Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3 / 5
3,0
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
15
19 sur 4048 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EVERYDAY NATURAL FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 50 Women's Running Shoe combines a highly flexible lowprofile outsole for natural movement and the cushioning traction and lightweight support of a traditional running shoeEveryday FlexibilityNew hexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing your foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe lightweight knit mesh upper is reinforced with Flywire on the midfoot for lightweight ventilation and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote a more natural footstrike8mm OffsetWith an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height the Nike Free 50 offers the highest offset of Nike Free running shoes for greater cushioning with the footstrengthening benefits of natural motionMore BenefitsNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightTraditional tongue construction to cushion lace pressureMinimal sockliner molds to your foot's curvature for added support and comfortWaffle outsole lugs help absorb impact and add responsivenessWeight160207 grams women's size 55Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out Since Nike Free's introduction millions of runners have trained in the shoe including some of Kenya's worldclass runners
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Never change a running system

, 12 août 2014
CKNike21
,München, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich trage Nike FREE Turnschuhe schon seit vielen Jahren und war bis jetzt immer sehr zufrieden. Deswegen bin ich jetzt sehr enttäuscht, dass das Modell geändert wurde. Die neue Zungenkonstruktion inkl. Schnürtechnik ist äußert schmerzhaft. Die Schuhe drücken oben bei jedem Lauf und ich würde sie gerne wieder umtauschen. Das geb es vorher nie. Meine Laufpartnerin hat das gleiche Problem, erst nach 1 Monat tragen und einem Regenlauf dürckte der Schuh nicht mehr. Ich werde auf ene andere Marke umsteigen. Oder vielleicht findet Nike zum alten Design zurück. Würde mich dann über einen Info freuen."
- 35points
25de 85a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Beyond Disappointed!!

, 8 sept. 2014
naiken2007
,Morrisville, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe as a reward because I bought another 5.0 V4 shoe in March of this year that I absolutely LOVED! They fueled me in losing 32 pounds so with the wear and tear from running on my old shoes I wanted a second pair and this shoe offered vibrant colors and with it being another 5.0 I assumed it would offer like support. A Good shoe makes it possible to achieve your goals. I typically run 5 miles a day and the one and only time I wore this shoe I felt as if I were running on my bare feet with absolutely no cushion or sole support, on top of it being a flat foot strike when I hit the pavement. I wouldn't wear this shoe again if it were Free period. Not to knock Nike shoes in general because this is the only bad shoe I have ever worn and like I said my previous ones surpassed my expectations. I have contacted Nike and started a claim in hopes that they will reevaluate this shoe and offer me something comparable to the one I like."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointing

, 2 sept. 2014
Carol W
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Free shoes. After reading other comments about the tongue design I ordered these shoes anyway, thinking it would not be a big deal. Wrong. The shoes look awesome- design, color. But the tongue is just a flat piece of vinyl and makes the top of the shoe uncomfortable. Will sadly return this great looking shoe. I hope Nike redeigns this."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Digs into the top of my foot

, 31 août 2014
samellenc
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the same problem that many other reviewers have stated. I think this running shoe is really stylish but it is SO uncomfortable. I feel like the top of the shoe is occluding my veins on both feet but on the right foot in particular, and I by no means have fat feet. In fact, the shoe that I bought is a half size larger than what I normally wear in Nike shoes. Ouchies. I hope they will allow me to return them because I don't think I can wear them again."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for anyone on the go.

, 26 août 2014
RONEE
,Milledgeville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most comfortable, lightweight Nike I've owned. Loved so much that I bought a pair for the kids & my husband. Kids agree best shoes ever. Hope they go on sale so I can purchase another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my nike frees

, 14 août 2014
NikeAddiction1
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't know what others are referring to. The quality on these shoes is excellent, they come in cute and bright colors, they are well made and the arch support is excellent. Who cares if the tongue is made of foam? That doesn't make the quality any less and I have to disagree. These don't hurt my feet at all. In fact they're the most comfortable Nikes I've owned and I've had quite a few."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Poorly Made

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were at least half a size too large and felt like I was wearing cardboard tied to my feet. I went for a quick test run around the block and biffed it since they were too big, and the front of the toe on the right foot peeled off, so now I cannot even return them. Do not buy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really surprised at all the one-star reviews for this shoe.

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I have to admit, all of the negative reviews on this product made me think twice about ordering. I held off on my purchase until I came across a pair in a store and tried it on. I've been in love with Free Runs for years and was skeptical about the new version after reading the reviews about the changes. After trying them on, buying a pair from Nike.com (the store didn't have the color I wanted), and running in them for over a month, my conclusion is that I don't think this product is deserving of all the one-star reviews.
As other reviewers have noticed, the tongue is no longer padded as it was in previous versions, and is now just a thin strip of material. I don't like this change and hope Nike will revert to the old tongue on the shoe in future versions, but it doesn't cause me any particular discomfort. The fit in this new version is also a little bit boxier and wider than the old versions, which fit on my foot like a glove. This works well for me because I have flat feet, but may not work for others looking for a more fitted shoe.
All in all, I'm happy with the shoe as it is comfortable and well-made like previous versions. Hopefully Nike will change back the tongue, but it doesn't take too much away from the product and I would still recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, lightweight running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Missing my Nike 5.0+

, 6 août 2014
hairsgonecrazy
"I'm so disappointed with the new style. The tongue of the shoe is terrible! I bought these because I love my Nike 5.0+ so much and with the discontinue of them I guess you go with the flow. No way! After running 2 miles in them I hope to be able to return them. The tongue digs right into top of my foot while running and walking. The over all quality feels cheap. I am very sad Nike has made such a bad choice."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Bummer

, 6 août 2014
Anonyme
,Mammoth Lakes, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these in hopes to replace my Nike Free Run 3.0s, they were by far the best shoes I have ever owned, but unfortunatly Nike stopped making them. After much debate I finally settled on these, and I have to say I am so disappointed that these do not live up to my expectations. The tongue that I knew would be a flimsy piece of foam is somewhat of a bummer, that it feels that the laces are too tight across the top of my foot, all the time. Also the top of the shoe where the shoe laces start digs into the top of my foot when I walk, but only on one foot, and the over all comfort is subpar compared to the 3.0s. The sole is light and foamy but does not seem to conform to my foot at all, it cups my heel but feels hard?! I am so disappointed. I wear my shoes 12 hours a day, I don't have time for discomfort. Not impressed.
I bought these online, even after reading the reviews, in hopes that I would be different. If I can save anyone some time and money, I hope to defer you from purchasing these until they hopefully come out with a different version.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 août 2014
NikePlusUser2479
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think this is a great shoe. I bought these shoes about 3 months ago and they have held up great. They are really comfortable and don't stain easily. After getting them dirty I have found out that they wash really well. They looked almost brand new after I pulled them out of the wash. These are great shoes and are worth your money."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 28 juil. 2014
ohhali
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I absolutely love these shoes! I wanted to review them after the first time I ran in them, but decided to wait about a month so I could really get some wear out of them. I've ran 42 miles (according to Nike+ Running app) in these shoes and I have no complaints! They have the barefoot feel, which makes it feel like your muscles are really working. The toe box is the perfect width, which has been a problem for me in other Nike running shoes. The tongue of the shoe is very thin, which allows your foot to move freely, but still gives you enough support. I've ran on gravel road, paved road, and a track with these shoes and didn't have an issue with any of the three terrains. They are super comfortable and very stylish. Love love love! I noticed these shoes have received some bad reviews, but as a running beginner these are perfect for me!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They're Perfect

, 23 juil. 2014
prettyglam
,Austin. Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are probably the most comfortable pair of shoes I have. Nike always runs a half size small on me and everyone else I know so I knew to order a size up. I just received them so I havnt worked out in them yet so for right now I give them 5 stars"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Just awful

, 19 juil. 2014
that1girlsierra
,Durham, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVED the old Free 5.0. They were the only shoe that didn't aggravate my IT band issues, the helped my tendonitis, they were super cute, and amazingly comfy and breathable. These new ones are absolute trash. I run half marathons, run 40+ miles in a typical week, and after 3 miles in these shoes I had to stop and hobble home. They are made of cheap, thin material, are much more bulky (therefore, caused my IT issues to act up after only 3 miles). They basically tore up my feet with blisters (especially on the top, where instead of comfy soft material it's now thin scratchy cardboard feeling stuff). I returned them the same day I bought them. Absolutely disappointed that the old 5.0 seems to be gone from most stores already, or I would go out and stock up on as many pairs as I could. Unfortunately I wear a hard to find size. Anyway, seriously considering switching to another brand after being loyal to Nike for 10 years."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kawiles
,New Mexico
Publication 21 juil. 2014
Wait...so do you wear socks? Are we not supposed to wear socks? Have I been doing this wrong? Help.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for first pair of running shoe!

, 17 juil. 2014
CaptainZ13
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My friend convinced me to train for a 10K with him. I hate running completely but these shoes kind of make it worth it. They're super comfortable and lightweight. I even convinced him to get a men's pair. Highly recommended from a beginner :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 11 juil. 2014
hrs8s
,DC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm surprised by all of the low reviews. I think these shoes are stylish and they are comfortable. I got mine for volunteering at a Nike event, and they fit a little bit big but I would definitely buy another pair in the future in 1/2 size smaller. They are comfortable, I've only run a few times wearing them but have had no issues and have gotten a lot of compliments on how they look. I actually like the thin tongue better than a padded kind. It makes the shoe less bulky."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 Review

, 10 juil. 2014
williamson6195
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was hesitant at first because of how lightweight the shoe felt, but once I put it on and started running in it I knew the shoe was perfect. It's breathable and comfortable and durable, while also giving me the flexibility that a Nike Free does. These are great shoes, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a lightweight run but still needs arch support. Although they feel different than the previous Nike Free, they're still a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love

, 23 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Scotland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I personally adore these! The new design is waaaay more sleek than the old ones and the fit is just as good, absolutely perfect!"
- 5points
46de 97a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FiorLove
,PERU
Publication 22 juil. 2014
NIKEFREE 5.0 ME ENCANTA DESEO OBTENER MUCHOS MODELOS.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable

, 4 juil. 2014
mnenh
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have extremely flat fleet and I have to wear an insole so finding a comfortable running shoe is always difficult. These have the ideal amount of cushioning and they hold my foot together perfectly. I have tried other Nike running shoes and had problems with my foot sliding over the sides, causing knee and hip pain. Before these, I would run in Nike Free TR training shoes - I love them but these are more suitable for me now as I increase my mileage."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM

, 3 juil. 2014
alimrio
,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I personally love the news free runs as i love the older ones. I find the new ones to be much more comfortable and equally as cute as the older styles. The tongue does not bother me at all, and i don't think it should bother anyone as long as you wear proper socks. Also, with the new one i like how its sturdier in the back so it doesn't fold/scrunch up when you put them on and wear them. Overall when I'm running i don't feel that much of a difference just a bit more comfort with the newer style."
Nike