Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,566 / 5
3,6
 / 
5
(76 avis) 76
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 76 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
16
50 sur 7666 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for a 5 miler

, 4 janv. 2015
lucynoyes
,Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so colourful and comfortable and are perfect for my shorter weekday runs. However I wouldn't recommend them for anything longer than a 5 mile run."
- 47points
24de 95a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Amman
Publication 13 janv. 2015
Thanks for the review but you didn't say why you would not recommend for more than a 5 mile run. I'd be grateful to know.
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this shoes

, 6 févr. 2015
NinaJ139694331
,Gaithersburg, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Have 3 pairs of them and totally love them, great fit"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 5 févr. 2015
22kof22
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recently purchased the Nike Free 5.0, and I am very satisfied with this product. The Nike Free 5.0 is a high quality shoe and very durable. For many of you, including myself, having a shoe that will last a long time, while still giving top of the line performance can be hard to come by. These shoes are also very lightweight, making it easy to run or walk in for long periods of time.
Another criteria that most people commonly look for when purchasing a new running shoe is one with good arch support. Nike Free 5.0 has great arch support and is incredibly comfortable. I have low arches, making it hard to find shoes with enough support and comfort that I am looking for; but with the Nike Free 5.0, that is not the case. These shoes make it possible to be on your feet all day without a problem.
The Nike Free 5.0 also is a great multipurpose gym shoe. You can wear them for day-to-day use, strength training, walking, and long and short distances running. Having a shoe that is so versatile makes this shoe stand out from the rest.
Lastly, Nike Free 5.0 is very stylish. It come in a variety of different colors, I got Ice Cube Blue/ Clearwater/ Black, and love them. One thing to note though, when it comes to sizing, buy a half size bigger. I am usually a 8.5. I order a 9, and they fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coloring

, 5 févr. 2015
emreale
"Really great shoe-only thing is that the swoosh is a neon pink color, not so much peach/coral like appears in the photo but I still like them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice!!!

, 4 févr. 2015
mandrades0107
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"got these for work love them so far havent worn them yet but i sized up and im glad i did shoe is a bit narrow and im wide footed"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 29 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Amity, AR 71921, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"At first, I ordered them because I thought they are pretty. But it really feels amazing to run in them! It's one of the best running shoes I have ever had. I am training to run a half marathon now in March, and I am 100% sure that I am going to run in these shoes!
I could not be happier with my purchase! They are very light and easy to run in. They are beautiful and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 20 janv. 2015
dis_is_yours_truly
,Huntsville, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wanted to get some of these, so I went to the store to try them on. They felt amazing! They didn't have the ones I wanted in store, so I went online, found them here, and bought them. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 20 janv. 2015
BrooklynM884013364
,Quincy, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This product is awesome!! Super cute style and the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn! I suggest that all runners use this style."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr gut

, 21 nov. 2014
finnixyvi
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ist sehr bequem und sieht echt gut aus und lässt den Fuß auch nicht groß aussehen. Sehr zu empfehlen."
- 6points
14de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Strange Appearance

, 31 déc. 2014
aaa50
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked these shoes, but it the mesh is a very different color than the body of the shoe which made it look almost printed. The shoes are really comfortable and very supportive, I only knocked a star off because they look different than I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike free 5.0

, 30 déc. 2014
jessira054
,Macon, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike Free 5.0. I just got my second pair, they are light, comfortable, durable and can with stand the miles I put on them every week. I use them only for running, to train and race. I like that I don't have to have a different shoe to do tempo runs, endurance runs or speedwork. They run small so go about a half size up."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 27 déc. 2014
Monet0623
,Florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"My friend told me about this shoe because I really needed another pair of running shoes. When I tried the shoe on I was surprised at how light it was. I wear a size 8 but I bought a 8.5 because the 8 was too snug around my feet. I told my sister about the shoes and she bought her own pair too."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love the design but it was UNCOMFORTABLE

, 22 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"First off, I don't run. I walk a lot and I like the look of running shoes.
That being said, I had a purchased pair of LunarElite+2 on this site in 2011 and LOVED them. They were so comfortable and pretty sturdy.
When I received the FREE 5.0, I loved the look/colors. But at closer look, the logo looked like it was "slapped" on and I would eventually worry it would fall off after a few wears.
I decided to test it on Black Friday and wore it for 5 hours walking all over the malls. After the 1st hour, my left pinky toe started to hurt. There was a review online that the in-seam may "dig" into the pinky toe and it dug into mine. Like other reviewers have written, the tongue is like cardboard/very flimsy. It didn't move around my foot but I can see it happening like others have mentioned.
This model doesn't seem to have much support as this shoe is designed to be "barefoot-like" (closer to the ground). If that is what you prefer, then this is the shoe for you. Not for me. (I'm 5'4", 125lbs with a normal arch).
Again, I loved the colors and the price was great but I need a more ergonomic shoe for my feet/body.
Nike.com Customer Service is top-notch:
- awesome late hours
- didn't have to wait to speak to a person
- free returns and no questions asked within 30 days of ship date
I would definitely order from the site again."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & Colorful

, 17 déc. 2014
trianaw
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So far I've only used them for walking around the mall. Great fit and very comfortable. I love the colors and style. I've received many compliments. Apparently everyone has been sleeping on this color combination of grey/mango/purple."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
sarahgiardinaa
,Australia
Publication 21 janv. 2015
Great running shoe they are very comfortable go on daily runs feels like your barefoot....
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort level 100%

, 14 déc. 2014
JessicaR784745469
,Utah, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe makes my runs go smoother and easier. After getting used to it, It feels like it isn't there. I was surprised on how flexible it was around the ankle. I would recommend the Nike free 5.0 for anyone who wants a comfortable shoe while running!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome shoe, but no Nike+

, 2 déc. 2014
kreed7
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic running shoe for people who are looking for lightweight comfort and minimal, yet effective, support. I've been running in the Nike Free since 2011 and it's honestly the best running shoe I've ever owned (I'm on my 5th pair), but I am highly disappointed that it's no longer a Nike+ shoe. Nike, whyyyyy??"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

nike+ gone

, 28 nov. 2014
Tritongurl
,los angeles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Didn't notice it when I bought it but really upset it is no longer a Nike+ shoe. I have to buy another sensor pouch for the shoe now.
The color, the fit, and the look of the shoe looks good though."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runners

, 26 nov. 2014
micknugget__
,Wyoming, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the look and style of these shoes. I think they are a great choice for runners like myself and I like shoes because they make running fun! Definitely don't regret buying these AT ALL! I totally recommend them to anyone who is having second thoughts."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not the best version

, 19 nov. 2014
KML6
,BFE, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm going to agree with other reviews that the tongue is probably the biggest issue with this shoe. For me it's only slightly annoying since I'm using this for my indoor shoes and our treadmill is broken so I haven't had a chance to run in them yet. I mainly bought them because of the new tread pattern. I only have gravel roads to run on and my last version of Free Runs 5.0 treads were filled with rocks. All in all these shoes probably aren't the best for gravel road running, but I still like them. Hopefully the next version will have some improvements."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these!!

, 18 nov. 2014
Lilleygirl
,Warren, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Color caught my eye but these are extremely comfortable!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>