Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,617 / 5
3,6
 / 
5
(81 avis) 81
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 81 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
16
55 sur 8168 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my WMNS - Nike Free 5.0

, 26 mars 2015
Ewudschka
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable and great looking shoe for running and walking I every owned in my entire life. Thank you Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike Free Run 5.0

, 18 mars 2015
JoeJeff15
,Stow, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike Free Run 5.0, they run a little small, and they're not the comfiest, but id still recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Replacement shoes

, 6 mars 2015
KTreible
,Missoula, MT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes were sent to me as a replacement to a pair of Nike Free 5.0 that I bought at Foot Locker in Las Vegas, NV. Seriously, Nike's customer service on this transaction was dynamite! I love the shoes! I actually use them for a dance fitness class that I teach and weight lifting. They are light weight and flexible, which I love. The only thing I didn't like compared to the other Nike Frees that I bought is that the tongue of the shoe is not sewed in place on one side. That was a great feature of my last pair. I would definitely recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Short Run Go-To

, 4 mars 2015
kourtneylee
,McHenry, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"DISCLAIMER - whenever you buy any type of runner be sure to get ones that meet YOUR needs (meaning don't get a barefoot ride if you're used to or run better with a neutral ride/one with more support) and for your gait and pronation (if any).
That being said, I've tried out several different styles of Nikes and always end up coming back to Frees. I love the barefoot ride/ how light and airy they are. I also have a wider toe box and these fit the best out of all Nikes I own. I think the Frees are best for shorter runs, so if you're a long distance/marathon runner you might want to check out a more durable shoe from the Lunarlon collection. However, for the short runs and HIIT training I do these work perfectly. I stick with 5.0s because they are the closest to a neutral ride (vs 4.0s/3.0s) while still having a barefoot feel. I recommend going 1/2 size up from your true size in these for the best fit. I have yet to experience any type of shin splints from these runners and am going on my 4th pair. If you're looking for a barefoot ride, definitely gives these a try!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I ever owned!

, 3 mars 2015
VeronicaR751405358
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are really comfortable shoes. I got these today and ran about 2 miles in them and they are very comfy. I got the turquoise and orange ones, but they are a bit more of a blue than green, I don't mind it though they still are cute. Also, my foot is to the narrower side and kinda boney so there is plenty of toe space for me. Other than that they look exactly how they are in the picture. My sister has the NikeiD 3.0 and she runs 4-6 times a week 1-2 miles each time and she had the same pair of shoes for 2 years already so I know that these will last! I recommend them for anyone and everyone you will not regret getting these they are so worth the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for a 5 miler

, 4 janv. 2015
lucynoyes
,Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so colourful and comfortable and are perfect for my shorter weekday runs. However I wouldn't recommend them for anything longer than a 5 mile run."
- 55points
27de 109a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Amman
Publication 13 janv. 2015
Thanks for the review but you didn't say why you would not recommend for more than a 5 mile run. I'd be grateful to know.
+ 8points
8de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this shoes

, 6 févr. 2015
NinaJ139694331
,Gaithersburg, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Have 3 pairs of them and totally love them, great fit"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 5 févr. 2015
22kof22
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recently purchased the Nike Free 5.0, and I am very satisfied with this product. The Nike Free 5.0 is a high quality shoe and very durable. For many of you, including myself, having a shoe that will last a long time, while still giving top of the line performance can be hard to come by. These shoes are also very lightweight, making it easy to run or walk in for long periods of time.
Another criteria that most people commonly look for when purchasing a new running shoe is one with good arch support. Nike Free 5.0 has great arch support and is incredibly comfortable. I have low arches, making it hard to find shoes with enough support and comfort that I am looking for; but with the Nike Free 5.0, that is not the case. These shoes make it possible to be on your feet all day without a problem.
The Nike Free 5.0 also is a great multipurpose gym shoe. You can wear them for day-to-day use, strength training, walking, and long and short distances running. Having a shoe that is so versatile makes this shoe stand out from the rest.
Lastly, Nike Free 5.0 is very stylish. It come in a variety of different colors, I got Ice Cube Blue/ Clearwater/ Black, and love them. One thing to note though, when it comes to sizing, buy a half size bigger. I am usually a 8.5. I order a 9, and they fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coloring

, 5 févr. 2015
emreale
"Really great shoe-only thing is that the swoosh is a neon pink color, not so much peach/coral like appears in the photo but I still like them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice!!!

, 4 févr. 2015
mandrades0107
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"got these for work love them so far havent worn them yet but i sized up and im glad i did shoe is a bit narrow and im wide footed"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 29 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Amity, AR 71921, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"At first, I ordered them because I thought they are pretty. But it really feels amazing to run in them! It's one of the best running shoes I have ever had. I am training to run a half marathon now in March, and I am 100% sure that I am going to run in these shoes!
I could not be happier with my purchase! They are very light and easy to run in. They are beautiful and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 20 janv. 2015
dis_is_yours_truly
,Huntsville, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wanted to get some of these, so I went to the store to try them on. They felt amazing! They didn't have the ones I wanted in store, so I went online, found them here, and bought them. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 20 janv. 2015
BrooklynM884013364
,Quincy, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This product is awesome!! Super cute style and the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn! I suggest that all runners use this style."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr gut

, 21 nov. 2014
finnixyvi
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ist sehr bequem und sieht echt gut aus und lässt den Fuß auch nicht groß aussehen. Sehr zu empfehlen."
- 6points
14de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Strange Appearance

, 31 déc. 2014
aaa50
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked these shoes, but it the mesh is a very different color than the body of the shoe which made it look almost printed. The shoes are really comfortable and very supportive, I only knocked a star off because they look different than I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike free 5.0

, 30 déc. 2014
jessira054
,Macon, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike Free 5.0. I just got my second pair, they are light, comfortable, durable and can with stand the miles I put on them every week. I use them only for running, to train and race. I like that I don't have to have a different shoe to do tempo runs, endurance runs or speedwork. They run small so go about a half size up."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 27 déc. 2014
Monet0623
,Florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"My friend told me about this shoe because I really needed another pair of running shoes. When I tried the shoe on I was surprised at how light it was. I wear a size 8 but I bought a 8.5 because the 8 was too snug around my feet. I told my sister about the shoes and she bought her own pair too."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love the design but it was UNCOMFORTABLE

, 22 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"First off, I don't run. I walk a lot and I like the look of running shoes.
That being said, I had a purchased pair of LunarElite+2 on this site in 2011 and LOVED them. They were so comfortable and pretty sturdy.
When I received the FREE 5.0, I loved the look/colors. But at closer look, the logo looked like it was "slapped" on and I would eventually worry it would fall off after a few wears.
I decided to test it on Black Friday and wore it for 5 hours walking all over the malls. After the 1st hour, my left pinky toe started to hurt. There was a review online that the in-seam may "dig" into the pinky toe and it dug into mine. Like other reviewers have written, the tongue is like cardboard/very flimsy. It didn't move around my foot but I can see it happening like others have mentioned.
This model doesn't seem to have much support as this shoe is designed to be "barefoot-like" (closer to the ground). If that is what you prefer, then this is the shoe for you. Not for me. (I'm 5'4", 125lbs with a normal arch).
Again, I loved the colors and the price was great but I need a more ergonomic shoe for my feet/body.
Nike.com Customer Service is top-notch:
- awesome late hours
- didn't have to wait to speak to a person
- free returns and no questions asked within 30 days of ship date
I would definitely order from the site again."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & Colorful

, 17 déc. 2014
trianaw
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So far I've only used them for walking around the mall. Great fit and very comfortable. I love the colors and style. I've received many compliments. Apparently everyone has been sleeping on this color combination of grey/mango/purple."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
sarahgiardinaa
,Australia
Publication 21 janv. 2015
Great running shoe they are very comfortable go on daily runs feels like your barefoot....
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 81 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort level 100%

, 14 déc. 2014
JessicaR784745469
,Utah, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe makes my runs go smoother and easier. After getting used to it, It feels like it isn't there. I was surprised on how flexible it was around the ankle. I would recommend the Nike free 5.0 for anyone who wants a comfortable shoe while running!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>