Avis de client pour sur KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,207 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
24 sur 2983 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE CONTROL DURING PLAYThe KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe is made with an ultrathin foam and mesh upper for minimal bulk and optimal airflow on the court Flywire cables reinforced with160Kevlar 160provide unmatched lockdown and lightweight support in this premium hoops shoeBenefitsThin foam and mesh upper for minimal weight and optimal breathabilityKevlar reinforced Flywire cables are integrated within the upper for lightweight support and lockdownFulllength Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile responsive cushioningRubber outsole with multidirectional traction for durability and quick stops and startsLowcut profile for full range of motion
Avis de clients pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not worth it

, 16 oct. 2014
C.allyn
,Salem, OR, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"My opinion of the fairly new Elite basketball shoe is: They should be on the clearance rack. They need to revaluate and remake the shoe not worth the price. I'm not impressed one bit with the Elites. This is why its extremely tight fitting, it says light weight but in fact is heavier then my other Nike sports shoes and they only cost a forth of the price.
When I first put the Elites on it felt like I just put my foot in a shoe made up of hard plastic as in what a keyboard is made of. There was also something inside jabbing into my ankle and the top right side of my foot. Over all I give the Elites two thumbs down and do say don't waste your time or money on the shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kd 6 elite gold

, 12 oct. 2014
Tysonsk8ter
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the kd 6 elite gold. I think they look amazing and extremely well made for basketball. I highly recommend this to any kd fan. Good job nike."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Http.qveen
Publication 17 oct. 2014
what size do you wear and what size did you have to get ...I just want to know for when I get mine
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kd the best

, 20 août 2014
PaoloMaria
,Ascoli Piceno AP, Italia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
"molto belle ma per me sono troppo costose ma sono stupende"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfy but not durable

, 2 oct. 2014
dennisen4202
,Islip,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is very comfy and very nice looking except for the lack of durability"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

BEAST SHOE

, 18 juin 2014
d.rose elite
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Traction perfect
Cushioning beautiful
Fly wire is good but the first time I purchased the shoe it snapped on the right foot.
Overall the shoe is good for playing in but be careful of the fly wire I bought another pair and hope it doesn't happen again.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm in the nba

, 11 juil. 2014
tylerw_1988
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe ever I played in the NBA in them and they tha bomb!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

RAW

, 11 juil. 2014
Adamw28
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are thr most comfortable shoes my feet have ever seen. KD is my favorite basketball player and has better apperal than Bron and Kobe. I have 6 pairs of KDS including the what the KDS. #TeamKD."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bad for hooping

, 10 juil. 2014
gthenaylor
,Lehi, UT
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really fun to wear casually, or maybe a light shoot around, but bad to play basketball in. There are no eyelets in the material, so the fit around the ankle is a little weak. It is also really unstable, you will roll your ankle easily in these. And two pieces of fly wire have popped loose in my pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nice looking shoe, but horrible

, 9 juil. 2014
shoefanatic.23
,Pittsburg, KS, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is a very sweet shoe based on how it looks. It is made so cheaply that after one game the black on the sole pealed and left spots of the orange. I sent them back to nike and they sent back another pair, they did the same thing. Also the gold on the KD and on the nike swoosh on the inside pealed off too. The flywire ripped in the inside of the shoe. The KD 6 elite is not worth it. I reccomend the Lebron 11 or the normal KD 6"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD 6 Elite Gold

, 9 juil. 2014
sneakerboy3300
,Castleton-on-Hudson, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. I love the look and the gold finish on the nike swoosh logo and kd logo. Great for basketball, there more duriable than other kd 6s and more comfortable. They are pretty true to size they run a tiny bit big. The price is a little steep but i think its worth what u are getting."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get Buckets

, 8 juil. 2014
Isaiah11244
,Florida, FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is made for people that can do quick and nice crossovers and can really take flight very light weight so going up for a dunk won't be a problem and very stylish for when your on the court so that your swag can match your game."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You almost forget you are wearing them

, 4 juil. 2014
Aaron Galindo
,Valparaiso, IN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the most comfortable and durable shoe I have had the pleasure of wearing. Fly wire on this specific shoes makes the user feel locked into the shoe without crowding the ankles. Excellent choice for cross training as well as running or playing basketball.
The 360 degree air unit not only aesthetically pleasing to the eye but more durable than the Air Max 360 series due to it's lower profile.
A must have for any athlete.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great look, poor design for serious hooping

, 1 juil. 2014
AlbanyParkHoops
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flywire snap broke after only the 3rd wear. i had to tie the laces really tight each time just so my foot would stay in the shoe... lockdown is not very good. Aesthetically awesome, just didn't live up to hooping performance expectations."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Zoom unit needles have popped

, 20 juin 2014
Getbuckets14
,Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these about a month a go. I have worn them 5 times. I was going to use them to play basketball. I have yet to use these in an actually game. I was walking inside my house and I noticed my left foot felt different and was felt like it was closer to the ground than my right foot. I looked at the Zoom unit and near the balls of my feet area the needles were wide and had bubbles in the middle of them. I felt the outside of the zoom unit and it was noticeably weaker."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 12 juin 2014
jared_sapp
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"comfortable but I would not recommend for on court play, same for any low cut"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

KD 6 elite team

, 6 juin 2014
yungnyballer3
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Very comfortable, cushioning is on point (similar to lebron 10). Only thing about this shoe is I don't like is the lacing system. One of the laces snapped after about 5 times of playing in these (went to footlocker and got new laces), and one of the flywire cables is about to snap. If it ends up snappin, there are no eyelets to put the lace thru. I'm really worried about this, because I just got them, and I want to be able to tie them properly. Other than that, great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great ... but,

, 16 mai 2014
22Conor33
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am currently in a hospital bed writting this. I was playing in the local mens league, when a 350 pound center landed on my foot. My foot broke in 14 different place, so what im getting at is that these are great shoes... dont play with anyone over 300 pounds."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
hyperdunkfanatic
,Chicago, IL, USA
Publication 8 juin 2014
:( hope your foot gets better soon. Keep on Ballin'
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not the best

, 12 mai 2014
DJK_25
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first time I wore these shoes in a competitive game, I sprained my ankle. These shoes are not the best for competitive play, but are nice for off the court."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
ethanpratt
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Publication 21 juin 2014
I would reccomend trying higher cut kicks like lebron 11 or kobe 9 elite, if your a classic try AJ 10s or 11s they ball nice...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
thall13
,Sylvania, Ohio
Publication 15 juin 2014
Same thing happened to me. I played an intense game and rolled my ankle. The next day I wore Lebrons instead. Good for off-court wear, but not the best on court.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 19 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD VI Elite

, 4 mai 2014
longhornfan3
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is amazing and the air max zoom makes the shoe every comfortable for your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great cushion

, 3 mai 2014
esa94
,jakarta
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Its soo hard these days to find basketball shoe that not only fulfill your need to move better in high speed but also give better cushion for you feet...find it both in this shoe..But the draw back is the price..wish it could be lower"
Nike