juil. 2014
hrs8s
,DC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm surprised by all of the low reviews. I think these shoes are stylish and they are comfortable. I got mine for volunteering at a Nike event, and they fit a little bit big but I would definitely buy another pair in the future in 1/2 size smaller. They are comfortable, I've only run a few times wearing them but have had no issues and have gotten a lot of compliments on how they look. I actually like the thin tongue better than a padded kind. It makes the shoe less bulky."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 Review

, 10 juil. 2014
williamson6195
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was hesitant at first because of how lightweight the shoe felt, but once I put it on and started running in it I knew the shoe was perfect. It's breathable and comfortable and durable, while also giving me the flexibility that a Nike Free does. These are great shoes, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a lightweight run but still needs arch support. Although they feel different than the previous Nike Free, they're still a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love

, 23 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Scotland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I personally adore these! The new design is waaaay more sleek than the old ones and the fit is just as good, absolutely perfect!"
- 4points
44de 92a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FiorLove
,PERU
Publication 22 juil. 2014
NIKEFREE 5.0 ME ENCANTA DESEO OBTENER MUCHOS MODELOS.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable

, 4 juil. 2014
mnenh
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have extremely flat fleet and I have to wear an insole so finding a comfortable running shoe is always difficult. These have the ideal amount of cushioning and they hold my foot together perfectly. I have tried other Nike running shoes and had problems with my foot sliding over the sides, causing knee and hip pain. Before these, I would run in Nike Free TR training shoes - I love them but these are more suitable for me now as I increase my mileage."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM

, 3 juil. 2014
alimrio
,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I personally love the news free runs as i love the older ones. I find the new ones to be much more comfortable and equally as cute as the older styles. The tongue does not bother me at all, and i don't think it should bother anyone as long as you wear proper socks. Also, with the new one i like how its sturdier in the back so it doesn't fold/scrunch up when you put them on and wear them. Overall when I'm running i don't feel that much of a difference just a bit more comfort with the newer style."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good for style

, 3 juil. 2014
m_fremion
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Nike 5.0 about 5 or 6 months ago and thought they were great at first, very comfortable, very stylish, great to wear out but when it came to running/weight lifting I would not recommend them. I am 18 years old and run/weight lift to stay in shape, I'm usually a size 6.5 to 7 but with these I had to wear an 8 and that was still even a little too snug. When I ran in them I would constantly roll my ankle during turns or when when I would be sprinting. During weightlifting I could feel my foot sliding sideways off the shoe as I would do squats or during push-ups I would fall flat on my face because the toe of the shoe doesn't have a grip to hold onto the ground with. Don't get me wrong, I love my Nike Free Run but I would recommend them more for style and leisurely activity rather than training/sports activity."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very stylish shoe!

, 28 juin 2014
argentina13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't know why everyone is complaining.. this shoe is amazing! It's very comfortable and stylish. Great for working out and street wear, I love how versatile it is. I have always been a fan of free runs and these are by far the best!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Stay away from this at all cost!!!

, 20 juin 2014
lindal02
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The tongue makes me feel so painful and itchy. Never have been so disappointed at this nike product. Should have looked at the reviews here before purchased it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

!!!

, 1 juin 2014
tell3
,MARYLAND
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first I did not like these shoes. I decided to put them on and then I fell in love! They are super comfortable! :-)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Plantar Fasciitis Development

, 21 mai 2014
laura.patrick
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In August I bought my new nike free 3.0 version 5 because my version 4 frees were getting worn down. These new nike free 3.0 wore right out by December and I kept them until April because they were still comfortable but there was a hole on the top of each shoe from my big toe wearing right through the mesh. I run about 50 miles per week and I needed a new shoe. So when this new nike free line came out I thought I would buy the most supportive and durable one, the 5.0. I got them in the mail and I loved them the looks and all. However, about a day or two after I began wearing them for my runs the arch of my right foot began to feel tight like it would rip if I stretched it too far. And by the beginning of May I wasn't able to run because my foot hurt so bad (I couldn't even run my half marathon I was signed up for because of the pain!) I believe I developed plantar fasciitis because of these sneakers and I haven't been able to run for two weeks now and I am not happy. I wasn't sure if it was the shoes or not but yesterday my arch on my left foot started feeling bad too, so now both my feet hurt ever since I started wearing the nike free 5.0. So I pulled out my original nike free 3.0 version 4 because I absolutely love these shoes and instantly both feet felt relief. I really wish you still had this shoe available because they lasted the longest and were the most comfortable! I'm scared to even wear my nike free 5.0 because of the pain they have caused me."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
a.zou
Publication 27 mai 2014
Hi, I'm looking to get these shoes and Im wondering, did your feet hurt while you were running/wearing these shoes or after/when you were wearing other shoes? If it was while wearing the free 5.0, did the pain stop when you wore different shoes? Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
laura.patrick
Publication 24 mai 2014
I would just like to add that I contacted Nike after they sent me an email regarding the return of these shoes because they did not work for me. I called Nike after 30 days from my purchase and still the customer service was great! I was able to send back my shoes for full refund and the man on the phone was more than happy to help me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Changes are for the bad

, 16 mai 2014
Hannah_Knauss
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted to get a second pair of Free 5.0's and saw that there was a new design which I was excited about. I just received them in the mail and am disappointed...They made a couple of key changes. 1) The tongue: It went from a comfy cushioned tongue to a flimsy foam feeling one. 2) The thin rubber part of the shoe that is on the top was previous sewn on. The new design glues is down. I am worried with time and lots of use it will separate. Also some of the glue looks sloppy :( However, I do like that the back isn't flared anymore. I would stick with the old design."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
arey16
,Oregon
Publication 10 juin 2014
I am glad to see I am not the only one disappointed in the recent Nike 5.0 changes. 1) the glue looks sloppy on the shoe. 2) the tongue on the shoe is flimsy and flops down during workouts/running. 3) the sole of the shoe provides less cushioning. 4) this shoe gets away from the comfy barefoot feel I am so accustomed to in the earlier free run 5.0's (this shoe does not "hug" the foot like the older versions).
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
a.zou
Publication 27 mai 2014
Hi, I'm wondering what version of the old free's you're using to compare against. Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 15 mai 2014
ashleynichole13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I honestly don't get why everyone is hating on them I find them to be very comfortable. Also so many people are complaining about the look but I've gotten a lot of complements on mine. Over all I really like them though I did have to get some insoles."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 15 mai 2014
bbbunns
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly, this shoe isn't as bad as everyone says it is, IF you have the right foot for it. I have fairly narrow feet with a bit of an arch, nothing too drastic. When I first tried them on, they fit my foot like a glove, and it gave me cushion and support in all of the right places. Also, I've had some issues with shin splints, but once I started running in these shoes, I have had no problems. Everyone's foot is different, and what works for one person may not work for another. I strongly recommend trying them on before buying, but give them a try! They may work out for you."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 15 mai 2014
rachelbradley55
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have been looking for comfy shoes to work out in for a long time. I never tried the older models of this shoe so I can not attest to any differences/improvement/shortcomings between the two designs. However; I have zero complaints about this current model. I bought the weird green/mint colored pair and wear them everywhere now. They are super light weight and flexible but still support my feet. I learned quickly to not lace them up too tight... as a few other reviewers said... the tongue is very thin and the laces are 'sharp' so lacing it tight made them uncomfortable. the body of the shoe fits my feet so well that I don't need to tighten the laces too much anyway so its not a problem :-) Definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike always has to ruin a good product

, 12 mai 2014
carolinagirl2090
,Wilmington, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most uncomfortable, ugly shoe I've ever bought and I've had millions of Nikes. I LOVED the old Nike Free 5.0, but they ruined it with the new design. First off, they made ruined the look of it and it's no where near as comfortable as the old nike free runs. I will continue to buy the old ones, but these just suck. Nike always has to ruin a good product, and all of the new shoes they are making are so ugly."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

That tongue.

, 12 mai 2014
RKelly89
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sole on my 5.0 is fantastic, it feels like I am walking on a mattress, however, the tongue is made of an extremely thin material, and no matter how much I loosen my shoe strings, I can feel every single one and the top of my feet are truly suffering. I am very sad about it because it is an overall great fit, don't understand why Nike would ever do away with the tongue...it's such an essential piece of the tennis shoe. If I had not already thrown my box away, I would be returning the product due to discomfort. :/"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 29 avr. 2014
francessue
,Orlando, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have used Nike Free Run's for years and was looking forward to the new design. I recently bought these shoes and although I have no issue with the design itself, I am having issues finding an insole that works for me. I have high arches and am always required to purchase a new insole, no matter what shoe. I have found it impossible to find an insole that fits nicely in this shoe. Never have I had such issues with this. With the Free Run's I had before, I was able to find an insole that worked in a matter of seconds. I have now gone through 3 different insoles and my feet are always hurting and the shoe doesn't fit properly with the new insole. I have purchased the shoe a half a size bigger for this purpose and now I am convinced it's the new design. I am quite disappointed and very sad at all of the money I have spent to feel comfortable in my shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

typical nike

, 21 avr. 2014
dlgalante
,Buffalo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I don't understand why everyone is complaining about the change in the shoe. The look and feel is exactly what should be expected from nike, since they are always evolving and continuing to improve. I was looking forward to this generation of free's and wasn't disappointed."
Nike