Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,339 / 5
3,3
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
16
37 sur 6260 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr gut

, 21 nov. 2014
finnixyvi
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ist sehr bequem und sieht echt gut aus und lässt den Fuß auch nicht groß aussehen. Sehr zu empfehlen."
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome shoe, but no Nike+

, 2 déc. 2014
kreed7
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic running shoe for people who are looking for lightweight comfort and minimal, yet effective, support. I've been running in the Nike Free since 2011 and it's honestly the best running shoe I've ever owned (I'm on my 5th pair), but I am highly disappointed that it's no longer a Nike+ shoe. Nike, whyyyyy??"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

nike+ gone

, 28 nov. 2014
Tritongurl
,los angeles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Didn't notice it when I bought it but really upset it is no longer a Nike+ shoe. I have to buy another sensor pouch for the shoe now.
The color, the fit, and the look of the shoe looks good though."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runners

, 26 nov. 2014
micknugget__
,Wyoming, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the look and style of these shoes. I think they are a great choice for runners like myself and I like shoes because they make running fun! Definitely don't regret buying these AT ALL! I totally recommend them to anyone who is having second thoughts."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not the best version

, 19 nov. 2014
KML6
,BFE, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm going to agree with other reviews that the tongue is probably the biggest issue with this shoe. For me it's only slightly annoying since I'm using this for my indoor shoes and our treadmill is broken so I haven't had a chance to run in them yet. I mainly bought them because of the new tread pattern. I only have gravel roads to run on and my last version of Free Runs 5.0 treads were filled with rocks. All in all these shoes probably aren't the best for gravel road running, but I still like them. Hopefully the next version will have some improvements."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these!!

, 18 nov. 2014
Lilleygirl
,Warren, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Color caught my eye but these are extremely comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Lightweight

, 17 nov. 2014
tragicsmiles
,Astoria, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the color and how lightweight it is. I'm always on my feet at work and I can wear it for hours with no problem. It's great for running too! My only complaint with the sneakers is the tongue is very flat and I needed a few days to break it in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe and awesome fit!

, 15 nov. 2014
LorraineP402862074
,Apex, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable and perfect fitting shoe I have worn in the past two years. Love that it weighs nearly nothing and is very flexible. Great design and color. If I could, I would wear them 24/7!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Frees

, 14 nov. 2014
Mikaelas131916341
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair, and I love them. Great for high intensity work outs!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

That shoe

, 13 nov. 2014
danie51
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore my Nike Lite 2 running shoe, they feel amazing. I walked and the entire time I felt like I was walking on a cloud. My feet, legs, and hips had ZERO pain. AMAZING SHOE, SIMPLY AMAZING!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Price!

, 4 nov. 2014
camo_baby115
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these, because 1) i needed new running/ workout shoes and 2) because i wanted to see what all the hype was about. I put these shoes on and didn't want to take them off the rest of the day! They are so comfortable! Even though they are a bit pricey they are soooooo worth it! Way better then the Nike Dual Fusions!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My Daughter loved it!!

, 3 nov. 2014
watersmf
,Culpeper, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My daughter requested for her birthday a pair of Nike Free 5.0. She is very active and knew what she wanted. She said they fit like a glove and is very happy with the shoes. I am interested in them now since she gave such a good review."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

go back to the old style Nike Free 5.0 please!

, 30 oct. 2014
imidurski
,Ridgeland, MS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered two pair and sent them back immediately. They felt cheap-inside was not comfortable at all. Where is the sock liner? Fortunately, I bought the last two pairs of Nike Free 5.0 "old style" at our local Nike factory store so I think I'm set for the next year. I've worn this style for absolute ages and will start looking at other brands to find a lightweight, comfortable, flexible shoe. Come on, Nike, don't destroy a fantastic product!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 29 oct. 2014
Pepik11
,Yerevan, Armenia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the Black/Hyper Pink/Anthracite/Volt and just looking at it brightens up my day! Looks great, feels great (although very slightly tight even though i got my usual size).
Downside is the tongue which doesn't have any cushioning and slightly chafes my foot if i'm wearing low rise socks. I hope they change this with the next Free Run model.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and light

, 28 oct. 2014
tshanita1
,Greenville,MS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. My only problems were rocks getting stuck in them and blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not the Same Shoe as before

, 25 oct. 2014
Natlare
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these thinking that they were the same as my old Nike Free Runs 5.0 after running in them a few times my arches and tops of my feet started hurting really bad, and persisted even after I stopped wearing them. The bright and fun colors are wonderful but this Nike free 5.0 seems much flatter in the arches than the nike free run 5.0 and nowhere near as supportive causing high arches to flatten while running."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 24 oct. 2014
arogo04
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so comfortable and fit perfectly! They run a little tight but they stretch out and are very form fitting once you break them in. They are great shoes for running and everyday use! I love these shoes and I am even considering another pair for myself."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 23 oct. 2014
MichelleS95162979
,Batesville, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely the most comfortable NIKE shoe I've ever owned!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

narrow

, 7 oct. 2014
tluvu
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought Nike free 5.0+ and Nike 5.0 2014 and thinking they're the same shoes. They aren't!! Both shoes are light which I love but Nike 5.0+ is soft and a tiny wider.
I want another pair of Nike 5.0+....I don't like Nike 5.0 2014, not a good design."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneakers!

, 7 oct. 2014
ArielleG25
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have bad knees so I'm not a big runner - I bought these sneakers to wear for cross-training, walking around NYC, lifting weights, etc., and they are great! I was nervous that they wouldn't provide enough support for my knees but I was wrong! I am a true 8.5 and got the 8.5 and they fit perfectly. I always get compliments on the great color too :)"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>