Avis de client pour sur Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe

Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL COMFORTThe Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe offers barefootlike flexibility and excellent breathability for everyday comfort160BenefitsLightweight textile and synthetic leather upper for reduced bulk and durable comfortPerforations for excellent breathabilityNike Free midsole with deep sipes for a barefootlike feelOutsole rubber pods at heel for durability in highwear areasNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect all around workout shoe

, 19 juil. 2014
3DogsandaTruck
,Vancouver, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always loved the Hurache line of Nike Shoes. When purchasing where the socks you where for your workout when trying them on. Also I would suggest making sure they fit just a litte on the snug side. If you do this these shoes will quickly become your favorite.
Lightweight and durable you can literally wear these for just about any gym workout, cross training, cycling or run. Great shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superb

, 20 juin 2014
ejaxs37
,Lansing, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have had a lot of shoes in my time. This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had. Let's just put in these terms..... I've became a more serious outside runner, rather than just the gym. My runs went form 18min miles down to 7.5mins per mile within a matter of one workout with the Solar Free OG 2014. I ran 5.35 miles in 40min and 19secs. That's 7.32min per mile. I mean what a drastic difference! All computed by the Nike Running App. These shoes are light weight, durable, comfortable and oh yeah took 11min off my mile! What else needs to be said?! Great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not a review

, 18 mai 2014
jstnvnmtr
,Stockton, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When putting the shoe on, one gets an instant feeling of tightness. A feeling of limitation. A feeling you'd expect from a ball and chain. No more, the Free OG says no more. Its lightweight and material-conscious construction returns the freedom you laced over to the hands of un-comfortability. The first steps taken in them are ones to remember. You've just learned how to walk again, this time in shoes. But who can tell the difference?
For this is not a review, this is an ode.
An ode to a shoe, whose return was long overdue.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

crazy comfortable

, 25 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I got these shoes for the purposes of lifting, running, and being on my feet at work. These shoes could possibly be the most comfortable pairs of Nikes I have owned. Can't quite explain how great they felt putting them on the first time. There was little breaking-in to do; only the upper caused some slight sore spots. The cushioned tongue and back rim of the shoe are an incredible added bonus. For me, they fit true to size and look great on your feet in shorts or athletic pants. I would probably buy another pair if more colors were offered. It's a shame they might only be on the market once every ten years!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Welcome Back!

, 15 avr. 2014
NikePlusUser2917667
,Yorba Linda, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've been wearing Nike Frees for 6 years, since the first model was introduced. There have been many, many variations, but IMHO, the original [Free OG] is the best.
I have a malfunctioning nerve in my heal that tells me I'm stepping on a small stone all the time [neuropathy]. I can wear Nike Frees in comfort. I have several pairs and I wear them 7 days a week.
Another reviewer said that the mesh rips easily. This is true but can be avoided by simply removing the shoe by the strap [instead of kicking it off from the heal] or by unlacing the shoe first.
I think this original design Nike Free is absolutely the best shoe Nike offers. I'm very happy they have reintroduced it.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
MBElite
,Riverside, Ca
Publication 24 juin 2014
I found the square rubber black glued inserts fall off...ALL THE TIME! Great shoe, but not durable for court use. Two pairs in less than 10 days of indoor racquetball. Had to bite the bullet and go with Kobe's. Bummer, because I like the FREE.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 avr. 2014
doubleaa24
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is a great shoe, wish it was available in a mens 6 or 6.5 for purchase. Runs slightly small. make more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Feel

, 4 avr. 2014
RLW99
"These sneakers feel great on the foot. Even though they're suede, they're still very lightweight. They fit to size and look awesome as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free OG 2014 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Durability issue

, 1 avr. 2014
cgtvillanueva
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I hope this product holds up. The mesh at the back tends to rip. Overall shoe is great"
Nike