Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,734 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(94 avis) 94
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 94 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
17
67 sur 9471 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight 73 ounces women's size 8Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3rd Pair

, 1 juin 2015
jordynee_
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These are my third pair of Nike Free 5.0, just because I love them so much. I have smaller feet (6.5) and they fit true to size. I have heard of the soles peeling off for some people, but it has never happened to me. Overall a great pair of shoes"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 1 juin 2015
morryc
,Springfield, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe. The best fit I've had in a NIKE.
Love the color. I am recommending them to my friends.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 26 mai 2015
aligardiner89
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Although I opted for a different color, these shoes are great! i've had them on everyday since they have arrived, they aren't only for working out and running, they are great for just a comfy everyday shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

these look like the pictured color if you close your eyes

, 20 mai 2015
Anonyme
"Hey maybe next time the color description should be purple instead of titanium, that generally means a silver/grey color."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely amazing

, 19 mai 2015
kyla.137
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these running shoes. I've run 23.5 miles or 37.9 kilometres in them so far and they've never faulted. I've never felt uncomfortable running in these! No blisters, pain and the rare soreness before breaking them in. I'm so surprised at the durability because they're SO lightweight, if I'm carrying them they do not weigh me down at all. They're the perfect fit and seem to get a better fit after breaking them in. By far the best running shoes I've ever had, I'd recommend them to anybody."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!

, 19 mai 2015
PETRA
,Peoria, Illinois
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 3rd pair of Nike 5.0 that I buy! I'm like addicted to them, I want every color! The most comfortable shoes I've ever had and they look great. I've gotten many compliments when I wear them:)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and light

, 13 mai 2015
arlene29roberts
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoes, very comfortable and true in term of size. I am not convince about the durability of the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoes but slightly different color

, 10 mai 2015
LeeM505235670
,IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We did not look at the shoes in a store initially, only online. When the shoes were delivered (two days later) the color of them was a little different from the photo on the website. Nonetheless, my daughter loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tinkerbell Shoes!!

, 8 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confession: bought these shoes because I'm obsessed with Tinkerbell and wanted "Tink" shoes. These are super durable, very comfortable for everyday walking but also for lifting/working out. Almost feel barefoot with how light but supportive they are! I have 2-3 pairs in different colors... Highly recommend to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 8 mai 2015
RachaelR736379480
,Chesapeake, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They have a very thin tongue so there's not much to get in the way on top, the insoles are supportive and really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits perfect!

, 6 mai 2015
Janeykaden1407
,Miami shores,Fl.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoes are perfect! They feel light and very comfortable,I have them in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is awesome!

, 4 mai 2015
LASONDRA
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable and fit perfectly! I love the color of them. Thank you Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Free Run it !

, 3 mai 2015
OVIDIU
,Warren, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"6th Nike Free Run shoes we purchase. Never had something more comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my WMNS - Nike Free 5.0

, 26 mars 2015
Ewudschka
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable and great looking shoe for running and walking I every owned in my entire life. Thank you Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike Free Run 5.0

, 18 mars 2015
JoeJeff15
,Stow, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike Free Run 5.0, they run a little small, and they're not the comfiest, but id still recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Replacement shoes

, 6 mars 2015
KTreible
,Missoula, MT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes were sent to me as a replacement to a pair of Nike Free 5.0 that I bought at Foot Locker in Las Vegas, NV. Seriously, Nike's customer service on this transaction was dynamite! I love the shoes! I actually use them for a dance fitness class that I teach and weight lifting. They are light weight and flexible, which I love. The only thing I didn't like compared to the other Nike Frees that I bought is that the tongue of the shoe is not sewed in place on one side. That was a great feature of my last pair. I would definitely recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Short Run Go-To

, 4 mars 2015
kourtneylee
,McHenry, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"DISCLAIMER - whenever you buy any type of runner be sure to get ones that meet YOUR needs (meaning don't get a barefoot ride if you're used to or run better with a neutral ride/one with more support) and for your gait and pronation (if any).
That being said, I've tried out several different styles of Nikes and always end up coming back to Frees. I love the barefoot ride/ how light and airy they are. I also have a wider toe box and these fit the best out of all Nikes I own. I think the Frees are best for shorter runs, so if you're a long distance/marathon runner you might want to check out a more durable shoe from the Lunarlon collection. However, for the short runs and HIIT training I do these work perfectly. I stick with 5.0s because they are the closest to a neutral ride (vs 4.0s/3.0s) while still having a barefoot feel. I recommend going 1/2 size up from your true size in these for the best fit. I have yet to experience any type of shin splints from these runners and am going on my 4th pair. If you're looking for a barefoot ride, definitely gives these a try!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I ever owned!

, 3 mars 2015
VeronicaR751405358
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are really comfortable shoes. I got these today and ran about 2 miles in them and they are very comfy. I got the turquoise and orange ones, but they are a bit more of a blue than green, I don't mind it though they still are cute. Also, my foot is to the narrower side and kinda boney so there is plenty of toe space for me. Other than that they look exactly how they are in the picture. My sister has the NikeiD 3.0 and she runs 4-6 times a week 1-2 miles each time and she had the same pair of shoes for 2 years already so I know that these will last! I recommend them for anyone and everyone you will not regret getting these they are so worth the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this shoes

, 6 févr. 2015
NinaJ139694331
,Gaithersburg, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Have 3 pairs of them and totally love them, great fit"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 94 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 5 févr. 2015
22kof22
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recently purchased the Nike Free 5.0, and I am very satisfied with this product. The Nike Free 5.0 is a high quality shoe and very durable. For many of you, including myself, having a shoe that will last a long time, while still giving top of the line performance can be hard to come by. These shoes are also very lightweight, making it easy to run or walk in for long periods of time.
Another criteria that most people commonly look for when purchasing a new running shoe is one with good arch support. Nike Free 5.0 has great arch support and is incredibly comfortable. I have low arches, making it hard to find shoes with enough support and comfort that I am looking for; but with the Nike Free 5.0, that is not the case. These shoes make it possible to be on your feet all day without a problem.
The Nike Free 5.0 also is a great multipurpose gym shoe. You can wear them for day-to-day use, strength training, walking, and long and short distances running. Having a shoe that is so versatile makes this shoe stand out from the rest.
Lastly, Nike Free 5.0 is very stylish. It come in a variety of different colors, I got Ice Cube Blue/ Clearwater/ Black, and love them. One thing to note though, when it comes to sizing, buy a half size bigger. I am usually a 8.5. I order a 9, and they fit perfect."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>